McCoy Motors

3606 Hwy 51
Fort Mill, SC 29715

Sales: (803) 999-3635

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/50/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4462026509933238299-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$4,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,125

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 109,954

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $14,000, 109,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/09/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7010885264293898403-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$3,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,760

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 20,854

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $23,500, 20,854 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/24/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-7966417793531432075-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$4,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,024

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 124,244

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $14,999, 124,244 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/36/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2836056488471189811-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,315

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 74,858

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,200, 74,858 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/21/24/2008_honda_civic-pic-5695883450781400133-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,040

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 196,774

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $2,000, 196,774 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/06/2012_dodge_journey-pic-4962149869268011156-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,522 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,722

Price: $9,200

Mileage: 55,298

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $9,200, 55,298 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/24/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-6649359987022387708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,352

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 82,034

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $6,000, 82,034 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2546928493876396498-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,409

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 109,830

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,000, 109,830 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/17/03/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4657575377719383168-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,947

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 121,385

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,800, 121,385 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/17/09/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-516306687457776477-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,269

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 170,990

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,999, 170,990 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/21/26/2006_dodge_dakota-pic-9083971555122155265-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,899

Price: $8,299

Mileage: 101,772

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Dakota SLT 2dr Club Cab 4WD SB for sale - $8,299, 101,772 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/17/09/2009_honda_accord-pic-5691192313678444317-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,334

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 84,541

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $8,500, 84,541 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/22/56/2013_ford_focus-pic-7800075518793952559-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$1,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,492

Price: $7,600

Mileage: 59,499

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,600, 59,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/40/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6062961203834388977-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,183

Price: $5,100

Mileage: 121,371

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,100, 121,371 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/00/50/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-5962801590391235516-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fort Mill, SC 29715

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,206

Price: $12,195

Mileage: 103,949

Location: Fort Mill, SC 29715

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,195, 103,949 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
The millage on the car is to high even at that price to take a chance on going broke over a used car. 3 owners 196k miles not the best bang for my buck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Do NOT waste your time!!! My son was ready to buy his first car. We drove an hour and a half to see a car we saw online. We wanted to take the car to a local mechanic to get checked out. They refused to allow us to, said we could only take it to one specific shop. They wanted $150 to check it out, the local shop wanted $65. I offered to split the $150 with them, they refused. You can bet they have a deal going with the other shop. Their loss, our gain.. we went straight to another dealership in Charlotte and bought a much better car!! I wouldn't even give them one star if I could!!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Awful! The car sales guy was a jerk. the car was listed as 9,300 and when I was told I was doing the buy here pay here they said I would be paying 18,600. The car has a blown speaker and don't shift right.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This lexus had no breaks and they where selling it as is. I wouldn't have been able to make it home. I did not buy anything
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
I went to their lot. They are very unprofessional. They did not seem interested in selling me a car. I looked at the car by myself. It was just disappointing. One salesman was very dismissive. They missed out on a sale because of their lack of professionalism and just being plain out rude. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Good response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
I contacted the dealer. I was pleased that the dealer was very honest about the vehicle in describing what was wrong with the vehicle. He even told me whether it would be expensive to fix or not.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Was told two different things by two different salesman. One told me a car was gonestablished for a tune up another told me the same car was gone to auction one was lying
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
The car had been sold when I got there. They tried showing me othe vehicles but I was not satisfied with the quality.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2016
they were very helpful in finding cars that i like
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
DavidC4007
5
Called back in 2 days due to some problems I think.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Quit response however vehicle had no curb appeal.... Not a good impression
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Great dealer response. Going to look at car today.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Unprofessional lack of knowledge very rude not helpful . Made me and my family feel very uncomfortable. Would never recommend to anyone. Wasted my time..
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very helpful, would contact again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
I didn't purchase a vehicle from this dealer but his response to my inquiry was fast and he was willing to help and answered my questions. Great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Car was a rust bucket with major salt damage. Bought at auction from the north. Haven't found a honest dealer yet.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
did contact me, just did not think the car was worth what they wanted for it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Made an appointment to look at a specific vehicle. The night before, I called to make sure everything was still a go. They had sold the truck between when I scheduled my appointment and the time I was coming. NO ONE called to tell me. I live an away. I would not have been happy if I would have drove up there for nothing!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Lance has been very helpful and knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Answered my questions promptly and without being pushy. Pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
They were nice. I did finally talk to them. The Commander did not have the third row seat which I want so I never looked at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Car was in very poor shape even for the money. wanted me to put a down payment on the car to test drive it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
They did the impossible. I am so very grateful. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Asked it that was their best price and they responded that was it with no negotiations no interest in selling me anything especially when you are made to provide a phone number - you would think they would at least call to try and get my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Lance called me the next day. I just haven't had the time to test drive the BMW 330CI Convertible. I hope I can soon but if not they treated fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
dealer responded after 3rd inquiry and was supposed to call me back about me having the car inspected at a bmw dealer/never called me back//not good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
May 1, 2015
swingstars32
I didn't use them, but I did get a response from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
They responded as soon as I sent the email. They were excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
didnt like the salesman's attitude. He didnt know how to take to customers.i liked the truck but will never go back there...I really thought about purchasing the truck but his attitude turned me away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
mccoymotors
I never go to SC so I didn't realize they were only like 2 minutes from Charlotte and that was nice. We are very pleased with our Chevy Tahoe.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Rude and pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
Every was t real good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
The original salesperson was friendly, but the manager was very condescending and curt. I came prepared to buy and I left disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

