Max Madsen Mitsubishi Downers Grove

2424 Ogden Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Sales: (331) 214-5886

Service: (866) 939-7565

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/25/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6500421012423115895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,033

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 23,666

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat for sale - $11,995, 23,666 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/55/2015_ford_escape-pic-1048866223107553440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,513

Price: $17,795

Mileage: 19,566

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $17,795, 19,566 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/46/2017_ram_1500-pic-2728891975069753140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,285

Price: $25,495

Mileage: 17,202

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $25,495, 17,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/06/24/2015_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-7355678862196221553-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,395

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 28,275

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $16,995, 28,275 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/46/2017_mitsubishi_mirage_g4-pic-8783669161273333974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,850

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 9,776

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Black Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES for sale - $9,795, 9,776 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/06/48/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4354174654860067976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,641

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 29,373

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $34,995, 29,373 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/06/24/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-3209744625427455710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,084

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 21,780

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mercury Gray Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL AWD for sale - $20,995, 21,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/13/41/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7953069432581791490-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Good Deal
$2,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,842

Price: $35,395

Mileage: 8,648

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $35,395, 8,648 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/46/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1419642722166623075-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,235

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 21,635

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $15,995, 21,635 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/55/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3306171971311353409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,129

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 37,843

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,495, 37,843 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/55/2014_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-150850478615734947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,164

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 119,307

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $12,495, 119,307 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/13/41/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-736891158635030439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,125

Price: $17,395

Mileage: 14,496

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $17,395, 14,496 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/36/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-8873692617111116382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,975

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 27,801

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $19,495, 27,801 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/14/12/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-2464684224443607051-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,985

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 35,687

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $21,495, 35,687 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/11/55/2015_ford_edge-pic-3983023578993765567-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,374

