Mattie Imports, Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Map & Directions

Sales: (508) 689-4226

Service: (866) 829-8003

Today 8:45 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/56/2017_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-6035405434110666852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,140

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 8,582

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD for sale - $25,995, 8,582 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/02/05/2016_audi_q3-pic-882605168256664969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,693

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 18,971

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $25,998, 18,971 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/02/12/2016_audi_q5-pic-2809777648541099675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,433

Price: $24,486

Mileage: 38,036

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus AWD for sale - $24,486, 38,036 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/02/11/2017_audi_a4-pic-6873701971440430458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,803

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 22,616

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $28,998, 22,616 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/56/2017_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-8497672734501472896-152x114.jpeg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,777

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 40,489

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vulcano Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia AWD for sale - $22,995, 40,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/19/33/2011_ford_explorer-pic-5447280595724458302-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,633

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 100,713

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 100,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/13/2015_audi_q5-pic-6300214526494778532-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,435

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 31,763

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $23,988, 31,763 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/13/2016_bmw_x5-pic-5360711843579028736-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,084

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 30,951

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $31,988, 30,951 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/02/05/2016_audi_a6-pic-2581267830903747325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,310

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 15,003

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $27,988, 15,003 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/02/12/2017_audi_a4-pic-4395857463575995331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,946

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 28,572

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $28,998, 28,572 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/02/56/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7321659303355805993-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Sedan AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,664

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 40,337

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C Sedan AWD for sale - $14,989, 40,337 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/03/13/2014_audi_q7-pic-8573659520464619674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,778

Price: $24,998

Mileage: 48,086

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $24,998, 48,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/13/01/20/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6334477522765088490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,458

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 27,072

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $17,998, 27,072 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/01/43/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7723980594703267303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,084

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 47,465

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $15,498, 47,465 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/02/12/2016_honda_odyssey-pic-1374951172984809621-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with RES Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,459

