Mazda of Germantown

7300 Winchester Rd
Memphis, TN 38125

Sales: (901) 440-0235

Service: (877) 660-1164

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/10/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5886914342366264785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,658

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 44,471

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $20,988, 44,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/10/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-8302017289274581931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,442

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 18,897

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,490, 18,897 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/40/2015_ford_escape-pic-5135609994237788597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,030

Price: $19,949

Mileage: 27,293

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,949, 27,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/12/2016_ford_focus-pic-178841530675675269-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,540

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 30,875

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,989, 30,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/06/31/2016_ford_mustang-pic-1845147925743606289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,464

Price: $20,837

Mileage: 36,005

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $20,837, 36,005 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/09/2013_honda_accord-pic-653239798213072227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,893

Price: $14,469

Mileage: 93,688

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $14,469, 93,688 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/33/2014_ford_fusion-pic-657766699071678192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,121

Price: $12,949

Mileage: 41,615

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,949, 41,615 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/10/2014_ford_explorer-pic-590435904163603262-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,500

Price: $24,649

Mileage: 22,309

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,649, 22,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/06/11/2016_kia_rio-pic-592734610076650861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,923

Price: $9,974

Mileage: 27,948

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,974, 27,948 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/17/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8889396657230928853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,327

Price: $15,237

Mileage: 16,230

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,237, 16,230 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/09/2013_scion_tc-pic-9087799287582757368-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,461

Price: $9,449

Mileage: 68,221

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $9,449, 68,221 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/04/45/2016_dodge_charger-pic-6797927277082689563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,967

Price: $18,477

Mileage: 34,103

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,477, 34,103 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/06/2016_kia_sportage-pic-541082460774830762-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,781

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 32,787

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,989, 32,787 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/33/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-3515973515784505423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,229

Price: $12,416

Mileage: 40,254

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,416, 40,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/04/04/2016_toyota_camry-pic-2270687879388947519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,305

Price: $15,249

Mileage: 34,234

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,249, 34,234 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 1, 2017
from the start i was told the bank approved me for 1200 down i informed the salesman stan that i lived out of state & wanted to make sure everything was set..i came early && was later told the bank wanted 1900 now how is that when you told me they agreed to 1200..seemed like a lie just to get me down there or like i was lying about how much i had..ended up leaving without vehicle ,sales person stan wasn’t professional nor did he make me feel comfortable didn’t ask did i want a water or anything till he had moved on to someone else..blank trip just a waste of time & gas really..very disappointing being told one thing getting down there & it was a lie ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Kodie, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (901) 751-7300 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Jun 24, 2017
Angela Patterson
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Angela, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 13, 2017
Joehabkouk
They where great. Had to haggle but did make a deal. Very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Joehabkouk, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you have a great day!
May 23, 2017
Very help, got back with me very quickly tart up time for me to come test drive the truck interested in just never was able to come at that time still very interested in the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Paul, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Gwatney Mazda Of Germantown. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 11, 2017
Guru9K13
Awesome experience. Highly recommend this dealership to anybody. I love them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
May 7, 2017
The sale person is real nice professional they really help me I would invite anybody to come and buy a vehicles from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gwatney Mazda Of Germantown. We're happy we could meet your expectations! It is always a good day to get good feedback!
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
Apr 4, 2017
Great friendly and helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Jody...... We appreciate your taking time to post this review and we are glad we could help. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Apr 1, 2017
Very helpful and kind people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Jason .... Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the comments.
Mar 19, 2017
Very quick responce. Answered all my questions...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

