Mazda of Germantown

7300 Winchester Rd
Memphis, TN 38125

Sales: (901) 617-4930

Service: (877) 660-1164

Today 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/22/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7445404687609518628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,650

Price: $14,898

Mileage: 65,971

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $14,898, 65,971 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/04/59/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8573052448235496592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,912 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,261

Price: $17,349

Mileage: 41,973

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan GT for sale - $17,349, 41,973 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/26/02/30/2017_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-5357059924934503743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,766

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 36,263

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer ES for sale - $11,800, 36,263 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/02/39/2018_ram_1500-pic-7129549415813677782-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab RWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,329

Price: $26,489

Mileage: 14,844

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2018 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab RWD for sale - $26,489, 14,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/03/07/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-1944617042753508430-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,873

Price: $15,849

Mileage: 26,962

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $15,849, 26,962 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/23/41/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5652200507259433976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,273

Price: $22,489

Mileage: 57,306

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $22,489, 57,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/22/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3351284267702727861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,031

Price: $21,487

Mileage: 8,275

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $21,487, 8,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/22/41/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1325049754225683204-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$3,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,930

Price: $27,029

Mileage: 15,215

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab RWD for sale - $27,029, 15,215 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/02/43/2017_nissan_altima-pic-4568850588383381823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,827

Price: $14,301

Mileage: 33,955

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $14,301, 33,955 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/22/49/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-7833436767114141700-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,364

Price: $2,588

Mileage: 199,987

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $2,588, 199,987 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/22/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7469793032319392988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$1,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,710

Price: $13,479

Mileage: 32,048

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $13,479, 32,048 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/22/46/2017_mini_cooper-pic-7599317948211776404-152x114.jpeg

2017 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Great Deal
$2,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,719

Price: $19,790

Mileage: 12,754

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pepper White Description: Used 2017 MINI Cooper S for sale - $19,790, 12,754 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/03/00/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-4470058704324059716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,252

Price: $10,790

Mileage: 45,243

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Air Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Sedan FWD for sale - $10,790, 45,243 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/02/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-518281528452598050-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,484

Price: $12,869

Mileage: 31,279

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,869, 31,279 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/15/48/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-43374251405546096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,313

