Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9201 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212
Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 204-0418

Service: (866) 565-8106

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/53/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5019106801300766578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,173

Price: $20,960

Mileage: 48,177

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,960, 48,177 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/47/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-4910815378596637290-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,365

Price: $15,583

Mileage: 45,929

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $15,583, 45,929 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/26/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3812887394501179839-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,202

Price: $28,978

Mileage: 23,961

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $28,978, 23,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/40/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2840129708878515243-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,826

Price: $13,286

Mileage: 19,813

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,286, 19,813 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,127

Price: $17,407

Mileage: 15,392

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,407, 15,392 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/57/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6686260039466576111-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,421

Price: $19,247

Mileage: 42,796

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,247, 42,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/29/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2763352077564753057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$1,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,267

Price: $12,551

Mileage: 31,050

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,551, 31,050 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/38/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1035507704124393088-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,674

Price: $18,393

Mileage: 57,087

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,393, 57,087 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/07/40/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-8280511837091983602-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,154

Price: $11,562

Mileage: 32,018

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $11,562, 32,018 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/07/46/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2682193610724410240-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,595

Price: $23,898

Mileage: 35,482

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $23,898, 35,482 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/41/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5290137955106962308-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,971

Price: $24,935

Mileage: 43,092

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $24,935, 43,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/15/26/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9089284926138159749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,640

Price: $14,913

Mileage: 29,290

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,913, 29,290 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/07/41/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5328819554646918132-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,217

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 49,634

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $26,972, 49,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/47/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6890325818231531339-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,895

Price: $26,698

Mileage: 13,464

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $26,698, 13,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/07/47/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1571142552135780797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,159

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 10,941

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $26,998, 10,941 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Could not agree on a price, but was treated well by salesman and others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Ron!  We regret that we couldn't come to an agreement, but we're glad that you still had a good experience with us.  We appreciate you stopping by, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 4, 2017
Unbelievably responsive, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Don, thank you for your compliments! We are delighted to hear our team provided you with excellent customer service. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
Dec 19, 2016
dealer is thoughtful, courteous and persistent. I like them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for the review, Alan! We're happy that you had a five-star experience at our dealership.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was great and Edgar was a very helpful salesman. Love the Caddy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for sharing your review, Joe!  We're happy to hear that Edgar provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Oct 14, 2016
I was very pleased with my experience at McCarthy-Morse chevrolet. My salesman, Jake Witt, was extremely knowledgeable about the 8 year old pristine Pontiac g6 gt convertible. He was not pushy, just confident in the quality of the product he was offering. He allowed the car to sell itself without relying on gimmicks. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review, Alex!  We're proud of the great service that Jake provides to our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again, thanks for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Erik Fish and Angela Parker and the Finance Manager Chris were all fantastic to work with. Answered every email and returned every call about any question I had. Got a great car at a great price. They hid nothing and explained everything. Call and ask for Erik or Angela. If this sounds fake, it's not. I'm a surgeon in West Des Moines Iowa and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Erik!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

What a great review, Brenton! It is a pleasure to hear Erik and Angela provided you with an excellent experience. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 28, 2016
Called me and told me that I needed to wait cause my credit was bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, Judy.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide honest, clear communication to our customers.  If you would like to discuss this more, please feel free to contact me.  -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Jul 1, 2016
They've responded very quickly to my question about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, Scott!  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions.  Let us know if we can help in the future!
May 28, 2016
namooney2394
Very cordial and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 10, 2016
Car was on website, stopped by dealership, car had been gone for a couple of days. Need to update information more fequently. Was not a short drive to view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hello Frank,
Thank you for letting us know what happened. It sometimes can take a couple days to remove a vehicle from our website, based on when the customer actually takes physical delivery of the vehicle. We apologize for your inconvenience.  If we can try to assist further, please contact us at 913-649-6000.  

Thank You
Apr 10, 2016
Still working on deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

We appreciate the review, Marty. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope all goes well.
Mar 19, 2016
Spammy even after they sold the car I had interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we love hearing that you were satisfied with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can for you.
Dec 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Angel,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are always happy to hear that customers are satisfied with their experience. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Dec 17, 2015
Rude & a bunch of liars. They had a 2015 white chevy camaro listed for $33K. I went into the dealership to pay CASH for the car & they all of a sudden increased the price saying it was $4K Higher claiming that they listed the wrong color car online. They kept pushing for me to buy it in black instead of the listing for the white car. Then they lied again claiming the same deal would be repeated in December so I could get the white car at that price only to be told that wasn't true. Save yourself the headache & so elsewhere. To add insult to injury some moron from their sales team texted me about the car and was getting smart with me when I raised valid concerns about the their deals changing once you're at the dealership vs what cars are priced online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
4 stars-dealer made contact but we could get not together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me very timely. Let me know that the car was actually at another dealer location owned by them and gave me that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
responded promptly but continued emailing after I told them I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Sales staff went out of their way to find a good vehicle for me. I just found another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was rude via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
jaoneal
Great follow-up, immediate replies. good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
They called back, and it was a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 7, 2015
Overpriced and wouldn't give me anything for trade. Only wanted to pay what they could get it for at an auction and not the NADA fair trade price. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nate was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
the car sold 1 hour before I showed up. The staff was friendly in advising me of that fact and not pushy about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
First choice...but 585 miles from house and the weather was getting worse by the day...price was about $800 more and they really thought it was there best offer..quess they need to hone-up contact skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I recieved an email immediately in the beginning and several that followed, by the time I got to the dealership (2 days after the planned date). The vehicle had been sold. Not upset that the vehicle was sold but I drove from Topeka to Overland Park (45min drive) without a phone call or email letting me know. Won't be going back to that dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 372 listings

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, MO 64014

4 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 227 listings

1600 E Prairie View Rd, Platte City, MO 64079

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Lewis Chevrolet Buick - 92 listings

314 Woodlawn Ave, Atchison, KS 66002

12 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 288 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd, Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

10 reviews
Kindred Chevrolet - 141 listings

1105 S 169 Hwy, Smithville, MO 64089

4 reviews
Randy Reed Buick GMC

9550 N.W. Prairie View Rd., Kansas City, MO 64153

2 reviews
Dale Willey Automotive - 455 listings

2840 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66046

25 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet - 361 listings

675 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

2 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 350 listings

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

15 reviews
Lang Chevrolet Buick GMC - 139 listings

32575 Old Kc Rd, Paola, KS 66071

2 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 252 listings

501 N State Route 291, Liberty, MO 64068

8 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission - 47 listings

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Merriam, KS 66202

23 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 488 listings

1834 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

16 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 300 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway, Lees Summit, MO 64081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150