Midwest Auto Store

166 Weaver Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Sales: (859) 912-7492

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7439137992210088395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,608

Price: $17,299

Mileage: 70,572

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $17,299, 70,572 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/42/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7566363615945475355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,869

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 32,388

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $17,999, 32,388 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/46/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2177226061262501436-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,139

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 90,144

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,999, 90,144 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/46/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8721359349439663753-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Great Deal
$2,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,176

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 133,544

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $6,500, 133,544 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,693

Price: $3,469

Mileage: 170,800

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $3,469, 170,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/46/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7699345895696431638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,738

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 5,142

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,999, 5,142 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/42/2015_ford_escape-pic-9200952525078184214-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,256

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 77,536

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,499, 77,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/20/10/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1958685895911537532-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,553

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 62,871

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $20,799, 62,871 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/20/30/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5966935212354206414-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,791

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 110,538

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,200, 110,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/11/42/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-7110167444256219750-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,866

Price: $5,489

Mileage: 115,173

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $5,489, 115,173 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/09/05/2007_audi_a6-pic-8213983516242386797-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Avant Wagon AWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,856

Price: $11,298

Mileage: 73,407

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Audi A6 3.2 quattro Avant Wagon AWD for sale - $11,298, 73,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/19/33/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-1043282593291146749-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,172

Price: $6,789

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 525i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,789, 108,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/58/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1544277086201028340-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,172

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 74,183

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,699, 74,183 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/19/58/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-224391808465798971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,744

Price: $23,699

Mileage: 23,708

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring L for sale - $23,699, 23,708 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/19/47/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-5838612159270527374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Florence, KY 41042