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 55,600

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,995, 55,600 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2018
Wish I could give them a Zero. The dealership straight up lied to me about the condition of a vehicle. Told me THEY put in a brand new clutch, had multiple people reasure me of that, then the next day after I bought the car, the Clutch, Flywheel and throw out barring blew. I instantly contacted them and demanded them to help me out as I just bought the car, even bought a warranty for this EXACT reason. When I go to the store, the GM Laughed at my face and said "it's a wearable item, we won't fix it." Then when I told him you guys put a brand new one in, ALL the salesman played dumb and said "no I never said that," and "uhhh its a newerrr clutchh..." Terrible experience, towed the car to the bank that financed it and told them I'm not paying for it. I work at a dealership, I have family friends who are GM's of dealerships, everyone I've talked to said they would have fixed it. So never again will I got to this dealership and never advise anyone to purchase from Max Madsen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're sorry to see this, Albert, and we assure you we could never sell a faulty vehicle. I am aware of the situation and we feel terribly for you while you were operating your new Turbo WRX the clutch went out, clutches in high performance cars take some getting used to. I know we have offered discounted services through one of our specialty shops. Please feel free to contact us at any time to arrange the repair. Todd, Managing Partner
May 3, 2018
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2018
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Very nice people responded quickly love the car but bought somewhere else because of color and price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
DavidK19
Looked at 3 vans, all w some sort of body damage. After wcloining this to salesman? He shrugged and asked if "we could look at the numbers". Was I interested in financing? Wasn't it a great color / vehicle / etc. No! I want to see a vehicle that's true to its ad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Car was ready when I got there. As described. Easy to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Quick and courteous professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Ashley Wilson
Liars, said the car was sold but the had the keys and it was still on the website
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Dealer called back but I already purchased another vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
I bought this car and had a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend then for a relaxed car buying experience. Sergio was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
Catjacq
Excellent, painless transaction. Very personable staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Bought the car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Mconneely
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
May 3, 2016
I have purchased many cars from Max Madsen and most recently my daughter bought her first car from them. Mr. Grove and his whole team proved once again to be caring, thoughtful and respectful to her needs and never have we felt pushed or pressured to make any decisions before we were ready. That along with a fantastic service department earns them a 5 star rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
rlakshman
They contacted me but i ended up buying the new one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They sold the car and did not contact me
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
You won't get pricing, you see on carguru or any site ,I drove 50 miles to location, only to be told that's there price you have to qualify for all rebates to get price lower from msrp
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
'j' we have no record of your contact with our dealership either online or in person.  Please feel free to contact me directly so I can investigate your allegations.  Marc Isadore 630-960-5040
Mar 19, 2016
katpower
We had a helpful phone conversation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
They are courteous and responsive to car searcher's need. I did find a car elsewhere which is no reflection on their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
They were great to work with. They acted the way I expected people to act who were trying to sell me a car. They treated us great (the snacks are still a great memory for my daughter) and they had an answer for every question I had about the car. The car's headlights went out one month and 2 months after we bought the car and they replaced them for us at no cost to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Efficient, respectful, and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Honest ! Respectfull!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Excellent Aj was the best went there and they took care of me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
vaxer
Called me when I specifically asked to only be contacted by e-mail due to my sleep schedule. I live a few hours away and needed to talk prices a bit more before I could justify driving to see the car. They refused to talk price unless I was in front of them and pre-approved in the range of the asking price. Salesman was nice enough and they responded to all communication promptly. But I decided that what they were asking was out of my price range. Especially since they weren't very willing to entice me much to dedicate what would have been about 5 hours of my time (round trip) to just see the car in person. Ended up buying the same model & trim in a different color and with a few more miles from another dealer for about $3k less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
It was okay but only bad thing is that they didnt bother to tell me how much it was gonna be for my trade in until the guy was like this is how much ur gonna pay a month it was the only mistake they need to let people know before they make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2013
Best experience with a dealership yet. Responded quick and have great deals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2012
Dolly responded quickly to my inquiries & even emailed pictures and a link to the video of the car I was thinking of looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
Talked to salesman on the phone, he was friendly willing to help. But they did not have what we where looking for. Car had to many miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Schaumburg Mitsubishi - 173 listings
660 E. Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
2 reviews
Car Place - 17 listings
748 N Michigan Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
1 review
Great Lakes Autosports - 16 listings
600 N Villa Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
9 reviews
Star Auto Works - 8 listings
1644 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
National Truck & Auto Company - 6 listings
727 N Yale Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
3 reviews
Castle Subaru Mitsubishi - 187 listings
5020 US Highway 6 Portage, IN 46368
20 reviews
Continental Mitsubishi - 254 listings
5800 South Lagrange Road Countryside, IL 60525
15 reviews
Biggers Mitsubishi - 142 listings
1325 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
4 reviews
Max Madsen Mitsubishi Aurora - 283 listings
3990 E Ogden Ave Aurora, IL 60504
19 reviews
South Suburban Mitsubishi - 482 listings
5343 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
19 reviews
Gary Lang Auto Group - 1,528 listings
1107 S IL Route 31 Mchenry, IL 60050
44 reviews
Libertyville Mitsubishi - 170 listings
1119 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
7 reviews
Webb Hyundai/Mitsubishi Merrillville - 213 listings
1000 W 81st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410
4 reviews
Gary Lang Mitsubishi
1121 State Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050
Webb Mitsubishi Merrillville
1000 W 81st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 211,147 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
516 Great Deals out of 40,820 listings starting at $2,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,839 Great Deals out of 154,471 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
390 Great Deals out of 30,330 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 122,482 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
236 Great Deals out of 31,542 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
467 Great Deals out of 79,768 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
548 Great Deals out of 78,187 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
763 Great Deals out of 73,993 listings starting at $1,050
Used Honda CR-V
603 Great Deals out of 78,425 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 51,043 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
615 Great Deals out of 67,628 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
541 Great Deals out of 104,345 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,006 Great Deals out of 112,020 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
976 Great Deals out of 80,056 listings starting at $1,890