Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

7400 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Sales: (763) 251-9013

Service: (866) 493-4420

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2013_ford_flex-pic-5547031171510955427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,777

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 70,981

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $19,990, 70,981 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-1399177123144044790-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,067

Price: $24,890

Mileage: 41,105

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $24,890, 41,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-7195397623392100207-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,983

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 78,828

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $16,990, 78,828 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-1653259318344866443-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,930

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 48,105

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cocoa Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,490, 48,105 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2014_ford_explorer-pic-416149755446743421-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,775

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 12,852

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,490, 12,852 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2014_ford_flex-pic-2728416810054500159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,861

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 53,313

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $19,490, 53,313 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6388098736775201655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,854

Price: $28,490

Mileage: 60,140

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $28,490, 60,140 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2010_ford_edge-pic-5280799547596070402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,637

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 98,430

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,990, 98,430 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-410797591834117148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$3,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,574

Price: $32,490

Mileage: 10,572

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Premium AWD for sale - $32,490, 10,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5769446338481449749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,777

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 35,690

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,990, 35,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/25/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-958967125393646043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,627

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 19,137

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $20,990, 19,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-2455505236513231038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,757

Price: $42,490

Mileage: 39,083

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $42,490, 39,083 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2012_lincoln_mkx-pic-3348648034516232516-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,967

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 51,657

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $19,990, 51,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2011_acura_zdx-pic-5217431764529895997-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura ZDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,186

Price: $19,290

Mileage: 77,264

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Acura ZDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $19,290, 77,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/44/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-7204251902188246476-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,481

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 110,751

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $17,490, 110,751 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
Josh got back to us right away. He was very laid back and not pushy. We ended up buying the car and the process was easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Everything was quick and smooth. No haggle or hassle. John was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great experience buying a car from Morrie's Cadillac. No pressure, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We did a lot of research before we even saw the car. When we raised questions they responded quickly. Every body was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Contacted me right away, deal was made. Great experience, would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Eric was very helpful. A1 service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was offered a trade value on my vehicle and I accepted it. But when the deal fell through because the car sold, I tried to buy another car from them and they told me they would not honor the original trade value on my vehicle because they only offered me that to sell me a vehicle they're having issues selling. I went to another Morries dealership and told them my car was appraised and what I was offered and I was laughed at. They said they wouldn't give me anything close to that and the only reason I got that amount to begin with was to sell their car that has been sitting on the lot a while. In other words, I was offered more because their car was priced more then should have been Also, I was lied to multiple times to get me to come in and do credit app 3 times and 3 Morries dealerships only then to find out, they back out on what we agreed on and price changes(after credit app was filled out) Just due your self a favor and buy elsewhere. There's thousands of vehicles for sale, why bother with these lies and dishonest sales/management people. At Morries, they will tell you whatever they need to to get you to buy a car. Luckily I have bought many vehicles so I understand the tactics used and I'm very upset . I will never even consider Morries!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac:

Edin, we're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our store. At Morrie's we offer a hassle free trade-in value whether you purchase from us or not. What you've detailed suggests otherwise and we'd like to investigate the matter further.  Please email social.media@morries.com with the best way for our GM to get in touch with you.
Dec 19, 2016
Contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Quick service. Went in at 6:30pm left at 7:30pm. Got call next day at noon that everything was ready to go. I love my new truck I couldn't be happier with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
We did everything on our end to get the paperwork ready to buy the car, but their finance department sat on the papers for 3 days, despine our very clear desire to get the car as soon as possible. I had to sell my car on my own because they would not do a trade-in across state lines, which left us without a car because they said they would get the new car to us by next week, no problem! That obviously did not happen. They also assured us checking out credit for rates would only be a soft hit, but it was 2 hard inquiries for a rate that we knew we could get through our own credit union. The salesman Chris was great to work with, but Sandy (finance dept) and Justin (sales manager) were horribly rude and condescending. They did not care at all that we had been led along the whole time with half truths and blatant lies. I would never do business with this company.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 19, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
got what I wanted in extras
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I had a wonderdul experience working with our Sales Person Vanessa along with her Manager Dan. They were not pushy and provided options. Would recommend Morries Cadillac for purchasing your new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Was an amazing experience, ended up buying a Cadillac! Never thought I could afford one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
bought a car from them last week, found a few things they need to fix fix, so aml reserving my like or dislkie until they are all reparired, but otherwise buying experience very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
JoeD3
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
The car did not come with a warranty, but I asked them if they would fix the radio and the squeak in the dash before I purchased it. They did replace the radio, but when I picked up the car, the squeak was still there even after they had lubricated it. They told me to bring the car back in and they would do whatever they had to in order to eliminate the noise. They gave me a 2014 Cadillac as a loaner for my 2009 Pontiac Vibe and told me that I might have to drive it for a few days while they got to the bottom of the problem. They took the dash apart and ended up replacing the windshield in order to get rid of the squeak. They kept me informed during the process and were very helpful. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Can't believe they don't offer to buy a buyer of a vehile a SODA!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Happy with their customer service. Bought a van from them on the day of visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
fine informative friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
I got a notice from this group, but they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
Salesperson was nice enough, the car I went to drive was not roadworthy enough for a test drive. Tires were shot no brake pads left and rotors were done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
ctimgo
Went to look at the Touareg. When we got there we where meet at the door by a salesperson that said he would be right back we waited 20 minutes and watched him help others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Pick-up was as advertized,help-ful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Both of the Jeeps we called about and drove out their to see where not available. Salesman said they both had issues..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Honest and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

411CarLine.com - 32 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305

10 reviews
Mycarloan.today - 32 listings

5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Christy Motors - 28 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 20 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 12 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
German Auto Works - 6 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews
AC Motors New Hope

2731 Nevada Ave N New Hope, MN 55427

1 review
Import Auto Sales

5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422

2 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews
Cities Auto Sales

5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429

1 review
McCarthy Cadillac

2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113

1 review
Key Cadillac - 160 listings

6825 York Ave South Minneapolis, MN 55435

11 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac - 436 listings

533 19th Street Southwest Forest Lake, MN 55025

31 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 190 listings

2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066

13 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 402 listings

911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
858 Great Deals out of 70,595 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,991 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 79,677 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900