Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9201 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 667-2723

Service: (866) 565-8106

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/45/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-3119634484840356181-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$4,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,407

Price: $45,239

Mileage: 56,486

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $45,239, 56,486 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/44/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-681702478806550913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,173

Price: $21,893

Mileage: 23,711

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC V6 4Motion Executive for sale - $21,893, 23,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/16/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1958449829961148883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,339

Price: $24,939

Mileage: 42,701

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $24,939, 42,701 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/09/56/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2247234872279578014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,101

Price: $27,502

Mileage: 51,647

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $27,502, 51,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/26/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8814197536955632826-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,658

Price: $17,186

Mileage: 33,251

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $17,186, 33,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/41/2016_acura_tlx-pic-1093255730272173593-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,287

Price: $25,027

Mileage: 7,406

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX Base for sale - $25,027, 7,406 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/47/2014_honda_pilot-pic-7040410656152501095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,155

Price: $23,861

Mileage: 85,478

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $23,861, 85,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/52/2015_toyota_camry-pic-3449275803904060954-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,696

Price: $17,480

Mileage: 50,027

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $17,480, 50,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/10/24/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-7996929558253164916-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,488

Price: $26,545

Mileage: 41,932

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $26,545, 41,932 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/09/44/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1945179236801811953-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,667

Price: $20,815

Mileage: 27,754

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $20,815, 27,754 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/17/2016_honda_accord-pic-2255926264415064796-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,969

Price: $20,259

Mileage: 16,467

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,259, 16,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/09/27/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7738019314611276675-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,376

Price: $25,838

Mileage: 38,595

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,838, 38,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/55/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-8126978748402441916-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,137

Price: $19,657

Mileage: 34,283

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,657, 34,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/59/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-5151382091133278829-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,587

Price: $17,564

Mileage: 127,822

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,564, 127,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/37/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9091318602537336115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,829

Price: $10,734

Mileage: 90,862

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,734, 90,862 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
It's good.. helpful and understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you, Richu!  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future.
May 21, 2017
Based on duration of staff they were friendly and responsive. Unfortunately we made a purchase otherwise as there was inconsistency on vehicles availability. If asked, I'd recommend the dealership in hopes the next person's experience can be better
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks so much for posting a review of your experience and bringing it to my attention. I'm very happy that you found a vehicle even though it was elsewhere. However, I truly appreciate the thoughtful feedback in your post and will look for ways to improve our availability in vehicles. If there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star rating, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again for coming to see us and posting about your experience. -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
May 11, 2017
JoeP2
They were very courteous and helpful.Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I got a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hi, Joe! Thank you for the five-star review. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future.
Apr 25, 2017
great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kim, we are very happy that you had a great experience at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet.  Have a great day!
Apr 19, 2017
GuruCT2D
Good first touch. Friendly. Had the car waiting for me to drive. Didn't find the right car for me but will return to shop again. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your comments and we will look forward to seeing you again and to work to earn your business.  Have a good day.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice very helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kathy, thank you for your comments and for your business. Have a nice weekend.
Mar 9, 2017
They were very helpful and courteous, they even made a video of the car I was looking at and emailed it to me, very nice of them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Leslie, thank you very much for your business and yes it is our goal to take great care of our customers and provide a quality and personalized guest experience.  Have a good day.
Mar 5, 2017
Overall experience good. Couldn't get to target price on vehicle. Everyone at the store was professional, friendly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

John, thank you for working with us on the price.  We value your business and are very happy our Team Members took great care of you.  Thank You
Feb 21, 2017
Offered a price and never heard back. The salesman asked me if I had any questions on Sunday, after test driving on Friday. I emailed asking if my offer was accepted and a non-sales person replied saying it had already been sold and asked if I was interested in them looking for a car in the price range I offered on the Camaro. They marked it up by about $2,500 bucks.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Krystal, we understand your frustrations, but the vehicle did sell on Saturday.  The vehicle was priced to the Kansas City market's value for this vehicle type and we work hard to ensure all vehicles are priced relative to the market, this way our customers can know we are very competitive and relative to the market. I'm sorry this car did not work out but I would like to continue to work to earn your business.  Thank You.
Best, Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Feb 18, 2017
Response time was amazing. Matter of minutes! Great bunch of people. I hope to be doing business with them very soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Terri, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  We look forward to seeing you, just let us know if we can be of help again!
Feb 16, 2017
I would not hesitate buying from this dealer again. Just a great experience and they helped us find the perfect vehicle. Thanks, Jake
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kendra, we appreciate your review!  We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We'll let Jake know to keep up the great work.  We look forward to seeing you again, thank you for your business!
Jan 17, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Rhonda!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 15, 2017
Could not agree on a price, but was treated well by salesman and others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Ron!  We regret that we couldn't come to an agreement, but we're glad that you still had a good experience with us.  We appreciate you stopping by, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 4, 2017
Unbelievably responsive, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Don, thank you for your compliments! We are delighted to hear our team provided you with excellent customer service. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
Dec 19, 2016
dealer is thoughtful, courteous and persistent. I like them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for the review, Alan! We're happy that you had a five-star experience at our dealership.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was great and Edgar was a very helpful salesman. Love the Caddy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for sharing your review, Joe!  We're happy to hear that Edgar provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Oct 14, 2016
I was very pleased with my experience at McCarthy-Morse chevrolet. My salesman, Jake Witt, was extremely knowledgeable about the 8 year old pristine Pontiac g6 gt convertible. He was not pushy, just confident in the quality of the product he was offering. He allowed the car to sell itself without relying on gimmicks. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review, Alex!  We're proud of the great service that Jake provides to our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again, thanks for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Erik Fish and Angela Parker and the Finance Manager Chris were all fantastic to work with. Answered every email and returned every call about any question I had. Got a great car at a great price. They hid nothing and explained everything. Call and ask for Erik or Angela. If this sounds fake, it's not. I'm a surgeon in West Des Moines Iowa and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Erik!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

