Mike Smith Toyota

3941 Mike Smith Dr
Paducah, KY 42001

Sales: (270) 632-6444

Service: (270) 443-1745

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/04/46/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-401679659207399447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,325

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 17,283

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $31,990, 17,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/13/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-1784904730830997221-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,322

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 79,381

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $14,995, 79,381 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/36/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5478615659203072474-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,241

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 106,977

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 106,977 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/36/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-2880142008515436091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,030

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 46,921

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $41,995, 46,921 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/29/2014_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6088553093924374064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,883

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 44,881

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $30,995, 44,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/10/45/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-6991959664363233290-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,898

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 124,424

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $11,750, 124,424 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/09/41/2016_toyota_prius_c-pic-204533451272145753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,568

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 8,997

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $14,650, 8,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/34/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1927418080417516211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,414

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 16,526

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $40,995, 16,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/00/45/2013_bmw_x5-pic-5090219740611746229-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,350

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 54,099

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 for sale - $24,950, 54,099 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/59/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-5405456103391941267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,813

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 30,485

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger for sale - $25,995, 30,485 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/02/04/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6489665458558424150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,516

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 39,324

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,750, 39,324 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/59/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-9103707800287757710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,414

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 6,923

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,995, 6,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/02/01/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3113338183541057064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,458

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 47,491

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,995, 47,491 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/03/53/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-9222953352390461297-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$6 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $28,989

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 49,820

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD for sale - $28,995, 49,820 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/11/19/2015_toyota_prius-pic-6409105268664725680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$37 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,958

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 49,473

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,995, 49,473 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Both dealers were veryn attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback!  We're glad to help!
Aug 20, 2016
They were polite and prompt. The price was not listed on the ad, and the quote was out of my price range. No further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Gregg, we appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if we may help you in the future, we're glad to help.
Jun 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Autumn, we appreciate your feedback!
Jun 3, 2016
Got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we're always glad to help!
May 10, 2016
They were very helpful and told me all about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we appreciate your feedback.  We're always looking for ways to improve and get a five star rating.  What could we have done better?
Mar 26, 2016
We had a wonderful experience with this dealer. The staff was outstanding in getting everything done to our satisfaction and on time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Carol, we appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Mar 1, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
When i went to see them on a Saturday, they had the car in car wash, told me to come back a on Monday. Tried to switch me to a different one. 75 mile wasted trip.. Bought a car from a different dealer that i Found on Carsgurus.com. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that you feel you had a bad experience with our dealership.  In the future, please call or email us to make sure that a vehicle is available to show.  Had we know that you were planning to make the trip, we would have advised that you wait until the vehicle was ready to show.  Thanks
Jan 25, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Jan 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Jan 1, 2016
Easiest car buying experience ever. Super friendly and very honest! Awesome memorabilia at the dealership. Would by from this dealer over and over again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Scott was great to work with. No nonsense salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Nov 11, 2015
harriscutty
5
Dealer call me very quick, we never agree upon a price but she was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Oct 18, 2015
Hard to deal with went back 200 miles to get things fixed But General Manager was a very nice person & took care of problem with no trouble thanks to him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that there were some issues, but glad to hear that they were resolved.  Please let us know how we may assist you in the future.
Sep 30, 2015
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Aug 30, 2015
My vehicle had been purchased, but they offered alternatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Steve, we're always happy to help, and will always do our best to find a vehicle that meets your needs.  Thank you for the 5 star review!  Please let us know if we may help with anything else.  Take care!
Aug 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Robert, thank you for the 5 star review!  We're always happy to help, so please let us know if you need anything else.
Aug 1, 2015
They seemed to work very hard but never were able to get any history on the amount of damage this car had in a known accident. I would buy from them in the future. Seem to be very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Ronnie, thank you for  the kind words.  Sometimes it is difficult to connect the previous owner with a guest, which is what happened here.  We're always happy to help, and would love the opportunity to assist you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 199 listings

104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025

11 reviews
Nissan of Paducah - 162 listings

3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

2 reviews
Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 161 listings

101 W Fifth St Benton, KY 42025

1 review
Coad Chevrolet Buick - 85 listings

2525 E Vienna St Anna, IL 62906

4 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 84 listings

323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995

3 reviews
Big H Auto Mart - 27 listings

1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025

2 reviews
Workman Motor Company - 16 listings

1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Larry Stovesand Buick GMC - 12 listings

3300 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales - 4 listings

2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Paducah Ford Lincoln

3476 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Bluegrass Honda

3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Rick's Auto Sales

1536 E 5th St Metropolis, IL 62960

1 review
Shelby Automotive

2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066

5 reviews
Marion Toyota - 272 listings

3300 W Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959

21 reviews
Toyota of Murray / Dwain Taylor Chevrolet - 293 listings

1307 S 12th St Murray, KY 42071

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995