Montrose Motors

11921 Maple Ave, Rockville, MD 20852
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 799-2757

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/46/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-8526403860851180099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,790

Price: $14,798

Mileage: 30,111

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $14,798, 30,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/18/00/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8655414570455261353-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,929

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 62,190

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $9,995, 62,190 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/07/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-336843642388950893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,198

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 87,534

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $6,995, 87,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/39/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2694687710821040232-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,357 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,257

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 27,488

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $16,900, 27,488 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/39/2013_honda_civic-pic-4963054470334401479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,807

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 30,085

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,900, 30,085 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/13/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-807999452186275311-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,305

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,555

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $18,995, 13,555 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/30/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3419315389671152443-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,112

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 45,049

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $12,800, 45,049 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/18/47/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-9136502813315115510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,996

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 91,110

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $10,995, 91,110 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/30/2013_honda_civic-pic-2302580636213028199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,500

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 33,532

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,900, 33,532 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/10/37/2013_honda_fit-pic-4861188133416870447-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,009

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 21,559

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $11,500, 21,559 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/59/2013_acura_ilx-pic-1915358684692322590-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,487

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 73,270

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $12,795, 73,270 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/27/2007_ford_edge-pic-8302366588660148958-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,794

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 100,075

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $7,995, 100,075 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/39/2005_buick_park_avenue-pic-2930223144987653113-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Park Avenue Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,512

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 56,650

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Buick Park Avenue Base for sale - $5,995, 56,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/39/2013_honda_civic-pic-6451019579962760781-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,214

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 20,342

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,900, 20,342 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/30/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6576588259222591032-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,908

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 38,782

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,500, 38,782 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Great reply just not sure if it's car for me yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Was good but was unable to get a vehicle that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
The dealer responded quickly to my email. The car was clean and ready to test drive upon my arrival. The salesman Sam was polite, and told me before my visit that the car was pre-owned by the owners daughter. The owner Eli confirmed this information and showed me documents with his name. The car was well taken care of my son was delighted with the purchase. No room for negotiation with these guys, but very honest which is the number one priority in a car dealer. I would purchase again from this dealer, and if you live in MD the car is already inspected. Thank you Montrose Motors for making my life a little easier by selling me a no hassle car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Sam was quick to call me back. Sales staff were very courteous. Vehicle I purchased was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend this small business dealer and would not hesitate to purchase again if another vehicle is needed. I might add the vehicle was delivered to my home one hour away at no additional charge. Other dealers of equal distance quoted a cost of $150.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Were very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Didn't end up buying this car but the dealer Sam definitely did not quit on me until I found something I loved. Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer and I couldn't be happier !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The salesman was very good and let you decide what you wanted and answered all questions. Overall a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They responded like 30 minutes after placing ad. They were firm on their price, a disadvantage for me. But they worked with me on any issues found. Overall good dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The experience was good, access was easy. Will continue to view until I find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They were nice, but the car was not as advertised. Mainly they did not tell me all the problems over the phone and dismissed my misgivings when I reviewed the car. If it did not have the problems, I would have purchased this car on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I Fax my application over 3 times Tommy Kept Stating They Couldn't Find STILL NO Follow up. Very unhappy with service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Ms. LATASKA confused us with a different dealership! All applications are sent to us online & not through fax & we don't & never had an employee by the name Tommy. We contacted Ms. LATASKA to clarify some facts. Upon our conversation it was clear to us & to Ms. LATASKA that the application was faxed to another dealership. Ms. LATASKA viewed online number of cars offered for sale by different dealerships & erroneously faxed an application elsewhere while convinced she faxed it to us. She promised to reverse her review but has not followed up with her promise. We strive to pr
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
Great service in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
We traded a few emails. The sales person was nice, i decided to look at a different model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer responded and had the vehicle available for test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Good group with a good selection of cars. Mostly older models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (Harsh CarFax Report) the dealer responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I feel I would make a purchase from this dealership, if they had a vehicle the met my requirements\specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very good experience. I had a nice car for the price with the exception that the APR was very high even though I have a good credit 712 points!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

We offer financing on all of our vehicles. However, Every customer has the privilege to get his own financing. 5.24% on a used car is not a high rate. Enjoy your car! You got an outstanding deal!
May 1, 2016
Excellent customer service. Found a problem with the car and fixed it immediately. Needless to say...I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Nice vehicle. .response right away. Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Answered all my questions , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer responded with a courteous phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I had a very good experience. I went back and purched the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Car was in awful shape after driving 8 hours wouldnt have even considered buying. Wasnt even cleaned for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Miss Kristen came recently to see/buy a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible with 99000 miles. There were couple of things with the interior she didn't like: The inner part of the Sun visors were not in best shape & a weather strip was a bit loose. We missed them and were happy to correct and we addressed the issues the same day! The car is listed online for $7995 which is $2369 below MARKET VALUE (SEE CARGURUS) The Solara has passed MD INSPECTION (ONE OF THE MOST RIGOROUS INSPECTION IN THE USA) We guarantee it will pass any state inspection. The Solara is in great shape, BUT IT'S A USED CAR...W
 More ...
Oct 16, 2015
the dealer was excellent and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
go see rafael he is a great guy. he is a man of his word to the fullest. i got a great dezl on a very rare care with a 30 day warrenty. the car had a couple minor issues and he fixed them for me free of charge. they have a very nice selection of certified used vehicled thta come with the car fax report. you can find youself a very good car out there at a very good price. dont waste your time with all the garbage vehicles on craigslist. go see my man rafael and he will get you all hooked up and ready to roll out in style. very good staff and they are honest and true to thier word.i would absolutly do business with these people again and be very happy to do so. bottom line is you cant loose buying a excellent used vehicle from these people. hope this helps out in your search for a great used vehicle. good luck and happy hunting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Hard to access dealer due to construction. Vehicle not cleaned as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
When my wife and I arrived to test drive the car, the building was locked and there was no one to be found (on a weekday at 2pm). Despite making prior plans to test drive the car, we had to call and wait for them to arrive. The test drive went well and I liked the car, but they basically laughed at my first offer, which I thought was fair. I upped my offer to close to what they listed it for but they refused to negotiate...at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 660 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 477 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Mr. Car - 129 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 108 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Prime Motors - 94 listings

4715 King St, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Drive & Go Auto Sales - 50 listings

17 Fedor Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

2 reviews
4x4 Auto Group - 36 listings

7881 Beechcraft Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

2 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales - 36 listings

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 32 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 13 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295