Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

7400 Wayzata Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55426

Sales: (763) 251-9013

Service: (866) 493-4420

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-4875570155462235244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$3,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,984

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 42,173

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $23,490, 42,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/12/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6771096337926523280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,345

Price: $28,890

Mileage: 26,077

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $28,890, 26,077 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2015_dodge_durango-pic-2007107189268787382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Great Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,651

Price: $24,290

Mileage: 21,478

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $24,290, 21,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2012514667721775626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,211

Price: $17,790

Mileage: 17,824

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale - $17,790, 17,824 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/17/05/2015_volvo_xc60-pic-837623870477800581-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,980

Price: $24,790

Mileage: 42,200

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Off-whte Description: Used 2015 Volvo XC60 2015.5 T6 AWD for sale - $24,790, 42,200 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/18/2009_toyota_venza-pic-408031391903248999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,343

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 26,572

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $31,990, 26,572 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2015_ford_escape-pic-2433406008447503844-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,721

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 33,755

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,990, 33,755 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-4581938679330399028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,872

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 41,720

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $27,990, 41,720 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/18/2009_toyota_venza-pic-408031391903248999-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,438

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 11,424

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,490, 11,424 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/18/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-3766399454212690137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,089

Price: $22,690

Mileage: 59,379

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $22,690, 59,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/05/28/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-547876054083727592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,566

Price: $24,290

Mileage: 28,068

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $24,290, 28,068 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/18/54/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-936963952393975539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,575

Price: $38,126

Mileage: 44,094

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $38,126, 44,094 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-5020214778054863747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,619

Price: $26,290

Mileage: 19,197

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $26,290, 19,197 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/05/18/2009_toyota_venza-pic-408031391903248999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,599

Price: $23,290

Mileage: 53,573

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD for sale - $23,290, 53,573 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/17/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-9083569792811715131-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Minneapolis, MN 55426

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,757

Price: $7,690

Mileage: 79,449

Location: Minneapolis, MN 55426

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,690, 79,449 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 2, 2018
Guru5QLCQ
I was contacted by the dealership fairly quickly but I asked for pictures of a vehicle and never did receive them. Another dealership sent me pictures immediately, I ended buying from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are sorry to see this low rating and would like to apologize for any inconvenience. Please feel free to give us a call to discuss your interaction with us at your earliest convenience. Best, Morrie's Cadillac Team
Jan 10, 2018
GuruZ4GDM
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Regards,
Morrie's Cadillac Team
Dec 29, 2017
Our sales person Bob was great, he asked questions to get a better understanding of our needs, walked us through the pre-owned certification and Morries buy happy program. I had called 20mins before arriving regarding the specific car I was interested in and he had it brought to the front and warming up for our test drive before we arrived. Bob was very professional and we felt we were treated as a valued customer. The sticker price is their price, no haggling over price. However, the rim on the back tire was in really bad condition and they replaced it for us, I was very pleased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review, Ginger! We are pleased to hear Bob did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call!

Best regards,
The Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac Team
Dec 13, 2017
Had a good buying experience with their used car sales. They were attentive but not too pushy. We did have to wait an unusually long time when we went to close the deal as there was only one finance person available to help several customers that evening. But so far we are happy with our purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
Div2830
Sales person was nice (I think his name was Cameron). I just was not expecting the car to be shown to a customer as if it just got turned in by the previous owner. Interior mats ripped, deep scratches on exterior and front fog light almost falling off . If it was cleaned and detailed which should cost $200 max we may have viewed it a little differently,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely,
The Morrie’s Golden Valley Cadillac Team
Nov 19, 2017
Chrisstaples
Purchased vehicle. It was a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Auto email reply, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback. Our customers are our top priority and it’s discouraging to hear about your recent disappointment with our staff. Please don't hesitate to contact us so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. We look forward to hearing from you.