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 47,078

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey EX-L FWD with RES for sale - $22,998, 47,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2019
Great so far!! Purchased the vehicle!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2019
KJKraemer
Dealer responded quickly and was very willing to work via email and text to get the deal done. Contact included the Sales Manager, General Manager and the Service Manager. Provided updates and information without being asked. Very refreshing in this day and age to have such great communication! Highly recommend this dealership.
Jul 28, 2019
This was the oddest experience in car gurus. There were no pictures and minimal details with the ad. However someone replied immediately to my inquiry. The problem was they replied with stock photos and a brochure that didn’t match the listed color of the car. I replied to the email with a time they could call me. No call came but another email hours after the contact time arrives stating the car was not available. My reply asking if the car would become available or if it had been sold was not answered.
Jul 27, 2019
Responded quickly clarifying questions nor in original ad
Apr 18, 2019
Super friendly people! Great experience. Bought the car!
Apr 11, 2019
Great treated me very well
Mar 4, 2019
Great service unfortunately suv had been sold already
Oct 2, 2018
Excellent communications, reception and cooperation. Purchased the vehicle that was very much as represented.
Jul 9, 2018
Maximus2015
I tried dealing with these guys spoke with two different managers I gave them the price. Auto dealerships are giving me the said they would work on it and call me back and never did I called them back and was giving a lame excuse we lost your phone number yes I mean who in this day tells you we lost your phone number afterwards they said sorry we couldn't come up with the price that you were looking for I mean come on is that really how you treat has to wear these days we buy a lot of cars well not a lot depending how you look at it to a year so I'm pretty fluent with buying cars we searched and searched until we find what we need and it's just so many of these bad dealership ones
2 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2018
Very knowledgeable and courteous. Unfortunately, the CPO car was not a good fit for me.
Apr 7, 2018
Awesome experience... Well taken care of, they tried really hard to make the vehicle purchase work for us... Definitely a family type of dealer..
Feb 9, 2018
Quick reply, follow up call, great price. Still deciding on car model.
Jan 18, 2018
ekim3129
Not bugging me but has the best price.
Nov 1, 2017
Shaun DaCunha
I received a follow-up phone call from the salesman who assisted me during my test drive. I missed the phone call, however, and decided to email him back. Evidently, he was insulted when I politely suggested via email that the truck was overpriced and has yet to respond to my emails. This just goes to show you that all the negativity I've heard (and dealt with firsthand in the past when helping my sister shop for VW Passats at this dealership) regarding this dealership isn't simply being contrived. I even asked if the salesman would assist me in the location of a truck that better fit my price range. Still, no response. #Mature
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's great that you took the time to give us a rating but at the same time, there was no need at this point to follow up with you further as we don't have an affordable option that fits your strict budget. Just as you took the time to write this review, we did take the time to present and test drive you in the vehicle you did express interest in not purchasing.
Oct 24, 2017
Very happy with our experience with Mattie Imports. I contacted them on a Sunday when they were closed and received a prompt response from Brian. He met us Monday morning and helped us purchase our new car. Everything went perfectly due to his oversight. Thank you Brian.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diane, THANK YOU!! I'm glad I was apart of you guys enjoying your Passat TDI!! Enjoy it!!
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 16, 2017
Bostonbeen
10
Car Gurus found this listing and notified me. I read and questioned one item in dealer's written description. When questioned, the dealer responded quickly agreeing the written description was wrong. Dealer encouraged a test drive. I agreed, and after an hour's drive the car was ready for me when I arrived. Staff was very accommodating to my situation. After seeing a few more cars, I wrote dealer with a proposal. Dealer responded with a favorable counter offer and I accepted his offer. Easiest, low pressure car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend this dealer.
Response from current dealership:
I'm glad you made the trip down and we could make this Sportwagen TDI be another you can enjoy!! THANK YOU for taking the time to write this, it is much appreciated!
Oct 8, 2017
Got back to me immediately. Listened to my concerns and needs. Did their best to treat me fairly . Only minor attempt to upscale warranties on collateral stuff. This may have been a minor communication issue between two tired old guys, myself and the finance guy.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, this is AWESOME!! Thank you for taking the time to visit us and I hope you are enjoying your MDX!!
Sep 24, 2017
"I would not recommend Mattie Imports dealership. The sales manager (Ted) was extremely rude and extremely unprofessional. Then when we contacted the GM of Mattie (Brian) and told him about the treatment we received (we figured he would want feedback, positive and negative, and there were some good staff there that we did work with), to our surprise Brian did not acknowledge us and did not offer any reply re: Ted's actions. This solidified for us that Mattie Imports is a dealership that has a blatant disregard for its customers, does not value customer relationships and does not have any customer service skills. "
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
George, I appreciate the time you took to write this review but that morning your request for registration and contacting your Insurance agency was your priority so in turn that was my priority. When you did mention to me about Teddy, I did let you know if you need anything going forward to personally contact me as our correspondence was fine and done in a timely matter. In all reality if I "did not acknowledge" you, then I wouldn't have been all over your initial request, to contact you insurance agency as you had given us the wrong fax number. I also acknowledged that you could dea
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
They could not have been nicer and more patient. They took extra care in walking me through the purchase, from the time I walked in until I drove away.
Jul 28, 2017
Prompt response. Did not buy from them
Jul 16, 2017
I had scheduled an appointment to see a car one week prior. When I arrived at the scheduled time, I was told I'd have to wait while the car was being cleaned and prepared to be shown. They made zero effort to sell me the car, unwilling to come down from the advertised price even $1. I immediately walked out. Very disorganized, over-crowded and impersonal. I'm giving this dealership 1 star only because the guy who had just started working there and was assigned to process my information and take me for a test drive was trying his best to be helpful while the salesman responsible for "negotiating" a deal remained minimally involved with me throughout my appointment.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Heather, thanks for taking the time to visit the dealership as we discussed. I personally assisted you, as promised when you arrived, had the vehicle getting washed prior to your arrival, as I discussed in prior emails but you did arrive a bit early. I brought the vehicle around, explained what made this Certified Q5 different then others due to the packages and had a Sales Associate take you for a test drive. When you returned, you offered $3,000 LESS then the advertised price, and out of respect of your time, in earlier conversations, I told you that the pricing was the "final reduction
 More ...
Apr 15, 2017
Between Dims and the financial person they are perfect employees and are both great to work with . Love my new call!
Feb 1, 2016
They do what they had to do for me . They had nice peolpe.
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice while you're looking but didn't follow through once the car was purchased. They were going to do the inspection and registration and then changed the plan without telling me. Didn't get my registration for more than 2 weeks (needed multiple calls to get it) and after a month still haven't received the cost of the inspection reimbursed although told twice it was sent. No response from the GM either while trying to get this resolved. Would not recommend.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2015
Very responsive and professional.
Oct 31, 2015
They didn't except my offer. But they took the time to respond in a very cordial and professional manner. I would recommend them.
Sep 19, 2015
Just bought a car a week ago and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
excellent
Jan 11, 2012
Did not honor the listed price of the vehicle. Said they would look into it and get back to me...never heard back
2 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Wellesley Volkswagen - 174 listings
231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482
7 reviews
Audi Norwell - 223 listings
59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061
27 reviews
Tracy Volkswagen
686 Iyannough Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
3 reviews
Paul Clark Volkswagen - 17 listings
122 Liberty Street Brockton, MA 02301
11 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen - 188 listings
20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184
6 reviews
Speedcraft Volkswagen - 155 listings
104 Old Tower Hill Rd Wakefield, RI 02879
6 reviews
Audi Natick - 431 listings
549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760
68 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 177 listings
519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501
15 reviews
Audi Westwood - 376 listings
375 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
45 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 246 listings
777 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
14 reviews
Coastal Volkswagen - 274 listings
1 Saturn Drive Hanover, MA 02339
36 reviews
Mastria Volkswagen of Raynham - 167 listings
1619 New State Hwy Raynham, MA 02767
27 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 128 listings
43 N Beacon St Watertown, MA 02472
10 reviews
Audi Cape Cod - 106 listings
25 Falmouth Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
14 reviews
Central Auto Group - 390 listings
98 Lathrop Rd Plainfield, CT 06374
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500