MotorCars USA

5630 W 120th St
Alsip, IL 60803

Sales: (708) 980-0213

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/10/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8119217772951315934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,823

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 40,277

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $10,985, 40,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/12/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4143775069533727550-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,300

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 35,649

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan for sale - $23,985, 35,649 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/04/55/2014_honda_civic-pic-2817965953139797952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,342

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 33,641

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,799, 33,641 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/39/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-2864388607611065089-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,998

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 109,115

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i for sale - $9,985, 109,115 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/19/2008_bmw_x3-pic-1182519128549738850-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,434

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 42,477

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $11,985, 42,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/17/2010_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1090922250863463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,722

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 84,550

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,985, 84,550 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/11/42/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-4899987939612989831-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,533

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 101,613

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $11,895, 101,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/05/02/2011_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-8621255132829838243-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$3,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,896

Price: $29,859

Mileage: 82,425

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $29,859, 82,425 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/57/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-288586514328407604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,632

Price: $42,985

Mileage: 26,785

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Maratea Metallescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $42,985, 26,785 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/14/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6686784367984522097-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,712

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 64,751

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,985, 64,751 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/57/2011_audi_q5-pic-7554105456401470967-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,361

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 87,033

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $14,985, 87,033 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/54/2011_bmw_x3-pic-2431490038137974224-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,527

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 54,696

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $19,985, 54,696 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/22/2015_ford_edge-pic-2801434243120872898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,678

Price: $16,895

Mileage: 72,467

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,895, 72,467 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/14/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3773712720469485536-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,170

Price: $8,985

Mileage: 113,098

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $8,985, 113,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/02/2015_bmw_x1-pic-4349291597479669560-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,428

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 40,160

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $18,985, 40,160 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Light Package, Power Package, Storage Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Dealer was very responsive to emails. We just decided to locate a car closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Dealer is good he new what I was talking about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Good people ! happy with my bentley
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
I bought a car on a Friday with 2 stipulations: 1) remove a dent 2) buff the car. The car had a small dent that they agreed to remove so I left the car for them to repair it and 5 days later I still have not been able to get the salesman to return my calls about when I can pick up my car. I don't know if the car is ready or not because I can't get a return call. If it's not ready by the 7th day I will be requesting a refund.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
never responded to emails, was told if listing was still up car was still for sale.... this was not the case. drove 2.5 hrs to see a sold car that was in poorer shape than pictured
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Jon ,

I understand why youre upset but that a very bad reason to leave a 1 star review .
We have a strict first come first serve policy , we also encurage all our costumers to call before they come to check availability . Sorry Jon
Feb 12, 2017
This dealership is very prompt regarding time of responses. Though the truck was sold before I could make the trip to see it, they went above and beyond to answer any questions I did have.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
frmark
5
Said the car was sold, but still listed on their site, and even after some days, still is up.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Mark ,
We apologize about the inconvenience we caused but I dont think its fair to give us a 3 star Rating since we were honest from the get go and told you that the car was not available . Our business depends on these reviews and a 3 star really drags our rating down . If you have a chance please re consider it , check out our website if you see something you like let us know and we'll make you a great deal .

- Altin
Oct 11, 2016
Good people to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
tevogt
The whole car buying process couldn't have been any easier or more straightforward. Altin went above and beyond for customer service. I would highly recommend motorcars USA- I will be a repeat customer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and professional. They were not pressuring me for a purchase but partnered with me to educate me in the specific cat I was interested in.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Got quick e-mail response but nothing after that so I pursued options with some of the "hungrier" dealerships.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Patrick ,

This is true we are not " hungry " as in we don't push anyone and we will keep going with this style of management .
If there is something we can do to change the 3 to a 5 star give us a call !
Thank you and good luck !
-MCU
Aug 10, 2016
Bought the Mercedes it was a good deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Super.....nice guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very responsive. Consistent follow-ups to inquiries.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
All things went well, very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything went as stated and planned!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
I bought this car. these guys were completely knowlegable. they bent over backwards to put me in my new car. I feel like I made some new friends!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Did follow up after the initial visit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you sir ! we appreciate the good feedback
Jun 24, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly. Requested come in to see car in person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hello Mike ,
Is there anything we can do to make this a 5 star ? it looks like you've been happy with the service so far so we'd like to know what we can do to make this a 100% thank you !
Jun 8, 2016
Excellent. Very responsive, professional and helpful. I bought the car I was looking for from them. I would recommend to others due to their professionalism. I hate buying cars in general, used especially, but these guys were first class.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you so much Michael !! it was a pleasure doing business with you !!
Jun 7, 2016
The dealer responded quickly and provided additional information about the make and model of the SUV
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you very much Kae !
Apr 8, 2016
Good email follow up.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hello Kevin , we're sorry for whatever upset you and made you rate us with 3 stars .
Give us a call or email us to see if we can change your mind
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Chet !
Mar 13, 2016
I would recommend motor cars USA.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Keith ! Enjoy your M3
Mar 5, 2016
I will certainly buy another car from this dealer. I value the level of professionalism as well as the warm reception.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

please contact us
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Chuck !!!
Oct 26, 2015
Helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Justin !

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 385 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
JTR Auto Group - 187 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 102 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

2 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 58 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 47 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 42 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 41 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 25 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 20 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

4 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Haus of Imports - 16 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

3 reviews
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Auto Future

183 W 162nd St South Holland, IL 60473

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995