Mazda South

4506 S I H 35, Austin, TX 78745 - Map & Directions

Sales: (512) 523-4059

Service: (512) 912-2149

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/39/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3184840795775029206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 112,349

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,995, 112,349 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/09/37/2011_ram_1500-pic-2605997495080782500-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 102,045

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 for sale - $15,995, 102,045 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/21/08/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5850375261161228385-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 39,278

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,995, 39,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/00/05/2007_chrysler_aspen-pic-1231076984409972739-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited J Package Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 65,770

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2007 Chrysler Aspen 4 Dr Limited J Package for sale - $11,495, 65,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/21/41/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-78346499765919446-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 9,352

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $24,995, 9,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/03/03/34/2014_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-408666026234311363-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 12,565

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $19,995, 12,565 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/13/23/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-5434839412606028923-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander SE Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Great Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,278

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander SE for sale - $12,995, 74,278 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/20/57/2012_ford_explorer-pic-4609239532738848998-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 106,007

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Tinted Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $16,995, 106,007 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/22/14/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-5884884540257413216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 58,006

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $12,995, 58,006 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/13/27/2012_mazda_mazda2-pic-6532862033731546517-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 22,587

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Aquatic Blue Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA2 Touring for sale - $8,995, 22,587 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/14/58/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-2318015396995403584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 14,245

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $29,995, 14,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/10/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-3962261921071828452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 9,538

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $24,995, 9,538 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/21/41/2013_mini_cooper-pic-1047784165159433399-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 39,540

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $14,995, 39,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/10/37/2016_jeep_compass-pic-8052644067388017946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 30,115

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,995, 30,115 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/21/24/2014_kia_forte-pic-6070813220297567801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Austin, TX 78745

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 37,300

Location: Austin, TX 78745

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $11,995, 37,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 14, 2016
we exchanged several emails. I didn't want the car due to a poor carfax report.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Mary. It is greatly appreciated. Hopefully we were able to find you a vehicle that suits your needs and has a healthy carfax report, but if not, we still hope that you find the perfect vehicle. We would welcome the opportunity to do business with you in the future. If you ever have any questions you may reach out to us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be happy to help however we can.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Sep 11, 2016
Amazing over phone swiftness effort and readiness to help with out being pushy or attitude that I received at other dealers. I will refere any and all friends. I worked with Steven Pratt. Highly pleased even with finance gentleman A+++++++++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Josh! Happy to hear Steven and the rest of the team exceeded your expectations. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also contact us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup.

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Aug 21, 2016
Good response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, Wendell. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us a review! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Jun 27, 2016
great experience. Prompt, friendly and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Stella! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: facebook.com/mazdaautogroup From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Jun 22, 2016
Melissa and the rest of the sales team were very accommodating and willing to work with me on time lines and prices. Melissa even coming in on days off to help with the purchase! Kevin was fast , personable and efficient at getting me in and out the door in minutes. The entire team worked together and expeditiously to ensure i had a great car buying experience! Would recommend. Now lets see how the car runs!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds the highest expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! If you ever have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us
 More ...
Jun 3, 2016
Great people got a car that fits our needs and wallet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Called but didn't have what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear we did not have what you were looking for. However I do want you to know you may reach out to us at any time if you have questions. We are here to help and more than happy to.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
May 4, 2016
Maria2468
0
Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership or you may also message us on social media. From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Apr 23, 2016
They got in touch with me right away and provided the photos I requested. I submitted My trade in info and I'm waiting to hear back from them. I hope we're able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Stuart! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. If you have any questions at all, you may contact us directly at the dealership or you may message us on social media as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup

From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Apr 14, 2016
very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds your expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Apr 1, 2016
I did not end up purchasing a car but dealership' respone was fast and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and in order for us to provide outstanding customer service that exceeds your expectations we must rely on the feedback of our customers. With that being said, I thank you for taking the time to share your experience! From all of us at Roger Beasley Mazda, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!
Mar 1, 2016
Car price was a little high than what I expected especially for a high millage car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Kate! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership. Or you may also message us on Facebook as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Feb 22, 2016
0
Great follow up.... Just not what we were looking for in the end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Thank you for sending us your feedback, Elizabeth! We greatly appreciate and value what you have to say. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly at the dealership. Or you may also message us on Facebook as well: www.facebook.com/mazdaautogroup and we will be sure to connect with you.