What a great review, Brenton! It is a pleasure to hear Erik and Angela provided you with an excellent experience. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 28, 2016
Called me and told me that I needed to wait cause my credit was bad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, Judy.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide honest, clear communication to our customers.  If you would like to discuss this more, please feel free to contact me.  -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Jul 1, 2016
They've responded very quickly to my question about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, Scott!  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions.  Let us know if we can help in the future!
May 28, 2016
namooney2394
Very cordial and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 10, 2016
Car was on website, stopped by dealership, car had been gone for a couple of days. Need to update information more fequently. Was not a short drive to view.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hello Frank,
Thank you for letting us know what happened. It sometimes can take a couple days to remove a vehicle from our website, based on when the customer actually takes physical delivery of the vehicle. We apologize for your inconvenience.  If we can try to assist further, please contact us at 913-649-6000.  

Thank You
Apr 10, 2016
Still working on deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

We appreciate the review, Marty. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope all goes well.
Mar 19, 2016
Spammy even after they sold the car I had interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we love hearing that you were satisfied with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can for you.
Dec 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Angel,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are always happy to hear that customers are satisfied with their experience. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Dec 17, 2015
Rude & a bunch of liars. They had a 2015 white chevy camaro listed for $33K. I went into the dealership to pay CASH for the car & they all of a sudden increased the price saying it was $4K Higher claiming that they listed the wrong color car online. They kept pushing for me to buy it in black instead of the listing for the white car. Then they lied again claiming the same deal would be repeated in December so I could get the white car at that price only to be told that wasn't true. Save yourself the headache & so elsewhere. To add insult to injury some moron from their sales team texted me about the car and was getting smart with me when I raised valid concerns about the their deals changing once you're at the dealership vs what cars are priced online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
4 stars-dealer made contact but we could get not together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me very timely. Let me know that the car was actually at another dealer location owned by them and gave me that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
responded promptly but continued emailing after I told them I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Sales staff went out of their way to find a good vehicle for me. I just found another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was rude via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
jaoneal
Great follow-up, immediate replies. good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
They called back, and it was a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Overpriced and wouldn't give me anything for trade. Only wanted to pay what they could get it for at an auction and not the NADA fair trade price. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nate was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
the car sold 1 hour before I showed up. The staff was friendly in advising me of that fact and not pushy about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
First choice...but 585 miles from house and the weather was getting worse by the day...price was about $800 more and they really thought it was there best offer..quess they need to hone-up contact skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I recieved an email immediately in the beginning and several that followed, by the time I got to the dealership (2 days after the planned date). The vehicle had been sold. Not upset that the vehicle was sold but I drove from Topeka to Overland Park (45min drive) without a phone call or email letting me know. Won't be going back to that dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 357 listings

411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC - 246 listings

315 Choctaw St Leavenworth, KS 66048

3 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 195 listings

1600 E Prairie View Rd Platte City, MO 64079

2 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 56 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Kindred Chevrolet - 140 listings

1105 S 169 Hwy Smithville, MO 64089

6 reviews
Randy Reed Buick GMC - 5 listings

9550 N.W. Prairie View Rd. Kansas City, MO 64153

2 reviews
Lewis Chevrolet Buick - 102 listings

314 Woodlawn Ave Atchison, KS 66002

13 reviews
Lang Chevrolet Buick GMC - 140 listings

32575 Old Kc Rd Paola, KS 66071

3 reviews
Dale Willey Automotive - 357 listings

2840 Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046

29 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 244 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

13 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission - 20 listings

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Merriam, KS 66202

23 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet - 454 listings

675 N Rawhide Olathe, KS 66061

6 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 436 listings

555 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114

18 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 260 listings

501 N State Route 291 Liberty, MO 64068

9 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 381 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway Lees Summit, MO 64081

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995