Mayse Automotive Group

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, MO 65605

Sales: (816) 656-2785

Service: (417) 678-2118

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-646794475732778836-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$9,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,014

Price: $18,596

Mileage: 16,810

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $18,596, 16,810 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/55/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7248068998774102420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,771

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 11,855

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,496, 11,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/09/20/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4732514686782254513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,535

Price: $20,676

Mileage: 9,547

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,676, 9,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/29/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6775088811965663523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,348

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 11,305

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,496, 11,305 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/26/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2983795300853612604-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,322

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 11,552

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,496, 11,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/13/20/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7478766169417923020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,492

Price: $20,676

Mileage: 9,954

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,676, 9,954 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/43/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2608711780453481215-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,763

Price: $20,976

Mileage: 7,411

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,976, 7,411 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/25/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5915719891290194562-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,696

Price: $23,525

Mileage: 3,026

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $23,525, 3,026 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/25/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1547825169003215595-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,677

Price: $23,525

Mileage: 3,410

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $23,525, 3,410 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/11/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3100401044288951864-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,015

Price: $34,996

Mileage: 54,751

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonoma Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab AWD for sale - $34,996, 54,751 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/10/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9166120191512954648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,166

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 13,014

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,496, 13,014 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/39/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6285713790819730310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,073

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 13,891

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,496, 13,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$4,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,434

Price: $25,996

Mileage: 4,699

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $25,996, 4,699 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/25/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-142628893874442996-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$6,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,395

Price: $40,230

Mileage: 3,186

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 116 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,230, 3,186 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/09/40/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6739701706431729294-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,998

Price: $20,496

Mileage: 14,598

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,496, 14,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
Mike Lanphier was very helpful with my experience. Got me in and out as quickly as possible and did a wonderful job of making me feel important.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2017
n2aswan
Quick and professional communications... they had great prices and prime selection of used vehicles .. I made a 5 hr trip to get a particular car and ended up with a more expensive car because it was such a great deal and more of what I wanted. All the Staff is low pressure and personable from sales rep who initially contacted me Kelby to the Sales Mgr to the financing specialist. Found out why they Rate #1 in MO. Thanks guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Contacted me once, never heard from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

I'm sorry we have failed you in this instance. This is not typical of us, and I would like to have the chance to clear this up with you. Please contact me directly at your convenience.

Anna Klem
Digital Media Manager
anna.klem@mayse.com
800-295-5590
Apr 2, 2017
Truck was sold by the time they contact me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Eric the sales guy spent extra time with me to make sure I knew how my car worked and was safe for the drive home. Exceptional service and integrity!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your kind words! We love hearing about our customer's positive experiences here at Mayse. Please give us call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
Their contact was very prompt after I inquired about this truck. There was good communication, however the truck sold before I could make it to the lot to look at it. Kelby, the salesman, is looking for other trucks for me now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your review! Please give us a call for further questions, as we are always here to help!
Feb 27, 2017
Very prompt just didn't get that far out of town to visit them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for assigning us with such a great star rating! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Feb 25, 2017
Corsa_2657
Their salesman responded quickly to my questions about the truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great rating! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.
Feb 18, 2017
Truck was not well represented. It had a bunch of small dents and deep scratches that were not shown in photos . After driving 2.5 hours to look at it I was a little disappointed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Aaron,
I sincerely apologize that we have failed you in this instance. It’s not typical of us, as we take pride in ensuring our customers have a pleasant car shopping experience. If there is anything that I can do to make this up to you, please contact me directly.

Anna Klem
Digital Media Manager
anna.klem@mayse.com
800-295-5590
Jan 19, 2017
Yes, but they low ball trade and have a bad reputation so I did not respond knowing I waste my time driving over four hundred miles to get insulted before from their salesman I did buy a black Verano from another dealer that gave us a fair trade
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

I believe you reviewed the wrong dealership. Kelby Parks had received your email inquiry on January 14th, but you never visited our dealership nor did we ever give you trade figures on our vehicle. Also, we are 134 miles from you, not 400 miles. While I certainly wish we could have been the dealership you purchased from, I do apologize for the service you got from one of the dealerships on your shopping list. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please consider Mayse Automotive the next time you trade vehicles.

