Mayse Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, MO 65605
Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 656-2785

Service: (417) 678-2118

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-646794475732778836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$8,060 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,036

Price: $19,976

Mileage: 16,810

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,976, 16,810 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/16/2016_buick_cascada-pic-450908091919884730-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,693

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 2,429

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $25,996, 2,429 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/03/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7138677067590420912-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,857

Price: $22,996

Mileage: 65,734

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,996, 65,734 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/46/2014_ram_1500-pic-1351606136729469388-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,600

Price: $24,976

Mileage: 13,593

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Outdoorsman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,976, 13,593 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/11/07/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2478739351093723970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,520

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 11,230

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $23,990, 11,230 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/27/2013_ford_f-150-pic-9065428075221282614-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,901

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 61,222

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,990, 61,222 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/02/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3498503437427828274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,871

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 5,627

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $25,996, 5,627 miles with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/57/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-9014429658819469842-152x114.jpeg

2010 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,651

Price: $18,996

Mileage: 87,835

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Indulgence Metallic Description: Used 2010 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $18,996, 87,835 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/37/2011_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-4434178502202560942-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Fleet Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,292

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 116,880

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Fleet for sale - $5,900, 116,880 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/34/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7498571042243428901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,861

Price: $16,776

Mileage: 7,461

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,776, 7,461 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-100628407208708673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,991

Price: $43,196

Mileage: 4,499

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,196, 4,499 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/23/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6177522543489569853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,042

Price: $31,195

Mileage: 3,512

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,195, 3,512 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/16/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1300238905010853391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,793

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 8,521

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $24,990, 8,521 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/13/30/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4950427042357076861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,682

Price: $24,790

Mileage: 3,257

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $24,790, 3,257 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, LS Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/03/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2323998324361362841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,822

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 1,732

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $20,990, 1,732 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
Truck was not well represented. It had a bunch of small dents and deep scratches that were not shown in photos . After driving 2.5 hours to look at it I was a little disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Yes, but they low ball trade and have a bad reputation so I did not respond knowing I waste my time driving over four hundred miles to get insulted before from their salesman I did buy a black Verano from another dealer that gave us a fair trade
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

I believe you reviewed the wrong dealership. Kelby Parks had received your email inquiry on January 14th, but you never visited our dealership nor did we ever give you trade figures on our vehicle. Also, we are 134 miles from you, not 400 miles. While I certainly wish we could have been the dealership you purchased from, I do apologize for the service you got from one of the dealerships on your shopping list. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please consider Mayse Automotive the next time you trade vehicles.

Matt Mayse
Mayse Automotive Group
Dec 29, 2016
Responded. But I never got back to them. Then I purchased a car locally. No complaints about dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to assign Mayse with a great rating. We would love the chance to gain your business in the future. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs!
Dec 28, 2016
Yes I have heard from mayse, and am making plans to make a trip down and visit and drive the truck.but it will be a a few days before I can get all arrangements made. It's a eight hour drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for assigning Mayse with such a great rating. We are excited to meet with you! Please give us a call if you have any additional needs, as we are always here to help.
Dec 25, 2016
Kelby and Ehren were fantastic in helping me. They were both so professional and actually genuine concern and care that I made the right choice with no used car high pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that Kelby and Ehren were able to assist you in this process without making you feel pressured. Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Dec 22, 2016
Exceptional customer service. Santana has been diligently working to find the exact vehicle I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Maryvl
Actually bought my Enclave from Mayes. They were outstanding in their deal. I would highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we are still talking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I contacted dealer they responded quickly the dealer provided info on the car that I requested and was very helpful. They remained firm on price so I ever purchased the car but the service and response was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but does not have the car that I want at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had very good experience with them. They were helpful telling me all about the camaro I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very professional responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Immediate contant, appointment made, car bought. Very proffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I thought all was good ...going to save car till I could drive 4 hrs to look at and buy. The dealer Called back next morning and told it had been sold. Disappointing...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent serrvice. I called the dealer about the car and spoke to a salesman. He kept me updated on the status of the car regularly through the week (it hadn't actually arrived at the dealership at the time of my call). I was able to drive to the dealership, purchase the car and take it home in a single evening. I feel like I got a great deal on the car and Mayse made everything run smoothly. Would definitely purchase from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kristen,
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs in an efficient manner. I hope you are loving your new vehicle.
Aug 31, 2016
Allen e-mailed per my request, sent extra info on the car, waited 2 days to update. wasn't pushy or aggressive, unfortunately I didn't purchase from him, I will however look at their web-site in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Anne,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that Allen was able to help you. Please do not hesitate to come in or give us a call anytime!
Aug 27, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Harold,
Thank you for your review! Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs.
Aug 25, 2016
Informative salesman. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Gary,
Thank you for leaving your review! Please give us a call or stop in if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great day!
Aug 14, 2016
Was very nice and informstive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Mary,
Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to call or stop in for future needs.
Aug 10, 2016
Great to work with but need to get pics up quicker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kent,
Thank you for your review! We are always working to make our online presence better. Please give us a call or stop in for future needs!
Jul 19, 2016
They were real nice and did every thing I ask to try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Linda, thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance in the future.
May 14, 2016
I had a couple of calls & emails from Ehren Clark at Mayse. He was very helpful answering my questions. Actually ended up driving over and buying the van after a test drive and more questions. No pressure, very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
rmurph2
they sent me pictures of car everything looked great. boy was i wrong. huge scratches on lower rear quarter, and down to the metal on the back of trunk area. pictures on website was not the actual car, and they only took the good side of the car when they sent pictures. needless to say I walked away from deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
It was fine. car is in clean up. They will contact me when it is ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Mayse was prompt in replying to my orginal request but the vehicle I was interested in was in the process of being purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you!
Jan 5, 2016
Was going to drive 3-4 hours to buy their truck after completing a credit application and getting an appointment for 2pm on 1/2/16. The sales rep sent me an email [rec'd @ 9:15am but not read until 11am ON DAY OF THE APPT. He said the truck I wanted was subject of another deal going on as he wrote and he wouldn't know for a few hours if it would be available when we got there. I called him on the number he gave in his email; NO ANSWER. I left him a message on his voice mail, labeled it urgent; NO RESPONSE. Called back 15 minutes later and asked for the sales mgr. The operator came back saying "he's not answering his phone" so I asked for his voice mail and left the same urgent message with an added complaint about his sales rep not calling me back and here I was out of enough travel time to make it there on time. And I wanted that truck. A long story short...today was the first time I heard from the Sales Mgr and the Sales Rep. Too little; Toooooo LATE. I GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP 1 STAR only because zero stars is not shown on the board. would not recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Dorian,
Thank you for your feedback. January 2nd is an extremely busy day for us and I am sorry that we were unable to respond promptly. We have internally addressed this issue with your salesperson and are working with him to improve.
Dec 19, 2015
Really a grate deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Really good communication. I was able to get information on multiple vehicles and my salesperson was extremely helpful and patient. HaHa! A great dealership. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We are glad to help.
Dec 10, 2015
Poor communications. Salesperson better communucations skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We look forward to helping you in the future.
Nov 13, 2015
Limited interaction w/dealer rep. Informed him I was & still am looking to purchase 2 used vehicles. Communication has ceased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but we try our best to respond to all inquiries. Please double check your span/junk folder in your email to make sure our response did not get sent there in error.  We are an extremely proactive and engaged dealership. We would never stop communication with a customer if they were responsive.
Please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
Nov 3, 2015
Talked over the phone since dealership was about an hour away, first salesman told me what I wanted for trade in shouldn't be a problem ( I asked high, but was realistic in expectations of actual offer) second salesman shot a very low number back that wasn't even close to trade in value. I walked out. I felt they were dishonest to just get me to come in. I wanted to buy the car, anyway, a little honesty and less used car salesman tactics would have went a long way. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We strive best operate with integrity and honesty and I am sorry that you felt your interaction with us was disappointing. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and see if there is a way that we might be able better assist you.

