Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 410-6518

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/50/2002_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4880112514551450064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$4,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,694

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 102,038

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $13,900, 102,038 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/10/16/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4414587123550960845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$7,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,600

Price: $34,912

Mileage: 5,275

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $34,912, 5,275 miles with Bluetooth, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/50/2002_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4880112514551450064-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,049

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 92,727

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $9,975, 92,727 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/44/2015_dodge_journey-pic-44167981016481986-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,450

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 45,577

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $15,900, 45,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/14/2012_audi_a4_avant-pic-4614148973393600193-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,488

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 72,597

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $15,000, 72,597 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/04/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7879981342085618282-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,236

Price: $11,143

Mileage: 120,396

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 550 for sale - $11,143, 120,396 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/14/13/2013_bmw_x5-pic-467704178386412659-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,431

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 43,837

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $24,000, 43,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/30/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-5460924942195368058-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$7,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,829

Price: $53,900

Mileage: 42,018

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Basalt Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $53,900, 42,018 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/10/24/2012_audi_a4_avant-pic-6021149663427666339-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,538

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 62,033

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $16,500, 62,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/03/2009_infiniti_ex35-pic-1510276359419576934-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,281

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 45,188

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2009 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $15,000, 45,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4909748059301253331-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,394

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 59,106

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,900, 59,106 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/19/50/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-8107858503735903625-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,046

Price: $4,400

Mileage: 150,547

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,400, 150,547 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/28/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5329079798161240534-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,958

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 34,669

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,800, 34,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/15/49/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3482092080548842595-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,410

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 77,888

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $19,500, 77,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/34/2014_buick_verano-pic-5476442936373326504-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,025

