Midwest Auto Store

166 Weaver Rd, Florence, KY 41042
Map & Directions

Sales: (859) 904-5147

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/47/2007_volkswagen_eos-pic-3664308256633035590-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,842

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 57,906

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Eos 2.0T for sale - $6,500, 57,906 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/46/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-5440296399286638893-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,457

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 76,858

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arrival Blue Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 4WD for sale - $7,499, 76,858 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/34/2012_honda_accord-pic-6031038847872017972-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,707

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 71,594

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,999, 71,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/58/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-7525927972415557964-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,067 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,066

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 118,421

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck Extended Cab for sale - $8,999, 118,421 miles with Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/10/01/2015_kia_forte-pic-1330317667117539069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,673

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 52,499

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,999, 52,499 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/09/48/2010_lexus_hs_250h-pic-2227470708603842378-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,482

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 77,376

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Matador Red Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus HS 250h Premium for sale - $12,799, 77,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/24/1990_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4638818478613360010-152x114.jpeg

1990 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,949

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 37,751

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1990 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $6,996, 37,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/02/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-2514212022218606495-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,478

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 60,370

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,899, 60,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/52/2012_lexus_ls_460-pic-385975473782765789-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$3,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,347

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 37,042

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2012 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $29,999, 37,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/55/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-9196301247912071190-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,196

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 117,564

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer for sale - $6,399, 117,564 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/00/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1016772834599365554-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,048

Price: $11,698

Mileage: 26,733

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,698, 26,733 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/09/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4573621144538390717-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,859

Price: $9,462

Mileage: 113,404

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $9,462, 113,404 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/09/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-5845336962184636145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,528

Price: $27,649

Mileage: 19,579

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $27,649, 19,579 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/15/04/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1450140140945668192-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,544

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 89,882

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB for sale - $16,899, 89,882 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/10/10/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-5447766576952792050-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,918

