Montrose Wholesale Direct

1501 Vernon Odom Blvd, Akron, OH 44320 - Map & Directions

Sales: (330) 984-0453

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/11/12/2014_jeep_compass-pic-1171790255000302202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,158

Price: $10,328

Mileage: 67,448

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,328, 67,448 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/13/2011_acura_mdx-pic-2280824261250165267-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,651

Price: $16,114

Mileage: 92,513

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $16,114, 92,513 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/23/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-8301898519488001950-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,240

Price: $14,832

Mileage: 104,185

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid 4WD for sale - $14,832, 104,185 miles with Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/17/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8198925909693273816-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,173

Price: $11,436

Mileage: 70,005

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab for sale - $11,436, 70,005 miles with Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/31/2012_kia_sorento-pic-3925141267909931626-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,518

Price: $9,668

Mileage: 120,885

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $9,668, 120,885 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8430708444988973669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,720

Price: $12,396

Mileage: 15,461

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,396, 15,461 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/11/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4969869310262225207-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,926

Price: $14,254

Mileage: 91,756

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $14,254, 91,756 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/51/2009_audi_q7-pic-5873240677766495072-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,012

Price: $17,175

Mileage: 97,296

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Calla White Description: Used 2009 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Prestige for sale - $17,175, 97,296 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/56/2015_chrysler_200-pic-3232590602165759136-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,777

Price: $13,128

Mileage: 15,134

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,128, 15,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/05/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8750895529914555010-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,014

Price: $7,562

Mileage: 105,653

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $7,562, 105,653 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/20/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7392933089137028418-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$2,704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,333

Price: $30,629

Mileage: 49,723

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 4MATIC for sale - $30,629, 49,723 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/38/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-2188657603402901141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,429

Price: $14,946

Mileage: 56,774

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,946, 56,774 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/31/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-3733786660778282530-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,262

Price: $11,037

Mileage: 10,755

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,037, 10,755 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/03/2013_kia_sorento-pic-4116431249077021748-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,614

Price: $10,255

Mileage: 117,694

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $10,255, 117,694 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/22/2012_honda_pilot-pic-9145776754198531180-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Akron, OH 44320

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,100

Price: $20,766

Mileage: 70,602

Location: Akron, OH 44320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $20,766, 70,602 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
They sent a return e - mail. No other contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
I emailed them on that Tuscan and got right back to me. So far they get an A plus. Haven't got out their yet but their response was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Fast answers on questions asked and very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
communicated with dealer via email. Gave me an OTD price I liked and was supposed to send the vehicle to a closer location for me to test drive but failed to do so. So I never even got to see the vehicle before they sold it to someone else a week later. Overall, not a happy experience with the dealership as a whole.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Ryan answered all my questions and was quick to respond to my phone calls .The vehicle that I inquired was in excellent shape and the whole buying process was quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice dealer, helped with everything I needed and the communication was great. I just found a car I liked more somewhere else; absolutely nothing against this dealer what so ever though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Jake, and thanks for taking the time to write a review of our dealership. We are glad to hear you found a vehicle that you are happy with. We hope you'll stay in touch, and maybe we can connect next time! Thanks again.
May 22, 2016
OcarinaMaker
They didn't actually contact me. I was working in Akron, so I made a visit to the dealer. Ryan, in sales, helped me, but in the end, I didn't buy the car, as my credit union stated the market value of the car was lower than the dealer's asking price, and Ryan said he couldn't go down. Also, the check engine light was on and there were some stains on the upholstery that, if he was correct that they'd shampooed, apparently won't come out. Otherwise, I liked the car, but felt that I could keep looking and find something for a better deal. If the price had been better and whatever was wrong with the car (Check Engine Light) was fixed, I likely would have bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

OcarinaMaker- thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are surprised to hear that your credit union didn't feel our price was low enough, due to our extremely low prices in comparison to other dealers. We would love the opportunity to revisit your deal if you are willing. Would you mind letting us know what vehicle you were trying to purchase?
May 17, 2016
Asked for info on specific incomplete listing. Got info and more unwanted contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