Matt Mayse
Mayse Automotive Group
Dec 29, 2016
Responded. But I never got back to them. Then I purchased a car locally. No complaints about dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for taking the time to assign Mayse with a great rating. We would love the chance to gain your business in the future. Please give us a call or stop in for any future auto needs!
Dec 28, 2016
Yes I have heard from mayse, and am making plans to make a trip down and visit and drive the truck.but it will be a a few days before I can get all arrangements made. It's a eight hour drive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for assigning Mayse with such a great rating. We are excited to meet with you! Please give us a call if you have any additional needs, as we are always here to help.
Dec 25, 2016
Kelby and Ehren were fantastic in helping me. They were both so professional and actually genuine concern and care that I made the right choice with no used car high pressure sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your kind words! I'm so glad to hear that Kelby and Ehren were able to assist you in this process without making you feel pressured. Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs, as we are always here to help!
Dec 22, 2016
Exceptional customer service. Santana has been diligently working to find the exact vehicle I'm looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2016
Maryvl
Actually bought my Enclave from Mayes. They were outstanding in their deal. I would highly recommend working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Dealer contacted me and we are still talking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I contacted dealer they responded quickly the dealer provided info on the car that I requested and was very helpful. They remained firm on price so I ever purchased the car but the service and response was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Dealer contacted me, but does not have the car that I want at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had very good experience with them. They were helpful telling me all about the camaro I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very professional responded in a timely manner, very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Very nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
Immediate contant, appointment made, car bought. Very proffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
I thought all was good ...going to save car till I could drive 4 hrs to look at and buy. The dealer Called back next morning and told it had been sold. Disappointing...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Excellent serrvice. I called the dealer about the car and spoke to a salesman. He kept me updated on the status of the car regularly through the week (it hadn't actually arrived at the dealership at the time of my call). I was able to drive to the dealership, purchase the car and take it home in a single evening. I feel like I got a great deal on the car and Mayse made everything run smoothly. Would definitely purchase from this dealer again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kristen,
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that we were able to meet your needs in an efficient manner. I hope you are loving your new vehicle.
Aug 31, 2016
Allen e-mailed per my request, sent extra info on the car, waited 2 days to update. wasn't pushy or aggressive, unfortunately I didn't purchase from him, I will however look at their web-site in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Anne,
Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm glad to hear that Allen was able to help you. Please do not hesitate to come in or give us a call anytime!
Aug 27, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Harold,
Thank you for your review! Please give us a call or stop in for any future needs.
Aug 25, 2016
Informative salesman. Would buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Gary,
Thank you for leaving your review! Please give us a call or stop in if there is anything else that we can help you with. Have a great day!
Aug 14, 2016
Was very nice and informstive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Mary,
Thank you for your review! Please do not hesitate to call or stop in for future needs.
Aug 10, 2016
Great to work with but need to get pics up quicker.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Kent,
Thank you for your review! We are always working to make our online presence better. Please give us a call or stop in for future needs!
Jul 19, 2016
They were real nice and did every thing I ask to try to help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Linda, thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance in the future.
May 14, 2016
I had a couple of calls & emails from Ehren Clark at Mayse. He was very helpful answering my questions. Actually ended up driving over and buying the van after a test drive and more questions. No pressure, very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
rmurph2
they sent me pictures of car everything looked great. boy was i wrong. huge scratches on lower rear quarter, and down to the metal on the back of trunk area. pictures on website was not the actual car, and they only took the good side of the car when they sent pictures. needless to say I walked away from deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
It was fine. car is in clean up. They will contact me when it is ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Mayse was prompt in replying to my orginal request but the vehicle I was interested in was in the process of being purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you!
Jan 5, 2016
Was going to drive 3-4 hours to buy their truck after completing a credit application and getting an appointment for 2pm on 1/2/16. The sales rep sent me an email [rec'd @ 9:15am but not read until 11am ON DAY OF THE APPT. He said the truck I wanted was subject of another deal going on as he wrote and he wouldn't know for a few hours if it would be available when we got there. I called him on the number he gave in his email; NO ANSWER. I left him a message on his voice mail, labeled it urgent; NO RESPONSE. Called back 15 minutes later and asked for the sales mgr. The operator came back saying "he's not answering his phone" so I asked for his voice mail and left the same urgent message with an added complaint about his sales rep not calling me back and here I was out of enough travel time to make it there on time. And I wanted that truck. A long story short...today was the first time I heard from the Sales Mgr and the Sales Rep. Too little; Toooooo LATE. I GIVE THIS DEALERSHIP 1 STAR only because zero stars is not shown on the board. would not recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Dorian,
Thank you for your feedback. January 2nd is an extremely busy day for us and I am sorry that we were unable to respond promptly. We have internally addressed this issue with your salesperson and are working with him to improve.
Dec 19, 2015
Really a grate deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
Really good communication. I was able to get information on multiple vehicles and my salesperson was extremely helpful and patient. HaHa! A great dealership. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We are glad to help.
Dec 10, 2015
Poor communications. Salesperson better communucations skills.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Everyone was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you! We look forward to helping you in the future.
Nov 13, 2015
Limited interaction w/dealer rep. Informed him I was & still am looking to purchase 2 used vehicles. Communication has ceased.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you did not have a good experience, but we try our best to respond to all inquiries. Please double check your span/junk folder in your email to make sure our response did not get sent there in error.  We are an extremely proactive and engaged dealership. We would never stop communication with a customer if they were responsive.
Please feel free to contact me directly.

