Mayse Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2032 S Elliott Ave
Aurora, MO 65605

Sales: (816) 656-2785

Service: (417) 678-2118

Today 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/1/9/17234660917x152.jpg

2017 GMC Savana LT 3500 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$4,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,860

Price: $22,996

Mileage: 20,966

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana LT 3500 for sale - $22,996, 20,966 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/5/6/16356097654x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,724

Price: $16,676

Mileage: 27,583

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,676, 27,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/5/1/17295794150x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,500

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 91,618

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $13,990, 91,618 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/8/7/17166078780x152.jpg

2012 Ram 3500 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$6,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,239

Price: $26,996

Mileage: 97,192

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 for sale - $26,996, 97,192 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/5/8/16401100857x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,271

Price: $23,676

Mileage: 22,218

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $23,676, 22,218 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/2/9/16368570924x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,775

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 26,775

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,996, 26,775 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/2/8/17259965824x152.jpg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,674

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 105,253

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,990, 105,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/3/5/16361569535x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,731

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 27,484

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,996, 27,484 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/7/2/16363774273x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,647

Price: $16,996

Mileage: 28,811

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,996, 28,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/1/6/16361579610x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,296

Price: $23,976

Mileage: 9,374

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible RWD for sale - $23,976, 9,374 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/7/9/15603361971x152.jpg

2015 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,954

Price: $21,996

Mileage: 35,930

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $21,996, 35,930 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/9/3/17284752391x152.jpg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,683

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 137,273

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL2 AWD for sale - $8,900, 137,273 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/1/7/16251096716x152.jpg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,548

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 47,837

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,990, 47,837 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/8/8/16368558889x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,258

Price: $16,676

Mileage: 34,967

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,676, 34,967 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/7/3/17284750374x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,107

