Mira Motors

849 W Holt Blvd
Ontario, CA 91762

Sales: (909) 724-4232

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5565186976200903391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,070

Price: $9,277

Mileage: 87,299

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,277, 87,299 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9058377703399296010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$11,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,144

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 3,499

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab for sale - $44,000, 3,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/38/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4553015398033489875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,256

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 82,671

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $11,999, 82,671 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2013_buick_enclave-pic-8793323799402375985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$4,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,299

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 102,219

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $12,999, 102,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/27/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8379307370480931990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,106

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 17,753

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,777, 17,753 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1893940671268517117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$5,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,186

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 30,158

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $42,999, 30,158 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/13/39/2012_bmw_1_series-pic-5902142319662961899-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,005

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 70,278

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 1 Series 128i SULEV Convertible for sale - $11,777, 70,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/57/2011_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5014600447495202677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$2,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,162

Price: $8,222

Mileage: 104,032

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $8,222, 104,032 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/35/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5519568084786162132-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$4,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,047

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 71,201

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $27,000, 71,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1955532160991547582-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,652

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 107,759

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $16,000, 107,759 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5590914243872962403-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$2,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,754

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 81,060

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $13,777, 81,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/09/23/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-231926163100868352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Base Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,253

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 39,381

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Base for sale - $12,999, 39,381 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/07/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4754718146833650060-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,017

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 37,193

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $28,000, 37,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/17/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2241511088504508451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$6,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,196

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 71,483

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,000, 71,483 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/33/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7430687006117419217-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$2,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,887

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 73,319

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $12,999, 73,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 14, 2017
GuruD61Y9
They called
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
They respond on my messages
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
GuruDCQZ9
After 2 hour drive to see the car in person it definitely did not look like in the pictures it was a lot worse with lots of things tear door panels not properly secured 2 doors and then they told me they can make me a deal on to other vehicles at same price I test rode one and settled on it cause I really liked it and then they tried to come back in charge me $25000 instep 17 9 99 then they told me my truck it never 3rd row seat and never did have a 3rd row seat then they tried to say we give you the vehicle for 21 but that was the listed price on the Internet already needless sustained I left empty handed very upset and had a 2 hour drive home this place is crap
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Hi I am very sorry you feel this way, when we give a trade in value without seeing the car its always an estimate we can not give value at a blind buy. This was explained when given that value the vehicle was missing 3rd row seat therefore vehicle loses value. We do our best to give best prices out there. All our pictures are of the actual car I am very sorry you felt they were worst in person. We always tell our customers always to come see the car they are interested in because always color condition and interior appears different to them.

Again I apologize you feel this way we work very
 More ...
Aug 14, 2017
Great buying experience....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you Randall it was a pleasure serving you Thanks for choosing us we look forward to see you in the future on your next vehicle purchase or referral!  
Aug 1, 2017
Horrible. They reached out with a professional auto reply which was great. I asked about their procedure and trade ins. Replay was literally "online price is final is firm and is cash price only" thats it not follow up not signature line nothing... I guess they don't need any more sales they must be set.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Hi Roger I am very sorry for your disappointment. Would you be so kind to let me know who replied to you? Our prices on the internet are usually are bottom line cash price we do our best to move our inventory quickly however we always do an attempt to do a small discount to make customers HAPPY Again I apologize on behalf of Mira Motors and our staff ANGIE G
Jul 25, 2017
Smooth buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you Jenna for your positive Review. I'm glad you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to spread the good word to everyone you know.
May 20, 2017
GuruS35L
willie lied to me and would not help with my concerns. Even though we had a contract and my credit union sent a check, Mira Motors sold the car to someone else. Details on yelp and I am contacting the Better Business Bureau Bureau.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Guru8FKM
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Luis, thank you so much for your speedy response. I have not purchased any vehicle to this date because our credit score can be subject to high interest rate. However, as our score gets better and we can qualify for at least 7% loan, we will visit and look for you. Great job and thank so very much for your time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Jody Pearl
Responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Guru13N
Expirience was ok but could not make a deal could not get the price down 5 dollars after driving an hour to see it
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
peter rodriguez
Good dealershop
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Henryettac
After doing my research Mira Motors had the best price for exactly the car I was looking for! The salesman wasn't pushy and was full of extra information. I have an appointment to make my purchase next week.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Azesati
Dealer responded quickly to my questions via email, and was interested in doing business. Have not had a chance to see car due to long distance.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
A generic response with zero information, an over priced car that just sits on the lot , they walk the walk talk the talk but can't chase a leed ?
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
We bought the car. Great dealership!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Responded once, I replied and I never received an answer to my question.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Exceptional customer service
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you  we truly appreciate your business.
Dec 21, 2016
this dealership has excellent customer service
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you we truly appreciate your time and business
Nov 20, 2016
Good job
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review us we truly appreciate your business
Nov 8, 2016
Resonded next day. They made the process very simple. It was first time financing a car and i was shocked how smooth everything with. No pressure selling and listened to everything I was looking for. George and his team did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealer we truly appreciate your time and business
Oct 19, 2016
They replied with the photo which was very helpful
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

