Momentum Toyota of Fairfield

2575 Auto Mall Pkwy
Fairfield, CA 94533

Sales: (707) 887-3042

Service: (707) 402-3100

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/12/35/2014_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-4861442481249047360-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,553

Price: $12,684

Mileage: 18,526

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $12,684, 18,526 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/19/41/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5732530245388784526-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL FWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,932

Price: $14,095

Mileage: 46,179

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL FWD for sale - $14,095, 46,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$1,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,507

Price: $27,595

Mileage: 69,790

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $27,595, 69,790 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/04/2014_infiniti_qx50-pic-4007314316063640884-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX50 Journey RWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,468

Price: $19,795

Mileage: 54,167

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX50 Journey RWD for sale - $19,795, 54,167 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/18/09/04/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-8500632143509087332-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,615

Price: $28,825

Mileage: 39,389

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $28,825, 39,389 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/09/35/2014_ford_flex-pic-4109334347839247123-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,631

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 31,429

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,995, 31,429 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/18/54/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-965614694597207852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,689

Price: $33,895

Mileage: 16,757

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $33,895, 16,757 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/18/54/2015_kia_optima-pic-225215723292729693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$360 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,245

Price: $13,885

Mileage: 23,103

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,885, 23,103 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/18/54/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-810953979358117921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,522

Price: $12,245

Mileage: 27,688

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $12,245, 27,688 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/19/39/2015_toyota_camry-pic-8042244354029282007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,184

Price: $16,013

Mileage: 48,928

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,013, 48,928 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/09/35/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-8182049836524103820-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,142

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 22,545

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $18,995, 22,545 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/19/41/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6196368915735260168-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,862

Price: $34,675

Mileage: 18,264

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $34,675, 18,264 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,777

Price: $14,395

Mileage: 42,058

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $14,395, 42,058 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-5622385052998211417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,765

Price: $16,625

Mileage: 50,660

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $16,625, 50,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/19/10/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-4599264281658853361-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 RWD Used Cars in Fairfield, CA 94533

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,276

Price: $20,175

Mileage: 57,427

Location: Fairfield, CA 94533

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 RWD for sale - $20,175, 57,427 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2018
Well, I did not have a good experience with Momentum Toyota. I contacted them about a vehicle I would have driven 4 hours to buy, but they were not forthcoming and were rude. They sent me an email with two different names and when I questioned who I was actually talking to, they responded with rudeness, as though I were stupid. Believe me, I am not stupid. They then only wanted to know “how are you going to pay?” without giving me any information about the car. Sorry, but that is none of their business until the sale is made, when a firm offer is made and agreed upon. When I told them that, more rudeness. I felt as though they were trying to take advantage of me as a female; I certainly did not feel respected by them. Because of their attitude, I walked away from a car that was a pretty good deal. I will not go back to Momentum Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mary, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re very disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with us, and we’d like to have another opportunity to show you our commitment to providing an outstanding customer experience. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Tony Ramish, at (707)402-3100 to explain your situation in further detail. Together, we can work through this and solidify our working relationship moving forward.
Apr 3, 2018
Car was not easily accessible had to walk a long distance to reach it. Car should have been brought to sales office anticipating my arrival. Car was dirty had food and drink wrappers inside plus the service checklist showing problems with vehicle. Car was not ready to be shown to public I was not impressed. I’m a senior and that long walk didn’t do my knees any good. I do appreciate Sergio’s promptness in responding but car should never been advertised until prepped and clean and accessible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for making us aware of this. We agree that the vehicle should have been much more accessible to you and in great condition. We’d like to apologize for the inconvenience. Our General Manager, Tony Ramish, would be more than happy to speak with you in further detail about this situation. Please contact him at (707)402-3100.
Jan 16, 2018
My experience was good here. They were very nice, got me approved, service was all around amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us, Andre! We're glad that you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Jan 4, 2018
The internet sales person was always available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2017
They got back to me then never replied after I asked to make an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Jessica, Our team reached out to ensure we made up if we dropped the ball, please let us know anything else we can to help!! Thank you!
Dec 10, 2017
bought vehicle after driving it ..good service and help from staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review James! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! Please feel free to call us for any help OR just to say hi during your vehicles life time!
Sep 26, 2016
All the salespeople and sales managers and online sales manager I spoke to were extremely courteous and accommodating. Unfortunately I haven't had the chance to go and talk to them but one day I will.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ned, thanks for sharing your review!  We're happy that we provided you with friendly service.  Thanks for contacting us, please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 5, 2016
Fast was there and picked it up!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Very pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Sneaky They have a truck advertised $33,160 with a loft kit and wheels but they said the truck is $46. They said that $33k is the price without the added lift and wheels. So. I asked I they could remove those items and sell it for the advertised price and they said no.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
responded but too late
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2013
Very good - contacted me timely and touched based a few days later for status.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hansel Toyota - 212 listings
1125 Auto Center Drive Petaluma, CA 94952
3 reviews
Downtown Toyota of Oakland - 3 listings
4145 Broadway Oakland, CA 94611
1 review
Jimmy Vasser Toyota - 348 listings
466 Soscol Ave Napa, CA 94559
4 reviews
Toyota Walnut Creek - 517 listings
2100 N Broadway Walnut Creek, CA 94596
18 reviews
Lodi Toyota - 279 listings
1020 S. Bechman Rd. Lodi, CA 95240
9 reviews
Toyota Vallejo - 371 listings
201 Auto Mall Pkwy Vallejo, CA 94591
10 reviews
Hanlees Davis Toyota - 288 listings
4202 Chiles Rd Davis, CA 95618
13 reviews
Freeman Toyota - 663 listings
2875 Corby Avenue Santa Rosa, CA 95407
49 reviews
Toyota Vacaville - 9 listings
500 Orange Drive Vacaville, CA 95687
22 reviews
Toyota Marin - 598 listings
445 East Francisco Blvd. San Rafael, CA 94901
56 reviews
One Toyota Of Oakland - 522 listings
8181 Oakport St Oakland, CA 94621
21 reviews
Elk Grove Toyota - 684 listings
9640 W Stockton Blvd Elk Grove, CA 95757
17 reviews
San Francisco Toyota - 1,019 listings
3901 Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94118
105 reviews
Toyota Town of Stockton - 694 listings
2150 East Hammer Lane Stockton, CA 95210
15 reviews
Novato Toyota - 223 listings
115 Vintage Way Novato, CA 94945
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000