Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan

7875 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Sales: (612) 255-6434

Service: (612) 260-8672

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/05/14/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-244846861584159405-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,026

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 205,970

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD LB for sale - $7,200, 205,970 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2015_ford_escape-pic-169799909219684981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,915

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 37,723

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,990, 37,723 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7643502658533937838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,427

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 53,696

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $21,490, 53,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3333658825654942405-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,310

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 40,837

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu 2LT FWD for sale - $12,990, 40,837 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/05/17/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3299594002982810459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,450

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 89,329

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $26,490, 89,329 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/05/49/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-4455155558954909514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,176

Price: $20,690

Mileage: 42,706

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $20,690, 42,706 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/06/2013_nissan_armada-pic-3834942509978077606-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,920 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,610

Price: $21,690

Mileage: 94,627

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $21,690, 94,627 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/06/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-1095500377245728735-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,231

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 51,828

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $12,990, 51,828 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2015_acura_mdx-pic-6338260750882005931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,475

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 33,606

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $29,990, 33,606 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/17/12/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3576661098340794733-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,664

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 43,144

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $26,490, 43,144 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/05/13/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2434228337124987241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,206

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 52,243

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $25,990, 52,243 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/16/37/2015_nissan_murano-pic-142779661569732493-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,569

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 32,545

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $25,490, 32,545 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/16/37/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6617694224053780464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Good Deal
$864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,554

Price: $19,690

Mileage: 36,027

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $19,690, 36,027 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/05/17/2003_hummer_h2-pic-6049378791648105320-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,975

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 92,087

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 for sale - $15,490, 92,087 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/25/05/49/2011_nissan_armada-pic-1659742973959022526-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Fair Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,586

