Montrose Motors

11921 Maple Ave, Rockville, MD 20852
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 799-2757

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/46/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-8526403860851180099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,297

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 30,111

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $14,798, 30,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2012_nissan_versa-pic-1221306908173183350-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,268

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 58,340

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 58,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/25/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6057980815471772906-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,696

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 38,791

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Teal Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,900, 38,791 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/39/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5928806717470217293-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,960

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $24,998, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8370638962740809338-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,084

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,745

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 90,745 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/07/2013_nissan_quest-pic-5299162463369403482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 S Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,505

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 S for sale - $13,995, 42,475 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/16/2013_honda_civic-pic-1253432622475769333-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,153

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 22,078

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,500, 22,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/07/2011_honda_civic-pic-3716713829736474167-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,636

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 64,450

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,995, 64,450 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/07/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-5147985733930304300-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,706

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 73,330

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,995, 73,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/17/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-5664659934517124872-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,354

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 25,004

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,900, 25,004 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/26/2010_honda_accord-pic-38641019982446287-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,303

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 47,137

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,900, 47,137 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/07/2012_nissan_versa-pic-7375530032454955254-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,241

Price: $6,898

Mileage: 51,279

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,898, 51,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/39/2014_mini_countryman-pic-450463248389708553-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,294

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 53,557

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $12,998, 53,557 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/57/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-978354138297149473-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,192

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 118,280

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,995, 118,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/13/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-2651377015284042238-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,554

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,230

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $5,995, 94,230 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 10, 2017
Mirai_2883
Dealer was friendly, car had way too many dents, repairs and the new front quarter panel that was replaced and not quite the same color, the worse dent was especially the one on the roof at the front windshield.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Provided Car Fax report, answered all questions about the car, showed me features, gave me background, took care of some cosmetic issues at no charge and was able to provide contractor to cut and program another key. These guys are connected with a lot of auto industry professionals that make it easy to get things done. Employees are very friendly and helpful. I think it's probably one of the reasons they sale so many vehicles. Stop in and experience the "WOW" experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great reply just not sure if it's car for me yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Was good but was unable to get a vehicle that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
The dealer responded quickly to my email. The car was clean and ready to test drive upon my arrival. The salesman Sam was polite, and told me before my visit that the car was pre-owned by the owners daughter. The owner Eli confirmed this information and showed me documents with his name. The car was well taken care of my son was delighted with the purchase. No room for negotiation with these guys, but very honest which is the number one priority in a car dealer. I would purchase again from this dealer, and if you live in MD the car is already inspected. Thank you Montrose Motors for making my life a little easier by selling me a no hassle car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Sam was quick to call me back. Sales staff were very courteous. Vehicle I purchased was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend this small business dealer and would not hesitate to purchase again if another vehicle is needed. I might add the vehicle was delivered to my home one hour away at no additional charge. Other dealers of equal distance quoted a cost of $150.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Were very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Didn't end up buying this car but the dealer Sam definitely did not quit on me until I found something I loved. Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer and I couldn't be happier !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The salesman was very good and let you decide what you wanted and answered all questions. Overall a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They responded like 30 minutes after placing ad. They were firm on their price, a disadvantage for me. But they worked with me on any issues found. Overall good dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The experience was good, access was easy. Will continue to view until I find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They were nice, but the car was not as advertised. Mainly they did not tell me all the problems over the phone and dismissed my misgivings when I reviewed the car. If it did not have the problems, I would have purchased this car on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I Fax my application over 3 times Tommy Kept Stating They Couldn't Find STILL NO Follow up. Very unhappy with service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Ms. LATASKA confused us with a different dealership! All applications are sent to us online & not through fax & we don't & never had an employee by the name Tommy. We contacted Ms. LATASKA to clarify some facts. Upon our conversation it was clear to us & to Ms. LATASKA that the application was faxed to another dealership. Ms. LATASKA viewed online number of cars offered for sale by different dealerships & erroneously faxed an application elsewhere while convinced she faxed it to us. She promised to reverse her review but has not followed up with her promise. We strive to pr
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
Great service in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
We traded a few emails. The sales person was nice, i decided to look at a different model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer responded and had the vehicle available for test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Good group with a good selection of cars. Mostly older models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (Harsh CarFax Report) the dealer responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I feel I would make a purchase from this dealership, if they had a vehicle the met my requirements\specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very good experience. I had a nice car for the price with the exception that the APR was very high even though I have a good credit 712 points!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

We offer financing on all of our vehicles. However, Every customer has the privilege to get his own financing. 5.24% on a used car is not a high rate. Enjoy your car! You got an outstanding deal!
May 1, 2016
Excellent customer service. Found a problem with the car and fixed it immediately. Needless to say...I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Nice vehicle. .response right away. Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Answered all my questions , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer responded with a courteous phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I had a very good experience. I went back and purched the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Car was in awful shape after driving 8 hours wouldnt have even considered buying. Wasnt even cleaned for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Miss Kristen came recently to see/buy a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible with 99000 miles. There were couple of things with the interior she didn't like: The inner part of the Sun visors were not in best shape & a weather strip was a bit loose. We missed them and were happy to correct and we addressed the issues the same day! The car is listed online for $7995 which is $2369 below MARKET VALUE (SEE CARGURUS) The Solara has passed MD INSPECTION (ONE OF THE MOST RIGOROUS INSPECTION IN THE USA) We guarantee it will pass any state inspection. The Solara is in great shape, BUT IT'S A USED CAR...W
 More ...
Oct 16, 2015
the dealer was excellent and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
go see rafael he is a great guy. he is a man of his word to the fullest. i got a great dezl on a very rare care with a 30 day warrenty. the car had a couple minor issues and he fixed them for me free of charge. they have a very nice selection of certified used vehicled thta come with the car fax report. you can find youself a very good car out there at a very good price. dont waste your time with all the garbage vehicles on craigslist. go see my man rafael and he will get you all hooked up and ready to roll out in style. very good staff and they are honest and true to thier word.i would absolutly do business with these people again and be very happy to do so. bottom line is you cant loose buying a excellent used vehicle from these people. hope this helps out in your search for a great used vehicle. good luck and happy hunting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Hard to access dealer due to construction. Vehicle not cleaned as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
When my wife and I arrived to test drive the car, the building was locked and there was no one to be found (on a weekday at 2pm). Despite making prior plans to test drive the car, we had to call and wait for them to arrive. The test drive went well and I liked the car, but they basically laughed at my first offer, which I thought was fair. I upped my offer to close to what they listed it for but they refused to negotiate...at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 549 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Tischer Nissan - 207 listings

3510 Fort Meade Rd, Laurel, MD 20707

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 170 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 94 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 70 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 42 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 27 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500