Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 410-6518

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/45/2013_gmc_savana-pic-5352318415814733730-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Savana LS 3500 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,585

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 21,212

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Savana LS 3500 for sale - $21,500, 21,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/23/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-4912153901469240869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,972

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 31,541

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $19,900, 31,541 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/13/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7999774981238039754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,918

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 43,752

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $20,000, 43,752 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/08/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-7844502036827384047-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,384

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 30,996

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $21,000, 30,996 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/36/2010_cadillac_dts-pic-783167144569706539-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac DTS V8 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,556

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 77,868

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Flannel Description: Used 2010 Cadillac DTS V8 for sale - $9,700, 77,868 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/16/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6662995898782248371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,320

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 24,050

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,000, 24,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/13/21/2013_ford_focus-pic-8844779261436069112-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,645

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 40,781

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,800, 40,781 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/38/2013_subaru_outback-pic-2001793284793947017-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,446

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 34,790

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,900, 34,790 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/10/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4381903103000880149-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$4,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,502

Price: $45,000

Mileage: 75,149

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 for sale - $45,000, 75,149 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/50/2012_buick_enclave-pic-3612809318135579251-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,691

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 32,932

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,500, 32,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/39/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-2430331815187247807-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,109

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 45,578

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive for sale - $18,995, 45,578 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/50/2002_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4880112514551450064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,475

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 125,000

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,900, 125,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/12/23/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8038937745505577870-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,680

Price: $21,342

Mileage: 49,444

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 4MATIC for sale - $21,342, 49,444 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/27/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6249082382816744772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,546

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 32,177

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $17,995, 32,177 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/19/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6306824685184924905-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,317

