Milford Auto Wholesale

1038 State Route 28
Milford, OH 45150

Sales: (513) 657-2180

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,405

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 86,265

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,700, 86,265 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,480

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 154,627

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XL Standard Cab SB for sale - $1,900, 154,627 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/22/53/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7083194674142588665-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,848

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 117,971

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $4,800, 117,971 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,943

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 105,886

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA6 i Sport for sale - $4,900, 105,886 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Focus SES Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,104

Price: $3,300

Mileage: 128,520

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SES for sale - $3,300, 128,520 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,773

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 144,603

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $3,800, 144,603 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,724

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 195,711

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $3,800, 195,711 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,210

Price: $2,600

Mileage: 187,643

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2006 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $2,600, 187,643 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Impala Base Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,750

Mileage: 161,808

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bluue Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Impala Base for sale - $1,750, 161,808 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Oldsmobile Alero GX Coupe Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 109,761

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero GX Coupe for sale - $1,800, 109,761 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 167,847

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2001 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $1,800, 167,847 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 176,930

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $1,800, 176,930 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Ford Taurus SES Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 100,096

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Ford Taurus SES for sale - $1,900, 100,096 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 126,402

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $1,900, 126,402 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Mazda MPV Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,900

Mileage: 104,974

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siler Description: Used 2003 Mazda MPV for sale - $1,900, 104,974 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
They responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Do not buy from this lot, we bought a mini cooper that lasted 30 days before the motor blew. Has been 45 days and still don't have a title for the piece of junk they sold us. Called the owner and texted him multiple times and got no response. Lying salesman said there was nothing they could do. They do not stand behind the cars they sell so I would buy nothing from them and if you do then you are just asking for frustration.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Went to the dealer one time. Test drove the truck and came home with it. Very satisfied with the truck and dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
When I went to see the truck it was in the garage and was filthy. It showed on the pictures leather seats and this truck did not have it. I did not even speak to any one at the lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
This dealer responds quickly and answered all of the questions I had. They don't put any pressure on the customer at all, as a matter of fact they let you look around as long as you want without acknowledging your existance. If you need help you will have to go get someone. Unfortunately the cars they sell are mostly junk. Many of the cars look like they have been spray painted and mechanical problems abound. I wouldn't buy a car here unless you want a high mileage car that needs work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Debra Middleton
Effectively informed of car steering issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
description said the vehicle was ready to go. vehicle was over filled with black oil and too much transmission fluid. wouldn't start, needed a new starter, and found a leak below radiator. Don't buy from here unless you have someone with you who knows what to look for.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Seemed a bit rushed. Couldn't answer many questions about the car. Car seemed great though! Didn't actually buy it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Absolutely wonderful treated great the entire time would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.. love my car I bought !!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
My inquiry was about pricing. The dealership provided a quick and clear response that the prices are set where they want them to be but thanks for asking. Quick response though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded quickly ,
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great pricing. Considering driving 300 plus miles to get a car from here
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sammy was very nice,liked him, didn't like the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
honest in condition just not what i wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
gischi
Dealer responded. Took a look at the car. Did not know they didn't offer financing on site. Was sent to sharefax who very quickly and somewhat rudely told me I needed an appointment. No car for me. Too bad because I had to a few doll of gas in to finish the test drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Closed when they should've been open according to hours
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Keith was great...love the Honda Pilot, was able to negotiate a little better deal. Took the car to my mechanic, he was impressed. Will definitely go back
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Baha looked better in the photos than it did in person. It needs a lot of attention inside and out. Good communication before our visit.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was very nice and responded right away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The sales team were very forthright and accommodating with information and through the negotiation process. The experience was worth the drive from Florence, KY to Milford, OH to purchase the vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. We got a great vehicle at the right price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Keith was very cool- Sold me a Caddy!!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I was Impressed with the dealer Keith. He let me take a mini van for a test drive and he let me take it to my mechanic in Civington, Ky. To inspection. The van had more problems than origionally known and I brought this to the attention of the dealer. He was as surprised as I was. I did not purchace that vehicle, but I will look for another vehicle on this lot as the dealer was honest.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Daughter didn't want A wagon but they were courteous and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Somewhat of a misunderstanding. Several parties calling and looking at vehicle at the same time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The vehicle I was orginally interested was sold the day before I went to look at it ( that's not the reason I gave 2 stars). There was another car on the lot I was interested in as well, so my father and I went to look at it. We were on the lot a good 15-20 minutes and the whole time we were there, no one approached us . It wasn't busy at all. Had there been other people there, I would have completely understood .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Sandra, I apologize you were not happy with your experience.  We have a "hands-Off" policy.  We prefer to let customers look at their leisure, and then let us know when they are ready for help.  Maybe we need to make that more clear.  Thank You for letting me know.
Apr 29, 2016
Dealer responded;however, we did not purchase the car. They responded to emails and phone calls. We just did not purchase the car (nothing to do with them at all).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got a car from there, very nice people! Went to a wholesale auto connection first and I was spooked out of there into this awesome dealer! Very reliable and great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I did not like the dealers attitude because I was interested in a low cost vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Candice,
I apologize that our attitude was not what you expected.  We pride ourselves in having low cost vehicles.  Tim
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Responded fast and very helpful. will recommend to friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was still very interested, however dealer would not negotiate on price, so was not able to make the trip in to test drive. He was not rude, in the least, just firm.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Anne,
Thank You for the response.  We always list our best price on-line.  We try to make it easy on people traveling from a distance.  Thank You for understanding
Mar 2, 2016
very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
right to the point. I bought a vehicle the same day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

