Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 410-6518

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/59/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5848679047863179844-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,239

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 69,572

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 SRT8 for sale - $27,900, 69,572 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/16/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4414587123550960845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$7,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,511

Price: $36,121

Mileage: 5,275

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $36,121, 5,275 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium 2 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/22/2008_audi_tt-pic-1836323087859877845-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi TT 3.2 quattro Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,492

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 71,747

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi TT 3.2 quattro for sale - $15,899, 71,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/36/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-5468868823581979570-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,720

Price: $21,762

Mileage: 70,356

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 for sale - $21,762, 70,356 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/55/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-7700366445095415612-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,135

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 13,903

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $27,999, 13,903 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/08/35/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1685810467289857397-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,926

Price: $28,899

Mileage: 44,446

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $28,899, 44,446 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/08/36/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6754902570414357056-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,997

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 37,741

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $22,999, 37,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/11/13/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-3257933017372644221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,174

Price: $22,399

Mileage: 103,137

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Galaxy Gray Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $22,399, 103,137 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/50/2002_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4880112514551450064-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,049

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 55,428

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $25,900, 55,428 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/59/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7504320127299815608-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,959

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 11,236

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lemans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $25,900, 11,236 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/09/23/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4102697385451035999-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,671

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 36,409

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velocity Yellow Tintcoat Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,900, 36,409 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/50/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-7459965264022807689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,004

Price: $17,599

Mileage: 26,492

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ AWD for sale - $17,599, 26,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/08/19/2009_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-4811223171764969132-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,779

Price: $14,299

Mileage: 105,600

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Base for sale - $14,299, 105,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/37/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-568840011277163272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,999

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 47,639

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Ice Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $13,900, 47,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/15/04/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-2862623139271359369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,051

