Maximum Auto Search

5295 South Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 410-6518

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/59/2016_ford_escape-pic-7101222431273253312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,510

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 23,337

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,800, 23,337 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/01/2014_ford_expedition-pic-8697225858436176186-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,050

Price: $30,800

Mileage: 57,477

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $30,800, 57,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/44/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-3534467991186740245-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,141

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 8,927

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $34,500, 8,927 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/08/49/2015_mini_countryman-pic-6340805735883254658-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,453

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 21,098

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $21,964, 21,098 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/18/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-5550131350195436961-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,397

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 156,766

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,900, 156,766 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/50/2009_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8046936260386627374-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,978

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 60,872

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Buckingham Blue Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $23,400, 60,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/12/31/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-4114115204832308496-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,917

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 81,440

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,000, 81,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/43/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-3687831211342939793-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$3,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,239

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 12,788

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $30,900, 12,788 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/50/2002_toyota_land_cruiser-pic-4880112514551450064-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,150

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 93,140

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,900, 93,140 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/34/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-5783877379690153628-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,469

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 29,755

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $20,000, 29,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/40/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-726048050604164610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,954

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 31,364

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,500, 31,364 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/08/48/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-8543774725003843549-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,118

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 102,003

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Electric Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 102,003 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/10/43/2012_audi_a4_avant-pic-4087398044148026804-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,522

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 65,857

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,400, 65,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/13/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8068292484987998727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,127

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 2,134

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $18,600, 2,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/08/41/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6842658110205185710-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,291

