Mayse Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2032 S Elliott Ave
Aurora, MO 65605

Sales: (816) 656-2785

Service: (417) 678-2118

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2334749257046512120-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,759

Price: $32,225

Mileage: 3,353

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $32,225, 3,353 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$6,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,198

Price: $26,996

Mileage: 6,940

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Preferred for sale - $26,996, 6,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/33/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7076266830047398142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,860

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 46,889

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,990, 46,889 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$7,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,190

Price: $28,996

Mileage: 5,684

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Essence for sale - $28,996, 5,684 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/11/52/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7438587612681369924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,028

Price: $30,605

Mileage: 3,245

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,605, 3,245 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/05/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5189166965542445117-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,820

Price: $29,180

Mileage: 3,021

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $29,180, 3,021 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/43/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2553407229208036269-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$7,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,824

Price: $37,730

Mileage: 3,186

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 124 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,730, 3,186 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/19/54/2010_hyundai_genesis-pic-7036831648361093416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,169

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 141,642

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $7,900, 141,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,258

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 70,203

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $16,990, 70,203 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/16/41/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4123980952644825001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,837

Price: $15,476

Mileage: 7,748

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,476, 7,748 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,842

Price: $23,996

Mileage: 19,638

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $23,996, 19,638 miles with Acoustical Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/20/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4381451319344668732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,256

Price: $14,786

Mileage: 18,425

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,786, 18,425 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/09/19/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6999183628505259281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$4,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $68,918

Price: $64,910

Mileage: 3,020

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $64,910, 3,020 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/42/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2731480409943895200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$2,408 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,004

Price: $32,596

Mileage: 12,796

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible for sale - $32,596, 12,796 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/54/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1117778938696900483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,289

Price: $24,376

Mileage: 23,457

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $24,376, 23,457 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
The dealer responded in a very prompt manner. I ended up buying the vehicle. There was no pressure put on me and the overall experience was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
I bought a car from them. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to leave is a great review! I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your purchasing process here at Mayse. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Great, these people knew what they were doing and how to treat people. They put a price on my Canyon that I couldn't refuse. One problem, they were so nice that I didn't negotiate as aggressively as I should have on my trade-in.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Very polite and helpful salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
Very professional and will help you locate a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

I'm so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the sales team here at Mayse! Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
Jun 30, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
Very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to assign us such a great rating!
Jun 22, 2017
Did not buy the car but was Great to work with Steve. And will again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
GuruDF55
Great costumer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
PaWitt
Was contacted right away even though it had already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I apologize that your vehicle of interest was previously sold. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
May 8, 2017
barbdahl54
Excellent service with extended hours provided on a Saturday evening. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I recommend them highly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience here at Mayse. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
Apr 21, 2017
Mike Lanphier was very helpful with my experience. Got me in and out as quickly as possible and did a wonderful job of making me feel important.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
n2aswan
Quick and professional communications... they had great prices and prime selection of used vehicles .. I made a 5 hr trip to get a particular car and ended up with a more expensive car because it was such a great deal and more of what I wanted. All the Staff is low pressure and personable from sales rep who initially contacted me Kelby to the Sales Mgr to the financing specialist. Found out why they Rate #1 in MO. Thanks guys.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Contacted me once, never heard from them again.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

I'm sorry we have failed you in this instance. This is not typical of us, and I would like to have the chance to clear this up with you. Please contact me directly at your convenience.

Anna Klem
Digital Media Manager
anna.klem@mayse.com
800-295-5590
Apr 2, 2017
Truck was sold by the time they contact me via email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Eric the sales guy spent extra time with me to make sure I knew how my car worked and was safe for the drive home. Exceptional service and integrity!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing about our customer's positive experiences here at Mayse. Please give us call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
Their contact was very prompt after I inquired about this truck. There was good communication, however the truck sold before I could make it to the lot to look at it. Kelby, the salesman, is looking for other trucks for me now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review! Please give us a call for further questions, as we are always here to help!
Feb 27, 2017
Very prompt just didn't get that far out of town to visit them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for assigning us with such a great star rating! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Feb 25, 2017
Corsa_2657
Their salesman responded quickly to my questions about the truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great rating! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Feb 18, 2017
Truck was not well represented. It had a bunch of small dents and deep scratches that were not shown in photos . After driving 2.5 hours to look at it I was a little disappointed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Aaron,
I sincerely apologize that we have failed you in this instance. It’s not typical of us, as we take pride in ensuring our customers have a pleasant car shopping experience. If there is anything that I can do to make this up to you, please contact me directly.

