MotorCars USA

5630 W 120th St
Alsip, IL 60803

Sales: (708) 980-0213

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/02/2015_mini_cooper-pic-3170324743939622586-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,657

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 19,677

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $16,985, 19,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/11/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6339391962039779891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,227

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 42,179

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,985, 42,179 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/12/2014_audi_a6-pic-4586994454189418258-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,814

Price: $26,895

Mileage: 31,812

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $26,895, 31,812 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/05/22/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-808571005855517494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,757

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 37,825

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,985, 37,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/05/31/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6783099012497276830-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,829

Price: $21,485

Mileage: 35,649

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $21,485, 35,649 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2014_nissan_gt-r-pic-2963559781183124477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan GT-R Premium Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$8,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $79,882

Price: $70,985

Mileage: 9,256

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solid Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan GT-R Premium for sale - $70,985, 9,256 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/43/2013_bmw_x5-pic-2511098714438471850-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,406

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 71,999

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $22,985, 71,999 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/05/45/2012_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8132317269795583634-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$3,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,299

Price: $28,985

Mileage: 54,619

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Brook Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $28,985, 54,619 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/47/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1756840839767906949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,128

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 123,959

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tiger Eye Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $10,985, 123,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/12/2015_audi_a6-pic-7866636355709484821-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,053

Price: $27,895

Mileage: 45,272

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $27,895, 45,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/47/2007_bmw_x3-pic-4807173759091256302-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,885

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 79,830

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $8,950, 79,830 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/26/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-5449021061304417951-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,786

Price: $28,485

Mileage: 94,358

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $28,485, 94,358 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Fair Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,316

Price: $28,485

Mileage: 77,584

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $28,485, 77,584 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/05/37/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-3847247936614493165-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,545

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 104,477

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Sedan AWD for sale - $8,985, 104,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/46/2004_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-8988798446476286076-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,639

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 95,953

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $15,485, 95,953 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 15, 2017
The vehicle was a great clean vehicle as what I expected. The sales person personality friendly warm that was what I expected. On the other hand the finance person Tony was very nasty and arrogant and conceited I do not like working with him at all.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Very nice and pleasant plan on visiting sometime soon to hopefully obtain a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
I had many phone/text contacts with Altin (and owner Tony) about a 2016 AMG GTS. (it was Tony's personal car I was told) I made it very clear about wanting a pristine car in light of paying over $100K. Iwas told the car was perfect and had never had paint work done. They agreed to have my son, a professional detailer, inspect the car. After just a few minutes of inspecting, it was very obvious to my son that the car had recent paint work done. (the rubbing compound was still soft and fresh) In addition, the paint and bodywork was very poor. Altin continued to deny what was obvious to anyone who would see car. (later he admitted "maybe" some paint was done) Altin and Tony lied to me point black when I asked about the paint.I sure am glad I didn't have the car shipped 500 miles to me w/o an inspection! I have dealt with many "higher end" dealers in my life, but have never been so blatantly lied to and treated like a fool as I was by them. I have detailed pics to share with anyone who would like to see them. Zero stars was not a choice so I had to generously give 1 star.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Geat people to talk to
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Texas2121
Great team!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Jread4783
Very quick and helpful.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you !!
Jul 8, 2017
Wonderful
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you !!
Jun 6, 2017
Dealer was very responsive to emails. We just decided to locate a car closer to home.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Roger ! Hope do be able to do business with you in the future !
May 3, 2017
Dealer is good he new what I was talking about.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Andrew !!
Apr 14, 2017
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you !!
Mar 18, 2017
Good people ! happy with my bentley
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

It was our pleasure to serve you and im happy your husband decided to come back to us for his car !!!
Mar 1, 2017
I bought a car on a Friday with 2 stipulations: 1) remove a dent 2) buff the car. The car had a small dent that they agreed to remove so I left the car for them to repair it and 5 days later I still have not been able to get the salesman to return my calls about when I can pick up my car. I don't know if the car is ready or not because I can't get a return call. If it's not ready by the 7th day I will be requesting a refund.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
never responded to emails, was told if listing was still up car was still for sale.... this was not the case. drove 2.5 hrs to see a sold car that was in poorer shape than pictured
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Jon ,

I understand why youre upset but that a very bad reason to leave a 1 star review .
We have a strict first come first serve policy , we also encurage all our costumers to call before they come to check availability . Sorry Jon
Feb 12, 2017
This dealership is very prompt regarding time of responses. Though the truck was sold before I could make the trip to see it, they went above and beyond to answer any questions I did have.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you very much !!
Dec 5, 2016
frmark
5
Said the car was sold, but still listed on their site, and even after some days, still is up.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Mark ,
We apologize about the inconvenience we caused but I dont think its fair to give us a 3 star Rating since we were honest from the get go and told you that the car was not available . Our business depends on these reviews and a 3 star really drags our rating down . If you have a chance please re consider it , check out our website if you see something you like let us know and we'll make you a great deal .

- Altin
Oct 11, 2016
Good people to work with
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Tony !!
Oct 10, 2016
tevogt
The whole car buying process couldn't have been any easier or more straightforward. Altin went above and beyond for customer service. I would highly recommend motorcars USA- I will be a repeat customer.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you sir. !
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and professional. They were not pressuring me for a purchase but partnered with me to educate me in the specific cat I was interested in.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Got quick e-mail response but nothing after that so I pursued options with some of the "hungrier" dealerships.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Patrick ,

This is true we are not " hungry " as in we don't push anyone and we will keep going with this style of management .
If there is something we can do to change the 3 to a 5 star give us a call !
Thank you and good luck !
-MCU
Aug 10, 2016
Bought the Mercedes it was a good deal.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Super.....nice guys
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very responsive. Consistent follow-ups to inquiries.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
All things went well, very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything went as stated and planned!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
I bought this car. these guys were completely knowlegable. they bent over backwards to put me in my new car. I feel like I made some new friends!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Did follow up after the initial visit.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you sir ! we appreciate the good feedback
Jun 24, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly. Requested come in to see car in person.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hello Mike ,
Is there anything we can do to make this a 5 star ? it looks like you've been happy with the service so far so we'd like to know what we can do to make this a 100% thank you !
Jun 8, 2016
Excellent. Very responsive, professional and helpful. I bought the car I was looking for from them. I would recommend to others due to their professionalism. I hate buying cars in general, used especially, but these guys were first class.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you so much Michael !! it was a pleasure doing business with you !!
Jun 7, 2016
The dealer responded quickly and provided additional information about the make and model of the SUV
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you very much Kae !
Apr 8, 2016
Good email follow up.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hello Kevin , we're sorry for whatever upset you and made you rate us with 3 stars .
Give us a call or email us to see if we can change your mind
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Chet !
Mar 13, 2016
I would recommend motor cars USA.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Keith ! Enjoy your M3
Mar 5, 2016
I will certainly buy another car from this dealer. I value the level of professionalism as well as the warm reception.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

please contact us
Read 2 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Chuck !!!
Oct 26, 2015
Helpful
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Justin !

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Credit Center - 223 listings
7600 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60620
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 126 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 111 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Harlem Motors Inc - 90 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 79 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
College Cars Chicago - 56 listings
8520 193rd St Mokena, IL 60448
1 review
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 43 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Legend Auto - 37 listings
6800 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 32 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Maus Motors - 32 listings
17080 Dixie Hwy Hazel Crest, IL 60429
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings
16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452
5 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Blue Island Auto Sales
3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406
2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895