James, thanks for the purchase.  We try to be right to the point.  I price our cars very aggressive, to avoid any haggling.  Not everyone appreciates that.  I am Happy you did.
Feb 26, 2016
Emailed me back and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Got back with me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks for the review Jessica.
Feb 11, 2016
Dealership was very nice to work with. They responded quickly by email and phone call. I think we bought a good vehicle. The only negative is that you buy as is, no warranty at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Wayne, thanks..and that is an issue with these older cars.  We are working on offering extended warranties.
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Bob, thanks for the purchase.  Thank you for the review.
Dec 21, 2015
very easy to deal with bought the truck I was looking at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for the purchase.  We hope you enjoy the truck.
Dec 19, 2015
Got back to Me quickly and was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

We "I" am not always quick on the response.  I do try.  If we are not "quick", please let us know.
Nov 5, 2015
If you don't like a pushy salesman coming up to you right away this is the place. I explored the lot by myself. Dealer was helpful once I sought him out. Was going to allow me 90 days to pay off a small part of the cost of the vehicle. Cash and drive lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks Mary.  We appreciate the business.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Love the car, and the people were great, however, I've had the car three weeks and had to put an additional $2300 in it to make it safe for my new driver. I will definitely take any other used car to a reputable mechanic before I purchase. Today, another warning light came on. Praying it's not another $1000 fix.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Becky, thank You for the purchase.  I would suggest taking any used car to a mechanic before you buy it.  
And may I add...the repairs sound excessive.  Please contact us, so we can help you with the price of any further repairs.
Feb 11, 2015
they did respond to my email. the car was in worse shape than the pictures indicated. no one asked to assist me while at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Andy thanks for responding.  Pictures do not tell the whole story.  We only take 9 of each vehicle.  I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.  We do not...Or will we ever approach people on the lot.  We have no "sales" people and are hands-off.
Jan 26, 2015
We drove 117 miles to look at a car listed at over $3,000 that I wouldn't have paid $1,500 for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank You for taking your time to visit us.  I am sorry you did not like the car.  We list pictures/carfax etc. on every car to help our customers before making the drive.  Please contact us if we can help in any way, or if you would like for us to at the least, refund your cost of the gas for the trip.
Nov 11, 2014
Great cars great staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
very helpful and looking forward to doing business with you. thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 218 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

5 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 215 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Audi Connection - 165 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

5 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 98 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 76 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Car Kings International - 71 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 48 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 44 listings

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 15 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

4 reviews
Landen Motors - 15 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Ernst Auto Group LLC - 12 listings

7712 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001

2 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet

1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati

11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241

1 review
Jeff Wyler Fairfield Nissan

5815 Dixie Hwy Fairfield, OH 45014

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088