Mazda South

4506 S I H 35, Austin, TX 78745

Sales: (512) 523-4059

Service: (512) 912-2149

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/43/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8978822289560208289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 112,790

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $15,995, 112,790 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/15/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-5248083511261615668-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,368

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $9,995, 72,368 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/57/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3709366985422769448-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 34,657

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,995, 34,657 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/55/2016_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-8504903621627676416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 9,843

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Blue Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport for sale - $18,995, 9,843 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/38/2012_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-2567806889093294814-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 51,980

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Northstar White Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $8,995, 51,980 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/07/20/22/2016_mazda_mazda3-pic-2320638965098241904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 9,270

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $14,995, 9,270 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/12/09/04/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-1892082506869958592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 36,385

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,995, 36,385 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/43/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-3289459052215630759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $27,495

Mileage: 14,672

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey SE for sale - $27,495, 14,672 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/43/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-7269689542456857819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 36,621

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,995, 36,621 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/04/17/2013_honda_accord-pic-163489327136098711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 115,734

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,995, 115,734 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/04/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-9195731600501973982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $32,495

Mileage: 6,823

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $32,495, 6,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/39/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-5990481313690806912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 31,058

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,995, 31,058 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/16/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-8767051805057692472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 13,669

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $23,495, 13,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/57/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7915162469669741632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 74,623

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,995, 74,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/43/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-7481778880780223804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 9,536

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $21,995, 9,536 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 20, 2017
Marauder_1292
They returned my email quickly and accepted my offer over email. They are the only ones who gave me an answer and were very helpful throughout the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback and sharing your experience.

We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to pass along! If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Thank you for sending us your feedback! We app
 More ...
Mar 13, 2017
We had a very good experience with these folk. Took some back and forth negotiations but in the end felt comfortable with the deal we got on our vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and I will be sure to pass along!

If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Mar 4, 2017
While we didn't purchase the car, Julian was an outstanding honest sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

We truly want to thank you for taking a moment to send us a review even though we were not able to find the perfect vehicle for you. It is much appreciated and I will be sure to pass this along to our leadership team at Mazda South. Please know that if there is ever anything we might be able to assist you with in the future, you may reach out to Julian directly or you may also reach out to us directly on Facebook and we will be sure to connect with you. Again, I thank you for your time and kind words, we greatly value all that you have to say!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience
 More ...
Feb 20, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback and taking a moment to send us a star rating! We take customer satisfaction very seriously and your kind words are much appreciated. Please know that if you ever have any questions at all, you may reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 17, 2017
Initially I spoke with a salesperson Jessie who was very helpful. We test drove the vehicle and during the test drive I asked about the history of the vehicle, when it was revealed that the truck had been in a wreck, I also noticed the alignment was off and the wind shield was cracked and a cracked rear tail lens. So when it came down to nunbers I wanted the manager to drop the truck from 21998 to 21000. He wouldn't do it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

First and foremost, I want to apologize for your experience not being that of a five star experience, however I do want to thank you for taking a moment to send us a review.   We take customer satisfaction very seriously and I will be sure to pass your feedback along. Again, my sincere apologies for your experience not being much of a positive one, but I do thank you for taking a moment to inform us. We rely on the feedback of our customers to improve and it is much appreciated.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 12, 2017
Immediate response to email questions and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Great folks to work with and no hidden costs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Mark! We take customer satisfaction very seriously and your kind words are much appreciated. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Jan 20, 2017
josie1976
I purchase the 2000 ES 300. I wanted the 2003. I settled for another good choice I am totally satified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to do so and truly value all that you have to say. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Jan 19, 2017
Received immediate response by email and phone from this dealer. They gave me all the information about the car. I set up to meet up with them and they took time to make sure all questions were answered. I ended up buying the car. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Rhonda. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send a review. Please know that if you have any questions at all, you may reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Jan 14, 2017
The price of the vehicle was overpriced and seems to continue increasing with each additional person that you speak with. I'll never go back to this shady place.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

I am sorry to hear this, Janna. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and it's disheartening to hear that your experience has been of such. If you wouldn't mind sending me a few more details in regards to your experience at Mazda South, I would greatly appreciate it. However, in an effort to protect your privacy, would you mind sending them to: socialmedia@rogerbeasley.com

I thank you so much and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports

Dec 25, 2016
Very much helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously and truly value what you have to say. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family and we wish you a very Happy New Year!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Sep 14, 2016
we exchanged several emails. I didn't want the car due to a poor carfax report.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Mary. It is greatly appreciated. Hopefully we were able to find you a vehicle that suits your needs and has a healthy carfax report, but if not, we still hope that you find the perfect vehicle. We would welcome the opportunity to do business with you in the future. If you ever have any questions you may reach out to us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be happy to help however we can.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Sep 11, 2016
Amazing over phone swiftness effort and readiness to help with out being pushy or attitude that I received at other dealers. I will refere any and all friends. I worked with Steven Pratt. Highly pleased even with finance gentleman A+++++++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Josh! Happy to hear Steven and the rest of the team exceeded your expectations. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also contact us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Aug 21, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, Wendell. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us a review! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Jun 27, 2016
great experience. Prompt, friendly and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Stella! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Jun 22, 2016
Melissa and the rest of the sales team were very accommodating and willing to work with me on time lines and prices. Melissa even coming in on days off to help with the purchase! Kevin was fast , personable and efficient at getting me in and out the door in minutes. The entire team worked together and expeditiously to ensure i had a great car buying experience! Would recommend. Now lets see how the car runs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds the highest expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2016
Great people got a car that fits our needs and wallet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Called but didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear we did not have what you were looking for. However I do want you to know you may reach out to us at any time if you have questions. We are here to help and more than happy to.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
May 4, 2016
Maria2468
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Apr 23, 2016
They got in touch with me right away and provided the photos I requested. I submitted My trade in info and I'm waiting to hear back from them. I hope we're able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Stuart! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. If you have any questions at all, you may contact us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Apr 14, 2016
very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds your expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Apr 1, 2016
I did not end up purchasing a car but dealership' respone was fast and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds your expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Mar 1, 2016
Car price was a little high than what I expected especially for a high millage car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Kate! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership. Or you may also message us on Facebook as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 22, 2016
Great follow up.... Just not what we were looking for in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Elizabeth! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership. Or you may also message us on Facebook as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Dec 2, 2015
truck was not clean enough for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Sorry for the late response, Xavier. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and I sincerely thank you for sending us your feedback. I will be sure to pass this information along to management immediately. We do strive for perfection at Roger Beasley, but know that we can only do that with the help of our customers. So again, I thank you for taking time out of your day to send us your feedback. On behalf of Roger Beasley Mazda, I wish you a very Merry Christmas and want to thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Happy Holidays,

Alex R.
Cust
 More ...
Aug 15, 2015
They were a great dealership. We bought the vehicle. And expect a great relationship with them regarding warranty and service over the years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great, bought the jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 9, 2014
isaiah4031rn
Responsive, prompt, courteous, friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
I came by a few weeks ago for a planned test drive. I showed up to meet with the salesman I was directed to and turns out the vehicle was in the shop because it had a leak. I was disappointed. I feel I should have been notified before I took off time at work and drove to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Firm and unwilling to negotiate on price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Salesman couldn't find the car we were coming 60 miles to look at. Then he said it was sold last night after he went home. (He didn't make sure he had the car for us to see!) He then said he had "the same thing" in a newer car for the same money. We bought it but in thinking about it I realized that the "Touring"version we wanted was not what we got. He switched us to the "Sport" version without telling us this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
They did a wonderful job in working with me on putting a downpayment as well as getting a better trade-in deal for my old car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
republicoftexas
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
They were very helpful and attentive to my needs but the vehicle just wasn't the one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Mazda South was great. I located the car, contacted the dealer and made the deal. I now own the 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Excellent experience here. Sales people were very helpful and nice. I did not find the car I was looking for though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Honest assessment of car over phone Easy to deal with Bought a great car for a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
MGS
returned my call quickly and willing to share all info. Unfortunately it was not the car I was looking for. (my fault). I would call them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2012
I am a car person and have dealt with all types of dealers. Mazda South was one of the best. They went right to the price I felt we should pay, gave us an excellent price for our trade and bent over backwards to make it a smooth process. We probably spent more time at the dealership than we should have but it was News Years Eve and they were slammed with customers so I really can't complain. Would not hesitate to go back. Of course we have stellar credit rating and paid for over half in cash so I am sure that helped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Steve Chapman Motor Sales - 77 listings

5919 E Ben White Blvd, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
Cars America - 21 listings

4214 S. Hwy 183, Austin, TX 78744

1 review
Travis Car Connection - 15 listings

4502 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
Everett Auto Sales - 11 listings

10309 South Highway 183, Austin, TX 78747

1 review
RTS Lone Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

6912 E Highway 290, Austin, TX 78723

1 review
Montez Motors - 2 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
TCS Auto Group LLC - 2 listings

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
Long Motors, Inc.

6940 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78745

3 reviews
Eyes of Texas Motors

7216 East Ben White Boulevard, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
WRS Auto Sales LLC

10542 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78748

1 review
Griffin Motors-Buda

17100 Ih 35, Buda, TX 78610

1 review
Roger Beasley Mazda Central - 400 listings

6825 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78757

39 reviews
Roger Beasley Mazda of Georgetown - 348 listings

7551 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

14 reviews
World Car Mazda Kia New Braunfels - 449 listings

3363 Interstate 35 S, New Braunfels, TX 78132

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 74,894 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 81,095 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250