Metro Volkswagen

2035 W Airport Fwy
Irving, TX 75062

Sales: (972) 460-9263

Service: (972) 659-4099

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/12/46/2016_dodge_dart-pic-3986420989890044390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 48,042

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,491, 48,042 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/17/44/2015_honda_accord-pic-5821954199414578812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 13,202

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,991, 13,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/03/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-9061952566326492812-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 123,825

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $13,991, 123,825 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/23/46/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5049145836024836029-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Great Deal

Price: $23,491

Mileage: 8,588

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $23,491, 8,588 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/06/2015_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2943219977315198816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 25,794

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $14,491, 25,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/17/55/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1576913892973132600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 30,926

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke NISMO AWD for sale - $16,991, 30,926 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/10/06/2014_volkswagen_routan-pic-7131384441552564811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Routan S Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 57,490

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Routan S for sale - $9,995, 57,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/06/13/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5353666722124344449-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $12,491

Mileage: 48,440

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $12,491, 48,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/18/32/2016_audi_a6-pic-7375023143846413536-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 50,024

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $28,991, 50,024 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/18/32/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-2556004737328106239-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $15,391

Mileage: 48,127

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $15,391, 48,127 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/18/01/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-595637919480067974-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Good Deal

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 8,342

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $24,491, 8,342 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/05/50/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6639742490165667261-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $17,190

Mileage: 12,226

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $17,190, 12,226 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/06/23/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7025841665406444458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 22,397

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $17,991, 22,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/18/01/2016_subaru_forester-pic-4422390260832580311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 41,686

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $24,491, 41,686 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/17/44/2017_bmw_x1-pic-5629385722487737012-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Fair Deal

Price: $28,491

Mileage: 27,807

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $28,491, 27,807 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Very responsive. Didn't work out but they were good to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words Kirk!
Jun 1, 2018
Kasi Malla
The vehicle posting has Navigation listed. When I checked in person, it did not have any.
Response from current dealership:
Sir/Ma'am we are sorry that there may have been a misunderstanding as that is never our intent. We strive to provide clear and accurate information. However, we cannot assist with your comment as it does not refer to any specific unit.
May 31, 2018
Quick and easy, and super friendly people.
Response from current dealership:
Kelly, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad that everything went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
May 27, 2018
Quick, no hassle.
Response from current dealership:
Ernie,
Thank you for giving our team a perfect 5 Star review. We hope that you enjoy your beautiful new car. Cheers.
May 26, 2018
Donna Dodd Silvia
5
Nice cars. Good Prices.
Response from current dealership:
Donna, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We appreciate you and thank you for spreading the word.
Apr 7, 2018
They were just great to deal with all the people I contacted were just great and very helpful , what a car
Response from current dealership:
Allen, Thank you for your great review. We very much appreciate great clients like you. Enjoy your new car.
Mar 20, 2018
Good staff.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you James!
Feb 23, 2018
Very prompt and professional customer service. From the salesman to financing all the way professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!
Feb 7, 2018
Monetirenee
I loved It John was helpful , definitely will be back !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 3, 2017
I contacted the dealer 4 times and emailed them twice. When I got someone on the phone named Lydia, I made an offer. She said she would call me back after speaking to the manager. She didn't . I called her again the next day and my call again want returned. When I finally talked to her. She told me that they wouldn't take a deposit if i wast there in tx. They also said they wouldn't take a bank transfer from me to them, buying the gar sight unseen. They were completely unwilling to work with or return my call because I was out of state. The dealer shouldn't advertise nationally if they aren't willing to deal with someone that was willing to pay what the car was listed for and fly in and drive home.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are very sorry that we were not able to come to terms with you on this vehicle prior to it's sale. We will certainly use your feedback as a learning experience for our team and we apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Apr 1, 2017
Manijur67
The sales person was very nice he called to tell me he had already sold the car but could help me find another one at their other stores.
Response from current dealership:
Hello and thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate it!
Feb 26, 2017
Very smooth and professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John !  It was a pleasure doing business with you . Let us know if you need anything at all in the future
Jan 21, 2017
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kevin! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 26, 2016
Reggie was very transparent and it helped us to be able to make a good purchase for a car for our daughter.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Alissa for the kind words about Reggie! We are thrilled that he provided you with an enjoyable car buying experience!
Dec 5, 2016
Had to ask multiple times for additional photos. 3-4 days after initial contact I got the photos taken at dusk so I still couldn't see what I asked for... when the photo came there was no message saying where they were from, when looking for a specific car and the poor quality of photos it took time figure out where/ who, they came from.
Response from current dealership:
Hello AJ, thank you for bringing your experience to my attention.  That should not have happened when a customer needs photographs, and I would like to try to make things right. Can you please contact me when you have a moment?