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 58,543

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $20,990, 58,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2018
My email was answered several days after I purchased a car from another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca,
I am very sorry to hear that your inquiry was not handled in a timely manner. This is not typical of us, as we strive to create positive and timely experiences for every single customer. In the future, I hope that you may consider giving us a chance to prove this.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Jun 4, 2018
pleasant
Jun 4, 2018
Hstockton
Steve was very quick to answer my questions! We just went a different route with our vehicle purchase.
May 5, 2018
GuruWCMNK
They stayed after closing to show me the vehicle. I was impressed!! No one else would do this
Apr 16, 2018
mustang63
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Very pleased.
Apr 11, 2018
PoplarGuru
So far is a one because I’m MAD, Be very careful buying a used car, they push that extended warranty on you, but when you turn it down and get home 3 hours away, you find out your air conditioning doesn’t work, have mechanic put gauge on it, and it’s bone dry no Freon, put 2 cans in it and they left overnight, salesman’s says when can you bring it back, um since I own a business and it’s 3 hours away I have no idea, here’s an idea how about you let me take it to another gm dealer closer and pay the bill, when you buy a used car with 46000 miles you kind of expect everything to work, why would I check to see if ac worked it was 50 outside, if they fix the problem I’ll fix my review
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience. Without it, we would not have the chance to correct this issue. It is never our intention to mislead or otherwise provide negative experiences for our customers, as we strive for every customer to leave the dealership with a positive impression.  I understand that your A/C problems were corrected under warranty by a GM Certified Service Center near you. If you are having any addition issues, please reach out directly so that we can work to fix them as soon as possible.
Apr 4, 2018
Sabrina Lewis
Excellent service very nice to work with
Apr 1, 2018
Appreciated them getting back to me promptly. Have bought from them before.
Mar 31, 2018
satmanal
Dealer was helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
They have contacted me.
Mar 27, 2018
Mayse has a very helpful and knowledgeable sales team. I am looking forward to buying a car from them.
Mar 26, 2018
Had a great experience dealing with Mayse. They were very friendly, and laid back. They were very knowledgeable, and not pushy. I will definitely go back next time I’m in the market.
Mar 12, 2018
I’ve just started looking so haven’t had a chance to delve into this any further. But it was a quick response.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2018
Hannah Summers
Quick Reply
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
They were quick to respond to my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
GuruYWFZJ
Yes, they contacted me. Still checking all the options. Very interested in this car but haven't made it over for a test drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2018
My family owned a car dealership, and at the age of 16 I was selling cars, so I am always in "hope" of an honest salesman. John was very quick in answering my email for photos of the vehicle, I was true to my word when I would be in to see the car, as well as asked for John specifically, he met with us then turned us over to young Zach, Zach was friendly and not pushy, semi answered my questions: its a used car, something is wrong with it, cars do sell by being honest. I asked specifically what did the mechanics find when looking over the car, the answer I received was "nothing: it passes safety inspection, and if anything was wrong with it - it would have gone straight to auction": well rear window doesn't roll down, rear shocks were dead, belts were bad,spare tire was non-existent (really?) at least let me know this, its a standard safety feature in every car, next time I will go thru the hassle of opening the spare tire cover to see if standard safety equipment is present None: of these items would have prevented the purchase of the car but I would have been better financially prepared for these issues. WARNING: they have a no hold policy on their vehicles: it makes since if you are not willing to sign an intent to buy contract and lay a reasonable amount of money down to hold the vehicle for 24 hrs. That policy does not allow time for financial arrangements or even to go to your insurance agent to get an insurance verification to cover the new car. If you do not have the insurance verification then the company won't issue a temporary tag. After a battle, they accepted a hold check, we were back the next morning as promised: it was disappointing to first have to wait for the car to be detailed (which was poorly done), Zach promised when we left that he would adjust the head rests (not done), as well as have the key fobs working as they just needed new batteries (neither fob work), not impressed. After signing the papers, and waiting for the detail job, we got our first look at the car, very disappointing to find fresh dents and a major scrape on the rear passenger door that was not there the day before. I was told that the title would be mailed a couple of days after the check cleared, the check cleared on the 13th, title should have been in the mail on the 15th. On the 21st, called and spoke to Kim, she stated the title wasn't scheduled for release until the 23rd, I asked why? She stated we always hold the title for 10 days (8+10=18) because your bank won't verify to a third party when a check clears. In this world of on line banking, they can't look and see when it gets cleared or call their bank and ask. My bank states that a deposit is pending until has cleared. I had hopes after reading the reviews that Mayse would be above standard, sad to say in my case it wasn't. Definitely in this case "buyer beware". The vehicle may be in decent condition but go over it with a fine tooth comb before signing those papers. Don't expect the truth.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jan 28, 2018
Millette
I contacted them on a weekend, and they responded on the following Monday, by phone, email and text!!
Jan 16, 2018
Guru5ZW1K
Prompt and forthcoming. They didn’t have the vehicle I wanted, but I would have purchased from them if they did.
Jan 15, 2018
excellent, we bought a car from them
Jan 12, 2018
Very nice
Jan 9, 2018
They were very helpful.
Jan 1, 2018
Very helpful sales staff.
Dec 31, 2017
great contact and follow-up. Provided all the information i needed in a timely manner.
Dec 18, 2017
Jjolliffe
Real nice. No pressure! Knowledgeable of cars I was interested in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 15, 2017
My buying experience was awesome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! I'm glad to hear that you had a great buying experience with the sales team here at Mayse. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help. We hope to see you again in the future!
Nov 16, 2017
rje56
Changed price once I drove 2 hrs. Lousy attitude The dealer had an advertised price When I arrived they did not honor that price and quoted a higher one-simple as that. When I pointed out that the price was higher than advertised they said that price was only good if I traded something in. the price was still wrong days later - I bought from another dealer who honored his advertised price.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm sorry to hear that we were not able to come together on this specific vehicle. In regards to our new vehicle pricing, our vehicle rebate and incentive disclaimers are listed in the description of each vehicle listing. This is the best place to find out what discounts are applied to each vehicle.
Oct 24, 2017
Very misleading to give a cash price and then say $1000 is trade assistance. I am an ex Chevrolet dealer and dealers like you give others a bad reputation
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Steve,
I'm sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with the sales department here at Mayse. It is never our intention to mislead our customers, as we wish for every person to leave our store with a good impression of our business. In regards to our vehicle pricing, our new vehicle rebate and incentive disclaimers are always listed in the description of each vehicle listing. This is the best place to find out what discounts are applied for each vehicle.
Thank you for taking the time to visit Mayse Automotive. I hope that we are able to earn your business in the future.

