Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9201 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 667-2723

Service: (866) 565-8106

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Acura TSX 6-Spd w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,260

Price: $12,969

Mileage: 79,508

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX 6-Spd w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,969, 79,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-18290495746189746-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,580

Price: $27,237

Mileage: 37,008

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,237, 37,008 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2955717883140267322-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,622

Price: $21,274

Mileage: 47,642

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $21,274, 47,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8902645433001289606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,812

Price: $26,576

Mileage: 45,587

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $26,576, 45,587 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/25/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4191319400526102094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,806

Price: $13,377

Mileage: 39,446

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,377, 39,446 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/32/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-7767212540502177520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,217

Price: $7,932

Mileage: 51,530

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $7,932, 51,530 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2015_chrysler_300-pic-6095866631182218295-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,909

Price: $22,290

Mileage: 45,381

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $22,290, 45,381 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/10/17/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8911213074142007735-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,282

Price: $10,977

Mileage: 85,539

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Sport for sale - $10,977, 85,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4867404166408451582-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,506

Price: $28,073

Mileage: 35,307

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $28,073, 35,307 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5665002626089118726-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,440

Price: $25,771

Mileage: 42,473

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $25,771, 42,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2906601947234023701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,728

Price: $26,052

Mileage: 52,256

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $26,052, 52,256 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/07/29/2013_audi_a6-pic-5707618994105718121-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,924

Price: $23,472

Mileage: 51,429

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $23,472, 51,429 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9019163805622398770-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,279

Price: $23,434

Mileage: 82,231

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,434, 82,231 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-889730881968495019-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,541

Price: $21,305

Mileage: 21,280

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $21,305, 21,280 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/25/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4630480169927665053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,042

Price: $21,898

Mileage: 2,331

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Extended Cab 6ft Bed for sale - $21,898, 2,331 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kim, we are very happy that you had a great experience at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet.  Have a great day!
Apr 19, 2017
GuruCT2D
Good first touch. Friendly. Had the car waiting for me to drive. Didn't find the right car for me but will return to shop again. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your comments and we will look forward to seeing you again and to work to earn your business.  Have a good day.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice very helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kathy, thank you for your comments and for your business. Have a nice weekend.
Mar 9, 2017
They were very helpful and courteous, they even made a video of the car I was looking at and emailed it to me, very nice of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Leslie, thank you very much for your business and yes it is our goal to take great care of our customers and provide a quality and personalized guest experience.  Have a good day.
Mar 5, 2017
Overall experience good. Couldn't get to target price on vehicle. Everyone at the store was professional, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

John, thank you for working with us on the price.  We value your business and are very happy our Team Members took great care of you.  Thank You
Feb 21, 2017
Offered a price and never heard back. The salesman asked me if I had any questions on Sunday, after test driving on Friday. I emailed asking if my offer was accepted and a non-sales person replied saying it had already been sold and asked if I was interested in them looking for a car in the price range I offered on the Camaro. They marked it up by about $2,500 bucks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Krystal, we understand your frustrations, but the vehicle did sell on Saturday.  The vehicle was priced to the Kansas City market's value for this vehicle type and we work hard to ensure all vehicles are priced relative to the market, this way our customers can know we are very competitive and relative to the market. I'm sorry this car did not work out but I would like to continue to work to earn your business.  Thank You.
Best, Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Feb 18, 2017
Response time was amazing. Matter of minutes! Great bunch of people. I hope to be doing business with them very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Terri, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  We look forward to seeing you, just let us know if we can be of help again!
Feb 16, 2017
I would not hesitate buying from this dealer again. Just a great experience and they helped us find the perfect vehicle. Thanks, Jake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kendra, we appreciate your review!  We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We'll let Jake know to keep up the great work.  We look forward to seeing you again, thank you for your business!
Jan 17, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Rhonda!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 15, 2017
Could not agree on a price, but was treated well by salesman and others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Ron!  We regret that we couldn't come to an agreement, but we're glad that you still had a good experience with us.  We appreciate you stopping by, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 4, 2017
Unbelievably responsive, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Don, thank you for your compliments! We are delighted to hear our team provided you with excellent customer service. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
Dec 19, 2016
dealer is thoughtful, courteous and persistent. I like them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for the review, Alan! We're happy that you had a five-star experience at our dealership.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was great and Edgar was a very helpful salesman. Love the Caddy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for sharing your review, Joe!  We're happy to hear that Edgar provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Oct 14, 2016
I was very pleased with my experience at McCarthy-Morse chevrolet. My salesman, Jake Witt, was extremely knowledgeable about the 8 year old pristine Pontiac g6 gt convertible. He was not pushy, just confident in the quality of the product he was offering. He allowed the car to sell itself without relying on gimmicks. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review, Alex!  We're proud of the great service that Jake provides to our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again, thanks for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Erik Fish and Angela Parker and the Finance Manager Chris were all fantastic to work with. Answered every email and returned every call about any question I had. Got a great car at a great price. They hid nothing and explained everything. Call and ask for Erik or Angela. If this sounds fake, it's not. I'm a surgeon in West Des Moines Iowa and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Erik!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

