Montrose Wholesale Direct

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd, Akron, OH 44320
Map & Directions

Sales: (234) 231-0627

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4631290303616478760-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Great Deal
$3,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,441

Price: $18,904

Mileage: 30,267

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $18,904, 30,267 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/58/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8004497434736487474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 BlueTEC Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Great Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,977

Price: $11,393

Mileage: 87,920

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 BlueTEC for sale - $11,393, 87,920 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/05/2009_toyota_venza-pic-8822891875738792568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,591

Price: $10,464

Mileage: 102,966

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD for sale - $10,464, 102,966 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/23/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-8301898519488001950-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,499

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 104,185

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $13,997, 104,185 miles with Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/57/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7725407605488840656-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,765

Price: $9,873

Mileage: 75,900

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $9,873, 75,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/30/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-6825667470454945195-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 740i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,628

Price: $21,142

Mileage: 72,932

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 740i for sale - $21,142, 72,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/29/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-2154202662425673100-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,014

Price: $13,628

Mileage: 46,851

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $13,628, 46,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/05/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-7770123572565810358-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,728

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 114,896

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $9,987, 114,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/10/54/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-5797422048310878059-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,778

Price: $14,029

Mileage: 73,956

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,029, 73,956 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/31/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3733786660778282530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,935

Price: $10,662

Mileage: 10,755

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,662, 10,755 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/26/2010_mercury_milan-pic-2132748365493676810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Milan I4 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,168

Price: $7,844

Mileage: 57,163

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercury Milan I4 for sale - $7,844, 57,163 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/26/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-4418808998254195367-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,625

Price: $20,125

Mileage: 90,328

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $20,125, 90,328 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/49/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-1809885686753197200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,363

Price: $14,192

Mileage: 36,038

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $14,192, 36,038 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/26/2009_bmw_x5-pic-596203547440972306-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,460

Price: $14,075

Mileage: 84,818

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $14,075, 84,818 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/11/01/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-922834121581558492-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,664

Price: $12,183

Mileage: 81,369

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,183, 81,369 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
They sent a return e - mail. No other contact.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I emailed them on that Tuscan and got right back to me. So far they get an A plus. Haven't got out their yet but their response was excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fast answers on questions asked and very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
communicated with dealer via email. Gave me an OTD price I liked and was supposed to send the vehicle to a closer location for me to test drive but failed to do so. So I never even got to see the vehicle before they sold it to someone else a week later. Overall, not a happy experience with the dealership as a whole.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Ryan answered all my questions and was quick to respond to my phone calls .The vehicle that I inquired was in excellent shape and the whole buying process was quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice dealer, helped with everything I needed and the communication was great. I just found a car I liked more somewhere else; absolutely nothing against this dealer what so ever though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Jake, and thanks for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. We are glad to hear you found a vehicle that you are happy with. We hope you'll stay in touch, and maybe we can connect next time! Thanks again.
May 22, 2016
OcarinaMaker
They didn't actually contact me. I was working in Akron, so I made a visit to the dealer. Ryan, in sales, helped me, but in the end, I didn't buy the car, as my credit union stated the market value of the car was lower than the dealer's asking price, and Ryan said he couldn't go down. Also, the check engine light was on and there were some stains on the upholstery that, if he was correct that they'd shampooed, apparently won't come out. Otherwise, I liked the car, but felt that I could keep looking and find something for a better deal. If the price had been better and whatever was wrong with the car (Check Engine Light) was fixed, I likely would have bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

OcarinaMaker- thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are surprised to hear that your credit union didn't feel our price was low enough, due to our extremely low prices in comparison to other dealers. We would love the opportunity to revisit your deal if you are willing. Would you mind letting us know what vehicle you were trying to purchase?
May 17, 2016
Asked for info on specific incomplete listing. Got info and more unwanted contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

