Milford Auto Wholesale

1038 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150 - Map & Directions

Sales: (513) 657-2180

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-3853470081896774746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$4,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,220

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 66,013

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,900, 66,013 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1007187954740804592-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$8,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,576

Price: $2,700

Mileage: 169,934

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $2,700, 169,934 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-6253021199917713106-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,907

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 93,892

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,200, 93,892 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2002_nissan_frontier-pic-2632006097086443772-152x114.jpeg

2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,778

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 178,199

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2002 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE Crew Cab LB for sale - $3,200, 178,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/18/14/2006_gmc_yukon-pic-2727133722063961725-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$3,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,773

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 138,907

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $8,400, 138,907 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2005_ford_f-150-pic-8458341757558809355-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$4,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,242

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 170,679

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 for sale - $4,900, 170,679 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-6896055813346970373-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,494

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 95,563

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,200, 95,563 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/20/35/2007_ford_f-150-pic-3513181415401226481-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$4,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,424

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 14,601

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,400, 14,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2003_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5565757946233858796-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,411

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 103,959

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Honda Civic Coupe Si Hatchback for sale - $4,200, 103,959 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2004_toyota_camry-pic-1209594056525881489-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,817

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 100,408

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,800, 100,408 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,028

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 58,227

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $9,700, 58,227 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2005_honda_civic-pic-7560037931534845359-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic Value Package Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,902

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 131,896

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic Value Package for sale - $3,200, 131,896 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2012_nissan_versa-pic-4500803982126019815-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,412

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 61,884

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $6,400, 61,884 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,950

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 130,333

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $6,800, 130,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/17/26/2010_scion_tc-pic-1624199912671872376-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Milford, OH 45150

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,709

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 88,841

Location: Milford, OH 45150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,800, 88,841 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
honest in condition just not what i wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
gischi
Dealer responded. Took a look at the car. Did not know they didn't offer financing on site. Was sent to sharefax who very quickly and somewhat rudely told me I needed an appointment. No car for me. Too bad because I had to a few doll of gas in to finish the test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Closed when they should've been open according to hours
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Keith was great...love the Honda Pilot, was able to negotiate a little better deal. Took the car to my mechanic, he was impressed. Will definitely go back
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
Baha looked better in the photos than it did in person. It needs a lot of attention inside and out. Good communication before our visit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer was very nice and responded right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
The sales team were very forthright and accommodating with information and through the negotiation process. The experience was worth the drive from Florence, KY to Milford, OH to purchase the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Easy to work with. Answered all my questions. We got a great vehicle at the right price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Keith was very cool- Sold me a Caddy!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
I was Impressed with the dealer Keith. He let me take a mini van for a test drive and he let me take it to my mechanic in Civington, Ky. To inspection. The van had more problems than origionally known and I brought this to the attention of the dealer. He was as surprised as I was. I did not purchace that vehicle, but I will look for another vehicle on this lot as the dealer was honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Daughter didn't want A wagon but they were courteous and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2016
Somewhat of a misunderstanding. Several parties calling and looking at vehicle at the same time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
The vehicle I was orginally interested was sold the day before I went to look at it ( that's not the reason I gave 2 stars). There was another car on the lot I was interested in as well, so my father and I went to look at it. We were on the lot a good 15-20 minutes and the whole time we were there, no one approached us . It wasn't busy at all. Had there been other people there, I would have completely understood .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Sandra, I apologize you were not happy with your experience.  We have a "hands-Off" policy.  We prefer to let customers look at their leisure, and then let us know when they are ready for help.  Maybe we need to make that more clear.  Thank You for letting me know.
Apr 29, 2016
Dealer responded;however, we did not purchase the car. They responded to emails and phone calls. We just did not purchase the car (nothing to do with them at all).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Got a car from there, very nice people! Went to a wholesale auto connection first and I was spooked out of there into this awesome dealer! Very reliable and great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
I did not like the dealers attitude because I was interested in a low cost vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Candice,
I apologize that our attitude was not what you expected.  We pride ourselves in having low cost vehicles.  Tim
Mar 30, 2016
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Responded fast and very helpful. will recommend to friends and family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
I was still very interested, however dealer would not negotiate on price, so was not able to make the trip in to test drive. He was not rude, in the least, just firm.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Anne,
Thank You for the response.  We always list our best price on-line.  We try to make it easy on people traveling from a distance.  Thank You for understanding
Mar 2, 2016
very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
right to the point. I bought a vehicle the same day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

