Montrose Wholesale Direct

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd, Akron, OH 44320

Sales: (234) 231-0627

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/26/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-6796009355569039050-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,092

Price: $18,761

Mileage: 62,536

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $18,761, 62,536 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/42/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-1298497273512621868-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,278 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,178

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 32,240

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $17,900, 32,240 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/11/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4744712562965780617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,713

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 53,515

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $18,900, 53,515 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/05/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2800951946736377565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,725

Price: $19,406

Mileage: 31,577

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,406, 31,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/34/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8256618495730815148-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,143

Price: $15,834

Mileage: 77,828

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $15,834, 77,828 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/50/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-3580444886141088976-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,153

Price: $17,816

Mileage: 61,925

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $17,816, 61,925 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/04/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-7724974265423337699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,365

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 29,851

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $21,500, 29,851 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/23/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-7154311030849276864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,548

Price: $5,986

Mileage: 80,872

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $5,986, 80,872 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/10/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-3416201936361601841-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,033

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 32,966

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,400, 32,966 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/03/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-3350947399827621250-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,757

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 104,185

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $14,900, 104,185 miles with Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/28/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7977642555245769896-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$886 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,372

Price: $24,486

Mileage: 80,012

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $24,486, 80,012 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/53/2008_audi_a4-pic-7535807654634728574-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$407 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,907

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 106,858

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $7,500, 106,858 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/10/45/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-4254673526386234760-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,358

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 101,062

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB for sale - $14,900, 101,062 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/53/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3242957518618472839-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,887

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 43,754

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,500, 43,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/09/05/2014_dodge_durango-pic-9079553656010628303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Fair Deal
$389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,789

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 53,243

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $21,400, 53,243 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 5, 2017
Received a response very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
They sent a return e - mail. No other contact.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I emailed them on that Tuscan and got right back to me. So far they get an A plus. Haven't got out their yet but their response was excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fast answers on questions asked and very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
communicated with dealer via email. Gave me an OTD price I liked and was supposed to send the vehicle to a closer location for me to test drive but failed to do so. So I never even got to see the vehicle before they sold it to someone else a week later. Overall, not a happy experience with the dealership as a whole.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Ryan answered all my questions and was quick to respond to my phone calls .The vehicle that I inquired was in excellent shape and the whole buying process was quick and easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice dealer, helped with everything I needed and the communication was great. I just found a car I liked more somewhere else; absolutely nothing against this dealer what so ever though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Jake, and thanks for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. We are glad to hear you found a vehicle that you are happy with. We hope you'll stay in touch, and maybe we can connect next time! Thanks again.
May 22, 2016
OcarinaMaker
They didn't actually contact me. I was working in Akron, so I made a visit to the dealer. Ryan, in sales, helped me, but in the end, I didn't buy the car, as my credit union stated the market value of the car was lower than the dealer's asking price, and Ryan said he couldn't go down. Also, the check engine light was on and there were some stains on the upholstery that, if he was correct that they'd shampooed, apparently won't come out. Otherwise, I liked the car, but felt that I could keep looking and find something for a better deal. If the price had been better and whatever was wrong with the car (Check Engine Light) was fixed, I likely would have bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

OcarinaMaker- thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are surprised to hear that your credit union didn't feel our price was low enough, due to our extremely low prices in comparison to other dealers. We would love the opportunity to revisit your deal if you are willing. Would you mind letting us know what vehicle you were trying to purchase?
May 17, 2016
Asked for info on specific incomplete listing. Got info and more unwanted contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

