Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9201 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 667-2723

Service: (866) 565-8106

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/18/25/2017_honda_fit-pic-8798283432922892822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,710

Price: $15,164

Mileage: 817

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $15,164, 817 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/16/08/2016_buick_cascada-pic-2728900755746407129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,475

Price: $23,589

Mileage: 7,727

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium FWD for sale - $23,589, 7,727 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/12/00/53/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8587626680880292730-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,992

Price: $19,580

Mileage: 40,767

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,580, 40,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/11/56/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3803819805022425946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,389

Price: $16,831

Mileage: 61,297

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,831, 61,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/17/23/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5790176876009289732-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,256

Price: $24,765

Mileage: 53,323

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,765, 53,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/19/44/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6260004520643868744-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,657

Price: $27,147

Mileage: 38,617

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,147, 38,617 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/20/22/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1736743643918932365-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier FWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,633

Price: $25,712

Mileage: 11,075

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T Premier FWD for sale - $25,712, 11,075 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/23/23/2014_ford_edge-pic-8769320586241394785-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,152

Price: $19,807

Mileage: 60,224

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $19,807, 60,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/12/28/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7345902419810021384-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,068

Price: $15,946

Mileage: 30,681

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,946, 30,681 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/18/04/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-2459985294425666863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,322

Price: $20,457

Mileage: 8,312

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Graphite Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport for sale - $20,457, 8,312 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/17/43/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6353033674309282534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,276

Price: $23,753

Mileage: 55,600

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,753, 55,600 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/18/15/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4751020722501869344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,461

Price: $23,425

Mileage: 36,877

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $23,425, 36,877 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/11/30/2018_bmw_x5-pic-2602934473985740907-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,242

Price: $61,431

Mileage: 971

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW X5 xDrive40e iPerformance AWD for sale - $61,431, 971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/16/29/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6101051655398103688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,215

Price: $25,924

Mileage: 31,250

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $25,924, 31,250 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/14/00/13/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-7926638672499666721-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,949

