Mayse Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, MO 65605 - Map & Directions

Sales: (816) 656-2785

Service: (417) 678-2118

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/09/26/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1213242812620804438-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,015

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 17,537

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,990, 17,537 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-646794475732778836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$7,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,632

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 16,810

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $20,990, 16,810 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/06/2017_buick_enclave-pic-100628407208708673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$7,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $50,325

Price: $43,196

Mileage: 4,499

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,196, 4,499 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/12/51/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4386490400923712335-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$6,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,793

Price: $22,776

Mileage: 1,350

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $22,776, 1,350 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$10,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,020

Price: $48,990

Mileage: 7,896

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brgny Awd Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $48,990, 7,896 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/20/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2310082145457389951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$9,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,897

Price: $44,570

Mileage: 3,020

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $44,570, 3,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/02/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1945970955568648834-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,226

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 443

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $34,990, 443 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,466

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 65,518

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,990, 65,518 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/02/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3535979282942468678-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$5,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,075

Price: $39,775

Mileage: 3,161

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $39,775, 3,161 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/16/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1300238905010853391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$4,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,351

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 8,521

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $24,990, 8,521 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$7,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,669

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 11,382

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $47,990, 11,382 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Memory Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/03/2016_ford_f-150-pic-2323998324361362841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$10,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,023

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 1,732

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $22,990, 1,732 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/19/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8712970577027123594-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,181

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 43,418

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,990, 43,418 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,812

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 103,609

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $11,990, 103,609 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/56/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-6843720246319659206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$4,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,180

Price: $28,766

Mileage: 11,599

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $28,766, 11,599 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Very professional responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Immediate contant, appointment made, car bought. Very proffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I thought all was good ...going to save car till I could drive 4 hrs to look at and buy. The dealer Called back next morning and told it had been sold. Disappointing...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent serrvice. I called the dealer about the car and spoke to a salesman. He kept me updated on the status of the car regularly through the week (it hadn't actually arrived at the dealership at the time of my call). I was able to drive to the dealership, purchase the car and take it home in a single evening. I feel like I got a great deal on the car and Mayse made everything run smoothly. Would definitely purchase from this dealer again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kristen,
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs in an efficient manner. I hope you are loving your new vehicle.
Aug 31, 2016
Allen e-mailed per my request, sent extra info on the car, waited 2 days to update. wasn't pushy or aggressive, unfortunately I didn't purchase from him, I will however look at their web-site in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Anne,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that Allen was able to help you. Please do not hesitate to come in or give us a call anytime!
Aug 27, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Harold,
Thank you for your review! Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs.
Aug 25, 2016
Informative salesman. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Gary,
Thank you for leaving your review! Please give us a call or stop in if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great day!
Aug 14, 2016
Was very nice and informstive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Mary,
Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to call or stop in for future needs.
Aug 10, 2016
Great to work with but need to get pics up quicker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kent,
Thank you for your review! We are always working to make our online presence better. Please give us a call or stop in for future needs!
Jul 19, 2016
They were real nice and did every thing I ask to try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Linda, thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance in the future.
May 14, 2016
I had a couple of calls & emails from Ehren Clark at Mayse. He was very helpful answering my questions. Actually ended up driving over and buying the van after a test drive and more questions. No pressure, very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
rmurph2
they sent me pictures of car everything looked great. boy was i wrong. huge scratches on lower rear quarter, and down to the metal on the back of trunk area. pictures on website was not the actual car, and they only took the good side of the car when they sent pictures. needless to say I walked away from deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
It was fine. car is in clean up. They will contact me when it is ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Mayse was prompt in replying to my orginal request but the vehicle I was interested in was in the process of being purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you!
Jan 5, 2016
Was going to drive 3-4 hours to buy their truck after completing a credit application and getting an appointment for 2pm on 1/2/16. The sales rep sent me an email [rec'd @ 9:15am but not read until 11am ON DAY OF THE APPT. He said the truck I wanted was subject of another deal going on as he wrote and he wouldn't know for a few hours if it would be available when we got there. I called him on the number he gave in his email; NO ANSWER. I left him a message on his voice mail, labeled it urgent; NO RESPONSE. Called back 15 minutes later and asked for the sales mgr. The operator came back saying "he's not answering his phone" so I asked for his voice mail and left the same urgent message with an added complaint about his sales rep not calling me back and here I was out of enough travel time to make it there on time. And I wanted that truck. A long story short...today was the first time I heard from the Sales Mgr and the Sales Rep. Too little; Toooooo LATE. I GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP 1 STAR only because zero stars is not shown on the board. would not recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Dorian,
Thank you for your feedback. January 2nd is an extremely busy day for us and I am sorry that we were unable to respond promptly. We have internally addressed this issue with your salesperson and are working with him to improve.
Dec 19, 2015
Really a grate deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Really good communication. I was able to get information on multiple vehicles and my salesperson was extremely helpful and patient. HaHa! A great dealership. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We are glad to help.
Dec 10, 2015
Poor communications. Salesperson better communucations skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We look forward to helping you in the future.
Nov 13, 2015
Limited interaction w/dealer rep. Informed him I was & still am looking to purchase 2 used vehicles. Communication has ceased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but we try our best to respond to all inquiries. Please double check your span/junk folder in your email to make sure our response did not get sent there in error.  We are an extremely proactive and engaged dealership. We would never stop communication with a customer if they were responsive.
Please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
Nov 3, 2015
Talked over the phone since dealership was about an hour away, first salesman told me what I wanted for trade in shouldn't be a problem ( I asked high, but was realistic in expectations of actual offer) second salesman shot a very low number back that wasn't even close to trade in value. I walked out. I felt they were dishonest to just get me to come in. I wanted to buy the car, anyway, a little honesty and less used car salesman tactics would have went a long way. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We strive best operate with integrity and honesty and I am sorry that you felt your interaction with us was disappointing. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and see if there is a way that we might be able better assist you.

