Mike Finnin Ford

3600 Dodge Street
Dubuque, IA 52003

Sales: (563) 748-1488

Service: (563) 556-1010

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8071102794000090296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,989

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,639

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,995, 45,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2141350944383253073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Great Deal
$2,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,823

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 13,211

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $29,995, 13,211 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2015566028655681336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,356

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 33,173

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LS for sale - $11,495, 33,173 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3842889727957838078-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,693

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 120,250

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $15,995, 120,250 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5126324654460436923-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,479

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 139,264

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $7,495, 139,264 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1587387124004167760-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,635

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 87,007

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $11,995, 87,007 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/25/2015_honda_pilot-pic-5408368281607644370-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,059

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 33,872

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,995, 33,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2013_ford_taurus-pic-8599852456534604846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,611

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,792

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $10,995, 89,792 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/44/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6718957424195999676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,166

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 44,294

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $12,995, 44,294 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/02/2014_ford_mustang-pic-9043958930137790291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,110

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 75,511

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $12,495, 75,511 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/14/43/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8464889503419818047-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,176

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 78,811

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 78,811 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8994144644243536701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,687

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 15,603

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,995, 15,603 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/26/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-4840061850639186070-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,760

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 143,045

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $16,995, 143,045 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,311

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 59,888

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 59,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7372422905611599210-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Dubuque, IA 52003

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,760

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 92,787

Location: Dubuque, IA 52003

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,995, 92,787 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Friendly and responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Took to long to get a hold of me with a price, would not had to contact if the price would have been there to begin with. In the time it took them to contact me I found and bought a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Joe,
Sorry it took so long to get back to you.  Thank you for your feedback.  
May 8, 2017
High pressure to buy, sales men didn't know anything at all about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, with phone can and email messages. Unfortunately, did not have 4WD.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
Very friendly on the phone great personality, answered questions I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
We did not come to a deal, however they were polite for the most part and I felt like they were doing what they could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Hello Tyler

It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to work with you again in the future on the purchase of a vehicle or any service needs you may have!
Jun 12, 2016
The sales lady responded very fast and was very informative. The vehicle didn't have a few options we were looking for and she checked to see if bluetooth could be added. If we hadn't found one with everything we were looking for we would have tried working a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

It was a pleasure working with you also! We hope to work with you again in the future on the purchase of a vehicle or any service needs you may have
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 10, 2015
Very nice and knowledgeable salesman. The car looked like someone abandoned it in the lot. Very dirty inside and out with two flat tires. Not what I would expect to see in any used car lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Neville- Thanks for the compliments on our consultant! We’re sorry that our car did not appear clean and ready to drive. Our intention is to have all our vehicles looking shiny and ready to go when a guest comes in to drive, but we guess this one slipped through the cracks. Our sincere apologies and  we’ll review our procedures to make sure this doesn’t happen again in the future.
Mar 12, 2015
Very nice staff! Easy to communicate with. Straightforward and promptly got back with answers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Thanks Maggie!  If you ever need anything don't hesitate to contact me.

Dave Houghton
General Sales Manager
Feb 11, 2015
Told the vehicle was practically rust free over the phone. Drove 300 miles to Dubuque. When I arrived and seen the car it was a rust bucket. Salesman would not come down in price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Finnin Ford:

Joe-

It is never our intention to misrepresent a vehicle, and we know that interpretations of what a little rust is can differ. We are sorry we were not able to come down to your price. If you would please give me a call so we can discuss this further .

Dave Houghton 563-556-1010
Dec 30, 2014
Salesman did not want to do his job of giving me the information I requested before I drove many miles to buy the vehicle so they lost a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2014
Awesome experience! Fast and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2013
Quick response to my request for vehicle details with good follow up to the questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2013
After an inquiry by e-mail a sales man responded within a matterm of a couple hours. Answered all questuions I had about the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
They were very prompt in replying to my email. I didn't buy the Z but they were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2012
the sales people didn't know what they were talking about it was a gas v- 10 not a diesel they wanted $9,950
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2012
I was disappointed the 2008 Lexus Rx 350 was listed more than KBB. I threw out the price range of 20-22K to a sale rep that contacted me but instead of finding me a comparable Lexus he was gearing me toward other makes and model which I had no objections to. But we did find an 08 Lexus RX 350 locally with 10K higher mileage for less. Will I contact Mike Finnin Ford in the future? You bet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2011
Terrible. The guy I worked with gave me a very low price .... when I was ready to buy, he was confused and the car was now $7,000.00 more. This, after I checked twice that we were talking about the same car ... I even sent him the picture and he confirmed the price he gave me was for the car in the picture. Claimes he was confused on the price. When I asked for the owner's name, I never heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hallada Auto Group - 108 listings

310 East Leffler Street Dodgeville, WI 53533

4 reviews
AutoLink

11941 Sherrill Rd Dubuque, IA 52002

1 review
Freese Motors

102 W 2nd St Monticello, IA 52310

3 reviews
Warthan Brothers Maquoketa Ford - 71 listings

1178 200th Ave Maquoketa, IA 52060

10 reviews
Victory Ford Incorporated - 243 listings

30584 Olde Hawkeye Rd Dyersville, IA 52040

13 reviews
Kunes' Country Auto Group of Mt. Carroll - 208 listings

764 W Commercial St Mount Carroll, IL 61053

8 reviews
Blackhawk Motors - 159 listings

1621 S Marquette Rd Prairie Du Chien, WI 53821

2 reviews
The Fillback Family of Dealerships - 282 listings

1702 Elm St Boscobel, WI 53805

11 reviews
Les Mack Automotive - 219 listings

212 N Madison St Lancaster, WI 53813

7 reviews
Pioneer Ford Sales, Ltd.

1035 East Business Highway 151 Platteville, WI 53818

2 reviews
Brown's Sales & Leasing - 135 listings

202 S Highway 52 Guttenberg, IA 52052

3 reviews
Virtue's Auto Tech Inc - 96 listings

12075 State Rd 23 South Darlington, WI 53530

F E Welterlen Motors Inc. - 17 listings

104 E Union Street Edgewood, IA 52042

Virtue Motors Ford - 9 listings

12075 State Road 23 Darlington, WI 53530

Green Herb Ford Incorporated - 1 listing

900 Johnson St NW Cascade, IA 52033

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999