Michael Automotive Center

50 W Bullard Ave
Fresno, CA 93704

Sales: (559) 400-8672

Service: (559) 431-6000

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/40/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2608647977625262395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$3,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,432

Price: $35,499

Mileage: 19,616

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $35,499, 19,616 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/55/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-7627462888135799794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,970

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 10,943

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $33,995, 10,943 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/40/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-5359839032640125851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$3,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,253

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 16,088

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $25,999, 16,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/57/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7010634314293026470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,716

Price: $27,980

Mileage: 17,030

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $27,980, 17,030 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1707976708155658623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$5,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,185

Price: $33,028

Mileage: 14,328

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,028, 14,328 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/07/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-1560349392078076712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,705

Price: $21,255

Mileage: 54,657

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $21,255, 54,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/40/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-7306927582206714870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,180

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 17,060

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $26,399, 17,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/18/2016_jeep_compass-pic-2986778106807849105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,563

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 37,285

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass for sale - $14,999, 37,285 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/12/2016_ford_edge-pic-590113549085143843-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,792

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 36,961

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $26,980, 36,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/43/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-2476039066731495507-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$3,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,495

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 18,692

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $27,999, 18,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/47/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5984762124891430725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$3,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,990

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 24,343

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,988, 24,343 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/46/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4551651895314823710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,666

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 25,544

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,499, 25,544 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/08/12/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5424169283618355939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,189

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 33,040

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $19,499, 33,040 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/12/26/2016_kia_optima-pic-1556253216133047738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,556

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 34,328

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,999, 34,328 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/38/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5290957357458650854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,608

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 33,694

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $19,995, 33,694 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 25, 2017
Had to call Everytime, salesman NIC was terrible, how do they sell cars with this bad response and don't care attitude
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback John! Unfortunately we could not secure financing for the truck you wanted. We apologize that you had to call in everytime to check the status of banks response. Unfortunately, we are at the mercy of the banks when it comes to selling cars. We have paired up with Nick and he is fully aware that more communication is vital to building customer satisfaction. Thank you again for your response!
Jun 13, 2016
got back to me quickly
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Awesome Patrick! Thank you for your review!
Apr 6, 2016
Worked with me, no games, would do business again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for the kind words Nicki! Congratulations and Thank you for your purchase! We are open 7 days a week! Stop by anytime if you have any questions regarding your new vehicle!
Mar 14, 2016
They're not very willing to negotiate. They force you to drive out of town to get a better deal.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Pepe! We are not in the business to collect cars. We need to sell them to stay in business. We are willing to negotiate on every vehicle that we have and unfortunately there will come a time when there is no more to work with. I am sure you understand.
Jan 28, 2016
Patience is what they have here. The salesman worked hard to earn our business, but ultimately they did not have what we needed. It was not them, it was us. I would buy from them. The salesman was great.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Bill! We are looking forward to earning your business in the future! We are open 7 days a week! Please stop by anytime and ask for our Internet Sales Team! Thank you again for your kind words!
Dec 28, 2015
They told us that they would adjust the price by $500 and take the GM certification off. We asked them to contact us if the price went below $21000. We ended up purchasing a 2015 2LT with 6450 miles at another dealership for $23600 out the door.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Mary! From the sounds of it, if we were at the point of pulling the certification off the vehicle, we really had no more room left to discount. We are glad you were able to find a vehicle that fit your budget. We Thank You for the opportunity! Hopefully we will be able to earn your business in the future!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 6, 2013
Too many phone calls
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Cheryl! In the last few years we have toned down our outbound phone calls and conduct more of our online business with text and email. We have learned from your feedback and for that we Thank you!
May 30, 2013
I live in AZ and traveled to Fresno to Michael Toyota to purchase a Tacoma pickup truck. We negotiated online before I bought a flight out there. When I arrived I looked over the truck and was filling out paperwork for only 35 minutes or so. The vehicle was just as described. Overall a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Awesome Nick! Thank you for your kind words! We know it has been a few years, but we still hope all is well with your Tacoma! We are looking forward to earning your business in the future! Thank you again for your business!
Feb 4, 2013
They responded right away I just wasn't fully ready yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Ricardo!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 395 listings

961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 126 listings

1028 Academy Ave Sanger, CA 93657

1 review
Madera Toyota

1300 Country Club Drive Madera, CA 93638

1 review
Steves Chevrolet of Chowchilla

1 Auto Park Dr Chowchilla, CA 93610

2 reviews
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 354 listings

1001 S Ben Maddox Way Visalia, CA 93292

6 reviews
Madera Auto Center - 385 listings

1300 Country Club Dr Madera, CA 93638

11 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 151 listings

1050 I St Reedley, CA 93654

2 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 240 listings

2100 E Tulare Ave Tulare, CA 93274

28 reviews
Freeway Toyota - 341 listings

1835 Glendale Ave Hanford, CA 93230

6 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet - 75 listings

2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662

3 reviews
Keller Motors - 470 listings

700 W Cadillac Ln Hanford, CA 93230

15 reviews
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 459 listings

3105 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662

8 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center

1500 w. EL Monte Way Dinuba, CA 93618

4 reviews
Toyota of Clovis - 19 listings

895 West Shaw Avenue Clovis, CA 93612

MobilityWorks of Fresno - 6 listings

120 N. Diamond Street Fresno, CA 93701

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995