 More ...
Oct 2, 2017
gmaof5
Very friendly communications, am considering several dealers to visit this week. Mayse will be one of the 1st...
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 12, 2017
The dealer responded in a very prompt manner. I ended up buying the vehicle. There was no pressure put on me and the overall experience was great.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
I bought a car from them. Good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to leave is a great review! I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your purchasing process here at Mayse. Please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
Jul 25, 2017
Great, these people knew what they were doing and how to treat people. They put a price on my Canyon that I couldn't refuse. One problem, they were so nice that I didn't negotiate as aggressively as I should have on my trade-in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2017
Very polite and helpful salesperson
Jul 9, 2017
Very professional and will help you locate a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the sales team here at Mayse! Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
Jun 30, 2017
Quick response
Jun 23, 2017
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to assign us such a great rating!
Jun 22, 2017
Did not buy the car but was Great to work with Steve. And will again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
GuruDF55
Great costumer service
Jun 15, 2017
PaWitt
Was contacted right away even though it had already sold.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. I apologize that your vehicle of interest was previously sold. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
May 8, 2017
barbdahl54
Excellent service with extended hours provided on a Saturday evening. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I recommend them highly.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience here at Mayse. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs, as we are always here to help!
Apr 21, 2017
Mike Lanphier was very helpful with my experience. Got me in and out as quickly as possible and did a wonderful job of making me feel important.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
n2aswan
Quick and professional communications... they had great prices and prime selection of used vehicles .. I made a 5 hr trip to get a particular car and ended up with a more expensive car because it was such a great deal and more of what I wanted. All the Staff is low pressure and personable from sales rep who initially contacted me Kelby to the Sales Mgr to the financing specialist. Found out why they Rate #1 in MO. Thanks guys.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2017
Contacted me once, never heard from them again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry we have failed you in this instance. This is not typical of us, and I would like to have the chance to clear this up with you. Please contact me directly at your convenience.

Anna Klem
Digital Media Manager
anna.klem@mayse.com
800-295-5590
Apr 2, 2017
Truck was sold by the time they contact me via email.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Eric the sales guy spent extra time with me to make sure I knew how my car worked and was safe for the drive home. Exceptional service and integrity!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing about our customer's positive experiences here at Mayse. Please give us call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
Their contact was very prompt after I inquired about this truck. There was good communication, however the truck sold before I could make it to the lot to look at it. Kelby, the salesman, is looking for other trucks for me now.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! Please give us a call for further questions, as we are always here to help!
Feb 27, 2017
Very prompt just didn't get that far out of town to visit them
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for assigning us with such a great star rating! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Feb 25, 2017
Corsa_2657
Their salesman responded quickly to my questions about the truck
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great rating! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Feb 18, 2017
Truck was not well represented. It had a bunch of small dents and deep scratches that were not shown in photos . After driving 2.5 hours to look at it I was a little disappointed
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Aaron,
I sincerely apologize that we have failed you in this instance. It’s not typical of us, as we take pride in ensuring our customers have a pleasant car shopping experience. If there is anything that I can do to make this up to you, please contact me directly.

Anna Klem
Digital Media Manager
anna.klem@mayse.com
800-295-5590
Jan 19, 2017
Yes, but they low ball trade and have a bad reputation so I did not respond knowing I waste my time driving over four hundred miles to get insulted before from their salesman I did buy a black Verano from another dealer that gave us a fair trade
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John,

I believe you reviewed the wrong dealership. Kelby Parks had received your email inquiry on January 14th, but you never visited our dealership nor did we ever give you trade figures on our vehicle. Also, we are 134 miles from you, not 400 miles. While I certainly wish we could have been the dealership you purchased from, I do apologize for the service you got from one of the dealerships on your shopping list. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please consider Mayse Automotive the next time you trade vehicles.

