Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

7400 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Sales: (763) 251-9013

Service: (866) 493-4420

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/22/2016_lexus_nx_200t-pic-4798275896143263973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$5,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,296

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 14,512

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,490, 14,512 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/16/34/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-2068225315777450363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,095

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 30,538

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $20,990, 30,538 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/05/29/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2272525305020119951-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,357

Price: $30,490

Mileage: 24,097

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $30,490, 24,097 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/05/13/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-6101277629458820556-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$5,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,947

Price: $42,490

Mileage: 49,200

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $42,490, 49,200 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/05/16/2014_ford_edge-pic-8295341405116058780-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,405

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 30,055

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $22,990, 30,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/12/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-492236334241352834-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,213

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 70,891

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,490, 70,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/04/59/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-3346462844190227400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$5,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,141

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 5,020

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 160 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $31,990, 5,020 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/02/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3537307155348137782-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,016

Price: $22,290

Mileage: 40,190

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $22,290, 40,190 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/15/2014_ford_edge-pic-8907732875878391496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,586

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 28,234

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $23,490, 28,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/14/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-4266997082346663505-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$4,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,258

Price: $45,990

Mileage: 23,000

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $45,990, 23,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/59/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-2639232481491295054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$4,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,126

Price: $32,490

Mileage: 5,046

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 160 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $32,490, 5,046 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/05/03/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5856953573153553196-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,693

Price: $16,290

Mileage: 31,851

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,290, 31,851 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/17/00/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4254838044608695799-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,279

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 35,582

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $26,990, 35,582 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/09/2014_lincoln_mkx-pic-5976665486147387352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,270

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 25,672

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $25,990, 25,672 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/05/34/2017_ford_escape-pic-3639181167589743112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,057

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 18,837

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,990, 18,837 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Morries contacted me right away and presented me with good options, since the car I inquired about was sold over the Labor Day weekend. Very attentive, but without pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Vehicle I was inquiring about had just sold, I received the response immediately. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service from one and all. Even brought the car out to me since I live over in Woodbury.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Josh got back to us right away. He was very laid back and not pushy. We ended up buying the car and the process was easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Everything was quick and smooth. No haggle or hassle. John was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great experience buying a car from Morrie's Cadillac. No pressure, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We did a lot of research before we even saw the car. When we raised questions they responded quickly. Every body was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Contacted me right away, deal was made. Great experience, would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Eric was very helpful. A1 service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was offered a trade value on my vehicle and I accepted it. But when the deal fell through because the car sold, I tried to buy another car from them and they told me they would not honor the original trade value on my vehicle because they only offered me that to sell me a vehicle they're having issues selling. I went to another Morries dealership and told them my car was appraised and what I was offered and I was laughed at. They said they wouldn't give me anything close to that and the only reason I got that amount to begin with was to sell their car that has been sitting on the lot a while. In other words, I was offered more because their car was priced more then should have been Also, I was lied to multiple times to get me to come in and do credit app 3 times and 3 Morries dealerships only then to find out, they back out on what we agreed on and price changes(after credit app was filled out) Just due your self a favor and buy elsewhere. There's thousands of vehicles for sale, why bother with these lies and dishonest sales/management people. At Morries, they will tell you whatever they need to to get you to buy a car. Luckily I have bought many vehicles so I understand the tactics used and I'm very upset . I will never even consider Morries!
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac:

Edin, we're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our store. At Morrie's we offer a hassle free trade-in value whether you purchase from us or not. What you've detailed suggests otherwise and we'd like to investigate the matter further.  Please email social.media@morries.com with the best way for our GM to get in touch with you.
Dec 19, 2016
Contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Quick service. Went in at 6:30pm left at 7:30pm. Got call next day at noon that everything was ready to go. I love my new truck I couldn't be happier with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
We did everything on our end to get the paperwork ready to buy the car, but their finance department sat on the papers for 3 days, despine our very clear desire to get the car as soon as possible. I had to sell my car on my own because they would not do a trade-in across state lines, which left us without a car because they said they would get the new car to us by next week, no problem! That obviously did not happen. They also assured us checking out credit for rates would only be a soft hit, but it was 2 hard inquiries for a rate that we knew we could get through our own credit union. The salesman Chris was great to work with, but Sandy (finance dept) and Justin (sales manager) were horribly rude and condescending. They did not care at all that we had been led along the whole time with half truths and blatant lies. I would never do business with this company.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 19, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
got what I wanted in extras
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I had a wonderdul experience working with our Sales Person Vanessa along with her Manager Dan. They were not pushy and provided options. Would recommend Morries Cadillac for purchasing your new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Was an amazing experience, ended up buying a Cadillac! Never thought I could afford one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
bought a car from them last week, found a few things they need to fix fix, so aml reserving my like or dislkie until they are all reparired, but otherwise buying experience very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
JoeD3
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
The car did not come with a warranty, but I asked them if they would fix the radio and the squeak in the dash before I purchased it. They did replace the radio, but when I picked up the car, the squeak was still there even after they had lubricated it. They told me to bring the car back in and they would do whatever they had to in order to eliminate the noise. They gave me a 2014 Cadillac as a loaner for my 2009 Pontiac Vibe and told me that I might have to drive it for a few days while they got to the bottom of the problem. They took the dash apart and ended up replacing the windshield in order to get rid of the squeak. They kept me informed during the process and were very helpful. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Can't believe they don't offer to buy a buyer of a vehile a SODA!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Happy with their customer service. Bought a van from them on the day of visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
fine informative friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
I got a notice from this group, but they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
Salesperson was nice enough, the car I went to drive was not roadworthy enough for a test drive. Tires were shot no brake pads left and rotors were done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
ctimgo
Went to look at the Touareg. When we got there we where meet at the door by a salesperson that said he would be right back we waited 20 minutes and watched him help others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Pick-up was as advertized,help-ful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Both of the Jeeps we called about and drove out their to see where not available. Salesman said they both had issues..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Honest and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 148 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
McCarthy Cadillac - 138 listings
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
411CarLine.com - 33 listings
2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305
10 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 23 listings
2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
6 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 20 listings
5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345
5 reviews
German Auto Works - 12 listings
4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416
2 reviews
Time Motor Sales Inc. - 12 listings
3800 E Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55406
2 reviews
Vnet Auto - 9 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
8 reviews
Import Auto Sales
5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422
2 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews
Mycarloan.today
5272 W Broadway Ave Minneapolis, MN 55429
2 reviews
Cities Auto Sales
5630 Lakeland Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429
1 review
Key Cadillac - 157 listings
6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435
11 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 366 listings
911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313
34 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 172 listings
2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200