Montrose Motors

11921 Maple Ave
Rockville, MD 20852

Sales: (301) 799-2757

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/51/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-8438417811054949256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$4,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,395

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 72,740

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $29,995, 72,740 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2014_ford_escape-pic-7626733618227802119-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,784

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 78,075

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $9,800, 78,075 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1704039429442087269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,186

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 26,469

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $12,995, 26,469 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2013_toyota_camry-pic-1271843891648904453-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,467

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 25,938

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,995, 25,938 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-332656790562740803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,507

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 81,045

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,995, 81,045 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-4295437513058789901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,349

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 26,828

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $11,995, 26,828 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-9188870420788689422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,257

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 20,413

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,200, 20,413 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-4471796886379988713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,422

Price: $10,249

Mileage: 3,440

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback for sale - $10,249, 3,440 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-4795235466109552267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,772

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 37,117

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $10,495, 37,117 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3048705526747391001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,480

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 21,093

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $14,998, 21,093 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-450514716582241431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,446

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 23,257

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,495, 23,257 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3210741155772324159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,283

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 36,310

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $15,495, 36,310 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8420417257079326300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,327

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 75,840

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $9,995, 75,840 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-1566209144768091380-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,051

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 63,910

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne V6 CXL FWD for sale - $5,998, 63,910 miles with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/21/32/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7225631222125373354-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,184

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 56,051

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $20,999, 56,051 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
jbhhhauto
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
I asked the dealer to emails a carfax, response was prompt and accurate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
I contacted the dealer with a "yes or no" question, but received a long response not answering my question. I believe if I got an appropriate answer their car would be sold by now! I do appreciate them actually taking the time to respond though.!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
poor quality cars. All cars needed to be fixed. Customer should have more knowledge of products before travelling to this place.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Very helpful told me exactly what was needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
ES21244
Very responsive. Superb customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
It was a business transaction, not a love affair. Overall satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Great people to work with and had solid cars at fair prices. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Guru9K9SD
Worked with me to help purchase the car. Suggested I take it to my mechanic. Fixed some of the issues with the car before I bought it. Great service, great communication. I will go there next time I look for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
I was contacted in a timely manner. And i am please .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Sam is great. They have a nice selection of good clean cars and are aggressively priced. I decided to buy elsewhere but would definitely look to Montrose Motors for a future purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Not a fancy place, but nice cars at good prices. No hard sell, but excellent service. Sam was my salesperson and he was very helpful and accommodating. Was a good buyer experience. Would recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Contacted dealer on Sunday. Set up appointment for Monday am. Drove 1 1/2 hours to dealer and car was sold. They did not email to let me know. A big waste of time and no real concern. No other vehicles were available as an alternative.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Nice people, friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Sam contacted me within minutes of my submission on Car Gurus. Sam is quiet spoken and doesn't say a lot. Price was great. Process was simple and fast. If you're looking for a glamorous show room, this is not the place for you but if you want a great price without all of the salesman talk, this is the place for you. I'm from VA where processing fees can be all over the place. I was happy to find out that their processing fee is $295. I was able to get an "all in" price via email which didn't include any garbage like refurbishing fees that I ran into at some VA dealers. This was overall a great experience and I will be back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
Shiehboy
Great communication and price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Rapid response and very proactive. Happy with their service. Excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Very good. Sam Foster always taking care of every detail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Customer service was awesome. The process was pretty fast. I drove out my car in 2 hours. Thanks Sam
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
GuruP8Y9
Exceptional customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Mirai_2883
Dealer was friendly, car had way too many dents, repairs and the new front quarter panel that was replaced and not quite the same color, the worse dent was especially the one on the roof at the front windshield.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Provided Car Fax report, answered all questions about the car, showed me features, gave me background, took care of some cosmetic issues at no charge and was able to provide contractor to cut and program another key. These guys are connected with a lot of auto industry professionals that make it easy to get things done. Employees are very friendly and helpful. I think it's probably one of the reasons they sale so many vehicles. Stop in and experience the "WOW" experience.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Great reply just not sure if it's car for me yet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Was good but was unable to get a vehicle that day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
The dealer responded quickly to my email. The car was clean and ready to test drive upon my arrival. The salesman Sam was polite, and told me before my visit that the car was pre-owned by the owners daughter. The owner Eli confirmed this information and showed me documents with his name. The car was well taken care of my son was delighted with the purchase. No room for negotiation with these guys, but very honest which is the number one priority in a car dealer. I would purchase again from this dealer, and if you live in MD the car is already inspected. Thank you Montrose Motors for making my life a little easier by selling me a no hassle car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Sam was quick to call me back. Sales staff were very courteous. Vehicle I purchased was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend this small business dealer and would not hesitate to purchase again if another vehicle is needed. I might add the vehicle was delivered to my home one hour away at no additional charge. Other dealers of equal distance quoted a cost of $150.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2016
Were very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Didn't end up buying this car but the dealer Sam definitely did not quit on me until I found something I loved. Bought a 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer and I couldn't be happier !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The salesman was very good and let you decide what you wanted and answered all questions. Overall a very good experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
They responded like 30 minutes after placing ad. They were firm on their price, a disadvantage for me. But they worked with me on any issues found. Overall good dealer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The experience was good, access was easy. Will continue to view until I find what I am looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
They were nice, but the car was not as advertised. Mainly they did not tell me all the problems over the phone and dismissed my misgivings when I reviewed the car. If it did not have the problems, I would have purchased this car on the spot.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I Fax my application over 3 times Tommy Kept Stating They Couldn't Find STILL NO Follow up. Very unhappy with service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Ms. LATASKA confused us with a different dealership! All applications are sent to us online & not through fax & we don't & never had an employee by the name Tommy. We contacted Ms. LATASKA to clarify some facts. Upon our conversation it was clear to us & to Ms. LATASKA that the application was faxed to another dealership. Ms. LATASKA viewed online number of cars offered for sale by different dealerships & erroneously faxed an application elsewhere while convinced she faxed it to us. She promised to reverse her review but has not followed up with her promise. We strive to pr
 More ...
Aug 16, 2016
Great service in and out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
mph63
We traded a few emails. The sales person was nice, i decided to look at a different model.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Dealer responded and had the vehicle available for test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Good group with a good selection of cars. Mostly older models.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
Excellent car dealer and sales man. Called me several times.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Even though I did not purchase the vehicle (Harsh CarFax Report) the dealer responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I feel I would make a purchase from this dealership, if they had a vehicle the met my requirements\specifications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very good experience. I had a nice car for the price with the exception that the APR was very high even though I have a good credit 712 points!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

