Mecca Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

112 E Railway Ave, Paterson, NJ 07503 - Map & Directions

Sales: (973) 782-6422

Today 10:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours
Mar 29, 2016
Car undergoing some work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
Response was good, but I could not go for a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello Chris, we are sorry you couldn't go for a test drive. Please keep in mind we are open Mon-Sat from 10am thru 7pm. Please call before coming to have the vehicle ready for the test drive.
May 18, 2015
It was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Antonio.Thank you for your feedback! it was more than a pleasure assisting you find your vehicle. We look forward seeing your friends and family here at Mecca Auto Sales.
Apr 11, 2015
miatapaul
Awful car, much worse than described. Dealer looked more like a chop shop, with cars piled up in tight. They had a few cars in OK shape, but every one was dirty beyond belief. Not sure if they let the yard dog sleep in the cars or what but there were cars that should have been nice that were just abused and beat up. The car I went to look at a 2004 Saab 9-3 Arc convertible was in dreadful shape. Missing exterior trim, the dash was missing entire panels and the seats were ripped and door panels destroyed. The window control was hanging out of a hole in the door panel by wires. The car was described as being "in very good condition." I wasted a whole day and a tank of gas to go look at a car that would take two to three times the car's worth to get into decent shape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Miatapaul. We are sorry you did not obtain the best environmental feeling when you came to see the vehicle.  The main focus of Mecca Auto Sales is to provide each and every client the best services they deserve. When it comes to situations like these, we always advised the customer of vehicle condition and if there's anything that needs to be fixed we will do it, from body repairs to full detailed. When the customer call our dealership,  we inform them complete condition of the vehicle because Mecca Auto Sales understand that its not easy to find the vehicle that suits your personal des
 More ...
Mar 11, 2015
livestrong3c
I didn't purchase but they contacted me right away and were very honest and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello, Thank you the feedback. We look forward to assisting you and your family! Make sure to check our website as we update our inventory every week!!
Feb 22, 2015
termih2003
Open for negotiations
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
I appreciate your time and effort, but I have found my vehicle. Once again thank you for your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Thank you for the feedback Dan! We are glad you found your vehicle! We hope to see your friends and family here at Mecca Auto Sales.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
Mecca auto sale have to come down on the price a little bit it's too high other than that The prices is fear
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Hello Chris, We are sorry to hear that our prices are very competitive.
Oct 16, 2014
I called and started paperwork with a new seller only to be told the next morning after driving there a deposit was put on it that same night...The new sales agent conveniently called out that day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
I do appreciate the marketing of the vehicles. I am such a busy executive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mecca Auto Sales:

Thank you Rosemary. We try our best to assist each and every customer.
Nov 3, 2013
The actual car in the lot was almost $3K more!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2013
They forget their commitments:@ very bad services....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2012
Never Replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gensinger Volkswagen - 97 listings

842 Valley Rd, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Fast Track Motors - 79 listings

509 10th Ave, Paterson, NJ 07514

1 review
Auto Market Street - 52 listings

1021 Market St, Paterson, NJ 07513

1 review
B & M Auto Mall - 48 listings

543 Hazel Street, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Selin Auto Exchange - 37 listings

228 McBride Ave, Paterson, NJ 07501

2 reviews
Nahas Auto Center - 33 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

2 reviews
Envy Motors - 19 listings

550 Main Street, Paterson, NJ 07503

1 review
JahJah Auto Dealer LLC - 13 listings

623-625 River St, Paterson, NJ 07524

1 review
Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

1 review
Falls View Motors Inc - 7 listings

86 Jewell St, Garfield, NJ 07026

1 review
Big Boyz Toy Box - 5 listings

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

4 reviews
Lakeview Auto Center

316 Lakeview Avenue, Clifton, NJ 07011

1 review
Scheuer Motor Sales Inc.

285 West Route 46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

2 reviews
Fette Ford

1137 Route 46, Clifton, NJ 07013

1 review
Consignment Cycle

2 Shady St, Paterson, NJ 07524

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695