Midway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

515 Second Ave E
Kearney, NE 68847

Sales: (855) 995-8456

Service: (866) 800-5977

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
I actually had a good experience with Midway. I test drove the vehicle right away and the sales person was great. William Dunn is a great worker and highly recommend him to help you. I was at the Chevy Dealer in Kearney. The day I bought my car it broke down on the interstate because it needed a new battery but they paid for my towing and the service and were very quick, apologetic, and kind. I've had no problems with my car since. The customer service is fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
RWJMDJDFCLM
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Appalled that dealership asked for a $500 non-refundable deposit to ensure a vehicle would be available for a test drive - otherwise subject ro sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hello, We don't require a $500 deposit to test drive a vehicle. However, if a customer would like to purchase a vehicle and isn't able to complete paperwork at that very moment, we do require a $500 deposit that goes toward the purchase of the vehicle & holds it for them.
You are correct, if a vehicle does not have a deposit, it is available for sale to any customer who walks through out door. We cannot ensure that a different customer will not come in the following day or even hour & would like to purchase the same vehicle.
Please feel free to contact our dealership at 308-234-249
 More ...
Apr 10, 2017
fast response and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Was going to follow up with more data but never called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac:

Hi Don,
Thanks for letting us know about your experience at Midway. Our sales team is trained to follow an extensive follow-up routine with each customer. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will look into this from our side and a member of our management team will be reaching out to you shortly. Thanks for an opportunity to earn you business.
Jan 16, 2017
Great! Traded vehicles in 4 days! Very happy with our service and our new-to-us Tahoe!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Never heard from them personally just emails. You have my phone number. Oh well found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Very good. Quick response. Just not the exact car I'm looking for at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
very courteous and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Responded quickly and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Sold out from under us when we had been talking to them for a few days. Not a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
My experience was great ,the saleman Grant Pyper was good to deal with ,I brought the great truck. I would buy from Midway again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
pinkfreak
Very helpful bought a car from them they also answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 15, 2015
Very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
The dealership contacted me immediately and throughout my buying process. I would recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2013
Sales called, friendly but not very knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Terrible experience! Very poor comunication between staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2013
Contacted me several times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2012
I have dealt with midway auto twice now - haven't bought a auto yet - but they are very helpful in anwsering my questions... I hight recommend midway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Janssen & Sons Ford - 147 listings

601 West 4th Avenue Holdrege, NE 68949

1 review
Thrifty Car Sales - Kearney - 107 listings

806 Central Ave Kearney, NE 68847

3 reviews
Mollee's Motor Works - 19 listings

1113 E 25th St Kearney, NE 68847

1 review
Auto Central Inc

1118 N 2nd Ave Kearney, NE 68845

1 review
American Auto

1519 2nd Avenue Kearney, NE 68847

1 review
Black Motor Company

305 So East Ave Holdrege, NE 68949

1 review
Jerry Spady Chevrolet GMC Cadillac - 181 listings

2750 Osborne Dr E Hastings, NE 68901

5 reviews
Plum Creek Motors, Inc. - 186 listings

1111 Plum Creek Pky Lexington, NE 68850

4 reviews
Tom Dinsdale Auto Group - Grand Island - 393 listings

1708 South Webb Road Grand Island, NE 68803

10 reviews
Tripe Motor Company Incorporated - 128 listings

814 Highway 183 Alma, NE 68920

2 reviews
Lee Janssen Motor Co. - 156 listings

1221 W Hwy 6 Holdrege, NE 68949

9 reviews
Midway Group of Nebraska

515 2nd Ave E Kearney, NE 68847

1 review
Midway Group of Nebraska

515 2nd Ave E Kearney, NE 68847

Kerr Chevrolet Inc

800-830 S Burlington Ave Hastings, NE 68902

Tom Dinsdale Automotive Group

3312 W Stolley Park Rd Grand Island, NE 68802

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900