Metro Volkswagen

2035 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (972) 460-9263

Service: (866) 705-3288

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/20/58/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8835261808519709952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 51,398

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $26,000, 51,398 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/21/04/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5197748267110216405-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $15,781

Mileage: 24,428

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,781, 24,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/03/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1099024578426567629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 31,230

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $15,000, 31,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/03/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5005465529690024704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $15,591

Mileage: 17,322

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $15,591, 17,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/14/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4897004958741502533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $17,301

Mileage: 31,980

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan for sale - $17,301, 31,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/21/04/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8482516926789806179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 28,774

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $18,000, 28,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/21/04/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-8108466916734293594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 26,674

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $19,493, 26,674 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/20/58/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-9212569793512246627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $15,483

Mileage: 33,409

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $15,483, 33,409 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/20/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4629034838171072660-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 66,255

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $18,995, 66,255 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/23/49/2014_dodge_durango-pic-603402062345446834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango Limited Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 58,529

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango Limited for sale - $24,000, 58,529 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/03/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8029353532944045033-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,791

Mileage: 55,808

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan SE w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $12,791, 55,808 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/04/58/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1981602012884597822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $53,995

Mileage: 4,956

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Oak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $53,995, 4,956 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/35/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8334182112761079273-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $13,798

Mileage: 42,590

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,798, 42,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/03/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1220982642751505058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $14,191

Mileage: 31,326

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,191, 31,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/55/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6267162590815130653-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,191

Mileage: 39,751

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,191, 39,751 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 1, 2017
Manijur67
The sales person was very nice he called to tell me he had already sold the car but could help me find another one at their other stores.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello and thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate it!
Feb 26, 2017
Very smooth and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you John !  It was a pleasure doing business with you . Let us know if you need anything at all in the future
Jan 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Kevin! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 26, 2016
Reggie was very transparent and it helped us to be able to make a good purchase for a car for our daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Alissa for the kind words about Reggie! We are thrilled that he provided you with an enjoyable car buying experience!
Dec 5, 2016
Had to ask multiple times for additional photos. 3-4 days after initial contact I got the photos taken at dusk so I still couldn't see what I asked for... when the photo came there was no message saying where they were from, when looking for a specific car and the poor quality of photos it took time figure out where/ who, they came from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello AJ, thank you for bringing your experience to my attention.  That should not have happened when a customer needs photographs, and I would like to try to make things right. Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Adam Moore
General Manager
Amoore@Metrovw.com
Oct 20, 2016
We got an email from the Internet manager on a Tuesday that this car available and confirmed we would visit that afternoon. When we arrived were told after we got there that the car has been sold on Saturday. Was not happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
(972) 659-4034
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service with really helpful salespeople
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello Adam,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Osr
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 6, 2016
Excellent, very friendly, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Phill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
Wanted to see the vehicle and the sales manager had taken it for the weekend. they were supposed to call me when it was back but I never got the call to come see that car. I did get calls for other cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you could not see the vehicle and that you were not contacted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer contacted me back and he promised to give for the internet price ($16,995). Based on that i have applied for Bank loan. Next day when i contacted him. He said the car has been transferred to another dealer though it is available on their website. This is ridiculous and i haven't seen a worst dealer as such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Good salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2016
AliVegan
The sales team was great. The finance team was shady at best. The pressure sales tactics they use to sell gap insurance and protection packages was the only negative experience I had with Metro VW. Do yourself a favor and research options for gap insurance (which is less expensive through your insurance company for new cars and probably not needed if you're putting money down on a used car) and (extended) warranties before you close, because they will pressure you to buy on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

AliVegan, I am sorry to hear your experience was not perfect at my store.  Is there anything I can do to make it right?  Please contact me!

Adam Moore - General Manager
amoore@Metrovw.com
May 9, 2016
sacoma
Very pushy to get your info, but where a bit too secretive for my liking. I told them what time I get out of work an they continued to call, text and e-mail me while I was working, Ended up going with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Sacoma, I am sorry to hear you experienced this, I am the General Manager and I'd be happy to help in the future if I can.