Price: $11,727

Mileage: 39,409

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $11,727, 39,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 11, 2017
Judeah was great, I would go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
GuruDGZ99
Helped me with the financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
They didn't apparently have record of the vehicle we inquired about so our interactions were minimum as we were not going to drive that far for a vehicle that may or may not be there. When the gave us an alternative option to come look at it was way out of our price range and didn't have as many options. We ended up purchasing elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2017
Dealer worked with us very well. Rocky was awesome and Moe will definitely take steps to keep you happy. We ended up with a vehicle we thought wouldn't be in our price range for a long while. They were even willing to have a vehicle shipped cross country for us. Definitely will come back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
very helpful and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
mgriff12
Amazing experience for a first time car buyer. These guys made buying a car easy and affordable. 5 stars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
GuruNSND
Negotiation was over, signing the papers, traded in my car then when in the financing stage the finance guy says "by the way you know this is a Canadian vehicle correct" sign here to indicate as such... I had to research the vehicle's history to find out if this is/was a grey market vehicle. At one point I thought the car may have been flooded due to rust under the 2013 car. Had to get a second opinion from the dealer who didn't think it was in a flood. (He thought it was just an east coast vehicle) I still bought the vehicle only to realize later that the 3 row had no seat belts? Maximum did install them at no charge but had the vehicle for multiple days..wouldn't they also have mentioned no seat belts?.would I purchase another vehicle from Maximum Auto? No I would not. I'm sure there are happy buyers but my experience was not a good one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Hello, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review.  I'm sorry you feel that you wouldn't purchase another vehicle from my company.  I know we made sure your vehicle had everything you expected, at no cost to you, and that we disclosed everything we knew about the vehicle, including that it was from Canada before we sold it to you.  Before purchasing it, you asked for a guarantee that the vehicle was imported legally, which we were happy to provide.  I'm not sure what more we can do to earn your business again, but I app
 More ...
Sep 13, 2017
They are responsive, but over-priced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Gina, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm happy we were responsive, but sorry you felt our prices were too high.  I can promise you that as an internet-based company, we are very VERY price conscious.  We have to be market based on our prices, because if we're not, we simply won't get any customers.  We know today's customers are shopping online, comparing prices and features, and want the absolute best deal before they'll even come test drive.  That's why our vehicles
 More ...
Sep 11, 2017
They advertize car like it's in good shape with only 24,000 miles. The car was beat to heck !!!!!! Tires were bad ,two wheels were damaged bad from hitting curbs .Lots of scracthes in paint on one side of car, Ran into something on one of the wheel wells. This car was abused anybody could see this !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Salesman was nice, it was Brent . I might have paid $25,000 for car not $ 31,853
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rod, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm sorry you saw a vehicle that had scratches.  I know sometimes our vehicles are in such demand they are shown before they're through our shop and our reconditioning process.  I would expect any vehicle we have that's in that price range was probably scheduled to have those scratches removed, and I apologize if you saw it before it was ready.  Thanks again for the opportunity and I hope we get another chance at your business!
Sep 1, 2017
Jamie was great in getting back to me quickly and courteously. I had already test driven several new cars to find just what features I wanted, so when I found my car on this site I was very happy. The dealer allow me to take the car to my mechanic and verify it was in Great shape, so I could have piece of mind with my purchase. It was a great experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Connie, thank you for the five star shout out!  We appreciate it!
Aug 15, 2017
Very attentive. Dealership too far away from me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Jackie, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  Our inventory draws interest from customers all over the country.  We can assist you with your purchase and even in shipping a vehicle to you if you'd like.  I hope you give us a chance to earn your business!
Jul 27, 2017
GuruQ63Z
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Thank you for the five star review, Guru!
Jul 17, 2017
Justin Scott
Good follow up
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Justin, thank you for your business and for the five star shout out!
Jul 13, 2017
Love the sales person and his persistent approach. He does it in a very caring and understanding way... He listens to what I have to say and gives great suggestions on my needs and wants.... Do to my shortness and the fact I am a photographer I have needs that only certain vehicles will accommodate. Thank you ART
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Patricia, thank you for the kind words about Art!  We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
Jul 6, 2017
Milah05
The dealer was very responsive and provided me the information requested. Unfortunately the vehicle didn't have the seating capacity I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Milah, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I hope our salesperson did a good job of trying to find you what you need.  With over 400 vehicles in stock, we usually have something for everyone at a price they can afford.  Thanks again for the opportunity!
Jun 30, 2017
I drove 7 hours to buy a vehicle at this dealership only to be told when I got there that the vehicle was sold and not their policy to hold vehicles.....7 HOURS one way
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Levi, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First off, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  I'm truly sorry we weren't able to do that.  We get quite a bit of traffic from far away or even out of state due to the extremely low prices and condition of our vehicles.  We are always willing to hold a vehicle for a customer coming from far away, but ask for a deposit to show you're serious.  If this wasn't explained or offered, please let me or my director of operations know (720-287-7171).  We know it sounds like a typical sales pitch (our cars move fast!), but here it t
 More ...
Jun 25, 2017
Very good. The sales person,Pablo, was helpful, patient, professional and not pushy. They had the car I wanted at a good price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Hal, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I appreciate the kind words about Pablo, and hope you'll tell him what we can do to change that four-star review to a five-star experience!
Jun 22, 2017
I went into the dealership with a very strict budget on what I could spend on a car, they were very helpful and were hands down better priced then all other places I went to.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Cheyenne, thank you for the kind words!  We love hearing that we're different than the typical franchise dealerships!
May 23, 2017
nice people, hard working. willing to go the extra mile
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

George, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience!
Apr 13, 2017
Truck wasn't what i thought. Settled on another vehicle but in the process seemed very unorganized as far as who was doing what within the organization. Multiple hands handling vehicle buy resulting in mismatching in personal info. Would of liked to deal with the person I agreed to meet with in the beginning. Alot of finger pointing and bashing among sales people.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Paul, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm happy we were able to find you a vehicle you liked, but sorry for the disorganized way in which it appears to have happened.  We're an independent dealership, and we've grown quite a bit, but that's no excuse.  I know you got a great deal on a vehicle and appreciate the opportunity you gave us to work with you!
Mar 20, 2017
Was still being contacted as if the truck was still available by the salesman and internet manager when both their web site and CarGurus said is was sold.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Ron, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize if we sold the vehicle before you were contacted.  Our salespeople are trained to always let our customers know we can find them another vehicle if the one they're interested in sells.  I hope someone was able to reach you and help you find the vehicle of your dreams at a price only Maximum Auto Search can provide!
Mar 5, 2017
Bought my car from them, they were amazing. If you go in, ask for Jamie.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Darlene, thank you for the five-star review!  We really appreciate your business!
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
This is as painless a car buying experience can be. Art and the team at Maximum Auto Search will make the very best effort to be sure you are happy with your purchase AND your purchase price. There is something for everyone at Maximum Auto Search!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Thank you for the shout out to our sales staff and for giving us a chance to earn your business!
Feb 9, 2017
DrewDrive
John listened well and anticipated my needs. They had just received the car but he hustled to get it there for a test drive. It wasn't a match for me, but the experience was good.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Drew, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I appreciate the kind words about our sales staff and hope we can find you the perfect vehicle next time you're in!
Jan 30, 2017
Dealer was going to work on getting a better price and call me "right back". Didn't get a call until the next day and it was from someone else. Then when I didn't answer, the manager sent me an e-mail. I called back and spoke with them only to have them do the same thing again. When I told him I was going to buy a different one from a different dealership, they finally decided to negotiate on the price. But by that time it was too late.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Elk1, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm sorry we couldn't get you the price you wanted on our vehicle.  Often our vehicles have lower miles or more options than ones being advertised for less by our competitors.  We try hard to put our best price online the first time because we know savvy shoppers like you aren't going to come in if we're overpriced.  I'm sorry we didn't earn your business this time but hope going forward we get that opportunity.
Jan 19, 2017
yes the communication was actually good, I have since purchased the CRV that was listed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

J, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.
Jan 15, 2017
Great response time and follow up
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Jeff, thank you for your kind words.  I hope we earned your business!
Dec 1, 2016
Very good experience mr. Art is the man!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
This was a bit of a nightmare. They suggested we make an appointment so they could have the car ready. We did make an appointment, arrived a few minutes early. There was a lot of confusion, but ultimately found out they had sent the car to have the seat repaired, and did not have the car on the lot. 30 minutes later, we were told they could get the car, so we waited some more. After 45 minutes we decided to leave because we had another appointment. At that time the salesman drove up in a very dirty car and acted surprised we were leaving. We sat in the car and then asked the price, the salesman said he didn't know. We left and won't do business with this group.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I contacted the dealer and received a demonstration. The car was outstanding, but I made arrangements to purchase a different car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Tajmolina
This is a very busy place with many friendly sales people and lots of cars. I found that most of the cars were from the east coast and had rust issues. Sometimes I rcvd too much attention and other times I did not rcv a response to my online inquiries.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Easygoing and professional atmosphere, great representatives and great selection of quality vehicles. Bought the 4Runner in less than 1.5 hrs., including finance onsite!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Was going to get a car from here but I noticed that it was priced for $15,000 but Kelly Blue Book stated $9,000- $11,000. Alot of the vehicles they have are $2000-$5000 more than Kelly Blue Book! Pay close attention.....
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Hello, Karen, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  We love customers like you who do their homework, so I want to explain how we price our vehicles.  The internet has really changed the car business (for the better, in my opinion) to benefit consumers.  We consider ourselves an internet-based company.  We know that we need to put our best price online up front, or nobody will even come to our dealership.  I suspect that in your case, you saw that we were competitive in the marketplace, despite having a vehicle th
 More ...
Sep 3, 2016
Quick contact
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
That were great, they were helpful and informed!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The car sold the day before I contacted the dealer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Prompt reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They are very friendly and have a wide range of cars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good Afternoon, The dealer contacted MY online response within 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and professional. I really appreciate such efficient service. The financing process was very easy. We love the Jeep Liberty and very excited to add it to our car addition. Looking forward to having a lot of fun!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very below grade operation. Sales associate said she would be there with car ready. Find out she just sets appointments. Car wasn't ready - they had to search to find it. I wouldn't go there again.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Good experience across the board, from sales to finance and the GM
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
A good experience overall. Good people just couldn't come to a price I was comfortable with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They responded with pictures, so good. Vehicle is overpriced I think.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Extensively overpriced compared to other dealers. Not willing to negotiate a offer via email. Can find same vehicles elsewhere with a price $2,000 to $3,500 cheaper. Not sure how they are in business.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This was the worst experience I have ever had buying a car. Car didn't make a hundred miles off the lot and had to get repairs done. Told me they did a complete maintenance of the car. Amoral is not doing maintenance. Sales people at this place are rude and have no clue what they are doing. I would never refer business to them. Buyer beware!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Danny, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  Your review left no identifying information, so it's impossible to follow up.  However, we always take care of our customers.  If you haven't already done so, please bring the vehicle to our shop or call my director of operations at 720-287-7171.  We take customer service very seriously, both before and after the sale.  Most of the time when we get a negative review like this, we haven't even gotten the opportunity to try to help with the problem.  I can
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Hard to bring the car to Chicago without test drive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Patel, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  We actually sell quite a few vehicles out of state and are happy to discuss options and ways to do so that will keep you comfortable that you're getting a great deal!
Apr 20, 2016
The car was out of my price range but they were very friendly thank you
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Joseph, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  I'm sorry we didn't earn your business but hope you'll keep us in mind next time.  We have all makes and models and all price points, so I promise we'll work hard to get you more for your money here than you'll get anywhere else.
Apr 3, 2016
Mr.Cook is the man! I got the truck, I highly recommend this place!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Eliseo, thank you for the five star shout out!
Mar 28, 2016
Sean was friendly and helpful during the entire process. Handled any request i wanted. Overall I'd rate the dealership satisfactory. A bit more mom and pop than what im used to but got the car i wanted and no issues so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Dealer contacted promptly, but when I turned my search elsewhere, they wouldn't stop contacting me every day. I had to explicitly say that I would contact them if I found something.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Immediate respone! Follwd up ,great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
gehy1
My experience at this dealer was not as smooth as I would have liked there was a specific car that i wanted to see but was not there when I arrived for various reasons and im glad they explained it to me, however, these guys took care of me and made sure I left with a vehicle based on my needs and desires. There was no pressure just making sure that I got into a car of my choice and based on my financial needs. I appreciate what Edward the salesman and the financial team did for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I would also recommend to anybody don't go to the dealership if your not 100 percent ready to buy respect these guys time and effort and be ready to purchase a vehicle. These fuys sre firm on their proces for various reasons which I understand, but they are still willing to work with you and meet in the middle somehow. I went ready to purchase a vehicle and the symmetry between me and Maximum Auto was good. These guys hooked me up and got me into a car that I was pleased with. Overall good experience and no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were great. It didn't feel like most dealer experiences I've had. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