Price: $21,020

Mileage: 29,662

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $21,020, 29,662 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2018
Car wasn't exactly what I was after and had higher mileage than I'm looking for. No pressure to make a buy and dealership was very gracious. Tried to find me a truck in the price range am looking for. Have followed up asking if I needed anything. Happy with experience even though we didn't make a transaction.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing, Marty! While we are sorry we couldn't reach a deal with you, we are happy to hear about your experience.  Please keep us in mind in the future if there is anything we can help you with.
Mar 13, 2018
Great communication; friendly and enthusiastic. Very eager to find what I’m looking for and acquire a satisfied client.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Victoria! We appreciate you.
Mar 10, 2018
Seems really eager to help and find a Jeep for me. Very nice, but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear it, Brett! We appreciate you.
Mar 1, 2018
Dan Duft
Very satisfying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Glad to hear it!
Feb 20, 2018
626Marine
They have quickly reached out, but no longer in the market to buy at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review! We are sorry we couldn't reach a deal with you! Please keep us in mind if there is anything you may need in the future.
Feb 19, 2018
Ended up purchasing this vehicle. Over all pretty much satisfied with the experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank's Bruce! We appreciate you.
Feb 2, 2018
Will never deal with McCarthy-Morse again... dealer will not negotiate. Not only this location all locations... they said their price is computer generated and that’s the best they will do, also trade in is generated by KBB and they will not move from that also.. when I tried to say fine I’m done they got smart with me and kept trying to insult me and said I live in the past..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2018
The staff were very polite. I went in and came out with the exact car that I wanted. I would definitely purchase through Morse Chevy again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Asia! Let us know if there is anything you need in the future!
Dec 5, 2017
GuruDT3RX
I had a great experience, everyone was helpful from the time I arrived and I never felt hassled. I am in love with my Jeep!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy your Jeep!
Oct 21, 2017
What one would expect from a car sell person, their car worth a lot, my trade in not worth a thing. Still nice people just doing their job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anthony, we do appreciate the feedback and take our customer satisfaction very seriously. Thank you for your review.
Oct 19, 2017
Quick response, They just wanted to sell a corvette. Told them what color I wanted tryed to sell me a silver one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tommy, we're sorry you didn't have a 5-star experience. If we can assist you further please reach out to me via email at kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com, or you can give me a phone call at 913-800-1155. Thank You, Karl A. Kramer, Communications Director / McCarthy Auto Group
Oct 2, 2017
Yes, dealer contacted me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Stephen and Angela were very nice and helpful. I was looking for a specific used 2015 vehicle for a friend. Though I purchased the exact same car with less miles from another dealer Stephen and Angela were very helpful. Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Michael!  We're happy to hear that Stephen and Angela took such great care of you.  We'll be sure to pass along your kind words.  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Jul 9, 2017
It's good.. helpful and understanding
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, Richu!  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future.
May 21, 2017
Based on duration of staff they were friendly and responsive. Unfortunately we made a purchase otherwise as there was inconsistency on vehicles availability. If asked, I'd recommend the dealership in hopes the next person's experience can be better
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks so much for posting a review of your experience and bringing it to my attention. I'm very happy that you found a vehicle even though it was elsewhere. However, I truly appreciate the thoughtful feedback in your post and will look for ways to improve our availability in vehicles. If there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star rating, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again for coming to see us and posting about your experience. -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
May 11, 2017
JoeP2
They were very courteous and helpful.Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I got a chance to see it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Joe! Thank you for the five-star review. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future.
Apr 25, 2017
great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kim, we are very happy that you had a great experience at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet.  Have a great day!
Apr 19, 2017
GuruCT2D
Good first touch. Friendly. Had the car waiting for me to drive. Didn't find the right car for me but will return to shop again. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your comments and we will look forward to seeing you again and to work to earn your business.  Have a good day.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice very helpful staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kathy, thank you for your comments and for your business. Have a nice weekend.
Mar 9, 2017
They were very helpful and courteous, they even made a video of the car I was looking at and emailed it to me, very nice of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Leslie, thank you very much for your business and yes it is our goal to take great care of our customers and provide a quality and personalized guest experience.  Have a good day.
Mar 5, 2017
Overall experience good. Couldn't get to target price on vehicle. Everyone at the store was professional, friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for working with us on the price.  We value your business and are very happy our Team Members took great care of you.  Thank You
Feb 21, 2017
Offered a price and never heard back. The salesman asked me if I had any questions on Sunday, after test driving on Friday. I emailed asking if my offer was accepted and a non-sales person replied saying it had already been sold and asked if I was interested in them looking for a car in the price range I offered on the Camaro. They marked it up by about $2,500 bucks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Krystal, we understand your frustrations, but the vehicle did sell on Saturday.  The vehicle was priced to the Kansas City market's value for this vehicle type and we work hard to ensure all vehicles are priced relative to the market, this way our customers can know we are very competitive and relative to the market. I'm sorry this car did not work out but I would like to continue to work to earn your business.  Thank You.
Best, Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Feb 18, 2017
Response time was amazing. Matter of minutes! Great bunch of people. I hope to be doing business with them very soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Terri, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  We look forward to seeing you, just let us know if we can be of help again!
Feb 16, 2017
I would not hesitate buying from this dealer again. Just a great experience and they helped us find the perfect vehicle. Thanks, Jake
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Kendra, we appreciate your review!  We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We'll let Jake know to keep up the great work.  We look forward to seeing you again, thank you for your business!
Jan 17, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Rhonda!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 15, 2017
Could not agree on a price, but was treated well by salesman and others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks, Ron!  We regret that we couldn't come to an agreement, but we're glad that you still had a good experience with us.  We appreciate you stopping by, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 4, 2017
Unbelievably responsive, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Don, thank you for your compliments! We are delighted to hear our team provided you with excellent customer service. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
Dec 19, 2016
dealer is thoughtful, courteous and persistent. I like them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Alan! We're happy that you had a five-star experience at our dealership.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was great and Edgar was a very helpful salesman. Love the Caddy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your review, Joe!  We're happy to hear that Edgar provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Oct 14, 2016
I was very pleased with my experience at McCarthy-Morse chevrolet. My salesman, Jake Witt, was extremely knowledgeable about the 8 year old pristine Pontiac g6 gt convertible. He was not pushy, just confident in the quality of the product he was offering. He allowed the car to sell itself without relying on gimmicks. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review, Alex!  We're proud of the great service that Jake provides to our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again, thanks for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Erik Fish and Angela Parker and the Finance Manager Chris were all fantastic to work with. Answered every email and returned every call about any question I had. Got a great car at a great price. They hid nothing and explained everything. Call and ask for Erik or Angela. If this sounds fake, it's not. I'm a surgeon in West Des Moines Iowa and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Erik!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
What a great review, Brenton! It is a pleasure to hear Erik and Angela provided you with an excellent experience. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 28, 2016
Called me and told me that I needed to wait cause my credit was bad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback, Judy.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide honest, clear communication to our customers.  If you would like to discuss this more, please feel free to contact me.  -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Jul 1, 2016
They've responded very quickly to my question about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback, Scott!  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions.  Let us know if we can help in the future!
May 28, 2016
namooney2394
Very cordial and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your kind review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We look forward to seeing you again!
Read 19 old reviews
Apr 10, 2016
Car was on website, stopped by dealership, car had been gone for a couple of days. Need to update information more fequently. Was not a short drive to view.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Frank,
Thank you for letting us know what happened. It sometimes can take a couple days to remove a vehicle from our website, based on when the customer actually takes physical delivery of the vehicle. We apologize for your inconvenience.  If we can try to assist further, please contact us at 913-649-6000.  