Sincerely,
Scott Sharp
tsharp@vwofalamoheights.com
Mar 6, 2016
grasshopper53
the dealer was very polite and was willing to work with me once I got all necessary papers together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2016
The Infinity M37 is owned by the Pre owned Sales Mgr, and the car is overpriced and he refused to budge on the price, not even $1.00 because he has emotional ties to the car. Please don't waste your time going to this dealership. Also the car was Filthy Dirty, and they refused to at least wash the car off before showing to me, and taking it for a test drive.... Hello Metro Volks Wagon... A first impression is a lasting impression. That car will sit there or be sold to the auction, due to the stubborn Mgr, the overpricing, and lack of detailing a car prior to showing a customer. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership or waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Tommy,

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with your shopping at Metro Volkswagen. We update our pricing daily to make sure we have the best market prices in 100 mi radius. Based on your circumstances I will gladly offer you an additional $500 discount on the M37 you were looking at. If you would like to discuss further please call me directly at 972-659-4034.

Thank you for your feedback,

Adam Moore
General Manager
Metro Volkswagen
Dec 20, 2015
When contacted the dealer reponded that the "deals" listed were not available but that they had new deals and I was more than welcome to visit. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Miguel , I apologize that you are frustrated regarding the online Advertising we have . We do in fact have every vehicle listed online here in our inventory . There is a stop sale on some of them right now from the manufacturer. There will be a fix from the manufacturer released shortly at that time we will be able to sell the vehicles you saw listed . We also have discounted the price of the 2016 Passat`s to what you can get a new 2015 for  !!
Oct 17, 2015
Reggi was very informative and great! He makes sure u are getting the best deal for the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Got it all done quickly and they even delivered. Good price. Minimum hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 27, 2015
Jesus my saleperson was great.I got exactly what I was looking for.Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
The sales consultant was great. The issues that I had was that I was given the wrong information that decided whether or not I would make the trip because I live 5.35 hours away. Then the manager was nothing but rude about their mistake and even commented about how much he hated doing business on-line and over the phone. Before making the trip, I requested a call back from a manager to discuss final details and numbers, that never happened. I was contacted the morning of purchase by again, the sales rep which confirmed and assured me that everything was legit. So, as you can see there was more than 3 mistakes coming from the entire team. The manager never apologized but insited that it was just a simple error. An error that of course did not seem to bother him because of course it was not him that was lied to nor did he make the drive to purchase the vehicle. When I was asked what I wanted them to do to make it right my reply was to honor the deal that I was given and to please, stop wasting my time by argueing with me about a mistake that was in writing by the sales rep, email, and was verballing communicated to me by HIS team. He refused and stated the only issue he saw was that a manager should have contacted me back. I planned on driving and returning home with no issues and in a safe and timely hour. I received the phone call some time after 10 AM and arrived at VW after 4 PM and did not leave there till 9:50 PM which got me home after 3 AM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
I was treated professionally from start to finish (including post sale follow-up calls & e-mails). I came in pre-approved through my credit union with an exceptional interest rate. They asked if I would allow them to try & beat that rate and they did. I plan on using them again, when I buy the next car for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
They responded but I have not spoken to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Metro Volkswagon, but I will certainly consider them when I'm ready to purchase. The used car sales manager Waldo and sales person Juan are very nice - no pressure from them at all. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Good initial response, but slow after that. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southwest Volkswagen - 144 listings

2951 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

3 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 14 listings

1915 PETERS RD Suite 106, Irving, TX 75061

1 review
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 4 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Auto USA Ltd

1316 E Irving Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities - 243 listings

5555 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX 75209

6 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 480 listings

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76014

16 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen - 232 listings

12635 LBJ Freeway, Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
Bobby Beck’s McKinney Volkswagen - 246 listings

3600 S. Central Expressway, Mckinney, TX 75070

13 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson - 306 listings

300 N. Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

22 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 22 listings

10849 Composite Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

3 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 400 listings

5010 State Hwy 121, Frisco, TX 75034

42 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 286 listings

893 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

10 reviews
Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington

1461 East Interstate 20, Arlington, TX 76018

Autobahn Volkswagen

3000 White Settlement Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995