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 118,175

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $7,900, 118,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Very good experience mr. Art is the man!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
This was a bit of a nightmare. They suggested we make an appointment so they could have the car ready. We did make an appointment, arrived a few minutes early. There was a lot of confusion, but ultimately found out they had sent the car to have the seat repaired, and did not have the car on the lot. 30 minutes later, we were told they could get the car, so we waited some more. After 45 minutes we decided to leave because we had another appointment. At that time the salesman drove up in a very dirty car and acted surprised we were leaving. We sat in the car and then asked the price, the salesman said he didn't know. We left and won't do business with this group.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I contacted the dealer and received a demonstration. The car was outstanding, but I made arrangements to purchase a different car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Tajmolina
This is a very busy place with many friendly sales people and lots of cars. I found that most of the cars were from the east coast and had rust issues. Sometimes I rcvd too much attention and other times I did not rcv a response to my online inquiries.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Easygoing and professional atmosphere, great representatives and great selection of quality vehicles. Bought the 4Runner in less than 1.5 hrs., including finance onsite!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Was going to get a car from here but I noticed that it was priced for $15,000 but Kelly Blue Book stated $9,000- $11,000. Alot of the vehicles they have are $2000-$5000 more than Kelly Blue Book! Pay close attention.....
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Quick contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
That were great, they were helpful and informed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The car sold the day before I contacted the dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Prompt reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They are very friendly and have a wide range of cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good Afternoon, The dealer contacted MY online response within 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and professional. I really appreciate such efficient service. The financing process was very easy. We love the Jeep Liberty and very excited to add it to our car addition. Looking forward to having a lot of fun!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very below grade operation. Sales associate said she would be there with car ready. Find out she just sets appointments. Car wasn't ready - they had to search to find it. I wouldn't go there again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Good experience across the board, from sales to finance and the GM
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
A good experience overall. Good people just couldn't come to a price I was comfortable with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They responded with pictures, so good. Vehicle is overpriced I think.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Extensively overpriced compared to other dealers. Not willing to negotiate a offer via email. Can find same vehicles elsewhere with a price $2,000 to $3,500 cheaper. Not sure how they are in business.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This was the worst experience I have ever had buying a car. Car didn't make a hundred miles off the lot and had to get repairs done. Told me they did a complete maintenance of the car. Amoral is not doing maintenance. Sales people at this place are rude and have no clue what they are doing. I would never refer business to them. Buyer beware!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Danny, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  Your review left no identifying information, so it's impossible to follow up.  However, we always take care of our customers.  If you haven't already done so, please bring the vehicle to our shop or call my director of operations at 720-287-7171.  We take customer service very seriously, both before and after the sale.  Most of the time when we get a negative review like this, we haven't even gotten the opportunity to try to help with the problem.  I can
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Hard to bring the car to Chicago without test drive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The car was out of my price range but they were very friendly thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Mr.Cook is the man! I got the truck, I highly recommend this place!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Sean was friendly and helpful during the entire process. Handled any request i wanted. Overall I'd rate the dealership satisfactory. A bit more mom and pop than what im used to but got the car i wanted and no issues so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Dealer contacted promptly, but when I turned my search elsewhere, they wouldn't stop contacting me every day. I had to explicitly say that I would contact them if I found something.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Immediate respone! Follwd up ,great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Called me told them what I was looking for and the price I was looking around. Told them to see what they could do and let me know. That I was traveling to look at multiple cars the next day and would be in to look at that car. They said they would call me and see what they could do as far as a deal so I could just go straight to them she was very rude and short with me, she never did call me back so I bought a car from here at a different dealership... Lol should have called me back!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rodney, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  I'd like to know who you dealt with because our company places great emphasis on providing a no-pressure, friendly place to get a great deal on a vehicle.  Please give me or my Director of Operations a call at 720-287-7171 if you are comfortable sharing more about your experience.  We take customer satisfaction very seriously and appreciate your feedback.
Feb 26, 2016
gehy1
My experience at this dealer was not as smooth as I would have liked there was a specific car that i wanted to see but was not there when I arrived for various reasons and im glad they explained it to me, however, these guys took care of me and made sure I left with a vehicle based on my needs and desires. There was no pressure just making sure that I got into a car of my choice and based on my financial needs. I appreciate what Edward the salesman and the financial team did for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I would also recommend to anybody don't go to the dealership if your not 100 percent ready to buy respect these guys time and effort and be ready to purchase a vehicle. These fuys sre firm on their proces for various reasons which I understand, but they are still willing to work with you and meet in the middle somehow. I went ready to purchase a vehicle and the symmetry between me and Maximum Auto was good. These guys hooked me up and got me into a car that I was pleased with. Overall good experience and no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were great. It didn't feel like most dealer experiences I've had. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
God dollow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I said I wasn't interested in the car and the salesperson left it at that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Salesman did not get back with me regarding close up pictures of any defects in paint/ body/ interior and wheels like he said he would. A 15 year old car with 5000 miles may have some defects. Before I travel 800 miles to see car I want to know right off the bat if it is worth my time and expense to look at car. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Over all easy process, salesman wasn't very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership had not returned our calls after sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
tl;dr: Don't trust Adam or Cliff at Maximum Auto Search. My experience at Maximum Auto Search started off great. They had the specific car I was looking for and the price seemed to be somewhat reasonable. I filled out the contact form on their website and was quickly contacted by Adam and we agreed on a time to go on a test drive. There was really no pressure from Adam to buy the car and I spent a couple weeks evaluating other options and even went for another test drive with Adam. After that, I asked to take the car for a private inspection (a must for any used car), which was an easy process with them; all I had to do was sign a form and was able to take it for a couple of hours. The inspection came back clean (other than needing scheduled service) and I negotiated the price with Cliff (the sales manager) accordingly. They weren’t willing to come down on the price very much, but when I told them I was leaving, they agreed to come up significantly on my trade in (which needed a lot of work). I had previously lined up my financing, so I thought purchasing the car would be a quick process. Working with their finance people was terrible. It literally took me a half of a day to get the car purchased. They had no clue about how to do outside financing; they said they were able to work directly with Westerra Credit Union, which they then found out they were not able to do. This resulted in me having to drive to a Westerra branch to get the letter of credit. Once I got the letter of credit back to them, they claimed that they didn’t know what to do with it (it had pretty clear instructions for them on how to get the money on the letter). They also claimed that they could beat Westerra’s rate, but after running my credit, they said they were not able to beat it (I should have known better - now I have another credit inquiry). Once everything was signed, they gave me the key (yes - one key!). In addition to only having one key, the key they gave me was broken and held together with a rubber band. When test driving the car I noticed the rubber band, but I figured it was from their key storage system or something like that. After complaining that I had just purchased a very expensive car (~$46,000) which only had one key, and a broken key at that, I was told by Cliff that Max (the owner of Maximum Auto Search) knew the previous owner and was going to get the other key from him. Replacement Mercedes keys are very expensive and if I had know I would have getting ½ of a key, I would had pushed harder on the price or just walked away from the deal before signing. I’ve now had the car for about 4 weeks and Adam has stopped responding to my inquiries about the key. Up until this week he said they were in the process of getting it and he was going to get it for me. Now he’s unresponsive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Quick response and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Everyone was friendly and willing to work within my price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Did get a quick response and said I had an interest but would have to talk to my wife before deciding on coming to check it out. He said he would send a video and call me back the next day. The wife didn't like the second row seating so not a big deal, just thought I would have heard from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Very helpful staff. Mike G was awesome to work with and made the process easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
They were prompt in seeing us. The car was priced to high compared to others in market at other dealerships and they quoted a very low trade. So we are shopping elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Jeanne, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and for giving us the chance to earn your business.  I'm sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  We take pride in offering exceptional value on every vehicle we offer.  Even though our vehicles often have fewer miles, cleaner CARFAX reports, and are in better overall condition, we are often still priced lower than any comparable vehicles in the marketplace.  In fact, I have one employee dedicated to making sure that when comparing "apples to apples" (compara
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Very thoughtful and fast response time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Financing guy was lousy. Told me I couldn't use my bank that had a better interest rate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Great customer service. Everyone went the extra mile to ensure that I received the best possible service. I would buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Good communication, though got emails from different people each time, and vehicle had issues, so turned out couldn't be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Had a great salesman "DOUG" and "MOE" the finance guy got us a good deal and low rate. Good people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
My experience here was positive. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a no pressure atmosphere and they were willing to work around what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Adam was an excellent staff, very helpful, very respectful, never pushy on our purchase. We have had a good experience and would refer friends and neighbors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great prices and large inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Just received a text and very interested in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
The mechanic was great. He even ran to the store to get me washer fluid since the car I purchased was low.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Responded but didn't pay attn to what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Staff is very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
lifeizgr8
Great friendly salesman, Wil made my experience easy and comfortable. They have beautiful cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
The sales person who contacted me did not answer any of the questions in my email. He asked me to call back instead; when I sent a second email asking for the CarFax only, he didn't respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Tony, this is Max Shingara, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for your frustration getting the information you requested.  I wanted to let you know that a free CARFAX report is available on every car we have in inventory.  They can be obtained on our webpage, www.maximumautosearch.com by clicking on the "CARFAX" logo under each vehicle.

