Metro Volkswagen

2035 W Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (972) 460-9263

Service: (972) 659-4099

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/16/45/2015_audi_s3-pic-5782217834249465703-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 33,408

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $23,995, 33,408 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/31/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5263744820153864457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 43,005

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $19,900, 43,005 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2015_lexus_is_c-pic-4500541473660153708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus IS C 250C RWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 8,090

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lexus IS C 250C RWD for sale - $38,995, 8,090 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-6491207888141854822-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 110,081

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $5,500, 110,081 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/26/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9150432900473129968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $26,955

Mileage: 45,150

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,955, 45,150 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/18/49/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-284936079422182791-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 32,223

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $25,000, 32,223 miles with Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/15/19/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3421910252545589985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 4,666

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Gold Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $54,995, 4,666 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-734974985135495179-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 66,930

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,000, 66,930 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2576054468765901826-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 12,872

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $35,995, 12,872 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/12/57/2016_volkswagen_golf-pic-3911476810723571996-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $13,524

Mileage: 30,026

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $13,524, 30,026 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3886276345547609942-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 96,780

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $18,995, 96,780 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/09/11/2017_volkswagen_gti-pic-9011250157312217338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 2,436

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $22,600, 2,436 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/05/04/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3606747411480553432-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,900

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,995, 109,900 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/19/08/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-6939911627111648192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $17,430

Mileage: 4,330

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $17,430, 4,330 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/17/03/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-2601342536452721954-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 114,403

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $19,700, 114,403 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
I contacted the dealer 4 times and emailed them twice. When I got someone on the phone named Lydia, I made an offer. She said she would call me back after speaking to the manager. She didn't . I called her again the next day and my call again want returned. When I finally talked to her. She told me that they wouldn't take a deposit if i wast there in tx. They also said they wouldn't take a bank transfer from me to them, buying the gar sight unseen. They were completely unwilling to work with or return my call because I was out of state. The dealer shouldn't advertise nationally if they aren't willing to deal with someone that was willing to pay what the car was listed for and fly in and drive home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

We are very sorry that we were not able to come to terms with you on this vehicle prior to it's sale. We will certainly use your feedback as a learning experience for our team and we apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Apr 1, 2017
Manijur67
The sales person was very nice he called to tell me he had already sold the car but could help me find another one at their other stores.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello and thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate it!
Feb 26, 2017
Very smooth and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you John !  It was a pleasure doing business with you . Let us know if you need anything at all in the future
Jan 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Kevin! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 26, 2016
Reggie was very transparent and it helped us to be able to make a good purchase for a car for our daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Alissa for the kind words about Reggie! We are thrilled that he provided you with an enjoyable car buying experience!
Dec 5, 2016
Had to ask multiple times for additional photos. 3-4 days after initial contact I got the photos taken at dusk so I still couldn't see what I asked for... when the photo came there was no message saying where they were from, when looking for a specific car and the poor quality of photos it took time figure out where/ who, they came from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello AJ, thank you for bringing your experience to my attention.  That should not have happened when a customer needs photographs, and I would like to try to make things right. Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Adam Moore
General Manager
Amoore@Metrovw.com
Oct 20, 2016
We got an email from the Internet manager on a Tuesday that this car available and confirmed we would visit that afternoon. When we arrived were told after we got there that the car has been sold on Saturday. Was not happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
(972) 659-4034
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service with really helpful salespeople
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello Adam,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Osr
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 6, 2016
Excellent, very friendly, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Phill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
Wanted to see the vehicle and the sales manager had taken it for the weekend. they were supposed to call me when it was back but I never got the call to come see that car. I did get calls for other cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you could not see the vehicle and that you were not contacted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer contacted me back and he promised to give for the internet price ($16,995). Based on that i have applied for Bank loan. Next day when i contacted him. He said the car has been transferred to another dealer though it is available on their website. This is ridiculous and i haven't seen a worst dealer as such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Good salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2016
AliVegan
The sales team was great. The finance team was shady at best. The pressure sales tactics they use to sell gap insurance and protection packages was the only negative experience I had with Metro VW. Do yourself a favor and research options for gap insurance (which is less expensive through your insurance company for new cars and probably not needed if you're putting money down on a used car) and (extended) warranties before you close, because they will pressure you to buy on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

AliVegan, I am sorry to hear your experience was not perfect at my store.  Is there anything I can do to make it right?  Please contact me!