As always there is 2 sides to every story. The customer came in the morning then left and came back that evening after shopping all day. The customer made us a very low offer (almost half the price of the vehicle), when we tried to explain that we just didn't have that type of mark up, the customer began talking about how bad people in the car business were and she knew because her dad use to be in it. At that point we are not here to argue, we just want to sell good vehicles to people that want to buy them so we told the customer thanks for coming in. I respect the fact she asked for the disc
 More ...
May 12, 2014
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
JesseWard
They have a great team that did great by me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
I was expect they fix my car little bit, since they didn't put antifreeze and check my engine when I ask him to, I could stop by gas station right next to them if I have know. But I thank to dealer for very kinda, friendly, understanding, very patience with me. But I am kinda little disappointted cause this is my first by buying car on my own, I wasn't hoping or expecting everything for them just add antifreeze and check my engine if need oil or something. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Madander
I went up there to see about the car, and had a pleasant experience about it. The staff are good people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2014
Called dealer twice before driving 2-1/2 hours to see car, they said nothing wrong with car. Drove 2-1/2 hours got there saw car had been wrecked, front bumper loose & had spare wheel on it. front window was cracked, covered with sales sticker. Called couple days later agreed on price then they sold car out from under me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCoy Motors:

The customer did drive a long way to get here. He and his son looked at the car on a Saturday morning then said they were going to go get something to eat and be back in an hour to make their decision, they did not come back. The following Monday morning he called to make an offer but said he could not come to pick up the car until later in the week as early as Wednesday as late as Saturday, we said we could do the price he offered but we could only hold the car if he left a small deposit otherwise the car had to stay for sell (because some people never come back). He said he was sure the car
 More ...
Oct 28, 2013
We actually bought another vehicle that they had just got in, but this one is super nice as well! Super Nice People!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
Very happy with McCoy Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2011
Great Communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pineville - 416 listings

10724 Pineville Rd Pineville, NC 28134

1 review
Land Rover Charlotte - 133 listings

6940 East Independence Boulevard Charlotte, NC 28227

2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 16 listings

3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
Carolina Auto Brothers - 15 listings

1015 Riverview Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732

1 review
Motorcars of Charlotte - 7 listings

5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217

4 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 4 listings

9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270

2 reviews
Highline Motors South

3348 Highway 51 N Ft Mill, SC 29715

1 review
Pineville Imports, LLC

702 N Polk St Pineville, NC 28134

2 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte

7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273

1 review
American Adventure Inc

4765 South BLVD Charlotte, NC 28217

3 reviews
Old Time Classics Inc.

5700 S. New Hope Rd Belmont, NC 28012

1 review
Apple Auto Sales Inc

2800 Freedom Dr Charlotte, NC 28208

1 review
East Coast Motorsports

3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205

2 reviews
AJ's Auto Imports

2400 Central Ave Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review
VannDow Motors

2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900