Minton Motor Cars II

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10155 Old US Highway 52
Winston Salem, NC 27107

Sales: (336) 775-1222

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9853077/636402818590606336.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=A67F13BF1265F0458492A019E866236B

2011 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,049

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 65,113

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Scion tC Base for sale - $8,475, 65,113 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9693281/636402817790596096.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=387892531F1A6F6189921994EA16C7FB

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,545

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 12,563

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LS Coupe RWD for sale - $16,999, 12,563 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/17/2008_scion_tc-pic-2197345104905562504-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,824

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 142,709

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,500, 142,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/04/10/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-5337793185391951783-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$97 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,797

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 98,787

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,700, 98,787 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/22/46/2008_acura_mdx-pic-1410470008088565191-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,045

Price: $17,075

Mileage: 52,651

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $17,075, 52,651 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/10266375/636477985289349502.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=12D2819A4BD7CA32C7D87A19A41E1E0A

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$107 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,393

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 93,675

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,500, 93,675 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/8987288/636297410306337796.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=58AA89FF2113FED46A2CC7E9C2D2A5F8

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$322 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,673

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,624

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $12,995, 95,624 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9858649/636461568347165230.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=3A9C41053ABA77F371ED3D077A29B7A9

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$346 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,653

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 52,191

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $29,999, 52,191 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/21/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-1346916380469097376-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$329 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,021

Price: $14,350

Mileage: 90,022

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $14,350, 90,022 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9443958/636374304903555652.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=58BA38BE8691C3B15A915D96B64EF11E

2013 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$1,186 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,813

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 24,744

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $24,999, 24,744 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9708765/636377761179652828.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F546A28795A1A4115475BF41B0FB8D0B

2009 Nissan 370Z Coupe Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$902 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,097

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 44,842

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z Coupe for sale - $19,999, 44,842 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/10040938/636465024606989602.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=AA63AE60D8257BDFA54FECC9B1EBC8D0

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Fair Deal
$744 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,255

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 75,029

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $27,999, 75,029 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/03/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-2000514871037121963-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 99,980

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,500, 99,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9940302/636434786034178846.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=EAD3906B32E501DE2AA68C78ECE7FB84

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 48,007

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,995, 48,007 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8718/9224047/636433920620180350.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=399308B862816ADEB7AD1FD471365BFD

2014 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Winston Salem, NC 27107

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 54,820

Location: Winston Salem, NC 27107

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $22,995, 54,820 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2016
I bought this truck. It was a very pleasant experience. These guys were very nice and easy to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Really nice conversation with this gentleman. Willing to work with me any way he can. Let me know he had several CRVs available.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
The email that I received back from the dealership contained at least 5 swear words, insulting remarks and vulgar language. Not sure why you allow this type of individual to use your services. There are terrible. Our rating would be zero.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

When you inquire all the way from California to NC, only to act puzzled and agitated and then to insult us with a snide email.  You received what we received in return George.  We would give you a zero in the common sense department.  Thankfully everyone is not as entitled as you.
Jul 24, 2016
Jaleb111Jaleb111
Very nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer was very nice and answered all questions and concerns I had. Thx, Minton Motors!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
5
Yes, I spoke to a very knowledgeable and courteous salesman who advised me on the very vehicle that I was interested in. This place seems to be professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
jescoffey1
Car needed major mechanical work and was disguised by dealer. Buyer beware.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Julie, We're sorry to hear you felt our car needed major mechanical work.  And if it needed MAJOR mechanical work, it would be hard to disguise.  We do warranty everything we sell for 60 days and up.  Without you being more specific it's hard to pinpoint your complaint.  Feel free to personally email me at mintonmotorcars@gmail.com.
Jan 22, 2016
great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Joseph:

Thank you for the short, but sweet response.  Glad you like your new vehicle.
Jan 18, 2016
I had the check ready, but was called by Minton Motors 3 hours before they were suspose to deliver the car and told that they sold it to someone else. I am very disappointed.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Sherman.  Sorry the car was sold on Saturday before we could get you nailed down.  I understand the 1 star review.  Sorry we couldn't help you.
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
Did call a couple of times.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Super small dealership, The salesman did not know anything about the vehicle. The photos were all misleading and car's description was not accurate. There were too many scratched all over the vehicle, inside and outside that haven't been addressed in the description.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Not sure which vehicle you are referring to.  I'm sorry the salesperson was uninformative .  Sometimes photos can be misleading, but we try our best and without knowing exactly what vehicle, it's hard to help you.  The size of a dealership has nothing to do with the quality.  We sell over 400 vehicles a year due to high demand and great financing.  It really puzzles me how someone can give you a one star review and never spent a dime.
Jan 31, 2015
Responded in reasonable amount of time. Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
Dealers person responded immediately that is good , then he tried to negociate and he asked me how much was my offer,i offered $1200 less, then he just hanged off the phone. That's not negociating,he should say a price higher than my offer but he didnt just hanged off the phone and left me talking.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

Not really sure what happened here.  One of the owners is over 70 and has a very hard time hearing.  We wish all offers started 1200 apart. That would be heavenly.  Sometimes the 800 numbers we have just drop calls and rings busy when trying to call back in.  I'm sorry we blew this chance to sell a vehicle.  Again, We'll say it.  Starting Only $1200 apart on the sale is a blessing.
Aug 31, 2014
not very friendly, would not buy a car there, nothingto do with price
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Minton Motor Cars II:

It's been our experience when someone rates us low, it's always due to price.
Aug 25, 2014
Stacy was very helpful and provided all of the information we needed to make the decision to buy the car. She's the most helpful and the best person to talk with there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2014
Great experience. Super nice folks committed to doing the right thing. And I really like my new car! Worth the drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
abc1987
Dealer called me back immediately and assured to help me anyway he could!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
rhawkins
The Sales Rep was very informative and provided me with all detailed Carfax about the vehicle. Very friendly and informative. I would recommend them to friends and family!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 140 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
5 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 83 listings
1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103
3 reviews
Cox Cars - 44 listings
309 Randolph St Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
Curry Bros Auto Sales - 34 listings
810 Lexington Ave Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295
3 reviews
Brand Used Automotive - 13 listings
1329 National Hwy Thomasville, NC 27360
1 review
Sky Motors LLC - 12 listings
4007 Ball Park Rd Thomasville, NC 27360
3 reviews
Charlie's Used Cars - 11 listings
170 Evans Rd Thomasville, NC 27360
5 reviews
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 9 listings
3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Auto Sports of North Carolina
6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295
1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem
425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews
TNT Auto Sales
3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107
1 review
Country Auto Sales, Inc.
390 Peters Creek Prky. Winston Salem, NC 27101
1 review
High Point Imports LLC
1221 National Hwy Thomasville, NC 27360
2 reviews
TD Auto Store
2516 Westchester Dr High Point, NC 27262
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895