Adam Moore - General Manager
amoore@Metrovw.com
May 9, 2016
sacoma
Very pushy to get your info, but where a bit too secretive for my liking. I told them what time I get out of work an they continued to call, text and e-mail me while I was working, Ended up going with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Sacoma, I am sorry to hear you experienced this, I am the General Manager and I'd be happy to help in the future if I can.

Sincerely,
Scott Sharp
tsharp@vwofalamoheights.com
Mar 6, 2016
grasshopper53
the dealer was very polite and was willing to work with me once I got all necessary papers together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2016
The Infinity M37 is owned by the Pre owned Sales Mgr, and the car is overpriced and he refused to budge on the price, not even $1.00 because he has emotional ties to the car. Please don't waste your time going to this dealership. Also the car was Filthy Dirty, and they refused to at least wash the car off before showing to me, and taking it for a test drive.... Hello Metro Volks Wagon... A first impression is a lasting impression. That car will sit there or be sold to the auction, due to the stubborn Mgr, the overpricing, and lack of detailing a car prior to showing a customer. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership or waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Tommy,

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with your shopping at Metro Volkswagen. We update our pricing daily to make sure we have the best market prices in 100 mi radius. Based on your circumstances I will gladly offer you an additional $500 discount on the M37 you were looking at. If you would like to discuss further please call me directly at 972-659-4034.

Thank you for your feedback,

Adam Moore
General Manager
Metro Volkswagen
Dec 20, 2015
When contacted the dealer reponded that the "deals" listed were not available but that they had new deals and I was more than welcome to visit. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Miguel , I apologize that you are frustrated regarding the online Advertising we have . We do in fact have every vehicle listed online here in our inventory . There is a stop sale on some of them right now from the manufacturer. There will be a fix from the manufacturer released shortly at that time we will be able to sell the vehicles you saw listed . We also have discounted the price of the 2016 Passat`s to what you can get a new 2015 for  !!
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 17, 2015
Reggi was very informative and great! He makes sure u are getting the best deal for the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Got it all done quickly and they even delivered. Good price. Minimum hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Jesus my saleperson was great.I got exactly what I was looking for.Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
The sales consultant was great. The issues that I had was that I was given the wrong information that decided whether or not I would make the trip because I live 5.35 hours away. Then the manager was nothing but rude about their mistake and even commented about how much he hated doing business on-line and over the phone. Before making the trip, I requested a call back from a manager to discuss final details and numbers, that never happened. I was contacted the morning of purchase by again, the sales rep which confirmed and assured me that everything was legit. So, as you can see there was more than 3 mistakes coming from the entire team. The manager never apologized but insited that it was just a simple error. An error that of course did not seem to bother him because of course it was not him that was lied to nor did he make the drive to purchase the vehicle. When I was asked what I wanted them to do to make it right my reply was to honor the deal that I was given and to please, stop wasting my time by argueing with me about a mistake that was in writing by the sales rep, email, and was verballing communicated to me by HIS team. He refused and stated the only issue he saw was that a manager should have contacted me back. I planned on driving and returning home with no issues and in a safe and timely hour. I received the phone call some time after 10 AM and arrived at VW after 4 PM and did not leave there till 9:50 PM which got me home after 3 AM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
I was treated professionally from start to finish (including post sale follow-up calls & e-mails). I came in pre-approved through my credit union with an exceptional interest rate. They asked if I would allow them to try & beat that rate and they did. I plan on using them again, when I buy the next car for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
They responded but I have not spoken to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Metro Volkswagon, but I will certainly consider them when I'm ready to purchase. The used car sales manager Waldo and sales person Juan are very nice - no pressure from them at all. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Good initial response, but slow after that. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto USA Ltd - 90 listings
1316 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
1 review
California Connection Auto Leasing - 24 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 2 listings
1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Southwest Auto Group
3000 Fort Worth Hwy Hudson Oaks, TX 76087
2 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities
5555 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
8 reviews
Southwest Volkswagen
2951 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
4 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 470 listings
1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014
28 reviews
Bobby Beck’s McKinney Volkswagen - 422 listings
3600 S. Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
17 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen - 278 listings
12635 LBJ Freeway Garland, TX 75041
14 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson - 348 listings
300 N. Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
25 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 702 listings
5010 State Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034
48 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 289 listings
893 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
13 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 18 listings
10849 Composite Dr Dallas, TX 75220
5 reviews
Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington
1461 East Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850