Mike Smith Toyota

3941 Mike Smith Dr, Paducah, KY 42001

Sales: (270) 632-6444

Service: (270) 443-1745

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/04/45/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3876480605309052573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$2,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,496

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 22,020

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 22,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/01/17/2014_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6514443370803773392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,661

Price: $31,550

Mileage: 41,598

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $31,550, 41,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/33/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-2579484274692447995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,275

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 24,778

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,995, 24,778 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/49/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-6504353972928253085-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,173

Price: $9,350

Mileage: 106,900

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $9,350, 106,900 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/34/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7276678162013546178-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,652

Price: $34,750

Mileage: 33,512

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,750, 33,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/45/2017_toyota_camry-pic-6743087980647027830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,577

Price: $23,750

Mileage: 3,166

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $23,750, 3,166 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/44/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2100709206518528237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,465

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 53,232

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $14,995, 53,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/13/51/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-4152067794829119316-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,105

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 12,669

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,995, 12,669 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/16/2014_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-5274379502145175939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,339

Price: $55,995

Mileage: 30,209

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Land Cruiser AWD for sale - $55,995, 30,209 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/33/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-1389845110553775046-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,170

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 159,450

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $9,995, 159,450 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/05/23/2013_toyota_camry-pic-1490522597980855615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$30 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,780

Price: $13,750

Mileage: 41,339

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,750, 41,339 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/26/2010_ford_flex-pic-5904192358734898820-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$17 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,978

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 99,845

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $12,995, 99,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/05/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2252896665547171030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$93 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,902

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 31,396

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,995, 31,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/33/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-3072842312119284061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$231 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $44,764

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 46,921

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $44,995, 46,921 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/53/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-3784596193275280507-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$232 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,763

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 85,283

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,995, 85,283 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback!  We're glad to help!
Aug 20, 2016
They were polite and prompt. The price was not listed on the ad, and the quote was out of my price range. No further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Gregg, we appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if we may help you in the future, we're glad to help.
Jun 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Autumn, we appreciate your feedback!
Jun 3, 2016
Got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we're always glad to help!
May 10, 2016
They were very helpful and told me all about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we appreciate your feedback.  We're always looking for ways to improve and get a five star rating.  What could we have done better?
Mar 26, 2016
We had a wonderful experience with this dealer. The staff was outstanding in getting everything done to our satisfaction and on time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Carol, we appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Mar 1, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
When i went to see them on a Saturday, they had the car in car wash, told me to come back a on Monday. Tried to switch me to a different one. 75 mile wasted trip.. Bought a car from a different dealer that i Found on Carsgurus.com. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that you feel you had a bad experience with our dealership.  In the future, please call or email us to make sure that a vehicle is available to show.  Had we know that you were planning to make the trip, we would have advised that you wait until the vehicle was ready to show.  Thanks
Jan 25, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Jan 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Jan 1, 2016
Easiest car buying experience ever. Super friendly and very honest! Awesome memorabilia at the dealership. Would by from this dealer over and over again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Scott was great to work with. No nonsense salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Nov 11, 2015
harriscutty
5
Dealer call me very quick, we never agree upon a price but she was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Oct 18, 2015
Hard to deal with went back 200 miles to get things fixed But General Manager was a very nice person & took care of problem with no trouble thanks to him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that there were some issues, but glad to hear that they were resolved.  Please let us know how we may assist you in the future.
Sep 30, 2015
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Aug 30, 2015
My vehicle had been purchased, but they offered alternatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Steve, we're always happy to help, and will always do our best to find a vehicle that meets your needs.  Thank you for the 5 star review!  Please let us know if we may help with anything else.  Take care!
Aug 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Robert, thank you for the 5 star review!  We're always happy to help, so please let us know if you need anything else.
Aug 1, 2015
They seemed to work very hard but never were able to get any history on the amount of damage this car had in a known accident. I would buy from them in the future. Seem to be very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Ronnie, thank you for  the kind words.  Sometimes it is difficult to connect the previous owner with a guest, which is what happened here.  We're always happy to help, and would love the opportunity to assist you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Linwood Motors - 294 listings

3345 Park Ave, Paducah, KY 42001

4 reviews
Mike Smith Kia - 216 listings

2101 Irvin Cobb Drive, Paducah, KY 42003

6 reviews
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 182 listings

104 W 5th St, Benton, KY 42025

11 reviews
Nissan of Paducah - 177 listings

3164 Park Ave, Paducah, KY 42001

2 reviews
Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 168 listings

101 W Fifth St, Benton, KY 42025

1 review
Chip Wynn Motors - 114 listings

3147 Park Avenue, Paducah, KY 42001

4 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 64 listings

323 E Vine St, Vienna, IL 62995

1 review
Big H Auto Mart - 33 listings

1401 Main St, Benton, KY 42025

2 reviews
Paducah Ford Lincoln

3476 Park Avenue, Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Bluegrass Honda

3235 Park Avenue, Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Rick's Auto Sales

1536 E 5th St, Metropolis, IL 62960

1 review
Shelby Automotive

2007 State Rte 45 N, Mayfield, KY 42066

5 reviews
Cache River Chevrolet

943 Shawnee College Rd, Ullin, IL 62992

1 review
Marion Toyota - 297 listings

3300 W Deyoung St, Marion, IL 62959

18 reviews
Toyota of Murray / Dwain Taylor Chevrolet - 320 listings

1307 S 12th St, Murray, KY 42071

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400