MotorCars USA

5630 W 120th St
Alsip, IL 60803

Sales: (708) 980-0213

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/35/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-8488239493054378606-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,074

Price: $2,985

Mileage: 149,895

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $2,985, 149,895 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/57/2014_maserati_ghibli-pic-288586514328407604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,941

Price: $39,985

Mileage: 28,958

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Maratea Metallescent Description: Used 2014 Maserati Ghibli S Q4 AWD for sale - $39,985, 28,958 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/21/2016_chrysler_200-pic-7558056932760053078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,191

Price: $13,985

Mileage: 11,559

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,985, 11,559 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/02/2015_bmw_x1-pic-4349291597479669560-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,211

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 41,172

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $17,985, 41,172 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Power Package, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/12/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-2695630006802551256-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,715

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 107,205

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Turbo for sale - $18,900, 107,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/14/2006_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-6686784367984522097-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$3,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,309

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 64,751

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $16,985, 64,751 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/26/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3489856880742154560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,277

Price: $23,985

Mileage: 24,492

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Tricoat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,985, 24,492 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/14/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3773712720469485536-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,319

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 113,098

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $7,985, 113,098 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/16/2011_bmw_x5-pic-8414063556616359331-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,916

Price: $19,985

Mileage: 68,328

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $19,985, 68,328 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Storage Package, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/14/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8926968981078295332-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,116

Price: $22,985

Mileage: 71,999

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $22,985, 71,999 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/08/2007_bmw_x3-pic-3045029818403520136-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,247

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 79,830

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,950, 79,830 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/05/12/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-4143775069533727550-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,840

Price: $23,899

Mileage: 35,649

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d xDrive Sedan for sale - $23,899, 35,649 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/05/22/2015_subaru_forester-pic-320707775315593601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,211

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 70,669

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,985, 70,669 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/13/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2546035851215851575-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,030

Price: $20,985

Mileage: 12,827

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring for sale - $20,985, 12,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/56/2015_mini_cooper-pic-3088974805167817883-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Alsip, IL 60803

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,541

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 19,677

Location: Alsip, IL 60803

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $18,985, 19,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
Texas2121
Great team!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Jread4783
Very quick and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you !!
Jul 8, 2017
Wonderful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you !!
Jun 6, 2017
Dealer was very responsive to emails. We just decided to locate a car closer to home.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Roger ! Hope do be able to do business with you in the future !
May 3, 2017
Dealer is good he new what I was talking about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Andrew !!
Apr 14, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you !!
Mar 18, 2017
Good people ! happy with my bentley
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

It was our pleasure to serve you and im happy your husband decided to come back to us for his car !!!
Mar 1, 2017
I bought a car on a Friday with 2 stipulations: 1) remove a dent 2) buff the car. The car had a small dent that they agreed to remove so I left the car for them to repair it and 5 days later I still have not been able to get the salesman to return my calls about when I can pick up my car. I don't know if the car is ready or not because I can't get a return call. If it's not ready by the 7th day I will be requesting a refund.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
never responded to emails, was told if listing was still up car was still for sale.... this was not the case. drove 2.5 hrs to see a sold car that was in poorer shape than pictured
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Jon ,

I understand why youre upset but that a very bad reason to leave a 1 star review .
We have a strict first come first serve policy , we also encurage all our costumers to call before they come to check availability . Sorry Jon
Feb 12, 2017
This dealership is very prompt regarding time of responses. Though the truck was sold before I could make the trip to see it, they went above and beyond to answer any questions I did have.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you very much !!
Dec 5, 2016
frmark
5
Said the car was sold, but still listed on their site, and even after some days, still is up.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Mark ,
We apologize about the inconvenience we caused but I dont think its fair to give us a 3 star Rating since we were honest from the get go and told you that the car was not available . Our business depends on these reviews and a 3 star really drags our rating down . If you have a chance please re consider it , check out our website if you see something you like let us know and we'll make you a great deal .

- Altin
Oct 11, 2016
Good people to work with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Tony !!
Oct 10, 2016
tevogt
The whole car buying process couldn't have been any easier or more straightforward. Altin went above and beyond for customer service. I would highly recommend motorcars USA- I will be a repeat customer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you sir. !
Oct 10, 2016
Very nice and professional. They were not pressuring me for a purchase but partnered with me to educate me in the specific cat I was interested in.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Got quick e-mail response but nothing after that so I pursued options with some of the "hungrier" dealerships.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hey Patrick ,

This is true we are not " hungry " as in we don't push anyone and we will keep going with this style of management .
If there is something we can do to change the 3 to a 5 star give us a call !
Thank you and good luck !
-MCU
Aug 10, 2016
Bought the Mercedes it was a good deal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Super.....nice guys
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very responsive. Consistent follow-ups to inquiries.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
All things went well, very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything went as stated and planned!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
I bought this car. these guys were completely knowlegable. they bent over backwards to put me in my new car. I feel like I made some new friends!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Very prompt and courteous. Did follow up after the initial visit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you sir ! we appreciate the good feedback
Jun 24, 2016
Responded quickly, friendly. Requested come in to see car in person.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hello Mike ,
Is there anything we can do to make this a 5 star ? it looks like you've been happy with the service so far so we'd like to know what we can do to make this a 100% thank you !
Jun 8, 2016
Excellent. Very responsive, professional and helpful. I bought the car I was looking for from them. I would recommend to others due to their professionalism. I hate buying cars in general, used especially, but these guys were first class.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you so much Michael !! it was a pleasure doing business with you !!
Jun 7, 2016
The dealer responded quickly and provided additional information about the make and model of the SUV
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you very much Kae !
Apr 8, 2016
Good email follow up.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Hello Kevin , we're sorry for whatever upset you and made you rate us with 3 stars .
Give us a call or email us to see if we can change your mind
Mar 17, 2016
Great communication
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Chet !
Mar 13, 2016
I would recommend motor cars USA.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Keith ! Enjoy your M3
Mar 5, 2016
I will certainly buy another car from this dealer. I value the level of professionalism as well as the warm reception.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

please contact us
Dec 3, 2015
Quick Response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Chuck !!!
Oct 26, 2015
Helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars USA:

Thank you Justin !

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 261 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
JTR Auto Group - 187 listings

16325 S Halsted Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 98 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 58 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 57 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Bellaroma Auto Group - 45 listings

3202 W 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 28 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 27 listings

4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

2 reviews
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 23 listings

16701 Cicero Ave Oak Forest, IL 60452

5 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 20 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

3 reviews
Haus of Imports - 18 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

9 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 14 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 9 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St Blue Island, IL 60406

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088