Adam Moore
General Manager
Amoore@Metrovw.com
Oct 20, 2016
We got an email from the Internet manager on a Tuesday that this car available and confirmed we would visit that afternoon. When we arrived were told after we got there that the car has been sold on Saturday. Was not happy.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
(972) 659-4034
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent service with really helpful salespeople
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Adam,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate your business. Please come back to visit with us again.
Oct 10, 2016
Osr
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 6, 2016
Excellent, very friendly, courteous
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Phill for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
Wanted to see the vehicle and the sales manager had taken it for the weekend. they were supposed to call me when it was back but I never got the call to come see that car. I did get calls for other cars
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that you could not see the vehicle and that you were not contacted. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Aug 10, 2016
Dealer contacted me back and he promised to give for the internet price ($16,995). Based on that i have applied for Bank loan. Next day when i contacted him. He said the car has been transferred to another dealer though it is available on their website. This is ridiculous and i haven't seen a worst dealer as such.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was transferred. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (972) 659-4046. I look forward to speaking with you.

Adam Moore
General Manager
Jul 19, 2016
Good salesmanship
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 2, 2016
excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Read 14 old reviews
Jun 12, 2016
AliVegan
The sales team was great. The finance team was shady at best. The pressure sales tactics they use to sell gap insurance and protection packages was the only negative experience I had with Metro VW. Do yourself a favor and research options for gap insurance (which is less expensive through your insurance company for new cars and probably not needed if you're putting money down on a used car) and (extended) warranties before you close, because they will pressure you to buy on the spot.
Response from current dealership:
AliVegan, I am sorry to hear your experience was not perfect at my store.  Is there anything I can do to make it right?  Please contact me!

Adam Moore - General Manager
amoore@Metrovw.com
May 9, 2016
sacoma
Very pushy to get your info, but where a bit too secretive for my liking. I told them what time I get out of work an they continued to call, text and e-mail me while I was working, Ended up going with another dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Sacoma, I am sorry to hear you experienced this, I am the General Manager and I'd be happy to help in the future if I can.

Sincerely,
Scott Sharp
tsharp@vwofalamoheights.com
Mar 6, 2016
grasshopper53
the dealer was very polite and was willing to work with me once I got all necessary papers together.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 17, 2016
The Infinity M37 is owned by the Pre owned Sales Mgr, and the car is overpriced and he refused to budge on the price, not even $1.00 because he has emotional ties to the car. Please don't waste your time going to this dealership. Also the car was Filthy Dirty, and they refused to at least wash the car off before showing to me, and taking it for a test drive.... Hello Metro Volks Wagon... A first impression is a lasting impression. That car will sit there or be sold to the auction, due to the stubborn Mgr, the overpricing, and lack of detailing a car prior to showing a customer. I would not recommend anyone to go to this dealership or waste your time.
Response from current dealership:
Tommy,

I'm sorry to hear you had a less than pleasurable experience with your shopping at Metro Volkswagen. We update our pricing daily to make sure we have the best market prices in 100 mi radius. Based on your circumstances I will gladly offer you an additional $500 discount on the M37 you were looking at. If you would like to discuss further please call me directly at 972-659-4034.

