Metro Auto Broker

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

29030 Michigan Ave
Inkster, MI 48141

Sales: (313) 887-7777

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Contacted Mike regarding a vehicle for a friend. I found Mike to be knowledgeable, reasonable, personable and seems very honest. Good experience reasonable deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Mike called and e-mailed me. He was very pleasant and not pushy at all. He has a great sense of humor and I enjoyed talking to him. We went up to look at a Buick Rendezvous but left with a GMC Envoy at a great price that was in my budget. I will highly recommend Metro Auto Broker. It was worth the 1 hour 40 minute drive from Ohio!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Would give six stars if I could. Above and beyond my expectations. Being out of state shipping became the only issue, but what a great experience with a dealer. Wish we could have worked out the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Dealer was willing to work with us. .seemed honest in information. I bought the car and although it's only been 1 week I am very happy !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
witchywoman1970
Took a little while and they just responded with " thank you for your interest in this vehicle." No other info about the vehicle or to even ask if I'd like to come take a look.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
The price that was listed was the down payment....the full price wasn't on the advertisement
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
called back was extremly helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
The sales person was very helpful. He did not try to pressure us into buying a car oven.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

thank you Thomas!! Glad we got you off your heels and into some wheels!!!!

-Metro Mike
Oct 30, 2016
Metro auto broker in inkster ml was great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

hey Michael Thank you for your review !! greatly appreciated!! #sellacarmakeafriend !!!!
Oct 27, 2016
rcreag1
Mike was accommodating and honest. So far, I love the car and think that it was a very good value. Purchase was simple and in 45 minutes, I was off and driving my new truck. I would consider him in the future for another used vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

Glad I could hook you up in that smooth looking Ridgeline!!! It was great talking with you and getting to know you! Good luck with the truck and don't forget to send the pics of the mustang!!

-Metro Mike
Oct 24, 2016
Spray painted bumpers, covered in rust, Fender flares falling off, interior looked to be covered in mud
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

Hey Garrett-
We would appreciate a personal call from you since your duplicitous behavior against us is untrue. We offer good clean cars and some cars that do carry rust but never covered up are our budget deal cars..i do recall you showing up on a rainy day and someone before you test drove the s10 and left mud on the floor board, I stated to you it would be cleaned up before purchase......but sorry we couldn't make a deal since we were asking 2500 for the truck and your budget was 900...- Metro Mike
Jun 6, 2016
No hassle buying experience and got a great deal on my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

hey James thanks for the review and glad we were able to make everything smooth with you!
Nov 1, 2015
After 100+ days trying to sell a car they wouldn't finance with half down. They said they would put it on layaway, like I wanted to buy a toaster or something. Can you believe it?
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

we offer a finance program for vehicles over 4000 selling price- vehicles below that are cash only, due to the fact our banks don't allow us to finance below that.  We offered a layaway program to help you out which we don't usually do.  The vehicle you were inquiring about was $1500.00-plus tax, title and plates. We are selling that vehicle cash only -so your more then welcome to pick a car that our banks will allow you to finance with no problem.

Thank you!
Sep 25, 2015
Great low pressure salesmen! Great price on the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Auto Broker:

Larry,

Great doing Business with you and a pleasure getting to know you! We greatly appreciate your business and glad to know we will be doing future business-

Thanks

Metro Mike

Other Nearby Dealers

Gorno Ford - 636 listings

22025 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

2 reviews
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 163 listings

30777 Plymouth Road Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
LaFontaine Honda - 160 listings

2245 S Telegraph Rd Dearborn, MI 48124

1 review
Wes Financial Auto - 85 listings

5952 N Telegraph Rd Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

4 reviews
Gus's Used Auto Sales - 41 listings

16856 Meyers Rd Detroit, MI 48235

3 reviews
Select Motors, Ltd. - 17 listings

603 Amelia St Plymouth, MI 48170

3 reviews
United Car Company - 17 listings

20615 W 7 Mile Rd Detroit, MI 48219

1 review
United Impex Auto Motors - 15 listings

18920 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

2 reviews
Auto Auction Connection - 5 listings

18419 Telegraph Road Brownstown, MI 48174

10 reviews
Wilkins Automotive Group - 4 listings

38120 Executive Drive Westland, MI 48185

10 reviews
Anthony's All Cars & Truck Sales

20032 Van Born Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

1 review
All Starz Auto Center

25615 Plymouth Rd Redford, MI 48239

4 reviews
Ralph Thayer Volkswagen

34501 Plymouth Rd. Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews
Ava's Auto

23510 Plymouth Rd Redford Charter Township, MI 48239

1 review
Star Motors

18401 W Warren Ave Detroit, MI 48228

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900