Thank You
Apr 10, 2016
Still working on deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the review, Marty. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope all goes well.
Mar 19, 2016
Spammy even after they sold the car I had interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we love hearing that you were satisfied with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can for you.
Dec 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Angel,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are always happy to hear that customers are satisfied with their experience. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Dec 17, 2015
Rude & a bunch of liars. They had a 2015 white chevy camaro listed for $33K. I went into the dealership to pay CASH for the car & they all of a sudden increased the price saying it was $4K Higher claiming that they listed the wrong color car online. They kept pushing for me to buy it in black instead of the listing for the white car. Then they lied again claiming the same deal would be repeated in December so I could get the white car at that price only to be told that wasn't true. Save yourself the headache & so elsewhere. To add insult to injury some moron from their sales team texted me about the car and was getting smart with me when I raised valid concerns about the their deals changing once you're at the dealership vs what cars are priced online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
4 stars-dealer made contact but we could get not together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me very timely. Let me know that the car was actually at another dealer location owned by them and gave me that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
responded promptly but continued emailing after I told them I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Sales staff went out of their way to find a good vehicle for me. I just found another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was rude via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
jaoneal
Great follow-up, immediate replies. good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
They called back, and it was a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Overpriced and wouldn't give me anything for trade. Only wanted to pay what they could get it for at an auction and not the NADA fair trade price. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nate was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
the car sold 1 hour before I showed up. The staff was friendly in advising me of that fact and not pushy about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
First choice...but 585 miles from house and the weather was getting worse by the day...price was about $800 more and they really thought it was there best offer..quess they need to hone-up contact skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I recieved an email immediately in the beginning and several that followed, by the time I got to the dealership (2 days after the planned date). The vehicle had been sold. Not upset that the vehicle was sold but I drove from Topeka to Overland Park (45min drive) without a phone call or email letting me know. Won't be going back to that dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 276 listings
411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014
11 reviews
Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC - 183 listings
315 Choctaw St Leavenworth, KS 66048
8 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 170 listings
1600 E Prairie View Rd Platte City, MO 64079
3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
1 review
Randy Reed Buick GMC - 2 listings
9550 N.W. Prairie View Rd. Kansas City, MO 64153
4 reviews
Dale Willey Automotive - 210 listings
2840 Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046
31 reviews
Kindred Chevrolet - 138 listings
1105 S 169 Hwy Smithville, MO 64089
8 reviews
Lang Chevrolet Buick GMC - 143 listings
32575 Old Kc Rd Paola, KS 66071
5 reviews
Lewis Chevrolet Buick - 83 listings
314 Woodlawn Ave Atchison, KS 66002
11 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 230 listings
501 N State Route 291 Liberty, MO 64068
14 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet - 296 listings
675 N Rawhide Olathe, KS 66061
25 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 227 listings
1501 N. Kearney Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
14 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 429 listings
555 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114
23 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 340 listings
945 Se Oldham Parkway Lees Summit, MO 64081
17 reviews
Cable Dahmer Chevrolet Inc - 508 listings
1834 S Noland Rd Independence, MO 64055
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000