Price: $17,489

Mileage: 39,996

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,489, 39,996 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
aestover90
Salesman was super nice. He allowed us time to look without all the typical pushiness. We did not purchase the vehicle due to too many knicks, dings, and scratches that could have been disclosed on the listing.
Jun 24, 2018
Nothing to complain about. They just did not want to consider a lower price if we were to drive the 400 mile round trip to see the car.
Jun 17, 2018
Everyone was polite. My salesman /Stan was really helpful and knowledgeable about the products he is selling. He tried to make a deal but unfortunately at this time No deal has been made.
Jun 17, 2018
Good dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.
Jun 3, 2018
GuruZ23ZL
I called about a car that was listed online. They were very quick to get me in touch with a salesperson but when I spoke with him he stated that the car was no longer available. I wish that they would take the cars down as soon as they are sold
Response from current dealership:
Very sorry about the availability or lack of availability for the vehicle you were interested in. the average time of a used vehicle on our website is less than 21 days and while we  try to keep our website up to date however it is impossible to remove a vehicle that is sold immediately. Hopefully this will explain but I know it doesn't stop the anguish of thinking you have found a car only to find it sold. If you have not purchased yet let us know what you are looking for and perhaps we can help.
Russell Gwatney
Jun 2, 2018
The truck was sold that i wanted but they were really friendly and professional
Response from current dealership:
Sarah, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you will consider us again in the future.
Apr 25, 2018
Very nice and professional!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Mar 15, 2018
Talked to the guy and got a request to call him. When I did, he asked if I was interested in the car. I told him I had a question, as one of the pictures showed the odometer's trip at 82k miles instead of the 30k listed. All of a sudden, the car had been sold. Seemed shady. Buyer beware
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2018
Lashanda PULLIAM
They call me right away
Response from current dealership:
At Gwatney Mazda we are happy to help! Thank you for the wonderful review!
Dec 14, 2017
Good they got right back with me the next morning
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Amaria, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Nov 23, 2017
No pressure sales and very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Nov 7, 2017
good response from dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kent for taking the time to post this review.
Oct 28, 2017
Great dealer ship, sell team was outstanding, l will always start here first and I'm loving my new car the young lady sold me
Response from current dealership:
William ... Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate your confidence in Gwatney Mazda and the products we sell and represent. Looking forward to being of continuing service. Thanks from all of us here at Gwatney Mazda.
Oct 15, 2017
suprcatf
Very good dealership. Good people and we appreciated Mr. Stan and his help.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business very much here at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown and look forward to serving you in the future.
Sep 11, 2017
Excellent service from this dealership. They replied to my email promptly and answered all questions I had.
Response from current dealership:
Keith, we really appreciate your feedback! We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and we're happy to hear your experience with us reflected this! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 23, 2017
good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hearing that you had a good experience with us makes our day. Thank you for your feedback, and let us know if you have any questions in the future!
Aug 8, 2017
Really good
Response from current dealership:
Lance.... Thanks for taking the time to post  this review. It is always good when we get such a positive review. We "Thank You" and look forward to serving you in the future.
Jul 1, 2017
from the start i was told the bank approved me for 1200 down i informed the salesman stan that i lived out of state & wanted to make sure everything was set..i came early && was later told the bank wanted 1900 now how is that when you told me they agreed to 1200..seemed like a lie just to get me down there or like i was lying about how much i had..ended up leaving without vehicle ,sales person stan wasn’t professional nor did he make me feel comfortable didn’t ask did i want a water or anything till he had moved on to someone else..blank trip just a waste of time & gas really..very disappointing being told one thing getting down there & it was a lie ..
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kodie, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (901) 751-7300 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Jun 24, 2017
Angela Patterson
Great
Response from current dealership:
Angela, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 13, 2017
Joehabkouk
They where great. Had to haggle but did make a deal. Very easy to work with
Response from current dealership:
Joehabkouk, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope you have a great day!
May 23, 2017
Very help, got back with me very quickly tart up time for me to come test drive the truck interested in just never was able to come at that time still very interested in the truck
Response from current dealership:
Paul, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Gwatney Mazda Of Germantown. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
May 11, 2017
Guru9K13
Awesome experience. Highly recommend this dealership to anybody. I love them
Response from current dealership:
We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
May 7, 2017
The sale person is real nice professional they really help me I would invite anybody to come and buy a vehicles from
Response from current dealership:
Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Gwatney Mazda Of Germantown. We're happy we could meet your expectations! It is always a good day to get good feedback!
Apr 13, 2017
Very friendly!
Response from current dealership:
Ashley, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
Apr 4, 2017
Great friendly and helpful staff
