Milford Auto Wholesale

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1038 State Route 28
Milford, OH 45150

Sales: (513) 248-9400

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
They responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Do not buy from this lot, we bought a mini cooper that lasted 30 days before the motor blew. Has been 45 days and still don't have a title for the piece of junk they sold us. Called the owner and texted him multiple times and got no response. Lying salesman said there was nothing they could do. They do not stand behind the cars they sell so I would buy nothing from them and if you do then you are just asking for frustration.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Went to the dealer one time. Test drove the truck and came home with it. Very satisfied with the truck and dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
When I went to see the truck it was in the garage and was filthy. It showed on the pictures leather seats and this truck did not have it. I did not even speak to any one at the lot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
This dealer responds quickly and answered all of the questions I had. They don't put any pressure on the customer at all, as a matter of fact they let you look around as long as you want without acknowledging your existance. If you need help you will have to go get someone. Unfortunately the cars they sell are mostly junk. Many of the cars look like they have been spray painted and mechanical problems abound. I wouldn't buy a car here unless you want a high mileage car that needs work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Debra Middleton
Effectively informed of car steering issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
description said the vehicle was ready to go. vehicle was over filled with black oil and too much transmission fluid. wouldn't start, needed a new starter, and found a leak below radiator. Don't buy from here unless you have someone with you who knows what to look for.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Seemed a bit rushed. Couldn't answer many questions about the car. Car seemed great though! Didn't actually buy it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Absolutely wonderful treated great the entire time would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.. love my car I bought !!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
My inquiry was about pricing. The dealership provided a quick and clear response that the prices are set where they want them to be but thanks for asking. Quick response though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded quickly ,
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great pricing. Considering driving 300 plus miles to get a car from here
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sammy was very nice,liked him, didn't like the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
honest in condition just not what i wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
gischi
Dealer responded. Took a look at the car. Did not know they didn't offer financing on site. Was sent to sharefax who very quickly and somewhat rudely told me I needed an appointment. No car for me. Too bad because I had to a few doll of gas in to finish the test drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Closed when they should've been open according to hours
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Keith was great...love the Honda Pilot, was able to negotiate a little better deal. Took the car to my mechanic, he was impressed. Will definitely go back
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Baha looked better in the photos than it did in person. It needs a lot of attention inside and out. Good communication before our visit.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was very nice and responded right away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The sales team were very forthright and accommodating with information and through the negotiation process. The experience was worth the drive from Florence, KY to Milford, OH to purchase the vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. We got a great vehicle at the right price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Keith was very cool- Sold me a Caddy!!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I was Impressed with the dealer Keith. He let me take a mini van for a test drive and he let me take it to my mechanic in Civington, Ky. To inspection. The van had more problems than origionally known and I brought this to the attention of the dealer. He was as surprised as I was. I did not purchace that vehicle, but I will look for another vehicle on this lot as the dealer was honest.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Daughter didn't want A wagon but they were courteous and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Somewhat of a misunderstanding. Several parties calling and looking at vehicle at the same time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The vehicle I was orginally interested was sold the day before I went to look at it ( that's not the reason I gave 2 stars). There was another car on the lot I was interested in as well, so my father and I went to look at it. We were on the lot a good 15-20 minutes and the whole time we were there, no one approached us . It wasn't busy at all. Had there been other people there, I would have completely understood .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Sandra, I apologize you were not happy with your experience.  We have a "hands-Off" policy.  We prefer to let customers look at their leisure, and then let us know when they are ready for help.  Maybe we need to make that more clear.  Thank You for letting me know.
Apr 29, 2016
Dealer responded;however, we did not purchase the car. They responded to emails and phone calls. We just did not purchase the car (nothing to do with them at all).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got a car from there, very nice people! Went to a wholesale auto connection first and I was spooked out of there into this awesome dealer! Very reliable and great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I did not like the dealers attitude because I was interested in a low cost vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Candice,
I apologize that our attitude was not what you expected.  We pride ourselves in having low cost vehicles.  Tim
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Responded fast and very helpful. will recommend to friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was still very interested, however dealer would not negotiate on price, so was not able to make the trip in to test drive. He was not rude, in the least, just firm.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Anne,
Thank You for the response.  We always list our best price on-line.  We try to make it easy on people traveling from a distance.  Thank You for understanding
Mar 2, 2016
very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
right to the point. I bought a vehicle the same day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

James, thanks for the purchase.  We try to be right to the point.  I price our cars very aggressive, to avoid any haggling.  Not everyone appreciates that.  I am Happy you did.
Feb 26, 2016
Emailed me back and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Got back with me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks for the review Jessica.
Feb 11, 2016
Dealership was very nice to work with. They responded quickly by email and phone call. I think we bought a good vehicle. The only negative is that you buy as is, no warranty at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Wayne, thanks..and that is an issue with these older cars.  We are working on offering extended warranties.
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Bob, thanks for the purchase.  Thank you for the review.
Dec 21, 2015
very easy to deal with bought the truck I was looking at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for the purchase.  We hope you enjoy the truck.
Dec 19, 2015
Got back to Me quickly and was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

We "I" am not always quick on the response.  I do try.  If we are not "quick", please let us know.
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
If you don't like a pushy salesman coming up to you right away this is the place. I explored the lot by myself. Dealer was helpful once I sought him out. Was going to allow me 90 days to pay off a small part of the cost of the vehicle. Cash and drive lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks Mary.  We appreciate the business.
Apr 12, 2015
Love the car, and the people were great, however, I've had the car three weeks and had to put an additional $2300 in it to make it safe for my new driver. I will definitely take any other used car to a reputable mechanic before I purchase. Today, another warning light came on. Praying it's not another $1000 fix.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Becky, thank You for the purchase.  I would suggest taking any used car to a mechanic before you buy it.  
And may I add...the repairs sound excessive.  Please contact us, so we can help you with the price of any further repairs.
Feb 11, 2015
they did respond to my email. the car was in worse shape than the pictures indicated. no one asked to assist me while at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Andy thanks for responding.  Pictures do not tell the whole story.  We only take 9 of each vehicle.  I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.  We do not...Or will we ever approach people on the lot.  We have no "sales" people and are hands-off.
Jan 26, 2015
We drove 117 miles to look at a car listed at over $3,000 that I wouldn't have paid $1,500 for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank You for taking your time to visit us.  I am sorry you did not like the car.  We list pictures/carfax etc. on every car to help our customers before making the drive.  Please contact us if we can help in any way, or if you would like for us to at the least, refund your cost of the gas for the trip.
Nov 11, 2014
Great cars great staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
very helpful and looking forward to doing business with you. thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 262 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
5 reviews
Avis Car Sales - Cincinnati - 220 listings
11590 Reading Rd Cincinnati, OH 45241
2 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 210 listings
8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236
7 reviews
Audi Connection - 157 listings
9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242
6 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 116 listings
169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246
1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 90 listings
5980 Mulhauser Rd West Chester, OH 45069
1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 79 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 72 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
3 reviews
Car Kings International - 57 listings
7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216
2 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 47 listings
1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Prestige Motor Sales LLC - 46 listings
128 US-22 W Maineville, OH 45039
1 review
Landen Motors - 31 listings
3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140
3 reviews
Chandler Auto Sales - 19 listings
474 Roney Lane Cincinnati, OH 45244
1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 11 listings
731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150
4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet
1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 86,334 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 64,234 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 60,318 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 58,795 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,671 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,117 Great Deals out of 72,446 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,296 Great Deals out of 77,494 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 103,201 listings starting at $1,200