What a great review, Brenton! It is a pleasure to hear Erik and Angela provided you with an excellent experience. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 28, 2016
Called me and told me that I needed to wait cause my credit was bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, Judy.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide honest, clear communication to our customers.  If you would like to discuss this more, please feel free to contact me.  -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Jul 1, 2016
They've responded very quickly to my question about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, Scott!  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions.  Let us know if we can help in the future!
May 28, 2016
namooney2394
Very cordial and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 10, 2016
Car was on website, stopped by dealership, car had been gone for a couple of days. Need to update information more fequently. Was not a short drive to view.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hello Frank,
Thank you for letting us know what happened. It sometimes can take a couple days to remove a vehicle from our website, based on when the customer actually takes physical delivery of the vehicle. We apologize for your inconvenience.  If we can try to assist further, please contact us at 913-649-6000.  

Thank You
Apr 10, 2016
Still working on deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

We appreciate the review, Marty. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope all goes well.
Mar 19, 2016
Spammy even after they sold the car I had interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we love hearing that you were satisfied with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can for you.
Dec 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Angel,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are always happy to hear that customers are satisfied with their experience. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Dec 17, 2015
Rude & a bunch of liars. They had a 2015 white chevy camaro listed for $33K. I went into the dealership to pay CASH for the car & they all of a sudden increased the price saying it was $4K Higher claiming that they listed the wrong color car online. They kept pushing for me to buy it in black instead of the listing for the white car. Then they lied again claiming the same deal would be repeated in December so I could get the white car at that price only to be told that wasn't true. Save yourself the headache & so elsewhere. To add insult to injury some moron from their sales team texted me about the car and was getting smart with me when I raised valid concerns about the their deals changing once you're at the dealership vs what cars are priced online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
4 stars-dealer made contact but we could get not together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me very timely. Let me know that the car was actually at another dealer location owned by them and gave me that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
responded promptly but continued emailing after I told them I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Sales staff went out of their way to find a good vehicle for me. I just found another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was rude via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
jaoneal
Great follow-up, immediate replies. good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 11, 2015
They called back, and it was a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Overpriced and wouldn't give me anything for trade. Only wanted to pay what they could get it for at an auction and not the NADA fair trade price. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nate was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
the car sold 1 hour before I showed up. The staff was friendly in advising me of that fact and not pushy about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
First choice...but 585 miles from house and the weather was getting worse by the day...price was about $800 more and they really thought it was there best offer..quess they need to hone-up contact skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I recieved an email immediately in the beginning and several that followed, by the time I got to the dealership (2 days after the planned date). The vehicle had been sold. Not upset that the vehicle was sold but I drove from Topeka to Overland Park (45min drive) without a phone call or email letting me know. Won't be going back to that dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 419 listings

411 NW Mock Ave, Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 192 listings

1600 E Prairie View Rd, Platte City, MO 64079

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Lewis Chevrolet Buick - 106 listings

314 Woodlawn Ave, Atchison, KS 66002

11 reviews
Kindred Chevrolet - 162 listings

1105 S 169 Hwy, Smithville, MO 64089

4 reviews
Randy Reed Buick GMC

9550 N.W. Prairie View Rd., Kansas City, MO 64153

2 reviews
Dale Willey Automotive - 367 listings

2840 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66046

31 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 248 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd, Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

12 reviews
Lang Chevrolet Buick GMC - 123 listings

32575 Old Kc Rd, Paola, KS 66071

2 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 355 listings

555 W 103rd St, Kansas City, MO 64114

16 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission - 14 listings

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Merriam, KS 66202

25 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 267 listings

501 N State Route 291, Liberty, MO 64068

10 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet - 390 listings

675 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

5 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 362 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway, Lees Summit, MO 64081

6 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 623 listings

1834 S Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64055

19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400