Milford Auto Wholesale

1038 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

Sales: (513) 657-2180

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4427101311506160671-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,957

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 54,321

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,900, 54,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/49/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1365175710427050263-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,458

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 89,885

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $7,900, 89,885 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/52/2010_ford_escape-pic-8388709968551476157-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,818

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 107,220

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,400, 107,220 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/22/54/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-2465143749525541472-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,026

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 138,907

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $7,900, 138,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/22/52/2004_ford_f-150-pic-4587616330495554264-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,185

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 151,789

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 for sale - $5,900, 151,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/22/52/2007_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7011582864388730047-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,687

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 63,028

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $6,400, 63,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/20/35/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-822131069090704498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,565

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 85,575

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible for sale - $7,200, 85,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/58/2004_mazda_mazda6-pic-7000533021967376879-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sedan Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$1,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,238

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 87,430

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 4 Dr s Sedan for sale - $3,400, 87,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/16/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1418285610513823278-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,684

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 162,111

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,400, 162,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/22/54/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500hd-pic-7487485766855570584-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,578

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 61,019

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD for sale - $9,700, 61,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/22/58/2005_toyota_camry-pic-2677389299308752539-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,178

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 155,336

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,800, 155,336 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/03/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3385941635215278898-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,673

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 174,485

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $5,800, 174,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/16/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-881728481968694807-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,741

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 137,228

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s for sale - $3,600, 137,228 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/22/51/2008_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6404398793730864879-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,623

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 68,709

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse SE for sale - $7,600, 68,709 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/22/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2792126530575680469-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,609

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 168,453

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,900, 168,453 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
This dealer responds quickly and answered all of the questions I had. They don't put any pressure on the customer at all, as a matter of fact they let you look around as long as you want without acknowledging your existance. If you need help you will have to go get someone. Unfortunately the cars they sell are mostly junk. Many of the cars look like they have been spray painted and mechanical problems abound. I wouldn't buy a car here unless you want a high mileage car that needs work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Debra Middleton
Effectively informed of car steering issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
description said the vehicle was ready to go. vehicle was over filled with black oil and too much transmission fluid. wouldn't start, needed a new starter, and found a leak below radiator. Don't buy from here unless you have someone with you who knows what to look for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Seemed a bit rushed. Couldn't answer many questions about the car. Car seemed great though! Didn't actually buy it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Absolutely wonderful treated great the entire time would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.. love my car I bought !!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
My inquiry was about pricing. The dealership provided a quick and clear response that the prices are set where they want them to be but thanks for asking. Quick response though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Marinegreen
Responded quickly ,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great pricing. Considering driving 300 plus miles to get a car from here
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sammy was very nice,liked him, didn't like the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
honest in condition just not what i wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
gischi
Dealer responded. Took a look at the car. Did not know they didn't offer financing on site. Was sent to sharefax who very quickly and somewhat rudely told me I needed an appointment. No car for me. Too bad because I had to a few doll of gas in to finish the test drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Closed when they should've been open according to hours
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Keith was great...love the Honda Pilot, was able to negotiate a little better deal. Took the car to my mechanic, he was impressed. Will definitely go back
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Baha looked better in the photos than it did in person. It needs a lot of attention inside and out. Good communication before our visit.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was very nice and responded right away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The sales team were very forthright and accommodating with information and through the negotiation process. The experience was worth the drive from Florence, KY to Milford, OH to purchase the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. We got a great vehicle at the right price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Keith was very cool- Sold me a Caddy!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I was Impressed with the dealer Keith. He let me take a mini van for a test drive and he let me take it to my mechanic in Civington, Ky. To inspection. The van had more problems than origionally known and I brought this to the attention of the dealer. He was as surprised as I was. I did not purchace that vehicle, but I will look for another vehicle on this lot as the dealer was honest.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Daughter didn't want A wagon but they were courteous and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Somewhat of a misunderstanding. Several parties calling and looking at vehicle at the same time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The vehicle I was orginally interested was sold the day before I went to look at it ( that's not the reason I gave 2 stars). There was another car on the lot I was interested in as well, so my father and I went to look at it. We were on the lot a good 15-20 minutes and the whole time we were there, no one approached us . It wasn't busy at all. Had there been other people there, I would have completely understood .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Sandra, I apologize you were not happy with your experience.  We have a "hands-Off" policy.  We prefer to let customers look at their leisure, and then let us know when they are ready for help.  Maybe we need to make that more clear.  Thank You for letting me know.
Apr 29, 2016
Dealer responded;however, we did not purchase the car. They responded to emails and phone calls. We just did not purchase the car (nothing to do with them at all).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got a car from there, very nice people! Went to a wholesale auto connection first and I was spooked out of there into this awesome dealer! Very reliable and great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I did not like the dealers attitude because I was interested in a low cost vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Candice,
I apologize that our attitude was not what you expected.  We pride ourselves in having low cost vehicles.  Tim
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Responded fast and very helpful. will recommend to friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was still very interested, however dealer would not negotiate on price, so was not able to make the trip in to test drive. He was not rude, in the least, just firm.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Anne,
Thank You for the response.  We always list our best price on-line.  We try to make it easy on people traveling from a distance.  Thank You for understanding
Mar 2, 2016
very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
right to the point. I bought a vehicle the same day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

