Mecca Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

112 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503
Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 782-6422

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Mar 29, 2016
Car undergoing some work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Response was good, but I could not go for a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello Chris, we are sorry you couldn't go for a test drive. Please keep in mind we are open Mon-Sat from 10am thru 7pm. Please call before coming to have the vehicle ready for the test drive.
May 18, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Antonio.Thank you for your feedback! it was more than a pleasure assisting you find your vehicle. We look forward seeing your friends and family here at Mecca Auto Sales.
Apr 11, 2015
miatapaul
Awful car, much worse than described. Dealer looked more like a chop shop, with cars piled up in tight. They had a few cars in OK shape, but every one was dirty beyond belief. Not sure if they let the yard dog sleep in the cars or what but there were cars that should have been nice that were just abused and beat up. The car I went to look at a 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc convertible was in dreadful shape. Missing exterior trim, the dash was missing entire panels and the seats were ripped and door panels destroyed. The window control was hanging out of a hole in the door panel by wires. The car was described as being "in very good condition." I wasted a whole day and a tank of gas to go look at a car that would take two to three times the car's worth to get into decent shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Miatapaul. We are sorry you did not obtain the best environmental feeling when you came to see the vehicle.  The main focus of Mecca Auto Sales is to provide each and every client the best services they deserve. When it comes to situations like these, we always advised the customer of vehicle condition and if there's anything that needs to be fixed we will do it, from body repairs to full detailed. When the customer call our dealership,  we inform them complete condition of the vehicle because Mecca Auto Sales understand that its not easy to find the vehicle that suits your personal des
 More ...
Mar 11, 2015
livestrong3c
I didn't purchase but they contacted me right away and were very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Thank you the feedback. We look forward to assisting you and your family! Make sure to check our website as we update our inventory every week!!
Feb 22, 2015
termih2003
Open for negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort, but I have found my vehicle. Once again thank you for your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback Dan! We are glad you found your vehicle! We hope to see your friends and family here at Mecca Auto Sales.
Nov 23, 2014
Mecca auto sale have to come down on the price a little bit it's too high other than that The prices is fear
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello Chris, We are sorry to hear that our prices are very competitive.
Oct 16, 2014
I called and started paperwork with a new seller only to be told the next morning after driving there a deposit was put on it that same night...The new sales agent conveniently called out that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
I do appreciate the marketing of the vehicles. I am such a busy executive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Thank you Rosemary. We try our best to assist each and every customer.
Nov 3, 2013
The actual car in the lot was almost $3K more!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
They forget their commitments:@ very bad services....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
Never Replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 569 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

5 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 86 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Fast Track Motors - 81 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 42 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 34 listings

155 W Broadway, Paterson, NJ 07522

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 28 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Envy Motors - 14 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Lakeview Auto Center - 12 listings

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Troby Motors - 12 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
A and M Auto Sales - 11 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Little Beaver Auto Sales

543 Hazel St, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc.

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Riverside Wholesalers 2

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295