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 108,432

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN 55445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $17,490, 108,432 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2018
mort5723
It took 4 people and five days before someone sent me a video of the vehicle I was enquiring about. Called the sales manager and left a message on the fifth morning and finally had a sales person call later that day, I made an offer $490 under asking price to help with airfare since I live out of town 2 days ago and have not heard back again from dealer. Poor way to do business!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2018
Ron Pauley
Great price on the truck, but couldn't get enough money for my trade. Would go back if I was just buying and not trading anything.
Apr 9, 2018
I called and asked if a vehicle was on the lot. The person I spoke to put me on hold to check, they said yes and that they'd hold the keys for me (I explained that I was only about 15 mins away). The person told me to ask for a sales manager when I got there. After showing up, I found out that the vehicle wasn't available, already sold, that the person on the phone was from a call center and shouldn't have made the promise that the keys were being held.
Apr 7, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, and they've continued to be helpful even after the initial purchase.
Apr 5, 2018
Great place to shop for a car and they got some really nice sales people there
Mar 30, 2018
Worst service I ever experienced! Say they will call by a specific time and may call you a week later. Bought a car from another dealer in 2 hours. Would not recommend Morries to my worst enemy.
Mar 28, 2018
Guru59PY9
Very helpful.
Feb 16, 2018
Guru5V1MJ
Bought it!
Feb 10, 2018
sophiateddy
Good initial response to a listing without pictures because car had not arrived. Next time list when pics are in hand!
Dec 20, 2017
tjkea64
Couldn't test drive the car cuz someone lost the key fob the night before .We drove an hour to see & test drive this car.
Response from current dealership:
Tim, we're so sorry the car wasn't available to drive when you arrived. We didn't expect you to arrive as early as you did and admittedly we weren't ready for it. We can't reverse the initial inconvenience of you coming all the way out here, however we'd like to bring the car to you so you can drive it.
Dec 19, 2017
Got pre approved set up day to go get the sold it on me the next day not very happy
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2017
A quick response and with the right information.
Dec 1, 2017
GuruDWKXC
These people were the one I made the car purchase from. Even the car was a year older than the one in Florida and had 13 thousand more miles on it the price was set and there was no hidden fees or anything of the sort. When I got there they were detailing the car and there was some additional parts and maintenance on it that had to be completed before it was released so I could not pick it up at the time. They went on ahead and fixed it and they will be shipping it from Minnesota to Kentucky free of charge. Mr. Ryan Heap did a great a job and all the staff was courteous and nice. The folks in Minnesota did a great job!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2017
They ignored me when I came out There on Black Friday. Finally I had to leave after waiting for 1& 1/2 hrs. They then assigned me a different Sales guy on Follow up. They tried To accomodate me by driving to My side of town. The gurus site Advertised a sun roof & leather seats? It had neither? Overall a neg. experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2017
This dealership never want to help, they just say I cannot help you with this car. And then they bring their manager to the table and then the both sales man and manager just say we can not do anything and this is too high with a unrespectful manners, I don’t recommend this dealer if you don’t have a credit score 900+ I won’t rate at all, worst dealerships I’ve ever seen
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2017
drove over two hours to find out this vehicle wasn't on site and I even called before.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
I helped my father in law purchase a 2013 Nissan Rogue the first week of March 2017. First we offered cash for the vehicle. Financial rep at Morrie's told us they would not accept cash and we could only buy the car if we financed with Morrie's. So we went home only to receive a call telling us to come back as they would indeed accept cash. Car was delivered with 2 gallons of gas in the tank, only one non working key faub, and no floor mats. Morrie's wrote the wrong VIN # on the transfer title causing a huge mess with insurance company and Mn DMV. Also the air conditioning does not work. I told my father in law to bring the car back to Morrie's and ask them to fix the A/C but he refuses to step inside that dealership ever again. My advice is you should buy a car from Morrie's Nissan only if you have the time and patience for a MONSTEROUS PAIN IN THE BEHIND.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jan 3, 2017
I didn't buy here but they were very helpful and followed up consistently. Ultimately, it was the vehicle make that I was attracted to and ended up buying another vehicle.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2016
I have only positive things to say ... great dealership to work with. We would go back to them on another purchase.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 17, 2016
nice guy. i bought another car
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2016
Great people especially the Finance Manager Krysten. They worked very closely with me and helped with all the details of the purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2014
Went to look at 3 possibilities. 2007 was sent to auction block and not available to see, another was at a different location some distance away, and the 3rd was a stick shift advertised as an automatic on line.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 25, 2014
Great response
May 4, 2013
Excellent service, great prices, fair people
Feb 1, 2013
Caring.
Jan 19, 2013
Ok .. Car was set for wholesale.
Jan 6, 2013
Zero customer service. They don't even call back. We applied and were unable to get a hold of financing and the car was sold to someone else. Terrible, terrible!
Dec 9, 2012
satym319
It was a pleasant experience doing business with Morries. I am very happy with my car purchase was offered good choices for test drive. There were no forceful sales staff.
Oct 23, 2012
Wonderful people work there! No pressure.
Sep 7, 2012
Morrie's is highly communicative and pleasant to work with.
Jul 27, 2012
!!!!Cero!!!starz they just want the customer money, if you call them after pay them ,they don answer the calls ,they dont call you back they sold me a car( i paid cash for it ) i drove it for 12 hours and the car start with problems and call them never answer ,left a messaje never call back,so i went back to the dealer to see what can we do because it was only hours that i had it in my hands ,they didnt want to fix it thy told me to trade in for a diferent car but ( but ) for half of the price that i paid originally i defenilly dont recomend this place !!!!!worst dealership ever !!!!!
Jul 7, 2012
no pressure to buy

Other Nearby Dealers

Luther Cadillac - 181 listings
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 153 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 42 listings
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
2 reviews
Eddys Auto Center - 15 listings
6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303
3 reviews
Showcase Motors - 11 listings
745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340
1 review
Midwest Car Search
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
2 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
3 reviews
M.H.C. Imports, Inc
315 W Main St Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Eden Prairie Nissan
12790 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
8 reviews
Kline Nissan - 460 listings
3090 N. Hwy 61 Maplewood, MN 55109
13 reviews
Luther Nissan Kia - 784 listings
1470 50th Street East Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
7 reviews
Walser Wayzata Nissan - 404 listings
15906 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
49 reviews
Luther Nissan - 6 listings
1470 50th St E Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
4 reviews
Walser Nissan Coon Rapids - 390 listings
3300 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
16 reviews
Walser Nissan - 547 listings
14750 Buck Hill Rd Burnsville, MN 55306
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995