Moose Motors Inc

232 Getty Ave
Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (862) 701-9180

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/06/52/2013_mazda_mazda6-pic-262032322666995878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,009

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 79,697

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Plus for sale - $8,499, 79,697 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/28/18/02/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1317753084959671139-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$3,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,084

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 35,907

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $16,999, 35,907 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/06/08/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-8974181533659535217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,274

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 31,017

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S for sale - $12,999, 31,017 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/55/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-6943561123596540090-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,750

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 110,639

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $4,499, 110,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/18/24/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-3677570659331197472-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,488

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 82,149

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $5,499, 82,149 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/15/50/2003_cadillac_escalade-pic-5170246594850862835-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,520

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 158,841

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $4,999, 158,841 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/17/43/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-135774039092833398-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,629

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 143,854

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $6,499, 143,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/05/49/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-5532660998098983470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,074

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 43,180

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T S 2-Door FWD for sale - $14,999, 43,180 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/19/30/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-1120760926058946477-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,866

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 146,247

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $8,499, 146,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/06/39/2010_volkswagen_golf-pic-190166880545843112-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L 2dr Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,569

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 155,427

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Golf 2.5L 2dr for sale - $3,999, 155,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/39/2010_infiniti_g37-pic-241362154943888682-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,114

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 150,804

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 INFINITI G37 x Sedan AWD for sale - $7,399, 150,804 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/39/2013_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-124327810772919702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,863

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 112,301

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $19,999, 112,301 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/25/06/15/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-589261384385057025-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,509

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 46,126

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,999, 46,126 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/17/31/2009_nissan_altima-pic-3776376549564173594-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,938

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 85,331

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,499, 85,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/18/55/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4069746476330773974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Paterson, NJ 07503