Price: $38,899

Mileage: 4,279

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve AWD for sale - $38,899, 4,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
They are responsive, but over-priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
They advertize car like it's in good shape with only 24,000 miles. The car was beat to heck !!!!!! Tires were bad ,two wheels were damaged bad from hitting curbs .Lots of scracthes in paint on one side of car, Ran into something on one of the wheel wells. This car was abused anybody could see this !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Salesman was nice, it was Brent . I might have paid $25,000 for car not $ 31,853
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Jamie was great in getting back to me quickly and courteously. I had already test driven several new cars to find just what features I wanted, so when I found my car on this site I was very happy. The dealer allow me to take the car to my mechanic and verify it was in Great shape, so I could have piece of mind with my purchase. It was a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Very attentive. Dealership too far away from me.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
GuruQ63Z
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Justin Scott
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Love the sales person and his persistent approach. He does it in a very caring and understanding way... He listens to what I have to say and gives great suggestions on my needs and wants.... Do to my shortness and the fact I am a photographer I have needs that only certain vehicles will accommodate. Thank you ART
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Milah05
The dealer was very responsive and provided me the information requested. Unfortunately the vehicle didn't have the seating capacity I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
I drove 7 hours to buy a vehicle at this dealership only to be told when I got there that the vehicle was sold and not their policy to hold vehicles.....7 HOURS one way
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Levi, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First off, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I'm truly sorry we weren't able to do that.  We get quite a bit of traffic from far away or even out of state due to the extremely low prices and condition of our vehicles.  We are always willing to hold a vehicle for a customer coming from far away, but ask for a deposit to show you're serious.  If this wasn't explained or offered, please let me or my director of operations know (720-287-7171).  We know it sounds like a typical sales pitch (our cars move fast!), but here it t
 More ...
Jun 25, 2017
Very good. The sales person,Pablo, was helpful, patient, professional and not pushy. They had the car I wanted at a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
I went into the dealership with a very strict budget on what I could spend on a car, they were very helpful and were hands down better priced then all other places I went to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
nice people, hard working. willing to go the extra mile
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Truck wasn't what i thought. Settled on another vehicle but in the process seemed very unorganized as far as who was doing what within the organization. Multiple hands handling vehicle buy resulting in mismatching in personal info. Would of liked to deal with the person I agreed to meet with in the beginning. Alot of finger pointing and bashing among sales people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Was still being contacted as if the truck was still available by the salesman and internet manager when both their web site and CarGurus said is was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Bought my car from them, they were amazing. If you go in, ask for Jamie.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
This is as painless a car buying experience can be. Art and the team at Maximum Auto Search will make the very best effort to be sure you are happy with your purchase AND your purchase price. There is something for everyone at Maximum Auto Search!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
DrewDrive
John listened well and anticipated my needs. They had just received the car but he hustled to get it there for a test drive. It wasn't a match for me, but the experience was good.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Dealer was going to work on getting a better price and call me "right back". Didn't get a call until the next day and it was from someone else. Then when I didn't answer, the manager sent me an e-mail. I called back and spoke with them only to have them do the same thing again. When I told him I was going to buy a different one from a different dealership, they finally decided to negotiate on the price. But by that time it was too late.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
yes the communication was actually good, I have since purchased the CRV that was listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great response time and follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very good experience mr. Art is the man!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
This was a bit of a nightmare. They suggested we make an appointment so they could have the car ready. We did make an appointment, arrived a few minutes early. There was a lot of confusion, but ultimately found out they had sent the car to have the seat repaired, and did not have the car on the lot. 30 minutes later, we were told they could get the car, so we waited some more. After 45 minutes we decided to leave because we had another appointment. At that time the salesman drove up in a very dirty car and acted surprised we were leaving. We sat in the car and then asked the price, the salesman said he didn't know. We left and won't do business with this group.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I contacted the dealer and received a demonstration. The car was outstanding, but I made arrangements to purchase a different car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Tajmolina
This is a very busy place with many friendly sales people and lots of cars. I found that most of the cars were from the east coast and had rust issues. Sometimes I rcvd too much attention and other times I did not rcv a response to my online inquiries.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Easygoing and professional atmosphere, great representatives and great selection of quality vehicles. Bought the 4Runner in less than 1.5 hrs., including finance onsite!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Was going to get a car from here but I noticed that it was priced for $15,000 but Kelly Blue Book stated $9,000- $11,000. Alot of the vehicles they have are $2000-$5000 more than Kelly Blue Book! Pay close attention.....
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Hello, Karen, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We love customers like you who do their homework, so I want to explain how we price our vehicles.  The internet has really changed the car business (for the better, in my opinion) to benefit consumers.  We consider ourselves an internet-based company.  We know that we need to put our best price online up front, or nobody will even come to our dealership.  I suspect that in your case, you saw that we were competitive in the marketplace, despite having a vehicle th
 More ...
Sep 3, 2016
Quick contact
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
That were great, they were helpful and informed!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The car sold the day before I contacted the dealer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Prompt reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They are very friendly and have a wide range of cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good Afternoon, The dealer contacted MY online response within 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and professional. I really appreciate such efficient service. The financing process was very easy. We love the Jeep Liberty and very excited to add it to our car addition. Looking forward to having a lot of fun!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very below grade operation. Sales associate said she would be there with car ready. Find out she just sets appointments. Car wasn't ready - they had to search to find it. I wouldn't go there again.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Good experience across the board, from sales to finance and the GM
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
A good experience overall. Good people just couldn't come to a price I was comfortable with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They responded with pictures, so good. Vehicle is overpriced I think.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Extensively overpriced compared to other dealers. Not willing to negotiate a offer via email. Can find same vehicles elsewhere with a price $2,000 to $3,500 cheaper. Not sure how they are in business.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This was the worst experience I have ever had buying a car. Car didn't make a hundred miles off the lot and had to get repairs done. Told me they did a complete maintenance of the car. Amoral is not doing maintenance. Sales people at this place are rude and have no clue what they are doing. I would never refer business to them. Buyer beware!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Danny, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  Your review left no identifying information, so it's impossible to follow up.  However, we always take care of our customers.  If you haven't already done so, please bring the vehicle to our shop or call my director of operations at 720-287-7171.  We take customer service very seriously, both before and after the sale.  Most of the time when we get a negative review like this, we haven't even gotten the opportunity to try to help with the problem.  I can