Matt Mayse
Mayse Automotive Group
Dec 29, 2016
Responded. But I never got back to them. Then I purchased a car locally. No complaints about dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to assign Mayse with a great rating. We would love the chance to gain your business in the future. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs!
Dec 28, 2016
Yes I have heard from mayse, and am making plans to make a trip down and visit and drive the truck.but it will be a a few days before I can get all arrangements made. It's a eight hour drive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for assigning Mayse with such a great rating. We are excited to meet with you! Please give us a call if you have any additional needs, as we are always here to help.
Dec 25, 2016
Kelby and Ehren were fantastic in helping me. They were both so professional and actually genuine concern and care that I made the right choice with no used car high pressure sales.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that Kelby and Ehren were able to assist you in this process without making you feel pressured. Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Dec 22, 2016
Exceptional customer service. Santana has been diligently working to find the exact vehicle I'm looking for.
Dec 14, 2016
Maryvl
Actually bought my Enclave from Mayes. They were outstanding in their deal. I would highly recommend working with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we are still talking.
Dec 8, 2016
I contacted dealer they responded quickly the dealer provided info on the car that I requested and was very helpful. They remained firm on price so I ever purchased the car but the service and response was great.
Dec 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but does not have the car that I want at this time.
Dec 8, 2016
I had very good experience with them. They were helpful telling me all about the camaro I was interested in.
Dec 1, 2016
Very professional responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
Good dealer
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice dealership
Nov 7, 2016
Immediate contant, appointment made, car bought. Very proffesional.
Nov 3, 2016
I thought all was good ...going to save car till I could drive 4 hrs to look at and buy. The dealer Called back next morning and told it had been sold. Disappointing...
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent serrvice. I called the dealer about the car and spoke to a salesman. He kept me updated on the status of the car regularly through the week (it hadn't actually arrived at the dealership at the time of my call). I was able to drive to the dealership, purchase the car and take it home in a single evening. I feel like I got a great deal on the car and Mayse made everything run smoothly. Would definitely purchase from this dealer again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kristen,
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs in an efficient manner. I hope you are loving your new vehicle.
Aug 31, 2016
Allen e-mailed per my request, sent extra info on the car, waited 2 days to update. wasn't pushy or aggressive, unfortunately I didn't purchase from him, I will however look at their web-site in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Anne,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that Allen was able to help you. Please do not hesitate to come in or give us a call anytime!
Aug 27, 2016
great
Response from current dealership:
Harold,
Thank you for your review! Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs.
Aug 25, 2016
Informative salesman. Would buy there again.
Response from current dealership:
Gary,
Thank you for leaving your review! Please give us a call or stop in if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great day!
Aug 14, 2016
Was very nice and informstive
Response from current dealership:
Mary,
Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to call or stop in for future needs.
Aug 10, 2016
Great to work with but need to get pics up quicker.
Response from current dealership:
Kent,
Thank you for your review! We are always working to make our online presence better. Please give us a call or stop in for future needs!
Jul 19, 2016
They were real nice and did every thing I ask to try to help me.
Response from current dealership:
Linda, thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance in the future.
Read 39 old reviews
May 14, 2016
I had a couple of calls & emails from Ehren Clark at Mayse. He was very helpful answering my questions. Actually ended up driving over and buying the van after a test drive and more questions. No pressure, very courteous.
Mar 20, 2016
rmurph2
they sent me pictures of car everything looked great. boy was i wrong. huge scratches on lower rear quarter, and down to the metal on the back of trunk area. pictures on website was not the actual car, and they only took the good side of the car when they sent pictures. needless to say I walked away from deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2016
Mar 11, 2016
It was fine. car is in clean up. They will contact me when it is ready
Feb 7, 2016
Mayse was prompt in replying to my orginal request but the vehicle I was interested in was in the process of being purchased.
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Jan 5, 2016
Was going to drive 3-4 hours to buy their truck after completing a credit application and getting an appointment for 2pm on 1/2/16. The sales rep sent me an email [rec'd @ 9:15am but not read until 11am ON DAY OF THE APPT. He said the truck I wanted was subject of another deal going on as he wrote and he wouldn't know for a few hours if it would be available when we got there. I called him on the number he gave in his email; NO ANSWER. I left him a message on his voice mail, labeled it urgent; NO RESPONSE. Called back 15 minutes later and asked for the sales mgr. The operator came back saying "he's not answering his phone" so I asked for his voice mail and left the same urgent message with an added complaint about his sales rep not calling me back and here I was out of enough travel time to make it there on time. And I wanted that truck. A long story short...today was the first time I heard from the Sales Mgr and the Sales Rep. Too little; Toooooo LATE. I GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP 1 STAR only because zero stars is not shown on the board. would not recommend this dealership.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dorian,
Thank you for your feedback. January 2nd is an extremely busy day for us and I am sorry that we were unable to respond promptly. We have internally addressed this issue with your salesperson and are working with him to improve.
Dec 19, 2015
Really a grate deal
Dec 15, 2015
Really good communication. I was able to get information on multiple vehicles and my salesperson was extremely helpful and patient. HaHa! A great dealership. Highly recommended.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We are glad to help.
Dec 10, 2015
Poor communications. Salesperson better communucations skills.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was great to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We look forward to helping you in the future.
Nov 13, 2015
Limited interaction w/dealer rep. Informed him I was & still am looking to purchase 2 used vehicles. Communication has ceased.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but we try our best to respond to all inquiries. Please double check your span/junk folder in your email to make sure our response did not get sent there in error.  We are an extremely proactive and engaged dealership. We would never stop communication with a customer if they were responsive.
Please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
Nov 3, 2015
Talked over the phone since dealership was about an hour away, first salesman told me what I wanted for trade in shouldn't be a problem ( I asked high, but was realistic in expectations of actual offer) second salesman shot a very low number back that wasn't even close to trade in value. I walked out. I felt they were dishonest to just get me to come in. I wanted to buy the car, anyway, a little honesty and less used car salesman tactics would have went a long way. Disappointed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
John,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We strive best operate with integrity and honesty and I am sorry that you felt your interaction with us was disappointing. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and see if there is a way that we might be able better assist you.