John..... Thank you for taking time to post this review.
Mar 13, 2017
I should have known something was up when they wouldn't give even a 30 day warranty? maybe because I was from out of town? 2 days after purchasing vehicle the trans went out! No help from them at all! Another lesson learned!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Kevin,
Not  sure why I am just  seeing this review now.....Our policy is to sell cars 'AS-IS'. As such the majority of used cars we sell still have some portion of the remaining factory warranty or we sell a warranty on the vehicle. Whether the car is sold AS-IS or not we do a safety check and major systems check on every car we sell regardless. If the car will not pass our road-test and safety tests we will not sell the vehicle retail.  I am sorry for the difficulty you experienced  with the vehicle you purchased. I would be glad to speak with you should you desire.
Feb 23, 2017
MonkeyPaws
I was contacted immediately and sent information regarding the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback!
Feb 21, 2017
Quick response, and easy transaction. Love my new truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Great costumer service, excellent price and vehicle was sold in excellent conditions . Very satisfied with Mazda team and my car !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We  always like to receive positive reviews. The best source of advertising we can have is our satisfied customers. Thank You Very Much!
Nov 30, 2016
Walked in the dealership and couldn't find anyone, thought the entire staff was out to lunch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Very sorry that this happened! We appreciate the feedback and will make adjustments to  respond and greet quicker.
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer responded immediately. Car purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for your review and for your business. We always love to receive great feedback.
Nov 1, 2016
Also very quick to respond and had some great ideas to share.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your taking the time to let people know about your experience. We always love to receive great feedback.
Oct 29, 2016
They were friendly and very considerate of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Shannon, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the positive review.
Oct 25, 2016
The dealer was very professional, which was a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments and  your confidence in doing business with us.
Oct 2, 2016
They didn't respond to my cargurus email, but when I called them directly I ended up buying the car from them. They are very nice people, and it's a small dealership, so I got to meet almost everyone. Love the car. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Very sorry for our lack of response to an email.. Not sure what happened but happy to here of the overall outcome. Thank you for posting a review and providing us with feedback.. We take your comments very seriously.
Apr 4, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for the review, Quantrese. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current clients.
Mar 9, 2016
mariddle
Great Experience fast service and always catered to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad our service has met your needs and expectations. In the future don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more comments or questions.
Mar 7, 2016
Prompt response to inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for your review, Monica! Your feedback is important to us. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us at anytime, we'll be happy to help.
Jan 30, 2016
It's a good dealership. I recommend it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for the positive feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.
Jan 25, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for your review and taking time to provide feedback.
Jan 19, 2016
Fast response, great, honest people. Highly recommended!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Qcinline
Responded quickly but never answered trade in questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great people. Responded quickly and made a follow up call. I decided on another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for your feedback. Hopefully we can be of service on your next purchase.
Dec 22, 2015
Great Dealer!!! Great Car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and your positive feedback.
Dec 20, 2015
Great dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

Craig... Thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 17, 2015
Response to my inquiry was fantastic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Germantown:

