McCoy Motors

3606 Hwy 51, Fort Mill, SC 29715
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 999-3635

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/58/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3588414541422361077-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,019

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 111,255

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,500, 111,255 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/00/2014_dodge_journey-pic-7782537317582284895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,653

Price: $12,600

Mileage: 65,860

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $12,600, 65,860 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$4,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,148

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 94,231

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $16,000, 94,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/55/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-335808282845846328-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$4,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,256

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 124,244

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,000, 124,244 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,628

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 196,774

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $2,000, 196,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/21/38/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-3519105323922458664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,532

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 73,443

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,500, 73,443 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/18/44/2010_bmw_x5-pic-5243618570417308117-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,741

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 90,405

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,300, 90,405 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/55/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-3450046749081459679-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,212

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 98,703

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 Journey Coupe for sale - $12,500, 98,703 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/17/16/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3189227340901042174-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,131

Price: $21,375

Mileage: 79,836

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $21,375, 79,836 miles with Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/14/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3934201047206492505-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,171

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 110,688

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $12,500, 110,688 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/17/16/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6414491379220441612-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,660

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 96,648

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $18,700, 96,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/11/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-5479578254529270573-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,618

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 94,326

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $9,000, 94,326 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/55/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5355929010068736350-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,699

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 103,949

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,195, 103,949 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/11/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2099354567659972836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,098

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 102,774

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $13,900, 102,774 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/01/55/2013_chrysler_200-pic-2409225213219366022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,118

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 33,712

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,900, 33,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
Awful! The car sales guy was a jerk. the car was listed as 9,300 and when I was told I was doing the buy here pay here they said I would be paying 18,600. The car has a blown speaker and don't shift right.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This lexus had no breaks and they where selling it as is. I wouldn't have been able to make it home. I did not buy anything
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I went to their lot. They are very unprofessional. They did not seem interested in selling me a car. I looked at the car by myself. It was just disappointing. One salesman was very dismissive. They missed out on a sale because of their lack of professionalism and just being plain out rude. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I contacted the dealer. I was pleased that the dealer was very honest about the vehicle in describing what was wrong with the vehicle. He even told me whether it would be expensive to fix or not.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Was told two different things by two different salesman. One told me a car was gonestablished for a tune up another told me the same car was gone to auction one was lying
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
The car had been sold when I got there. They tried showing me othe vehicles but I was not satisfied with the quality.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
they were very helpful in finding cars that i like
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
DavidC4007
5
Called back in 2 days due to some problems I think.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Quit response however vehicle had no curb appeal.... Not a good impression
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great dealer response. Going to look at car today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Unprofessional lack of knowledge very rude not helpful . Made me and my family feel very uncomfortable. Would never recommend to anyone. Wasted my time..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very helpful, would contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealer but his response to my inquiry was fast and he was willing to help and answered my questions. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Car was a rust bucket with major salt damage. Bought at auction from the north. Haven't found a honest dealer yet.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
did contact me, just did not think the car was worth what they wanted for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Made an appointment to look at a specific vehicle. The night before, I called to make sure everything was still a go. They had sold the truck between when I scheduled my appointment and the time I was coming. NO ONE called to tell me. I live an away. I would not have been happy if I would have drove up there for nothing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Lance has been very helpful and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Answered my questions promptly and without being pushy. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They were nice. I did finally talk to them. The Commander did not have the third row seat which I want so I never looked at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Car was in very poor shape even for the money. wanted me to put a down payment on the car to test drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
They did the impossible. I am so very grateful. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Asked it that was their best price and they responded that was it with no negotiations no interest in selling me anything especially when you are made to provide a phone number - you would think they would at least call to try and get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Lance called me the next day. I just haven't had the time to test drive the BMW 330CI Convertible. I hope I can soon but if not they treated fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
dealer responded after 3rd inquiry and was supposed to call me back about me having the car inspected at a bmw dealer/never called me back//not good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
They responded as soon as I sent the email. They were excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
didnt like the salesman's attitude. He didnt know how to take to customers.i liked the truck but will never go back there...I really thought about purchasing the truck but his attitude turned me away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 15, 2014
mccoymotors
I never go to SC so I didn't realize they were only like 2 minutes from Charlotte and that was nice. We are very pleased with our Chevy Tahoe.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Rude and pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Every was t real good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
The original salesperson was friendly, but the manager was very condescending and curt. I came prepared to buy and I left disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

As always there is 2 sides to every story. The customer came in the morning then left and came back that evening after shopping all day. The customer made us a very low offer (almost half the price of the vehicle), when we tried to explain that we just didn't have that type of mark up, the customer began talking about how bad people in the car business were and she knew because her dad use to be in it. At that point we are not here to argue, we just want to sell good vehicles to people that want to buy them so we told the customer thanks for coming in. I respect the fact she asked for the disc
 More ...
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
JesseWard
They have a great team that did great by me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I was expect they fix my car little bit, since they didn't put antifreeze and check my engine when I ask him to, I could stop by gas station right next to them if I have know. But I thank to dealer for very kinda, friendly, understanding, very patience with me. But I am kinda little disappointted cause this is my first by buying car on my own, I wasn't hoping or expecting everything for them just add antifreeze and check my engine if need oil or something. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Madander
I went up there to see about the car, and had a pleasant experience about it. The staff are good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Called dealer twice before driving 2-1/2 hours to see car, they said nothing wrong with car. Drove 2-1/2 hours got there saw car had been wrecked, front bumper loose & had spare wheel on it. front window was cracked, covered with sales sticker. Called couple days later agreed on price then they sold car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

The customer did drive a long way to get here. He and his son looked at the car on a Saturday morning then said they were going to go get something to eat and be back in an hour to make their decision, they did not come back. The following Monday morning he called to make an offer but said he could not come to pick up the car until later in the week as early as Wednesday as late as Saturday, we said we could do the price he offered but we could only hold the car if he left a small deposit otherwise the car had to stay for sell (because some people never come back). He said he was sure the car
 More ...
Oct 28, 2013
We actually bought another vehicle that they had just got in, but this one is super nice as well! Super Nice People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Very happy with McCoy Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2011
Great Communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Charlotte - 110 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
La Reina Autos Inc. - 67 listings

2627 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

3 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports - 48 listings

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Danny Motors - 32 listings

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

4 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte - 25 listings

4912 Albemarle Rd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
East Coast Motorsports - 19 listings

3633 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Prime Auto Imports - 18 listings

8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C, Matthews, NC 28105

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC - 17 listings

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
PowerON Auto - 15 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 14 listings

5624 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28217

1 review
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 14 listings

6102 Wilkinson Blvd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 9 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295