Sincerely,

Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 14, 2015
I had very poor fresults when dealing with this goup I tried to deal with them on two cars no offer I made was acceptable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

David,
I am very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We do our very best to exceed expectations and reach a deal that is beneficial to everyone involved. If you have the time, please contact me directly and let me try to help.
Sincerely,
Matt Molica, Internet Director, Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 10, 2015
They were very helpful and we ended up buying a different car from them instead of the one we went to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Polite and courteous and everything was as represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
We were very pleased with our service with Mayse,we would likey go there for our next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Best dealership in the Springield Republic area!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you. It is our pleasure to help you!
May 11, 2015
Very professional, well mannered. Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
The vehicle we were interested in had sold. We were still contacted several times to make sure there wasn't anything else they could find for us.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
Friendly and responded back to me very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Steve was great and informative and the entire buying process smooth and friendly from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Quick response to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 20, 2014
MADDOG3D9
5
Lots of email follow up, but refused to budge on price. I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Great dealership great honest people great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great people with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Responded quickly, but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
kebingerm
Dealer contacted me same day and has followed up to see where my interests are and how far along I am with my research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Quick and fair. Over the top service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
they called me right away and are very helpful in finding the truck I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Thanks for your help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Good, but I did no pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The on-line staff was excellent to work with. I will definately return when I am in the market for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Was contacted several times e-mail and phone but decided it was too expensive for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very pleased with this resource . I got an immediate response, with in the hour of my request. Although, the car I was searching for had just sold I was still pleased with the service. The next day I received a personal call from the dealership representative about my search for a car and if they could further help with my search. I love the comparative market value price rating that car gurus provide. Great service for me as a busy business man with little time to spend searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Did not recieve service after driving over two hours when they knew we were coming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Rick Mayes the owner and I had a visit and he is a real pleasure dealing with. Thanks for the help in finding me a car. Gary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Called immediately and we were able to make a great deal on a Camero. We recommend them for sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson - 528 listings

163 Adair Rd, Branson, MO 65616

1 review
Bill Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 202 listings

301 W Broadway St, Bolivar, MO 65613

4 reviews
Griffith Motor Co. - 71 listings

1300 W Harmony St, Neosho, MO 64850

4 reviews
Roper Buick GMC Subaru - 252 listings

808 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

14 reviews
Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac - 693 listings

1555 E. Independence, Springfield, MO 65804

14 reviews
Everett Buick GMC - 828 listings

2517 Se Best Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

59 reviews
George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. - 338 listings

2700 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

11 reviews
Ozark Chevrolet - 15 listings

1020 N. 18th St., Ozark, MO 65721

1 review
Smith Chevrolet

90 Highway 00, Pineville, MO 64856

4 reviews
Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac - 485 listings

4630 E 32nd St, Joplin, MO 64804

10 reviews
Pinegar Chevrolet

769 Us Highway 60, Republic, MO 65738

Reliable Chevrolet

3655 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, MO 65807

Jenkins Diesel Power Inc

1845 E Blaine, Springfield, MO 65803

Roper Automotive Group

908 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Roper Buick GMC

808 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,636 Great Deals out of 148,871 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 28,785 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,187 Great Deals out of 77,640 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,256 Great Deals out of 73,997 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695