Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

7400 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Sales: (763) 251-9013

Service: (866) 493-4420

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/14/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-7724047412015423670-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,547

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 25,688

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,490, 25,688 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/26/2017_lexus_gx_460-pic-2786406962940993746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$4,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,667

Price: $50,990

Mileage: 3,372

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $50,990, 3,372 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/14/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3303674429040072088-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,592

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 39,027

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,990, 39,027 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/15/14/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5301103021052341529-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,795

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 21,853

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,990, 21,853 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/02/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1756922320741510492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,585

Price: $42,490

Mileage: 5,089

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 81 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $42,490, 5,089 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8479557217778368255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,559

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 22,537

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $30,990, 22,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3503004828477623044-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,309

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 106,066

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,490, 106,066 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/04/2016_ford_edge-pic-9180651826795547447-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,736

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 1,187

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $27,990, 1,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/05/13/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5378262107157807163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,590

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 34,870

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $17,290, 34,870 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/04/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1217548382859703413-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,980

Price: $22,190

Mileage: 55,245

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,190, 55,245 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/04/50/2014_buick_enclave-pic-3894425522648010415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,869

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 35,582

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $28,990, 35,582 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/05/04/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-826843810417366542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,262

Price: $19,690

Mileage: 28,726

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,690, 28,726 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/00/2014_ford_escape-pic-164246182012647150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,887

Price: $18,290

Mileage: 26,992

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,290, 26,992 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/06/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-2853420523345718517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,609

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 30,538

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $22,990, 30,538 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/55/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-7930175031867648482-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,184

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 15,015

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $42,990, 15,015 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
Vehicle I was inquiring about had just sold, I received the response immediately. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service from one and all. Even brought the car out to me since I live over in Woodbury.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Josh got back to us right away. He was very laid back and not pushy. We ended up buying the car and the process was easy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Everything was quick and smooth. No haggle or hassle. John was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great experience buying a car from Morrie's Cadillac. No pressure, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We did a lot of research before we even saw the car. When we raised questions they responded quickly. Every body was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Contacted me right away, deal was made. Great experience, would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Eric was very helpful. A1 service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was offered a trade value on my vehicle and I accepted it. But when the deal fell through because the car sold, I tried to buy another car from them and they told me they would not honor the original trade value on my vehicle because they only offered me that to sell me a vehicle they're having issues selling. I went to another Morries dealership and told them my car was appraised and what I was offered and I was laughed at. They said they wouldn't give me anything close to that and the only reason I got that amount to begin with was to sell their car that has been sitting on the lot a while. In other words, I was offered more because their car was priced more then should have been Also, I was lied to multiple times to get me to come in and do credit app 3 times and 3 Morries dealerships only then to find out, they back out on what we agreed on and price changes(after credit app was filled out) Just due your self a favor and buy elsewhere. There's thousands of vehicles for sale, why bother with these lies and dishonest sales/management people. At Morries, they will tell you whatever they need to to get you to buy a car. Luckily I have bought many vehicles so I understand the tactics used and I'm very upset . I will never even consider Morries!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac:

Edin, we're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our store. At Morrie's we offer a hassle free trade-in value whether you purchase from us or not. What you've detailed suggests otherwise and we'd like to investigate the matter further.  Please email social.media@morries.com with the best way for our GM to get in touch with you.
Dec 19, 2016
Contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Quick service. Went in at 6:30pm left at 7:30pm. Got call next day at noon that everything was ready to go. I love my new truck I couldn't be happier with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
We did everything on our end to get the paperwork ready to buy the car, but their finance department sat on the papers for 3 days, despine our very clear desire to get the car as soon as possible. I had to sell my car on my own because they would not do a trade-in across state lines, which left us without a car because they said they would get the new car to us by next week, no problem! That obviously did not happen. They also assured us checking out credit for rates would only be a soft hit, but it was 2 hard inquiries for a rate that we knew we could get through our own credit union. The salesman Chris was great to work with, but Sandy (finance dept) and Justin (sales manager) were horribly rude and condescending. They did not care at all that we had been led along the whole time with half truths and blatant lies. I would never do business with this company.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 19, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
got what I wanted in extras
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I had a wonderdul experience working with our Sales Person Vanessa along with her Manager Dan. They were not pushy and provided options. Would recommend Morries Cadillac for purchasing your new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Was an amazing experience, ended up buying a Cadillac! Never thought I could afford one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
bought a car from them last week, found a few things they need to fix fix, so aml reserving my like or dislkie until they are all reparired, but otherwise buying experience very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
JoeD3
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
The car did not come with a warranty, but I asked them if they would fix the radio and the squeak in the dash before I purchased it. They did replace the radio, but when I picked up the car, the squeak was still there even after they had lubricated it. They told me to bring the car back in and they would do whatever they had to in order to eliminate the noise. They gave me a 2014 Cadillac as a loaner for my 2009 Pontiac Vibe and told me that I might have to drive it for a few days while they got to the bottom of the problem. They took the dash apart and ended up replacing the windshield in order to get rid of the squeak. They kept me informed during the process and were very helpful. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Can't believe they don't offer to buy a buyer of a vehile a SODA!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Happy with their customer service. Bought a van from them on the day of visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
fine informative friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
I got a notice from this group, but they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
Salesperson was nice enough, the car I went to drive was not roadworthy enough for a test drive. Tires were shot no brake pads left and rotors were done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
ctimgo
Went to look at the Touareg. When we got there we where meet at the door by a salesperson that said he would be right back we waited 20 minutes and watched him help others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Pick-up was as advertized,help-ful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Both of the Jeeps we called about and drove out their to see where not available. Salesman said they both had issues..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Honest and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

411CarLine.com - 33 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305

11 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 30 listings

2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 20 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345

4 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 9 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343

6 reviews
Vnet Auto - 9 listings

15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391

8 reviews
German Auto Works - 4 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews
Mycarloan.today

5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Cities Auto Sales

5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Key Cadillac - 151 listings

6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435

11 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 366 listings

911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313

32 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 474 listings

533 19th Street Southwest Forest Lake, MN 55025

35 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 194 listings

2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999