thank you for your interest and business
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful experience. Great customer service! William went out of his way to help me. Would recommend.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you for your time and business
Aug 1, 2016
Very friendly, no pressure
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
they got back to me! unlike many dealers on here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Not very good response time to customers
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Would never deal with this place again. I called Roberto and told him which vehicle and when I would be there to look at that exact vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was not onsite. And no he has told me it was my fault for not setting up an appointment.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Prior to seeing the 2012 vette I was interested in I called to ask if the price was negotiable because on Cargurus it said it was over priced close to $3000.00. I was told yes but when we got there the price stayed firm and no negotiating at all. I asked if they had price reductions to let us know but all I received was an email a couple weeks later that it was still available. I feel this was their tactic for getting us to come in. This is not the way to run a business.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Friendly staff very helpfull
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
rrami63265
Great buying experience.No pressure buying environment.Got the car I was looking for and was able to work out a great price with great financing.Would definitely buy from again. Ask for William. He's a great sales person and will treat you right.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Fair. Almost willing to make a sale but did not want to make a great deal to make a new customer.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Fast answer, great prices, roberto great salesman i recommend, very very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
. Horrible experience never once brought the car out for me to test drive trying to get my money and sign a contract and never offered a test drive for none of the cars he showed me so I bought a car out of Santa Ana and love it 2006 Scion didn't have to put more than $2,000 on a $5,000 car with $200 payments.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Rude and not willing to discuss the price.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They were nice and helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Prompt and professional, unfortunately vehicle had recently sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Took for ever for response !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Overall great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 44 old reviews
Sep 24, 2015
they got right back to me, were very nice folks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
The people there are very nice and reasonable with their prices. More than 200 cars on the lot. So many models to choose from
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Ask for William he is a great sales man and customer friendly. He was able to go the extra distance and help me with an awesome deal that I couldn't reject.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Was not upfront about the vechile, and didn't know too much about the car. Had to basically interrogate the guy. Was not too pleased about the service at all.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Roberto the sales man was very helpful, the sale was handle very smoothly, I am very happy with the happy with my purchase, and will recommend Mira Motors to all of my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Sbwillwork
They didn't bother helping me get into a vehicle. even though I had enough money for down payment
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
I emailed my intorest in a car. I received an email back asking for more information. After I provided all the info back to them, I never heard back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I drove from Anaheim to Ventura about 1and 15min to go buy the chevy trailblazer 2006 that they had green color look very good I got there I ask the guy where is it he took me to see it and they change the color to black bad paint job not wrought the time to drive over there cant believe they should of said they paint the suv but any way not even close what they had in the add it was different dealer
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I like them they contacted me by email and gave me all of their information and said when I am ready and in the area to contact them. I like that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Good deals but they never get back to me about my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Not only was the service bad! They were very miss leading! We were told that they took care of the vehicle with the proper repairs & device records! I would never use or refer anyone to this dealership! There's a reason why people use that statement " you get what you pay for" At least if we went to a name brand! If there was a issue they would have informed us or took care of it before delivering it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Easy and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Willing to work with low credit scores
