Metro Volkswagen

2035 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062
Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 460-9263

Service: (866) 705-3288

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/20/59/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-511092582728334068-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 102,579

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Panther Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $7,998, 102,579 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/59/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5587794868440626054-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 34,876

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,888, 34,876 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/21/18/2012_ram_1500-pic-7891315167670558627-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 56,646

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $18,998, 56,646 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/55/2014_nissan_juke-pic-1641728108168880940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $16,598

Mileage: 29,459

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $16,598, 29,459 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/55/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8900722184870526110-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 29,622

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,998, 29,622 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/54/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-886825375055556500-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 14,168

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $18,888, 14,168 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/23/59/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-4957824492432658960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 13,118

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $18,998, 13,118 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/15/17/2015_dodge_journey-pic-1965697080887416545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 26,715

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $18,998, 26,715 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/21/13/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2335949393543528724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 56,168

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $21,995, 56,168 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/54/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6113056965221236727-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 55,964

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,998, 55,964 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/23/35/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1223355433771206324-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 45,335

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ SV for sale - $9,988, 45,335 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/00/02/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6602399787345079896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 40,116

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $12,498, 40,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/23/59/2015_nissan_versa-pic-515823061229529502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 19,251

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa for sale - $10,498, 19,251 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/54/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5825799588915609405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 36,751

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,998, 36,751 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/15/17/2016_dodge_dart-pic-2743136987324481816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 9,316

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearco Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $12,998, 9,316 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Kevin! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 26, 2016
Reggie was very transparent and it helped us to be able to make a good purchase for a car for our daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Alissa for the kind words about Reggie! We are thrilled that he provided you with an enjoyable car buying experience!
Dec 5, 2016
Had to ask multiple times for additional photos. 3-4 days after initial contact I got the photos taken at dusk so I still couldn't see what I asked for... when the photo came there was no message saying where they were from, when looking for a specific car and the poor quality of photos it took time figure out where/ who, they came from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello AJ, thank you for bringing your experience to my attention.  That should not have happened when a customer needs photographs, and I would like to try to make things right. Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Adam Moore
General Manager
Amoore@Metrovw.com
Oct 20, 2016
We got an email from the Internet manager on a Tuesday that this car available and confirmed we would visit that afternoon. When we arrived were told after we got there that the car has been sold on Saturday. Was not happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
(972) 659-4034
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service with really helpful salespeople
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello Adam,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Osr
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 6, 2016
Excellent, very friendly, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Phill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
Wanted to see the vehicle and the sales manager had taken it for the weekend. they were supposed to call me when it was back but I never got the call to come see that car. I did get calls for other cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you could not see the vehicle and that you were not contacted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer contacted me back and he promised to give for the internet price ($16,995). Based on that i have applied for Bank loan. Next day when i contacted him. He said the car has been transferred to another dealer though it is available on their website. This is ridiculous and i haven't seen a worst dealer as such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Good salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2016
AliVegan
The sales team was great. The finance team was shady at best. The pressure sales tactics they use to sell gap insurance and protection packages was the only negative experience I had with Metro VW. Do yourself a favor and research options for gap insurance (which is less expensive through your insurance company for new cars and probably not needed if you're putting money down on a used car) and (extended) warranties before you close, because they will pressure you to buy on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

AliVegan, I am sorry to hear your experience was not perfect at my store.  Is there anything I can do to make it right?  Please contact me!

Adam Moore - General Manager
amoore@Metrovw.com
May 9, 2016
sacoma
Very pushy to get your info, but where a bit too secretive for my liking. I told them what time I get out of work an they continued to call, text and e-mail me while I was working, Ended up going with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Sacoma, I am sorry to hear you experienced this, I am the General Manager and I'd be happy to help in the future if I can.