Response from current dealership:
Jody...... We appreciate your taking time to post this review and we are glad we could help. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Apr 1, 2017
Very helpful and kind people
Response from current dealership:
Jason .... Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the comments.
Mar 19, 2017
Very quick responce. Answered all my questions...
Response from current dealership:
John..... Thank you for taking time to post this review.
Mar 13, 2017
I should have known something was up when they wouldn't give even a 30 day warranty? maybe because I was from out of town? 2 days after purchasing vehicle the trans went out! No help from them at all! Another lesson learned!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin,
Not  sure why I am just  seeing this review now.....Our policy is to sell cars 'AS-IS'. As such the majority of used cars we sell still have some portion of the remaining factory warranty or we sell a warranty on the vehicle. Whether the car is sold AS-IS or not we do a safety check and major systems check on every car we sell regardless. If the car will not pass our road-test and safety tests we will not sell the vehicle retail.  I am sorry for the difficulty you experienced  with the vehicle you purchased. I would be glad to speak with you should you desire.
Feb 23, 2017
MonkeyPaws
I was contacted immediately and sent information regarding the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We appreciate your feedback!
Feb 21, 2017
Quick response, and easy transaction. Love my new truck!
Response from current dealership:
Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
Jan 22, 2017
Great costumer service, excellent price and vehicle was sold in excellent conditions . Very satisfied with Mazda team and my car !
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We  always like to receive positive reviews. The best source of advertising we can have is our satisfied customers. Thank You Very Much!
Nov 30, 2016
Walked in the dealership and couldn't find anyone, thought the entire staff was out to lunch.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Very sorry that this happened! We appreciate the feedback and will make adjustments to  respond and greet quicker.
Nov 28, 2016
Dealer responded immediately. Car purchased.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and for your business. We always love to receive great feedback.
Nov 1, 2016
Also very quick to respond and had some great ideas to share.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your taking the time to let people know about your experience. We always love to receive great feedback.
Oct 29, 2016
They were friendly and very considerate of my time
Response from current dealership:
Shannon, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate the positive review.
Oct 25, 2016
The dealer was very professional, which was a pleasure to do business with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments and  your confidence in doing business with us.
Oct 2, 2016
They didn't respond to my cargurus email, but when I called them directly I ended up buying the car from them. They are very nice people, and it's a small dealership, so I got to meet almost everyone. Love the car. :)
Response from current dealership:
Very sorry for our lack of response to an email.. Not sure what happened but happy to here of the overall outcome. Thank you for posting a review and providing us with feedback.. We take your comments very seriously.
Read 61 old reviews
Apr 4, 2016
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, Quantrese. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to continue to improve for all our future and current clients.
Mar 9, 2016
mariddle
Great Experience fast service and always catered to my needs.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad our service has met your needs and expectations. In the future don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more comments or questions.
Mar 7, 2016
Prompt response to inquiries
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review, Monica! Your feedback is important to us. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us at anytime, we'll be happy to help.
Jan 30, 2016
It's a good dealership. I recommend it
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.
Jan 25, 2016
Very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review and taking time to provide feedback.
Jan 19, 2016
Fast response, great, honest people. Highly recommended!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 30, 2015
Qcinline
Responded quickly but never answered trade in questions.
Dec 22, 2015
Great people. Responded quickly and made a follow up call. I decided on another car
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. Hopefully we can be of service on your next purchase.
Dec 22, 2015
Great Dealer!!! Great Car!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your comments and your positive feedback.
Dec 20, 2015
Great dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Craig... Thanks for the review. We appreciate your feedback.
Dec 17, 2015
Response to my inquiry was fantastic!
Response from current dealership:
EW...   Thank you for your taking time to post a review and give feedback.
Dec 17, 2015
Quick response from dealership. Sales person very helpful. Would do business with this dealership again.
Nov 30, 2015
To many freaking miles on cars... I don't like this site... Please send no more emails my way if mileage is over 50,000 ...yall must think I'm crazy... Y'all can keep these lousy cars
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2015
Sep 1, 2015
The 1st time I went to see the car the fender was off. Then when I went to buy it, the power steering pump was bad and they waited til I drove all the way out there to tell me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly
Jun 24, 2015
Very good
Jun 2, 2015
Respond very quickly.
Jun 2, 2015
Didn't take the listing off and they were rude
Apr 18, 2015
Great experience!
Apr 17, 2015
