Montrose Motors

11921 Maple Ave
Rockville, MD 20852

Sales: (301) 799-2757

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/45/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1100610366266053611-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,366

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 34,463

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $15,900, 34,463 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/28/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7047538948709659306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,350

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 31,846

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,200, 31,846 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/06/00/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-212657262805036239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,720

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 20,413

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,800, 20,413 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/12/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-3935527341840546618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,818

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $8,995, 88,818 miles with Bluetooth, LT Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-8516474543651401409-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,155

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 114,142

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $8,995, 114,142 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/06/24/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8653510548722158709-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,207

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 58,340

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 58,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/17/39/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-6502338216049435552-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,318

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 54,054

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $10,998, 54,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/32/2011_honda_accord-pic-8516488587348274536-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,888

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 54,086

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,900, 54,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/57/2012_buick_regal-pic-4915302576910394278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Regal Base Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,312

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 36,002

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick Regal Base for sale - $11,500, 36,002 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/06/09/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3346744268505385077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,322

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,930

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $13,500, 39,930 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/16/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-1765611328469471222-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,480

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 54,445

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,750, 54,445 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/13/2014_honda_accord-pic-1385461959888178228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,241

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 37,677

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,500, 37,677 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/15/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-4805420562301470756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,550

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 63,490

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $10,750, 63,490 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/45/2014_honda_accord-pic-7349661743219978757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,172

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 39,118

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cream Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord LX for sale - $13,500, 39,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/18/2013_ford_transit_connect-pic-3010696406940568317-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,877

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 80,713

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ side and rear glass for sale - $9,998, 80,713 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
Not a fancy place, but nice cars at good prices. No hard sell, but excellent service. Sam was my salesperson and he was very helpful and accommodating. Was a good buyer experience. Would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Contacted dealer on Sunday. Set up appointment for Monday am. Drove 1 1/2 hours to dealer and car was sold. They did not email to let me know. A big waste of time and no real concern. No other vehicles were available as an alternative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Nice people, friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Sam contacted me within minutes of my submission on Car Gurus. Sam is quiet spoken and doesn't say a lot. Price was great. Process was simple and fast. If you're looking for a glamorous show room, this is not the place for you but if you want a great price without all of the salesman talk, this is the place for you. I'm from VA where processing fees can be all over the place. I was happy to find out that their processing fee is $295. I was able to get an "all in" price via email which didn't include any garbage like refurbishing fees that I ran into at some VA dealers. This was overall a great experience and I will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Shiehboy
Great communication and price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Rapid response and very proactive. Happy with their service. Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very good. Sam Foster always taking care of every detail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Customer service was awesome. The process was pretty fast. I drove out my car in 2 hours. Thanks Sam
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
GuruP8Y9
Exceptional customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Mirai_2883
Dealer was friendly, car had way too many dents, repairs and the new front quarter panel that was replaced and not quite the same color, the worse dent was especially the one on the roof at the front windshield.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Provided Car Fax report, answered all questions about the car, showed me features, gave me background, took care of some cosmetic issues at no charge and was able to provide contractor to cut and program another key. These guys are connected with a lot of auto industry professionals that make it easy to get things done. Employees are very friendly and helpful. I think it's probably one of the reasons they sale so many vehicles. Stop in and experience the "WOW" experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great reply just not sure if it's car for me yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Was good but was unable to get a vehicle that day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
The dealer responded quickly to my email. The car was clean and ready to test drive upon my arrival. The salesman Sam was polite, and told me before my visit that the car was pre-owned by the owners daughter. The owner Eli confirmed this information and showed me documents with his name. The car was well taken care of my son was delighted with the purchase. No room for negotiation with these guys, but very honest which is the number one priority in a car dealer. I would purchase again from this dealer, and if you live in MD the car is already inspected. Thank you Montrose Motors for making my life a little easier by selling me a no hassle car.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Sam was quick to call me back. Sales staff were very courteous. Vehicle I purchased was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend this small business dealer and would not hesitate to purchase again if another vehicle is needed. I might add the vehicle was delivered to my home one hour away at no additional charge. Other dealers of equal distance quoted a cost of $150.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Were very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Didn't end up buying this car but the dealer Sam definitely did not quit on me until I found something I loved. Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer and I couldn't be happier !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The salesman was very good and let you decide what you wanted and answered all questions. Overall a very good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They responded like 30 minutes after placing ad. They were firm on their price, a disadvantage for me. But they worked with me on any issues found. Overall good dealer.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The experience was good, access was easy. Will continue to view until I find what I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They were nice, but the car was not as advertised. Mainly they did not tell me all the problems over the phone and dismissed my misgivings when I reviewed the car. If it did not have the problems, I would have purchased this car on the spot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I Fax my application over 3 times Tommy Kept Stating They Couldn't Find STILL NO Follow up. Very unhappy with service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Ms. LATASKA confused us with a different dealership! All applications are sent to us online & not through fax & we don't & never had an employee by the name Tommy. We contacted Ms. LATASKA to clarify some facts. Upon our conversation it was clear to us & to Ms. LATASKA that the application was faxed to another dealership. Ms. LATASKA viewed online number of cars offered for sale by different dealerships & erroneously faxed an application elsewhere while convinced she faxed it to us. She promised to reverse her review but has not followed up with her promise. We strive to pr
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
Great service in and out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
We traded a few emails. The sales person was nice, i decided to look at a different model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer responded and had the vehicle available for test drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Good group with a good selection of cars. Mostly older models.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (Harsh CarFax Report) the dealer responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I feel I would make a purchase from this dealership, if they had a vehicle the met my requirements\specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very good experience. I had a nice car for the price with the exception that the APR was very high even though I have a good credit 712 points!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

