Mattie Imports, Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Sales: (508) 689-4454

Service: (866) 829-8003

Today 8:45am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/01/12/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-3588252587193879423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,986

Price: $43,999

Mileage: 9,310

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Executive for sale - $43,999, 9,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/26/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-2607819673795566832-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera Turbo S Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$5,568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,567

Price: $74,999

Mileage: 34,073

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera Turbo S for sale - $74,999, 34,073 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/03/2017_volvo_v60-pic-3001924612259848926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,256

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 13,032

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country Premier AWD for sale - $29,999, 13,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/00/53/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5845016917483438078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,396

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 9,842

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $14,999, 9,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,748

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 9,537

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $18,995, 9,537 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/03/2016_audi_s5-pic-974411772202693727-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,914

Price: $55,999

Mileage: 5,273

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD for sale - $55,999, 5,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/01/01/2017_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3416703616887604483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe 4MATIC Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,763

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 10,826

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Coupe 4MATIC for sale - $39,999, 10,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-378003851458396134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,690

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 5,948

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $42,999, 5,948 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/06/03/2016_audi_s5-pic-2736103087124340560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,420

Price: $55,999

Mileage: 7,129

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Misano Red Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD for sale - $55,999, 7,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/01/2015_audi_q7-pic-5346508808862006708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,191

Price: $39,999

Mileage: 35,225

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $39,999, 35,225 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/03/38/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-795169354654196973-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,096

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 34,958

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $32,995, 34,958 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/06/51/2017_honda_fit-pic-7387221503943920053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$51 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,046

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 3,807

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $16,995, 3,807 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/01/02/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3015688375020039384-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$81 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,918

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 17,048

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $12,999, 17,048 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/00/55/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-7592461052395395394-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$116 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $22,883

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 20,904

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,999, 20,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/00/53/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1056138448791640551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$145 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,854

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 20,167

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $13,999, 20,167 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 1, 2017
ineedabubble
I received a follow-up phone call from the salesman who assisted me during my test drive. I missed the phone call, however, and decided to email him back. Evidently, he was insulted when I politely suggested via email that the truck was overpriced and has yet to respond to my emails. This just goes to show you that all the negativity I've heard (and dealt with firsthand in the past when helping my sister shop for VW Passats at this dealership) regarding this dealership isn't simply being contrived. I even asked if the salesman would assist me in the location of a truck that better fit my price range. Still, no response. #Mature
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattie Imports, Inc.:

It's great that you took the time to give us a rating but at the same time, there was no need at this point to follow up with you further as we don't have an affordable option that fits your strict budget. Just as you took the time to write this review, we did take the time to present and test drive you in the vehicle you did express interest in not purchasing.
Oct 24, 2017
Very happy with our experience with Mattie Imports. I contacted them on a Sunday when they were closed and received a prompt response from Brian. He met us Monday morning and helped us purchase our new car. Everything went perfectly due to his oversight. Thank you Brian.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattie Imports, Inc.:

Diane, THANK YOU!! I'm glad I was apart of you guys enjoying your Passat TDI!! Enjoy it!!
Oct 16, 2017
Bostonbeen
Car Gurus found this listing and notified me. I read and questioned one item in dealer's written description. When questioned, the dealer responded quickly agreeing the written description was wrong. Dealer encouraged a test drive. I agreed, and after an hour's drive the car was ready for me when I arrived. Staff was very accommodating to my situation. After seeing a few more cars, I wrote dealer with a proposal. Dealer responded with a favorable counter offer and I accepted his offer. Easiest, low pressure car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattie Imports, Inc.:

I'm glad you made the trip down and we could make this Sportwagen TDI be another you can enjoy!! THANK YOU for taking the time to write this, it is much appreciated!
Oct 8, 2017
Got back to me immediately. Listened to my concerns and needs. Did their best to treat me fairly . Only minor attempt to upscale warranties on collateral stuff. This may have been a minor communication issue between two tired old guys, myself and the finance guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattie Imports, Inc.:

Tom, this is AWESOME!! Thank you for taking the time to visit us and I hope you are enjoying your MDX!!
Sep 24, 2017
"I would not recommend Mattie Imports dealership. The sales manager (Ted) was extremely rude and extremely unprofessional. Then when we contacted the GM of Mattie (Brian) and told him about the treatment we received (we figured he would want feedback, positive and negative, and there were some good staff there that we did work with), to our surprise Brian did not acknowledge us and did not offer any reply re: Ted's actions. This solidified for us that Mattie Imports is a dealership that has a blatant disregard for its customers, does not value customer relationships and does not have any customer service skills. "
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattie Imports, Inc.:

George, I appreciate the time you took to write this review but that morning your request for registration and contacting your Insurance agency was your priority so in turn that was my priority. When you did mention to me about Teddy, I did let you know if you need anything going forward to personally contact me as our correspondence was fine and done in a timely matter. In all reality if I "did not acknowledge" you, then I wouldn't have been all over your initial request, to contact you insurance agency as you had given us the wrong fax number. I also acknowledged that you could dea
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
They could not have been nicer and more patient. They took extra care in walking me through the purchase, from the time I walked in until I drove away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Prompt response. Did not buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I had scheduled an appointment to see a car one week prior. When I arrived at the scheduled time, I was told I'd have to wait while the car was being cleaned and prepared to be shown. They made zero effort to sell me the car, unwilling to come down from the advertised price even $1. I immediately walked out. Very disorganized, over-crowded and impersonal. I'm giving this dealership 1 star only because the guy who had just started working there and was assigned to process my information and take me for a test drive was trying his best to be helpful while the salesman responsible for "negotiating" a deal remained minimally involved with me throughout my appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mattie Imports, Inc.:

Heather, thanks for taking the time to visit the dealership as we discussed. I personally assisted you, as promised when you arrived, had the vehicle getting washed prior to your arrival, as I discussed in prior emails but you did arrive a bit early. I brought the vehicle around, explained what made this Certified Q5 different then others due to the packages and had a Sales Associate take you for a test drive. When you returned, you offered $3,000 LESS then the advertised price, and out of respect of your time, in earlier conversations, I told you that the pricing was the "final reduction
 More ...
Apr 15, 2017
Between Dims and the financial person they are perfect employees and are both great to work with . Love my new call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
They do what they had to do for me . They had nice peolpe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice while you're looking but didn't follow through once the car was purchased. They were going to do the inspection and registration and then changed the plan without telling me. Didn't get my registration for more than 2 weeks (needed multiple calls to get it) and after a month still haven't received the cost of the inspection reimbursed although told twice it was sent. No response from the GM either while trying to get this resolved. Would not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
They didn't except my offer. But they took the time to respond in a very cordial and professional manner. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Just bought a car a week ago and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Did not honor the listed price of the vehicle. Said they would look into it and get back to me...never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of North Attleboro - 100 listings
563 Kelley Blvd North Attleboro, MA 02760
1 review
Quirk Volkswagen - 293 listings
20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184
6 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 185 listings
777 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
5 reviews
Tracy Volkswagen - 200 listings
686 Iyannough Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
3 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 387 listings
89 Turnpike Road Westborough, MA 01581
22 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 239 listings
519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501
14 reviews
Audi Brookline - 283 listings
308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445
23 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 180 listings
231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482
8 reviews
Audi Norwell - 142 listings
59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061
19 reviews
Audi Westwood - 280 listings
375 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
25 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 136 listings
43 N Beacon St Watertown, MA 02472
8 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 167 listings
1 Saturn Drive Hanover, MA 02339
20 reviews
Audi Natick - 270 listings
549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760
56 reviews
Volkswagen Gallery - 167 listings
1280 Providence Hwy Norwood, MA 02062
29 reviews
Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham - 172 listings
1619 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850