Sincerely,
Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
Nov 3, 2015
Talked over the phone since dealership was about an hour away, first salesman told me what I wanted for trade in shouldn't be a problem ( I asked high, but was realistic in expectations of actual offer) second salesman shot a very low number back that wasn't even close to trade in value. I walked out. I felt they were dishonest to just get me to come in. I wanted to buy the car, anyway, a little honesty and less used car salesman tactics would have went a long way. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

John,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We strive best operate with integrity and honesty and I am sorry that you felt your interaction with us was disappointing. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your visit and see if there is a way that we might be able better assist you.

Sincerely,

Matt Molica
Internet Director
Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 14, 2015
I had very poor fresults when dealing with this goup I tried to deal with them on two cars no offer I made was acceptable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

David,
I am very sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience. We do our very best to exceed expectations and reach a deal that is beneficial to everyone involved. If you have the time, please contact me directly and let me try to help.
Sincerely,
Matt Molica, Internet Director, Mayse Automotive Group
800.295.5590
mmolica@mayseautomotive.com
Oct 10, 2015
They were very helpful and we ended up buying a different car from them instead of the one we went to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
Polite and courteous and everything was as represented.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
We were very pleased with our service with Mayse,we would likey go there for our next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
Best dealership in the Springield Republic area!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mayse Automotive Group:

Thank you. It is our pleasure to help you!
May 11, 2015
Very professional, well mannered. Great response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
The vehicle we were interested in had sold. We were still contacted several times to make sure there wasn't anything else they could find for us.!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Feb 12, 2015
Friendly and responded back to me very quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Steve was great and informative and the entire buying process smooth and friendly from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Quick response to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
MADDOG3D9
5
Lots of email follow up, but refused to budge on price. I purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2014
Great dealership great honest people great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great people with great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2014
Responded quickly, but not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
kebingerm
Dealer contacted me same day and has followed up to see where my interests are and how far along I am with my research.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2014
Quick and fair. Over the top service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2014
they called me right away and are very helpful in finding the truck I want
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Thanks for your help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2014
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Good, but I did no pursue further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
The on-line staff was excellent to work with. I will definately return when I am in the market for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Was contacted several times e-mail and phone but decided it was too expensive for the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Very pleased with this resource . I got an immediate response, with in the hour of my request. Although, the car I was searching for had just sold I was still pleased with the service. The next day I received a personal call from the dealership representative about my search for a car and if they could further help with my search. I love the comparative market value price rating that car gurus provide. Great service for me as a busy business man with little time to spend searching.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Did not recieve service after driving over two hours when they knew we were coming.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
Rick Mayes the owner and I had a visit and he is a real pleasure dealing with. Thanks for the help in finding me a car. Gary.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
Called immediately and we were able to make a great deal on a Camero. We recommend them for sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pinegar Chevy Buick GMC Branson - 532 listings

163 Adair Rd, Branson, MO 65616

2 reviews
Griffith Motor Co. - 50 listings

1300 W Harmony St, Neosho, MO 64850

7 reviews
Bill Roberts Chevrolet Buick - 3 listings

301 W Broadway St, Bolivar, MO 65613

5 reviews
Smith Chevrolet

90 Highway 00, Pineville, MO 64856

2 reviews
Roper Buick GMC Subaru - 208 listings

808 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

19 reviews
Everett Buick GMC - 930 listings

2517 Se Best Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

73 reviews
Thompson Buick GMC Cadillac - 686 listings

1555 E. Independence, Springfield, MO 65804

18 reviews
Pinegar Chevrolet - 490 listings

769 Us Highway 60, Republic, MO 65738

2 reviews
Ozark Chevrolet - 10 listings

1020 N. 18th St., Ozark, MO 65721

1 review
George Nunnally Chevrolet, Inc. - 452 listings

2700 SE Moberly Ln, Bentonville, AR 72712

12 reviews
Crossroads Chevrolet Cadillac - 463 listings

4630 E 32nd St, Joplin, MO 64804

13 reviews
Reliable Chevrolet

3655 S Campbell Ave, Springfield, MO 65807

Jenkins Diesel Power Inc

1845 E Blaine, Springfield, MO 65803

Roper Automotive Group

908 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Roper Buick GMC

808 Illinois Ave, Joplin, MO 64801

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400