Thank you for your feedback,

Adam Moore
General Manager
Metro Volkswagen
Dec 20, 2015
When contacted the dealer reponded that the "deals" listed were not available but that they had new deals and I was more than welcome to visit. Waste of time.
Response from current dealership:
Miguel , I apologize that you are frustrated regarding the online Advertising we have . We do in fact have every vehicle listed online here in our inventory . There is a stop sale on some of them right now from the manufacturer. There will be a fix from the manufacturer released shortly at that time we will be able to sell the vehicles you saw listed . We also have discounted the price of the 2016 Passat`s to what you can get a new 2015 for  !!
Oct 17, 2015
Reggi was very informative and great! He makes sure u are getting the best deal for the best price.
Sep 28, 2015
Got it all done quickly and they even delivered. Good price. Minimum hassle.
Apr 27, 2015
Jesus my saleperson was great.I got exactly what I was looking for.Thanks.
Jul 7, 2013
They were great.
May 13, 2013
The sales consultant was great. The issues that I had was that I was given the wrong information that decided whether or not I would make the trip because I live 5.35 hours away. Then the manager was nothing but rude about their mistake and even commented about how much he hated doing business on-line and over the phone. Before making the trip, I requested a call back from a manager to discuss final details and numbers, that never happened. I was contacted the morning of purchase by again, the sales rep which confirmed and assured me that everything was legit. So, as you can see there was more than 3 mistakes coming from the entire team. The manager never apologized but insited that it was just a simple error. An error that of course did not seem to bother him because of course it was not him that was lied to nor did he make the drive to purchase the vehicle. When I was asked what I wanted them to do to make it right my reply was to honor the deal that I was given and to please, stop wasting my time by argueing with me about a mistake that was in writing by the sales rep, email, and was verballing communicated to me by HIS team. He refused and stated the only issue he saw was that a manager should have contacted me back. I planned on driving and returning home with no issues and in a safe and timely hour. I received the phone call some time after 10 AM and arrived at VW after 4 PM and did not leave there till 9:50 PM which got me home after 3 AM.
Jul 24, 2012
gordonb50
I was treated professionally from start to finish (including post sale follow-up calls & e-mails). I came in pre-approved through my credit union with an exceptional interest rate. They asked if I would allow them to try & beat that rate and they did. I plan on using them again, when I buy the next car for my wife.
Jul 14, 2012
They responded but I have not spoken to them.
Jul 10, 2012
I didn't purchase a vehicle from Metro Volkswagon, but I will certainly consider them when I'm ready to purchase. The used car sales manager Waldo and sales person Juan are very nice - no pressure from them at all. Good customer service.
Dec 6, 2011
Good initial response, but slow after that. I didn't purchase from this dealer.

Other Nearby Dealers

SouthWest Auto Group aka: Gilchrist Automotive Group - 49 listings
3000 Fort Worth Hwy Hudson Oaks, TX 76087
2 reviews
Texas Car Pros - 10 listings
2921 Conejos Dr Fort Worth, TX 76116
1 review
California Connection Auto Leasing - 8 listings
1915 PETERS RD Suite 106 Irving, TX 75061
2 reviews
Auto Plaza of Texas
1660 N. Beltline Rd. Irving, TX 75061
1 review
Synergy Motors Inc
1938 E Irving Blvd Irving, TX 75060
2 reviews
SouthWest Volkswagen - 154 listings
2951 Fort Worth Hwy Weatherford, TX 76087
7 reviews
Hiley Mazda Volkswagen of Arlington - 439 listings
1400 Tech Centre Pkwy Arlington, TX 76014
33 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Park Cities - 166 listings
5555 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
9 reviews
Lewisville Volkswagen - 179 listings
893 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
12 reviews
Rusty Wallis Volkswagen - 213 listings
12635 LBJ Freeway Garland, TX 75041
21 reviews
McKinney Volkswagen - 173 listings
3600 S. Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75070
18 reviews
Clay Cooley Volkswagen of Richardson - 244 listings
300 N. Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
30 reviews
Hendrick Volkswagen Frisco - 442 listings
5010 State Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034
45 reviews
Clay Cooley Motor Company - 22 listings
10849 Composite Dr Dallas, TX 75220
4 reviews
Hiley Volkswagen of Arlington - 13 listings
1461 East Interstate 20 Arlington, TX 76018

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 189,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
456 Great Deals out of 38,177 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,976 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
350 Great Deals out of 29,396 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,032 Great Deals out of 123,553 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,571 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
584 Great Deals out of 76,378 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,104 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
870 Great Deals out of 71,649 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
683 Great Deals out of 76,765 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
468 Great Deals out of 45,629 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
655 Great Deals out of 64,736 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
665 Great Deals out of 102,710 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,186 Great Deals out of 104,737 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,165 Great Deals out of 87,294 listings starting at $2,295