Sincerely,
Scott Sharp
tsharp@vwofalamoheights.com
Mar 6, 2016
grasshopper53
the dealer was very polite and was willing to work with me once I got all necessary papers together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2016
The Infinity M37 is owned by the Pre owned Sales Mgr, and the car is overpriced and he refused to budge on the price, not even $1.00 because he has emotional ties to the car. Please don't waste your time going to this dealership. Also the car was Filthy Dirty, and they refused to at least wash the car off before showing to me, and taking it for a test drive.... Hello Metro Volks Wagon... A first impression is a lasting impression. That car will sit there or be sold to the auction, due to the stubborn Mgr, the overpricing, and lack of detailing a car prior to showing a customer. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership or waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Tommy,

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with your shopping at Metro Volkswagen. We update our pricing daily to make sure we have the best market prices in 100 mi radius. Based on your circumstances I will gladly offer you an additional $500 discount on the M37 you were looking at. If you would like to discuss further please call me directly at 972-659-4034.

Thank you for your feedback,

Adam Moore
General Manager
Metro Volkswagen
Dec 20, 2015
When contacted the dealer reponded that the "deals" listed were not available but that they had new deals and I was more than welcome to visit. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Miguel , I apologize that you are frustrated regarding the online Advertising we have . We do in fact have every vehicle listed online here in our inventory . There is a stop sale on some of them right now from the manufacturer. There will be a fix from the manufacturer released shortly at that time we will be able to sell the vehicles you saw listed . We also have discounted the price of the 2016 Passat`s to what you can get a new 2015 for  !!
Oct 17, 2015
Reggi was very informative and great! He makes sure u are getting the best deal for the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Got it all done quickly and they even delivered. Good price. Minimum hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Jesus my saleperson was great.I got exactly what I was looking for.Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 7, 2013
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
The sales consultant was great. The issues that I had was that I was given the wrong information that decided whether or not I would make the trip because I live 5.35 hours away. Then the manager was nothing but rude about their mistake and even commented about how much he hated doing business on-line and over the phone. Before making the trip, I requested a call back from a manager to discuss final details and numbers, that never happened. I was contacted the morning of purchase by again, the sales rep which confirmed and assured me that everything was legit. So, as you can see there was more than 3 mistakes coming from the entire team. The manager never apologized but insited that it was just a simple error. An error that of course did not seem to bother him because of course it was not him that was lied to nor did he make the drive to purchase the vehicle. When I was asked what I wanted them to do to make it right my reply was to honor the deal that I was given and to please, stop wasting my time by argueing with me about a mistake that was in writing by the sales rep, email, and was verballing communicated to me by HIS team. He refused and stated the only issue he saw was that a manager should have contacted me back. I planned on driving and returning home with no issues and in a safe and timely hour. I received the phone call some time after 10 AM and arrived at VW after 4 PM and did not leave there till 9:50 PM which got me home after 3 AM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
I was treated professionally from start to finish (including post sale follow-up calls & e-mails). I came in pre-approved through my credit union with an exceptional interest rate. They asked if I would allow them to try & beat that rate and they did. I plan on using them again, when I buy the next car for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
They responded but I have not spoken to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Metro Volkswagon, but I will certainly consider them when I'm ready to purchase. The used car sales manager Waldo and sales person Juan are very nice - no pressure from them at all. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Good initial response, but slow after that. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southwest Volkswagen - 116 listings

2951 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

2 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 5 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Auto USA Ltd

1316 E Irving Blvd, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Midsouth Automotive Group

8811 John W. Carpenter Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

1 review
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities - 233 listings

5555 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX 75209

6 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 376 listings

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76014

15 reviews
Bobby Beck’s McKinney Volkswagen - 186 listings

3600 S. Central Expressway, Mckinney, TX 75070

10 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson - 234 listings

300 N. Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

21 reviews
Southwest Auto Group - 636 listings

3001 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

7 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 332 listings

5010 State Hwy 121, Frisco, TX 75034

33 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 233 listings

893 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

8 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 1177 listings

10849 Composite Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

17 reviews
Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington

1461 East Interstate 20, Arlington, TX 76018

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway, Garland, TX 75041

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295