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,113

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 37,037

Location: Florence, KY 41042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $11,000, 37,037 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Very nice people and respond in a very timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2018
DJBradley
Quick response from the dealer. Car wasn't ready when we arrived for the test drive, but it was as advertised. I ended up not picking this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2018
I DO NOT RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE WITH LITTLE EXPERIENCE WITH VEICHLES. I took the 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD - $7,869 they have listed for a test drive. Frist time testing it, shook like crazy couldn't go pass 45 without it being to much. Waited Thursday-Saturday for it to be fixed. Stop by to drive it with my obd2 scanner. Without scanning knew something was wrong, idle was rough along with few other things with sensors. Scanner gave me misfiring codes. Another custom came up about another veichle driving rough while I was there. Just my experience with them hope you have better.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2018
Arumugaraja Arunachalam
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
Great staff. Great place. Will refer to anyone needin a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Went to look at the car and it's leaking antifreeze as it was sitting and running.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2018
They sold the truck while I was there someone got there before I did but they called me back to get more info so I can find another one for me but I'd already found one And I was kind enough to say congratulations on your new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
This is my second vehicle I've purchased from Midwest Auto in Florence Ky. Personally dealt with Kevin Lowe on each purchase. He is a great salesman and good guy he was upfront and professional throughout the entire process. Very pleased on another successful purchase here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
RyanMcKinney
Very rushed experience at Midwest Auto. Got there and went for a test-drive and everything was going good. We sit down and discuss with the salesman the price we agreed on and continue to wait a good two hours or so before we are ready to finalize things. As we are going through the paperwork we noticed the price was not as agreed on previously and when we mentioned it he said “I would never go that low on this car” after two of his salesmen told us that would work out. We mentioned what the salesmen told us and that held no bond.. Ended up walking out without a car after going through all the financing and paperwork. Overall bad experience.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2018
GuruD8JHV
Despite the fact I could not afford the extremely high down payment due to our bad credit - which they advertise as dealing in !!!!! My experience with Kevin was great. Very nice gentleman knew his stuff. My little dream car.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
kybowhunter
The initial response from the dealer was rather quick but slow to respond after that . The dealer would not answer direct questions about the particular vehicle and then stopped communicating at all . I would not recommend this dealer .
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2017
They did reply but I requested interior photos and I am still waiting for them. They said something about the car being taken apart and that when it was back together they would send the photos. The fact that it was taken apart did not give me much confidence in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Overall good experience dealing with Midwest Auto store. Responded within a half hour when I inquired about an evo on their lot . Dealt with George when I went in for a testi drive . He made sure we were taken care of , paperwork was quick and effortless and had us back on the road with a new car with no issues at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Response was prompt.changed mind about car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Kevin got me the car I wanted at a great price! I would refer him to anyone! Thanks Kevin!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Kevin Lowe 5 Star Salesman ! Heading off to collage in the fall so i needed a reliable car. Kevin made it so simple and very stress free, felt no pressure at all, He steered me away from a couple cars that I loved but said there were a few issues with ( at least he was honest) Showed me a Scion Tc fell in love with, needless to say I bought it, after doing some research online they were $2000 cheaper than anyone! If your looking for a good car and sales guy go see Kevin! Thanks Midwest for making it easy! You gained a customer for life!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
It was good helpfull
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Very proactive. Got right back after initial contact.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Prompt Response
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
They got back to me rather quickly, but didn't give me a ton of extra info. Also, two different people contacted me back and didn't know about the other. Odd. The car I asked about wasn't the only one like it.... blah blah blah. Feels like a major bait and switch to me. Hope I'm wrong, but I won't be bothering to find out.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Terrible experience. Car is not what it was advertised to be. Rough condition and not the accessories listed. tried to roll in some body work on a loan to complete sale but salesman wasn't interested even though we would be PAYING for the work in addition to the price asked for the car. he said the list was too long. I guess the body shop didn't need any business there. Was going to purchase and have work done elsewhere but found a fully equipped pristine car (same make and model) in St. Louis that far exceeded this car. Bought it instead.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
Nice and friendly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
Good communication
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
They have a carefree, we don't care attitude and as I discovered, a penchant for not repairing their cars.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Called and made an appointment. Called the day before to confirm appointment and requested carfax. Drove 45 minutes and was told car had been sold the day before. Certainly would have expected a call back to let me know this. Should have believed the other reviews that this is a common occurence at this dealer.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
So far they qualified me for a loan and then sold the car I wanted the night before they knew I was on my way up there to get the car. Since then they have been promising me another one " any day now ". But it has been two weeks already. Now that they pulled my credit I have to wait 30 days for it to be removed from my credit report before I can go else where....
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Benjamin, We are working diligently on finding the right vehicle for you. We are eager to help you through your car buying experience and finding the Perfect car for you. We will continue to stay in touch through calls,text or emails. I am sorry for the length that it has taken for us to find another WRX Limited.
Thank you for your continued interest in our vehicles, we look forward to meeting your automotive needs.
Midwest Auto Store.
Dec 2, 2016
Excellent sales people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill,
Thank you for your review! Remember if you have purchased a vehicle through us and refer a friend or family member that purchases a vehicle. You will receive a $100 in store credit for service.
Thank you,
Midwest Auto Store
Nov 19, 2016
I have been in contact at least 3 or 4 times with the dealer. By phone message and by email. I have yet been able to follow thru with meeting with them to look at the vehicle or drive it due to my work and personal schedule.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Terrible, called me n I was 100 percent approved. Get there excited to have my car. Got me mixed up with another person?!? WTH?? Was upset. Mike said still get fiananced Monday he'd call at 9:00am, didn't. Sent text denied! Manager never came out to talk to me. Left after an hour
