Metro Volkswagen

2035 W Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062 - Map & Directions

Sales: (972) 460-9263

Service: (866) 705-3288

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/14/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-8078553485133531258-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 19,322

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $18,888, 19,322 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/52/2013_ford_edge-pic-7532105817973115351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 60,231

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,998, 60,231 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/52/2016_jeep_compass-pic-1841032504068820605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 9,788

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,998, 9,788 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/14/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-3713755639410159544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 35,498

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $8,990, 35,498 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/52/2013_ford_focus-pic-3103892110656197916-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 26,238

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $16,998, 26,238 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/22/16/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3512264806887233987-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 48,951

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,888, 48,951 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/17/2015_kia_forte-pic-4636714277044703480-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 15,895

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,998, 15,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/00/14/2015_nissan_versa-pic-5326945629311175328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 22,661

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,888, 22,661 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/52/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2484161637108421260-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Rallye Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 75,571

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Laguna Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Rallye for sale - $8,888, 75,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/16/2015_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-8241757438305979043-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 33,571

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Apex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $9,600, 33,571 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/21/15/2012_honda_cr-z-pic-3048518891140204990-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 51,146

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: North Shore Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback for sale - $8,988, 51,146 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/12/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2397845442212318309-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 24,808

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $8,998, 24,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/03/52/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-8358611884915473745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 19,975

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,998, 19,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/21/13/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-3843410180967874288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 30,656

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,998, 30,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/01/14/2014_kia_soul-pic-42578461629551976-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 51,850

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kale Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,998, 51,850 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 20, 2016
We got an email from the Internet manager on a Tuesday that this car available and confirmed we would visit that afternoon. When we arrived were told after we got there that the car has been sold on Saturday. Was not happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
(972) 659-4034
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service with really helpful salespeople
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Hello Adam,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Osr
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 6, 2016
Excellent, very friendly, courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Phill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
Wanted to see the vehicle and the sales manager had taken it for the weekend. they were supposed to call me when it was back but I never got the call to come see that car. I did get calls for other cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you could not see the vehicle and that you were not contacted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer contacted me back and he promised to give for the internet price ($16,995). Based on that i have applied for Bank loan. Next day when i contacted him. He said the car has been transferred to another dealer though it is available on their website. This is ridiculous and i haven't seen a worst dealer as such.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Good salesmanship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you!
Jun 12, 2016
AliVegan
The sales team was great. The finance team was shady at best. The pressure sales tactics they use to sell gap insurance and protection packages was the only negative experience I had with Metro VW. Do yourself a favor and research options for gap insurance (which is less expensive through your insurance company for new cars and probably not needed if you're putting money down on a used car) and (extended) warranties before you close, because they will pressure you to buy on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

AliVegan, I am sorry to hear your experience was not perfect at my store.  Is there anything I can do to make it right?  Please contact me!

Adam Moore - General Manager
amoore@Metrovw.com
May 9, 2016
sacoma
Very pushy to get your info, but where a bit too secretive for my liking. I told them what time I get out of work an they continued to call, text and e-mail me while I was working, Ended up going with another dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Sacoma, I am sorry to hear you experienced this, I am the General Manager and I'd be happy to help in the future if I can.

Sincerely,
Scott Sharp
tsharp@vwofalamoheights.com
Mar 6, 2016
grasshopper53
the dealer was very polite and was willing to work with me once I got all necessary papers together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2016
The Infinity M37 is owned by the Pre owned Sales Mgr, and the car is overpriced and he refused to budge on the price, not even $1.00 because he has emotional ties to the car. Please don't waste your time going to this dealership. Also the car was Filthy Dirty, and they refused to at least wash the car off before showing to me, and taking it for a test drive.... Hello Metro Volks Wagon... A first impression is a lasting impression. That car will sit there or be sold to the auction, due to the stubborn Mgr, the overpricing, and lack of detailing a car prior to showing a customer. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership or waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Tommy,

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with your shopping at Metro Volkswagen. We update our pricing daily to make sure we have the best market prices in 100 mi radius. Based on your circumstances I will gladly offer you an additional $500 discount on the M37 you were looking at. If you would like to discuss further please call me directly at 972-659-4034.

Thank you for your feedback,

Adam Moore
General Manager
Metro Volkswagen
Dec 20, 2015
When contacted the dealer reponded that the "deals" listed were not available but that they had new deals and I was more than welcome to visit. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Volkswagen:

Miguel , I apologize that you are frustrated regarding the online Advertising we have . We do in fact have every vehicle listed online here in our inventory . There is a stop sale on some of them right now from the manufacturer. There will be a fix from the manufacturer released shortly at that time we will be able to sell the vehicles you saw listed . We also have discounted the price of the 2016 Passat`s to what you can get a new 2015 for  !!
Oct 17, 2015
Reggi was very informative and great! He makes sure u are getting the best deal for the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2015
Got it all done quickly and they even delivered. Good price. Minimum hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Jesus my saleperson was great.I got exactly what I was looking for.Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 7, 2013
They were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
The sales consultant was great. The issues that I had was that I was given the wrong information that decided whether or not I would make the trip because I live 5.35 hours away. Then the manager was nothing but rude about their mistake and even commented about how much he hated doing business on-line and over the phone. Before making the trip, I requested a call back from a manager to discuss final details and numbers, that never happened. I was contacted the morning of purchase by again, the sales rep which confirmed and assured me that everything was legit. So, as you can see there was more than 3 mistakes coming from the entire team. The manager never apologized but insited that it was just a simple error. An error that of course did not seem to bother him because of course it was not him that was lied to nor did he make the drive to purchase the vehicle. When I was asked what I wanted them to do to make it right my reply was to honor the deal that I was given and to please, stop wasting my time by argueing with me about a mistake that was in writing by the sales rep, email, and was verballing communicated to me by HIS team. He refused and stated the only issue he saw was that a manager should have contacted me back. I planned on driving and returning home with no issues and in a safe and timely hour. I received the phone call some time after 10 AM and arrived at VW after 4 PM and did not leave there till 9:50 PM which got me home after 3 AM.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
I was treated professionally from start to finish (including post sale follow-up calls & e-mails). I came in pre-approved through my credit union with an exceptional interest rate. They asked if I would allow them to try & beat that rate and they did. I plan on using them again, when I buy the next car for my wife.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2012
They responded but I have not spoken to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2012
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Metro Volkswagon, but I will certainly consider them when I'm ready to purchase. The used car sales manager Waldo and sales person Juan are very nice - no pressure from them at all. Good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Good initial response, but slow after that. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lonestar Automart Inc. - 9 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd., Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Irving Trucks Inc

1701 E. Hwy 356, Irving, TX 75060

1 review
Midsouth Automotive Group

8811 John W. Carpenter Freeway, Dallas, TX 75247

1 review
Makka Auto Sales

2105 Royal Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Autobahn Volkswagen

3000 White Settlement Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76107

1 review
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities - 226 listings

5555 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX 75209

7 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson - 264 listings

300 N. Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080

20 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 408 listings

1400 Tech Centre Pkwy, Arlington, TX 76014

13 reviews
Randall Reed Volkswagen of McKinney - 221 listings

3600 S. Central Expressway, Mckinney, TX 75070

9 reviews
Southwest Auto Group - 218 listings

3001 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

6 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 300 listings

5010 State Hwy 121, Frisco, TX 75034

27 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen

893 S Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

9 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway, Garland, TX 75041

2 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 29 listings

10849 Composite Dr, Dallas, TX 75220

1 review
Southwest Volkswagen - 127 listings

2951 Fort Worth Hwy, Weatherford, TX 76087

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695