Merlex Auto Group

1105 N Glebe Rd, Arlington, VA 22201
Map & Directions

Sales: (703) 457-8588

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/19/16/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2122980722330050909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,053

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 98,050

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $19,800, 98,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/08/03/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1822865020447268077-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$4,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,543

Price: $26,966

Mileage: 51,423

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $26,966, 51,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/22/2013_audi_a8-pic-7729071935462985002-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$5,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,408

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 56,221

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $31,900, 56,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/18/2012_audi_a7-pic-3556935244213904738-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Great Deal
$3,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,649

Price: $29,966

Mileage: 50,975

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Savanna Beige Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium for sale - $29,966, 50,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/50/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-5451357178807398316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$3,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,450

Price: $27,566

Mileage: 33,993

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $27,566, 33,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$5,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,625

Price: $47,799

Mileage: 25,389

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $47,799, 25,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/36/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-2838721026551548982-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,424

Price: $24,699

Mileage: 15,877

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,699, 15,877 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/32/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7839793303633485170-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,338

Price: $14,966

Mileage: 78,647

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,966, 78,647 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/46/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-8812107920275385958-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$3,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,143

Price: $14,866

Mileage: 115,224

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne for sale - $14,866, 115,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/16/30/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-2179412809751218688-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$3,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,341

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 39,034

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 L AWD for sale - $25,800, 39,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/28/2008_bentley_continental_gt-pic-9013585241235196945-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$19,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $75,951

Price: $55,966

Mileage: 34,397

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $55,966, 34,397 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/01/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4236026787118433467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,581

Price: $19,966

Mileage: 25,459

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,966, 25,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/16/50/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3287429745842194255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$3,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,063

Price: $21,966

Mileage: 30,709

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $21,966, 30,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/09/24/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-3684031140081334364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Premium Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$2,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,721

Price: $14,966

Mileage: 62,134

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Premium for sale - $14,966, 62,134 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX Used Cars in Arlington, VA 22201

Good Deal
$4,505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,471

Price: $28,966

Mileage: 71,616

Location: Arlington, VA 22201

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover HSE LUX for sale - $28,966, 71,616 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
Too much Overkill call you every day asking you the same thing..... so I changed my mind never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Kevin we apologize for giving you a bad impression of our dealership. Thank you for letting us know how can improve, we take every review as a learning opportunity and will look to correct this.
Feb 7, 2017
Per the previous reviews, they are advertising cars that are not actually in their inventory. In addition, they have horrible customer service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
No communication between sales associates. When I finally had contacted, I informed the sales person My wife had passed away three weeks ago, it was a hard task to do, but I needed help with getting the GTS. Sales person was very disrespectful. He did say his only concern was selling the car...no compassion what so ever. Stay away from Mike, Owen and Walter.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
nwebbvette
Quick response to inquiry.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
I contracted the dealer told them I was pre approved for a loan ask was the car on the lot that I wanted told them I had a trade in drove for a hour car that wanted wasn't on the lot but I was going to by another but they would not take my trade in their advice is I let my trade in go back as a Repo and they would let me have the car caus I told them I wasn't gonna carry two car notes I would not recommend this place to anyone but it's their choice but they are going to be highly disappointed
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Dexter,