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
I'll deal with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
They figured me a payment on a vehicle, but would never tell me for how many months it was for.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Unwilling to estimate trade-in value and difference needed on 2013 Kia Sorento BEFORE driving for 1 1/2 hours. We were willing to pay difference between NADA / Blue Book value of the vehicles. Typical Used Car Sales tactic......they insist you come to their store so they can pressure, etc. Last 3 cars we have purchased were via Internet....these guys need to get off Internet and focus on local shoppers who they can pressure.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
carlot20
very friendly, helpful gentleman that waited on us.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
the worst car buying experience i have ever had, drove 3 hours to get a Tahoe was not what i was described over the phone. then the sales man tried to intimidate me into buying car after i told him i didn't want it
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
douglasyoung
Sent me a link to pictures but never followed through with me.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
they were great ,,,,,,,,,called within hours of my request and I was foolish and did not act fast and that one got away ,,,,,,,,,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Great!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 39 old reviews
Apr 6, 2016
did a good job- got back to me fast
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Terran worked hard but we purchased a car much closer to home. Good company.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Responded a week later purchased a car some where else
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Contacted me to come in, then when I called back next day, she said the car was sold the night before.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Anne, we are sorry that we could not help you with this unit. We definitely have a great selection of 200-300 units and ask that you take a look to see if there is anything else we can do for you.
Feb 21, 2016
I bought from them just not this car no floor mats in car the detail was bad inside was not even touched and glass so smeered ill have to re do it all. They can be a great place right now they are good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Very helpful, just the wrong car color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Did not purchase vehicle because of issues disclosed by dealer on the phone and in pics. Very truthful. I would definitely buy a car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
I missed an initial call-back but returned her call the same day. I was advised that she was gone for the day, so I left a message for her to call back. I never received another call.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ken, we apologize for the mix up, we have located the lead details and it look like we left few messages but not sure if you received! We appreciate the opportunity and hope that we can assist you in finding your vehicle.
Jan 15, 2016
Buyer29
I simply wanted to test drive the model i was considering and they were nearby. They were curtiouse and let me know up front what they knew was wrong with the car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
responded quickly. Not interested in the advertised vehicle any more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jim, sorry we could not help you on your car search but please keep us in mind for future references, we would love to earn your business. Good luck
Nov 9, 2015
Midwest responded promptly. They have a car I am really interested in. I asked for the previous owner contact information so I could determine if it was worth driving a couple hours to see it in person. The salesman made up several excuses and put me on hold to ask someone else. He finally came back with an explanation that it is against the law to give out personal information. Of all the dealers I have interacted with in my search, they are the only ones that seem to not want to be forth coming with the consumer. Makes me question their integrity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Jack for your interest in our vehicle. We do apologize for the mix up in this situation. You are right, it is the law that we have to disclose the previous ownership information if we know! This is typically handy when dealing with trade ins and local units, but as we operate within a nationwide network of vehicle buying (FL,PA,TX...) we don't often know the previous ownership info as we buy them through (Toyota financial, Chrysler financial)...In this case, the salesman was not articulating the facts clearly, and we have been working to train our sales force in order to know the fac
 More ...
Nov 4, 2015
Asking price is more than KBB on car from company permanently out of biz (Saab).
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Christina, thanks for your interest and we apologize that we could not help you with your car search. When pricing any vehicle, dealers consider many factors such as book values (NADA, BlackBook, KBB), but most importantly market value that determine the wholesale purchase price and retail sale price. Often market values correlate with book values, but in some cases they don't. I suggest that you search the market with 100-200 miles and see for yourself what values demanded for such units. We will be glad to answer any further questions that you may have and wish you the best of luck on your c
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
typical horrible used car experience. Typical horrible used car sales men. Waste of time. Car that I test drove didn't work in reverse. I drove over ONE HOUR. No apologies. Nothing.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan, we truly apologize for the situation. We understand your frustration completely. We inspect and service every unit, and may be this unit was missed or sat on the lot and developed an issue, but regardless our sales person should have driven the vehicle and ensured in proper condition prior to your drive/appointement. It is our policy to be 100% transparent with all our customers and apologize again for dropping the ball and rest assured that we are working very hard to train and manage all our staff to avoid such a situation
Sep 30, 2015
Bobby and Drew worked their magic and I drove off with the EXACT ride I thoroughly researched. OUTSTANDING Sunday afternoon it was!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great Kelly, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx again and God bless
Jul 17, 2015
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome, and thanks Rick. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jul 7, 2015
They were very quick in response and very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Jesse. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 4, 2015
Engine light came on day after purchase, cost 900.+ to fix. Trade in car, for 800. Now selling for 2999.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We truly apologize for the inconvenience and ask you to bring the car back so that our service dept can check it and see what we can help with. Please ask for myself Trevin Geer, service manager. As far as trade value, please consider that we have to recondition every unit to selling readiness and cost associated with that. thx and looking forward to working with you on check engine light issue. God bless
Apr 13, 2015
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Steve. We are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Mar 23, 2015
Lied about the car, reposted ad at a higher price after I contacted them. Car has had major front work done and tried to say it has never been wrecked in the front. Said back had very minor accident but the trunk was filled with water after the snow melted
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jesse, we truly apologize that you did not have the best of experience. Our pricing is very dynamic based on reconditioning and market pricing and usually our units are priced down as they age, but rarely we price up some unit based on market and additional reconditioning that we may not have anticipated. We provide our customers a free access to carfax so that you can research vehicle history and we inspect units to ensure that no major issues gone undiscovered. In this situation, you're right as the unit has water in trunk and we found that draining plugs coming from roof channels are blocke
