Midwest Auto Store

166 Weaver Rd, Florence, KY 41042 - Map & Directions

Sales: (859) 904-5147

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/11/2011_mercury_mariner-pic-1784943072058440593-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,127

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 75,157

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercury Mariner Premier 4WD for sale - $9,999, 75,157 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/47/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-3664308256633035590-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,510

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 57,906

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $6,500, 57,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/20/1999_jeep_wrangler-pic-2004895816034715190-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$4,116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,515

Price: $4,399

Mileage: 166,359

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Desert Sand Pearl Coat Description: Used 1999 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $4,399, 166,359 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/08/44/2005_mazda_tribute-pic-1342209266217351562-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda Tribute i Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,072

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 128,388

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stormfront Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mazda Tribute i for sale - $2,499, 128,388 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/34/2013_honda_accord-pic-3657179017736515675-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,540

Price: $12,097

Mileage: 52,276

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $12,097, 52,276 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/03/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-4585042295319204841-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,359

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 60,037

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $9,899, 60,037 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/06/2013_subaru_legacy-pic-8417739705144909735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,161

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 64,752

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,999, 64,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/29/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-8104722715538317772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,345

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 10,037

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,000, 10,037 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/34/2012_honda_accord-pic-6031038847872017972-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,141

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 70,944

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,999, 70,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-8067325212798621469-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,396

Price: $12,397

Mileage: 25,788

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $12,397, 25,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/24/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-5423922648308925572-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,997

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 108,880

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $7,999, 108,880 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/01/2013_ford_flex-pic-2228705915986809494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,008

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 75,022

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $15,998, 75,022 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/03/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8391722329633823142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,476

Price: $14,398

Mileage: 38,369

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $14,398, 38,369 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/44/2012_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2769897354083551997-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,042

Price: $11,654

Mileage: 35,717

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Mica Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $11,654, 35,717 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/06/2015_honda_civic-pic-3573692882388587883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,927

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 10,561

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,999, 10,561 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
Excellent sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I have been in contact at least 3 or 4 times with the dealer. By phone message and by email. I have yet been able to follow thru with meeting with them to look at the vehicle or drive it due to my work and personal schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Terrible, called me n I was 100 percent approved. Get there excited to have my car. Got me mixed up with another person?!? WTH?? Was upset. Mike said still get fiananced Monday he'd call at 9:00am, didn't. Sent text denied! Manager never came out to talk to me. Left after an hour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Trying to Work Out a Cash Price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I'll deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They figured me a payment on a vehicle, but would never tell me for how many months it was for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Unwilling to estimate trade-in value and difference needed on 2013 Kia Sorento BEFORE driving for 1 1/2 hours. We were willing to pay difference between NADA / Blue Book value of the vehicles. Typical Used Car Sales tactic......they insist you come to their store so they can pressure, etc. Last 3 cars we have purchased were via Internet....these guys need to get off Internet and focus on local shoppers who they can pressure.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
carlot20
very friendly, helpful gentleman that waited on us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
the worst car buying experience i have ever had, drove 3 hours to get a Tahoe was not what i was described over the phone. then the sales man tried to intimidate me into buying car after i told him i didn't want it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
douglasyoung
Sent me a link to pictures but never followed through with me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
they were great ,,,,,,,,,called within hours of my request and I was foolish and did not act fast and that one got away ,,,,,,,,,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
did a good job- got back to me fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Terran worked hard but we purchased a car much closer to home. Good company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Responded a week later purchased a car some where else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Contacted me to come in, then when I called back next day, she said the car was sold the night before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Anne, we are sorry that we could not help you with this unit. We definitely have a great selection of 200-300 units and ask that you take a look to see if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 21, 2016
I bought from them just not this car no floor mats in car the detail was bad inside was not even touched and glass so smeered ill have to re do it all. They can be a great place right now they are good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very helpful, just the wrong car color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Did not purchase vehicle because of issues disclosed by dealer on the phone and in pics. Very truthful. I would definitely buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I missed an initial call-back but returned her call the same day. I was advised that she was gone for the day, so I left a message for her to call back. I never received another call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Ken, we apologize for the mix up, we have located the lead details and it look like we left few messages but not sure if you received! We appreciate the opportunity and hope that we can assist you in finding your vehicle.
Jan 15, 2016
Buyer29
I simply wanted to test drive the model i was considering and they were nearby. They were curtiouse and let me know up front what they knew was wrong with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
responded quickly. Not interested in the advertised vehicle any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thank you Jim, sorry we could not help you on your car search but please keep us in mind for future references, we would love to earn your business. Good luck
Nov 9, 2015
Midwest responded promptly. They have a car I am really interested in. I asked for the previous owner contact information so I could determine if it was worth driving a couple hours to see it in person. The salesman made up several excuses and put me on hold to ask someone else. He finally came back with an explanation that it is against the law to give out personal information. Of all the dealers I have interacted with in my search, they are the only ones that seem to not want to be forth coming with the consumer. Makes me question their integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thank you Jack for your interest in our vehicle. We do apologize for the mix up in this situation. You are right, it is the law that we have to disclose the previous ownership information if we know! This is typically handy when dealing with trade ins and local units, but as we operate within a nationwide network of vehicle buying (FL,PA,TX...) we don't often know the previous ownership info as we buy them through (Toyota financial, Chrysler financial)...In this case, the salesman was not articulating the facts clearly, and we have been working to train our sales force in order to know the fac
 More ...
Nov 4, 2015
Asking price is more than KBB on car from company permanently out of biz (Saab).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Christina, thanks for your interest and we apologize that we could not help you with your car search. When pricing any vehicle, dealers consider many factors such as book values (NADA, BlackBook, KBB), but most importantly market value that determine the wholesale purchase price and retail sale price. Often market values correlate with book values, but in some cases they don't. I suggest that you search the market with 100-200 miles and see for yourself what values demanded for such units. We will be glad to answer any further questions that you may have and wish you the best of luck on your c
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
typical horrible used car experience. Typical horrible used car sales men. Waste of time. Car that I test drove didn't work in reverse. I drove over ONE HOUR. No apologies. Nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Susan, we truly apologize for the situation. We understand your frustration completely. We inspect and service every unit, and may be this unit was missed or sat on the lot and developed an issue, but regardless our sales person should have driven the vehicle and ensured in proper condition prior to your drive/appointement. It is our policy to be 100% transparent with all our customers and apologize again for dropping the ball and rest assured that we are working very hard to train and manage all our staff to avoid such a situation
Sep 30, 2015
Bobby and Drew worked their magic and I drove off with the EXACT ride I thoroughly researched. OUTSTANDING Sunday afternoon it was!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great Kelly, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx again and God bless
Jul 17, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Rick. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jul 7, 2015
They were very quick in response and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Jesse. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 4, 2015
Engine light came on day after purchase, cost 900.+ to fix. Trade in car, for 800. Now selling for 2999.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