Sincerely,

Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 14, 2015
I had very poor fresults when dealing with this goup I tried to deal with them on two cars no offer I made was acceptable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

David,
I am very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We do our very best to exceed expectations and reach a deal that is beneficial to everyone involved. If you have the time, please contact me directly and let me try to help.
Sincerely,
Matt Molica, Internet Director, Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 10, 2015
They were very helpful and we ended up buying a different car from them instead of the one we went to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Polite and courteous and everything was as represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
We were very pleased with our service with Mayse,we would likey go there for our next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Best dealership in the Springield Republic area!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you. It is our pleasure to help you!
May 11, 2015
Very professional, well mannered. Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
The vehicle we were interested in had sold. We were still contacted several times to make sure there wasn't anything else they could find for us.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 12, 2015
Friendly and responded back to me very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Steve was great and informative and the entire buying process smooth and friendly from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Quick response to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
MADDOG3D9
5
Lots of email follow up, but refused to budge on price. I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Great dealership great honest people great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great people with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Responded quickly, but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
kebingerm
Dealer contacted me same day and has followed up to see where my interests are and how far along I am with my research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Quick and fair. Over the top service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
they called me right away and are very helpful in finding the truck I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Thanks for your help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Good, but I did no pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The on-line staff was excellent to work with. I will definately return when I am in the market for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Was contacted several times e-mail and phone but decided it was too expensive for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very pleased with this resource . I got an immediate response, with in the hour of my request. Although, the car I was searching for had just sold I was still pleased with the service. The next day I received a personal call from the dealership representative about my search for a car and if they could further help with my search. I love the comparative market value price rating that car gurus provide. Great service for me as a busy business man with little time to spend searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Did not recieve service after driving over two hours when they knew we were coming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Rick Mayes the owner and I had a visit and he is a real pleasure dealing with. Thanks for the help in finding me a car. Gary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Called immediately and we were able to make a great deal on a Camero. We recommend them for sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson - 595 listings

163 Adair Rd, Branson, MO 65616

2 reviews
Bill Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 151 listings

301 W Broadway St, Bolivar, MO 65613

5 reviews
Griffith Motor Co. - 64 listings

1300 W Harmony St, Neosho, MO 64850

4 reviews
Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac - 615 listings

1555 E. Independence, Springfield, MO 65804

14 reviews
Roper Buick GMC Subaru - 222 listings

808 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

17 reviews
Everett Buick GMC - 865 listings

2517 Se Best Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

68 reviews
Ozark Chevrolet - 10 listings

1020 N. 18th St., Ozark, MO 65721

1 review
George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. - 429 listings

2700 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

11 reviews
Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac - 476 listings

4630 E 32nd St, Joplin, MO 64804

11 reviews
Smith Chevrolet

90 Highway 00, Pineville, MO 64856

3 reviews
Pinegar Chevrolet - 467 listings

769 Us Highway 60, Republic, MO 65738

Reliable Chevrolet

3655 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, MO 65807

Jenkins Diesel Power Inc

1845 E Blaine, Springfield, MO 65803

Roper Automotive Group

908 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Roper Buick GMC

808 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295