Though we take the time to listen to each of our customers concerns, we cannot validate your review because the things you have said are simply untrue. At no point in time did we or would we encourage you or anyone to let their vehicles get repossessed. That would ruin a customer's credit and would also not allow for said customer to purchase a vehicle from our lot. In your particular case, we requested that because of the negative equity on your vehicle, that you provide more money for a down payment which you wouldn't agree to. We're sorry that we couldn't come to an agre
 More ...
Jan 19, 2017
Hey Mike was good to go but did not buy a car but Dealer had very nice vehicles the Mercedes they had were excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Prior to going to Merlex Auto Group, I would've believed some of this comments here but it all started before I got to the lot! Walter and his gang made sure all my concerns, questions, statistical information about the 2010 Mercedes Benz S550 was disclosed to me upon request. The transparency with which they cater to me made it easy and remarkably meaningful. I felt like a family! I'm not here saying that the stories here are false or correct; I'm speaking from my personal experiance. Walter, called early in the morning with an exciting tone telling me that the vehicle that I was looking for was on the lot and it was in immaculate condition! I felt compelled to come on down. However, what did it for me was the fact that he took a genuine interest at why I wanted the S550 and respectfully suggesting that if I wanted a more assertive ride in terms of torque, horsepower, and stability to consider a 2012 CLS550 AMG. I skeptically accepted to look at them both. I had never driven a CLS550 before I didn't know what I didn't know. We made a concrete appointment with my heart on the S550 but fully aware of the new experiance that I had open too; CLS550 AMG. When I arrived, Walter came to greet me and without wasting my time took me to the S550! He was right it was so beautifully maintain and the deep space black just engulfed the body of the vehicle while simultaneously providing a contrast to the chrome on the widows. It was a graceful and peaceful ride! Don't get me wrong, it blow away my expectation of what driving an S550 was going to be like but when I felt the assertiveness and aggressive roar of the 2012 Mercedes Benz CLS550 AMG; it was different! I felt the same way that I did with the S550 but with CLS550 AMG it just took it further. I had my expectation cosmetically, performance, and customer service not only met but blown outta' the map. I was enamored! I promptly told, " Walter, I want the CLS550 AMG, what's next?" People you to be clear on your intent, sometime we expect others to assume we want and need something without communicating our needs and being open to some suggestions. I came for an S550 but left with a CLS550 AMG, I communicated that I wanted a lighter vehicle with an aggressive demeanor to it's performance. Walter listen, respectfully suggested, and more importantly I kept my options open! Again, I was clear and Walter reciprocated, I didn't leave anything to assumption and he communicated transparently. It was a comfortable and easy purchase because I knew what I wanted and was correctly nudged on to the right vehicle all it took to buy the CLS 550 AMG was 35 minutes! Walter then proceeded to invite me to some ham and pineapple pizza on his behalf, I accepted and while the lot boys washed my new car! Walter shared a bit about himself and how the whole family business started. I've always been inspired, motivated, and have found an easy way to relate to people who are honest, ethical, and who approach life with a fighters attitude! I would advice Walter to continue doing what he has been doing, it'll benefit him tremendously over time! Hard work always pays off; no exceptions! Walter is a young smart man with a compelling vision for what expects from himself and simultaneously the unique way with which he approaches his customer is above par.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review sir. We wish you the absolute best and God bless!
Jan 17, 2017
Awesome guys got me exactly what I wanted
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
NooriJ
Yes. Communication over email and telephone. I felt kind of pushy phone calls. Not satisfied with the management and method of dealing with the customer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. On behalf of everyone at Merlex Auto Group, we truly apologize for the less than optimal service you received and will work hard to correct it so that it will not happen again.
Dec 31, 2016
One evening I called Merlex Auto Group about a Porsche Cayenne GTS and was told the vehicle was sold. The next morning and different employee called and invited me out to see the same Cayenne. When questioned about the "acurate status" of the vehicle the second sales person did not definitively provide and answer but invited me in to see the vehicle. Multiple attempts to contact a Merlex Auto Group "manager" failed. This prompted me to check out other "reviews" and I have to admit, my experience with Merlex is consistent with several other negative reviews pointing out irresponsible if not misleading sales practices.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Bruce,

I am troubled to hear about your experience; it is not the perception we would like you to have of our dealership as it is never our intention to mislead anyone. We consider every review an opportunity to learn and better our service and it is exactly what we will do.
Dec 23, 2016
Responsive and attentive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
The sales representative wasn't knowledgeable about the vehicle at all. The vehicle had issues and every time I would ask a question about certain things pertaining to the vehicle, he would just reply I'm not sure. Needless to say I did not purchase the vehicle.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Jahbari we apologize for your less than optimal experience with our dealership. Would it be possible for you to remember who it is that helped you so that we can investigate?
Dec 4, 2016
Drove a hour and a half to find out that the car we talked about getting magically disappeared and acted as if it wasn't a problem. AND the car they saying they have that they really don't is still up on websites.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Wild,

We have a high turnaround rate and always inform potential clients that cars can be driven off the lot at any time. We offer potential clients the opportunity to put deposits for cars they are interested in to avoid this type of experience but clients do not always want to do this. As for our website, we use a third party who brings marks cars as sold but it isn't always up to the second; it may take up to a day to reflect the current inventory.
Dec 4, 2016
Worst dealer I've ever dealt with .told me car would b ready for test drive so I set appt to drive it drove over n hour to see it n they say they don't have the keys for it an not getting it but jumped right in to sell me car I didn't want ...anyone thinking about going here don't please save ur time and go to reputable place
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. John,