We apologize for any inconvenience. Although some clients prefer the more consistent follow-up, we also understand other prefer none. Please email us your name, and we will immediately cease contact. Thank you in advance.
Apr 24, 2016
Horrible communication. Salesman offered to bring the vehicle to my mechanic for an inspection. He never showed up with the car at the scheduled time after I took time off work to be there and he wouldn't respond to my attempts to reach him afterwards. I called and asked to speak to the sales manager and he never contacted me, but the person at front desk told me the car was sold. NO FOLLOW UP FROM ANYONE despite my requests for them to contact me. If this is how they treat people, be cautious.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Christian, and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. You have our sincere apologies. After researching, we believe you were dealing with a sales associate who is no longer with our faciliity, which is why you didn't recieve the proper follow-up. If you are still looking for a pre-owned vehicle, we would ask that you be kind enough to contact our Sales Manager Dan Caldwell, and we will do our very best to make up for our honest error in dropping the ball. Dan can be reached at dcaldwell@gomontrose.com. Thank you in advance.
Apr 20, 2016
Fine communication, but raised the car price by $1000. before they contacted me to come see it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback! Prices do fluctuate in step with the market demand for a vehicle, or in the event that we adjust a price that was previously priced in error, but we sincerely apologize for any confusion. We are grateful for you taking the time to leave us a positive review, and we do hope to see you again next time!
Apr 3, 2016
The salesman was responsive but also texted me before 8am on a Saturday morning which I thought was a little early. Need to maintain business etiquette with contacts.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Danielle- thank you very much for your review. We sincerely apologize for the early text, we will definetely take your input into consideration. We hope that you will consider us again next time you are in the market. Thanks again!
Apr 1, 2016
They were very welcoming, did not force a sell on us and we got exactly what we were looking for, even better was the intrest rate. We were in and out within a 1 1/2 hrs time. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Vernon- thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us, and hope you will consider us next time you are in the market as well. Thank you very much for your business!!
Mar 16, 2016
indiansfan
The car was available & I took it for a test drive. Due to the age of the car, I had second thoughts on purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

indiansfan- we are sorry to hear you didn't purchase from us. We hope that you will stay active on our website and keep in touch in the event somthing else pops up that would work for you. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience at Montrose,John was one of better auto salesman I've dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Montrose was good at giving me the information about the car when I called but did call me back to follow up appointment scheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
I walked in. Told them what I wanted to do and which car I wanted.. I had my own financing. Needless to say to make things quicker, they talked with my bank then let me take the car to go sign papers. Never have I seen a place so willing to work things out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Ed. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are excited that you are happy with your decision to purchase from Montrose Wholesale Direct, and we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 25, 2016
lisserpie
They were very good about communicating , specifically the salesman Germaine. He has kept us in the loop regarding the vehicle in which we were interested .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Lisserpie! Thanks a ton for the feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you will tell your friends! Thanks for your business.
Jan 24, 2016
I did not purchase a vehicle but they have great customer service and follow- up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Jamal. Thanks for the input! We certainly wish we could have come to terms on a vehicle with you, but appreciate the opportunity regardless. We wish you the best going forward and hope to see you again.
Jan 21, 2016
Went to test drive a vehicle after speaking to Jermaine. After driving the car, I came inside and spoke to another gentleman (can't remember his name, possibly a manager?) who gave me several reasons why I should just pay the price they were asking, even though there were a couple of issues with the car. He also never offered to fix the issues if I agreed to buy the car. I asked for their best price, so he went and asked his boss and said we'd have to wait and see what he said. While I was sitting there, they had a situation where they had sold a car that someone was interested in and failed to let them know before they drove two hours to get to the dealership. So the manager had to deal with that and left me sitting at his desk. I waited for 15-20 minutes before I got up and then told Jermaine to call me with his best price. Jermaine was very friendly and tried to be as helpful as he could, but the dealership and I couldn't agree on a price in the end.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Brad! Thanks for the feedback. Would you be kind enough to let us know which vehicle you were interested in purchasing? We would certainly like the opportunity to come to terms with you if possible on that or another vehicle. As you probably know, occassionally it takes more than one meeting to finalize a purchase as large as a car. Please respond at your first convenience so that we can do our best to help you with your vehicle needs. Thanks in advance!
Jan 5, 2016
I called and was told he wasn't sure of the answer, so he would call me right back. He never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Arlesia- thanks for the input. Would you be so kind as to tell us who you spoke to? We have had a few employees fall prey to the flu bug over the last couple days, which could explain the lack of a return call. Also, what specifically was the question you asked, as we would like the opportunity to help you. Thank you in advance.

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Select Auto Sales - 120 listings

920 Medina Road, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 100 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Bittner Auto Sales - 71 listings

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Squared Auto - 67 listings

2290 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 15 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Ruby Automotive Group - 12 listings

5136 Darrow Rd, Hudson, OH 44236

1 review
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 10 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 4 listings

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 2 listings

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Shalala Automotive Group LLC

851 Broad St, Wadsworth, OH 44281

1 review
Suffield Motors

1260 State Rt. 43, Mogadore, OH 44260

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400