Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503
Map & Directions

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/27/2005_volkswagen_gti-pic-4451833605418758196-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,568

Price: $2,299

Mileage: 116,674

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $2,299, 116,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/37/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-2160092510751111541-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,410

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 80,671

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Base for sale - $10,999, 80,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5104462720966816442-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,340

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 104,974

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $2,999, 104,974 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/18/59/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2757040959527474963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,202

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 60,323

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,499, 60,323 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/05/34/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-3327044935227042956-152x114.jpeg

2004 Infiniti G35 x AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,395

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 156,323

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Infiniti G35 x AWD for sale - $3,999, 156,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/14/23/2009_audi_a4-pic-1002689671149199562-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,574

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 87,300

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro for sale - $9,999, 87,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/03/2005_acura_tl-pic-3572070029134393123-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TL Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,265

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 182,986

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Acura TL for sale - $3,999, 182,986 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/19/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-8577270828763829635-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,547

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 114,984

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $4,499, 114,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/25/17/24/2008_honda_accord-pic-9127967565130514023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,261

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 138,515

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $5,999, 138,515 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/10/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3377543766350351899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,595

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 129,877

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $4,499, 129,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2004_honda_element-pic-7685459483089262392-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,131

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 154,005

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,999, 154,005 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/06/20/2009_pontiac_g5-pic-3828974398118943986-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,587

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 123,024

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $3,499, 123,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/46/2007_scion_tc-pic-391986036072085884-152x114.jpeg

2007 Scion tC Base Auto Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,905

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 139,208

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Scion tC Base Auto for sale - $3,999, 139,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/46/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4156834176831449468-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,137

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 146,974

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $6,999, 146,974 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/20/46/2005_infiniti_fx35-pic-8565565324883978842-152x114.jpeg

2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,996

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 92,983

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $8,999, 92,983 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Nia!
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 571 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 87 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Fast Track Motors - 81 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 42 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 34 listings

155 W Broadway, Paterson, NJ 07522

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 27 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Envy Motors - 14 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Troby Motors - 12 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
A and M Auto Sales - 11 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Little Beaver Auto Sales

543 Hazel St, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc.

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295