Milford Auto Wholesale

1038 State Route 28
Milford, OH 45150

Sales: (513) 657-2180

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/49/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1365175710427050263-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$4,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,462

Price: $7,100

Mileage: 89,885

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $7,100, 89,885 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/22/57/2005_mini_cooper-pic-2546501549885499997-152x114.jpeg

2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,768

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 103,216

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $3,600, 103,216 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/59/2003_nissan_frontier-pic-123079629964967238-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,429

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 104,418

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SC Supercharged 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 104,418 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/16/2008_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1418285610513823278-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,716

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 162,111

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $10,300, 162,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/15/59/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-2575829862881320577-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,116

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 117,520

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $3,900, 117,520 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/17/40/2004_ford_explorer-pic-3533988798273644457-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,611

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 131,280

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $3,400, 131,280 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/22/53/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-5699864342115727541-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,706

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 159,649

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $3,900, 159,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/22/51/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-5282409531156581290-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,186

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 72,955

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $5,400, 72,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/22/53/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7083194674142588665-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,015

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 117,971

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $5,250, 117,971 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/22/57/2003_nissan_xterra-pic-2422208387980593288-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Xterra SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,187

Price: $2,950

Mileage: 155,267

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Nissan Xterra SE for sale - $2,950, 155,267 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/22/55/2008_honda_pilot-pic-7039023589361843267-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,728

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 88,915

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $10,300, 88,915 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/22/53/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-429471196759019660-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,378

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 194,940

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $2,900, 194,940 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/22/53/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5054990386799333653-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,231

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 115,843

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $9,100, 115,843 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,700

Mileage: 121,368

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T for sale - $1,700, 121,368 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/22/54/2004_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7260065309612130434-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SE Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Price: $1,800

Mileage: 109,357

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Grand Caravan 4 Dr SE Passenger Van Extended for sale - $1,800, 109,357 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
They responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Do not buy from this lot, we bought a mini cooper that lasted 30 days before the motor blew. Has been 45 days and still don't have a title for the piece of junk they sold us. Called the owner and texted him multiple times and got no response. Lying salesman said there was nothing they could do. They do not stand behind the cars they sell so I would buy nothing from them and if you do then you are just asking for frustration.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2017
Went to the dealer one time. Test drove the truck and came home with it. Very satisfied with the truck and dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
When I went to see the truck it was in the garage and was filthy. It showed on the pictures leather seats and this truck did not have it. I did not even speak to any one at the lot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
This dealer responds quickly and answered all of the questions I had. They don't put any pressure on the customer at all, as a matter of fact they let you look around as long as you want without acknowledging your existance. If you need help you will have to go get someone. Unfortunately the cars they sell are mostly junk. Many of the cars look like they have been spray painted and mechanical problems abound. I wouldn't buy a car here unless you want a high mileage car that needs work.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Debra Middleton
Effectively informed of car steering issues
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
description said the vehicle was ready to go. vehicle was over filled with black oil and too much transmission fluid. wouldn't start, needed a new starter, and found a leak below radiator. Don't buy from here unless you have someone with you who knows what to look for.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Seemed a bit rushed. Couldn't answer many questions about the car. Car seemed great though! Didn't actually buy it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Absolutely wonderful treated great the entire time would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.. love my car I bought !!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
My inquiry was about pricing. The dealership provided a quick and clear response that the prices are set where they want them to be but thanks for asking. Quick response though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Responded quickly ,
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great pricing. Considering driving 300 plus miles to get a car from here
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sammy was very nice,liked him, didn't like the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
honest in condition just not what i wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
gischi
Dealer responded. Took a look at the car. Did not know they didn't offer financing on site. Was sent to sharefax who very quickly and somewhat rudely told me I needed an appointment. No car for me. Too bad because I had to a few doll of gas in to finish the test drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Closed when they should've been open according to hours
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Keith was great...love the Honda Pilot, was able to negotiate a little better deal. Took the car to my mechanic, he was impressed. Will definitely go back
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Baha looked better in the photos than it did in person. It needs a lot of attention inside and out. Good communication before our visit.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was very nice and responded right away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The sales team were very forthright and accommodating with information and through the negotiation process. The experience was worth the drive from Florence, KY to Milford, OH to purchase the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. We got a great vehicle at the right price.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Keith was very cool- Sold me a Caddy!!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I was Impressed with the dealer Keith. He let me take a mini van for a test drive and he let me take it to my mechanic in Civington, Ky. To inspection. The van had more problems than origionally known and I brought this to the attention of the dealer. He was as surprised as I was. I did not purchace that vehicle, but I will look for another vehicle on this lot as the dealer was honest.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Daughter didn't want A wagon but they were courteous and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Somewhat of a misunderstanding. Several parties calling and looking at vehicle at the same time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The vehicle I was orginally interested was sold the day before I went to look at it ( that's not the reason I gave 2 stars). There was another car on the lot I was interested in as well, so my father and I went to look at it. We were on the lot a good 15-20 minutes and the whole time we were there, no one approached us . It wasn't busy at all. Had there been other people there, I would have completely understood .
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Sandra, I apologize you were not happy with your experience.  We have a "hands-Off" policy.  We prefer to let customers look at their leisure, and then let us know when they are ready for help.  Maybe we need to make that more clear.  Thank You for letting me know.
Apr 29, 2016
Dealer responded;however, we did not purchase the car. They responded to emails and phone calls. We just did not purchase the car (nothing to do with them at all).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got a car from there, very nice people! Went to a wholesale auto connection first and I was spooked out of there into this awesome dealer! Very reliable and great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I did not like the dealers attitude because I was interested in a low cost vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Candice,
I apologize that our attitude was not what you expected.  We pride ourselves in having low cost vehicles.  Tim
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Responded fast and very helpful. will recommend to friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was still very interested, however dealer would not negotiate on price, so was not able to make the trip in to test drive. He was not rude, in the least, just firm.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Anne,
Thank You for the response.  We always list our best price on-line.  We try to make it easy on people traveling from a distance.  Thank You for understanding
Mar 2, 2016
very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
right to the point. I bought a vehicle the same day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