I apologize that nobody got back to you in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions on inventory.  We pride ourselves in having a no-pr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Car I went to look at got sold about 15 minutes before my appt time. Louis showed me something nicer, and there were no add-ons to (a very good) price. Wonderful transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Friendly, no pressure sales team willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
I love my new Subaru! The staff here was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured at all. They were also very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Great experience, would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Nice folks just more car than I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Absolutely amazing service and well priced. I was in and out with a brand new car in a matter of Maybe 3 hours and there was no hassle whatsoever and they even gave me a more than generous trade in value on my old junker and I didn't have to put any money down at all. Got a great rate and my payments will be a drop in the bucket. I went in with a car I thought I might die in and walked out with one I can rely on and enjoy driving. The salesman Chris Jones and all of his co workers were all very knowledgeable and courteous. They worked me out a nice deal on a convertible Fiat which was used but in near perfect condition. Got rid of my tired beat up '91 Honda accord in the process. Overall very satisfied and will be recommending this place to everyone wanting a new car. You have a customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Most pleasant , painless car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
They were incredibly nice, responsive, and fair. The salesman took his time with me and did not pressure me at all. An over all great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Good experience. Deal done and out the door quickly without all the back and forth numbers games. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Car wasn't at the lot for me to test drive even though I had called ahead. They had given it to another customer as a loaner. I had to wait for it to be returned, and then the dealer was not willing to negotiate price AT ALL, but when he found out my profession tried to sell me on his personal software business on the side...all around not a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rebecca, thank you for your feedback.  First, let me apologize that the vehicle you wanted was on a demo drive when you arrived.  Your salesperson should have checked to make sure the car was there before your appointment and called you if it was not available.  There's no excuse for this error, so please accept my apology.  

In terms of negotiating price, while we sometimes are willing to adjust price to earn your business, it is not always possible to do so.  Often, our vehicles are not only the lowest mile and best condition of anything else in the market, we are also already the lowest
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 42 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 37 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Southeast Motors LLC - 15 listings

2931 S Tejon St, Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 6 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
Alliance Leasing - 3 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Just Right Motors

3655 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

1 review
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695