Motor Cellar Autos & Performance- Gainesville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2120 N Main St
Gainesville, FL 32609

Sales: (352) 505-4188

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Saab 9-7X 4.2i Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,231

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 130,500

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Saab 9-7X 4.2i for sale - $3,500, 130,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,360

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 151,000

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Nissan Xterra XE V6 for sale - $3,500, 151,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Fair Deal
$94 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,906

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 123,491

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $6,000, 123,491 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Saab 9-2X Linear Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 123,302

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Saab 9-2X Linear for sale - $5,000, 123,302 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/16/1970_volkswagen_karmann_ghia-pic-1249699152439786291-152x114.jpeg

1970 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 218,000

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1970 Volkswagen Karmann Ghia for sale - $9,800, 218,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1970 Toyota Land Cruiser Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 1970 Toyota Land Cruiser for sale - $13,000, 45,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Leaf S Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

High Price
$1,495 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,305

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 16,813

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf S for sale - $12,800, 16,813 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Gainesville, FL 32609

Overpriced
$1,669 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,831

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 195,217

Location: Gainesville, FL 32609

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $6,500, 195,217 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2016
redbike1130
After being contacted a couple weeks ago went to this dealer last saturday 12/3 and had a great experience. Mrs Viri worked on my budget, gave me several options and told me wht to do in order to properly qualify. Im happy w this people as they were direct and honest during the purchase/sale with no pressure at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I called the dealership spoke to a lady about the Mazda rx8 she said to fill out a credit applications I did advise her I live in North Carolina she said can't do on lot financing but my credit is good and bank will do financing I said ok for 3 years she want 2000 to 2500 dollars down I said ok then she came back and wanted 5 years financing again I said ok then she told me it wasn't good business for the bank or dealership she just didn't want to sell me the car because live out of state no the credit report was waste personal information about me is their hands also I thought advertising cars on the web was to expand business to other states
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Was not contacted back. Drove about an hour to look at the vehicle. The lady at the first desk asked what I needed. I told her what vehicle I wanted to look at. She handed me keys and I went out to search for it in the lot. After finding it and opening the door I noticed there was duct tape on the door handles inside. It made a funny noise when I started it up and switched the a/c on. Brought the keys back and left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Cellar Autos & Performance- Gainesville:

I'm sorry you had this experience.  After searching our records we do see that you sent a request for information and you came in on the same day.  We try to contact our customers as soon as we can within 24 hours of receiving the lead.  The vehicle in question was not ready since it was getting some work on.  If you would like more information feel free to contact us to try to rectify your experience for a positive one.
Thanks,
Motor Cellar
Read 1 old review
Oct 18, 2014
No pressure! Loved this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rountree Moore Nissan - 310 listings

4262 W US Hwy 90 Lake City, FL 32055

2 reviews
Gainesville Mitsubishi - 90 listings

2110 North Main Street Gainesville, FL 32609

1 review
Veneauto Cars - 67 listings

7520 NE Waldo Rd Gainesville, FL 32609

2 reviews
North Florida Truck & Equipment Sales - 46 listings

7500 NE Waldo Rd Gainesville, FL 32609

2 reviews
Cars Inc. - 36 listings

2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471

1 review
Just Trucks Inc - 30 listings

1019 Reid St Palatka, FL 32177

2 reviews
Park Place Motors LLC - 24 listings

4720 NW 13th St Gainesville, FL 32609

4 reviews
Black Label Auto Group LLC - 23 listings

4211 NW Blitchton Rd Ocala, FL 34482

1 review
Bay Harbor Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

2355 Blanding Blvd Middleburg, FL 32068

2 reviews
Modern Muscle Cars - 12 listings

4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482

2 reviews
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 7 listings

24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134

2 reviews
Hyundai of Gainesville

3333 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609

1 review
Sun City Auto

2306 NE Waldo Road Gainesville, FL 32609

2 reviews
I Motors of New Smyrna Beach, Inc.

828 N Dixie Freeway Archer, FL 32618

1 review
Strickland Auto Solutions

13656 NW Highway 19 Chiefland, FL 32626

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950