I apologize for this experience that you have detailed. It is not how we aim to treat our customers and we will investigate this matter so that it does not happen again.
Nov 13, 2016
calcarey
They responded quickly.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Called the dealer to see if the vehicle was still available one hour before arriving and when I got there was told,the car had been sold the day before. Wasted an hour driving there!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Timothy we truly apologize for this bad experience. This is something that we take extremely serious and would like to let you know that anything even related to this type of action has been corrected.
Oct 30, 2016
Great customer service
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Steve Bartley did excellent job... provided honest info c/ condition of car. Staff were all cordial and respectful. Buying experience was good, however greater detailing of car prior to delivery would have been appreciated.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Anthony thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and especially for letting us know how we can improve. Your suggestion has been duly noted.
Sep 30, 2016
Wonderful customer service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They were very helpful and considerate. They did a few things that they didn't have to in order to accommodate my situation. I certainly would recommend them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Michael thank you for the kind words. Customer satisfaction is our main priority and we're happy we were able to help.
Aug 9, 2016
On my first visit, after displaying some experience in purchasing new or used vehicles and letting them know I wasn't a fool, the vehicle was taken off the lot when I went back to purchase. They said it had been sent to Lexus for checking and was not a good vehicle to sell at this time. I left driving the car I arrived in. In addition, after scheduling my appointment to pick up the vehicle, the price was raised by $1000.00. The original price listed when I scheduled my appointment was $35,966.
22 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Walter,

Though we appreciate reviews that let us know how we're doing and where we can improve, we cannot learn from reviews that simply are not true. The vehicle you were inquiring about was sold the day after your visit. We offered you an opportunity to put a deposit to hold it for you which you declined. We hope you find the car you're looking for and we wish you the best.
Aug 8, 2016
Merlex Auto Group are extremely dishonest. This vehicle does not exist on their lot. They tell people that they have certain cars just to bring them for possible business with other vehicles. Its a shame that people will lie in order to get a sale! Its sad that a business in our Arlington area could do that to people. I just wanted the car they advertise and they have never had it. Weeks later a friend responded to the same car and they claimed they had it but they again lied, Merlex does not have this car at all. I will never purchase a vehicle from this company, nor will I recommend any of my friends or relatives to this deceiving company. Stay clear from these people.
29 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Bill this is not the perception we want customers to have of our business. We operate with the dignity and respect and do not mislead our customers. Fortunately we sell many cars and the specific car you may have requested was very likely sold between the time you inquired about it and when you actually arrived. Best of luck in your car search.
Aug 8, 2016
Enjoithis
The salesmen were nice, however very pushy. They insisted on a credit application be filled out before even test driving a car. After test driving the car they pressure you into signing a deal on the car with little discussion. I walked out when they slapped a $1000 dealer documentation fee on top of the asking price with no flexibility whatsoever. They like to play games, be aware.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Customer,

Thank you for letting us know how you felt about your experience with us. I apologize if you felt pressured, that is never our intention and we will monitor that moving forward. By law we are required to announce in a public area of the dealer that there is a $999 processing fee with no exceptions; it is framed and hangs on the immediate wall when one enters our office. We operate with honesty and transparency and we apologize if you felt otherwise. Best of luck to you.
Aug 4, 2016
The whole went perfect. I found the vehicle that I wanted in its entirety. .Mike, Walter, & Bola made me feel like family. ..the whole staff works wonderful together. ..5 stars
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Eric thank you for going through the trouble of leaving us a review. We truly do appreciate it and we're glad we were able to provide you with a positive experience.
Jul 29, 2016
Got a response, returned email asking something else and haven't heard back?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Melvin,

I do apologize for this miscommunication. If it's not too much to ask, please provide us with another email and so we can respond to your inquiry.
Jul 28, 2016
was not a complete auto dealer . would not take a trade in . wanted me to sell my car myself
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Kent we have policies and procedures in place that dictate trade in's and unfortunately, we could not accept your vehicle. We wish you the best in your car search.
Jul 25, 2016
wallacewalker
Car is advertised as an AMG but is not. Dealership requires a $5000 non-refundable deposit. Incredible and unheard of in the car industry. Gives all the honest and reputable car dealers a bad rap
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Dear Mr. Walker,

We have a wide selection of AMG vehicles and pride ourselves in running an honest and transparent operation at Merlex Auto Group. If you could please email us so we can investigate what occurred in your visit, we'd appreciate it.
Jul 21, 2016
I had a similar experience to previous posts. I made an apt to do a test drive. When I arrived, the car was not on the lot. Initially I was told that it was in the shop. Then I was told that it was still at the auction site. I am not even sure that they own it. I will never go back.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Mr. Jack,

Could you please email us with a little more detail about your experience? What you described is not how we operate at Merlex Auto Group and I'd like to investigate further.
Jul 18, 2016
They called me back in a matter of hours. Nice friendly staff. They don't pressure you into buying anything you do not want.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Merlex Auto Group:

