Metro Volkswagen

2035 W Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (972) 460-9263

Service: (972) 659-4099

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/16/44/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8647182442900955921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $17,930

Mileage: 36,198

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,930, 36,198 miles with Value Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/50/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3206875921860066957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI w/ Sunroof, Sound, and Navigation Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $17,549

Mileage: 20,908

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle TDI w/ Sunroof, Sound, and Navigation for sale - $17,549, 20,908 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/50/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-731627595535871335-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 26,671

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $16,700, 26,671 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/11/17/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-4377480455045708567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 38,448

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $14,500, 38,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/19/03/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1552937018717292163-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 36,469

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV for sale - $11,900, 36,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/17/16/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1296646184234073882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 4,686

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Gold Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $49,995, 4,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/19/50/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-904937064816882553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $49,950

Mileage: 5,038

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Oak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg TDI Lux for sale - $49,950, 5,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/22/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-3794235339102325017-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 65,802

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $16,000, 65,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/58/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3130376842099411089-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 79,458

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $11,000, 79,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/01/45/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-9027815298172798824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 26,855

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $13,900, 26,855 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/44/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7927408826208145154-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $28,275

Mileage: 10,808

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 for sale - $28,275, 10,808 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/16/45/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3737156824789165590-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 41,570

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,300, 41,570 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/22/46/2017_ford_taurus-pic-36029780567794257-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 14,275

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $23,000, 14,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/22/51/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2664339369114323064-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,748

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $6,995, 117,748 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/20/02/2017_nissan_370z-pic-7700378702253466259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 5,147

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $30,000, 5,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 3, 2017
I contacted the dealer 4 times and emailed them twice. When I got someone on the phone named Lydia, I made an offer. She said she would call me back after speaking to the manager. She didn't . I called her again the next day and my call again want returned. When I finally talked to her. She told me that they wouldn't take a deposit if i wast there in tx. They also said they wouldn't take a bank transfer from me to them, buying the gar sight unseen. They were completely unwilling to work with or return my call because I was out of state. The dealer shouldn't advertise nationally if they aren't willing to deal with someone that was willing to pay what the car was listed for and fly in and drive home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

We are very sorry that we were not able to come to terms with you on this vehicle prior to it's sale. We will certainly use your feedback as a learning experience for our team and we apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Apr 1, 2017
Manijur67
The sales person was very nice he called to tell me he had already sold the car but could help me find another one at their other stores.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello and thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate it!
Feb 26, 2017
Very smooth and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you John !  It was a pleasure doing business with you . Let us know if you need anything at all in the future
Jan 21, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Kevin! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 26, 2016
Reggie was very transparent and it helped us to be able to make a good purchase for a car for our daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Alissa for the kind words about Reggie! We are thrilled that he provided you with an enjoyable car buying experience!
Dec 5, 2016
Had to ask multiple times for additional photos. 3-4 days after initial contact I got the photos taken at dusk so I still couldn't see what I asked for... when the photo came there was no message saying where they were from, when looking for a specific car and the poor quality of photos it took time figure out where/ who, they came from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello AJ, thank you for bringing your experience to my attention.  That should not have happened when a customer needs photographs, and I would like to try to make things right. Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Adam Moore
General Manager
Amoore@Metrovw.com
Oct 20, 2016
We got an email from the Internet manager on a Tuesday that this car available and confirmed we would visit that afternoon. When we arrived were told after we got there that the car has been sold on Saturday. Was not happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
(972) 659-4034
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service with really helpful salespeople
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello Adam,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Osr
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 6, 2016
Excellent, very friendly, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Phill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
Wanted to see the vehicle and the sales manager had taken it for the weekend. they were supposed to call me when it was back but I never got the call to come see that car. I did get calls for other cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you could not see the vehicle and that you were not contacted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer contacted me back and he promised to give for the internet price ($16,995). Based on that i have applied for Bank loan. Next day when i contacted him. He said the car has been transferred to another dealer though it is available on their website. This is ridiculous and i haven't seen a worst dealer as such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Good salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2016
AliVegan
The sales team was great. The finance team was shady at best. The pressure sales tactics they use to sell gap insurance and protection packages was the only negative experience I had with Metro VW. Do yourself a favor and research options for gap insurance (which is less expensive through your insurance company for new cars and probably not needed if you're putting money down on a used car) and (extended) warranties before you close, because they will pressure you to buy on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

AliVegan, I am sorry to hear your experience was not perfect at my store.  Is there anything I can do to make it right?  Please contact me!

