Metro Auto Exchange Inc

729-733 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 378-3368

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/59/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-2928788169274613912-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Great Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,602

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 66,153

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,999, 66,153 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$2,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,064

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 100,503

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul ! for sale - $4,999, 100,503 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/08/17/2007_toyota_corolla-pic-6365113362441091361-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,784

Price: $5,599

Mileage: 84,535

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,599, 84,535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2009_nissan_cube-pic-7999983602409298809-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Cube Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,250

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 59,851

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Nissan Cube for sale - $5,999, 59,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/13/49/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4257535380468961118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,195

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 118,789

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $5,999, 118,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/06/51/2004_bmw_x5-pic-8632394700180973823-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,412 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,411

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 101,185

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $5,999, 101,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/06/39/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-2187115613234703423-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,334

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 98,716

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra FE+ 2.0 SL for sale - $5,400, 98,716 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/19/00/2008_nissan_altima-pic-5764999254724394288-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,477

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 107,296

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,299, 107,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/19/53/2008_hyundai_elantra-pic-2650960006252535483-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,813

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 94,396

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,000, 94,396 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/18/25/2008_acura_tl-pic-4105239117598594931-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,940

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 105,736

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Base w/ Nav for sale - $8,999, 105,736 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/42/2009_toyota_yaris-pic-3469409322798057810-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Yaris S Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Good Deal
$778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,777

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 121,611

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Yaris S for sale - $4,999, 121,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/12/2007_toyota_camry-pic-915113846766633133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,700

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 120,857

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,999, 120,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/01/2009_pontiac_g5-pic-5635508765687524331-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G5 Base Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,753

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 152,098

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G5 Base for sale - $2,999, 152,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/20/20/44/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-522324791696058441-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,110

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 89,026

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $5,500, 89,026 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/27/05/50/2006_volkswagen_passat-pic-4668016803667657864-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L Used Cars in Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Fair Deal
$708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,707

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 116,458

Location: Elizabeth, NJ 07202

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Passat 3.6L for sale - $4,999, 116,458 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 18, 2017
dealer called me back in 5 min. Good customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

Thank you Mike, We appreciate your business!
Dec 11, 2015
Terrible sales person. No warranty on car even if u've had it for 24 hours. He says if anything shld come up with the car within 3odays, I pay half then they cover the other half. While does that
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

All our Cars are sold with a warranty at our already lower than average asking price, if the price negotiated we will sell the vehicle as-is but we will give customers option to buy a 3rd party warranty at our cost. Unfortunetly with the offer you gave us we would be losing money, I would also like to ad that keep in mind we try to offer our customers the fairest prices and in most cases we are cheaper than most dealers in our area.  We regret that we could not make a deal but next time please be reasonable with your offer and we would love to sell you a vehicle and you the best deal in town.
Oct 22, 2015
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

We try to make all our customers happy, Thank You for your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 23, 2013
I bought a Honda CRV from this dealer. My experience was less than stellar. The salesperson I worked with was very nice and appeared to have my best interests at heart. In reality, things he told me would be done to make the car inspection worthy in Virginia were not done. The tires had to be replaced, even though he told me that he would put better tires on it. One of the windshield wipers had to be replaced as it was falling apart. The dashboard lighs were out so I had to have the fuse replaced. The boot had to be replaced, which was s warranty item. However, when I purchased the warranty the salesman told me that once I bought it there would be no other charges or deductibles to pay. I would just take the truck to a class A repair shop and it would be 100% taken care of. In reality, there was a $100 deductible. Also, when I First contacted them, I told them I was traveling over an hour to come see the car and we set a date and time for me to come. However when I got there, the car had not been prepared for me to see it or take for a test drive and I had to come back the next day. That in itself is enough to make me not recommend this dealer. While some of the things like the fuse and wiper are minor, the rest are definitely not. I did not expect to have to spend another $1000 after just purchasing the truck to make it road worthy. That money could have been spent on a newer model. I only give. Them 1 star.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Exchange Inc:

This customer bought a 10 year old vehicle that she drove 700 miles without a problem to her home state of Virginia, and then for around 2 months after before leaving this review, she was informed that there was a $100 deductable on the 3rd party warranty we gave her at no extra charge, because she lives so far away we couldnt give her a in house warranty. all the complaints she mentions are minor maintenance repairs. and the boot was covered by the warraty, We try to do what we can to make our customers happy and take care of issues she mentioned, but again she was 700 miles away and the warr
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Complex - 63 listings

522 W Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 46 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Top Deal Motors - 37 listings

627 Saint George Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Eston Auto - 32 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

6 reviews
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Cali Auto Sales - 30 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 27 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
JMT Motors - 25 listings

518 - 520 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 23 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 19 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 14 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Shelbourne Motorsports Inc. - 12 listings

137-139 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 11 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Jack Pfister Autos

590 South Ave, Cranford, NJ 07016

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295