Mecca Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

112 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

Sales: (973) 782-6422

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2016
Car undergoing some work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Response was good, but I could not go for a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello Chris, we are sorry you couldn't go for a test drive. Please keep in mind we are open Mon-Sat from 10am thru 7pm. Please call before coming to have the vehicle ready for the test drive.
May 18, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Antonio.Thank you for your feedback! it was more than a pleasure assisting you find your vehicle. We look forward seeing your friends and family here at Mecca Auto Sales.
Read 12 old reviews
Apr 11, 2015
miatapaul
Awful car, much worse than described. Dealer looked more like a chop shop, with cars piled up in tight. They had a few cars in OK shape, but every one was dirty beyond belief. Not sure if they let the yard dog sleep in the cars or what but there were cars that should have been nice that were just abused and beat up. The car I went to look at a 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc convertible was in dreadful shape. Missing exterior trim, the dash was missing entire panels and the seats were ripped and door panels destroyed. The window control was hanging out of a hole in the door panel by wires. The car was described as being "in very good condition." I wasted a whole day and a tank of gas to go look at a car that would take two to three times the car's worth to get into decent shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Miatapaul. We are sorry you did not obtain the best environmental feeling when you came to see the vehicle.  The main focus of Mecca Auto Sales is to provide each and every client the best services they deserve. When it comes to situations like these, we always advised the customer of vehicle condition and if there's anything that needs to be fixed we will do it, from body repairs to full detailed. When the customer call our dealership,  we inform them complete condition of the vehicle because Mecca Auto Sales understand that its not easy to find the vehicle that suits your personal des
 More ...
Mar 11, 2015
livestrong3c
I didn't purchase but they contacted me right away and were very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Thank you the feedback. We look forward to assisting you and your family! Make sure to check our website as we update our inventory every week!!
Feb 22, 2015
termih2003
5
Open for negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort, but I have found my vehicle. Once again thank you for your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback Dan! We are glad you found your vehicle! We hope to see your friends and family here at Mecca Auto Sales.
Nov 23, 2014
Mecca auto sale have to come down on the price a little bit it's too high other than that The prices is fear
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello Chris, We are sorry to hear that our prices are very competitive.
Oct 16, 2014
I called and started paperwork with a new seller only to be told the next morning after driving there a deposit was put on it that same night...The new sales agent conveniently called out that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
I do appreciate the marketing of the vehicles. I am such a busy executive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Thank you Rosemary. We try our best to assist each and every customer.
Nov 3, 2013
The actual car in the lot was almost $3K more!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
They forget their commitments:@ very bad services....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
Never Replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schumacher Chevrolet of Little Falls - 576 listings

8 Main St., Little Falls, NJ 07424

7 reviews
Park Avenue BMW - 556 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

2 reviews
Gensinger Volkswagen - 119 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc. - 84 listings

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Straight Motor Sales - 50 listings

242 21st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

1 review
Riverside Wholesalers 2 - 30 listings

7-9 1st Ave, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
B & M Auto Mall - 29 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Nahas Auto Center - 28 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

3 reviews
Paterson Car Emporium - 16 listings

9 Hill St, Paterson, NJ 07502

1 review
Envy Motors - 13 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
A and M Auto Sales - 7 listings

190 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503

2 reviews
Big Boyz Toy Box - 4 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

2 reviews
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews
Troby Motors

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400