Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9201 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212 - Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 204-0418

Service: (866) 565-8106

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3758057457571383769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,806

Price: $25,922

Mileage: 47,432

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $25,922, 47,432 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/06/05/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-3713223539724455972-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,725

Price: $25,220

Mileage: 52,886

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,220, 52,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-8893032738920948904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,328

Price: $26,976

Mileage: 10,580

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,976, 10,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-958494706038038608-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,317

Price: $16,922

Mileage: 48,230

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,922, 48,230 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-321938636438579039-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,848

Price: $24,526

Mileage: 37,851

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $24,526, 37,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-6776850783787301446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,584

Price: $21,559

Mileage: 42,282

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $21,559, 42,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4160678254619827629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,609

Price: $16,941

Mileage: 26,440

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $16,941, 26,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2300554059332120109-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,057

Price: $20,292

Mileage: 19,441

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $20,292, 19,441 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-8348322874275225832-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,224

Price: $29,759

Mileage: 30,769

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $29,759, 30,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,544

Price: $14,742

Mileage: 33,273

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,742, 33,273 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6751021431072223391-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,163

Price: $40,095

Mileage: 36,033

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $40,095, 36,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-8780342062922553881-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,030

Price: $22,449

Mileage: 88,737

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $22,449, 88,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/06/10/2013_buick_enclave-pic-4646405917995281182-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,072

Price: $29,173

Mileage: 45,395

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $29,173, 45,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-3879627040945750154-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,371

Price: $17,930

Mileage: 74,190

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $17,930, 74,190 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/18/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8343010927335590240-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,254

Price: $27,793

Mileage: 44,418

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $27,793, 44,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 10, 2016
Erik Fish and Angela Parker and the Finance Manager Chris were all fantastic to work with. Answered every email and returned every call about any question I had. Got a great car at a great price. They hid nothing and explained everything. Call and ask for Erik or Angela. If this sounds fake, it's not. I'm a surgeon in West Des Moines Iowa and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Erik!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

What a great review, Brenton! It is a pleasure to hear Erik and Angela provided you with an excellent experience. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 28, 2016
Called me and told me that I needed to wait cause my credit was bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, Judy.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide honest, clear communication to our customers.  If you would like to discuss this more, please feel free to contact me.  -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Jul 1, 2016
They've responded very quickly to my question about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, Scott!  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions.  Let us know if we can help in the future!
May 28, 2016
namooney2394
0
Very cordial and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 10, 2016
Car was on website, stopped by dealership, car had been gone for a couple of days. Need to update information more fequently. Was not a short drive to view.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hello Frank,
Thank you for letting us know what happened. It sometimes can take a couple days to remove a vehicle from our website, based on when the customer actually takes physical delivery of the vehicle. We apologize for your inconvenience.  If we can try to assist further, please contact us at 913-649-6000.  

Thank You
Apr 10, 2016
Still working on deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

We appreciate the review, Marty. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope all goes well.
Mar 19, 2016
Spammy even after they sold the car I had interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we love hearing that you were satisfied with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can for you.
Dec 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Angel,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are always happy to hear that customers are satisfied with their experience. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Dec 17, 2015
Rude & a bunch of liars. They had a 2015 white chevy camaro listed for $33K. I went into the dealership to pay CASH for the car & they all of a sudden increased the price saying it was $4K Higher claiming that they listed the wrong color car online. They kept pushing for me to buy it in black instead of the listing for the white car. Then they lied again claiming the same deal would be repeated in December so I could get the white car at that price only to be told that wasn't true. Save yourself the headache & so elsewhere. To add insult to injury some moron from their sales team texted me about the car and was getting smart with me when I raised valid concerns about the their deals changing once you're at the dealership vs what cars are priced online.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
4 stars-dealer made contact but we could get not together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me very timely. Let me know that the car was actually at another dealer location owned by them and gave me that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
responded promptly but continued emailing after I told them I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Sales staff went out of their way to find a good vehicle for me. I just found another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was rude via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
jaoneal
0
Great follow-up, immediate replies. good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
They called back, and it was a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Overpriced and wouldn't give me anything for trade. Only wanted to pay what they could get it for at an auction and not the NADA fair trade price. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nate was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
the car sold 1 hour before I showed up. The staff was friendly in advising me of that fact and not pushy about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 7, 2013
First choice...but 585 miles from house and the weather was getting worse by the day...price was about $800 more and they really thought it was there best offer..quess they need to hone-up contact skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I recieved an email immediately in the beginning and several that followed, by the time I got to the dealership (2 days after the planned date). The vehicle had been sold. Not upset that the vehicle was sold but I drove from Topeka to Overland Park (45min drive) without a phone call or email letting me know. Won't be going back to that dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 480 listings

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, MO 64014

2 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 192 listings

1600 E Prairie View Rd, Platte City, MO 64079

3 reviews
Kindred Chevrolet - 130 listings

1105 S 169 Hwy, Smithville, MO 64089

2 reviews
Overland Park Fiat - 113 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Lang Chevrolet Buick GMC - 11 listings

32575 Old Kc Rd, Paola, KS 66071

1 review
Lewis Chevrolet Buick - 97 listings

314 Woodlawn Ave, Atchison, KS 66002

11 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 235 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd, Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

8 reviews
Randy Reed Buick GMC

9550 N.W. Prairie View Rd., Kansas City, MO 64153

2 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 256 listings

501 N State Route 291, Liberty, MO 64068

7 reviews
Dale Willey Automotive - 294 listings

2840 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66046

18 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 420 listings

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

14 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission - 504 listings

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Merriam, KS 66202

24 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 644 listings

1834 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

13 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet

675 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

Roberts Chevrolet

9617 E State Route 350, Kansas City, MO 64138

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,591 Great Deals out of 196,066 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford F-250
589 listings starting at $4,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,901 Great Deals out of 128,231 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
333 Great Deals out of 33,826 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
933 Great Deals out of 110,473 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
122 Great Deals out of 30,174 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,405 Great Deals out of 88,670 listings starting at $695
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 66,419 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 73,238 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord Coupe
179 Great Deals out of 11,169 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
8 Great Deals out of 3,531 listings starting at $16,900
Used Honda CR-V
1,151 Great Deals out of 80,264 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 52,800 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
251 Great Deals out of 13,506 listings starting at $1,796
Used Nissan Altima
1,395 Great Deals out of 86,032 listings starting at $1,599