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Hard to bring the car to Chicago without test drive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The car was out of my price range but they were very friendly thank you
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Mr.Cook is the man! I got the truck, I highly recommend this place!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Sean was friendly and helpful during the entire process. Handled any request i wanted. Overall I'd rate the dealership satisfactory. A bit more mom and pop than what im used to but got the car i wanted and no issues so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Dealer contacted promptly, but when I turned my search elsewhere, they wouldn't stop contacting me every day. I had to explicitly say that I would contact them if I found something.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Immediate respone! Follwd up ,great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
gehy1
My experience at this dealer was not as smooth as I would have liked there was a specific car that i wanted to see but was not there when I arrived for various reasons and im glad they explained it to me, however, these guys took care of me and made sure I left with a vehicle based on my needs and desires. There was no pressure just making sure that I got into a car of my choice and based on my financial needs. I appreciate what Edward the salesman and the financial team did for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I would also recommend to anybody don't go to the dealership if your not 100 percent ready to buy respect these guys time and effort and be ready to purchase a vehicle. These fuys sre firm on their proces for various reasons which I understand, but they are still willing to work with you and meet in the middle somehow. I went ready to purchase a vehicle and the symmetry between me and Maximum Auto was good. These guys hooked me up and got me into a car that I was pleased with. Overall good experience and no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were great. It didn't feel like most dealer experiences I've had. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
God dollow up
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I said I wasn't interested in the car and the salesperson left it at that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Salesman did not get back with me regarding close up pictures of any defects in paint/ body/ interior and wheels like he said he would. A 15 year old car with 5000 miles may have some defects. Before I travel 800 miles to see car I want to know right off the bat if it is worth my time and expense to look at car. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Over all easy process, salesman wasn't very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership had not returned our calls after sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
tl;dr: Don't trust Adam or Cliff at Maximum Auto Search. My experience at Maximum Auto Search started off great. They had the specific car I was looking for and the price seemed to be somewhat reasonable. I filled out the contact form on their website and was quickly contacted by Adam and we agreed on a time to go on a test drive. There was really no pressure from Adam to buy the car and I spent a couple weeks evaluating other options and even went for another test drive with Adam. After that, I asked to take the car for a private inspection (a must for any used car), which was an easy process with them; all I had to do was sign a form and was able to take it for a couple of hours. The inspection came back clean (other than needing scheduled service) and I negotiated the price with Cliff (the sales manager) accordingly. They weren’t willing to come down on the price very much, but when I told them I was leaving, they agreed to come up significantly on my trade in (which needed a lot of work). I had previously lined up my financing, so I thought purchasing the car would be a quick process. Working with their finance people was terrible. It literally took me a half of a day to get the car purchased. They had no clue about how to do outside financing; they said they were able to work directly with Westerra Credit Union, which they then found out they were not able to do. This resulted in me having to drive to a Westerra branch to get the letter of credit. Once I got the letter of credit back to them, they claimed that they didn’t know what to do with it (it had pretty clear instructions for them on how to get the money on the letter). They also claimed that they could beat Westerra’s rate, but after running my credit, they said they were not able to beat it (I should have known better - now I have another credit inquiry). Once everything was signed, they gave me the key (yes - one key!). In addition to only having one key, the key they gave me was broken and held together with a rubber band. When test driving the car I noticed the rubber band, but I figured it was from their key storage system or something like that. After complaining that I had just purchased a very expensive car (~$46,000) which only had one key, and a broken key at that, I was told by Cliff that Max (the owner of Maximum Auto Search) knew the previous owner and was going to get the other key from him. Replacement Mercedes keys are very expensive and if I had know I would have getting ½ of a key, I would had pushed harder on the price or just walked away from the deal before signing. I’ve now had the car for about 4 weeks and Adam has stopped responding to my inquiries about the key. Up until this week he said they were in the process of getting it and he was going to get it for me. Now he’s unresponsive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Tristan, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Please call my director of operations at 720-287-7171 to discuss your key.  Thank you.
Dec 13, 2015
Quick response and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Everyone was friendly and willing to work within my price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Did get a quick response and said I had an interest but would have to talk to my wife before deciding on coming to check it out. He said he would send a video and call me back the next day. The wife didn't like the second row seating so not a big deal, just thought I would have heard from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Aug 30, 2015
Very helpful staff. Mike G was awesome to work with and made the process easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
They were prompt in seeing us. The car was priced to high compared to others in market at other dealerships and they quoted a very low trade. So we are shopping elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Jeanne, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and for giving us the chance to earn your business.  I'm sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  We take pride in offering exceptional value on every vehicle we offer.  Even though our vehicles often have fewer miles, cleaner CARFAX reports, and are in better overall condition, we are often still priced lower than any comparable vehicles in the marketplace.  In fact, I have one employee dedicated to making sure that when comparing "apples to apples" (compara
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Very thoughtful and fast response time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Financing guy was lousy. Told me I couldn't use my bank that had a better interest rate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Great customer service. Everyone went the extra mile to ensure that I received the best possible service. I would buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Good communication, though got emails from different people each time, and vehicle had issues, so turned out couldn't be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Had a great salesman "DOUG" and "MOE" the finance guy got us a good deal and low rate. Good people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
My experience here was positive. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a no pressure atmosphere and they were willing to work around what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Adam was an excellent staff, very helpful, very respectful, never pushy on our purchase. We have had a good experience and would refer friends and neighbors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great prices and large inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Just received a text and very interested in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
The mechanic was great. He even ran to the store to get me washer fluid since the car I purchased was low.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Responded but didn't pay attn to what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Staff is very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
lifeizgr8
Great friendly salesman, Wil made my experience easy and comfortable. They have beautiful cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
The sales person who contacted me did not answer any of the questions in my email. He asked me to call back instead; when I sent a second email asking for the CarFax only, he didn't respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Tony, this is Max Shingara, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for your frustration getting the information you requested.  I wanted to let you know that a free CARFAX report is available on every car we have in inventory.  They can be obtained on our webpage, www.maximumautosearch.com by clicking on the "CARFAX" logo under each vehicle.

