Mazda of Lakewood

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10345 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Sales: (720) 255-0929

Service: (720) 897-3862

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
amy2425
It went well. Discussing the car in advance via the internet helped the process go much more smoothly. We had established a price point and a mutual understanding before I walked into the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
They have been pleasant and good communication between us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Lakewood:

Thank you for your review, we are glad you where happy with your experience if there is anything that we can do for you please let us know. Have a wonderful Day.

Dan Peeples 720-449-9900
Jul 16, 2016
Untrustworthy. They make you go over the dealership to close the deal. Then, after you are there, they'll said that the price they gave you was wrong. Then, they will thy to see what's the highest amount they can get from your pocket. This dealer is a joke, I don't know how Mazda has a representation agreement with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Lakewood:

We appreciate you considering Mazda of Lakewood for your vehicle purchase. We are sorry to hear that we were unable to provide you with the vehicle you were interested in, but please know that we never intend to be deceitful about our pricing. However, we would like to speak with you further to learn more about your situation and try to find a way to correct this. Please reach out to Mel Marquez at (303) 332-5728.
Jul 11, 2016
Nice people but the car was overpriced and did not feel they were willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Lakewood:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Dustin! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, but are disappointed to learn that you didn’t feel comfortable with the price of the vehicle you were interested in. We make it our goal to provide every customer with an enjoyable car buying experience, so we would like to speak with you further to see if there is anything we can do to resolve this. Please reach out to Mel Marquez at (303) 332-5728. Thank you.
Jun 12, 2016
Bought a clear bra for my new car, been 2 weeks since I bought the car and they haven't gotten back to me to when I can set up an appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
I called to check on a used car and said that I was only interested if the car was very clean and in good condition. I was told that the car was very clean,in great condition, and was in detail but would be ready to look at the next day. The next day I drove 2.5 hours (one way), to see the car only to find out that it was filthy, VERY poor condition, and had been sideswiped on the drivers side.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 11, 2015
Overall experience was great, I dealt with Brett Thedford - he was professional, knowledgeable and truly wanted to help me and my family. I would recommend the Dealership and Brett to anyone looking for a vehicle and the perfect auto buying experience. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Called to tell them I was coming to see the car, drive an hour and a half to see it and when we arrived they told us they had sent the car to auction! A colossal waste of time and they didn't even offer to fill my tank with gas or anything. Not a fan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2014
Set up a meeting and the car had already been sold when we got there!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Did not disclose that car had 2 accidents
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
pena411
Car was sold (supposedly)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Very pleasant to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
My experience with Mazda of Lakewood was extremely positive. I would strongly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. The entire staff from the owners, sales staff, financing, and customer service were very friendly and accomadating without being pushy or overbearing. I bought the vehicle and they made the sell, but they have followed up to ensure I am happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
kani_ecko
5
Vehicle was in horrible shape and smelled really bad. the manager did try to resolve the situation, but it was a deal breaker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2013
Good overall experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
They did not actually have the car they advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
drove 3 hours to see a car. lied to over the phone and then right to my face.... avoid at all cost
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2012
They took forever to get in touch with me, it was by E-mail and the car had been sold. They never returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2012
bad customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
I had to wait 4 days for a car I paid for on Friday, but could not pick up unitl Tues. That was good customer service, however, the gentleman that sold me the car knew nothing about Mercedes Benz. I still do not much about the car I'm driving and there was nobody to help me with my purchase. John, the gentleman that sold me the car, was outstanding, and a total gentleman! I asked, since I had to wait and switch cars during my waiting time, to please have the car filled up with gas, since the car I traded in was full of gas, (I drove away with less than 1/4 tank! Although it was a rough experience, if it wasn't for John, I would have gone somewhere else, adn passed up a good deal. I was expecting great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
Mazda of Lakewood has kept in amazing communication and support with knowledge and updates regularly to get us in the truck we desire! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medved Kia - 394 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

3 reviews
Groove Mazda - 391 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112

2 reviews
Andy's Car Land - 49 listings

4190 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Colorado's Midway Motors - 26 listings

4800 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Brothers Autos LLC - 19 listings

5059 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
McDonald Mazda - 408 listings

6100 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121

23 reviews
Courtesy Mazda - 187 listings

1461 Vista View Dr Longmont, CO 80504

11 reviews
Shortline Automotive - 890 listings

2950 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

22 reviews
Mcdonald Mazda West - 294 listings

10345 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80215

2 reviews
Sill-TerHar Mazda

1480 West 1st Avenue Broomfield, CO 80020

Sill Terhar Motors Incorporated

150 Alter Street Broomfield, CO 80020

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995