Mira Motors

849 W Holt Blvd
Ontario, CA 91762

Sales: (909) 724-4232

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4306611023934059020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$5,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,548

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 61,988

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $21,999, 61,988 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-9058377703399296010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$7,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,605

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 3,499

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD High Country Crew Cab for sale - $46,999, 3,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7098034934758079978-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,414

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 54,692

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $17,999, 54,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/27/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8379307370480931990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Great Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,947

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 17,753

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,999, 17,753 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/38/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4553015398033489875-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,637

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 82,671

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $14,000, 82,671 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/38/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7095005302900018919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,787

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 66,520

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $10,000, 66,520 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1295887808104638703-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$4,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,940

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 33,070

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $37,500, 33,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7285122155413913319-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,912

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 96,774

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $10,500, 96,774 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4656667723371191224-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$2,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,523

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 67,349

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,999, 67,349 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/34/2013_buick_enclave-pic-8793323799402375985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,890

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 102,219

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $15,999, 102,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/59/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5513904528794538029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,772

Price: $18,777

Mileage: 34,620

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,777, 34,620 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4148785010918129338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,765

Price: $27,777

Mileage: 21,583

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $27,777, 21,583 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/55/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4166428752836870047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,332

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 28,603

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,000, 28,603 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/20/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4888245913745875298-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$2,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,310

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 77,260

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $29,999, 77,260 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/43/2015_audi_a3-pic-2572926771935430665-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Ontario, CA 91762

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,808

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 38,551

Location: Ontario, CA 91762

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $18,000, 38,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 14, 2017
Great buying experience....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Horrible. They reached out with a professional auto reply which was great. I asked about their procedure and trade ins. Replay was literally "online price is final is firm and is cash price only" thats it not follow up not signature line nothing... I guess they don't need any more sales they must be set.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Hi Roger I am very sorry for your disappointment. Would you be so kind to let me know who replied to you? Our prices on the internet are usually are bottom line cash price we do our best to move our inventory quickly however we always do an attempt to do a small discount to make customers HAPPY Again I apologize on behalf of Mira Motors and our staff ANGIE G
Jul 25, 2017
Smooth buying experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you Jenna for your positive Review. I'm glad you're happy with your purchase. Don't forget to spread the good word to everyone you know.
May 20, 2017
GuruS35L
willie lied to me and would not help with my concerns. Even though we had a contract and my credit union sent a check, Mira Motors sold the car to someone else. Details on yelp and I am contacting the Better Business Bureau Bureau.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Guru8FKM
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Luis, thank you so much for your speedy response. I have not purchased any vehicle to this date because our credit score can be subject to high interest rate. However, as our score gets better and we can qualify for at least 7% loan, we will visit and look for you. Great job and thank so very much for your time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Jody Pearl
Responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Guru13N
Expirience was ok but could not make a deal could not get the price down 5 dollars after driving an hour to see it
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
peter rodriguez
Good dealershop
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Henryettac
After doing my research Mira Motors had the best price for exactly the car I was looking for! The salesman wasn't pushy and was full of extra information. I have an appointment to make my purchase next week.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Immediate response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Azesati
Dealer responded quickly to my questions via email, and was interested in doing business. Have not had a chance to see car due to long distance.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
A generic response with zero information, an over priced car that just sits on the lot , they walk the walk talk the talk but can't chase a leed ?
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
We bought the car. Great dealership!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Responded once, I replied and I never received an answer to my question.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Exceptional customer service
2 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you  we truly appreciate your business.
Dec 21, 2016
this dealership has excellent customer service
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you we truly appreciate your time and business
Nov 20, 2016
Good job
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review us we truly appreciate your business
Nov 8, 2016
Resonded next day. They made the process very simple. It was first time financing a car and i was shocked how smooth everything with. No pressure selling and listened to everything I was looking for. George and his team did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealer we truly appreciate your time and business
Oct 19, 2016
They replied with the photo which was very helpful
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

thank you for your interest and business
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful experience. Great customer service! William went out of his way to help me. Would recommend.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mira Motors:

