McCoy Motors

3606 Hwy 51, Fort Mill, SC 29715 - Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 999-3635

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6691447888437955524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Convertible w/ Sound and Nav Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,854

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 16,335

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Convertible w/ Sound and Nav for sale - $17,000, 16,335 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/11/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-5818424028656144191-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,794

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 93,123

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SFI AWD for sale - $9,500, 93,123 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Heat Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1531272420382329032-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,795

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 79,432

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,000, 79,432 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/11/2011_mini_cooper-pic-8033914763832584154-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,650

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 40,632

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper S for sale - $11,000, 40,632 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/17/32/2011_buick_enclave-pic-9084571193734451204-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,320

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 62,508

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $17,500, 62,508 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/19/11/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-1847860108960053453-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,366

Price: $18,800

Mileage: 63,655

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $18,800, 63,655 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6940477990310697662-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,883

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 103,949

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,195, 103,949 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2006_hummer_h3-pic-7865008747497003771-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,155

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 132,111

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $10,000, 132,111 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-3233197274199156951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,484

Price: $39,500

Mileage: 30,256

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $39,500, 30,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8288808171504958418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,371

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 124,244

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $16,500, 124,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2013_chrysler_200-pic-344471847122767615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,145 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,545

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 33,712

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,400, 33,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/17/10/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-3529506216947811273-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,023

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 73,742

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,500, 73,742 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Audio Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/23/2008_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-6956613415995847268-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,709

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 125,601

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited 4.6L 4WD for sale - $13,500, 125,601 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/17/16/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6414491379220441612-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,691

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 96,648

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $20,300, 96,648 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/00/18/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8738054579354433364-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,802

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 63,116

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $14,850, 63,116 miles with 2lt Package, Premium Wheels, Trim Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I contacted the dealer. I was pleased that the dealer was very honest about the vehicle in describing what was wrong with the vehicle. He even told me whether it would be expensive to fix or not.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Was told two different things by two different salesman. One told me a car was gonestablished for a tune up another told me the same car was gone to auction one was lying
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
The car had been sold when I got there. They tried showing me othe vehicles but I was not satisfied with the quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
they were very helpful in finding cars that i like
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
DavidC4007
5
Called back in 2 days due to some problems I think.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Quit response however vehicle had no curb appeal.... Not a good impression
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great dealer response. Going to look at car today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Unprofessional lack of knowledge very rude not helpful . Made me and my family feel very uncomfortable. Would never recommend to anyone. Wasted my time..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very helpful, would contact again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealer but his response to my inquiry was fast and he was willing to help and answered my questions. Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Car was a rust bucket with major salt damage. Bought at auction from the north. Haven't found a honest dealer yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
did contact me, just did not think the car was worth what they wanted for it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Made an appointment to look at a specific vehicle. The night before, I called to make sure everything was still a go. They had sold the truck between when I scheduled my appointment and the time I was coming. NO ONE called to tell me. I live an away. I would not have been happy if I would have drove up there for nothing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Lance has been very helpful and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Answered my questions promptly and without being pushy. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They were nice. I did finally talk to them. The Commander did not have the third row seat which I want so I never looked at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Car was in very poor shape even for the money. wanted me to put a down payment on the car to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
They did the impossible. I am so very grateful. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Asked it that was their best price and they responded that was it with no negotiations no interest in selling me anything especially when you are made to provide a phone number - you would think they would at least call to try and get my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Lance called me the next day. I just haven't had the time to test drive the BMW 330CI Convertible. I hope I can soon but if not they treated fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
dealer responded after 3rd inquiry and was supposed to call me back about me having the car inspected at a bmw dealer/never called me back//not good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
They responded as soon as I sent the email. They were excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
didnt like the salesman's attitude. He didnt know how to take to customers.i liked the truck but will never go back there...I really thought about purchasing the truck but his attitude turned me away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
mccoymotors
I never go to SC so I didn't realize they were only like 2 minutes from Charlotte and that was nice. We are very pleased with our Chevy Tahoe.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 28, 2014
Rude and pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Every was t real good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
The original salesperson was friendly, but the manager was very condescending and curt. I came prepared to buy and I left disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

As always there is 2 sides to every story. The customer came in the morning then left and came back that evening after shopping all day. The customer made us a very low offer (almost half the price of the vehicle), when we tried to explain that we just didn't have that type of mark up, the customer began talking about how bad people in the car business were and she knew because her dad use to be in it. At that point we are not here to argue, we just want to sell good vehicles to people that want to buy them so we told the customer thanks for coming in. I respect the fact she asked for the disc
 More ...
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
JesseWard
They have a great team that did great by me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I was expect they fix my car little bit, since they didn't put antifreeze and check my engine when I ask him to, I could stop by gas station right next to them if I have know. But I thank to dealer for very kinda, friendly, understanding, very patience with me. But I am kinda little disappointted cause this is my first by buying car on my own, I wasn't hoping or expecting everything for them just add antifreeze and check my engine if need oil or something. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Madander
I went up there to see about the car, and had a pleasant experience about it. The staff are good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Called dealer twice before driving 2-1/2 hours to see car, they said nothing wrong with car. Drove 2-1/2 hours got there saw car had been wrecked, front bumper loose & had spare wheel on it. front window was cracked, covered with sales sticker. Called couple days later agreed on price then they sold car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

The customer did drive a long way to get here. He and his son looked at the car on a Saturday morning then said they were going to go get something to eat and be back in an hour to make their decision, they did not come back. The following Monday morning he called to make an offer but said he could not come to pick up the car until later in the week as early as Wednesday as late as Saturday, we said we could do the price he offered but we could only hold the car if he left a small deposit otherwise the car had to stay for sell (because some people never come back). He said he was sure the car
 More ...
Oct 28, 2013
We actually bought another vehicle that they had just got in, but this one is super nice as well! Super Nice People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Very happy with McCoy Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2011
Great Communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Scott Jaguar - 148 listings

400 Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217

7 reviews
Land Rover Charlotte - 87 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28227

1 review
PowerON Auto - 27 listings

8901 E Independence Blvd, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Pineville Imports, LLC - 16 listings

702 N Polk St, Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Cars Ways Inc. - 16 listings

8939 Scenic Dr, Matthews, NC 28105

4 reviews
Apple Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

2800 Freedom Dr, Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
Kelley's Cars, Inc - 14 listings

6102 Wilkinson Blvd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
Manpower Auto Sales - 6 listings

5208 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

1 review
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings

9206 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

1 review
Town and Country Toyota Scion

9101 South Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28273

3 reviews
Fort Mill Ford

801 Gold Hill Road, Fort Mill, SC 29708

1 review
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD, Charlotte, NC 28217

2 reviews
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd, Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave, Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695