Milford Auto Wholesale

1038 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150
Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-2180

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/07/2008_honda_fit-pic-6369687560866053910-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,131

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 124,162

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $3,400, 124,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/20/35/2007_toyota_camry_solara-pic-822131069090704498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,852

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 85,575

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SLE Convertible for sale - $6,800, 85,575 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/49/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-1365175710427050263-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,929

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 89,885

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $8,400, 89,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2006_honda_civic-pic-5176503032156487053-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,126

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 125,342

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic EX for sale - $4,900, 125,342 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/22/49/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-7220544902361979387-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,881

Price: $3,700

Mileage: 168,634

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD for sale - $3,700, 168,634 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/20/35/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-659077014196660380-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,520

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 72,606

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $6,700, 72,606 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/15/27/2005_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7662442421724600693-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,966

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 162,271

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $3,800, 162,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/29/2009_mini_cooper-pic-7097569906137761809-152x114.jpeg

2009 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,371

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 70,044

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 MINI Cooper S for sale - $7,400, 70,044 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-1422515578037160277-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,948

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 155,041

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $4,700, 155,041 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/18/29/2002_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-412672833999110393-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 430 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,498

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 109,662

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 430 for sale - $3,800, 109,662 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/19/10/2010_honda_odyssey-pic-7412266467126575256-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,419

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 132,065

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $7,900, 132,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/16/09/2009_volvo_s40-pic-6733936938656416791-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,192

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 92,095

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $6,700, 92,095 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/18/24/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-1973090764576432472-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,898

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 112,969

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL for sale - $5,900, 112,969 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/22/50/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4769124369099240359-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$2,166 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,966

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 189,336

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $5,800, 189,336 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,075

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 136,380

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $6,800, 136,380 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
Absolutely wonderful treated great the entire time would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.. love my car I bought !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
Quick contact from seller.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
My inquiry was about pricing. The dealership provided a quick and clear response that the prices are set where they want them to be but thanks for asking. Quick response though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Marinegreen
Responded quickly ,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Great pricing. Considering driving 300 plus miles to get a car from here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Sammy was very nice,liked him, didn't like the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
honest in condition just not what i wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
gischi
Dealer responded. Took a look at the car. Did not know they didn't offer financing on site. Was sent to sharefax who very quickly and somewhat rudely told me I needed an appointment. No car for me. Too bad because I had to a few doll of gas in to finish the test drive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Closed when they should've been open according to hours
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Keith was great...love the Honda Pilot, was able to negotiate a little better deal. Took the car to my mechanic, he was impressed. Will definitely go back
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Baha looked better in the photos than it did in person. It needs a lot of attention inside and out. Good communication before our visit.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was very nice and responded right away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The sales team were very forthright and accommodating with information and through the negotiation process. The experience was worth the drive from Florence, KY to Milford, OH to purchase the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. We got a great vehicle at the right price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Keith was very cool- Sold me a Caddy!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I was Impressed with the dealer Keith. He let me take a mini van for a test drive and he let me take it to my mechanic in Civington, Ky. To inspection. The van had more problems than origionally known and I brought this to the attention of the dealer. He was as surprised as I was. I did not purchace that vehicle, but I will look for another vehicle on this lot as the dealer was honest.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Daughter didn't want A wagon but they were courteous and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Somewhat of a misunderstanding. Several parties calling and looking at vehicle at the same time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The vehicle I was orginally interested was sold the day before I went to look at it ( that's not the reason I gave 2 stars). There was another car on the lot I was interested in as well, so my father and I went to look at it. We were on the lot a good 15-20 minutes and the whole time we were there, no one approached us . It wasn't busy at all. Had there been other people there, I would have completely understood .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Sandra, I apologize you were not happy with your experience.  We have a "hands-Off" policy.  We prefer to let customers look at their leisure, and then let us know when they are ready for help.  Maybe we need to make that more clear.  Thank You for letting me know.
Apr 29, 2016
Dealer responded;however, we did not purchase the car. They responded to emails and phone calls. We just did not purchase the car (nothing to do with them at all).
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got a car from there, very nice people! Went to a wholesale auto connection first and I was spooked out of there into this awesome dealer! Very reliable and great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I did not like the dealers attitude because I was interested in a low cost vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Candice,
I apologize that our attitude was not what you expected.  We pride ourselves in having low cost vehicles.  Tim
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Responded fast and very helpful. will recommend to friends and family
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was still very interested, however dealer would not negotiate on price, so was not able to make the trip in to test drive. He was not rude, in the least, just firm.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Anne,
Thank You for the response.  We always list our best price on-line.  We try to make it easy on people traveling from a distance.  Thank You for understanding
Mar 2, 2016
very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
right to the point. I bought a vehicle the same day
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

James, thanks for the purchase.  We try to be right to the point.  I price our cars very aggressive, to avoid any haggling.  Not everyone appreciates that.  I am Happy you did.
Feb 26, 2016
Emailed me back and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Got back with me right away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks for the review Jessica.
Feb 11, 2016
Dealership was very nice to work with. They responded quickly by email and phone call. I think we bought a good vehicle. The only negative is that you buy as is, no warranty at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Wayne, thanks..and that is an issue with these older cars.  We are working on offering extended warranties.
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly and honest.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Bob, thanks for the purchase.  Thank you for the review.
Dec 21, 2015
very easy to deal with bought the truck I was looking at
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for the purchase.  We hope you enjoy the truck.
Dec 19, 2015
Got back to Me quickly and was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

We "I" am not always quick on the response.  I do try.  If we are not "quick", please let us know.
Nov 5, 2015
If you don't like a pushy salesman coming up to you right away this is the place. I explored the lot by myself. Dealer was helpful once I sought him out. Was going to allow me 90 days to pay off a small part of the cost of the vehicle. Cash and drive lot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks Mary.  We appreciate the business.
Apr 12, 2015
Love the car, and the people were great, however, I've had the car three weeks and had to put an additional $2300 in it to make it safe for my new driver. I will definitely take any other used car to a reputable mechanic before I purchase. Today, another warning light came on. Praying it's not another $1000 fix.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Becky, thank You for the purchase.  I would suggest taking any used car to a mechanic before you buy it.  
And may I add...the repairs sound excessive.  Please contact us, so we can help you with the price of any further repairs.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
they did respond to my email. the car was in worse shape than the pictures indicated. no one asked to assist me while at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Andy thanks for responding.  Pictures do not tell the whole story.  We only take 9 of each vehicle.  I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.  We do not...Or will we ever approach people on the lot.  We have no "sales" people and are hands-off.
Jan 26, 2015
We drove 117 miles to look at a car listed at over $3,000 that I wouldn't have paid $1,500 for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank You for taking your time to visit us.  I am sorry you did not like the car.  We list pictures/carfax etc. on every car to help our customers before making the drive.  Please contact us if we can help in any way, or if you would like for us to at the least, refund your cost of the gas for the trip.
Nov 11, 2014
Great cars great staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
very helpful and looking forward to doing business with you. thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 272 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

2 reviews
Woody Sander Ford - 189 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 127 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

2 reviews
Courtesy Automotive - 80 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 73 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

1 review
Cincinnati Auto Wholesale - 61 listings

421 Loveland Madeira Road, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 55 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 52 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 37 listings

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Landen Motors - 20 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

5 reviews
West Chester Autos - 10 listings

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 6 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

1 review
Motor King - 2 listings

1601 State Route 28, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295