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
never spoken to anyone but they did send a email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
William was a great salesman Very professional The trade ind was fair But they send the car out to check everything out and it was out and made me wait for 3 hours but the car still had empty coolent and a windshield wiper was missing and it was the same after there 3 hour check so really nothing was done to the car The water coolent pump was broken so I had to fix it a few days later The car was a fair price and was a 2006 sprinter 2500 cargo with 130000 miles . I spend 1200$ on it know and it is in perfect shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Joeshank55
Was limited to short time frame to make deal for 2 sprinter cargo vans. Looks like they sold before I could make it back from work in Colorado .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The most unprofessional business around! Surprised they're still in business... Salesman lied about the price mark down,he told me they just lowered the price from 25k. He should have looked at his ad to realize the truth. No returned calls or messages from manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Received initial email with no further follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
It took a few days to get a response to my email when I asked about the mileage of this truck. I was expecting a quicker response while I was shopping around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Nice and friendly staff, very helpful and straight forward. Nice vehicle stocks and good assortments. Definitely worth the 65 mile from Long Beach to pick up the purchased vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Called and asked them if they would honor advertising price they said yes on phone so I made the trip there.they wouldn't honor price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Asked about this jejep .. once I said I'd pay for it in full, they never responded. His first question was 'can you finance it' . More interested in a finance bonus payout than a customer buying a car? poor salesman
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
They have a lot of car packed on a very small lot. I wanted to test drive the vehicle before committing to buy, but they wanted to work numbers first. I even called that morning and scheduled a time that evening to test drive that vehicle. They wasted my families time and we're very inconsiderate. They also do not make any deals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Good treatment. But, vehicle too big.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Responded to my question in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
The Gentlemen- response was Quick and Nice- And you guys seem Trust Worthy - on Buying a car from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
There were a lot of nice cars on this lot. We purchased a Volvo, and William helped us from start to finish. There was an expensive problem with the car and they made sure it was taken care of. I would definitely go back again when I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Fast reply, nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Smooth and Easy Deal! Came in Wednesday and drove home Friday! Friendly Staff! Great Deal! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Dealer responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Friendly and willing to work with any credit rating. Got me a payment plan I could afford and for the car I actually wanted rather than settled for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
I purchased a 2003 Mercedes C 230 last month. It was a wonderful experience! The best I have ever had with a car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I received an initial response, I asked for additional information and have yet to hear back from them. Poor customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Claremont Hyundai - 197 listings
508 Auto Center Dr Claremont, CA 91711
1 review
H & A Auto Sales - 46 listings
750 W Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91762
2 reviews
MBA Auto Remarketing - 38 listings
13490 Central Ave Chino, CA 91710
3 reviews
Pomona Valley Auto Sales inc - 30 listings
1144 E Holt Ave Pomona, CA 91767
1 review
QnQ Auto Group - 27 listings
760 W Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91762
3 reviews
Los Compadres Auto Sales (Ontario) - 24 listings
152 N Mountain Ave Ontario, CA 91762
2 reviews
Top Auto Mall - 24 listings
609 E Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91761
2 reviews
NGP Auto - 22 listings
2035 W Foothill Blvd Upland, CA 91786
1 review
Wish Automotive - 21 listings
609 E Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91761
2 reviews
Compadres Auto Sports - 20 listings
803 E Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91761
1 review
AutoGROVE - 7 listings
8517 Grove Ave Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
15 reviews
Inland Auto Sales - 4 listings
1425 W Foothill Blvd, Suite #215 Upland, CA 91786
2 reviews
Mr. Nice Car - 1 listing
517 N Mountain Ave, Ste 113 Upland, CA 91786
1 review
America Auto Group
1326 W Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91762
2 reviews
Pueblos Unidos Auto Sales
5414 W. Mission Blvd Ontario, CA 91762
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200