Anna Klem
Digital Media Manager
anna.klem@mayse.com
800-295-5590
Jan 19, 2017
Yes, but they low ball trade and have a bad reputation so I did not respond knowing I waste my time driving over four hundred miles to get insulted before from their salesman I did buy a black Verano from another dealer that gave us a fair trade
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

I believe you reviewed the wrong dealership. Kelby Parks had received your email inquiry on January 14th, but you never visited our dealership nor did we ever give you trade figures on our vehicle. Also, we are 134 miles from you, not 400 miles. While I certainly wish we could have been the dealership you purchased from, I do apologize for the service you got from one of the dealerships on your shopping list. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please consider Mayse Automotive the next time you trade vehicles.

Matt Mayse
Mayse Automotive Group
Dec 29, 2016
Responded. But I never got back to them. Then I purchased a car locally. No complaints about dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to assign Mayse with a great rating. We would love the chance to gain your business in the future. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs!
Dec 28, 2016
Yes I have heard from mayse, and am making plans to make a trip down and visit and drive the truck.but it will be a a few days before I can get all arrangements made. It's a eight hour drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for assigning Mayse with such a great rating. We are excited to meet with you! Please give us a call if you have any additional needs, as we are always here to help.
Dec 25, 2016
Kelby and Ehren were fantastic in helping me. They were both so professional and actually genuine concern and care that I made the right choice with no used car high pressure sales.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that Kelby and Ehren were able to assist you in this process without making you feel pressured. Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Dec 22, 2016
Exceptional customer service. Santana has been diligently working to find the exact vehicle I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Maryvl
Actually bought my Enclave from Mayes. They were outstanding in their deal. I would highly recommend working with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we are still talking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I contacted dealer they responded quickly the dealer provided info on the car that I requested and was very helpful. They remained firm on price so I ever purchased the car but the service and response was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but does not have the car that I want at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had very good experience with them. They were helpful telling me all about the camaro I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very professional responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Immediate contant, appointment made, car bought. Very proffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I thought all was good ...going to save car till I could drive 4 hrs to look at and buy. The dealer Called back next morning and told it had been sold. Disappointing...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent serrvice. I called the dealer about the car and spoke to a salesman. He kept me updated on the status of the car regularly through the week (it hadn't actually arrived at the dealership at the time of my call). I was able to drive to the dealership, purchase the car and take it home in a single evening. I feel like I got a great deal on the car and Mayse made everything run smoothly. Would definitely purchase from this dealer again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kristen,
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs in an efficient manner. I hope you are loving your new vehicle.
Aug 31, 2016
Allen e-mailed per my request, sent extra info on the car, waited 2 days to update. wasn't pushy or aggressive, unfortunately I didn't purchase from him, I will however look at their web-site in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Anne,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that Allen was able to help you. Please do not hesitate to come in or give us a call anytime!
Aug 27, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Harold,
Thank you for your review! Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs.
Aug 25, 2016
Informative salesman. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Gary,
Thank you for leaving your review! Please give us a call or stop in if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great day!
Aug 14, 2016
Was very nice and informstive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Mary,
Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to call or stop in for future needs.
Aug 10, 2016
Great to work with but need to get pics up quicker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kent,
Thank you for your review! We are always working to make our online presence better. Please give us a call or stop in for future needs!
Jul 19, 2016
They were real nice and did every thing I ask to try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Linda, thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance in the future.
May 14, 2016
I had a couple of calls & emails from Ehren Clark at Mayse. He was very helpful answering my questions. Actually ended up driving over and buying the van after a test drive and more questions. No pressure, very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
rmurph2
they sent me pictures of car everything looked great. boy was i wrong. huge scratches on lower rear quarter, and down to the metal on the back of trunk area. pictures on website was not the actual car, and they only took the good side of the car when they sent pictures. needless to say I walked away from deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
It was fine. car is in clean up. They will contact me when it is ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Mayse was prompt in replying to my orginal request but the vehicle I was interested in was in the process of being purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you!
Jan 5, 2016
Was going to drive 3-4 hours to buy their truck after completing a credit application and getting an appointment for 2pm on 1/2/16. The sales rep sent me an email [rec'd @ 9:15am but not read until 11am ON DAY OF THE APPT. He said the truck I wanted was subject of another deal going on as he wrote and he wouldn't know for a few hours if it would be available when we got there. I called him on the number he gave in his email; NO ANSWER. I left him a message on his voice mail, labeled it urgent; NO RESPONSE. Called back 15 minutes later and asked for the sales mgr. The operator came back saying "he's not answering his phone" so I asked for his voice mail and left the same urgent message with an added complaint about his sales rep not calling me back and here I was out of enough travel time to make it there on time. And I wanted that truck. A long story short...today was the first time I heard from the Sales Mgr and the Sales Rep. Too little; Toooooo LATE. I GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP 1 STAR only because zero stars is not shown on the board. would not recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Dorian,
Thank you for your feedback. January 2nd is an extremely busy day for us and I am sorry that we were unable to respond promptly. We have internally addressed this issue with your salesperson and are working with him to improve.
Dec 19, 2015
Really a grate deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Really good communication. I was able to get information on multiple vehicles and my salesperson was extremely helpful and patient. HaHa! A great dealership. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We are glad to help.
Dec 10, 2015
Poor communications. Salesperson better communucations skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We look forward to helping you in the future.
Nov 13, 2015
Limited interaction w/dealer rep. Informed him I was & still am looking to purchase 2 used vehicles. Communication has ceased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but we try our best to respond to all inquiries. Please double check your span/junk folder in your email to make sure our response did not get sent there in error.  We are an extremely proactive and engaged dealership. We would never stop communication with a customer if they were responsive.
Please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
Nov 3, 2015
Talked over the phone since dealership was about an hour away, first salesman told me what I wanted for trade in shouldn't be a problem ( I asked high, but was realistic in expectations of actual offer) second salesman shot a very low number back that wasn't even close to trade in value. I walked out. I felt they were dishonest to just get me to come in. I wanted to buy the car, anyway, a little honesty and less used car salesman tactics would have went a long way. Disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We strive best operate with integrity and honesty and I am sorry that you felt your interaction with us was disappointing. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and see if there is a way that we might be able better assist you.