God dollow up
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I said I wasn't interested in the car and the salesperson left it at that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Salesman did not get back with me regarding close up pictures of any defects in paint/ body/ interior and wheels like he said he would. A 15 year old car with 5000 miles may have some defects. Before I travel 800 miles to see car I want to know right off the bat if it is worth my time and expense to look at car. Thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Over all easy process, salesman wasn't very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership had not returned our calls after sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
tl;dr: Don't trust Adam or Cliff at Maximum Auto Search. My experience at Maximum Auto Search started off great. They had the specific car I was looking for and the price seemed to be somewhat reasonable. I filled out the contact form on their website and was quickly contacted by Adam and we agreed on a time to go on a test drive. There was really no pressure from Adam to buy the car and I spent a couple weeks evaluating other options and even went for another test drive with Adam. After that, I asked to take the car for a private inspection (a must for any used car), which was an easy process with them; all I had to do was sign a form and was able to take it for a couple of hours. The inspection came back clean (other than needing scheduled service) and I negotiated the price with Cliff (the sales manager) accordingly. They weren’t willing to come down on the price very much, but when I told them I was leaving, they agreed to come up significantly on my trade in (which needed a lot of work). I had previously lined up my financing, so I thought purchasing the car would be a quick process. Working with their finance people was terrible. It literally took me a half of a day to get the car purchased. They had no clue about how to do outside financing; they said they were able to work directly with Westerra Credit Union, which they then found out they were not able to do. This resulted in me having to drive to a Westerra branch to get the letter of credit. Once I got the letter of credit back to them, they claimed that they didn’t know what to do with it (it had pretty clear instructions for them on how to get the money on the letter). They also claimed that they could beat Westerra’s rate, but after running my credit, they said they were not able to beat it (I should have known better - now I have another credit inquiry). Once everything was signed, they gave me the key (yes - one key!). In addition to only having one key, the key they gave me was broken and held together with a rubber band. When test driving the car I noticed the rubber band, but I figured it was from their key storage system or something like that. After complaining that I had just purchased a very expensive car (~$46,000) which only had one key, and a broken key at that, I was told by Cliff that Max (the owner of Maximum Auto Search) knew the previous owner and was going to get the other key from him. Replacement Mercedes keys are very expensive and if I had know I would have getting ½ of a key, I would had pushed harder on the price or just walked away from the deal before signing. I’ve now had the car for about 4 weeks and Adam has stopped responding to my inquiries about the key. Up until this week he said they were in the process of getting it and he was going to get it for me. Now he’s unresponsive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Tristan, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Please call my director of operations at 720-287-7171 to discuss your key.  Thank you.
Dec 13, 2015
Quick response and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Nov 7, 2015
Everyone was friendly and willing to work within my price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Did get a quick response and said I had an interest but would have to talk to my wife before deciding on coming to check it out. He said he would send a video and call me back the next day. The wife didn't like the second row seating so not a big deal, just thought I would have heard from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Very helpful staff. Mike G was awesome to work with and made the process easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
They were prompt in seeing us. The car was priced to high compared to others in market at other dealerships and they quoted a very low trade. So we are shopping elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Jeanne, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and for giving us the chance to earn your business.  I'm sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  We take pride in offering exceptional value on every vehicle we offer.  Even though our vehicles often have fewer miles, cleaner CARFAX reports, and are in better overall condition, we are often still priced lower than any comparable vehicles in the marketplace.  In fact, I have one employee dedicated to making sure that when comparing "apples to apples" (compara
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Very thoughtful and fast response time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Financing guy was lousy. Told me I couldn't use my bank that had a better interest rate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2015
Great customer service. Everyone went the extra mile to ensure that I received the best possible service. I would buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Good communication, though got emails from different people each time, and vehicle had issues, so turned out couldn't be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Had a great salesman "DOUG" and "MOE" the finance guy got us a good deal and low rate. Good people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
My experience here was positive. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a no pressure atmosphere and they were willing to work around what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Adam was an excellent staff, very helpful, very respectful, never pushy on our purchase. We have had a good experience and would refer friends and neighbors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great prices and large inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Just received a text and very interested in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
The mechanic was great. He even ran to the store to get me washer fluid since the car I purchased was low.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Responded but didn't pay attn to what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Staff is very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
lifeizgr8
Great friendly salesman, Wil made my experience easy and comfortable. They have beautiful cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
The sales person who contacted me did not answer any of the questions in my email. He asked me to call back instead; when I sent a second email asking for the CarFax only, he didn't respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Tony, this is Max Shingara, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for your frustration getting the information you requested.  I wanted to let you know that a free CARFAX report is available on every car we have in inventory.  They can be obtained on our webpage, www.maximumautosearch.com by clicking on the "CARFAX" logo under each vehicle.

