Montrose Motors

11921 Maple Ave, Rockville, MD 20852

Sales: (301) 799-2757

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-8285607956034801301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,448

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 44,513

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,995, 44,513 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/28/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-8669584502799433687-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,896

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 83,944

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $7,500, 83,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2010_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-7737864355483223673-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,954

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,050

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 104,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/24/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8653510548722158709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,270

Price: $5,550

Mileage: 58,340

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,550, 58,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/18/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8993796696152771940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,202

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 106,420

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $5,998, 106,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/07/2012_nissan_versa-pic-1660511681545904569-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,067

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 69,230

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 SL Hatchback for sale - $6,500, 69,230 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/52/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5011817636145019053-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,010

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 136,385

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $8,995, 136,385 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2012_ford_explorer-pic-7477956841266411479-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Base 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,814

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 81,440

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Base 4WD for sale - $13,995, 81,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/13/2012_mitsubishi_galant-pic-2651377015284042238-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,781

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 94,230

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $5,995, 94,230 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/17/59/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-8660726159569142188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,289

Price: $11,198

Mileage: 71,989

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $11,198, 71,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/08/2013_honda_fit-pic-546525714879312217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 34,929

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $9,998, 34,929 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-7199490094293233614-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris S 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,120

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 114,604

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris S 2dr Hatchback for sale - $3,995, 114,604 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/01/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-8236939661528597766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,733

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 24,682

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,500, 24,682 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/45/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-4866138778288977460-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,321

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,915

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 114,915 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/05/07/2013_honda_fit-pic-6317820110983445029-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Good Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,144

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 13,459

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Base for sale - $10,998, 13,459 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 27, 2017
Rapid response and very proactive. Happy with their service. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very good. Sam Foster always taking care of every detail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Customer service was awesome. The process was pretty fast. I drove out my car in 2 hours. Thanks Sam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
GuruP8Y9
Exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Mirai_2883
Dealer was friendly, car had way too many dents, repairs and the new front quarter panel that was replaced and not quite the same color, the worse dent was especially the one on the roof at the front windshield.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Provided Car Fax report, answered all questions about the car, showed me features, gave me background, took care of some cosmetic issues at no charge and was able to provide contractor to cut and program another key. These guys are connected with a lot of auto industry professionals that make it easy to get things done. Employees are very friendly and helpful. I think it's probably one of the reasons they sale so many vehicles. Stop in and experience the "WOW" experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great reply just not sure if it's car for me yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Was good but was unable to get a vehicle that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
The dealer responded quickly to my email. The car was clean and ready to test drive upon my arrival. The salesman Sam was polite, and told me before my visit that the car was pre-owned by the owners daughter. The owner Eli confirmed this information and showed me documents with his name. The car was well taken care of my son was delighted with the purchase. No room for negotiation with these guys, but very honest which is the number one priority in a car dealer. I would purchase again from this dealer, and if you live in MD the car is already inspected. Thank you Montrose Motors for making my life a little easier by selling me a no hassle car.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Sam was quick to call me back. Sales staff were very courteous. Vehicle I purchased was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend this small business dealer and would not hesitate to purchase again if another vehicle is needed. I might add the vehicle was delivered to my home one hour away at no additional charge. Other dealers of equal distance quoted a cost of $150.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Were very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Didn't end up buying this car but the dealer Sam definitely did not quit on me until I found something I loved. Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer and I couldn't be happier !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The salesman was very good and let you decide what you wanted and answered all questions. Overall a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They responded like 30 minutes after placing ad. They were firm on their price, a disadvantage for me. But they worked with me on any issues found. Overall good dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The experience was good, access was easy. Will continue to view until I find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They were nice, but the car was not as advertised. Mainly they did not tell me all the problems over the phone and dismissed my misgivings when I reviewed the car. If it did not have the problems, I would have purchased this car on the spot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I Fax my application over 3 times Tommy Kept Stating They Couldn't Find STILL NO Follow up. Very unhappy with service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Ms. LATASKA confused us with a different dealership! All applications are sent to us online & not through fax & we don't & never had an employee by the name Tommy. We contacted Ms. LATASKA to clarify some facts. Upon our conversation it was clear to us & to Ms. LATASKA that the application was faxed to another dealership. Ms. LATASKA viewed online number of cars offered for sale by different dealerships & erroneously faxed an application elsewhere while convinced she faxed it to us. She promised to reverse her review but has not followed up with her promise. We strive to pr
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
Great service in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
We traded a few emails. The sales person was nice, i decided to look at a different model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer responded and had the vehicle available for test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Good group with a good selection of cars. Mostly older models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (Harsh CarFax Report) the dealer responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I feel I would make a purchase from this dealership, if they had a vehicle the met my requirements\specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very good experience. I had a nice car for the price with the exception that the APR was very high even though I have a good credit 712 points!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

We offer financing on all of our vehicles. However, Every customer has the privilege to get his own financing. 5.24% on a used car is not a high rate. Enjoy your car! You got an outstanding deal!
May 1, 2016
Excellent customer service. Found a problem with the car and fixed it immediately. Needless to say...I purchased the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Nice vehicle. .response right away. Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Answered all my questions , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer responded with a courteous phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I had a very good experience. I went back and purched the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Car was in awful shape after driving 8 hours wouldnt have even considered buying. Wasnt even cleaned for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Miss Kristen came recently to see/buy a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible with 99000 miles. There were couple of things with the interior she didn't like: The inner part of the Sun visors were not in best shape & a weather strip was a bit loose. We missed them and were happy to correct and we addressed the issues the same day! The car is listed online for $7995 which is $2369 below MARKET VALUE (SEE CARGURUS) The Solara has passed MD INSPECTION (ONE OF THE MOST RIGOROUS INSPECTION IN THE USA) We guarantee it will pass any state inspection. The Solara is in great shape, BUT IT'S A USED CAR...W
 More ...
Oct 16, 2015
the dealer was excellent and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
go see rafael he is a great guy. he is a man of his word to the fullest. i got a great dezl on a very rare care with a 30 day warrenty. the car had a couple minor issues and he fixed them for me free of charge. they have a very nice selection of certified used vehicled thta come with the car fax report. you can find youself a very good car out there at a very good price. dont waste your time with all the garbage vehicles on craigslist. go see my man rafael and he will get you all hooked up and ready to roll out in style. very good staff and they are honest and true to thier word.i would absolutly do business with these people again and be very happy to do so. bottom line is you cant loose buying a excellent used vehicle from these people. hope this helps out in your search for a great used vehicle. good luck and happy hunting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Hard to access dealer due to construction. Vehicle not cleaned as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
When my wife and I arrived to test drive the car, the building was locked and there was no one to be found (on a weekday at 2pm). Despite making prior plans to test drive the car, we had to call and wait for them to arrive. The test drive went well and I liked the car, but they basically laughed at my first offer, which I thought was fair. I upped my offer to close to what they listed it for but they refused to negotiate...at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 420 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd., Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 192 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 82 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 79 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 34 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 29 listings

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 27 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Godwin Motors - 22 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd, Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 20 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 10 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Clarksburg Auto Sales - 8 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd, Clarksburg, MD 20871

1 review
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
345 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
898 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,562 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250