Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave
Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/48/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-850862160971560554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,272

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 60,691

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $6,499, 60,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/29/2009_volvo_c30-pic-7561213182867867839-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo C30 T5 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,628

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 78,076

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo C30 T5 for sale - $7,999, 78,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/47/2001_volkswagen_passat-pic-2507843637590730879-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,327

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 95,964

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Volkswagen Passat GLS Wagon for sale - $2,499, 95,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/25/2004_subaru_outback-pic-8909156342404095239-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,412

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 127,892

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $3,999, 127,892 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/02/2011_audi_a4-pic-6762393503208205583-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,479

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 146,374

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $6,999, 146,374 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/35/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4529020994612418625-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,150

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 134,557

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $7,499, 134,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/52/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-4109506552941550689-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,265

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 158,841

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $5,499, 158,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/20/02/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-9170444385263151153-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,364

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 81,822

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $9,999, 81,822 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/52/2009_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-394480731767121758-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,333

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 89,177

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Tiguan SE AWD 4Motion for sale - $7,999, 89,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/10/24/2008_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8546168630127414617-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,377

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 129,700

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $4,499, 129,700 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/32/2010_honda_civic-pic-1617820264799941385-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,031

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 146,972

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,999, 146,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/10/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3377543766350351899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,287

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 129,877

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $4,499, 129,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/17/03/2006_audi_a3-pic-6810889925119695510-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A3 2.0T 4dr Wagon w/automatic Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,476

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 123,639

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Audi A3 2.0T 4dr Wagon w/automatic for sale - $5,499, 123,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/17/58/2009_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-1495998010204324745-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,317

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 93,265

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-door for sale - $4,499, 93,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-572714057814153061-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,132

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 172,004

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 172,004 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDQ353
Got back to me right away. Didn't have time to go see it. Hopefully it's still available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Carl2172
Moose Motors was direct an on point with my purchase. They were friendly, and didn't pressure me. I'm looking to buy another vehicle from them next year.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
I was interested in buying a car from them. I told them I would put down $1500 and finance the rest. They said with a down payment like that the car would cost $6000. Needless to say we did no business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
brien goodwin
Have not gotten a chance to get down to dealership yet, but was contacted in a timely manner, and they let me know that I was welcome to stop by for a test drive anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you so much for your comment!  
- Lucy
Jun 29, 2017
Rcabarru77
I purchased a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit from Moose Motors. Great experience, No nonsense. Clearly stated, car was AS IS and everything works. Moose and Lucy were very helpful. The college student loves it...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Good experience. The car was as described
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I email them and they got right back to me luv the response they gave
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Sheila!
- Lucy
Apr 24, 2017
insideman3
5
They are great, and I will definitely come back to buy another car. The staff is amazing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Typical car dealer experience. The ad said "This car needs NOTHING! Ready to go!" We show up, the treads on the tires are non-existent, needs new tires right away. The add said' "perfect condition!", there's a huge dent in the rear fender ($400-600) and there's clearly been a fender bender in the front as well that needs attention. Additionally, the alignment was out of whack, as one of the back tires was significantly tilted inwards. They were "nice" enough, but do your homework and be careful here.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
They are really good people went there with intensions of not buying but ak really helped me drive me to a partnered dealer jist to fit my needs theyre great extremely just waiting my my title but by far great people Got my Jeep Liberty From them took to a mechanic to review its a great car definately will do buissness there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you In the near future.
Enjoy your Jeep liberty!
  Lucy
Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Nia!
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Elmwood Park Auto Mall - 161 listings

265 Rt 46 West Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

3 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 116 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

2 reviews
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 72 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 28 listings

543 Hazel Street Clifton, NJ 07011

3 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 24 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 23 listings

7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524

3 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 21 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Triangle Auto Sales - 21 listings

111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506

1 review
Carromundo LLC - 18 listings

238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Royal Auto Sales & Sevice, Inc - 16 listings

54 Exchange Place Passaic, NJ 07055

2 reviews
Envy Motors - 11 listings

550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Cars Auto Group - 10 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

3 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center - 5 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box

2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524

5 reviews
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188