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 84,285

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,400, 84,285 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 13, 2017
Truck wasn't what i thought. Settled on another vehicle but in the process seemed very unorganized as far as who was doing what within the organization. Multiple hands handling vehicle buy resulting in mismatching in personal info. Would of liked to deal with the person I agreed to meet with in the beginning. Alot of finger pointing and bashing among sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Requested Car Fax, but didn't receive it. Got several messages from salesmen, but no Car Fax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Was still being contacted as if the truck was still available by the salesman and internet manager when both their web site and CarGurus said is was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Bought my car from them, they were amazing. If you go in, ask for Jamie.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
KLB55
This is as painless a car buying experience can be. Art and the team at Maximum Auto Search will make the very best effort to be sure you are happy with your purchase AND your purchase price. There is something for everyone at Maximum Auto Search!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
DrewDrive
John listened well and anticipated my needs. They had just received the car but he hustled to get it there for a test drive. It wasn't a match for me, but the experience was good.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Dealer was going to work on getting a better price and call me "right back". Didn't get a call until the next day and it was from someone else. Then when I didn't answer, the manager sent me an e-mail. I called back and spoke with them only to have them do the same thing again. When I told him I was going to buy a different one from a different dealership, they finally decided to negotiate on the price. But by that time it was too late.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
yes the communication was actually good, I have since purchased the CRV that was listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great response time and follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Very good experience mr. Art is the man!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
This was a bit of a nightmare. They suggested we make an appointment so they could have the car ready. We did make an appointment, arrived a few minutes early. There was a lot of confusion, but ultimately found out they had sent the car to have the seat repaired, and did not have the car on the lot. 30 minutes later, we were told they could get the car, so we waited some more. After 45 minutes we decided to leave because we had another appointment. At that time the salesman drove up in a very dirty car and acted surprised we were leaving. We sat in the car and then asked the price, the salesman said he didn't know. We left and won't do business with this group.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I contacted the dealer and received a demonstration. The car was outstanding, but I made arrangements to purchase a different car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Tajmolina
This is a very busy place with many friendly sales people and lots of cars. I found that most of the cars were from the east coast and had rust issues. Sometimes I rcvd too much attention and other times I did not rcv a response to my online inquiries.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Easygoing and professional atmosphere, great representatives and great selection of quality vehicles. Bought the 4Runner in less than 1.5 hrs., including finance onsite!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Was going to get a car from here but I noticed that it was priced for $15,000 but Kelly Blue Book stated $9,000- $11,000. Alot of the vehicles they have are $2000-$5000 more than Kelly Blue Book! Pay close attention.....
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Quick contact
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
That were great, they were helpful and informed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The car sold the day before I contacted the dealer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Prompt reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
They are very friendly and have a wide range of cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Good Afternoon, The dealer contacted MY online response within 30 minutes. Everyone was very nice and professional. I really appreciate such efficient service. The financing process was very easy. We love the Jeep Liberty and very excited to add it to our car addition. Looking forward to having a lot of fun!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
Very below grade operation. Sales associate said she would be there with car ready. Find out she just sets appointments. Car wasn't ready - they had to search to find it. I wouldn't go there again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Good experience across the board, from sales to finance and the GM
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
A good experience overall. Good people just couldn't come to a price I was comfortable with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
They responded with pictures, so good. Vehicle is overpriced I think.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Extensively overpriced compared to other dealers. Not willing to negotiate a offer via email. Can find same vehicles elsewhere with a price $2,000 to $3,500 cheaper. Not sure how they are in business.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
This was the worst experience I have ever had buying a car. Car didn't make a hundred miles off the lot and had to get repairs done. Told me they did a complete maintenance of the car. Amoral is not doing maintenance. Sales people at this place are rude and have no clue what they are doing. I would never refer business to them. Buyer beware!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Danny, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience.  Your review left no identifying information, so it's impossible to follow up.  However, we always take care of our customers.  If you haven't already done so, please bring the vehicle to our shop or call my director of operations at 720-287-7171.  We take customer service very seriously, both before and after the sale.  Most of the time when we get a negative review like this, we haven't even gotten the opportunity to try to help with the problem.  I can
 More ...
Apr 27, 2016
Hard to bring the car to Chicago without test drive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
The car was out of my price range but they were very friendly thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Mr.Cook is the man! I got the truck, I highly recommend this place!!!!!!!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Sean was friendly and helpful during the entire process. Handled any request i wanted. Overall I'd rate the dealership satisfactory. A bit more mom and pop than what im used to but got the car i wanted and no issues so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Dealer contacted promptly, but when I turned my search elsewhere, they wouldn't stop contacting me every day. I had to explicitly say that I would contact them if I found something.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Immediate respone! Follwd up ,great deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Called me told them what I was looking for and the price I was looking around. Told them to see what they could do and let me know. That I was traveling to look at multiple cars the next day and would be in to look at that car. They said they would call me and see what they could do as far as a deal so I could just go straight to them she was very rude and short with me, she never did call me back so I bought a car from here at a different dealership... Lol should have called me back!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rodney, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  First, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.  I'd like to know who you dealt with because our company places great emphasis on providing a no-pressure, friendly place to get a great deal on a vehicle.  Please give me or my Director of Operations a call at 720-287-7171 if you are comfortable sharing more about your experience.  We take customer satisfaction very seriously and appreciate your feedback.
Feb 26, 2016
gehy1
My experience at this dealer was not as smooth as I would have liked there was a specific car that i wanted to see but was not there when I arrived for various reasons and im glad they explained it to me, however, these guys took care of me and made sure I left with a vehicle based on my needs and desires. There was no pressure just making sure that I got into a car of my choice and based on my financial needs. I appreciate what Edward the salesman and the financial team did for me. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I would also recommend to anybody don't go to the dealership if your not 100 percent ready to buy respect these guys time and effort and be ready to purchase a vehicle. These fuys sre firm on their proces for various reasons which I understand, but they are still willing to work with you and meet in the middle somehow. I went ready to purchase a vehicle and the symmetry between me and Maximum Auto was good. These guys hooked me up and got me into a car that I was pleased with. Overall good experience and no complaints.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
They were great. It didn't feel like most dealer experiences I've had. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
God dollow up
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I said I wasn't interested in the car and the salesperson left it at that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Salesman did not get back with me regarding close up pictures of any defects in paint/ body/ interior and wheels like he said he would. A 15 year old car with 5000 miles may have some defects. Before I travel 800 miles to see car I want to know right off the bat if it is worth my time and expense to look at car. Thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Over all easy process, salesman wasn't very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Dealership had not returned our calls after sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
tl;dr: Don't trust Adam or Cliff at Maximum Auto Search. My experience at Maximum Auto Search started off great. They had the specific car I was looking for and the price seemed to be somewhat reasonable. I filled out the contact form on their website and was quickly contacted by Adam and we agreed on a time to go on a test drive. There was really no pressure from Adam to buy the car and I spent a couple weeks evaluating other options and even went for another test drive with Adam. After that, I asked to take the car for a private inspection (a must for any used car), which was an easy process with them; all I had to do was sign a form and was able to take it for a couple of hours. The inspection came back clean (other than needing scheduled service) and I negotiated the price with Cliff (the sales manager) accordingly. They weren’t willing to come down on the price very much, but when I told them I was leaving, they agreed to come up significantly on my trade in (which needed a lot of work). I had previously lined up my financing, so I thought purchasing the car would be a quick process. Working with their finance people was terrible. It literally took me a half of a day to get the car purchased. They had no clue about how to do outside financing; they said they were able to work directly with Westerra Credit Union, which they then found out they were not able to do. This resulted in me having to drive to a Westerra branch to get the letter of credit. Once I got the letter of credit back to them, they claimed that they didn’t know what to do with it (it had pretty clear instructions for them on how to get the money on the letter). They also claimed that they could beat Westerra’s rate, but after running my credit, they said they were not able to beat it (I should have known better - now I have another credit inquiry). Once everything was signed, they gave me the key (yes - one key!). In addition to only having one key, the key they gave me was broken and held together with a rubber band. When test driving the car I noticed the rubber band, but I figured it was from their key storage system or something like that. After complaining that I had just purchased a very expensive car (~$46,000) which only had one key, and a broken key at that, I was told by Cliff that Max (the owner of Maximum Auto Search) knew the previous owner and was going to get the other key from him. Replacement Mercedes keys are very expensive and if I had know I would have getting ½ of a key, I would had pushed harder on the price or just walked away from the deal before signing. I’ve now had the car for about 4 weeks and Adam has stopped responding to my inquiries about the key. Up until this week he said they were in the process of getting it and he was going to get it for me. Now he’s unresponsive.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Quick response and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Everyone was friendly and willing to work within my price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Did get a quick response and said I had an interest but would have to talk to my wife before deciding on coming to check it out. He said he would send a video and call me back the next day. The wife didn't like the second row seating so not a big deal, just thought I would have heard from him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
Very helpful staff. Mike G was awesome to work with and made the process easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
They were prompt in seeing us. The car was priced to high compared to others in market at other dealerships and they quoted a very low trade. So we are shopping elsewhere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Jeanne, this is Max, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with my company and for giving us the chance to earn your business.  I'm sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.  We take pride in offering exceptional value on every vehicle we offer.  Even though our vehicles often have fewer miles, cleaner CARFAX reports, and are in better overall condition, we are often still priced lower than any comparable vehicles in the marketplace.  In fact, I have one employee dedicated to making sure that when comparing "apples to apples" (compara
 More ...
Jul 2, 2015
Wonderful people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Very thoughtful and fast response time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Financing guy was lousy. Told me I couldn't use my bank that had a better interest rate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Apr 18, 2015
Great customer service. Everyone went the extra mile to ensure that I received the best possible service. I would buy from them again and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new used vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2015
Good communication, though got emails from different people each time, and vehicle had issues, so turned out couldn't be sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
Had a great salesman "DOUG" and "MOE" the finance guy got us a good deal and low rate. Good people there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
My experience here was positive. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a no pressure atmosphere and they were willing to work around what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Adam was an excellent staff, very helpful, very respectful, never pushy on our purchase. We have had a good experience and would refer friends and neighbors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great prices and large inventory
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Just received a text and very interested in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
The mechanic was great. He even ran to the store to get me washer fluid since the car I purchased was low.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
Responded but didn't pay attn to what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Staff is very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
lifeizgr8
Great friendly salesman, Wil made my experience easy and comfortable. They have beautiful cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
The sales person who contacted me did not answer any of the questions in my email. He asked me to call back instead; when I sent a second email asking for the CarFax only, he didn't respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Tony, this is Max Shingara, the owner of Maximum Auto Search.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  I apologize for your frustration getting the information you requested.  I wanted to let you know that a free CARFAX report is available on every car we have in inventory.  They can be obtained on our webpage, www.maximumautosearch.com by clicking on the "CARFAX" logo under each vehicle.

