Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave
Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/53/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-3254878475980495201-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,153

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 116,798

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $8,499, 116,798 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/34/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-6213416699107372249-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,092

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 60,691

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $5,499, 60,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2012_kia_optima-pic-5713252789136608005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,227

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 86,437

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $7,999, 86,437 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/08/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-6787834243193746721-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,299

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 146,247

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $8,499, 146,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/11/2009_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-8238152085056910123-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,618

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 93,265

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door for sale - $4,499, 93,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/17/12/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-3936250239788645383-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 V6 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,572

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 125,831

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 V6 for sale - $5,999, 125,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/04/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-8525986222902555337-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,607 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,606

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 134,557

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $6,999, 134,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/12/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-6533809062366933958-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,164

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 136,027

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $6,999, 136,027 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2006_chrysler_300-pic-7679635932533493151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,859

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 115,287

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,499, 115,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/46/2010_honda_civic-pic-7176660068093003626-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,084

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 80,508

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic EX for sale - $6,999, 80,508 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/40/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2706287270125168792-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,121

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 141,366

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,999, 141,366 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/45/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-4382156572287931706-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,514

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 158,841

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $4,999, 158,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/02/2005_toyota_matrix-pic-6760895984643873724-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Matrix XR AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$953 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,952

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 97,562

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Matrix XR AWD for sale - $4,999, 97,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/53/2006_audi_a3-pic-2360105186215962464-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,946

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 123,639

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon for sale - $4,999, 123,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/04/2010_volkswagen_golf-pic-3284139633535156806-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,056

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 155,427

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L PZEV 2dr for sale - $3,999, 155,427 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2017
What a great experience I had with my son. They treat you like family. They actually came in on their day off cause we were coming from out of town!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Didnt get a car.but great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDQ353
Got back to me right away. Didn't have time to go see it. Hopefully it's still available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Carl2172
Moose Motors was direct an on point with my purchase. They were friendly, and didn't pressure me. I'm looking to buy another vehicle from them next year.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
I was interested in buying a car from them. I told them I would put down $1500 and finance the rest. They said with a down payment like that the car would cost $6000. Needless to say we did no business.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
brien goodwin
Have not gotten a chance to get down to dealership yet, but was contacted in a timely manner, and they let me know that I was welcome to stop by for a test drive anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you so much for your comment!  
- Lucy
Jun 29, 2017
Rcabarru77
I purchased a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit from Moose Motors. Great experience, No nonsense. Clearly stated, car was AS IS and everything works. Moose and Lucy were very helpful. The college student loves it...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Good experience. The car was as described
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I email them and they got right back to me luv the response they gave
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Sheila!
- Lucy
Apr 24, 2017
insideman3
5
They are great, and I will definitely come back to buy another car. The staff is amazing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Typical car dealer experience. The ad said "This car needs NOTHING! Ready to go!" We show up, the treads on the tires are non-existent, needs new tires right away. The add said' "perfect condition!", there's a huge dent in the rear fender ($400-600) and there's clearly been a fender bender in the front as well that needs attention. Additionally, the alignment was out of whack, as one of the back tires was significantly tilted inwards. They were "nice" enough, but do your homework and be careful here.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
They are really good people went there with intensions of not buying but ak really helped me drive me to a partnered dealer jist to fit my needs theyre great extremely just waiting my my title but by far great people Got my Jeep Liberty From them took to a mechanic to review its a great car definately will do buissness there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you In the near future.
Enjoy your Jeep liberty!
  Lucy
Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Nia!
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Read 18 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 150 listings
265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 117 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 39 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Jordan Auto Group - 33 listings
176 Pennsylvania Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
1 review
East Side Auto Sale Inc. - 25 listings
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 25 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 23 listings
238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501
2 reviews
4seasons Autos - 23 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
2 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 20 listings
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
1 review
Envy Motors - 17 listings
550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503
2 reviews
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings
54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055
3 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 7 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 3 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895