Miami Motorsports LLC

3801 S State Road 7
West Park, FL 33023

Sales: (954) 398-5007

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/13/23/2012_smart_fortwo-pic-6860423360208258553-152x114.jpeg

2012 smart fortwo passion cabrio Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Great Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,327

Price: $4,377

Mileage: 60,629

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Black Description: Used 2012 smart fortwo passion cabrio for sale - $4,377, 60,629 miles with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/21/00/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3489601664649225629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Great Deal
$3,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,936

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 43,810

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $22,977, 43,810 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/12/2005_honda_odyssey-pic-8638652276292024598-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,059

Price: $3,997

Mileage: 120,986

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Description: Used 2005 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $3,997, 120,986 miles with DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/42/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2990337098249271229-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$3,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,516

Price: $31,777

Mileage: 42,532

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Orange Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCab 4WD for sale - $31,777, 42,532 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/51/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7537161644084435728-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,798

Price: $4,837

Mileage: 133,666

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $4,837, 133,666 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/21/08/2014_ford_edge-pic-4819933393811634023-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,062

Price: $19,277

Mileage: 30,476

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $19,277, 30,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/07/09/2004_acura_tl-pic-6900926655945400659-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TL Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,989

Price: $2,777

Mileage: 181,911

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Acura TL for sale - $2,777, 181,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,388

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 98,956

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr for sale - $5,977, 98,956 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/39/2012_bmw_x5-pic-17731348478355430-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,643

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 78,268

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $19,997, 78,268 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/21/26/2011_audi_q5-pic-9166889480389835253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,069

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 74,888

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $15,777, 74,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/20/52/2013_honda_pilot-pic-7851043543549203506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,458

Price: $19,277

Mileage: 89,186

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $19,277, 89,186 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Yaris Base Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,767

Price: $3,777

Mileage: 107,691

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Yaris Base for sale - $3,777, 107,691 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/13/09/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-6694665937865755057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,235

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 25,137

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hyper Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $17,977, 25,137 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/19/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4704101781027087698-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$1,536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,533

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 115,986

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $16,997, 115,986 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 Used Cars in West Park, FL 33023

Fair Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,785

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 70,645

Location: West Park, FL 33023

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 300 for sale - $15,777, 70,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 4, 2017
Poor experience I do not recommend them. They didn't even respond back to my several emails for almost a week. Then a lady responded to say she has not been in the office all week. All I needed to know was the car available because I was flying down to pay cash for it and have it shipped back. I'm sure they are a good company but I can only go off of my experience with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Thank you for review. We appreciate it very much.
Jun 9, 2017
Salesperson "Rodrigo" replied back...I explained I was out of state shopping but was serious about the purchase. Asked him twice to give me his best "out the door" price including taxes, etc. Both times he said he'd get back to me but never did. Told him I had motor transport all set up just needed to confirm a day and a sales price...NEVER REPLIED.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

We really sorry about your experience  at Miami Motorsports. If anything else that we can do for you, please contact Oscar (General Manager) at 305-961-1893 or email us at susan@miamims.com.   Thank you
Jun 1, 2017
These guys are a joke. They don't call you back, barely speak english when you do follow up with them and I doubt they actually have some of the cars they advertise. I tried to send proof of income to see what rate I would get through their financing and they could not even communicate enough to check an email. Oh and the email they wanted me to correspond on was a yahoo address not a business email address. Whole thing sounded shady so we unfortunately had to look somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

We are very sorry about what happened.  Please know it is never our objective to misinform a customer or play any type of games. We consider our positive reviews are evidence of this fact. I reviewed your process in my store and you are completely right; it is totally unacceptable.  We never have communication problems before but we aren't perfect even though we strive to be. Just wanted to apologize that we didn't give you the car buying experience you deserve.  I’m glad you liked my cars and don’t worry, we actually have all the cars we advertise on our web page.  Now, I want you
 More ...
Apr 29, 2017
GuruYPF6
Dealer called me and advised of the condition and was very honest about it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Thank you. We appreciate it.
Apr 24, 2017
I spoke with salesperson and said I was coming and he never pulled the car out. When I arrived the car was buried behind 25 cars. Walked around car and he kept telling me how there was no damage. I saw a indentation over the rear wheel well and touched the trim and saw that it had been glued back over a dent in the car. Couldn't trust anything the salesperson said. Went to manager who took my number and promised to get back to me about having dent repaired. Obviously he never called. Would never recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Paulette, we do apologize about your experience with attempting to purchase this vehicle.  If anything else that we can do for you, let us know. Thank you.
Apr 1, 2017
Complete liars. Horrible experience!! Don't waste your time. Plus they would call 3 X everyday and text. They made me make a 3 hour drive and they could not turn on the car. They said if I purchase I had to tow it. What a joke!!! When I called, Leslie attended my call and said mechanically there was nothing wrong with the car, just had a tear on hood. Wow, didn't think they would go to that extent to make a sale.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