We offer financing on all of our vehicles. However, Every customer has the privilege to get his own financing. 5.24% on a used car is not a high rate. Enjoy your car! You got an outstanding deal!
May 1, 2016
Excellent customer service. Found a problem with the car and fixed it immediately. Needless to say...I purchased the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Nice vehicle. .response right away. Nice staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Answered all my questions , very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer responded with a courteous phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
I had a very good experience. I went back and purched the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Car was in awful shape after driving 8 hours wouldnt have even considered buying. Wasnt even cleaned for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Miss Kristen came recently to see/buy a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible with 99000 miles. There were couple of things with the interior she didn't like: The inner part of the Sun visors were not in best shape & a weather strip was a bit loose. We missed them and were happy to correct and we addressed the issues the same day! The car is listed online for $7995 which is $2369 below MARKET VALUE (SEE CARGURUS) The Solara has passed MD INSPECTION (ONE OF THE MOST RIGOROUS INSPECTION IN THE USA) We guarantee it will pass any state inspection. The Solara is in great shape, BUT IT'S A USED CAR...W
 More ...
Oct 16, 2015
the dealer was excellent and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
go see rafael he is a great guy. he is a man of his word to the fullest. i got a great dezl on a very rare care with a 30 day warrenty. the car had a couple minor issues and he fixed them for me free of charge. they have a very nice selection of certified used vehicled thta come with the car fax report. you can find youself a very good car out there at a very good price. dont waste your time with all the garbage vehicles on craigslist. go see my man rafael and he will get you all hooked up and ready to roll out in style. very good staff and they are honest and true to thier word.i would absolutly do business with these people again and be very happy to do so. bottom line is you cant loose buying a excellent used vehicle from these people. hope this helps out in your search for a great used vehicle. good luck and happy hunting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Hard to access dealer due to construction. Vehicle not cleaned as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
When my wife and I arrived to test drive the car, the building was locked and there was no one to be found (on a weekday at 2pm). Despite making prior plans to test drive the car, we had to call and wait for them to arrive. The test drive went well and I liked the car, but they basically laughed at my first offer, which I thought was fair. I upped my offer to close to what they listed it for but they refused to negotiate...at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 372 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 165 listings

825 10th St NW Washington, DC 20001

1 review
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 88 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 78 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 69 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 60 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

3 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 33 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Club Cars - 24 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

2 reviews
Bill Page Honda - 21 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 5 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 5 listings

285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995