Michael Automotive Center

50 W Bullard Ave
Fresno, CA 93704

Sales: (559) 400-8672

Service: (559) 431-6000

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/06/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4863493720074208225-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Classic PZEV Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Great Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,821

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 35,487

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Classic PZEV for sale - $10,488, 35,487 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/47/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-5984762124891430725-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Great Deal
$4,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,944

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 24,343

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $27,999, 24,343 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/56/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-5233696414430131543-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Great Deal
$3,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,128

Price: $16,780

Mileage: 44,012

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $16,780, 44,012 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-1707976708155658623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Great Deal
$6,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,775

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 14,328

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $30,999, 14,328 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/34/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-9200650409381532097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,377

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 26,005

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $14,999, 26,005 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/09/40/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2608647977625262395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$4,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,602

Price: $33,799

Mileage: 19,616

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $33,799, 19,616 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/10/25/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-7761864322175066064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,099

Price: $23,689

Mileage: 29,472

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 SB for sale - $23,689, 29,472 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/01/2014_ford_mustang-pic-7671544529416319121-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,020

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 39,291

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,999, 39,291 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/34/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-218014795845333338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,448

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 32,038

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $28,999, 32,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/47/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-1353990767760329178-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,065

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 20,738

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,999, 20,738 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/10/27/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-3891835335472858774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$2,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,617

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 33,638

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,999, 33,638 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/10/18/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8907726597992885005-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,329

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 21,252

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $13,880, 21,252 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/50/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8169610451103417290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$3,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,890

Price: $29,779

Mileage: 25,063

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $29,779, 25,063 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/56/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5389972698441968343-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,554

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 80,108

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $12,900, 80,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/54/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-5935010507001506892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Fresno, CA 93704

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,198

Price: $13,880

Mileage: 23,237

Location: Fresno, CA 93704

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $13,880, 23,237 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
I get contact from them and who is the person can be contact, however, before I contact them they send me an email that said the car is already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Great response and followup, but their pricing was rather non-competitive on this model.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
Had to call Everytime, salesman NIC was terrible, how do they sell cars with this bad response and don't care attitude
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback John! Unfortunately we could not secure financing for the truck you wanted. We apologize that you had to call in everytime to check the status of banks response. Unfortunately, we are at the mercy of the banks when it comes to selling cars. We have paired up with Nick and he is fully aware that more communication is vital to building customer satisfaction. Thank you again for your response!
Jun 13, 2016
got back to me quickly
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Awesome Patrick! Thank you for your review!
Apr 6, 2016
Worked with me, no games, would do business again.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for the kind words Nicki! Congratulations and Thank you for your purchase! We are open 7 days a week! Stop by anytime if you have any questions regarding your new vehicle!
Mar 14, 2016
They're not very willing to negotiate. They force you to drive out of town to get a better deal.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Pepe! We are not in the business to collect cars. We need to sell them to stay in business. We are willing to negotiate on every vehicle that we have and unfortunately there will come a time when there is no more to work with. I am sure you understand.
Jan 28, 2016
Patience is what they have here. The salesman worked hard to earn our business, but ultimately they did not have what we needed. It was not them, it was us. I would buy from them. The salesman was great.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Bill! We are looking forward to earning your business in the future! We are open 7 days a week! Please stop by anytime and ask for our Internet Sales Team! Thank you again for your kind words!
Dec 28, 2015
They told us that they would adjust the price by $500 and take the GM certification off. We asked them to contact us if the price went below $21000. We ended up purchasing a 2015 2LT with 6450 miles at another dealership for $23600 out the door.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Mary! From the sounds of it, if we were at the point of pulling the certification off the vehicle, we really had no more room left to discount. We are glad you were able to find a vehicle that fit your budget. We Thank You for the opportunity! Hopefully we will be able to earn your business in the future!
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 6, 2013
Too many phone calls
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Cheryl! In the last few years we have toned down our outbound phone calls and conduct more of our online business with text and email. We have learned from your feedback and for that we Thank you!
May 30, 2013
I live in AZ and traveled to Fresno to Michael Toyota to purchase a Tacoma pickup truck. We negotiated online before I bought a flight out there. When I arrived I looked over the truck and was filling out paperwork for only 35 minutes or so. The vehicle was just as described. Overall a great experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Awesome Nick! Thank you for your kind words! We know it has been a few years, but we still hope all is well with your Tacoma! We are looking forward to earning your business in the future! Thank you again for your business!
Feb 4, 2013
They responded right away I just wasn't fully ready yet
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Michael Automotive Center:

Thank you for your feedback Ricardo!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hedricks Chevrolet - 374 listings

961 W Shaw Ave Clovis, CA 93612

3 reviews
Madera Toyota

1300 Country Club Drive Madera, CA 93638

1 review
Steves Chevrolet of Chowchilla

1 Auto Park Dr Chowchilla, CA 93610

2 reviews
Freeway Toyota - 248 listings

1835 Glendale Ave Hanford, CA 93230

5 reviews
Madera Auto Center - 327 listings

1300 Country Club Dr Madera, CA 93638

11 reviews
Giant Chevrolet Cadillac - 270 listings

1001 S Ben Maddox Way Visalia, CA 93292

7 reviews
Sequoia Chevrolet Buick GMC - 143 listings

1028 Academy Ave Sanger, CA 93657

3 reviews
Martens Chevrolet - 131 listings

1050 I St Reedley, CA 93654

2 reviews
Merle Stone Chevrolet Tulare - 185 listings

2100 E Tulare Ave Tulare, CA 93274

29 reviews
Liberty Chevrolet

2755 Auto Mall Dr Selma, CA 93662

3 reviews
Keller Motors - 504 listings

700 W Cadillac Ln Hanford, CA 93230

15 reviews
The Fahrney Automotive Group - 437 listings

3105 Highland Ave Selma, CA 93662

8 reviews
Ed Dena's Auto Center

1500 w. EL Monte Way Dinuba, CA 93618

4 reviews
Toyota of Clovis - 11 listings

895 West Shaw Avenue Clovis, CA 93612

2 reviews
MobilityWorks of Fresno - 7 listings

120 N. Diamond Street Fresno, CA 93701

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088