Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave
Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/22/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-5854275180892272488-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,576

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 146,247

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $7,499, 146,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/24/2005_volkswagen_passat-pic-4987905656364104411-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS 4Motion Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,773

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 103,627

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Passat GLS 4Motion for sale - $3,499, 103,627 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/07/2007_ford_focus-pic-4909125501065493670-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,155

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 110,970

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $2,499, 110,970 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/48/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-850862160971560554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,475

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 60,691

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $6,499, 60,691 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-3555297571597425301-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Great Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,864

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 145,508

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $3,499, 145,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/13/2008_volkswagen_r32-pic-3241208705686317596-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen R32 Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,983

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 115,109

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen R32 Base for sale - $9,999, 115,109 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/35/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-4529020994612418625-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,280

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 134,557

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLE-1 AWD for sale - $7,499, 134,557 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/05/23/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-2328190608115531384-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,589

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 139,605

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner for sale - $4,999, 139,605 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/02/2008_toyota_sienna-pic-2744444956889089340-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sienna LE 7 Passenger Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,010

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 127,722

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sienna LE 7 Passenger for sale - $5,999, 127,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-572714057814153061-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,556

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 172,004

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $4,999, 172,004 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/17/10/2006_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3377543766350351899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,444

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 129,877

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord Coupe LX for sale - $4,499, 129,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6207746729231631549-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,085

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 83,011

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $6,999, 83,011 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/52/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-4109506552941550689-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,133

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 158,841

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $5,499, 158,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/08/2002_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5547989067636060303-152x114.jpeg

2002 Volkswagen Jetta GLS Wagon Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,115

Price: $1,499

Mileage: 158,175

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Volkswagen Jetta GLS Wagon for sale - $1,499, 158,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/25/2004_subaru_outback-pic-8909156342404095239-152x114.jpeg

2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,139

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 127,892

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Subaru Outback H6-3.0 L.L. Bean Edition Wagon for sale - $3,999, 127,892 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 29, 2017
Rcabarru77
I purchased a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit from Moose Motors. Great experience, No nonsense. Clearly stated, car was AS IS and everything works. Moose and Lucy were very helpful. The college student loves it...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2017
Good experience. The car was as described
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
I email them and they got right back to me luv the response they gave
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
insideman3
5
They are great, and I will definitely come back to buy another car. The staff is amazing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Typical car dealer experience. The ad said "This car needs NOTHING! Ready to go!" We show up, the treads on the tires are non-existent, needs new tires right away. The add said' "perfect condition!", there's a huge dent in the rear fender ($400-600) and there's clearly been a fender bender in the front as well that needs attention. Additionally, the alignment was out of whack, as one of the back tires was significantly tilted inwards. They were "nice" enough, but do your homework and be careful here.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
They are really good people went there with intensions of not buying but ak really helped me drive me to a partnered dealer jist to fit my needs theyre great extremely just waiting my my title but by far great people Got my Jeep Liberty From them took to a mechanic to review its a great car definately will do buissness there again
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you for your review. Hope to see you In the near future.
Enjoy your Jeep liberty!
  Lucy
Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thanks Nia!
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moose Motors Inc:

Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Nov 19, 2015
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
fast respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gensinger Volkswagen - 143 listings

842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 87 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

1 review
Paul's Volvo - 82 listings

990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506

3 reviews
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 81 listings

285 West Route 46 Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 60 listings

242 21st Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 32 listings

543 Hazel Street Clifton, NJ 07011

3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 25 listings

7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524

3 reviews
Envy Motors - 13 listings

550 Main Street Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Paterson Car Emporium - 13 listings

9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Cars Auto Group - 12 listings

190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503

3 reviews
Carromundo LLC - 11 listings

238 McBride Ave Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 7 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box

2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524

5 reviews
Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950