Mike Smith Toyota

3941 Mike Smith Dr
Paducah, KY 42001

Sales: (270) 632-6444

Service: (270) 443-1745

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/34/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-1927418080417516211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,733

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 16,526

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $38,995, 16,526 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/17/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-2944203170131017990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,528

Price: $40,995

Mileage: 46,921

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $40,995, 46,921 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/05/05/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7602245250674114591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,836

Price: $16,550

Mileage: 32,682

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $16,550, 32,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/47/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4613219602831569114-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,726

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 11,650

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,995, 11,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/23/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-7094376609983358210-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,352

Price: $20,495

Mileage: 60,477

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $20,495, 60,477 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/16/2014_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8204308461969461437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,656

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 44,881

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $30,995, 44,881 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/12/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6880525506248087973-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,490

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 51,359

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,995, 51,359 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/04/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7995626504080911041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,211

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 50,661

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,750, 50,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/08/2016_ford_escape-pic-3301013377987192781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,899

Price: $18,550

Mileage: 11,800

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $18,550, 11,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/02/2017_toyota_corolla_im-pic-4599014199266903735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,775

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 2,375

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback for sale - $17,490, 2,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/15/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7418053181321186891-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,344

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 22,464

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $18,995, 22,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/26/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5096185892626426898-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,809

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 65,729

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,550, 65,729 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/01/2014_toyota_4runner-pic-3019964275965741898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,972

Price: $30,550

Mileage: 39,303

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $30,550, 39,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/23/2013_toyota_venza-pic-8467420165699356981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,748

Price: $14,550

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $14,550, 68,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/17/2015_toyota_prius-pic-6379923374515375292-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Paducah, KY 42001

Fair Deal
$154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,149

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 49,473

Location: Paducah, KY 42001

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $14,995, 49,473 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2017
Both dealers were veryn attentive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
So far so good. This dealer has been great to work with so far. Gregg Bobo has been extremely helpful and has gone above and beyond to help me thru the car buying process. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and Gregg, to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Tina, we appreciate your feedback!  We're glad to help!
Aug 20, 2016
They were polite and prompt. The price was not listed on the ad, and the quote was out of my price range. No further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Gregg, we appreciate your feedback.  Please let us know if we may help you in the future, we're glad to help.
Jun 9, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Autumn, we appreciate your feedback!
Jun 3, 2016
Got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we're always glad to help!
May 10, 2016
They were very helpful and told me all about the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Brian, we appreciate your feedback.  We're always looking for ways to improve and get a five star rating.  What could we have done better?
Mar 26, 2016
We had a wonderful experience with this dealer. The staff was outstanding in getting everything done to our satisfaction and on time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you Carol, we appreciate your business!
Mar 13, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Mar 1, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Feb 20, 2016
When i went to see them on a Saturday, they had the car in car wash, told me to come back a on Monday. Tried to switch me to a different one. 75 mile wasted trip.. Bought a car from a different dealer that i Found on Carsgurus.com. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that you feel you had a bad experience with our dealership.  In the future, please call or email us to make sure that a vehicle is available to show.  Had we know that you were planning to make the trip, we would have advised that you wait until the vehicle was ready to show.  Thanks
Jan 25, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Jan 7, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Jan 1, 2016
Easiest car buying experience ever. Super friendly and very honest! Awesome memorabilia at the dealership. Would by from this dealer over and over again!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Scott was great to work with. No nonsense salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Nov 11, 2015
harriscutty
5
Dealer call me very quick, we never agree upon a price but she was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thank you for the great feedback!
Oct 18, 2015
Hard to deal with went back 200 miles to get things fixed But General Manager was a very nice person & took care of problem with no trouble thanks to him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

We regret to hear that there were some issues, but glad to hear that they were resolved.  Please let us know how we may assist you in the future.
Sep 30, 2015
Good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Thanks for the great feedback!
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 30, 2015
My vehicle had been purchased, but they offered alternatives
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Steve, we're always happy to help, and will always do our best to find a vehicle that meets your needs.  Thank you for the 5 star review!  Please let us know if we may help with anything else.  Take care!
Aug 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Robert, thank you for the 5 star review!  We're always happy to help, so please let us know if you need anything else.
Aug 1, 2015
They seemed to work very hard but never were able to get any history on the amount of damage this car had in a known accident. I would buy from them in the future. Seem to be very honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Smith Toyota:

Ronnie, thank you for  the kind words.  Sometimes it is difficult to connect the previous owner with a guest, which is what happened here.  We're always happy to help, and would love the opportunity to assist you in the future!

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chevrolet Buick GMC - 178 listings

104 W 5th St Benton, KY 42025

14 reviews
Bob Harper Ford - 84 listings

323 E Vine St Vienna, IL 62995

3 reviews
Big H Auto Mart - 33 listings

1401 Main St Benton, KY 42025

2 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 29 listings

41 Pullen Rd Metropolis, IL 62960

1 review
Keyser Auto Sales - 15 listings

300 E Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Larry Stovesand Buick GMC - 10 listings

3300 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

2 reviews
Workman Motor Company - 10 listings

1305 N 12th St Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Mickey Boggess Motor Sales - 4 listings

2016 State Route 121 N. Murray, KY 42071

1 review
Bluegrass Honda

3235 Park Avenue Paducah, KY 42001

1 review
Nissan of Paducah

3164 Park Ave Paducah, KY 42001

3 reviews
Shelby Automotive

2007 State Rte 45 N Mayfield, KY 42066

4 reviews
Jim Hayes Ford-Lincoln, Inc.

2130 U.S. Rt. 45 North Harrisburg, IL 62946

1 review
Autoplex of AJ

102 N Court St Marion, IL 62959

1 review
Marion Toyota - 233 listings

3300 W Deyoung St Marion, IL 62959

24 reviews
Toyota of Murray / Dwain Taylor Chevrolet - 254 listings

1307 S 12th St Murray, KY 42071

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088