EW...   Thank you for your taking time to post a review and give feedback.
Dec 17, 2015
Quick response from dealership. Sales person very helpful. Would do business with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
To many freaking miles on cars... I don't like this site... Please send no more emails my way if mileage is over 50,000 ...yall must think I'm crazy... Y'all can keep these lousy cars
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
The 1st time I went to see the car the fender was off. Then when I went to buy it, the power steering pump was bad and they waited til I drove all the way out there to tell me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 44 old reviews
Jun 24, 2015
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Respond very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Didn't take the listing off and they were rude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
My sales representative, Reginald Lowery, is absolutely TOP NOTCH! I've had plenty of car buying experiences in the past, some good, some bad, but the process at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown was , by FAR, the easiest & most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have EVER made. Reginald, though new to selling cars, displayed professionalism every step of the way. He didn't even hint at the high pressure sales tactics you normally see at a dealership. Every time I tried to contact him, whether via text, E-mail, or message w/ the receptionist, he got back w/ me VERY quickly & was there to help every step of the way! Once the paperwork side of the deal started, we were turned over to Linda Jones, finance director & another VERY pleasant professional. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Altima w/ very low miles @ an incredible price. We were so pleased w/ the entire experience, so we will, without a doubt, return there for our next purchase & also refer all friends to Reginald so they too, can experience what buying a car SHOULD be! Fun, exciting, & very satisfying!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Kittygirl99
We drove 4hrs to see a car sales Rep. Jordan told us the night before via his cell phone conversation was still available for purchase. When we got there at 9am.we were told by someone who was a sales rep that the car sold the previous day..... Same day our sales rep Jordan told us it was available. After telling him we were coming from little rock arkansas. A courtesy phone call would have been great.. And still have not received a call to apologize. Super bad business!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2015
Not very helpful in offering options or trying to make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
Vehicle was not in very good shape
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
Very easy to work with. Go by and see Richard washington.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
1laurenf
All they wanted was money. Finance manager told me to let him speak with the insurance company so he could negotiate the amount the insurance company would give had my car been totaled
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
Nice car but ended up buying another car. I was upside down in my previous car the really help me not only get a car but one I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2014
Car lools more worn in person. Pictures are deceiving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2014
Great costumer service. Sales staff were highly professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
Very Polite!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Friendly and on time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2014
Unwilling to negotiate price at all very cold responses as if you are bothering them. Will never do business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2014
Had a great experience and got a excellent deal on a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Good dealer. Did very best to help us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I dealt with Lou, and he was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Had already sold the car and salesman acted as if he knew nothing about any car on the lot or any deals or rebates couldn't answer most of my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
Took them a while to find a key to one vehicle but all went smoothly from there. They seem to buy quality used cars to sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
I had no issues with this dealer; they replied promptly and provided all requested information. (Not sure why "Dealer never responded" is displayed for the "Rate Overall Experience" - that is not correct for this dealer.)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
I sent in for a request for info on the Saab and no one returned my request. I then sent in a second request directly with the dealer and still received no response. Finally I called and after getting transferred three times, I get a salesman who tells me the car sold the day prior, even though I had inquired on the car 1.5 weeks prior. It was very disappointing to not receive any kind of feedback on the car for that length of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
We called dealer and tried making a deal, he said he would need to speak to his boss, and call us back, but we never heard back from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2014
Only talked on the phone, but they were helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
I love, love, love this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
Great car at a great price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2013
Great experience! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2013
Tey have helped me tremendously! They work hard at helping you securing a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
Very good responce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
Legit employers! Very nice too
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Great hospitality and is willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2013
Dealer did not wat to reduce price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2013
did not put color in ad find out it was camo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2013
Although I did not buy the truck everyone was extremely pleasant to deal with. My wife and i both remarked on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
could not get to gether on a trade price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Deaaler responded. I chose another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2013
Low pressure, high service! I drove the van home for my family to look at on a Saturday. Returned on Monday morning and took it to a mechanic. Never any pressure. I ended up buying from them. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
Great people to do work with, follow up was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2012
Made it easy--fair and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2012
I would recommand this dealership to anyone. They make you feel like family, when looking for a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
It was the easiest car purchase I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2011
They seriously pissed me off. I live 60 miles away and called to see about a car. The girl on the phone told me the sales manager will work with me on price. I drove all the way there and they would not budge. It was a big load of crap!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southaven Auto Sales - 95 listings

8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671

2 reviews
Anthony at City Auto - 49 listings

4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

5 reviews
Auto Xchange South - 39 listings

2565 Scottsway Rd. Memphis, TN 38115

3 reviews
All Approved Auto - 34 listings

4956 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 29 listings

1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

1 review
Ellers Automotive LLC - 27 listings

10941 Highway 178 Olive Branch, MS 38654

4 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 27 listings

568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112

1 review
Lexus of Memphis - 18 listings

2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119

3 reviews
1 Solution Auto Network LLC

8953 Cockrum St Olive Branch, MS 38654

1 review
Memphis Auto Group

3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118

2 reviews
Cordova Cars

8106 Cordova Center Dr Cordova, TN 38016

1 review
Your Dealers License

2780 Airways Blvd Memphis, TN 38132

1 review
Superior Auto Solution

2055 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

2 reviews
Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC

6723 Highway 51 N Horn Lake, MS 38637

2 reviews
Gossett Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi - 227 listings

1870 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950