Fair Deal
$393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,392

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 64,134

Location: Paterson, NJ 07503

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $23,999, 64,134 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2018
Great service, great car for a good price.
Apr 24, 2018
DownshiftArtist
Responded to my question quickly
Feb 9, 2018
michael deleon
It was a bad experience. I fist call on Wednesday to check if the car was available, and they said yes. Then I call back on Thursday to ask some questions about the car. I meke a appointment for the next Saturday and when i get there they told me that tha car was not there. Moreover, the told me they will call me when they get the car and they never did.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
What a great experience I had with my son. They treat you like family. They actually came in on their day off cause we were coming from out of town!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2017
Didnt get a car.but great experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDQ353
Got back to me right away. Didn't have time to go see it. Hopefully it's still available
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2017
Carl2172
Moose Motors was direct an on point with my purchase. They were friendly, and didn't pressure me. I'm looking to buy another vehicle from them next year.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
I was interested in buying a car from them. I told them I would put down $1500 and finance the rest. They said with a down payment like that the car would cost $6000. Needless to say we did no business.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
brien goodwin
Have not gotten a chance to get down to dealership yet, but was contacted in a timely manner, and they let me know that I was welcome to stop by for a test drive anytime.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your comment!  
- Lucy
Jun 29, 2017
Rcabarru77
I purchased a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit from Moose Motors. Great experience, No nonsense. Clearly stated, car was AS IS and everything works. Moose and Lucy were very helpful. The college student loves it...
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Good experience. The car was as described
3 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
I email them and they got right back to me luv the response they gave
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Sheila!
- Lucy
Apr 24, 2017
insideman3
5
They are great, and I will definitely come back to buy another car. The staff is amazing
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Typical car dealer experience. The ad said "This car needs NOTHING! Ready to go!" We show up, the treads on the tires are non-existent, needs new tires right away. The add said' "perfect condition!", there's a huge dent in the rear fender ($400-600) and there's clearly been a fender bender in the front as well that needs attention. Additionally, the alignment was out of whack, as one of the back tires was significantly tilted inwards. They were "nice" enough, but do your homework and be careful here.
19 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2017
They are really good people went there with intensions of not buying but ak really helped me drive me to a partnered dealer jist to fit my needs theyre great extremely just waiting my my title but by far great people Got my Jeep Liberty From them took to a mechanic to review its a great car definately will do buissness there again
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you In the near future.
Enjoy your Jeep liberty!
  Lucy
Nov 10, 2016
Very friendly and will work with you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Nia!
Sep 16, 2016
Very busy place so you just have to be patient! People are awesome n I was very satisfied with my service n car
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Moose motors want to thank you for your review, kindness, business and being so patient. Best of luck with your vehicle! - Lucy
Aug 22, 2016
JayPee141
Moose dealerships was very friendly and attentive when I walked into the dealership. The dealership check my credit and it seemed like everything was fine, they said that it was too late to finish the financing paperwork and then they will call me tomorrow I've waited three days and they never called back. I called them and they told me that the car that I selected was sold which was very unprofessional. I was disappointed and would never deal with them ever again
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for the inconvenience. When we're running your application someone came by to purchase the vehicle  before your application was submitted.we asked you to leave a deposit which you refused. If, there was a deposit left on this vehicle this would've have never occured. Thank  you!
Aug 17, 2016
Excelente responds, very Fast
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Muchas gracias por tu comentario - Lucy
Jul 30, 2016
they did respond and i told them tolet me know of price drops
Response from current dealership:
Sorry, for the inconvenience the price was firm. Thank you for your review very much appreciated!
Jul 30, 2016
Experience with moose was great they were really honest.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your review Greatly appreciated!
Read 18 old reviews
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 15, 2015
I bought it!
Oct 28, 2015
I called and went to see the car; they were helpful and friendly. Did not get the WRX yet
Feb 14, 2015
-5 *'s This had to be the worst place I went to. 1st I am out front waiting for them to open in my vehicle and one of the young owners show up and tells me can you move so I can park there .I was like for real across the street there's not one car. Of course I did not move. 2nd they don't say nothing to me and go in the trailer and now I Am outside waiting for thirty minutes. 3rd they finally come out and the first thing out his mouth is you sure you really want to buy the car I was like of course if ok after I check it. 4th final get to the back of the lot with them after two days notice that I was coming. The car is buried in snow dead no gas. So he say let talk I was like I didn't even move it plus the car was on for a minute so I didn't get to do anything with the car. 5th he ask me to go inside so we can talk to only change the price to way more then the price we spoke about over the phone which was the price that drove me to his place. 6th the car was dirty in side with 5 gallon water bottles bags of lunch water damage inside on the liner. I just left near again will I do business with this place plus they push fiancee on you even when told him I was giving them a bank check. Don't waste your time the pictures are miss leading.
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 6, 2014
Good deals... They really help... Thanks representatives Andy!!! They tell the truth about the cars. And you decided if is good for you or not.
Nov 13, 2014
I wanted to Finance a car, The dealer responded with 20% APR. Which is crazy high for any car i would've payed Almost $4,000 More for the car. Rather then mentioning a co-signer would be a better option which is the obvious answer. If you are ok with a customer paying 20% more then they have to for a used car that's just wrong. Plus Additonal fees
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2014
Good car deals, negotiable
May 23, 2014
Very Helpul
May 1, 2014
fast respond
May 1, 2014
keonacampbell69
Very nice knowledgeable salesman
Apr 7, 2014
thenks
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded positively but I chose not to pursue the sale for my own reasons. The only reason I'm giving it just 3 stars is that I never saw their complete customer service because I decided not to buy the car.
Jan 19, 2014
Great prices and cars
Jan 10, 2014
response is fast
Nov 19, 2013
Truck was sold before I could test drive it
Nov 16, 2013
Contact person was out of office when I arrived,and vehicle was damaged and filthy.
Oct 18, 2013
I came all the way from Philadelphia and.10 minutes more to get there the lady calls me and says they sold the truck I was coming for
Aug 31, 2013
Dealer responded and was very helpful. I am thinking of buying the car.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fette Ford - 561 listings
1137 Route 46 Clifton, NJ 07013
1 review
Park Ave Acura - 184 listings
171 State Route 17 S Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
5 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 120 listings
842 Valley Rd Clifton, NJ 07013
2 reviews
Paul's Volvo - 61 listings
990 Goffle Rd Hawthorne, NJ 07506
3 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 39 listings
7-9 1st Ave Paterson, NJ 07524
3 reviews
Triangle Auto Sales - 38 listings
111 Goffle Rd, #123 Hawthorne, NJ 07506
1 review
Route 4 Auto Exchange - 29 listings
65 Broadway Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
3 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 22 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
3 reviews
FJ Motors LLC - 9 listings
6 Plauderville Avenue Garfield, NJ 07026
1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 2 listings
316 Lakeview Avenue Clifton, NJ 07011
1 review
Cars Auto Group
190 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
3 reviews
East Side Auto Sale Inc.
513 14th Ave Paterson, NJ 07514
1 review
Paterson Car Emporium
9 Hill St Paterson, NJ 07502
2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box
2 Shady St Paterson, NJ 07524
4 reviews
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295