Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd, Barrington, IL 60010 - Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 443-9310

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/02/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3152105247701909717-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$5,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,157

Price: $33,490

Mileage: 18,887

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $33,490, 18,887 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/03/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-7091312600773516678-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$2,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,607

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 38,126

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Sport for sale - $6,998, 38,126 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/07/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3970453482585059173-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$4,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,946

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 13,337

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $32,990, 13,337 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/25/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-8484278870408114163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$6,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,343

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 25,193

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC for sale - $42,995, 25,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/30/2014_subaru_forester-pic-3094378859178300086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,683

Price: $16,290

Mileage: 56,262

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,290, 56,262 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/26/2016_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-6847731665901313542-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$4,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,154

Price: $46,888

Mileage: 1,320

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive for sale - $46,888, 1,320 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/07/38/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4206379707936257601-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo R-Line Convertible PZEV Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$3,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,697

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 16,809

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo R-Line Convertible PZEV for sale - $19,995, 16,809 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/12/46/2014_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2011178370537708959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$8,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,890

Price: $56,995

Mileage: 40,133

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $56,995, 40,133 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/06/09/2016_bmw_x5-pic-6478435880505995126-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$8,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,227

Price: $54,777

Mileage: 12,008

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive40e for sale - $54,777, 12,008 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/00/57/2011_ford_edge-pic-2977199023242471436-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,321

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 79,146

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $16,994, 79,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/02/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7425729412880778684-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$4,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,397

Price: $37,890

Mileage: 50,345

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV for sale - $37,890, 50,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/26/2013_acura_mdx-pic-4809693603155847054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,697

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 49,999

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $23,995, 49,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/17/56/2014_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-3618529640339623788-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$5,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,614

Price: $43,495

Mileage: 27,793

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lunar Blue Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC for sale - $43,495, 27,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/18/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-3874261176393619945-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$3,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,232

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 8,208

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gac/z Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $30,000, 8,208 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/05/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-4287392055709969200-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,799

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 45,026

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country for sale - $17,990, 45,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 2, 2016
Excellent, although the car was sold, they spent time with me find something else comparable to what I desired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Dealer did exactly what they said they would. Harry and Chris where very helpful as well as Andy. Very good dealer to work with so far. I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
When I got to the dealer to see the car, it was not on the lot. told me they had to "retrieve it from the inventory lot". Salesman had to find someone to drive him to the lot, then I cooled my heels for twenty minutes in the showroom.waiting for his return. Said he had to wash the car, must have done a really good job as there was no evidence the car had been washed (drips, streaks, etc.). Car showed evident use of hard miles, worn seat, pedals, chipped wheels. None of this was disclosed in the listing. What a poor way to run a dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Car was sold by the time I enquirer but salesman was courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Very difficult to purchase cars, they take too long to respond I felt like an inconvenience to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington:

Hi Guerra,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we're sorry that you feet that way. We would love if you sent us your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com so our Guest Relations Manager can reach out to you and learn a little more about your experience with us.
Sep 19, 2016
Called back but didn't follow up with requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington:

Hi Brian,

Thanks you for bringing this to our attention and we're sorry that you weren't provided the information you requested. Please send your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com so our Guest Relations Manager can reach out to you.
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great to work with when buying a used car. Andy and Harry were so friendly and made the transaction easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Was working on purchasing a car and they sent a email saying they sold it. Not a very professional career dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington:

Hello Craig,
We are sorry about your experience. We would like to receive more details about what we could have done better. Please fell free to email us at reviews@motorwerks.com with your contact information. Someone will be in touch with you.
~Motor Werks Guest Relations
Aug 26, 2016
gscoolidge
Many, many people have contacted me from this dealership but it's been a challenge to get questions answered. Most of the time they do not answer my questions directly but keep calling even though I requested email as the communications. They are a BMW dealer but when I asked for a quote for a BMW extended warranty they sent me a 3rd party warranty price and brochure via email. I'm basically just keeping a watch on it now to see if they lower the price again and make it worth my while to pursue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Werks Auto Group-Barrington:

Hello!
Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. We are sorry that you cannot get a direct answer to your questions about the BMW extended warranty. In the meantime, please feel free to send your contact information to reviews@motorwerks.com so someone can reach out to you.
~Motor Werks Guest Relations
Aug 23, 2016
Responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Very responsive. I ended up buying local as I do not live in the same state, however had they had the right vehicle and the right deal, I would have been very comfortable buying from Motor Werks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Bought the car and had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Professional, quick follow up, great to work with remotely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Very responsive and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Went to the dealership for a test drive. Arrived an hour early, but they took it in stride. Unfortunately, the vehicle we wanted to test drive had been sold. We test drove a newer model and they called later asking if we wanted them to obtain a similar vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Had the pleasure of dealing with Graham and Andy. Very smooth process from beginning to end. They treated me well and we came to an agreement that suited everyone. No pressure from them at any point, just a proper car purchasing experience. Would highly recommend them and BMW Werks BMW to anyone. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Phenomenal dealership!! I would go back to them in the future. Highly professional individuals. The sales manager talked with us several times (other dealerships we did not have that experience). They were not pushy at all! I would strongly suggest anyone to go take a look there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Sales and finance people were great Bought the car over the phone Best car buying experience ever - everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Responded promptly and answered questions cor more info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Great follow-up. May from Internet sales was informative checked in with me and forwarded my information. I did buy a GLA 45, but not from Bartington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
I was very pleased with the people I spoke to. They answered all my questions but the car they had did not have all the features I was looking for and I found the car at another dealership. This was not their fault! I was still quite happy with how attentive they were with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They got back but the vehicle did not meet my requirements but they said they would try and find one that did. I also inquired about ordering another car that is rare and they said they would take a deposite but delivery would be 6 months.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dealer was too lazy to demonstrate the features of the car. For every thing he has one generalized answer "Its Porsche, It cant go wrong"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
It was difficult to get a response back from emails. Then when we went it to see the car it had not even been checked out by the service dept. So after we left they checked it out and claim it was unsellable. So we wasted our time going out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Phils1021
Wonderful experience. I've now bought two cars from Motor Werks in Barrington and both times was met with great people, low pressure, and great values.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Very poor experience. They quote wrong prices on call and emails and when you reach you are in for a surprise
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Revets3
Was contacted quickly. given lots of information in one phone call. From this I call I made the decision to by the car. They made the out of state buying process very easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Nice upon contact but did not follow up after I had additional questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Excellent response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They were very professional and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
The experience was wonderful. I brought the car and I live out of town. Ken Betts made the car buying experience great. Moving forward I will buy all my cars from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Awesome experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great people and a great car buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Expensive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Awesome car! Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Profesional and perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Everything went well and we bought the car:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Good. They responded and were proactive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Very responsive to my inquiry. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great response. Very willing to work with me on price. I will go there first next time I buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
It did help me. Find my right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
great salesman, car not so nice. Price should be about 10,000 not 40,000.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Very accommodating and understanding. Left me done and returned call 30 days later as I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Awesome people !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2015
Bought this car. Great dealer experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Sharon was really one of the best sellers I ever seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2015
Toronado_435
Very professional in dealing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Offended me by offering me $5000 less for my trade in than what it's worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
Dealer response was great but I did not purchase the vehicle from them, I found a BMW Locally from a privet owner. Solid 4 Stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Awesome car buying experience! Bought a barely used trade in Honda Accord Hybrid Touring online for a great price through Shawn Hassan. Carfax report was sent to me, and shipping the car was handled flawlessly. An inadvertent error was made on my sales invoice and when I spotted and reported it, it was corrected and refunded to me without hassle. They are a quality and reputable dealer. On top o fall that, they threw in all weather mats and 4 extra new rims to boot! Shawn was earnest, humorous, and not pushy at all. I was the first to contact them and while other subsequent potential buyers were there locally, Shawn honored my spot and sold the car to me, waiting an extra day to allow wiring of funds. We were in constant communication and he took care of all the details. They are a premium dealership with great customer service. I recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Contacted in timely manner. Very helpful even though we couldn't make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great experience... In and out no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Carsof2012
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2015
Excellent customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 30, 2014
Very professional. I would 100% buy a car from them....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Excellent! Mike in Benz was extremely helpful...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Too many calls...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Motor Werks Infiniti of Barrington - 230 listings

1475 North Barrington Road, Barrington, IL 60010

1 review
Loeber Motors - Porsche - 123 listings

7101 N Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

2 reviews
Laurel BMW of Westmont - 342 listings

430 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

19 reviews
Elmhurst BMW - 313 listings

466 West Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

15 reviews
Fields Infiniti Glencoe - 277 listings

2100 Frontage Road, Glencoe, IL 60022

6 reviews
Berman INFINITI of Chicago - 237 listings

640 N LaSalle St, Chicago, IL 60654

18 reviews
Napleton Porsche - 202 listings

201 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

16 reviews
Joe Rizza Porsche - 88 listings

8100 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

12 reviews
Bill Jacobs BMW - 296 listings

2495 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

22 reviews
Infiniti of Hoffman Estates - 298 listings

1075 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

40 reviews
Infiniti of Naperville - 362 listings

1550 West Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

35 reviews
Infiniti of Orland Park - 128 listings

8500 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

3 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 205 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

14 reviews
Patrick BMW MINI - 424 listings

700 East Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

22 reviews
BMW of Orland Park - 378 listings

11030 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60467

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695