Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

7400 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Sales: (763) 251-9013

Service: (866) 493-4420

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/17/22/2015_buick_enclave-pic-2609303527192576023-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$3,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,538

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 65,951

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $23,990, 65,951 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/37/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-204921952771721593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,419

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 35,981

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,490, 35,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/08/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4533392771011918229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,179

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 31,282

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $13,490, 31,282 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/29/2014_lexus_es_350-pic-1378490954528849633-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,991

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 23,739

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $22,990, 23,739 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/05/53/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4111900050759185195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,270

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 33,854

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,990, 33,854 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/49/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2085216504909092698-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,857

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 46,754

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,990, 46,754 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/06/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4647897678145082955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,306

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 15,074

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Terra Mocha Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $26,990, 15,074 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/06/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4647897678145082955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,379

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 32,805

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,390, 32,805 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/05/21/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6257220152887240477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,426

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 22,694

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $23,490, 22,694 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/00/2015_bmw_x1-pic-7655858650564441097-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,357

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 49,967

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $17,990, 49,967 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/05/59/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5416965607789291989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,556

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 25,979

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $26,490, 25,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/37/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-2349006152123132332-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,604

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 22,960

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $25,490, 22,960 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/05/06/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8989570562297306663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,466

Price: $24,750

Mileage: 44,040

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,750, 44,040 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/05/06/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-4647897678145082955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,688

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 44,800

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $24,990, 44,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/16/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3325796363140111730-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,680 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,670

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 42,983

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 for sale - $9,990, 42,983 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 13, 2017
Had a good buying experience with their used car sales. They were attentive but not too pushy. We did have to wait an unusually long time when we went to close the deal as there was only one finance person available to help several customers that evening. But so far we are happy with our purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Div2830
Sales person was nice (I think his name was Cameron). I just was not expecting the car to be shown to a customer as if it just got turned in by the previous owner. Interior mats ripped, deep scratches on exterior and front fog light almost falling off . If it was cleaned and detailed which should cost $200 max we may have viewed it a little differently,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely,
The Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac Team
Nov 19, 2017
Chrisstaples
Purchased vehicle. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Auto email reply, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac:

Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority and it’s discouraging to hear about your recent disappointment with our staff. Please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,
The Morrie's Cadillac Team
Oct 27, 2017
Yes they did, however we decided the car has more miles on it than what we are looking for so we decided not to pursue it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Kayla Bonebrake
Dealer was very responsive, but just didn't have the right vehicle we were looking for. I will definitely look to them again for other vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Morries contacted me right away and presented me with good options, since the car I inquired about was sold over the Labor Day weekend. Very attentive, but without pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Vehicle I was inquiring about had just sold, I received the response immediately. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service from one and all. Even brought the car out to me since I live over in Woodbury.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Josh got back to us right away. He was very laid back and not pushy. We ended up buying the car and the process was easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Everything was quick and smooth. No haggle or hassle. John was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great experience buying a car from Morrie's Cadillac. No pressure, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We did a lot of research before we even saw the car. When we raised questions they responded quickly. Every body was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Contacted me right away, deal was made. Great experience, would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Eric was very helpful. A1 service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was offered a trade value on my vehicle and I accepted it. But when the deal fell through because the car sold, I tried to buy another car from them and they told me they would not honor the original trade value on my vehicle because they only offered me that to sell me a vehicle they're having issues selling. I went to another Morries dealership and told them my car was appraised and what I was offered and I was laughed at. They said they wouldn't give me anything close to that and the only reason I got that amount to begin with was to sell their car that has been sitting on the lot a while. In other words, I was offered more because their car was priced more then should have been Also, I was lied to multiple times to get me to come in and do credit app 3 times and 3 Morries dealerships only then to find out, they back out on what we agreed on and price changes(after credit app was filled out) Just due your self a favor and buy elsewhere. There's thousands of vehicles for sale, why bother with these lies and dishonest sales/management people. At Morries, they will tell you whatever they need to to get you to buy a car. Luckily I have bought many vehicles so I understand the tactics used and I'm very upset . I will never even consider Morries!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac:

Edin, we're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our store. At Morrie's we offer a hassle free trade-in value whether you purchase from us or not. What you've detailed suggests otherwise and we'd like to investigate the matter further.  Please email social.media@morries.com with the best way for our GM to get in touch with you.
Dec 19, 2016
Contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Quick service. Went in at 6:30pm left at 7:30pm. Got call next day at noon that everything was ready to go. I love my new truck I couldn't be happier with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
We did everything on our end to get the paperwork ready to buy the car, but their finance department sat on the papers for 3 days, despine our very clear desire to get the car as soon as possible. I had to sell my car on my own because they would not do a trade-in across state lines, which left us without a car because they said they would get the new car to us by next week, no problem! That obviously did not happen. They also assured us checking out credit for rates would only be a soft hit, but it was 2 hard inquiries for a rate that we knew we could get through our own credit union. The salesman Chris was great to work with, but Sandy (finance dept) and Justin (sales manager) were horribly rude and condescending. They did not care at all that we had been led along the whole time with half truths and blatant lies. I would never do business with this company.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 19, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
got what I wanted in extras
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I had a wonderdul experience working with our Sales Person Vanessa along with her Manager Dan. They were not pushy and provided options. Would recommend Morries Cadillac for purchasing your new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Was an amazing experience, ended up buying a Cadillac! Never thought I could afford one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
bought a car from them last week, found a few things they need to fix fix, so aml reserving my like or dislkie until they are all reparired, but otherwise buying experience very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
JoeD3
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
The car did not come with a warranty, but I asked them if they would fix the radio and the squeak in the dash before I purchased it. They did replace the radio, but when I picked up the car, the squeak was still there even after they had lubricated it. They told me to bring the car back in and they would do whatever they had to in order to eliminate the noise. They gave me a 2014 Cadillac as a loaner for my 2009 Pontiac Vibe and told me that I might have to drive it for a few days while they got to the bottom of the problem. They took the dash apart and ended up replacing the windshield in order to get rid of the squeak. They kept me informed during the process and were very helpful. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Can't believe they don't offer to buy a buyer of a vehile a SODA!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Happy with their customer service. Bought a van from them on the day of visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
fine informative friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
I got a notice from this group, but they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
Salesperson was nice enough, the car I went to drive was not roadworthy enough for a test drive. Tires were shot no brake pads left and rotors were done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
ctimgo
Went to look at the Touareg. When we got there we where meet at the door by a salesperson that said he would be right back we waited 20 minutes and watched him help others.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Pick-up was as advertized,help-ful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Both of the Jeeps we called about and drove out their to see where not available. Salesman said they both had issues..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Honest and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 124 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Jim Carlson Leasing - 62 listings
7380 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344
1 review
Metro Motorcars - 30 listings
8660 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343
2 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 26 listings
2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
8 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 22 listings
5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345
7 reviews
Vnet Auto - 16 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
7 reviews
GS Motors - 13 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
1 review
Import Auto Sales
5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422
2 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews
Mycarloan.today
5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429
2 reviews
Cities Auto Sales
5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429
1 review
McCarthy Cadillac
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Key Cadillac - 151 listings
6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435
10 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 448 listings
911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313
39 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 422 listings
533 19th Street Southwest Forest Lake, MN 55025
37 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895