Morse Chevrolet, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9201 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS 66212

Sales: (913) 667-2723

Service: (866) 565-8106

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/53/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8462621985424675406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,116

Price: $24,737

Mileage: 25,045

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $24,737, 25,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/37/2014_dodge_charger-pic-6449848625668655346-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,714

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 33,674

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SXT 100th Anniversary for sale - $17,977, 33,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/16/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1958449829961148883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$3,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,235

Price: $23,927

Mileage: 42,701

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $23,927, 42,701 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/16/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-57617461999677460-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,093

Price: $24,217

Mileage: 42,004

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $24,217, 42,004 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-4408011650389011085-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,643

Price: $15,686

Mileage: 27,247

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,686, 27,247 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/48/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-468347285970523393-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,310

Price: $17,649

Mileage: 77,090

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $17,649, 77,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7110680152404454770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,469

Price: $38,149

Mileage: 17,445

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $38,149, 17,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-8602201858815981727-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,579

Price: $38,127

Mileage: 31,552

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $38,127, 31,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2970857107654547047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,517

Price: $10,132

Mileage: 40,414

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,132, 40,414 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-5159847313215427325-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$2,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,867

Price: $49,020

Mileage: 60,787

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $49,020, 60,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/06/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-8153118375624343383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,178

Price: $10,722

Mileage: 42,080

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $10,722, 42,080 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-967949539551072174-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,195

Price: $21,608

Mileage: 25,745

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $21,608, 25,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/16/09/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3191597917763178318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,570

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 40,993

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,977, 40,993 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/20/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6008916968581942764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,552

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 37,505

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,977, 37,505 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/11/05/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-392342987753560104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,029

Price: $12,637

Mileage: 37,585

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,637, 37,585 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
It's good.. helpful and understanding
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you, Richu!  We hope to see you again, just let us know if we can be of service in the future.
May 21, 2017
Based on duration of staff they were friendly and responsive. Unfortunately we made a purchase otherwise as there was inconsistency on vehicles availability. If asked, I'd recommend the dealership in hopes the next person's experience can be better
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks so much for posting a review of your experience and bringing it to my attention. I'm very happy that you found a vehicle even though it was elsewhere. However, I truly appreciate the thoughtful feedback in your post and will look for ways to improve our availability in vehicles. If there's anything I can do for you or if you have any suggestions as to how we might achieve a 5-star rating, please feel free to reach out to me. Thanks again for coming to see us and posting about your experience. -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
May 11, 2017
JoeP2
They were very courteous and helpful.Unfortunately the vehicle sold before I got a chance to see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hi, Joe! Thank you for the five-star review. We look forward to helping you purchase a vehicle in the future.
Apr 25, 2017
great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kim, we are very happy that you had a great experience at McCarthy-Morse Chevrolet.  Have a great day!
Apr 19, 2017
GuruCT2D
Good first touch. Friendly. Had the car waiting for me to drive. Didn't find the right car for me but will return to shop again. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your comments and we will look forward to seeing you again and to work to earn your business.  Have a good day.
Mar 26, 2017
Nice very helpful staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kathy, thank you for your comments and for your business. Have a nice weekend.
Mar 9, 2017
They were very helpful and courteous, they even made a video of the car I was looking at and emailed it to me, very nice of them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Leslie, thank you very much for your business and yes it is our goal to take great care of our customers and provide a quality and personalized guest experience.  Have a good day.
Mar 5, 2017
Overall experience good. Couldn't get to target price on vehicle. Everyone at the store was professional, friendly and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

John, thank you for working with us on the price.  We value your business and are very happy our Team Members took great care of you.  Thank You
Feb 21, 2017
Offered a price and never heard back. The salesman asked me if I had any questions on Sunday, after test driving on Friday. I emailed asking if my offer was accepted and a non-sales person replied saying it had already been sold and asked if I was interested in them looking for a car in the price range I offered on the Camaro. They marked it up by about $2,500 bucks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Krystal, we understand your frustrations, but the vehicle did sell on Saturday.  The vehicle was priced to the Kansas City market's value for this vehicle type and we work hard to ensure all vehicles are priced relative to the market, this way our customers can know we are very competitive and relative to the market. I'm sorry this car did not work out but I would like to continue to work to earn your business.  Thank You.
Best, Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Feb 18, 2017
Response time was amazing. Matter of minutes! Great bunch of people. I hope to be doing business with them very soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Terri, thanks for your review!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with prompt service.  We look forward to seeing you, just let us know if we can be of help again!
Feb 16, 2017
I would not hesitate buying from this dealer again. Just a great experience and they helped us find the perfect vehicle. Thanks, Jake
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Kendra, we appreciate your review!  We're excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us.  We'll let Jake know to keep up the great work.  We look forward to seeing you again, thank you for your business!
Jan 17, 2017
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Rhonda!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jan 15, 2017
Could not agree on a price, but was treated well by salesman and others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks, Ron!  We regret that we couldn't come to an agreement, but we're glad that you still had a good experience with us.  We appreciate you stopping by, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Jan 4, 2017
Unbelievably responsive, patient and helpful. Excellent customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Don, thank you for your compliments! We are delighted to hear our team provided you with excellent customer service. Should you need anything else in the future, please let us know!
Dec 19, 2016
dealer is thoughtful, courteous and persistent. I like them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for the review, Alan! We're happy that you had a five-star experience at our dealership.
Oct 23, 2016
Everyone at the dealership was great and Edgar was a very helpful salesman. Love the Caddy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for sharing your review, Joe!  We're happy to hear that Edgar provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Oct 14, 2016
I was very pleased with my experience at McCarthy-Morse chevrolet. My salesman, Jake Witt, was extremely knowledgeable about the 8 year old pristine Pontiac g6 gt convertible. He was not pushy, just confident in the quality of the product he was offering. He allowed the car to sell itself without relying on gimmicks. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review, Alex!  We're proud of the great service that Jake provides to our customers.  We look forward to seeing you again, thanks for your business!
Aug 10, 2016
Erik Fish and Angela Parker and the Finance Manager Chris were all fantastic to work with. Answered every email and returned every call about any question I had. Got a great car at a great price. They hid nothing and explained everything. Call and ask for Erik or Angela. If this sounds fake, it's not. I'm a surgeon in West Des Moines Iowa and this was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Erik!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