Price: $8,391

Mileage: 98,848

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $8,391, 98,848 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Good communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
They have a carefree, we don't care attitude and as I discovered, a penchant for not repairing their cars.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Called and made an appointment. Called the day before to confirm appointment and requested carfax. Drove 45 minutes and was told car had been sold the day before. Certainly would have expected a call back to let me know this. Should have believed the other reviews that this is a common occurence at this dealer.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
So far they qualified me for a loan and then sold the car I wanted the night before they knew I was on my way up there to get the car. Since then they have been promising me another one " any day now ". But it has been two weeks already. Now that they pulled my credit I have to wait 30 days for it to be removed from my credit report before I can go else where....
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Hello Benjamin, We are working diligently on finding the right vehicle for you. We are eager to help you through your car buying experience and finding the Perfect car for you. We will continue to stay in touch through calls,text or emails. I am sorry for the length that it has taken for us to find another WRX Limited.
Thank you for your continued interest in our vehicles, we look forward to meeting your automotive needs.
Midwest Auto Store.
Dec 2, 2016
Excellent sales people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Bill,
Thank you for your review! Remember if you have purchased a vehicle through us and refer a friend or family member that purchases a vehicle. You will receive a $100 in store credit for service.
Thank you,
Midwest Auto Store
Nov 19, 2016
I have been in contact at least 3 or 4 times with the dealer. By phone message and by email. I have yet been able to follow thru with meeting with them to look at the vehicle or drive it due to my work and personal schedule.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Terrible, called me n I was 100 percent approved. Get there excited to have my car. Got me mixed up with another person?!? WTH?? Was upset. Mike said still get fiananced Monday he'd call at 9:00am, didn't. Sent text denied! Manager never came out to talk to me. Left after an hour
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Trying to Work Out a Cash Price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I'll deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They figured me a payment on a vehicle, but would never tell me for how many months it was for.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Unwilling to estimate trade-in value and difference needed on 2013 Kia Sorento BEFORE driving for 1 1/2 hours. We were willing to pay difference between NADA / Blue Book value of the vehicles. Typical Used Car Sales tactic......they insist you come to their store so they can pressure, etc. Last 3 cars we have purchased were via Internet....these guys need to get off Internet and focus on local shoppers who they can pressure.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
carlot20
very friendly, helpful gentleman that waited on us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
the worst car buying experience i have ever had, drove 3 hours to get a Tahoe was not what i was described over the phone. then the sales man tried to intimidate me into buying car after i told him i didn't want it
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
douglasyoung
Sent me a link to pictures but never followed through with me.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
they were great ,,,,,,,,,called within hours of my request and I was foolish and did not act fast and that one got away ,,,,,,,,,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
did a good job- got back to me fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Terran worked hard but we purchased a car much closer to home. Good company.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Responded a week later purchased a car some where else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Contacted me to come in, then when I called back next day, she said the car was sold the night before.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Anne, we are sorry that we could not help you with this unit. We definitely have a great selection of 200-300 units and ask that you take a look to see if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 21, 2016
I bought from them just not this car no floor mats in car the detail was bad inside was not even touched and glass so smeered ill have to re do it all. They can be a great place right now they are good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very helpful, just the wrong car color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Did not purchase vehicle because of issues disclosed by dealer on the phone and in pics. Very truthful. I would definitely buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I missed an initial call-back but returned her call the same day. I was advised that she was gone for the day, so I left a message for her to call back. I never received another call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Ken, we apologize for the mix up, we have located the lead details and it look like we left few messages but not sure if you received! We appreciate the opportunity and hope that we can assist you in finding your vehicle.
Jan 15, 2016
Buyer29
I simply wanted to test drive the model i was considering and they were nearby. They were curtiouse and let me know up front what they knew was wrong with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
responded quickly. Not interested in the advertised vehicle any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thank you Jim, sorry we could not help you on your car search but please keep us in mind for future references, we would love to earn your business. Good luck
Nov 9, 2015
Midwest responded promptly. They have a car I am really interested in. I asked for the previous owner contact information so I could determine if it was worth driving a couple hours to see it in person. The salesman made up several excuses and put me on hold to ask someone else. He finally came back with an explanation that it is against the law to give out personal information. Of all the dealers I have interacted with in my search, they are the only ones that seem to not want to be forth coming with the consumer. Makes me question their integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thank you Jack for your interest in our vehicle. We do apologize for the mix up in this situation. You are right, it is the law that we have to disclose the previous ownership information if we know! This is typically handy when dealing with trade ins and local units, but as we operate within a nationwide network of vehicle buying (FL,PA,TX...) we don't often know the previous ownership info as we buy them through (Toyota financial, Chrysler financial)...In this case, the salesman was not articulating the facts clearly, and we have been working to train our sales force in order to know the fac
 More ...
Nov 4, 2015
Asking price is more than KBB on car from company permanently out of biz (Saab).
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Christina, thanks for your interest and we apologize that we could not help you with your car search. When pricing any vehicle, dealers consider many factors such as book values (NADA, BlackBook, KBB), but most importantly market value that determine the wholesale purchase price and retail sale price. Often market values correlate with book values, but in some cases they don't. I suggest that you search the market with 100-200 miles and see for yourself what values demanded for such units. We will be glad to answer any further questions that you may have and wish you the best of luck on your c
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
typical horrible used car experience. Typical horrible used car sales men. Waste of time. Car that I test drove didn't work in reverse. I drove over ONE HOUR. No apologies. Nothing.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Susan, we truly apologize for the situation. We understand your frustration completely. We inspect and service every unit, and may be this unit was missed or sat on the lot and developed an issue, but regardless our sales person should have driven the vehicle and ensured in proper condition prior to your drive/appointement. It is our policy to be 100% transparent with all our customers and apologize again for dropping the ball and rest assured that we are working very hard to train and manage all our staff to avoid such a situation
Sep 30, 2015
Bobby and Drew worked their magic and I drove off with the EXACT ride I thoroughly researched. OUTSTANDING Sunday afternoon it was!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great Kelly, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx again and God bless
Jul 17, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Rick. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jul 7, 2015
They were very quick in response and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Jesse. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 4, 2015
Engine light came on day after purchase, cost 900.+ to fix. Trade in car, for 800. Now selling for 2999.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