I apologize that nobody got back to you in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions on inventory.  We pride ourselves in having a no-pr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Car I went to look at got sold about 15 minutes before my appt time. Louis showed me something nicer, and there were no add-ons to (a very good) price. Wonderful transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Friendly, no pressure sales team willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
I love my new Subaru! The staff here was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured at all. They were also very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Great experience, would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Nice folks just more car than I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Absolutely amazing service and well priced. I was in and out with a brand new car in a matter of Maybe 3 hours and there was no hassle whatsoever and they even gave me a more than generous trade in value on my old junker and I didn't have to put any money down at all. Got a great rate and my payments will be a drop in the bucket. I went in with a car I thought I might die in and walked out with one I can rely on and enjoy driving. The salesman Chris Jones and all of his co workers were all very knowledgeable and courteous. They worked me out a nice deal on a convertible Fiat which was used but in near perfect condition. Got rid of my tired beat up '91 Honda accord in the process. Overall very satisfied and will be recommending this place to everyone wanting a new car. You have a customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Most pleasant , painless car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
They were incredibly nice, responsive, and fair. The salesman took his time with me and did not pressure me at all. An over all great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Good experience. Deal done and out the door quickly without all the back and forth numbers games. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Car wasn't at the lot for me to test drive even though I had called ahead. They had given it to another customer as a loaner. I had to wait for it to be returned, and then the dealer was not willing to negotiate price AT ALL, but when he found out my profession tried to sell me on his personal software business on the side...all around not a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rebecca, thank you for your feedback.  First, let me apologize that the vehicle you wanted was on a demo drive when you arrived.  Your salesperson should have checked to make sure the car was there before your appointment and called you if it was not available.  There's no excuse for this error, so please accept my apology.  

In terms of negotiating price, while we sometimes are willing to adjust price to earn your business, it is not always possible to do so.  Often, our vehicles are not only the lowest mile and best condition of anything else in the market, we are also already the lowest
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

EchoPark Centennial - 191 listings

10401 E Araphoe Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
The Ultimate Machines - 106 listings

950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 22 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 20 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

6 reviews
STS Automotive - 19 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 11 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

3 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 6 listings

5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Icar Sales - 6 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
KDM Automotive - 3 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

2 reviews
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
615 Great Deals out of 71,047 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
935 Great Deals out of 74,811 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088