I apologize that nobody got back to you in a timely manner. Please feel free to contact me directly if you have any questions on inventory.  We pride ourselves in having a no-pr
 More ...
Aug 21, 2014
Very accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
Car I went to look at got sold about 15 minutes before my appt time. Louis showed me something nicer, and there were no add-ons to (a very good) price. Wonderful transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2014
Friendly, no pressure sales team willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
I love my new Subaru! The staff here was very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel pressured at all. They were also very knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Great experience, would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
Nice folks just more car than I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2014
Absolutely amazing service and well priced. I was in and out with a brand new car in a matter of Maybe 3 hours and there was no hassle whatsoever and they even gave me a more than generous trade in value on my old junker and I didn't have to put any money down at all. Got a great rate and my payments will be a drop in the bucket. I went in with a car I thought I might die in and walked out with one I can rely on and enjoy driving. The salesman Chris Jones and all of his co workers were all very knowledgeable and courteous. They worked me out a nice deal on a convertible Fiat which was used but in near perfect condition. Got rid of my tired beat up '91 Honda accord in the process. Overall very satisfied and will be recommending this place to everyone wanting a new car. You have a customer for life!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Most pleasant , painless car-buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
They were incredibly nice, responsive, and fair. The salesman took his time with me and did not pressure me at all. An over all great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2013
Good experience. Deal done and out the door quickly without all the back and forth numbers games. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2013
Car wasn't at the lot for me to test drive even though I had called ahead. They had given it to another customer as a loaner. I had to wait for it to be returned, and then the dealer was not willing to negotiate price AT ALL, but when he found out my profession tried to sell me on his personal software business on the side...all around not a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maximum Auto Search:

Rebecca, thank you for your feedback.  First, let me apologize that the vehicle you wanted was on a demo drive when you arrived.  Your salesperson should have checked to make sure the car was there before your appointment and called you if it was not available.  There's no excuse for this error, so please accept my apology.  

In terms of negotiating price, while we sometimes are willing to adjust price to earn your business, it is not always possible to do so.  Often, our vehicles are not only the lowest mile and best condition of anything else in the market, we are also already the lowest
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 510 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 55 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Maxxum Motors - 40 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80227

4 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Car Zone - 26 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 23 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 11 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Icar Sales - 5 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 2 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Minnick Auto Leasing & Sales

8100 Southpark Way, STE B, Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400