We apologize for any inconvenience. Although some clients prefer the more consistent follow-up, we also understand other prefer none. Please email us your name, and we will immediately cease contact. Thank you in advance.
Apr 24, 2016
Horrible communication. Salesman offered to bring the vehicle to my mechanic for an inspection. He never showed up with the car at the scheduled time after I took time off work to be there and he wouldn't respond to my attempts to reach him afterwards. I called and asked to speak to the sales manager and he never contacted me, but the person at front desk told me the car was sold. NO FOLLOW UP FROM ANYONE despite my requests for them to contact me. If this is how they treat people, be cautious.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Christian, and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. You have our sincere apologies. After researching, we believe you were dealing with a sales associate who is no longer with our faciliity, which is why you didn't recieve the proper follow-up. If you are still looking for a pre-owned vehicle, we would ask that you be kind enough to contact our Sales Manager Dan Caldwell, and we will do our very best to make up for our honest error in dropping the ball. Dan can be reached at dcaldwell@gomontrose.com. Thank you in advance.
Apr 20, 2016
Fine communication, but raised the car price by $1000. before they contacted me to come see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Scott,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback! Prices do fluctuate in step with the market demand for a vehicle, or in the event that we adjust a price that was previously priced in error, but we sincerely apologize for any confusion. We are grateful for you taking the time to leave us a positive review, and we do hope to see you again next time!
Apr 3, 2016
The salesman was responsive but also texted me before 8am on a Saturday morning which I thought was a little early. Need to maintain business etiquette with contacts.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Danielle- thank you very much for your review. We sincerely apologize for the early text, we will definetely take your input into consideration. We hope that you will consider us again next time you are in the market. Thanks again!
Apr 1, 2016
They were very welcoming, did not force a sell on us and we got exactly what we were looking for, even better was the intrest rate. We were in and out within a 1 1/2 hrs time. I would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Vernon- thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us, and hope you will consider us next time you are in the market as well. Thank you very much for your business!!
Mar 16, 2016
indiansfan
The car was available & I took it for a test drive. Due to the age of the car, I had second thoughts on purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

indiansfan- we are sorry to hear you didn't purchase from us. We hope that you will stay active on our website and keep in touch in the event somthing else pops up that would work for you. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again!
Mar 6, 2016
Good experience at Montrose,John was one of better auto salesman I've dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Montrose was good at giving me the information about the car when I called but did call me back to follow up appointment scheduled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
I walked in. Told them what I wanted to do and which car I wanted.. I had my own financing. Needless to say to make things quicker, they talked with my bank then let me take the car to go sign papers. Never have I seen a place so willing to work things out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Ed. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are excited that you are happy with your decision to purchase from Montrose Wholesale Direct, and we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 25, 2016
lisserpie
They were very good about communicating , specifically the salesman Germaine. He has kept us in the loop regarding the vehicle in which we were interested .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Lisserpie! Thanks a ton for the feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and hope you will tell your friends! Thanks for your business.
Jan 24, 2016
I did not purchase a vehicle but they have great customer service and follow- up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Jamal. Thanks for the input! We certainly wish we could have come to terms on a vehicle with you, but appreciate the opportunity regardless. We wish you the best going forward and hope to see you again.
Jan 21, 2016
Went to test drive a vehicle after speaking to Jermaine. After driving the car, I came inside and spoke to another gentleman (can't remember his name, possibly a manager?) who gave me several reasons why I should just pay the price they were asking, even though there were a couple of issues with the car. He also never offered to fix the issues if I agreed to buy the car. I asked for their best price, so he went and asked his boss and said we'd have to wait and see what he said. While I was sitting there, they had a situation where they had sold a car that someone was interested in and failed to let them know before they drove two hours to get to the dealership. So the manager had to deal with that and left me sitting at his desk. I waited for 15-20 minutes before I got up and then told Jermaine to call me with his best price. Jermaine was very friendly and tried to be as helpful as he could, but the dealership and I couldn't agree on a price in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Hi Brad! Thanks for the feedback. Would you be kind enough to let us know which vehicle you were interested in purchasing? We would certainly like the opportunity to come to terms with you if possible on that or another vehicle. As you probably know, occassionally it takes more than one meeting to finalize a purchase as large as a car. Please respond at your first convenience so that we can do our best to help you with your vehicle needs. Thanks in advance!
Jan 5, 2016
I called and was told he wasn't sure of the answer, so he would call me right back. He never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Wholesale Direct:

Arlesia- thanks for the input. Would you be so kind as to tell us who you spoke to? We have had a few employees fall prey to the flu bug over the last couple days, which could explain the lack of a return call. Also, what specifically was the question you asked, as we would like the opportunity to help you. Thank you in advance.

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Akron - 133 listings

1361 E Market St, Akron, OH 44305

3 reviews
Godard Auto Sales & Leasing Inc. - 99 listings

1252 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

1 review
Carefree Auto Sales - 42 listings

2000 E. Waterloo Road, Akron, OH 44312

2 reviews
Tempest Motors - 37 listings

1776 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

4 reviews
Chetstarts O'Malley Vehicle Exchange LLC - 26 listings

903 E Wilbeth Rd, Akron, OH 44306

3 reviews
Portage Motor Cars LLC - 15 listings

13443 Portage St, Doylestown, OH 44230

1 review
Lake Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings

13014 Lake Ave. NE Suite 300, Hartville, OH 44632

1 review
Galaxy Auto Sale LLC - 9 listings

1425 S Arlington St, Akron, OH 44306

1 review
Leek Auto Group - 9 listings

1115 E Tallmadge Ave, Akron, OH 44310

1 review
Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3205 Medina Rd, Medina, OH 44256

2 reviews
Brunswick Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 1 listing

3031 Center Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212

2 reviews
Bittner Auto Sales

2414 East Ave, Akron, OH 44314

1 review
Legacy Motors

2005 S Main St, Akron, OH 44301

1 review
Rolex Auto Sales LLC

353 Wooster rd N, Barberton, OH 44203

1 review
Rubber City Auto Sales

906 Joseph Ave, Akron, OH 44306

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675