Sincerely,

Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 14, 2015
I had very poor fresults when dealing with this goup I tried to deal with them on two cars no offer I made was acceptable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

David,
I am very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We do our very best to exceed expectations and reach a deal that is beneficial to everyone involved. If you have the time, please contact me directly and let me try to help.
Sincerely,
Matt Molica, Internet Director, Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 10, 2015
They were very helpful and we ended up buying a different car from them instead of the one we went to look at.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
Polite and courteous and everything was as represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
We were very pleased with our service with Mayse,we would likey go there for our next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Best dealership in the Springield Republic area!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you. It is our pleasure to help you!
May 11, 2015
Very professional, well mannered. Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
The vehicle we were interested in had sold. We were still contacted several times to make sure there wasn't anything else they could find for us.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Friendly and responded back to me very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Steve was great and informative and the entire buying process smooth and friendly from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Quick response to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
MADDOG3D9
5
Lots of email follow up, but refused to budge on price. I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Great dealership great honest people great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great people with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Responded quickly, but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
kebingerm
Dealer contacted me same day and has followed up to see where my interests are and how far along I am with my research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Quick and fair. Over the top service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
they called me right away and are very helpful in finding the truck I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Thanks for your help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Good, but I did no pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The on-line staff was excellent to work with. I will definately return when I am in the market for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Was contacted several times e-mail and phone but decided it was too expensive for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very pleased with this resource . I got an immediate response, with in the hour of my request. Although, the car I was searching for had just sold I was still pleased with the service. The next day I received a personal call from the dealership representative about my search for a car and if they could further help with my search. I love the comparative market value price rating that car gurus provide. Great service for me as a busy business man with little time to spend searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Did not recieve service after driving over two hours when they knew we were coming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Rick Mayes the owner and I had a visit and he is a real pleasure dealing with. Thanks for the help in finding me a car. Gary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Called immediately and we were able to make a great deal on a Camero. We recommend them for sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson - 434 listings

163 Adair Rd Branson, MO 65616

4 reviews
Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 174 listings

2200 East Church Street Aurora, MO 65605

3 reviews
Bill Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings

301 W Broadway St Bolivar, MO 65613

5 reviews
Griffith Motor Co. - 42 listings

1300 W Harmony St Neosho, MO 64850

9 reviews
Roper Buick GMC Subaru

808 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801

22 reviews
Pinegar Chevrolet - 361 listings

769 Us Highway 60 Republic, MO 65738

4 reviews
George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. - 369 listings

2700 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712

21 reviews
Everett Buick GMC - 685 listings

2517 Se Best Ln Bentonville, AR 72712

84 reviews
Thompson Sales Company - 527 listings

1555 E. Independence Springfield, MO 65804

21 reviews
Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac - 374 listings

4630 E 32nd St Joplin, MO 64804

19 reviews
Ozark Chevrolet - 35 listings

1020 N. 18th St. Ozark, MO 65721

1 review
Reliable Chevrolet

3655 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807

Jenkins Diesel Power Inc

1845 E Blaine Springfield, MO 65803

Roper Bargain Center

901 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801

Roper Buick GMC

808 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288