Metro Auto Exchange Inc

729-733 Rahway Ave
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 378-3368

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/57/2011_nissan_versa-pic-1528655168740636051-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,793

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 80,059

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 80,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/49/2008_ford_escape-pic-5809479068362372251-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,122

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 134,476

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,299, 134,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/54/2010_mazda_mazda5-pic-4321841798820682802-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,628

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 77,205

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $5,999, 77,205 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/50/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6162969335359829732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,024

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 113,683

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $5,999, 113,683 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/17/14/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6559825325363494216-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,438

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 126,932

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,499, 126,932 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/27/05/50/2006_volkswagen_passat-pic-4668016803667657864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,899

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 116,458

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 6 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L for sale - $4,999, 116,458 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/51/2003_toyota_camry-pic-5089938662660651035-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,808

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 142,494

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $3,999, 142,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/19/52/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-4719666970961281328-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,625

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 79,488

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,999, 79,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/01/2009_pontiac_g5-pic-5635508765687524331-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,640

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 152,098

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $2,999, 152,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/32/2009_nissan_murano-pic-59157124263561456-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,875

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 150,050

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,999, 150,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/06/39/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-2187115613234703423-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,035

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 98,716

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL for sale - $5,400, 98,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/12/2006_chrysler_pacifica-pic-1290508480295660332-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,050

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 106,461

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Chrysler Pacifica Touring AWD for sale - $4,599, 106,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/07/48/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-3857857987892504777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,470

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 132,930

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla Base for sale - $5,999, 132,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/18/2010_nissan_altima-pic-5749842938874977808-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,724

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 97,305

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,499, 97,305 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/01/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-1535527454125201692-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$117 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,882

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 131,661

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 2WD for sale - $4,999, 131,661 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Sunbird_1923
The sales person chris was great a pleasure to buy a used car from .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
dealer called me back in 5 min. Good customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

Thank you Mike, We appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2015
Terrible sales person. No warranty on car even if u've had it for 24 hours. He says if anything shld come up with the car within 3odays, I pay half then they cover the other half. While does that
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

All our Cars are sold with a warranty at our already lower than average asking price, if the price negotiated we will sell the vehicle as-is but we will give customers option to buy a 3rd party warranty at our cost. Unfortunetly with the offer you gave us we would be losing money, I would also like to ad that keep in mind we try to offer our customers the fairest prices and in most cases we are cheaper than most dealers in our area.  We regret that we could not make a deal but next time please be reasonable with your offer and we would love to sell you a vehicle and you the best deal in town.
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

We try to make all our customers happy, Thank You for your business!
Read 1 old review
Mar 23, 2013
I bought a Honda CRV from this dealer. My experience was less than stellar. The salesperson I worked with was very nice and appeared to have my best interests at heart. In reality, things he told me would be done to make the car inspection worthy in Virginia were not done. The tires had to be replaced, even though he told me that he would put better tires on it. One of the windshield wipers had to be replaced as it was falling apart. The dashboard lighs were out so I had to have the fuse replaced. The boot had to be replaced, which was s warranty item. However, when I purchased the warranty the salesman told me that once I bought it there would be no other charges or deductibles to pay. I would just take the truck to a class A repair shop and it would be 100% taken care of. In reality, there was a $100 deductible. Also, when I First contacted them, I told them I was traveling over an hour to come see the car and we set a date and time for me to come. However when I got there, the car had not been prepared for me to see it or take for a test drive and I had to come back the next day. That in itself is enough to make me not recommend this dealer. While some of the things like the fuse and wiper are minor, the rest are definitely not. I did not expect to have to spend another $1000 after just purchasing the truck to make it road worthy. That money could have been spent on a newer model. I only give. Them 1 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

This customer bought a 10 year old vehicle that she drove 700 miles without a problem to her home state of Virginia, and then for around 2 months after before leaving this review, she was informed that there was a $100 deductable on the 3rd party warranty we gave her at no extra charge, because she lives so far away we couldnt give her a in house warranty. all the complaints she mentions are minor maintenance repairs. and the boot was covered by the warraty, We try to do what we can to make our customers happy and take care of issues she mentioned, but again she was 700 miles away and the warr
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Two Friends Auto Sales - 42 listings

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
E T Auto Sales - 40 listings

310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Eston Auto - 31 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Inter-Car - 30 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 21 listings

541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 20 listings

247 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Cars4U - 9 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 7 listings

1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Cali Auto Sales

652 Garden St Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Auto Castle

900 Saint George Ave Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Good Guy Auto Sales

1 Fern St Roselle, NJ 07203

2 reviews
Car Complex

522 W Saint Georges Ave Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999