Mazda South

4506 S I H 35
Austin, TX 78745

Sales: (512) 523-4059

Service: (512) 912-2149

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/22/33/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-5377010042719749355-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 150,070

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $6,995, 150,070 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/41/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-7915054929348582085-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,757

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $9,995, 66,757 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/38/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2929826247836786069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 9,997

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $23,995, 9,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/26/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8089333392895849047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 12,670

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,995, 12,670 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/05/57/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-3536477214326330884-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 80,172

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nordic White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,995, 80,172 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/06/52/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7314105242806432701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 10,617

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $24,495, 10,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/06/49/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-4604642212510296070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 5,847

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $24,995, 5,847 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/06/51/2014_mini_countryman-pic-2437061747935864377-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 37,305

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S for sale - $15,995, 37,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/14/37/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-8933799773469129103-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,146

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Sedan RWD for sale - $4,995, 143,146 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/05/46/2015_kia_soul-pic-4104794450085834328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 23,394

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,995, 23,394 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/17/49/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-5207051152959999570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 29,652

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Graphite Mc Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $11,995, 29,652 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/13/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-1346604107440050278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 8,997

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Raven Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $19,995, 8,997 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/15/01/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3874069094919060294-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 133,681

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $16,995, 133,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/59/2013_ford_fusion-pic-743603888596569156-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $15,395

Mileage: 44,231

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Titanium for sale - $15,395, 44,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/20/2017_kia_forte-pic-3336560617133826738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 33,673

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte S for sale - $12,995, 33,673 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
I didn't buy this car I bought a different one they had from Mazda in Georgetown. A salesperson drove me up to Georgetown, and I got to drive the other Miata all the way down to Mazda South (by myself) so it was a great test drive -- longest one I ever took. I was fully able to check out the vehicle and it passed inspection ; )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
matreyia
Last week I drove 160 miles to pick up car only to find they didn't even prep it. It had a dent and road rash. They gave me a loaner and said cat would be ready in a few days... they would deliver it to my house. 3 times they said it was going to be shipped that day...on the third day they said it would arrive by 5pm. When it didn't show up I called and they said it didn't even leave the dealership yet. And they even took $500 reservation fee... which they are apparently taking their time returning. This dealership is a big old cup of NO.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Received response immediately after submitting inquiry about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
choonlg
Salesperson was prompt in responding. Answered all our questions, and was accommodating with our requests to test drive several cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
GuruD9VPG
Got back to me that the vehicle sold
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Smooth and friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Becjewel26
The most pain free car buying experience I've had thus far. Tim Burns was very professional and didn't pressure me into buying a car right away. He worked with me for a week to find the right fit. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Very hard working salesman (Mr Josh)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Questions were answered. Response was quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Respectful, responsive, and helpful. Not pushy at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Fast and precise response. No pressure. Excellent experience overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Professional and friendly...good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Guru9548S
Eddie, sales rep, was extremely helpful and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Marauder_1292
They returned my email quickly and accepted my offer over email. They are the only ones who gave me an answer and were very helpful throughout the process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback and sharing your experience.

We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass along! If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Thank you for sending us your feedback! We app
 More ...
Mar 13, 2017
We had a very good experience with these folk. Took some back and forth negotiations but in the end felt comfortable with the deal we got on our vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to pass along!

If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Mar 4, 2017
While we didn't purchase the car, Julian was an outstanding honest sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

We truly want to thank you for taking a moment to send us a review even though we were not able to find the perfect vehicle for you. It is much appreciated and I will be sure to pass this along to our leadership team at Mazda South. Please know that if there is ever anything we might be able to assist you with in the future, you may reach out to Julian directly or you may also reach out to us directly on Facebook and we will be sure to connect with you. Again, I thank you for your time and kind words, we greatly value all that you have to say!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback and taking a moment to send us a star rating! We take customer satisfaction very seriously and your kind words are much appreciated. Please know that if you ever have any questions at all, you may reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 17, 2017
Initially I spoke with a salesperson Jessie who was very helpful. We test drove the vehicle and during the test drive I asked about the history of the vehicle, when it was revealed that the truck had been in a wreck, I also noticed the alignment was off and the wind shield was cracked and a cracked rear tail lens. So when it came down to nunbers I wanted the manager to drop the truck from 21998 to 21000. He wouldn't do it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

First and foremost, I want to apologize for your experience not being that of a five star experience, however I do want to thank you for taking a moment to send us a review.   We take customer satisfaction very seriously and I will be sure to pass your feedback along. Again, my sincere apologies for your experience not being much of a positive one, but I do thank you for taking a moment to inform us. We rely on the feedback of our customers to improve and it is much appreciated.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 12, 2017
Immediate response to email questions and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Great folks to work with and no hidden costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Mark! We take customer satisfaction very seriously and your kind words are much appreciated. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Jan 20, 2017
I purchase the 2000 ES 300. I wanted the 2003. I settled for another good choice I am totally satified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to do so and truly value all that you have to say. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Jan 19, 2017
Received immediate response by email and phone from this dealer. They gave me all the information about the car. I set up to meet up with them and they took time to make sure all questions were answered. I ended up buying the car. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Rhonda. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send a review. Please know that if you have any questions at all, you may reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Jan 14, 2017
The price of the vehicle was overpriced and seems to continue increasing with each additional person that you speak with. I'll never go back to this shady place.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

I am sorry to hear this, Janna. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and it's disheartening to hear that your experience has been of such. If you wouldn't mind sending me a few more details in regards to your experience at Mazda South, I would greatly appreciate it. However, in an effort to protect your privacy, would you mind sending them to: socialmedia@rogerbeasley.com

