Metro Auto Exchange Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

729-733 Rahway Ave
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 469-6222

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-6174607492687156930-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,142

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 98,716

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL for sale - $4,999, 98,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2011_nissan_versa-pic-6342932495348841311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,198

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 80,059

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 80,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2008_ford_escape-pic-837144035323542648-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,654

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 134,476

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,299, 134,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5793662912144592251-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,960

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 126,932

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,499, 126,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2003_toyota_camry-pic-8718355515579476777-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,363

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 142,494

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $3,999, 142,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2012_toyota_yaris-pic-5896922561479328260-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,970

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 115,762

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $5,499, 115,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-5710762267112310115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,310

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 79,488

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,999, 79,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2007_nissan_versa-pic-4454094633232421521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Versa S Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,119

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 121,701

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Nissan Versa S for sale - $3,999, 121,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/45/2011_mazda_mazda3-pic-4335296569486969390-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$54 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,053

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 121,736

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $5,999, 121,736 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2006_scion_tc-pic-7142684230411092319-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$134 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,365

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 124,677

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,499, 124,677 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-5109584510211579937-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$349 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,650

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 131,661

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD for sale - $4,999, 131,661 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2010_nissan_altima-pic-3188679401562503838-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$537 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,962

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 97,305

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,499, 97,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-4294061493958308630-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$519 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,480

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 111,741

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $4,999, 111,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2009_nissan_versa-pic-7448956541053393310-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$824 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,376

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 127,074

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Versa SL Hatchback for sale - $5,200, 127,074 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/28/2002_hyundai_elantra-pic-3420924911770999497-152x114.jpeg

2002 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 114,827

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2002 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $2,500, 114,827 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Sunbird_1923
The sales person chris was great a pleasure to buy a used car from .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
dealer called me back in 5 min. Good customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

Thank you Mike, We appreciate your business!
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Terrible sales person. No warranty on car even if u've had it for 24 hours. He says if anything shld come up with the car within 3odays, I pay half then they cover the other half. While does that
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

All our Cars are sold with a warranty at our already lower than average asking price, if the price negotiated we will sell the vehicle as-is but we will give customers option to buy a 3rd party warranty at our cost. Unfortunetly with the offer you gave us we would be losing money, I would also like to ad that keep in mind we try to offer our customers the fairest prices and in most cases we are cheaper than most dealers in our area.  We regret that we could not make a deal but next time please be reasonable with your offer and we would love to sell you a vehicle and you the best deal in town.
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

We try to make all our customers happy, Thank You for your business!
Mar 23, 2013
I bought a Honda CRV from this dealer. My experience was less than stellar. The salesperson I worked with was very nice and appeared to have my best interests at heart. In reality, things he told me would be done to make the car inspection worthy in Virginia were not done. The tires had to be replaced, even though he told me that he would put better tires on it. One of the windshield wipers had to be replaced as it was falling apart. The dashboard lighs were out so I had to have the fuse replaced. The boot had to be replaced, which was s warranty item. However, when I purchased the warranty the salesman told me that once I bought it there would be no other charges or deductibles to pay. I would just take the truck to a class A repair shop and it would be 100% taken care of. In reality, there was a $100 deductible. Also, when I First contacted them, I told them I was traveling over an hour to come see the car and we set a date and time for me to come. However when I got there, the car had not been prepared for me to see it or take for a test drive and I had to come back the next day. That in itself is enough to make me not recommend this dealer. While some of the things like the fuse and wiper are minor, the rest are definitely not. I did not expect to have to spend another $1000 after just purchasing the truck to make it road worthy. That money could have been spent on a newer model. I only give. Them 1 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

This customer bought a 10 year old vehicle that she drove 700 miles without a problem to her home state of Virginia, and then for around 2 months after before leaving this review, she was informed that there was a $100 deductable on the 3rd party warranty we gave her at no extra charge, because she lives so far away we couldnt give her a in house warranty. all the complaints she mentions are minor maintenance repairs. and the boot was covered by the warraty, We try to do what we can to make our customers happy and take care of issues she mentioned, but again she was 700 miles away and the warr
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Maxon Buick GMC - 273 listings
2301 US Highway 22 W Union, NJ 07083
1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 56 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
2 reviews
Eston Auto - 44 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
12 reviews
M USA Used Cars Inc - 39 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 32 listings
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
3 reviews
Topchev Auto Sales - 19 listings
127 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
Sanchez Motors LLC - 12 listings
512 Pennsylvania Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Cali Auto Sales
652 Garden St Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC
1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Auto Castle
900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Car Complex
522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036
2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
3 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos
590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016
2 reviews
Rahway Import Auto Sales
1710 W Elizabeth Ave Linden, NJ 07036
1 review
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800