Mazda of Erie

4021 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509

Sales: (814) 310-0392

Service: (888) 599-1297

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/06/39/2015_honda_fit-pic-9140409729740761178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Great Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,276

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 42,247

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit EX for sale - $10,900, 42,247 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/05/13/2012_jeep_compass-pic-4792096322195467157-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,937

Price: $10,700

Mileage: 53,221

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2012 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $10,700, 53,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/08/02/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6214192966369619898-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,204

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 31,003

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $15,700, 31,003 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/34/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-6454746037211774234-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,473

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 3,609

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $19,900, 3,609 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/25/2016_honda_civic-pic-2830102427247454359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic EX-T Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,840

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 11,690

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic EX-T for sale - $18,700, 11,690 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/23/2012_subaru_forester-pic-9036409010485949692-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,350

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 38,821

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $14,900, 38,821 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/03/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8421174787063740795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,503

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 26,566

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $13,700, 26,566 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/03/50/2017_nissan_altima-pic-7549894033198964053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,064

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 41,708

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $13,700, 41,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/04/03/2011_chrysler_200-pic-8704996664093404862-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,978

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 43,485

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,700, 43,485 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/03/29/2011_honda_pilot-pic-2054219650473645927-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,283

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 105,574

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $13,700, 105,574 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/44/2015_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1768358485471378501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,126

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 16,936

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $14,900, 16,936 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/06/38/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-5938676933490800741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,601 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,301

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 43,432

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,700, 43,432 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/06/30/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8313442965275395352-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,417

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 44,441

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $16,900, 44,441 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/15/29/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-2427660718202892994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,072

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 12,038

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dynamic Blue Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Touring for sale - $17,900, 12,038 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/04/05/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1778914132146460296-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD Used Cars in Erie, PA 16509

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,615

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 26,915

Location: Erie, PA 16509

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD for sale - $31,900, 26,915 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 12, 2017
To say the possative first...we got an immediate response and we had a very nice new salesperson help us from the start. However, our first car to test drive had no gas. We finally got gas, took it for a spin and after sitting waiting for the manager for some time, found out it had been sold. The second car was very nice, but with the CarGurus price in my hand, they quoted a price $3,000 higher than stated. The third car which we were going to test drive, we were told was sold...only to find out days later that that too was a mistake. Following our initial showing, it took 4 days to get a follow-up. This was actually my second unprofessional experience at Mazda, and definitely my last.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
They responded after hours on a Saturday. An appointment was set up for Monday at 2 pm. The salesperson called Monday am to confirm I was coming in. I was running late and contacted the salesperson to tell her Inwas on my way. She notified me the car I was to test drive had been sold Saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
wes was very helpful, made everything go smoothly. would buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
the were quick to respond to me
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
They wouldn't honor the price listed on CarGurus
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Erie:

I appreciate your review Jim, Unfortunately unless a deposit is given on a specific vehicle our prices are subject to change daily.  
May 14, 2017
Prompt response, efficient follow up, cuteous
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Erie:

Thank you very much. If there is anything we can improve on please let us know.
Apr 20, 2017
The dealership gave me more for my trade-in than anywhere else (over $2,000 above Kelly book). I love my new vehicle, and would work with Mazda of Erie again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Erie:

Thank you Beth. Your review means a lot. We strive for great customer service so if there is anything that we could have improved on please let us know.
Dec 7, 2016
Wes contacted me right away. He was very polite and informative. I highly recommend him and Mazda of Erie.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Great bought this vehicle so smooth easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda of Erie:

Thank you very much. If there is anything we can improve on please let us know.
Nov 6, 2016
Dealer resonded quickly and said the car was on the lot. I went to dealership and sales person looked at me luke I had lost my mind. I called the lister back and apparently sold they car before they listed it. The had a different one at twice the price
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Great responds. Answer all my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
The cars motor was messed up so it wasn't even sellable, why would they put it on the Internet if they aren't even going to sell it. I thought that was ridiculous.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
A great dealer from the first interaction to the last. I have done this many times and this was by far one of our best car buying experiences. 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 2, 2014
Best service I ever had from a dealer,will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2014
The people were nice but the car was listed wrong. The add list the car as a manual but it was an automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
Used car selection seemed run down. Lots of flaws on cars...didn't seem very clean
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ed Shults Chevrolet Cadillac - 218 listings
300 Fluvanna Ave Jamestown, NY 14701
4 reviews
Community Chevrolet Incorporated - 202 listings
16408 Conneaut Lake Rd Meadville, PA 16335
1 review
Weber-Harris Ford Lincoln - 133 listings
433 Baldwin St Meadville, PA 16335
2 reviews
Shults Nissan - 98 listings
311 Fluvanna Avenue Jamestown, NY 14701
3 reviews
Kia of Jamestown - 92 listings
1700 Washington St Jamestown, NY 14701
2 reviews
Donovan & Bauer Auto Group - 66 listings
11543 Hydetown Rd Titusville, PA 16354
1 review
Action Resale - 25 listings
941 East 26th Street Erie, PA 16504
2 reviews
Dave Thorton North East Motors - 24 listings
10650 W Main Rd North East, PA 16428
1 review
Palmiero Toyota - 23 listings
16165 Conneaut Lake Road Meadville, PA 16335
3 reviews
C Cummings & Sons - 13 listings
45490 U.s. 6 Corry, PA 16407
1 review
Erie Auto Credit
8680 Peach St Erie, PA 16509
1 review
Interstate Nissan
8890 Peach St Erie, PA 16509
2 reviews
McQuillen Chevrolet Buick GMC
604 Main Street East Girard, PA 16417
2 reviews
Stetson Auto Sales
10222 W Main Rd North East, PA 16428
1 review
Automerica Inc.
115 South Main Street Cambridge Springs, PA 16403
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Mazda MX-5 Miata
82 Great Deals out of 4,219 listings starting at $2,995
Used Mazda CX-5
245 Great Deals out of 26,404 listings starting at $6,449
Used Mazda CX-9
117 Great Deals out of 10,248 listings starting at $2,950
Used Mazda MAZDA6
201 Great Deals out of 11,124 listings starting at $700
Used Mazda CX-3
25 Great Deals out of 5,433 listings starting at $14,288
Used Mazda MAZDA3
361 Great Deals out of 27,650 listings starting at $899
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950