I thank you so much and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports

Dec 25, 2016
Very much helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously and truly value what you have to say. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family and we wish you a very Happy New Year!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Sep 14, 2016
we exchanged several emails. I didn't want the car due to a poor carfax report.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Mary. It is greatly appreciated. Hopefully we were able to find you a vehicle that suits your needs and has a healthy carfax report, but if not, we still hope that you find the perfect vehicle. We would welcome the opportunity to do business with you in the future. If you ever have any questions you may reach out to us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be happy to help however we can.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Sep 11, 2016
Amazing over phone swiftness effort and readiness to help with out being pushy or attitude that I received at other dealers. I will refere any and all friends. I worked with Steven Pratt. Highly pleased even with finance gentleman A+++++++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Josh! Happy to hear Steven and the rest of the team exceeded your expectations. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also contact us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Aug 21, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, Wendell. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us a review! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Jun 27, 2016
great experience. Prompt, friendly and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Stella! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Jun 22, 2016
Melissa and the rest of the sales team were very accommodating and willing to work with me on time lines and prices. Melissa even coming in on days off to help with the purchase! Kevin was fast , personable and efficient at getting me in and out the door in minutes. The entire team worked together and expeditiously to ensure i had a great car buying experience! Would recommend. Now lets see how the car runs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds the highest expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2016
Great people got a car that fits our needs and wallet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Called but didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear we did not have what you were looking for. However I do want you to know you may reach out to us at any time if you have questions. We are here to help and more than happy to.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
May 4, 2016
Maria2468
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Apr 23, 2016
They got in touch with me right away and provided the photos I requested. I submitted My trade in info and I'm waiting to hear back from them. I hope we're able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Stuart! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. If you have any questions at all, you may contact us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Apr 14, 2016
very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds your expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Apr 1, 2016
I did not end up purchasing a car but dealership' respone was fast and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds your expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Mar 1, 2016
Car price was a little high than what I expected especially for a high millage car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Kate! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership. Or you may also message us on Facebook as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 22, 2016
Great follow up.... Just not what we were looking for in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Elizabeth! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership. Or you may also message us on Facebook as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Read 15 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
truck was not clean enough for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Sorry for the late response, Xavier. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and I sincerely thank you for sending us your feedback. I will be sure to pass this information along to management immediately. We do strive for perfection at Roger Beasley, but know that we can only do that with the help of our customers. So again, I thank you for taking time out of your day to send us your feedback. On behalf of Roger Beasley Mazda, I wish you a very Merry Christmas and want to thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Happy Holidays,

Alex R.
Cust
 More ...
Aug 15, 2015
They were a great dealership. We bought the vehicle. And expect a great relationship with them regarding warranty and service over the years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great, bought the jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
isaiah4031rn
Responsive, prompt, courteous, friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
I came by a few weeks ago for a planned test drive. I showed up to meet with the salesman I was directed to and turns out the vehicle was in the shop because it had a leak. I was disappointed. I feel I should have been notified before I took off time at work and drove to the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Firm and unwilling to negotiate on price...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Salesman couldn't find the car we were coming 60 miles to look at. Then he said it was sold last night after he went home. (He didn't make sure he had the car for us to see!) He then said he had "the same thing" in a newer car for the same money. We bought it but in thinking about it I realized that the "Touring"version we wanted was not what we got. He switched us to the "Sport" version without telling us this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
They did a wonderful job in working with me on putting a downpayment as well as getting a better trade-in deal for my old car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
republicoftexas
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
They were very helpful and attentive to my needs but the vehicle just wasn't the one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Mazda South was great. I located the car, contacted the dealer and made the deal. I now own the 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Excellent experience here. Sales people were very helpful and nice. I did not find the car I was looking for though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Honest assessment of car over phone Easy to deal with Bought a great car for a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
MGS
returned my call quickly and willing to share all info. Unfortunately it was not the car I was looking for. (my fault). I would call them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2012
I am a car person and have dealt with all types of dealers. Mazda South was one of the best. They went right to the price I felt we should pay, gave us an excellent price for our trade and bent over backwards to make it a smooth process. We probably spent more time at the dealership than we should have but it was News Years Eve and they were slammed with customers so I really can't complain. Would not hesitate to go back. Of course we have stellar credit rating and paid for over half in cash so I am sure that helped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors 3 - 77 listings
6940 S Interstate 35 Austin, TX 78745
3 reviews
Cars America - 46 listings
4214 S. Hwy 183 Austin, TX 78744
1 review
Everett Auto Sales - 14 listings
10309 South Highway 183 Austin, TX 78747
3 reviews
Travis Car Connection - 10 listings
4502 U.S. 183 Austin, TX 78744
2 reviews
ATX Motorworks, Inc. - 5 listings
10542 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78748
2 reviews
Max-M CO
2804 South 1st Street Austin, TX 78704
1 review
Steve Chapman Motor Sales
5919 E Ben White Blvd Austin, TX 78741
1 review
Montez Motors
5700 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78745
2 reviews
Auto Sales of Texas
8605 Cullen Ln Austin, TX 78748
1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors
7216 East Ben White Boulevard Austin, TX 78741
1 review
WRS Auto Sales LLC
10542 Manchaca Rd Austin, TX 78748
1 review
Nuvo Auto Sales LLC
10309 US-183 S Austin, TX 78747
1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales
6912 E Highway 290 Austin, TX 78723
1 review
Roger Beasley Mazda Central - 393 listings
6825 Burnet Rd Austin, TX 78757
42 reviews
Roger Beasley Mazda of Georgetown - 400 listings
7551 S Interstate 35 Georgetown, TX 78626
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895