McCoy Motors

3606 Hwy 51
Fort Mill, SC 29715

Sales: (803) 999-3635

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/09/2015_honda_civic-pic-6740951538137324550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,785

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 52,831

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX for sale - $11,999, 52,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-1547283692029568296-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,231

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 71,227

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $16,899, 71,227 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Light Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/46/2011_buick_enclave-pic-2499329545899046810-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,161

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 142,556

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD for sale - $8,300, 142,556 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-335507373303278829-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,422

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 97,246

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $17,499, 97,246 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/04/2011_chrysler_300-pic-7250791489322651094-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,793

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 54,603

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $13,999, 54,603 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,780

Price: $6,099

Mileage: 137,286

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE 4X4 for sale - $6,099, 137,286 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/55/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7349698574836373429-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,028

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 137,678

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $7,200, 137,678 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,259

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 104,680

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,800, 104,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/55/2005_gmc_envoy-pic-5925604033781443662-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr Denali 4WD SUV Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,646

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 111,225

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 GMC Envoy 4 Dr Denali 4WD SUV for sale - $6,500, 111,225 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/17/09/2007_gmc_envoy-pic-378338381798042290-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,299

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 172,260

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Envoy Denali 4 Dr SUV 4WD for sale - $5,499, 172,260 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/55/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-510034209546495530-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,661

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 104,740

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $16,999, 104,740 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/05/51/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2694135549216985575-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,347

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 46,489

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series for sale - $11,999, 46,489 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/06/04/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8946457297809380066-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,690

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 89,137

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $11,499, 89,137 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/46/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3585790351119469263-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,207

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 116,805

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,499, 116,805 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$3,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,090

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 130,236

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $14,999, 130,236 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
Fast repose time. But I found a better deal so went some where else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
The vehicle I contacted about was not even available when I drove 50 minutes to get to the dealer bur they said it was in their response. When I got there they tried to sell me a vehicle with a cracked windshield!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
they responded well and were very helpful.if i were ready to buy i would do business.i am currently looking to see what the field looks like.intend to but in the next 6 mths.thanks
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
The millage on the car is to high even at that price to take a chance on going broke over a used car. 3 owners 196k miles not the best bang for my buck.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Do NOT waste your time!!! My son was ready to buy his first car. We drove an hour and a half to see a car we saw online. We wanted to take the car to a local mechanic to get checked out. They refused to allow us to, said we could only take it to one specific shop. They wanted $150 to check it out, the local shop wanted $65. I offered to split the $150 with them, they refused. You can bet they have a deal going with the other shop. Their loss, our gain.. we went straight to another dealership in Charlotte and bought a much better car!! I wouldn't even give them one star if I could!!
32 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Awful! The car sales guy was a jerk. the car was listed as 9,300 and when I was told I was doing the buy here pay here they said I would be paying 18,600. The car has a blown speaker and don't shift right.
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This lexus had no breaks and they where selling it as is. I wouldn't have been able to make it home. I did not buy anything
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I went to their lot. They are very unprofessional. They did not seem interested in selling me a car. I looked at the car by myself. It was just disappointing. One salesman was very dismissive. They missed out on a sale because of their lack of professionalism and just being plain out rude. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good response
0 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I contacted the dealer. I was pleased that the dealer was very honest about the vehicle in describing what was wrong with the vehicle. He even told me whether it would be expensive to fix or not.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Was told two different things by two different salesman. One told me a car was gonestablished for a tune up another told me the same car was gone to auction one was lying
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
The car had been sold when I got there. They tried showing me othe vehicles but I was not satisfied with the quality.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
they were very helpful in finding cars that i like
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
DavidC4007
5
Called back in 2 days due to some problems I think.
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Quit response however vehicle had no curb appeal.... Not a good impression
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great dealer response. Going to look at car today.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Unprofessional lack of knowledge very rude not helpful . Made me and my family feel very uncomfortable. Would never recommend to anyone. Wasted my time..
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very helpful, would contact again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealer but his response to my inquiry was fast and he was willing to help and answered my questions. Great customer service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Car was a rust bucket with major salt damage. Bought at auction from the north. Haven't found a honest dealer yet.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
did contact me, just did not think the car was worth what they wanted for it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
Made an appointment to look at a specific vehicle. The night before, I called to make sure everything was still a go. They had sold the truck between when I scheduled my appointment and the time I was coming. NO ONE called to tell me. I live an away. I would not have been happy if I would have drove up there for nothing!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Lance has been very helpful and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Answered my questions promptly and without being pushy. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They were nice. I did finally talk to them. The Commander did not have the third row seat which I want so I never looked at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Car was in very poor shape even for the money. wanted me to put a down payment on the car to test drive it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
They did the impossible. I am so very grateful. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Asked it that was their best price and they responded that was it with no negotiations no interest in selling me anything especially when you are made to provide a phone number - you would think they would at least call to try and get my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Lance called me the next day. I just haven't had the time to test drive the BMW 330CI Convertible. I hope I can soon but if not they treated fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
dealer responded after 3rd inquiry and was supposed to call me back about me having the car inspected at a bmw dealer/never called me back//not good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
They responded as soon as I sent the email. They were excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
didnt like the salesman's attitude. He didnt know how to take to customers.i liked the truck but will never go back there...I really thought about purchasing the truck but his attitude turned me away.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
mccoymotors
I never go to SC so I didn't realize they were only like 2 minutes from Charlotte and that was nice. We are very pleased with our Chevy Tahoe.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Rude and pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Every was t real good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
The original salesperson was friendly, but the manager was very condescending and curt. I came prepared to buy and I left disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

