Motor Cellar Autos & Performance- Gainesville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2120 N Main St
Gainesville, FL 32609

Sales: (352) 505-4188

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2016
redbike1130
After being contacted a couple weeks ago went to this dealer last saturday 12/3 and had a great experience. Mrs Viri worked on my budget, gave me several options and told me wht to do in order to properly qualify. Im happy w this people as they were direct and honest during the purchase/sale with no pressure at all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
I called the dealership spoke to a lady about the Mazda rx8 she said to fill out a credit applications I did advise her I live in North Carolina she said can't do on lot financing but my credit is good and bank will do financing I said ok for 3 years she want 2000 to 2500 dollars down I said ok then she came back and wanted 5 years financing again I said ok then she told me it wasn't good business for the bank or dealership she just didn't want to sell me the car because live out of state no the credit report was waste personal information about me is their hands also I thought advertising cars on the web was to expand business to other states
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Was not contacted back. Drove about an hour to look at the vehicle. The lady at the first desk asked what I needed. I told her what vehicle I wanted to look at. She handed me keys and I went out to search for it in the lot. After finding it and opening the door I noticed there was duct tape on the door handles inside. It made a funny noise when I started it up and switched the a/c on. Brought the keys back and left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Cellar Autos & Performance- Gainesville:

I'm sorry you had this experience.  After searching our records we do see that you sent a request for information and you came in on the same day.  We try to contact our customers as soon as we can within 24 hours of receiving the lead.  The vehicle in question was not ready since it was getting some work on.  If you would like more information feel free to contact us to try to rectify your experience for a positive one.
Thanks,
Motor Cellar
Read 1 old review
Oct 18, 2014
No pressure! Loved this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Burkins Chevrolet - 228 listings
273 E Macclenny Ave Macclenny, FL 32063
5 reviews
Veneauto Cars - 80 listings
7520 NE Waldo Rd Gainesville, FL 32609
3 reviews
John Jenkins Inc. - 44 listings
3524 Reid St Palatka, FL 32177
1 review
Cars Inc. - 28 listings
2411 South Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Bay Harbor Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings
2355 Blanding Blvd Middleburg, FL 32068
3 reviews
Park Place Motors LLC - 16 listings
4720 NW 13th St Gainesville, FL 32609
4 reviews
Father and Sons Auto Sale - 15 listings
2605 N Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34475
1 review
Anthony Russo Auto Sales - 13 listings
3660 S Pine Ave Ocala, FL 34471
1 review
Modern Muscle Cars - 12 listings
4528 W Highway 40 Ocala, FL 34482
2 reviews
Florida Palm Auto Wholesale - 11 listings
24360 NE Hwy 314 Fort Mc Coy, FL 32134
2 reviews
Jax Auto Group - 3 listings
3138 Cr 220 Middleburg, FL 32068
2 reviews
Gatorland Toyota
2985 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32609
4 reviews
Sun City Auto
2306 NE Waldo Road Gainesville, FL 32609
2 reviews
Premier Auto
12806 FL-45 Archer, FL 32618
1 review
Strickland Auto Solutions
13656 NW Highway 19 Chiefland, FL 32626
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000