Sincerely,

Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 14, 2015
I had very poor fresults when dealing with this goup I tried to deal with them on two cars no offer I made was acceptable
Response from current dealership:
David,
I am very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We do our very best to exceed expectations and reach a deal that is beneficial to everyone involved. If you have the time, please contact me directly and let me try to help.
Sincerely,
Matt Molica, Internet Director, Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 10, 2015
They were very helpful and we ended up buying a different car from them instead of the one we went to look at.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2015
Polite and courteous and everything was as represented.
Jun 15, 2015
We were very pleased with our service with Mayse,we would likey go there for our next car.
Jun 10, 2015
Best dealership in the Springield Republic area!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you. It is our pleasure to help you!
May 11, 2015
Very professional, well mannered. Great response time.
May 4, 2015
The vehicle we were interested in had sold. We were still contacted several times to make sure there wasn't anything else they could find for us.!
Feb 12, 2015
Friendly and responded back to me very quick.
Feb 1, 2015
Steve was great and informative and the entire buying process smooth and friendly from start to finish.
Dec 29, 2014
Quick response to all my questions.
Nov 20, 2014
MADDOG3D9
5
Lots of email follow up, but refused to budge on price. I purchased elsewhere.
Oct 2, 2014
Great dealership great honest people great communication
May 29, 2014
Great people with great service.
May 1, 2014
Responded quickly, but not pushy.
Apr 22, 2014
kebingerm
Dealer contacted me same day and has followed up to see where my interests are and how far along I am with my research.
Apr 2, 2014
Quick and fair. Over the top service.
Mar 23, 2014
they called me right away and are very helpful in finding the truck I want
Mar 21, 2014
Thanks for your help!
Mar 12, 2014
Great service!!
Feb 13, 2014
Good, but I did no pursue further.
Nov 23, 2013
The on-line staff was excellent to work with. I will definately return when I am in the market for my next car.
Jun 21, 2013
Was contacted several times e-mail and phone but decided it was too expensive for the car.
Feb 12, 2013
Very pleased with this resource . I got an immediate response, with in the hour of my request. Although, the car I was searching for had just sold I was still pleased with the service. The next day I received a personal call from the dealership representative about my search for a car and if they could further help with my search. I love the comparative market value price rating that car gurus provide. Great service for me as a busy business man with little time to spend searching.
Nov 28, 2012
Did not recieve service after driving over two hours when they knew we were coming.
Aug 21, 2012
Rick Mayes the owner and I had a visit and he is a real pleasure dealing with. Thanks for the help in finding me a car. Gary.
Aug 7, 2012
Called immediately and we were able to make a great deal on a Camero. We recommend them for sales.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 3 listings
301 W Broadway St Bolivar, MO 65613
1 review
Ozark Chevrolet - 196 listings
1020 N. 18th St. Ozark, MO 65721
4 reviews
Pinegar Chevrolet - 398 listings
769 Us Highway 60 Republic, MO 65738
14 reviews
Roper Buick GMC Subaru
808 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801
15 reviews
Griffith Motor Co. - 32 listings
1300 W Harmony St Neosho, MO 64850
10 reviews
Thompson Sales Company - 487 listings
1555 E. Independence Springfield, MO 65804
36 reviews
McLarty Daniel Buick GMC - 614 listings
2517 Se Best Ln Bentonville, AR 72712
70 reviews
Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac - 280 listings
4630 E 32nd St Joplin, MO 64804
18 reviews
George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc.
2700 SE Moberly Ln Bentonville, AR 72712
25 reviews
Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson - 466 listings
163 Adair Rd Branson, MO 65616
15 reviews
Fletcher Buick GMC - 98 listings
808 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801
1 review
Reliable Chevrolet MO
3655 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807
Jenkins Diesel Power Inc
1845 E Blaine Springfield, MO 65803
Roper Bargain Center
901 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801
Roper Buick GMC
808 Illinois Ave Joplin, MO 64801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,398 Great Deals out of 200,117 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 37,816 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,869 Great Deals out of 159,082 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
364 Great Deals out of 29,588 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,067 Great Deals out of 124,974 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
239 Great Deals out of 31,065 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
658 Great Deals out of 76,641 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 77,567 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
855 Great Deals out of 72,147 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
770 Great Deals out of 77,473 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
497 Great Deals out of 45,161 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
734 Great Deals out of 64,393 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
713 Great Deals out of 103,652 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,264 Great Deals out of 111,659 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,278 Great Deals out of 89,022 listings starting at $995