Adam Moore - General Manager
amoore@Metrovw.com
May 9, 2016
sacoma
Very pushy to get your info, but where a bit too secretive for my liking. I told them what time I get out of work an they continued to call, text and e-mail me while I was working, Ended up going with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Sacoma, I am sorry to hear you experienced this, I am the General Manager and I'd be happy to help in the future if I can.

Sincerely,
Scott Sharp
tsharp@vwofalamoheights.com
Mar 6, 2016
grasshopper53
the dealer was very polite and was willing to work with me once I got all necessary papers together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2016
The Infinity M37 is owned by the Pre owned Sales Mgr, and the car is overpriced and he refused to budge on the price, not even $1.00 because he has emotional ties to the car. Please don't waste your time going to this dealership. Also the car was Filthy Dirty, and they refused to at least wash the car off before showing to me, and taking it for a test drive.... Hello Metro Volks Wagon... A first impression is a lasting impression. That car will sit there or be sold to the auction, due to the stubborn Mgr, the overpricing, and lack of detailing a car prior to showing a customer. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership or waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Tommy,

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with your shopping at Metro Volkswagen. We update our pricing daily to make sure we have the best market prices in 100 mi radius. Based on your circumstances I will gladly offer you an additional $500 discount on the M37 you were looking at. If you would like to discuss further please call me directly at 972-659-4034.

Thank you for your feedback,

Adam Moore
General Manager
Metro Volkswagen
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 20, 2015
When contacted the dealer reponded that the "deals" listed were not available but that they had new deals and I was more than welcome to visit. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Miguel , I apologize that you are frustrated regarding the online Advertising we have . We do in fact have every vehicle listed online here in our inventory . There is a stop sale on some of them right now from the manufacturer. There will be a fix from the manufacturer released shortly at that time we will be able to sell the vehicles you saw listed . We also have discounted the price of the 2016 Passat`s to what you can get a new 2015 for  !!
Oct 17, 2015
Reggi was very informative and great! He makes sure u are getting the best deal for the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Got it all done quickly and they even delivered. Good price. Minimum hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Jesus my saleperson was great.I got exactly what I was looking for.Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
The sales consultant was great. The issues that I had was that I was given the wrong information that decided whether or not I would make the trip because I live 5.35 hours away. Then the manager was nothing but rude about their mistake and even commented about how much he hated doing business on-line and over the phone. Before making the trip, I requested a call back from a manager to discuss final details and numbers, that never happened. I was contacted the morning of purchase by again, the sales rep which confirmed and assured me that everything was legit. So, as you can see there was more than 3 mistakes coming from the entire team. The manager never apologized but insited that it was just a simple error. An error that of course did not seem to bother him because of course it was not him that was lied to nor did he make the drive to purchase the vehicle. When I was asked what I wanted them to do to make it right my reply was to honor the deal that I was given and to please, stop wasting my time by argueing with me about a mistake that was in writing by the sales rep, email, and was verballing communicated to me by HIS team. He refused and stated the only issue he saw was that a manager should have contacted me back. I planned on driving and returning home with no issues and in a safe and timely hour. I received the phone call some time after 10 AM and arrived at VW after 4 PM and did not leave there till 9:50 PM which got me home after 3 AM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
I was treated professionally from start to finish (including post sale follow-up calls & e-mails). I came in pre-approved through my credit union with an exceptional interest rate. They asked if I would allow them to try & beat that rate and they did. I plan on using them again, when I buy the next car for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
They responded but I have not spoken to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Metro Volkswagon, but I will certainly consider them when I'm ready to purchase. The used car sales manager Waldo and sales person Juan are very nice - no pressure from them at all. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Good initial response, but slow after that. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

SouthWest Auto Group - 32 listings
3000 Fort Worth Hwy Hudson Oaks, TX 76087
2 reviews
California Connection Auto Leasing - 29 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 2 listings
1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Accel Auto Group
1700 Parkside Ave Irving, TX 75061
1 review
Irving Trucks Inc
1701 E. Hwy 356 Irving, TX 75060
1 review
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities - 160 listings
5555 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
8 reviews
SouthWest Volkswagen - 235 listings
2951 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
4 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 496 listings
1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014
30 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen - 316 listings
12635 LBJ Freeway Garland, TX 75041
16 reviews
Bobby Beck’s McKinney Volkswagen - 351 listings
3600 S. Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
20 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson - 366 listings
300 N. Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
27 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 655 listings
5010 State Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034
49 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 329 listings
893 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
14 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 48 listings
10849 Composite Dr Dallas, TX 75220
5 reviews
Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington
1461 East Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000