James, thanks for the purchase.  We try to be right to the point.  I price our cars very aggressive, to avoid any haggling.  Not everyone appreciates that.  I am Happy you did.
Feb 26, 2016
Emailed me back and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Got back with me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks for the review Jessica.
Feb 11, 2016
Dealership was very nice to work with. They responded quickly by email and phone call. I think we bought a good vehicle. The only negative is that you buy as is, no warranty at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Wayne, thanks..and that is an issue with these older cars.  We are working on offering extended warranties.
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Bob, thanks for the purchase.  Thank you for the review.
Dec 21, 2015
very easy to deal with bought the truck I was looking at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for the purchase.  We hope you enjoy the truck.
Dec 19, 2015
Got back to Me quickly and was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

We "I" am not always quick on the response.  I do try.  If we are not "quick", please let us know.
Nov 5, 2015
If you don't like a pushy salesman coming up to you right away this is the place. I explored the lot by myself. Dealer was helpful once I sought him out. Was going to allow me 90 days to pay off a small part of the cost of the vehicle. Cash and drive lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks Mary.  We appreciate the business.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Love the car, and the people were great, however, I've had the car three weeks and had to put an additional $2300 in it to make it safe for my new driver. I will definitely take any other used car to a reputable mechanic before I purchase. Today, another warning light came on. Praying it's not another $1000 fix.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Becky, thank You for the purchase.  I would suggest taking any used car to a mechanic before you buy it.  
And may I add...the repairs sound excessive.  Please contact us, so we can help you with the price of any further repairs.
Feb 11, 2015
they did respond to my email. the car was in worse shape than the pictures indicated. no one asked to assist me while at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Andy thanks for responding.  Pictures do not tell the whole story.  We only take 9 of each vehicle.  I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.  We do not...Or will we ever approach people on the lot.  We have no "sales" people and are hands-off.
Jan 26, 2015
We drove 117 miles to look at a car listed at over $3,000 that I wouldn't have paid $1,500 for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank You for taking your time to visit us.  I am sorry you did not like the car.  We list pictures/carfax etc. on every car to help our customers before making the drive.  Please contact us if we can help in any way, or if you would like for us to at the least, refund your cost of the gas for the trip.
Nov 11, 2014
Great cars great staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
very helpful and looking forward to doing business with you. thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 275 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 208 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 201 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 150 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Enthusiast Auto Group - 108 listings

11608 Reading Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Car Kings International - 103 listings

7221 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 99 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 81 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

3 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 55 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 50 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Motor King - 25 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 11 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co.

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400