My sales representative, Reginald Lowery, is absolutely TOP NOTCH! I've had plenty of car buying experiences in the past, some good, some bad, but the process at Gwatney Mazda of Germantown was , by FAR, the easiest & most enjoyable vehicle purchase I have EVER made. Reginald, though new to selling cars, displayed professionalism every step of the way. He didn't even hint at the high pressure sales tactics you normally see at a dealership. Every time I tried to contact him, whether via text, E-mail, or message w/ the receptionist, he got back w/ me VERY quickly & was there to help every step of the way! Once the paperwork side of the deal started, we were turned over to Linda Jones, finance director & another VERY pleasant professional. I ended up purchasing a 2012 Altima w/ very low miles @ an incredible price. We were so pleased w/ the entire experience, so we will, without a doubt, return there for our next purchase & also refer all friends to Reginald so they too, can experience what buying a car SHOULD be! Fun, exciting, & very satisfying!
Mar 8, 2015
Kittygirl99
We drove 4hrs to see a car sales Rep. Jordan told us the night before via his cell phone conversation was still available for purchase. When we got there at 9am.we were told by someone who was a sales rep that the car sold the previous day..... Same day our sales rep Jordan told us it was available. After telling him we were coming from little rock arkansas. A courtesy phone call would have been great.. And still have not received a call to apologize. Super bad business!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2015
Not very helpful in offering options or trying to make a deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2015
Vehicle was not in very good shape
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2014
Very easy to work with. Go by and see Richard washington.
Sep 30, 2014
1laurenf
All they wanted was money. Finance manager told me to let him speak with the insurance company so he could negotiate the amount the insurance company would give had my car been totaled
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2014
Nice car but ended up buying another car. I was upside down in my previous car the really help me not only get a car but one I wanted.
Sep 11, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Car lools more worn in person. Pictures are deceiving.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 3, 2014
Great costumer service. Sales staff were highly professional
Jul 14, 2014
Very Polite!
Jul 2, 2014
Friendly and on time!
Jun 12, 2014
Unwilling to negotiate price at all very cold responses as if you are bothering them. Will never do business with them.
May 10, 2014
Had a great experience and got a excellent deal on a used car.
Apr 28, 2014
Good dealer. Did very best to help us.
Apr 27, 2014
I dealt with Lou, and he was wonderful to work with.
Apr 14, 2014
Had already sold the car and salesman acted as if he knew nothing about any car on the lot or any deals or rebates couldn't answer most of my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2014
Took them a while to find a key to one vehicle but all went smoothly from there. They seem to buy quality used cars to sell.
Mar 6, 2014
I had no issues with this dealer; they replied promptly and provided all requested information. (Not sure why "Dealer never responded" is displayed for the "Rate Overall Experience" - that is not correct for this dealer.)
Feb 24, 2014
I sent in for a request for info on the Saab and no one returned my request. I then sent in a second request directly with the dealer and still received no response. Finally I called and after getting transferred three times, I get a salesman who tells me the car sold the day prior, even though I had inquired on the car 1.5 weeks prior. It was very disappointing to not receive any kind of feedback on the car for that length of time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2014
We called dealer and tried making a deal, he said he would need to speak to his boss, and call us back, but we never heard back from him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2014
Only talked on the phone, but they were helpful.
Feb 10, 2014
I love, love, love this car.
Feb 4, 2014
Great car at a great price!
Nov 13, 2013
Great experience! Highly recommend
Aug 26, 2013
Tey have helped me tremendously! They work hard at helping you securing a car!
Jul 25, 2013
Very good responce
Jun 19, 2013
Legit employers! Very nice too
Jun 11, 2013
Great hospitality and is willing to work with you
May 11, 2013
Dealer did not wat to reduce price
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2013
did not put color in ad find out it was camo
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2013
Although I did not buy the truck everyone was extremely pleasant to deal with. My wife and i both remarked on it.
Mar 10, 2013
could not get to gether on a trade price
Feb 16, 2013
Deaaler responded. I chose another car.
Feb 1, 2013
Low pressure, high service! I drove the van home for my family to look at on a Saturday. Returned on Monday morning and took it to a mechanic. Never any pressure. I ended up buying from them. Great experience.
Jan 26, 2013
Great people to do work with, follow up was nice.
Dec 22, 2012
Made it easy--fair and friendly
Oct 29, 2012
I would recommand this dealership to anyone. They make you feel like family, when looking for a car.
Aug 26, 2012
It was the easiest car purchase I have ever had.
May 25, 2011
They seriously pissed me off. I live 60 miles away and called to see about a car. The girl on the phone told me the sales manager will work with me on price. I drove all the way there and they would not budge. It was a big load of crap!!
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wolfchase Nissan - 534 listings
2956 N Germantown Rd Memphis, TN 38133
3 reviews
AutoNation GMC Mendenhall - 109 listings
2621 S Mendenhall Rd Memphis, TN 38115
7 reviews
J.R.'s Auto Sales, Inc. - 43 listings
3279 Summer Av Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
Lexus of Memphis - 38 listings
2600 Ridgeway Road Memphis, TN 38119
1 review
City Auto Sales - Meier - 29 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
2 reviews
JJ Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings
1989 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Car Connection - 14 listings
3543 Summer Ave Memphis, TN 38122
3 reviews
City Auto Sales - Provience - 11 listings
4932 Elmore Rd Memphis, TN 38128
1 review
Memphis Auto Group - 10 listings
3741 Lamar Ave Memphis, TN 38118
5 reviews
Simply Cars of Memphis - 10 listings
568 Vandalia St Memphis, TN 38112
1 review
Roadshow MINI
405 North Germantown Pkway Cordova, TN 38018
2 reviews
Southaven Auto Sales
8399 Highway 51 N Southaven, MS 38671
2 reviews
Andy C Auto Sales LLC
8320 Highway 51 North Southaven, MS 38671
1 review
Cars Unlimited of DeSoto LLC
6723 Highway 51 N Horn Lake, MS 38637
1 review
Gossett Mazda Hyundai Mitsubishi - 211 listings
1870 Covington Pike Memphis, TN 38128
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000