We truly apologize for the inconvenience and ask you to bring the car back so that our service dept can check it and see what we can help with. Please ask for myself Trevin Geer, service manager. As far as trade value, please consider that we have to recondition every unit to selling readiness and cost associated with that. thx and looking forward to working with you on check engine light issue. God bless
Apr 13, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thank you Steve. We are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Mar 23, 2015
Lied about the car, reposted ad at a higher price after I contacted them. Car has had major front work done and tried to say it has never been wrecked in the front. Said back had very minor accident but the trunk was filled with water after the snow melted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Jesse, we truly apologize that you did not have the best of experience. Our pricing is very dynamic based on reconditioning and market pricing and usually our units are priced down as they age, but rarely we price up some unit based on market and additional reconditioning that we may not have anticipated. We provide our customers a free access to carfax so that you can research vehicle history and we inspect units to ensure that no major issues gone undiscovered. In this situation, you're right as the unit has water in trunk and we found that draining plugs coming from roof channels are blocke
 More ...
Mar 10, 2015
The cars were not in selling condition. I looked at a 2013 Toyota Corolla that had the drive side mirror held on by electrical tape. The sales staff was excellent however.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thanks Jon and truly apologize for the experience. You're absolutely correct as this vehicle was listed prior to the completion of the reconditioning process. Our process has missed it, and can assure you that we work very hard to make sure that every unit is in best condition. We hope that you give us another chance. Thx and God bless
Feb 17, 2015
kingandrew
Outstanding Customer Service!! I possible, speak with kyle or Kevin. They'll treat you like a human being amd not just another wad of cash that walked through the door! Overall an awesome shopping experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Kingandrew. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jan 31, 2015
Hwilder
The sales team has been very helpful, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Hwilder for the nice words. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions completely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thanks Adrienne. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Nov 8, 2014
I have had a great experience so far, the staff all treated me great and they made do on all promises!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Stephanie. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Sep 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Sandipan. We are Happy that you had a good experience and look forward to helping you again and upgrade our rating from OK to Excellent. Please keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Aug 26, 2014
It took three weeks to get a response from the salesman to set up a time to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Jeff, we truly apologize for your experience, it is totally unacceptable. In this situation, your initial lead went to Skip. Skip initially responded but there were future correspondence that took place after Skip left us. Our ssytem missed to forward that further correspondence to another sales person and we caught it along with 4 other leads almost 3 weeks later. It is certainly not the way we do business and ask that you give us another change to deliver the true Midwest Auto Store experience.
Jun 13, 2014
The dealer was very condescending and did not know any of the important information. Customer service is one of the most important part of selling something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Mike, thank you for your interest and we regret that you have not had a pleasant experience with us.  Please be assured that it is our goal to treat every customer seriously and with utmost respect. We will look into this situation and address any issues with our sales rep. Please feel free to contact me  (MJ General Mgr 859 372 0600) and I would personally address this situation. It is my goal to create the best customer experience.
Jun 7, 2014
Pleasant could not provide previous owner info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Sandra, thanks for your interest, we truly appreciate. Please understand that it is the law that we provide previous customer information if we have access to that information.  However, please understand that in order to provide selection, quality, and great prices, we buy from a large network nationwide and we don’t always have access to previous ownership.  We strive hard to serve our customers, and look forward to serving you in the future
Apr 5, 2014
I didn't feel that their prices reflected the condition of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Stephanie, thanks for your interest. We regret that we did not meet your shopping need.  It is our priority that we provide top quality selection with affordable prices. We have worked very hard to enhance our quality and vehicle preparation, but we recognize that we have to further enhance our preparation quality. In the process of moving high volume, we list some vehicles that may still be in the process of some fine tuning, but we always ensure that such issues are addressed in a time schedule based on priority. It is my goal to provide you with best of quality and service and would welcome