Thank you for your time and business
Aug 1, 2016
Very friendly, no pressure
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
they got back to me! unlike many dealers on here.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Not very good response time to customers
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Would never deal with this place again. I called Roberto and told him which vehicle and when I would be there to look at that exact vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was not onsite. And no he has told me it was my fault for not setting up an appointment.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Prior to seeing the 2012 vette I was interested in I called to ask if the price was negotiable because on Cargurus it said it was over priced close to $3000.00. I was told yes but when we got there the price stayed firm and no negotiating at all. I asked if they had price reductions to let us know but all I received was an email a couple weeks later that it was still available. I feel this was their tactic for getting us to come in. This is not the way to run a business.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Friendly staff very helpfull
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
rrami63265
Great buying experience.No pressure buying environment.Got the car I was looking for and was able to work out a great price with great financing.Would definitely buy from again. Ask for William. He's a great sales person and will treat you right.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
Very good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Fair. Almost willing to make a sale but did not want to make a great deal to make a new customer.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Fast answer, great prices, roberto great salesman i recommend, very very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
. Horrible experience never once brought the car out for me to test drive trying to get my money and sign a contract and never offered a test drive for none of the cars he showed me so I bought a car out of Santa Ana and love it 2006 Scion didn't have to put more than $2,000 on a $5,000 car with $200 payments.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Rude and not willing to discuss the price.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Great!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They were nice and helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2015
Prompt and professional, unfortunately vehicle had recently sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Took for ever for response !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Very good.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
Overall great job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
they got right back to me, were very nice folks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
The people there are very nice and reasonable with their prices. More than 200 cars on the lot. So many models to choose from
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 42 old reviews
Aug 10, 2015
Ask for William he is a great sales man and customer friendly. He was able to go the extra distance and help me with an awesome deal that I couldn't reject.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Was not upfront about the vechile, and didn't know too much about the car. Had to basically interrogate the guy. Was not too pleased about the service at all.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2015
Roberto the sales man was very helpful, the sale was handle very smoothly, I am very happy with the happy with my purchase, and will recommend Mira Motors to all of my friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Sbwillwork
They didn't bother helping me get into a vehicle. even though I had enough money for down payment
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
I emailed my intorest in a car. I received an email back asking for more information. After I provided all the info back to them, I never heard back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I drove from Anaheim to Ventura about 1and 15min to go buy the chevy trailblazer 2006 that they had green color look very good I got there I ask the guy where is it he took me to see it and they change the color to black bad paint job not wrought the time to drive over there cant believe they should of said they paint the suv but any way not even close what they had in the add it was different dealer
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2015
I like them they contacted me by email and gave me all of their information and said when I am ready and in the area to contact them. I like that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Good deals but they never get back to me about my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Not only was the service bad! They were very miss leading! We were told that they took care of the vehicle with the proper repairs & device records! I would never use or refer anyone to this dealership! There's a reason why people use that statement " you get what you pay for" At least if we went to a name brand! If there was a issue they would have informed us or took care of it before delivering it!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
Easy and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Willing to work with low credit scores
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2014
Okay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
never spoken to anyone but they did send a email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2014
William was a great salesman Very professional The trade ind was fair But they send the car out to check everything out and it was out and made me wait for 3 hours but the car still had empty coolent and a windshield wiper was missing and it was the same after there 3 hour check so really nothing was done to the car The water coolent pump was broken so I had to fix it a few days later The car was a fair price and was a 2006 sprinter 2500 cargo with 130000 miles . I spend 1200$ on it know and it is in perfect shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Joeshank55
Was limited to short time frame to make deal for 2 sprinter cargo vans. Looks like they sold before I could make it back from work in Colorado .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2014
The most unprofessional business around! Surprised they're still in business... Salesman lied about the price mark down,he told me they just lowered the price from 25k. He should have looked at his ad to realize the truth. No returned calls or messages from manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Received initial email with no further follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
It took a few days to get a response to my email when I asked about the mileage of this truck. I was expecting a quicker response while I was shopping around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2014
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Nice and friendly staff, very helpful and straight forward. Nice vehicle stocks and good assortments. Definitely worth the 65 mile from Long Beach to pick up the purchased vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Called and asked them if they would honor advertising price they said yes on phone so I made the trip there.they wouldn't honor price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Asked about this jejep .. once I said I'd pay for it in full, they never responded. His first question was 'can you finance it' . More interested in a finance bonus payout than a customer buying a car? poor salesman
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2014
They have a lot of car packed on a very small lot. I wanted to test drive the vehicle before committing to buy, but they wanted to work numbers first. I even called that morning and scheduled a time that evening to test drive that vehicle. They wasted my families time and we're very inconsiderate. They also do not make any deals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2014
Courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
Good treatment. But, vehicle too big.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
Responded to my question in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2013
The Gentlemen- response was Quick and Nice- And you guys seem Trust Worthy - on Buying a car from you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
excellent services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2013
There were a lot of nice cars on this lot. We purchased a Volvo, and William helped us from start to finish. There was an expensive problem with the car and they made sure it was taken care of. I would definitely go back again when I need a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2013
jimmyjww1222
Nice People, although we bought from another dealer they responded kindly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2013
Fast reply, nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Smooth and Easy Deal! Came in Wednesday and drove home Friday! Friendly Staff! Great Deal! Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Dealer responded fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2013
Friendly and willing to work with any credit rating. Got me a payment plan I could afford and for the car I actually wanted rather than settled for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2012
I purchased a 2003 Mercedes C 230 last month. It was a wonderful experience! The best I have ever had with a car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2012
I received an initial response, I asked for additional information and have yet to hear back from them. Poor customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Claremont Hyundai - 199 listings

508 Auto Center Dr Claremont, CA 91711

1 review
Infiniti of Montclair - 194 listings

9440 Auto Plex Drive Montclair, CA 91763

2 reviews
H & A Auto Sales - 37 listings

750 W Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91762

1 review
QnQ Auto Group - 27 listings

760 W Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91762

3 reviews
Los Compadres Auto Sales (Ontario) - 27 listings

152 N Mountain Ave Ontario, CA 91762

2 reviews
Top Auto Mall - 25 listings

609 E Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91761

2 reviews
Pomona Valley Auto Sales inc - 25 listings

1144 E Holt Ave Pomona, CA 91767

1 review
Compadres Auto Sports - 23 listings

803 E Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91761

1 review
Baron Elite Warehouse - 23 listings

1689 West Arrow Route Suite B Upland, CA 91786

10 reviews
NGP Auto - 22 listings

2035 W Foothill Blvd Upland, CA 91786

1 review
Wish Automotive - 10 listings

609 E Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91761

2 reviews
AutoGROVE - 9 listings

8517 Grove Ave Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

14 reviews
Inland Auto Sales - 4 listings

1425 W Foothill Blvd, Suite #215 Upland, CA 91786

1 review
Mr. Nice Car - 1 listing

517 N Mountain Ave, Ste 113 Upland, CA 91786

1 review
America Auto Group

1326 W Holt Blvd Ontario, CA 91762

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999