I apologize that nobody got back to you in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions on inventory.  We pride ourselves in having a no-pr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Car I went to look at got sold about 15 minutes before my appt time. Louis showed me something nicer, and there were no add-ons to (a very good) price. Wonderful transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Friendly, no pressure sales team willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
I love my new Subaru! The staff here was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured at all. They were also very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Great experience, would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Nice folks just more car than I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Absolutely amazing service and well priced. I was in and out with a brand new car in a matter of Maybe 3 hours and there was no hassle whatsoever and they even gave me a more than generous trade in value on my old junker and I didn't have to put any money down at all. Got a great rate and my payments will be a drop in the bucket. I went in with a car I thought I might die in and walked out with one I can rely on and enjoy driving. The salesman Chris Jones and all of his co workers were all very knowledgeable and courteous. They worked me out a nice deal on a convertible Fiat which was used but in near perfect condition. Got rid of my tired beat up '91 Honda accord in the process. Overall very satisfied and will be recommending this place to everyone wanting a new car. You have a customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Most pleasant , painless car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
They were incredibly nice, responsive, and fair. The salesman took his time with me and did not pressure me at all. An over all great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Good experience. Deal done and out the door quickly without all the back and forth numbers games. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Car wasn't at the lot for me to test drive even though I had called ahead. They had given it to another customer as a loaner. I had to wait for it to be returned, and then the dealer was not willing to negotiate price AT ALL, but when he found out my profession tried to sell me on his personal software business on the side...all around not a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rebecca, thank you for your feedback.  First, let me apologize that the vehicle you wanted was on a demo drive when you arrived.  Your salesperson should have checked to make sure the car was there before your appointment and called you if it was not available.  There's no excuse for this error, so please accept my apology.  

In terms of negotiating price, while we sometimes are willing to adjust price to earn your business, it is not always possible to do so.  Often, our vehicles are not only the lowest mile and best condition of anything else in the market, we are also already the lowest
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 32 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 24 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 24 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
1 review
Merhi Motors - 18 listings
2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 14 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
9745 E Hampden Ave, Ste 302-C Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 12 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
5 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 12 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Icar Sales - 9 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 4 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews
KDM Automotive
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
STS Automotive
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850