Mike Smith Toyota

3941 Mike Smith Dr
Paducah, KY 42001

Sales: (270) 632-6444

Service: (270) 443-1745

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/08/40/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-312717310427925659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Great Deal
$2,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,524

Price: $39,650

Mileage: 47,314

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $39,650, 47,314 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2950024369175265558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Great Deal
$5,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,849

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 23,464

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,995, 23,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/06/2013_toyota_prius-pic-7918211746983083996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,129

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 67,237

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $11,995, 67,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/27/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8046361199944406267-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,698

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 20,100

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $31,995, 20,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/18/2016_ford_escape-pic-842810130013132074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$925 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,920

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 11,800

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,995, 11,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/11/15/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-799394954581078871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,643

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 9,165

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima for sale - $30,995, 9,165 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/08/21/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8960417854666957161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,258

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 46,681

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,995, 46,681 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/53/2015_honda_accord-pic-4107451704047029687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,676

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 36,866

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $16,995, 36,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/01/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-3019964275965741898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,896

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 40,719

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,995, 40,719 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/10/2013_ford_edge-pic-632999363079462085-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,634

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 72,275

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $14,995, 72,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/22/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-9053693503466194440-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,056

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 84,621

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $15,750, 84,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/11/30/2011_toyota_venza-pic-158574926076044351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,280

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 141,098

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $10,995, 141,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/11/51/2013_toyota_prius-pic-5591931311866242557-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,265

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 74,377

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $11,995, 74,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/13/2014_toyota_prius-pic-2746350905452613115-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,255

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,984

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $14,995, 54,984 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9038862458747853849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,124

Price: $30,750

Mileage: 47,281

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,750, 47,281 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
freddy morales
Fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. If there's anything else you need help with, please let us know!
Jul 6, 2017
Both dealers were veryn attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback!  We're glad to help!
Aug 20, 2016
They were polite and prompt. The price was not listed on the ad, and the quote was out of my price range. No further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Gregg, we appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if we may help you in the future, we're glad to help.
Jun 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Autumn, we appreciate your feedback!
Jun 3, 2016
Got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we're always glad to help!
May 10, 2016
They were very helpful and told me all about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we appreciate your feedback.  We're always looking for ways to improve and get a five star rating.  What could we have done better?
Mar 26, 2016
We had a wonderful experience with this dealer. The staff was outstanding in getting everything done to our satisfaction and on time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Carol, we appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Mar 1, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
When i went to see them on a Saturday, they had the car in car wash, told me to come back a on Monday. Tried to switch me to a different one. 75 mile wasted trip.. Bought a car from a different dealer that i Found on Carsgurus.com. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that you feel you had a bad experience with our dealership.  In the future, please call or email us to make sure that a vehicle is available to show.  Had we know that you were planning to make the trip, we would have advised that you wait until the vehicle was ready to show.  Thanks
Jan 25, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Jan 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Jan 1, 2016
Easiest car buying experience ever. Super friendly and very honest! Awesome memorabilia at the dealership. Would by from this dealer over and over again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Scott was great to work with. No nonsense salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
harriscutty
5
Dealer call me very quick, we never agree upon a price but she was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Oct 18, 2015
Hard to deal with went back 200 miles to get things fixed But General Manager was a very nice person & took care of problem with no trouble thanks to him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that there were some issues, but glad to hear that they were resolved.  Please let us know how we may assist you in the future.
Sep 30, 2015
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Aug 30, 2015
My vehicle had been purchased, but they offered alternatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Steve, we're always happy to help, and will always do our best to find a vehicle that meets your needs.  Thank you for the 5 star review!  Please let us know if we may help with anything else.  Take care!
Aug 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Robert, thank you for the 5 star review!  We're always happy to help, so please let us know if you need anything else.
Aug 1, 2015
They seemed to work very hard but never were able to get any history on the amount of damage this car had in a known accident. I would buy from them in the future. Seem to be very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Ronnie, thank you for  the kind words.  Sometimes it is difficult to connect the previous owner with a guest, which is what happened here.  We're always happy to help, and would love the opportunity to assist you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan of Paducah - 187 listings
3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
3 reviews
Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 171 listings
104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025
16 reviews
Watermark Nissan of Marion - 142 listings
3209 Banterra Drive Marion, IL 62959
1 review
Bob Harper Ford - 72 listings
323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995
3 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 34 listings
41 Pullen Rd Metropolis, IL 62960
1 review
Big H Auto Mart - 31 listings
1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025
2 reviews
Keyser Auto Sales - 17 listings
300 E Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959
1 review
Workman Motor Company - 12 listings
1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071
1 review
Larry Stovesand Buick GMC - 4 listings
3300 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001
2 reviews
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales - 4 listings
2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071
1 review
Bluegrass Honda
3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001
1 review
Shelby Automotive
2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066
4 reviews
Jim Hayes Ford-Lincoln, Inc.
2130 U.S. Rt. 45 North Harrisburg, IL 62946
1 review
Marion Toyota - 244 listings
3300 W Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959
26 reviews
Toyota of Murray / Dwain Taylor Chevrolet - 123 listings
1307 S 12th St Murray, KY 42071
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850