Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/40/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-3029740770110473619-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,867

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 131,661

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $3,499, 131,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/08/2007_acura_tl-pic-1133729011318634170-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,535

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 139,699

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base for sale - $5,999, 139,699 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-572714057814153061-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,634

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 172,004

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 172,004 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/19/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-8577270828763829635-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,494

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 114,984

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $4,499, 114,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/17/24/2008_honda_accord-pic-9127967565130514023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,136

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 138,515

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,999, 138,515 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/07/2007_bmw_m6-pic-8454632617066474693-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW M6 Coupe Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,075

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 95,263

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Description: Used 2007 BMW M6 Coupe for sale - $19,999, 95,263 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/35/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4529020994612418625-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,095

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 134,557

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $7,999, 134,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/47/2010_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-8784078590842843267-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,411

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 91,720

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bkack Description: Used 2010 Chrysler PT Cruiser Classic for sale - $4,500, 91,720 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/14/23/2009_audi_a4-pic-1002689671149199562-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,910

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro for sale - $9,999, 87,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/29/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-2643563869593748726-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,778

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 122,630

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 INFINITI FX35 AWD for sale - $7,999, 122,630 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/40/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-3081498975394281796-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,315

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 94,827

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,499, 94,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/13/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-3241208705686317596-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,807

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 115,109

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $9,999, 115,109 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/05/23/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-2328190608115531384-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,648

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 139,605

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner for sale - $5,999, 139,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/04/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2410624613037875706-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,112

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 79,093

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $9,499, 79,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/18/07/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-5377219381054755220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,700

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 46,364

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 for sale - $10,999, 46,364 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 21, 2017
Typical car dealer experience. The ad said "This car needs NOTHING! Ready to go!" We show up, the treads on the tires are non-existent, needs new tires right away. The add said' "perfect condition!", there's a huge dent in the rear fender ($400-600) and there's clearly been a fender bender in the front as well that needs attention. Additionally, the alignment was out of whack, as one of the back tires was significantly tilted inwards. They were "nice" enough, but do your homework and be careful here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
They are really good people went there with intensions of not buying but ak really helped me drive me to a partnered dealer jist to fit my needs theyre great extremely just waiting my my title but by far great people Got my Jeep Liberty From them took to a mechanic to review its a great car definately will do buissness there again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you In the near future.
Enjoy your Jeep liberty!
  Lucy
Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Nia!
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 577 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Park Avenue BMW - 529 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 114 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 84 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 47 listings

242 21st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 32 listings

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 30 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 29 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 18 listings

9 Hill St, Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 12 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
A and M Auto Sales - 7 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Troby Motors

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400