We truly apologize for the inconvenience and ask you to bring the car back so that our service dept can check it and see what we can help with. Please ask for myself Trevin Geer, service manager. As far as trade value, please consider that we have to recondition every unit to selling readiness and cost associated with that. thx and looking forward to working with you on check engine light issue. God bless
Apr 13, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thank you Steve. We are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Mar 23, 2015
Lied about the car, reposted ad at a higher price after I contacted them. Car has had major front work done and tried to say it has never been wrecked in the front. Said back had very minor accident but the trunk was filled with water after the snow melted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Jesse, we truly apologize that you did not have the best of experience. Our pricing is very dynamic based on reconditioning and market pricing and usually our units are priced down as they age, but rarely we price up some unit based on market and additional reconditioning that we may not have anticipated. We provide our customers a free access to carfax so that you can research vehicle history and we inspect units to ensure that no major issues gone undiscovered. In this situation, you're right as the unit has water in trunk and we found that draining plugs coming from roof channels are blocke
 More ...
Mar 10, 2015
The cars were not in selling condition. I looked at a 2013 Toyota Corolla that had the drive side mirror held on by electrical tape. The sales staff was excellent however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thanks Jon and truly apologize for the experience. You're absolutely correct as this vehicle was listed prior to the completion of the reconditioning process. Our process has missed it, and can assure you that we work very hard to make sure that every unit is in best condition. We hope that you give us another chance. Thx and God bless

