Montrose Motors

11921 Maple Ave, Rockville, MD 20852 - Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 799-2757

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/46/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-8526403860851180099-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$4,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,634

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 30,111

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $15,595, 30,111 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/12/06/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-306509717109269533-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,608

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 88,943

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,500, 88,943 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/58/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2599504403829183408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,276

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 43,555

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,995, 43,555 miles with LT Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/06/07/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-336843642388950893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,513

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 87,534

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $6,995, 87,534 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/56/2013_kia_optima-pic-2739959867178028984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,541

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 27,700

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $10,995, 27,700 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/45/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3619285054836080824-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,644

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 64,140

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 64,140 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/47/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-5059956893102486791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,003

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 31,200

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,900, 31,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/38/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-7456476304714840756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,655

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 40,530

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,400, 40,530 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/51/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-3913311965927798565-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,830

Price: $16,595

Mileage: 66,966

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey LX for sale - $16,595, 66,966 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/43/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-19824808747929094-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,988

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 97,300

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,750, 97,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/33/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-533616513499194026-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,165

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 97,218

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $8,950, 97,218 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/38/2013_honda_civic-pic-1473056815071259760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,508

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 49,136

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,900, 49,136 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/43/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5100053619091983822-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,569

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 79,070

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $9,995, 79,070 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/43/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-850005499384155349-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,736

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 68,250

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,995, 68,250 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/53/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2005620065408137109-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,810

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 91,715

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $16,995, 91,715 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 4, 2016
Sam was quick to call me back. Sales staff were very courteous. Vehicle I purchased was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend this small business dealer and would not hesitate to purchase again if another vehicle is needed. I might add the vehicle was delivered to my home one hour away at no additional charge. Other dealers of equal distance quoted a cost of $150.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Were very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Didn't end up buying this car but the dealer Sam definitely did not quit on me until I found something I loved. Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer and I couldn't be happier !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The salesman was very good and let you decide what you wanted and answered all questions. Overall a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They responded like 30 minutes after placing ad. They were firm on their price, a disadvantage for me. But they worked with me on any issues found. Overall good dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The experience was good, access was easy. Will continue to view until I find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They were nice, but the car was not as advertised. Mainly they did not tell me all the problems over the phone and dismissed my misgivings when I reviewed the car. If it did not have the problems, I would have purchased this car on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I Fax my application over 3 times Tommy Kept Stating They Couldn't Find STILL NO Follow up. Very unhappy with service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Great service in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
We traded a few emails. The sales person was nice, i decided to look at a different model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer responded and had the vehicle available for test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Good group with a good selection of cars. Mostly older models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (Harsh CarFax Report) the dealer responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I feel I would make a purchase from this dealership, if they had a vehicle the met my requirements\specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very good experience. I had a nice car for the price with the exception that the APR was very high even though I have a good credit 712 points!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

We offer financing on all of our vehicles. However, Every customer has the privilege to get his own financing. 5.24% on a used car is not a high rate. Enjoy your car! You got an outstanding deal!
May 1, 2016
Excellent customer service. Found a problem with the car and fixed it immediately. Needless to say...I purchased the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Nice vehicle. .response right away. Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Answered all my questions , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer responded with a courteous phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I had a very good experience. I went back and purched the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Car was in awful shape after driving 8 hours wouldnt have even considered buying. Wasnt even cleaned for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Miss Kristen came recently to see/buy a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible with 99000 miles. There were couple of things with the interior she didn't like: The inner part of the Sun visors were not in best shape & a weather strip was a bit loose. We missed them and were happy to correct and we addressed the issues the same day! The car is listed online for $7995 which is $2369 below MARKET VALUE (SEE CARGURUS) The Solara has passed MD INSPECTION (ONE OF THE MOST RIGOROUS INSPECTION IN THE USA) We guarantee it will pass any state inspection. The Solara is in great shape, BUT IT'S A USED CAR...W
 More ...
Oct 16, 2015
the dealer was excellent and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
go see rafael he is a great guy. he is a man of his word to the fullest. i got a great dezl on a very rare care with a 30 day warrenty. the car had a couple minor issues and he fixed them for me free of charge. they have a very nice selection of certified used vehicled thta come with the car fax report. you can find youself a very good car out there at a very good price. dont waste your time with all the garbage vehicles on craigslist. go see my man rafael and he will get you all hooked up and ready to roll out in style. very good staff and they are honest and true to thier word.i would absolutly do business with these people again and be very happy to do so. bottom line is you cant loose buying a excellent used vehicle from these people. hope this helps out in your search for a great used vehicle. good luck and happy hunting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Hard to access dealer due to construction. Vehicle not cleaned as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
When my wife and I arrived to test drive the car, the building was locked and there was no one to be found (on a weekday at 2pm). Despite making prior plans to test drive the car, we had to call and wait for them to arrive. The test drive went well and I liked the car, but they basically laughed at my first offer, which I thought was fair. I upped my offer to close to what they listed it for but they refused to negotiate...at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 645 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 460 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Mr. Car - 106 listings

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 95 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Criswell FIAT of Gaithersburg - 73 listings

88 Bureau Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 46 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Avazi Auto Group LLC - 36 listings

8001 Queenair Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

2 reviews
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 10 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales - 8 listings

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Stohlman Volkswagen

8433 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695