What a great review, Brenton! It is a pleasure to hear Erik and Angela provided you with an excellent experience. They will both be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Jul 28, 2016
Called me and told me that I needed to wait cause my credit was bad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, Judy.  We're disappointed to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  It's always our goal to provide honest, clear communication to our customers.  If you would like to discuss this more, please feel free to contact me.  -Karl Kramer, Communications Director, 913-800-1155, kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com
Jul 1, 2016
They've responded very quickly to my question about this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, Scott!  We're happy that we were able to answer your questions.  Let us know if we can help in the future!
May 28, 2016
namooney2394
Very cordial and nice to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Thank you for your kind review!  We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 10, 2016
Car was on website, stopped by dealership, car had been gone for a couple of days. Need to update information more fequently. Was not a short drive to view.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Hello Frank,
Thank you for letting us know what happened. It sometimes can take a couple days to remove a vehicle from our website, based on when the customer actually takes physical delivery of the vehicle. We apologize for your inconvenience.  If we can try to assist further, please contact us at 913-649-6000.  

Thank You
Apr 10, 2016
Still working on deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

We appreciate the review, Marty. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We hope all goes well.
Mar 19, 2016
Spammy even after they sold the car I had interest in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Brittany,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! Your feedback is very important to us and we love hearing that you were satisfied with your visit. Please let us know if there's anything else we can for you.
Dec 17, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morse Chevrolet, Inc.:

Angel,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are always happy to hear that customers are satisfied with their experience. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Dec 17, 2015
Rude & a bunch of liars. They had a 2015 white chevy camaro listed for $33K. I went into the dealership to pay CASH for the car & they all of a sudden increased the price saying it was $4K Higher claiming that they listed the wrong color car online. They kept pushing for me to buy it in black instead of the listing for the white car. Then they lied again claiming the same deal would be repeated in December so I could get the white car at that price only to be told that wasn't true. Save yourself the headache & so elsewhere. To add insult to injury some moron from their sales team texted me about the car and was getting smart with me when I raised valid concerns about the their deals changing once you're at the dealership vs what cars are priced online.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2015
4 stars-dealer made contact but we could get not together on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Dealer contacted me very timely. Let me know that the car was actually at another dealer location owned by them and gave me that information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
responded promptly but continued emailing after I told them I wasn't interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Sales staff went out of their way to find a good vehicle for me. I just found another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Aug 9, 2015
Easy experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Salesman was rude via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
jaoneal
Great follow-up, immediate replies. good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
They called back, and it was a good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2015
Overpriced and wouldn't give me anything for trade. Only wanted to pay what they could get it for at an auction and not the NADA fair trade price. Will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
Nate was great to work with. Very attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
the car sold 1 hour before I showed up. The staff was friendly in advising me of that fact and not pushy about another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
First choice...but 585 miles from house and the weather was getting worse by the day...price was about $800 more and they really thought it was there best offer..quess they need to hone-up contact skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I recieved an email immediately in the beginning and several that followed, by the time I got to the dealership (2 days after the planned date). The vehicle had been sold. Not upset that the vehicle was sold but I drove from Topeka to Overland Park (45min drive) without a phone call or email letting me know. Won't be going back to that dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Molle Chevrolet - 323 listings

411 NW Mock Ave Blue Springs, MO 64014

3 reviews
Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC - 233 listings

315 Choctaw St Leavenworth, KS 66048

4 reviews
Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 175 listings

1600 E Prairie View Rd Platte City, MO 64079

2 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 53 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Lewis Chevrolet Buick - 106 listings

314 Woodlawn Ave Atchison, KS 66002

15 reviews
Kindred Chevrolet - 144 listings

1105 S 169 Hwy Smithville, MO 64089

6 reviews
Dale Willey Automotive - 278 listings

2840 Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046

29 reviews
Lang Chevrolet Buick GMC - 115 listings

32575 Old Kc Rd Paola, KS 66071

3 reviews
Randy Reed Buick GMC - 18 listings

9550 N.W. Prairie View Rd. Kansas City, MO 64153

3 reviews
Roberts Robinson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 224 listings

1501 N. Kearney Rd Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

14 reviews
McCarthy Chevrolet - 442 listings

675 N Rawhide Olathe, KS 66061

11 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Shawnee Mission - 87 listings

8300 Shawnee Mission Parkway Merriam, KS 66202

21 reviews
Heartland Chevrolet - 230 listings

501 N State Route 291 Liberty, MO 64068

10 reviews
Cable Dahmer of Kansas City - 442 listings

555 W 103rd St Kansas City, MO 64114

19 reviews
Mccarthy Chevrolet Lee's Summit - 310 listings

945 Se Oldham Parkway Lees Summit, MO 64081

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288