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 17, 2015
kingandrew
Outstanding Customer Service!! I possible, speak with kyle or Kevin. They'll treat you like a human being amd not just another wad of cash that walked through the door! Overall an awesome shopping experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Kingandrew. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jan 31, 2015
Hwilder
The sales team has been very helpful, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Hwilder for the nice words. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Nov 11, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions completely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thanks Adrienne. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Nov 8, 2014
I have had a great experience so far, the staff all treated me great and they made do on all promises!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Stephanie. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Sep 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Sandipan. We are Happy that you had a good experience and look forward to helping you again and upgrade our rating from OK to Excellent. Please keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Aug 26, 2014
It took three weeks to get a response from the salesman to set up a time to view the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Jeff, we truly apologize for your experience, it is totally unacceptable. In this situation, your initial lead went to Skip. Skip initially responded but there were future correspondence that took place after Skip left us. Our ssytem missed to forward that further correspondence to another sales person and we caught it along with 4 other leads almost 3 weeks later. It is certainly not the way we do business and ask that you give us another change to deliver the true Midwest Auto Store experience.
Jun 13, 2014
The dealer was very condescending and did not know any of the important information. Customer service is one of the most important part of selling something.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Mike, thank you for your interest and we regret that you have not had a pleasant experience with us.  Please be assured that it is our goal to treat every customer seriously and with utmost respect. We will look into this situation and address any issues with our sales rep. Please feel free to contact me  (MJ General Mgr 859 372 0600) and I would personally address this situation. It is my goal to create the best customer experience.
Jun 7, 2014
Pleasant could not provide previous owner info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Sandra, thanks for your interest, we truly appreciate. Please understand that it is the law that we provide previous customer information if we have access to that information.  However, please understand that in order to provide selection, quality, and great prices, we buy from a large network nationwide and we don’t always have access to previous ownership.  We strive hard to serve our customers, and look forward to serving you in the future
Apr 5, 2014
I didn't feel that their prices reflected the condition of their cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Stephanie, thanks for your interest. We regret that we did not meet your shopping need.  It is our priority that we provide top quality selection with affordable prices. We have worked very hard to enhance our quality and vehicle preparation, but we recognize that we have to further enhance our preparation quality. In the process of moving high volume, we list some vehicles that may still be in the process of some fine tuning, but we always ensure that such issues are addressed in a time schedule based on priority. It is my goal to provide you with best of quality and service and would welcome
 More ...
Mar 21, 2014
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Awesome, and thanks Candy. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Mar 11, 2014
Discussed a specific car with them for 3 weeks so they knew which car I was interested in. When the snow finally stopped I took off early to go there and test drive the car. They told me I could sit in it but not drive it. Not even drive it in the lot, it wasn't running good. They were putting it in their shop (located on the same lot) that afternoon. They had several weeks to look at it and also should have informed me via phone or email to not waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Shane thanks for your interest in our inventory and we regret that you have not had a good experience. I personally looked in this situation and found out that we had to quarantine the unit due to the brake locking up. The unit was inspected and service and functioned fine until the day before your visit, the issue was reported.  We truly apologize for the inconvenience, but we wanted to maintain our customer safety as a top priority. If I can do anything to help, please feel free to contact me personally (MJ) and would love the opportunity to help.
Mar 3, 2014
Really ignorant didnt even act like they wanted to make a sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Dear William, thanks for your interest in our inventory and we regret that you did not have the best experience. We work very hard to find and service quality vehicles that we offer to our customers at best prices.  It is our practices that we don’t build additional dollars into the price so that we negotiate it down to the bottom line; instead, we offer you our bottom line from the start. We invite to shop around and compare the competitor’s pricing and related book values. We value your input and hope that we can help you with your shopping needs
Aug 27, 2013
great experience - was in and out with new car (less than an hour)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Joe. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jun 28, 2013
Had a nice phone conversation and they were ready to help me with information on the car i asked about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Rick. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 15, 2013
I called them and asked for carfax to be faxed which they did. I visited and bought car. Nice cars on the lot; fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Donald. It was our pleasure serving you and we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 5, 2013
Great service, excellent selection, I would strongly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Thanks Ted for the Thumbs up, we are excited that you had a great experience and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Please keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Dec 21, 2012
When I expressed that I disagreed with their $299 dollar processing fee that would be added to car price, the salesman said they were glad they did not sell people like me a car. Un called for comment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Mike, We totally apologize for the experience and agree with you totally as this comment is not acceptable and certainly not the way we handle our business. Rest assured that we have dealt with situation. FYI, please understand that our processing fee can't be adjusted from person A to person B due to legal and compliance regulations that ensure that customers are treated equally and fairly (rules can be viewed on governmental dealer agencies such as dealer commission..)
Dec 16, 2012
Outstanding! No pressure at all and they were patient and attentive to my concerns. I eventually purchased the car I was interested in from Midwest Auto Store and they were great in taking care of the paper work, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midwest Auto Store:

Great, and thanks Bill. It was a pleasure serving you and we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Cincinnati - 282 listings

8727 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Woody Sander Ford - 189 listings

235 W Mitchell Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45232

Audi Connection - 127 listings

9678 Montgomery Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45242

Courtesy Automotive - 80 listings

3161 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45209

Jake Sweeney Smartmart - 78 listings

169 Northland Blvd, Cincinnati, OH 45246

Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 53 listings

4113 Plainville Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

Luxury Import Cars Inc. - 19 listings

3508 Springdale Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45251

Sora's Affordable Used Cars - 16 listings

731 State Route 28, Milford, OH 45150

D M Automotive - 15 listings

4890 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, OH 45014

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Chevrolet - 6 listings

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, OH 45103

Steve Caldwell Automotive

13 Dortha Ave, Florence, KY 41042

Florence Auto Mart

7544 Burlington Pike, Florence, KY 41042

Jake Sweeney FIAT

5969 Centennial Circle A, Florence, KY 41042

Mike Castrucci of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Road, Cincinnati, OH 45227

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295