 More ...
Mar 10, 2015
The cars were not in selling condition. I looked at a 2013 Toyota Corolla that had the drive side mirror held on by electrical tape. The sales staff was excellent however.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Jon and truly apologize for the experience. You're absolutely correct as this vehicle was listed prior to the completion of the reconditioning process. Our process has missed it, and can assure you that we work very hard to make sure that every unit is in best condition. We hope that you give us another chance. Thx and God bless
Feb 17, 2015
kingandrew
Outstanding Customer Service!! I possible, speak with kyle or Kevin. They'll treat you like a human being amd not just another wad of cash that walked through the door! Overall an awesome shopping experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome, and thanks Kingandrew. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jan 31, 2015
Hwilder
The sales team has been very helpful, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Hwilder for the nice words. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Nov 11, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and answered my questions completely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Adrienne. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Nov 8, 2014
I have had a great experience so far, the staff all treated me great and they made do on all promises!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome, and thanks Stephanie. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Sep 27, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Sandipan. We are Happy that you had a good experience and look forward to helping you again and upgrade our rating from OK to Excellent. Please keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Aug 26, 2014
It took three weeks to get a response from the salesman to set up a time to view the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jeff, we truly apologize for your experience, it is totally unacceptable. In this situation, your initial lead went to Skip. Skip initially responded but there were future correspondence that took place after Skip left us. Our ssytem missed to forward that further correspondence to another sales person and we caught it along with 4 other leads almost 3 weeks later. It is certainly not the way we do business and ask that you give us another change to deliver the true Midwest Auto Store experience.
Jun 13, 2014
The dealer was very condescending and did not know any of the important information. Customer service is one of the most important part of selling something.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mike, thank you for your interest and we regret that you have not had a pleasant experience with us.  Please be assured that it is our goal to treat every customer seriously and with utmost respect. We will look into this situation and address any issues with our sales rep. Please feel free to contact me  (MJ General Mgr 859 372 0600) and I would personally address this situation. It is my goal to create the best customer experience.
Jun 7, 2014
Pleasant could not provide previous owner info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sandra, thanks for your interest, we truly appreciate. Please understand that it is the law that we provide previous customer information if we have access to that information.  However, please understand that in order to provide selection, quality, and great prices, we buy from a large network nationwide and we don’t always have access to previous ownership.  We strive hard to serve our customers, and look forward to serving you in the future
Apr 5, 2014
I didn't feel that their prices reflected the condition of their cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Stephanie, thanks for your interest. We regret that we did not meet your shopping need.  It is our priority that we provide top quality selection with affordable prices. We have worked very hard to enhance our quality and vehicle preparation, but we recognize that we have to further enhance our preparation quality. In the process of moving high volume, we list some vehicles that may still be in the process of some fine tuning, but we always ensure that such issues are addressed in a time schedule based on priority. It is my goal to provide you with best of quality and service and would welcome
 More ...
Mar 21, 2014
Quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome, and thanks Candy. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Mar 11, 2014
Discussed a specific car with them for 3 weeks so they knew which car I was interested in. When the snow finally stopped I took off early to go there and test drive the car. They told me I could sit in it but not drive it. Not even drive it in the lot, it wasn't running good. They were putting it in their shop (located on the same lot) that afternoon. They had several weeks to look at it and also should have informed me via phone or email to not waste my time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Shane thanks for your interest in our inventory and we regret that you have not had a good experience. I personally looked in this situation and found out that we had to quarantine the unit due to the brake locking up. The unit was inspected and service and functioned fine until the day before your visit, the issue was reported.  We truly apologize for the inconvenience, but we wanted to maintain our customer safety as a top priority. If I can do anything to help, please feel free to contact me personally (MJ) and would love the opportunity to help.
Mar 3, 2014
Really ignorant didnt even act like they wanted to make a sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear William, thanks for your interest in our inventory and we regret that you did not have the best experience. We work very hard to find and service quality vehicles that we offer to our customers at best prices.  It is our practices that we don’t build additional dollars into the price so that we negotiate it down to the bottom line; instead, we offer you our bottom line from the start. We invite to shop around and compare the competitor’s pricing and related book values. We value your input and hope that we can help you with your shopping needs
Aug 27, 2013
great experience - was in and out with new car (less than an hour)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Joe. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Jun 28, 2013
Had a nice phone conversation and they were ready to help me with information on the car i asked about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Rick. we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 15, 2013
I called them and asked for carfax to be faxed which they did. I visited and bought car. Nice cars on the lot; fairly priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Donald. It was our pleasure serving you and we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
May 5, 2013
Great service, excellent selection, I would strongly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Ted for the Thumbs up, we are excited that you had a great experience and look forward to helping you with all of your future automotive needs. Please keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless
Dec 21, 2012
When I expressed that I disagreed with their $299 dollar processing fee that would be added to car price, the salesman said they were glad they did not sell people like me a car. Un called for comment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Mike, We totally apologize for the experience and agree with you totally as this comment is not acceptable and certainly not the way we handle our business. Rest assured that we have dealt with situation. FYI, please understand that our processing fee can't be adjusted from person A to person B due to legal and compliance regulations that ensure that customers are treated equally and fairly (rules can be viewed on governmental dealer agencies such as dealer commission..)
Dec 16, 2012
Outstanding! No pressure at all and they were patient and attentive to my concerns. I eventually purchased the car I was interested in from Midwest Auto Store and they were great in taking care of the paper work, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Great, and thanks Bill. It was a pleasure serving you and we are excited that you had a great experience and keep in mind that we offer $100 for every referral. Thx and God bless