We apologize for any inconvenience. Although some clients prefer the more consistent follow-up, we also understand other prefer none. Please email us your name, and we will immediately cease contact. Thank you in advance.
Apr 24, 2016
Horrible communication. Salesman offered to bring the vehicle to my mechanic for an inspection. He never showed up with the car at the scheduled time after I took time off work to be there and he wouldn't respond to my attempts to reach him afterwards. I called and asked to speak to the sales manager and he never contacted me, but the person at front desk told me the car was sold. NO FOLLOW UP FROM ANYONE despite my requests for them to contact me. If this is how they treat people, be cautious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Christian, and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. You have our sincere apologies. After researching, we believe you were dealing with a sales associate who is no longer with our faciliity, which is why you didn't recieve the proper follow-up. If you are still looking for a pre-owned vehicle, we would ask that you be kind enough to contact our Sales Manager Dan Caldwell, and we will do our very best to make up for our honest error in dropping the ball. Dan can be reached at dcaldwell@gomontrose.com. Thank you in advance.
Apr 20, 2016
Fine communication, but raised the car price by $1000. before they contacted me to come see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback! Prices do fluctuate in step with the market demand for a vehicle, or in the event that we adjust a price that was previously priced in error, but we sincerely apologize for any confusion. We are grateful for you taking the time to leave us a positive review, and we do hope to see you again next time!
Apr 3, 2016
The salesman was responsive but also texted me before 8am on a Saturday morning which I thought was a little early. Need to maintain business etiquette with contacts.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Danielle- thank you very much for your review. We sincerely apologize for the early text, we will definetely take your input into consideration. We hope that you will consider us again next time you are in the market. Thanks again!
Apr 1, 2016
They were very welcoming, did not force a sell on us and we got exactly what we were looking for, even better was the intrest rate. We were in and out within a 1 1/2 hrs time. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Vernon- thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us, and hope you will consider us next time you are in the market as well. Thank you very much for your business!!
Mar 16, 2016
indiansfan
The car was available & I took it for a test drive. Due to the age of the car, I had second thoughts on purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

indiansfan- we are sorry to hear you didn't purchase from us. We hope that you will stay active on our website and keep in touch in the event somthing else pops up that would work for you. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience at Montrose,John was one of better auto salesman I've dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Montrose was good at giving me the information about the car when I called but did call me back to follow up appointment scheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
I walked in. Told them what I wanted to do and which car I wanted.. I had my own financing. Needless to say to make things quicker, they talked with my bank then let me take the car to go sign papers. Never have I seen a place so willing to work things out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Ed. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are excited that you are happy with your decision to purchase from Montrose Wholesale Direct, and we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 25, 2016
lisserpie
They were very good about communicating , specifically the salesman Germaine. He has kept us in the loop regarding the vehicle in which we were interested .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Lisserpie! Thanks a ton for the feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you will tell your friends! Thanks for your business.
Jan 24, 2016
I did not purchase a vehicle but they have great customer service and follow- up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Jamal. Thanks for the input! We certainly wish we could have come to terms on a vehicle with you, but appreciate the opportunity regardless. We wish you the best going forward and hope to see you again.
Jan 21, 2016
Went to test drive a vehicle after speaking to Jermaine. After driving the car, I came inside and spoke to another gentleman (can't remember his name, possibly a manager?) who gave me several reasons why I should just pay the price they were asking, even though there were a couple of issues with the car. He also never offered to fix the issues if I agreed to buy the car. I asked for their best price, so he went and asked his boss and said we'd have to wait and see what he said. While I was sitting there, they had a situation where they had sold a car that someone was interested in and failed to let them know before they drove two hours to get to the dealership. So the manager had to deal with that and left me sitting at his desk. I waited for 15-20 minutes before I got up and then told Jermaine to call me with his best price. Jermaine was very friendly and tried to be as helpful as he could, but the dealership and I couldn't agree on a price in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Brad! Thanks for the feedback. Would you be kind enough to let us know which vehicle you were interested in purchasing? We would certainly like the opportunity to come to terms with you if possible on that or another vehicle. As you probably know, occassionally it takes more than one meeting to finalize a purchase as large as a car. Please respond at your first convenience so that we can do our best to help you with your vehicle needs. Thanks in advance!
Jan 5, 2016
I called and was told he wasn't sure of the answer, so he would call me right back. He never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Arlesia- thanks for the input. Would you be so kind as to tell us who you spoke to? We have had a few employees fall prey to the flu bug over the last couple days, which could explain the lack of a return call. Also, what specifically was the question you asked, as we would like the opportunity to help you. Thank you in advance.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 160 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 99 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Tempest Motors - 33 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

3 reviews
Leek Auto Group - 14 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Johnson Motors - 13 listings

3034 Lincoln Way E, Massillon, OH 44646

3 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 11 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Bob Snyder Auto Exchange - 9 listings

259 S Main St, Orrville, OH 44667

4 reviews
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295