As always there is 2 sides to every story. The customer came in the morning then left and came back that evening after shopping all day. The customer made us a very low offer (almost half the price of the vehicle), when we tried to explain that we just didn't have that type of mark up, the customer began talking about how bad people in the car business were and she knew because her dad use to be in it. At that point we are not here to argue, we just want to sell good vehicles to people that want to buy them so we told the customer thanks for coming in. I respect the fact she asked for the disc
 More ...
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
JesseWard
They have a great team that did great by me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I was expect they fix my car little bit, since they didn't put antifreeze and check my engine when I ask him to, I could stop by gas station right next to them if I have know. But I thank to dealer for very kinda, friendly, understanding, very patience with me. But I am kinda little disappointted cause this is my first by buying car on my own, I wasn't hoping or expecting everything for them just add antifreeze and check my engine if need oil or something. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Madander
I went up there to see about the car, and had a pleasant experience about it. The staff are good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Called dealer twice before driving 2-1/2 hours to see car, they said nothing wrong with car. Drove 2-1/2 hours got there saw car had been wrecked, front bumper loose & had spare wheel on it. front window was cracked, covered with sales sticker. Called couple days later agreed on price then they sold car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

The customer did drive a long way to get here. He and his son looked at the car on a Saturday morning then said they were going to go get something to eat and be back in an hour to make their decision, they did not come back. The following Monday morning he called to make an offer but said he could not come to pick up the car until later in the week as early as Wednesday as late as Saturday, we said we could do the price he offered but we could only hold the car if he left a small deposit otherwise the car had to stay for sell (because some people never come back). He said he was sure the car
 More ...
Oct 28, 2013
We actually bought another vehicle that they had just got in, but this one is super nice as well! Super Nice People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Very happy with McCoy Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2011
Great Communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford Inc - 383 listings
5401 E Independnce Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Little Rock Auto Sales - 28 listings
8130 Wilkinson Blvd Charlotte, NC 28214
2 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 20 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 14 listings
702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134
1 review
EZ Auto Finance - 11 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Kar Village - 10 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 7 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
TM Motorsports LLC - 2 listings
2950 Old Nation Rd, Suite #7 Fort Mill, SC 29715
2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review
New Ride Motors
926 N Anderson Rd Rock Hill, SC 29730
1 review
Old Time Classics Inc.
5700 S. New Hope Rd Belmont, NC 28012
1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc
2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895