Minton Motor Cars II

10155 Old US Highway 52, Winston Salem, NC 27107 - Map & Directions

Sales: (336) 814-8751

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/37/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-8907509649850650889-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,437

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 83,213

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $9,995, 83,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/14/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2943448044129035438-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,394

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 88,007

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $24,999, 88,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/55/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-3736024759481847393-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,489

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 112,571

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 2 Dr Prerunner V6 Extended Cab SB for sale - $11,895, 112,571 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2009_acura_tsx-pic-687419168834353449-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,032

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 68,538

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,550, 68,538 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/02/27/2011_lexus_lx_570-pic-8716135430359018108-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,983

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 50,585

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Description: Used 2011 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $44,900, 50,585 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/41/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-5172794762900079415-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,354

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,218

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $6,995, 114,218 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2003_toyota_celica-pic-5324675517224832188-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Celica GT Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,221

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 79,196

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Celica GT for sale - $6,995, 79,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/02/10/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-4331289234879664623-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,373

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 53,866

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $24,999, 53,866 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/18/2005_acura_rsx-pic-107534928722662642-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura RSX Type-S Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,641

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 77,967

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura RSX Type-S for sale - $11,500, 77,967 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/02/17/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-5724714894208659192-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$64 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,063

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 54,651

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $14,999, 54,651 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/02/57/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-4114942192787266930-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$52 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,051

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 89,804

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,999, 89,804 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/02/14/2006_ford_mustang-pic-2476881881294788699-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$13 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,986

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 66,986

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $12,999, 66,986 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/08/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-4431486194722058575-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$91 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,404

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 123,718

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,495, 123,718 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/03/16/2005_honda_pilot-pic-8869650104046164741-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$168 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,827

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 77,022

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $9,995, 77,022 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2007_nissan_murano-pic-9029269785657473502-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$315 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,180

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 85,346

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano for sale - $10,495, 85,346 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
Really nice conversation with this gentleman. Willing to work with me any way he can. Let me know he had several CRVs available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
The email that I received back from the dealership contained at least 5 swear words, insulting remarks and vulgar language. Not sure why you allow this type of individual to use your services. There are terrible. Our rating would be zero.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

When you inquire all the way from California to NC, only to act puzzled and agitated and then to insult us with a snide email.  You received what we received in return George.  We would give you a zero in the common sense department.  Thankfully everyone is not as entitled as you.
Jul 24, 2016
Jaleb111Jaleb111
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was very nice and answered all questions and concerns I had. Thx, Minton Motors!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
5
Yes, I spoke to a very knowledgeable and courteous salesman who advised me on the very vehicle that I was interested in. This place seems to be professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
jescoffey1
Car needed major mechanical work and was disguised by dealer. Buyer beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Julie, We're sorry to hear you felt our car needed major mechanical work.  And if it needed MAJOR mechanical work, it would be hard to disguise.  We do warranty everything we sell for 60 days and up.  Without you being more specific it's hard to pinpoint your complaint.  Feel free to personally email me at mintonmotorcars@gmail.com.
Jan 22, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Joseph:

Thank you for the short, but sweet response.  Glad you like your new vehicle.
Jan 18, 2016
I had the check ready, but was called by Minton Motors 3 hours before they were suspose to deliver the car and told that they sold it to someone else. I am very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Sherman.  Sorry the car was sold on Saturday before we could get you nailed down.  I understand the 1 star review.  Sorry we couldn't help you.
Oct 23, 2015
Did call a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Super small dealership, The salesman did not know anything about the vehicle. The photos were all misleading and car's description was not accurate. There were too many scratched all over the vehicle, inside and outside that haven't been addressed in the description.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Not sure which vehicle you are referring to.  I'm sorry the salesperson was uninformative .  Sometimes photos can be misleading, but we try our best and without knowing exactly what vehicle, it's hard to help you.  The size of a dealership has nothing to do with the quality.  We sell over 400 vehicles a year due to high demand and great financing.  It really puzzles me how someone can give you a one star review and never spent a dime.
Jan 31, 2015
Responded in reasonable amount of time. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 20, 2014
Dealers person responded immediately that is good , then he tried to negociate and he asked me how much was my offer,i offered $1200 less, then he just hanged off the phone. That's not negociating,he should say a price higher than my offer but he didnt just hanged off the phone and left me talking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Not really sure what happened here.  One of the owners is over 70 and has a very hard time hearing.  We wish all offers started 1200 apart. That would be heavenly.  Sometimes the 800 numbers we have just drop calls and rings busy when trying to call back in.  I'm sorry we blew this chance to sell a vehicle.  Again, We'll say it.  Starting Only $1200 apart on the sale is a blessing.
Aug 31, 2014
not very friendly, would not buy a car there, nothingto do with price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

It's been our experience when someone rates us low, it's always due to price.
Aug 25, 2014
Stacy was very helpful and provided all of the information we needed to make the decision to buy the car. She's the most helpful and the best person to talk with there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Great experience. Super nice folks committed to doing the right thing. And I really like my new car! Worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
abc1987
Dealer called me back immediately and assured to help me anyway he could!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
rhawkins
The Sales Rep was very informative and provided me with all detailed Carfax about the vehicle. Very friendly and informative. I would recommend them to friends and family!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crescent Ford - 224 listings

100 Old Winston Rd, High Point, NC 27265

1 review
Volvo Cars Winston- Salem - 211 listings

701 Peters Creek Parkway, Winston Salem, NC 27103

2 reviews
Flow Audi of Winston Salem - 122 listings

425 Silas Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, NC 27127

3 reviews
Flow Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 71 listings

1400 S Stratford Rd, Winston Salem, NC 27103

1 review
Cars That Go - 44 listings

613 Greensboro Rd, High Point, NC 27260

1 review
Ballpark Auto LLC - 27 listings

1212 National Hwy, Thomasville, NC 27360

2 reviews
Used Cars For Sale - 27 listings

118 E Bodenhamer St, #A, Kernersville, NC 27284

1 review
Rich Automotive - 25 listings

1127 Eastchester Dr, High Point, NC 27265

3 reviews
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 21 listings

3718 N Patterson Ave, Winston Salem, NC 27105

1 review
Ara Auto Sales - 8 listings

4781 Commercial Plaza St, Winston Salem, NC 27104

3 reviews
One Fifty Sales & Services, LLC - 4 listings

2362 North NC HWY 150, Lexington, NC 27295

2 reviews
Flow Mini

2565 Peters Creek Pkwy, Winston Salem, NC 27127

1 review
Next Gear Automotive

6590 Old Us 52, Lexington, NC 27295

2 reviews
High Point Imports LLC

1221 National Hwy, Thomasville, NC 27360

2 reviews
Cox Cars

309 Randolph St, Thomasville, NC 27360

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795