I understand that you were angry  but my manager informed me that he spoke with you before you coming and told you about the condition of the car. You knew that the car wasn't good before driving three hours. We received that car as a trade in and that why it was so cheap. Sorry about your bad experience.
Apr 1, 2017
Once the salesperson realized I wasn't interested in the car he hung up one me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

I sorry about that.  If you need help please call me to 786.618.3206. Thank you
Mar 5, 2017
Analia GALVEZ
Great people, great customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Thank you. We appreciate it.
Feb 25, 2017
Always helping to get you the right car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.
Feb 16, 2017
Contact rapidly and answer every questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.
Jan 17, 2017
I did not purchase from them, but they were very responsive to my first request and follow up requests for more info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Thank you for your review. Next time, you will buy from us!!!
Oct 27, 2016
They were very attentive and fast. I would purchase a car from this dealer. They have a large variety of cars. High end luxury cars, even had a Bentley. Had low end cars too.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Somebody from dealer has call and the only think they was interested in when I show up for test drive. The was no pictures on line, I was not able to get any info from the caller. In abut weeks a receive a 2nd call if I;m coming to test drive it.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Good response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Very weird experience. I sowed real interest in buying their car reviewed on Cargurus, but once the process started we hit a huge bump. The Carfax report Motorsports provided had the correct VIN but described a totally different car than the one reviewed on Cargurus. I was then given the explanation that the car described in Cargurus and which i wanted to buy had been suddenly sold and that the Carfax report they provided was incorrect and that they would discuss this with Carfax. Strange coincidences.....
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Miami Motorsports LLC:

Bill, I do apologize about your experience with attempting to purchase this vehicle.  I have done some research myself and the carfax that you were provided was in fact the correct carfax.  I see on multiple occasions that the vehicle was noted as white on the carfax.  I think there was some confusion with our rep concerning this, but in conclusion it was found out that the previous owner repainted the car from white to its current grey.  This can be common with some high end exotic car owners.  

This was a popular vehicle at the time we listed it and we had multiple deals working at the sa
 More ...
Aug 9, 2016
Nice employees, I bought the car. Would recommend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
Dealer contacted me right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Listing price is $13,993 when i got there was told it was a mistake actual price is $16,993 a total of $3,000 over they said its on the ad as a disclosure all while having they ad up saying $13,993. This was a complete wast of time I was a cash buyer also I felt that they where trying to pull one big one on me. sales guys was nice how ever it all left a bad taste in my mouth just horrible They will rip you off!!!!! 2 weeks later ad still up at $13,993 until you get there.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
ricororer
They responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Very thorough and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
Stevendib
I asked for there best price. The truck was listed at 32,988.00. I have my own tag, my own financeing. And no trade. The best price out the door was 36,800.00. Now that's 4,000.00 fir taxes and transfer a tag. And I get no answers? Makes you wonder?
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Dont believe everything that you read! I saw the bad reviews online but i went in and bought a 2013 BMW x5 from them and their service was great the Jamaican their was very helfull in everyway buy from this dealer
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2016
Horrible dealer. The mileage on the car had 4,000 plus extra mil age but was still trying to sell the car for the below mileage than says the amount on the site is the cash value they didn't put the amount to finance just horrible dealer
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Didn't have what I was looking for budget wise
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
I would not recommend this dealership at all .I live 16 hours away had talked to josh a sales associate for several days .Called on sat morning spoke with Lou giving him the stock vin number and to verify vechile still at dealership .He verified vechile being there said he would pull vechile off lot detail gas and hold upon arrival .Headed out for this 16 hour drive was out of a tank of gas breakfast for everyone and a missed shift of work .Three hours into the trip received a phone call to be told the vehicle was not there had been sold the day before that inventory was pulled weekly not daily .I would not recommend this dealership to anyone .Needless to say the car is still being advertised on the lot with the price being raised by 3000 dollars so who knows if the car was ever there available sold or what
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Try to sell another car higher price than what I saw on line said oh that car was sold but I have this car for more rip off stay away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
One price online another at the dealership
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Nice team, very reactive but deal didn't happen because financing too high! You'd rather pay cash!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 495 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Hollywood Quality Cars Inc. - 61 listings

5925 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

6 reviews
Good Guyz Auto Sales - 40 listings

5821 Rodman St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Elite Cars Pro - 14 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Best Buy Auto Sales - 11 listings

1100 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Abreu Motors LLC - 10 listings

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review
All American Sales Inc - 4 listings

406 N State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33021

2 reviews
Kenig International - 4 listings

20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Florida Cars 2001 Inc

1301 S State Road 7 Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
S.O.S Bank Repo 2

5901 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

2 reviews
Premier Truck Sales Inc

5835 Funston ST Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Prestige Cars Inc

5846 Funston St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Dpmp Auto Sales, Inc.

5802 Dewey St Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Easy Auto Exchange

6190 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995