Warm regards,
The Morrie's Cadillac Team
Oct 27, 2017
Yes they did, however we decided the car has more miles on it than what we are looking for so we decided not to pursue it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Kayla Bonebrake
Dealer was very responsive, but just didn't have the right vehicle we were looking for. I will definitely look to them again for other vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Morries contacted me right away and presented me with good options, since the car I inquired about was sold over the Labor Day weekend. Very attentive, but without pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Vehicle I was inquiring about had just sold, I received the response immediately. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service from one and all. Even brought the car out to me since I live over in Woodbury.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Josh got back to us right away. He was very laid back and not pushy. We ended up buying the car and the process was easy.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Everything was quick and smooth. No haggle or hassle. John was very attentive and a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Very pleasant and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Great experience buying a car from Morrie's Cadillac. No pressure, very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
They were very friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
We did a lot of research before we even saw the car. When we raised questions they responded quickly. Every body was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Contacted me right away, deal was made. Great experience, would highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Eric was very helpful. A1 service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was offered a trade value on my vehicle and I accepted it. But when the deal fell through because the car sold, I tried to buy another car from them and they told me they would not honor the original trade value on my vehicle because they only offered me that to sell me a vehicle they're having issues selling. I went to another Morries dealership and told them my car was appraised and what I was offered and I was laughed at. They said they wouldn't give me anything close to that and the only reason I got that amount to begin with was to sell their car that has been sitting on the lot a while. In other words, I was offered more because their car was priced more then should have been Also, I was lied to multiple times to get me to come in and do credit app 3 times and 3 Morries dealerships only then to find out, they back out on what we agreed on and price changes(after credit app was filled out) Just due your self a favor and buy elsewhere. There's thousands of vehicles for sale, why bother with these lies and dishonest sales/management people. At Morries, they will tell you whatever they need to to get you to buy a car. Luckily I have bought many vehicles so I understand the tactics used and I'm very upset . I will never even consider Morries!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Edin, we're sorry to hear that you had a bad experience at our store. At Morrie's we offer a hassle free trade-in value whether you purchase from us or not. What you've detailed suggests otherwise and we'd like to investigate the matter further.  Please email social.media@morries.com with the best way for our GM to get in touch with you.
Dec 19, 2016
Contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Quick service. Went in at 6:30pm left at 7:30pm. Got call next day at noon that everything was ready to go. I love my new truck I couldn't be happier with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
We did everything on our end to get the paperwork ready to buy the car, but their finance department sat on the papers for 3 days, despine our very clear desire to get the car as soon as possible. I had to sell my car on my own because they would not do a trade-in across state lines, which left us without a car because they said they would get the new car to us by next week, no problem! That obviously did not happen. They also assured us checking out credit for rates would only be a soft hit, but it was 2 hard inquiries for a rate that we knew we could get through our own credit union. The salesman Chris was great to work with, but Sandy (finance dept) and Justin (sales manager) were horribly rude and condescending. They did not care at all that we had been led along the whole time with half truths and blatant lies. I would never do business with this company.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
May 19, 2014
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
got what I wanted in extras
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I had a wonderdul experience working with our Sales Person Vanessa along with her Manager Dan. They were not pushy and provided options. Would recommend Morries Cadillac for purchasing your new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
Was an amazing experience, ended up buying a Cadillac! Never thought I could afford one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
bought a car from them last week, found a few things they need to fix fix, so aml reserving my like or dislkie until they are all reparired, but otherwise buying experience very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
JoeD3
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2013
The car did not come with a warranty, but I asked them if they would fix the radio and the squeak in the dash before I purchased it. They did replace the radio, but when I picked up the car, the squeak was still there even after they had lubricated it. They told me to bring the car back in and they would do whatever they had to in order to eliminate the noise. They gave me a 2014 Cadillac as a loaner for my 2009 Pontiac Vibe and told me that I might have to drive it for a few days while they got to the bottom of the problem. They took the dash apart and ended up replacing the windshield in order to get rid of the squeak. They kept me informed during the process and were very helpful. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2013
Can't believe they don't offer to buy a buyer of a vehile a SODA!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Happy with their customer service. Bought a van from them on the day of visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
fine informative friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2013
I got a notice from this group, but they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2013
Salesperson was nice enough, the car I went to drive was not roadworthy enough for a test drive. Tires were shot no brake pads left and rotors were done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2013
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
ctimgo
Went to look at the Touareg. When we got there we where meet at the door by a salesperson that said he would be right back we waited 20 minutes and watched him help others.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2012
Pick-up was as advertized,help-ful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
Both of the Jeeps we called about and drove out their to see where not available. Salesman said they both had issues..........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Honest and easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 162 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Luther Cadillac - 160 listings
2325 N Prior Ave Saint Paul, MN 55113
1 review
Jim Carlson Leasing - 50 listings
7380 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344
2 reviews
A2Z Auto Sales Inc - 40 listings
429 W Lake Street Minneapolis, MN 55408
1 review
GS Motors - 19 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
1 review
Showcase Motors - 14 listings
745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340
1 review
Vnet Auto - 9 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
10 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 5 listings
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
3 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews
Midwest Car Search
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
2 reviews
Key Cadillac - 134 listings
6825 York Ave South Edina, MN 55435
10 reviews
Ryan Chevrolet Cadillac - 385 listings
911 Highway 55 Buffalo, MN 55313
45 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 197 listings
2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066
16 reviews
Forest Lake Auto Group - 1,393 listings
533 19th Street Southwest Forest Lake, MN 55025
104 reviews
Forest Lake Chevrolet Cadillac
533 19th Street Southwest Forest Lake, MN 55025

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295