We offer financing on all of our vehicles. However, Every customer has the privilege to get his own financing. 5.24% on a used car is not a high rate. Enjoy your car! You got an outstanding deal!
May 1, 2016
Excellent customer service. Found a problem with the car and fixed it immediately. Needless to say...I purchased the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Nice vehicle. .response right away. Nice staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Answered all my questions , very friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Dealer responded with a courteous phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 12, 2015
I had a very good experience. I went back and purched the 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Car was in awful shape after driving 8 hours wouldnt have even considered buying. Wasnt even cleaned for showing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Montrose Motors:

Miss Kristen came recently to see/buy a 2007 Toyota Solara convertible with 99000 miles. There were couple of things with the interior she didn't like: The inner part of the Sun visors were not in best shape & a weather strip was a bit loose. We missed them and were happy to correct and we addressed the issues the same day! The car is listed online for $7995 which is $2369 below MARKET VALUE (SEE CARGURUS) The Solara has passed MD INSPECTION (ONE OF THE MOST RIGOROUS INSPECTION IN THE USA) We guarantee it will pass any state inspection. The Solara is in great shape, BUT IT'S A USED CAR...W
 More ...
Oct 16, 2015
the dealer was excellent and it was a pleasure dealing with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
go see rafael he is a great guy. he is a man of his word to the fullest. i got a great dezl on a very rare care with a 30 day warrenty. the car had a couple minor issues and he fixed them for me free of charge. they have a very nice selection of certified used vehicled thta come with the car fax report. you can find youself a very good car out there at a very good price. dont waste your time with all the garbage vehicles on craigslist. go see my man rafael and he will get you all hooked up and ready to roll out in style. very good staff and they are honest and true to thier word.i would absolutly do business with these people again and be very happy to do so. bottom line is you cant loose buying a excellent used vehicle from these people. hope this helps out in your search for a great used vehicle. good luck and happy hunting
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
Hard to access dealer due to construction. Vehicle not cleaned as requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
When my wife and I arrived to test drive the car, the building was locked and there was no one to be found (on a weekday at 2pm). Despite making prior plans to test drive the car, we had to call and wait for them to arrive. The test drive went well and I liked the car, but they basically laughed at my first offer, which I thought was fair. I upped my offer to close to what they listed it for but they refused to negotiate...at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Hyundai Subaru of Gaithersburg - 500 listings
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
Bill Page Honda - 461 listings
6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042
2 reviews
Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 331 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 169 listings
9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706
2 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Tysons - 126 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
6 reviews
East West Lincoln - 78 listings
7591 Annapolis Rd Landover Hills, MD 20784
1 review
Nationwide Imports - 51 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 47 listings
660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Club Cars - 33 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
12 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales - 33 listings
4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781
2 reviews
Godwin Motors - 25 listings
9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706
2 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 9 listings
285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Gaithersburg
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
VIP Auto Sales
2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002
1 review
All American Imports
918 S Monroe St, #B Arlington, VA 22204
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200