Thank you Mr. Christopher for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and tell us how we're doing. Best of luck to you.
Jul 10, 2016
Cars had minor repairs done on site but stated they were accident free. Walked away when salesman told me that he didn't think anyone would notice the repair work.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Want to come and see this today
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
The salesman was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer responded promptly. Gave all information needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
I bought with another dealer but they responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
The dealer called quickly and was very kind. We discussed the car and a warranty The dealer offered to check into the cost of a 3 and 5 year, additional cost, warranty and get back with me. There has been no additional call back. They probably sold the car or got busy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
They said come on over which I did, the car was sold already a week before??? This car still advertising in carcurus now???
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Very respectful over the phone. Great customer service skills..5 stars in my eyes!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Very good and Javier did a great job, along with everyone at Merlex. We worked out a deal and I walked out driving a very nice used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Guy is nice enough but has lots of vehicles for bait when you call he says that one is not available but here is one for $20,000 more ! Done this on multiple vehicles , same ones are still listed a week after he told me he already sold them . Received two emails a week later telling me they are still available . Has great pictures of nice vehicles ...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Avoid this dealer,they have no integrety,the advertise for cars with good prices but they dont even have them and they will try to sell you different cars,they just post good pricing to get you in,over the phone i asked very clear if they still have the car and they said yes then i called back asking for the same car they said sold then they called me regarding my online enquiry claiming that the car is in the parking lot, avoid scam dealer
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Not pleasant. Ladies, make sure to take your mechanic or someone knowledgeable about cars; otherwise, YOU will incur charges that they will claim is not their responsibility. Out-State Buyer, they are not responsible for the vehicle passing your State Inspection. You will be responsible for fixing anything wrong that is found wrong during the inspection.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
their product is not of nice quality and their inventory is no where near what they have listed!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
patricebell1
25
Facility was dusty or recently painted. Poor air quality had to wait outside due to smell that was making me sick. Manager did not have everything ready when we arrived as we were told and the numbers were not the same so we decided to decline. Manager was rude to us, so I would never go back to this place. Very Unprofessional! Luxury cars, hoopty service!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
I called and they were not real responsive. When they finally called me almost a week later I was no longer interested.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Responded, just didn't have time to look.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
I didn't contact them as I only browsed the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Great communication .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Horrible experience at this stealership.I purchased a 30k vehicle that still couldnt pass inspection.Bola and Walter agreed to have repairs done.After my purchase,I couldn't get in contact with them.The guy Bola never got back with me after stating he would replace the tires.The guy Walter stated the repairs are under warranty,until I called the warranty company and they said they only replace listed parts on there contract (which I still havent received yet).Also the warranty company only pays 75/hr for labor up to 2k.My vehicle needed over 5k in repairs.If u can please stay away from this place and the headache..
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer contacted me couple of times, but I did not have a chance to set up an appointment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Gsinigiani
Answered questions fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
They were great! Courteous and kind people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Dealer responded and was helpful. 3 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Good and prompt response but no deal was made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
I received a speedy and courteous callback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
From the second I walked in to the moment I left, the employees and service at this car dealership made me feel as if I was a part of their family from the get go. I flew in from Mobile, Alabama looking for a Porsche Panamera and I was not disappointed. They guided me through the process and the salesman helped me through the whole process with ease. I most definitely would recommend this car dealership for anybody else disregarding the comments that others have made previously. They have my loyalty and Merlex Auto Group I will be back for my next purchase ! (:
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
I received a call inviting us and had a positive experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Responsive to my request for information as I wanted to confirm specific features on the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Prompt response. Didnt get the car. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Car wasn't on lot suppose to be at a shop getting oil change, if you are selling a car it should have been ready to show and be on the lot, drove a hundred miles and could not see or test drive ,something just don't add up . Not a good way to do business, I think I will shop close to home for now on.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Car not on lot never mentioned this until I arrived there, disappointed. Seemed a little interesting.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Page Honda - 480 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Alexandria Hyundai - 265 listings

1707 Mount Vernon Ave, Alexandria, VA 22301

4 reviews
Beyer Subaru of Alexandria - 118 listings

7416 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22306

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 108 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Prime Motors - 94 listings

4715 King St, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Fiat of Arlington - 45 listings

2710 S Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales - 36 listings

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 32 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd, Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
Direct Auto Access - 26 listings

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874

4 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE, Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Farrish Subaru

9596 Lee Hwy, Fairfax, VA 22031

1 review
Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Mr. Car

3600 Bladensburg Rd, Brentwood, MD 20722

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,884 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295