Respectfully,

Alex R.
Customer Experience Manager
Roger Beasley Imports
Dec 2, 2015
truck was not clean enough for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mazda South:

Sorry for the late response, Xavier. We take customer satisfaction very seriously at Roger Beasley Mazda and I sincerely thank you for sending us your feedback. I will be sure to pass this information along to management immediately. We do strive for perfection at Roger Beasley, but know that we can only do that with the help of our customers. So again, I thank you for taking time out of your day to send us your feedback. On behalf of Roger Beasley Mazda, I wish you a very Merry Christmas and want to thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family.

Happy Holidays,

Alex R.
Cust
 More ...
Aug 15, 2015
They were a great dealership. We bought the vehicle. And expect a great relationship with them regarding warranty and service over the years.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Great, bought the jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2014
isaiah4031rn
0
Responsive, prompt, courteous, friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 19, 2014
I came by a few weeks ago for a planned test drive. I showed up to meet with the salesman I was directed to and turns out the vehicle was in the shop because it had a leak. I was disappointed. I feel I should have been notified before I took off time at work and drove to the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Firm and unwilling to negotiate on price...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Salesman couldn't find the car we were coming 60 miles to look at. Then he said it was sold last night after he went home. (He didn't make sure he had the car for us to see!) He then said he had "the same thing" in a newer car for the same money. We bought it but in thinking about it I realized that the "Touring"version we wanted was not what we got. He switched us to the "Sport" version without telling us this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2013
They did a wonderful job in working with me on putting a downpayment as well as getting a better trade-in deal for my old car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2013
republicoftexas
0
Dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
They were very helpful and attentive to my needs but the vehicle just wasn't the one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
Mazda South was great. I located the car, contacted the dealer and made the deal. I now own the 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
Excellent experience here. Sales people were very helpful and nice. I did not find the car I was looking for though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2012
Honest assessment of car over phone Easy to deal with Bought a great car for a great price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2012
MGS
0
returned my call quickly and willing to share all info. Unfortunately it was not the car I was looking for. (my fault). I would call them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2012
I am a car person and have dealt with all types of dealers. Mazda South was one of the best. They went right to the price I felt we should pay, gave us an excellent price for our trade and bent over backwards to make it a smooth process. We probably spent more time at the dealership than we should have but it was News Years Eve and they were slammed with customers so I really can't complain. Would not hesitate to go back. Of course we have stellar credit rating and paid for over half in cash so I am sure that helped.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Long Motors, Inc. - 105 listings

6940 S Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78745

1 review
Eyes of Texas Motors - 73 listings

7216 East Ben White Boulevard, Austin, TX 78741

1 review
West Auto Sales - 41 listings

4802 S Congress Ave, Austin, TX 78745

1 review
Texas Trucks & Toys - 41 listings

11100 North Interstate Highway 35, Austin, TX 78753

1 review
Austin's Preowned - 29 listings

1637 East Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78741

12 reviews
Travis Car Connection - 26 listings

4502 U.S. 183, Austin, TX 78744

2 reviews
MONTEZ MOTORS - 15 listings

5700 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78745

2 reviews
Teddy's Motorsports - 15 listings

8421 Research Blvd, Austin, TX 78758

1 review
TCS Auto Group LLC - 1 listing

9701 Dessau Rd, Suite 901, Austin, TX 78754

3 reviews
Max-M CO

2804 South 1st Street, Austin, TX 78704

1 review
WRS Auto Sales LLC

10542 Manchaca Rd, Austin, TX 78748

2 reviews
Boughan Auto Sales

8433 Burnet Rd., Austin, TX 78757

1 review
Roger Beasley Mazda of Georgetown - 345 listings

7551 S Interstate 35, Georgetown, TX 78626

5 reviews
Roger Beasley Mazda Central - 410 listings

6825 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78757

25 reviews
World Car Mazda Kia New Braunfels - 373 listings

3363 Interstate 35 S, New Braunfels, TX 78132

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,825 Great Deals out of 204,823 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,140 Great Deals out of 109,554 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
170 Great Deals out of 28,833 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 75,174 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,152 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,768 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,427 Great Deals out of 80,428 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,024 Great Deals out of 56,062 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
311 Great Deals out of 15,051 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395