James, thanks for the purchase.  We try to be right to the point.  I price our cars very aggressive, to avoid any haggling.  Not everyone appreciates that.  I am Happy you did.
Feb 26, 2016
Emailed me back and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Got back with me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks for the review Jessica.
Feb 11, 2016
Dealership was very nice to work with. They responded quickly by email and phone call. I think we bought a good vehicle. The only negative is that you buy as is, no warranty at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Wayne, thanks..and that is an issue with these older cars.  We are working on offering extended warranties.
Feb 5, 2016
Very friendly and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Bob, thanks for the purchase.  Thank you for the review.
Dec 21, 2015
very easy to deal with bought the truck I was looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank you for the purchase.  We hope you enjoy the truck.
Dec 19, 2015
Got back to Me quickly and was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

We "I" am not always quick on the response.  I do try.  If we are not "quick", please let us know.
Nov 5, 2015
If you don't like a pushy salesman coming up to you right away this is the place. I explored the lot by myself. Dealer was helpful once I sought him out. Was going to allow me 90 days to pay off a small part of the cost of the vehicle. Cash and drive lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thanks Mary.  We appreciate the business.
Apr 12, 2015
Love the car, and the people were great, however, I've had the car three weeks and had to put an additional $2300 in it to make it safe for my new driver. I will definitely take any other used car to a reputable mechanic before I purchase. Today, another warning light came on. Praying it's not another $1000 fix.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Becky, thank You for the purchase.  I would suggest taking any used car to a mechanic before you buy it.  
And may I add...the repairs sound excessive.  Please contact us, so we can help you with the price of any further repairs.
Feb 11, 2015
they did respond to my email. the car was in worse shape than the pictures indicated. no one asked to assist me while at their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Andy thanks for responding.  Pictures do not tell the whole story.  We only take 9 of each vehicle.  I am sorry it did not meet your expectations.  We do not...Or will we ever approach people on the lot.  We have no "sales" people and are hands-off.
Jan 26, 2015
We drove 117 miles to look at a car listed at over $3,000 that I wouldn't have paid $1,500 for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Milford Auto Wholesale:

Thank You for taking your time to visit us.  I am sorry you did not like the car.  We list pictures/carfax etc. on every car to help our customers before making the drive.  Please contact us if we can help in any way, or if you would like for us to at the least, refund your cost of the gas for the trip.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Great cars great staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2014
very helpful and looking forward to doing business with you. thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 341 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

1 review
Woody Sander Ford - 251 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

4 reviews
Audi Connection - 172 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

3 reviews
Cincinnati MINI - 148 listings

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

4 reviews
Audi Cincinnati East - 140 listings

8639 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255

1 review
Courtesy Automotive - 86 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

2 reviews
Volvo Cars Cincinnati North - 50 listings

5980 Mulhauser Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review
Shawnee Motors - 42 listings

1275 Ohio Pike, Amelia, OH 45102

1 review
Motor King Auto Finance Co. - 25 listings

1601 St Rt. 28, Loveland, OH 45140

1 review
Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 22 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

3 reviews
Borderline Auto Sales - 21 listings

301 Loveland Madeira Rd, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Landen Motors - 16 listings

3260 Us 22, Loveland, OH 45140

2 reviews
Klein on Vine - 16 listings

8234 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

1 review
Mike Castrucci Chevrolet

1099 Lila Ave, Milford, OH 45150

1 review
West Chester Autos

8649-B Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, OH 45069

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695