Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503 - Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/18/42/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4387913748701276725-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,883

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 91,299

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,499, 91,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/27/2005_volkswagen_gti-pic-4451833605418758196-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,588

Price: $2,299

Mileage: 116,674

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $2,299, 116,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2010_ford_focus-pic-6104634580863663514-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Coupe Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,770

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 82,470

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE Coupe for sale - $4,499, 82,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/18/59/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2757040959527474963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,682

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 60,323

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,499, 60,323 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-656582939832953040-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,529

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 143,536

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Touring Hatchback for sale - $2,999, 143,536 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5104462720966816442-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,491

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 104,974

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $2,999, 104,974 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2005_acura_mdx-pic-6380515532955740073-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,099

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,572

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $5,999, 120,572 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/26/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-7976052057452875901-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 x AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,914

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 152,420

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 x AWD for sale - $3,999, 152,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-4117679586558709497-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,238

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 89,703

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $6,499, 89,703 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/46/2007_scion_tc-pic-391986036072085884-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Base Auto Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,529

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 139,208

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Base Auto for sale - $3,999, 139,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/18/13/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-102073874727679460-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,903

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 99,781

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition 2.5L PZEV for sale - $4,499, 99,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/18/02/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-2702002689501833354-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,628

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 137,314

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner Limited V6 4WD for sale - $8,499, 137,314 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/06/20/2009_pontiac_g5-pic-3828974398118943986-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,031

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 123,024

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $3,499, 123,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/10/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3377543766350351899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,556

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 129,877

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $4,499, 129,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/05/23/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-2328190608115531384-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,542

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 139,605

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner for sale - $5,999, 139,605 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gensinger Volkswagen - 97 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Fast Track Motors - 79 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
Auto Market Street - 52 listings

1021 Market St, Paterson, NJ 07513

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 48 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 37 listings

228 McBride Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 33 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Envy Motors - 19 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
JahJah Auto Dealer LLC - 13 listings

623-625 River St, Paterson, NJ 07524

1 review
Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Falls View Motors Inc - 7 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 5 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Fette Ford

1137 Route 46, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc.

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695