James, thanks for the purchase.  We try to be right to the point.  I price our cars very aggressive, to avoid any haggling.  Not everyone appreciates that.  I am Happy you did.
Feb 26, 2016
Emailed me back and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Got back with me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks for the review Jessica.
Feb 11, 2016
Dealership was very nice to work with. They responded quickly by email and phone call. I think we bought a good vehicle. The only negative is that you buy as is, no warranty at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Wayne, thanks..and that is an issue with these older cars.  We are working on offering extended warranties.
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Bob, thanks for the purchase.  Thank you for the review.
Dec 21, 2015
very easy to deal with bought the truck I was looking at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for the purchase.  We hope you enjoy the truck.
Dec 19, 2015
Got back to Me quickly and was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

We "I" am not always quick on the response.  I do try.  If we are not "quick", please let us know.
Nov 5, 2015
If you don't like a pushy salesman coming up to you right away this is the place. I explored the lot by myself. Dealer was helpful once I sought him out. Was going to allow me 90 days to pay off a small part of the cost of the vehicle. Cash and drive lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks Mary.  We appreciate the business.
Read 5 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Love the car, and the people were great, however, I've had the car three weeks and had to put an additional $2300 in it to make it safe for my new driver. I will definitely take any other used car to a reputable mechanic before I purchase. Today, another warning light came on. Praying it's not another $1000 fix.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Becky, thank You for the purchase.  I would suggest taking any used car to a mechanic before you buy it.  
And may I add...the repairs sound excessive.  Please contact us, so we can help you with the price of any further repairs.
Feb 11, 2015
they did respond to my email. the car was in worse shape than the pictures indicated. no one asked to assist me while at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Andy thanks for responding.  Pictures do not tell the whole story.  We only take 9 of each vehicle.  I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.  We do not...Or will we ever approach people on the lot.  We have no "sales" people and are hands-off.
Jan 26, 2015
We drove 117 miles to look at a car listed at over $3,000 that I wouldn't have paid $1,500 for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank You for taking your time to visit us.  I am sorry you did not like the car.  We list pictures/carfax etc. on every car to help our customers before making the drive.  Please contact us if we can help in any way, or if you would like for us to at the least, refund your cost of the gas for the trip.
Nov 11, 2014
Great cars great staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
very helpful and looking forward to doing business with you. thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 275 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45236

4 reviews
Infiniti of Cincinnati - 237 listings

9857 Kings Auto Mall Rd Cincinnati, OH 45249

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 128 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232

5 reviews
Audi Connection - 124 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242

4 reviews
Carvana Cincinnati - 103 listings

1251 Central Pkwy Cincinnati, OH 45214

1 review
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 100 listings

169 Northland Blvd Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 87 listings

3161 Madison Rd Cincinnati, OH 45209

4 reviews
Car Kings International - 74 listings

7221 Vine St Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Maserati of Cincinnati - 67 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 63 listings

4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

3 reviews
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 33 listings

1601 St Rt. 28 Loveland, OH 45140

3 reviews
Landen Motors - 25 listings

3260 Us 22 Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28 Milford, OH 45150

4 reviews
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet

1117 State Route 32 Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995