Other Nearby Dealers

Woody Sander Ford - 267 listings
235 W Mitchell Ave Cincinnati, OH 45232
Joseph Volkswagen of Cincinnati - 215 listings
3813 Montgomery Road Cincinnati, OH 45212
Limited Motors - 149 listings
8512 Dixie Hwy Florence, KY 41042
Maserati of Cincinnati - 69 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
Volvo Cars Cincinnati East - 67 listings
4113 Plainville Road Cincinnati, OH 45227
Big Joe Auto Sales - 58 listings
6726 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
Crittenden Auto Sales - 55 listings
215 Violet Road Crittenden, KY 41030
Lawrence Motorsports Plus - 25 listings
621 Green Blvd Aurora, IN 47001
New Richmond Auto Sales - 24 listings
335 Front Street New Richmond, OH 45157
Auto World - 18 listings
8187 Beechmont Ave Cincinnati, OH 45255
Steve Caldwell Automotive - 10 listings
13 Dortha Ave Florence, KY 41042
Florence Auto Mart
7544 Burlington Pike Florence, KY 41042
Jake Sweeney FIAT
5969 Centennial Circle A Florence, KY 41042
Ernst Auto Group LLC
7712 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001
Wheels & Deals
7718 Alexandria Pike Alexandria, KY 41001

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 214,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 42,081 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,752 Great Deals out of 148,251 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
370 Great Deals out of 29,747 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
879 Great Deals out of 118,515 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 34,867 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
424 Great Deals out of 73,355 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 76,571 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
770 Great Deals out of 70,232 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
456 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
322 Great Deals out of 52,681 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
574 Great Deals out of 66,144 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
416 Great Deals out of 100,242 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
972 Great Deals out of 108,149 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
817 Great Deals out of 74,994 listings starting at $1,000