 More ...
Mar 21, 2014
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Candy. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Mar 11, 2014
Discussed a specific car with them for 3 weeks so they knew which car I was interested in. When the snow finally stopped I took off early to go there and test drive the car. They told me I could sit in it but not drive it. Not even drive it in the lot, it wasn't running good. They were putting it in their shop (located on the same lot) that afternoon. They had several weeks to look at it and also should have informed me via phone or email to not waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Shane thanks for your interest in our inventory and we regret that you have not had a good experience. I personally looked in this situation and found out that we had to quarantine the unit due to the brake locking up. The unit was inspected and service and functioned fine until the day before your visit, the issue was reported.  We truly apologize for the inconvenience, but we wanted to maintain our customer safety as a top priority. If I can do anything to help, please feel free to contact me personally (MJ) and would love the opportunity to help.
Mar 3, 2014
Really ignorant didnt even act like they wanted to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Dear William, thanks for your interest in our inventory and we regret that you did not have the best experience. We work very hard to find and service quality vehicles that we offer to our customers at best prices.  It is our practices that we don’t build additional dollars into the price so that we negotiate it down to the bottom line; instead, we offer you our bottom line from the start. We invite to shop around and compare the competitor’s pricing and related book values. We value your input and hope that we can help you with your shopping needs
Aug 27, 2013
great experience - was in and out with new car (less than an hour)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Joe. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jun 28, 2013
Had a nice phone conversation and they were ready to help me with information on the car i asked about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Rick. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 15, 2013
I called them and asked for carfax to be faxed which they did. I visited and bought car. Nice cars on the lot; fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Donald. It was our pleasure serving you and we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 5, 2013
Great service, excellent selection, I would strongly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thanks Ted for the Thumbs up, we are excited that you had a great experience and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Please keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Dec 21, 2012
When I expressed that I disagreed with their $299 dollar processing fee that would be added to car price, the salesman said they were glad they did not sell people like me a car. Un called for comment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Mike, We totally apologize for the experience and agree with you totally as this comment is not acceptable and certainly not the way we handle our business. Rest assured that we have dealt with situation. FYI, please understand that our processing fee can't be adjusted from person A to person B due to legal and compliance regulations that ensure that customers are treated equally and fairly (rules can be viewed on governmental dealer agencies such as dealer commission..)
Dec 16, 2012
Outstanding! No pressure at all and they were patient and attentive to my concerns. I eventually purchased the car I was interested in from Midwest Auto Store and they were great in taking care of the paper work, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Bill. It was a pleasure serving you and we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 323 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Woody Sander Ford - 252 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

Cincinnati MINI - 143 listings

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

Audi Cincinnati East - 132 listings

8639 Beechmont Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45255

Courtesy Automotive - 87 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

Shawnee Motors - 52 listings

1275 Ohio Pike, Amelia, OH 45102

USA Motors - 38 listings

607 S State St, West Harrison, IN 47060

Florence Auto Mart - 19 listings

7544 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY 41042

Klein on Vine - 18 listings

8234 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216

Luxury Import Cars Inc. - 17 listings

3508 Springdale Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45251

Northern KY Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

12 Oblique St, Florence, KY 41042

Steve Caldwell Automotive

13 Dortha Ave, Florence, KY 41042

Jake Sweeney FIAT

5969 Centennial Circle A, Florence, KY 41042

Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

Jake Sweeney Smartmart

7901 Vine Street, Cincinnati, OH 45216

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695