Maze Auto Group LLC

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 19, Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (469) 804-9638

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/22/34/2008_nissan_altima-pic-119130863896191197-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $5,195

Mileage: 109,123

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,195, 109,123 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/20/24/2009_nissan_altima-pic-1138640438697737134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,557

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,995, 133,557 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/21/31/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-4379722311181460135-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 101,423

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $4,495, 101,423 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/54/2004_lexus_ls_430-pic-7686323579627732399-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 162,105

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $7,000, 162,105 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/15/29/2004_ford_mustang-pic-5565145689446337200-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Base Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 95,981

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Base for sale - $4,195, 95,981 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/01/35/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8500749604309508137-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 100,025

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $15,500, 100,025 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/20/24/2010_nissan_altima-pic-2628297659813283121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 160,135

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $3,995, 160,135 miles with Steel Wheels, Remote Start, Audio Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2017
I had a really good experience with this dealer, they are friendly and very helpful. Location and general demeanor is a bit different. I wouldn't say they were the most business like they are a very casual group (don't let that put you off too much) they do have good prices and they do warranty the cars for the first few months you have them. They are not super pushy and don't push the extended warranty or financing through them but do offer both. Only negative I have is the detailing of car wasn't the greatest (it was not the worst either) but that is no big deal in the grand scheme of things. I would recommend them to anyone I knew that was looking to purchase a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
We liked talking to this dealer. Although we didn't choose to purchase a car from him, I would recommend him to others.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Quick response and pleasant ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Drove out there to looK at car, rep was not available even though I told them I would be out there to see the car and the time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maze Auto Group LLC:

Madam, please identify the car you were interested in?  Please share the name of the salesperson?  Please share the exact time of your "appointment" and the person's name you were to meet. We don't have any record of your communication with us. I am the owner and I have one salesperson.  I am disappointed that you would share false information without substantiated facts and attempt to tarnish our reputation.  Maze Auto Group is a very small dealer who goes out of its way to ensure customer satisfaction. Look at our prior reviews. I cannot help you or ensure your satisfaction if you
 More ...
Sep 18, 2016
This dealer may not have a wide inventory, but the cars he does have are beautiful and affordable. Unfortunately I went a different direction in buying a car, but I would recommend Maze Auto to anyone looking to buy a first car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maze Auto Group LLC:

Thank you Andrew for your kind words. I'm sorry we didn't have the car available that you wanted but I sincerely hope you found the right car at the right price elsewhere! Please let us know if we can help you out in the future!! Thank you from the Maze gang!
Sep 2, 2016
My experience was a great one. They were efficient and willing to help in any area with no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maze Auto Group LLC:

We are so happy that you enjoyed your car experience.  Next, just enjoy that car!  If you need anything from us in the future whether it be another car or truck or just car advice, Maze Auto Group is here for you!  Thanks for your wonderful words.
Jul 5, 2016
Kept me informed and worked with me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Bought a car. Great experience with the owner very good guy. Appears to be very honest and knowledgeable.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
swaayze
5
Great dealer - a small independent operator who takes pride in his cars and in providing a good experience. We wanted the car for our daughter but our inspection did turn up one issue he wasn't aware of; he and his mechanic worked through it for us, even though it proved more complex than expected, in order to make it as advertised. We have had the car a couple of weeks now and the only problem is that my wife seems to like the Beetle convertible even more than our daughter (and daughter likes it a lot) – so I'm worried that we may have to get another. Do not hesitate to take a look at his cars and make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maze Auto Group LLC:

Thanks for your purchase! It's always our pleasure to ensure you have a perfect car buying experience!
Dec 27, 2015
5 Star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maze Auto Group LLC:

Thank you we appreciate your business so much!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Park Dallas - 74 listings

4025 Lindbergh Dr, Addison, TX 75001

11 reviews
3400 Auto Sales & Service - 49 listings

3400 14th Street, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Way2Drive - 46 listings

1700 Metrocrest Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Selective Autoplex - 39 listings

13720 Floyd Cir, Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Berlinetta Motorsports - 37 listings

13725 Omega Rd, Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 31 listings

13527 Vargon Street, Dallas, TX 75243

2 reviews
Boardwalk Ferrari - 25 listings

6300 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Kardeal Auto Group, Dallas - 12 listings

13529 Vargon St, Dallas, TX 75243

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 11 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 7 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102, Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 7 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112, Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 6 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300, Dallas, TX 75240

1 review
Addison Autolink Inc.

3235 Skylane Dr, STE # 111, Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Absolute Automotive

1211 K Ave, Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Chief Auto Sales

900 East Parker Rd, Plano, TX 75074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400