Metro Auto Exchange Inc

729-733 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Sales: (908) 378-3368

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/49/2008_ford_escape-pic-5809479068362372251-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,486

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 134,476

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $5,299, 134,476 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/05/2007_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4155502932141382829-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,598

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 97,408

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $3,999, 97,408 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/08/17/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-6365113362441091361-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,741

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 84,535

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,599, 84,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/06/39/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-2187115613234703423-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,411

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 98,716

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL for sale - $5,400, 98,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/31/2009_toyota_camry-pic-8571210108719453708-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,618

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 126,925

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,499, 126,925 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/38/2010_honda_civic-pic-3340975148601811963-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,930

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 151,756

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,999, 151,756 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/38/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5547208551175137427-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,572

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 109,569

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,599, 109,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/31/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6015091247495309343-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,583

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 157,885

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,499, 157,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/27/05/50/2006_volkswagen_passat-pic-4668016803667657864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,900

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 116,458

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L for sale - $4,999, 116,458 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/54/2005_buick_rendezvous-pic-4093992822167324940-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,223

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 97,050

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $4,499, 97,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/00/2004_honda_accord-pic-7848129716225192414-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,791

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 81,371

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,999, 81,371 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/19/52/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-4719666970961281328-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,307

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 79,488

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,499, 79,488 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/18/51/2009_ford_focus-pic-2439073893800246672-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,624

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 108,903

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Ford Focus SE for sale - $4,999, 108,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/51/2003_toyota_camry-pic-5089938662660651035-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,958

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 142,494

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $4,400, 142,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/22/05/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5173018122243492509-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,585

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 124,722

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,999, 124,722 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 8, 2017
Sunbird_1923
The sales person chris was great a pleasure to buy a used car from .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
dealer called me back in 5 min. Good customer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

Thank you Mike, We appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2015
Terrible sales person. No warranty on car even if u've had it for 24 hours. He says if anything shld come up with the car within 3odays, I pay half then they cover the other half. While does that
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

All our Cars are sold with a warranty at our already lower than average asking price, if the price negotiated we will sell the vehicle as-is but we will give customers option to buy a 3rd party warranty at our cost. Unfortunetly with the offer you gave us we would be losing money, I would also like to ad that keep in mind we try to offer our customers the fairest prices and in most cases we are cheaper than most dealers in our area.  We regret that we could not make a deal but next time please be reasonable with your offer and we would love to sell you a vehicle and you the best deal in town.
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

We try to make all our customers happy, Thank You for your business!
Read 1 old review
Mar 23, 2013
I bought a Honda CRV from this dealer. My experience was less than stellar. The salesperson I worked with was very nice and appeared to have my best interests at heart. In reality, things he told me would be done to make the car inspection worthy in Virginia were not done. The tires had to be replaced, even though he told me that he would put better tires on it. One of the windshield wipers had to be replaced as it was falling apart. The dashboard lighs were out so I had to have the fuse replaced. The boot had to be replaced, which was s warranty item. However, when I purchased the warranty the salesman told me that once I bought it there would be no other charges or deductibles to pay. I would just take the truck to a class A repair shop and it would be 100% taken care of. In reality, there was a $100 deductible. Also, when I First contacted them, I told them I was traveling over an hour to come see the car and we set a date and time for me to come. However when I got there, the car had not been prepared for me to see it or take for a test drive and I had to come back the next day. That in itself is enough to make me not recommend this dealer. While some of the things like the fuse and wiper are minor, the rest are definitely not. I did not expect to have to spend another $1000 after just purchasing the truck to make it road worthy. That money could have been spent on a newer model. I only give. Them 1 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

This customer bought a 10 year old vehicle that she drove 700 miles without a problem to her home state of Virginia, and then for around 2 months after before leaving this review, she was informed that there was a $100 deductable on the 3rd party warranty we gave her at no extra charge, because she lives so far away we couldnt give her a in house warranty. all the complaints she mentions are minor maintenance repairs. and the boot was covered by the warraty, We try to do what we can to make our customers happy and take care of issues she mentioned, but again she was 700 miles away and the warr
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Cali Auto Sales - 33 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Auto Castle - 32 listings

900 Saint George Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Cars4U - 31 listings

1804 E Edgar Rd, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Inter-Car - 31 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
A.D.E. Auto Sales - 29 listings

852 Bayway Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Blue Streak Motors - 28 listings

6-14 Elmora Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Eston Auto - 28 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Stella Auto Sales - 22 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
Franks Garage - 16 listings

1611 E Elizabeth Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 13 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 11 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Top Deal Motors

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400