Mike Finnin Ford

3600 Dodge Street, Dubuque, IA 52003
Map & Directions

Sales: (563) 748-1488

Service: (563) 556-1010

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/00/44/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-1513026825767685887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Great Deal
$2,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,679

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 87,579

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $9,495, 87,579 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,903

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 83,495

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Royal Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $20,995, 83,495 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/00/24/2014_ford_mustang-pic-9212850134361602403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Great Deal
$1,955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,950

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 20,519

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $15,995, 20,519 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/41/2012_chrysler_200-pic-7422663436569276458-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,765

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 48,832

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $9,995, 48,832 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/53/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-6363280224098425533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,955

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 3,420

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $38,995, 3,420 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/23/56/2016_honda_accord-pic-8280176437391305246-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,165

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 8,765

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $27,995, 8,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/01/40/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-987553398782504707-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 108,421

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,495, 108,421 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/00/2016_dodge_durango-pic-3082946469735229816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,806

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 27,474

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $29,995, 27,474 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/23/41/2008_chevrolet_express-pic-8918589965432293878-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,483

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 147,550

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express for sale - $10,995, 147,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/23/41/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7333358514379328047-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,109

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 22,695

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,995, 22,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/00/53/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-766453386482362041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,324

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 22,747

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,995, 22,747 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/07/40/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-482497987480295821-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,743

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 75,738

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,495, 75,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/14/24/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-7371988731484477756-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,171

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,782

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $6,995, 101,782 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,478

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 177,000

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Durango Limited 4WD for sale - $3,995, 177,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/00/42/2014_ford_escape-pic-2818318045609012896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,210

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 91,298

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,995, 91,298 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, with phone can and email messages. Unfortunately, did not have 4WD.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly on the phone great personality, answered questions I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
We did not come to a deal, however they were polite for the most part and I felt like they were doing what they could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Hello Tyler

It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to work with you again in the future on the purchase of a vehicle or any service needs you may have!
Jun 12, 2016
The sales lady responded very fast and was very informative. The vehicle didn't have a few options we were looking for and she checked to see if bluetooth could be added. If we hadn't found one with everything we were looking for we would have tried working a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

It was a pleasure working with you also! We hope to work with you again in the future on the purchase of a vehicle or any service needs you may have
Jul 10, 2015
Very nice and knowledgeable salesman. The car looked like someone abandoned it in the lot. Very dirty inside and out with two flat tires. Not what I would expect to see in any used car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Neville- Thanks for the compliments on our consultant! We’re sorry that our car did not appear clean and ready to drive. Our intention is to have all our vehicles looking shiny and ready to go when a guest comes in to drive, but we guess this one slipped through the cracks. Our sincere apologies and  we’ll review our procedures to make sure this doesn’t happen again in the future.
Mar 12, 2015
Very nice staff! Easy to communicate with. Straightforward and promptly got back with answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Thanks Maggie!  If you ever need anything don't hesitate to contact me.

Dave Houghton
General Sales Manager

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 11, 2015
Told the vehicle was practically rust free over the phone. Drove 300 miles to Dubuque. When I arrived and seen the car it was a rust bucket. Salesman would not come down in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Joe-

It is never our intention to misrepresent a vehicle, and we know that interpretations of what a little rust is can differ. We are sorry we were not able to come down to your price. If you would please give me a call so we can discuss this further .

Dave Houghton 563-556-1010
Dec 30, 2014
Salesman did not want to do his job of giving me the information I requested before I drove many miles to buy the vehicle so they lost a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Awesome experience! Fast and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Quick response to my request for vehicle details with good follow up to the questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
After an inquiry by e-mail a sales man responded within a matterm of a couple hours. Answered all questuions I had about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
They were very prompt in replying to my email. I didn't buy the Z but they were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
the sales people didn't know what they were talking about it was a gas v- 10 not a diesel they wanted $9,950
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
I was disappointed the 2008 Lexus Rx 350 was listed more than KBB. I threw out the price range of 20-22K to a sale rep that contacted me but instead of finding me a comparable Lexus he was gearing me toward other makes and model which I had no objections to. But we did find an 08 Lexus RX 350 locally with 10K higher mileage for less. Will I contact Mike Finnin Ford in the future? You bet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Terrible. The guy I worked with gave me a very low price .... when I was ready to buy, he was confused and the car was now $7,000.00 more. This, after I checked twice that we were talking about the same car ... I even sent him the picture and he confirmed the price he gave me was for the car in the picture. Claimes he was confused on the price. When I asked for the owner's name, I never heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hallada Ford Chevrolet Buick - 116 listings

310 East Leffler Street, Dodgeville, WI 53533

2 reviews
Freese Motors - 65 listings

102 W 2nd St, Monticello, IA 52310

3 reviews
Mike Finnin Kia - 36 listings

4355 Dodge St, Dubuque, IA 52003

1 review
The Fillback Family of Dealerships - 289 listings

1702 Elm St, Boscobel, WI 53805

7 reviews
Victory Ford Incorporated - 280 listings

30584 Olde Hawkeye Rd, Dyersville, IA 52040

12 reviews
Blackhawk Motors - 208 listings

1621 S Marquette Rd, Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

2 reviews
Warthan Brothers Maquoketa Ford - 117 listings

1178 200th Ave, Maquoketa, IA 52060

4 reviews
Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll - 212 listings

762 W Commercial, Mount Carroll, IL 61053

5 reviews
Les Mack Automotive - 355 listings

212 N Madison St, Lancaster, WI 53813

5 reviews
Pioneer Ford Sales, Ltd. - 105 listings

1035 East Business Highway 151, Platteville, WI 53818

3 reviews
Brown's Sales & Leasing - 165 listings

202 S Highway 52, Guttenberg, IA 52052

4 reviews
F E Welterlen Motors Inc. - 16 listings

104 E Union Street, Edgewood, IA 52042

Virtue Motors Ford - 13 listings

12075 State Road 23, Darlington, WI 53530

Virtue's Auto Tech Inc - 2 listings

12075 State Rd 23 South, Darlington, WI 53530

Green Herb Ford Incorporated

900 Johnson St NW, Cascade, IA 52033

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295