Mattie Imports, Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Sales: (508) 689-4454

Service: (866) 829-8003

Today 8:45 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/14/25/2015_audi_q7-pic-833346345917628853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Great Deal
$3,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,811

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 59,033

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $31,999, 59,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/04/25/2015_subaru_forester-pic-2289515100786844970-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,178

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 60,715

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $16,995, 60,715 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/13/37/2015_audi_q7-pic-8784150908866873077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,845

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 35,225

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Carrara White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $34,999, 35,225 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/11/45/2016_audi_s5-pic-7354555037552466932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,554

Price: $50,999

Mileage: 5,273

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Prestige Cabriolet AWD for sale - $50,999, 5,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/19/26/2010_subaru_outback-pic-8468721155309249910-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,696

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 88,241

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2010 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,995, 88,241 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/20/44/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7228453899300376744-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport FWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,607

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 36,787

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport FWD for sale - $13,995, 36,787 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/04/03/2017_toyota_yaris_ia-pic-856026675035967500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,538

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 669

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: Used 2017 Toyota Yaris iA Sedan for sale - $13,995, 669 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/15/12/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8958569566421809663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,214

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 29,155

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $30,995, 29,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/15/08/2017_jeep_compass-pic-6519980340960811035-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,767

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 10,674

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 10,674 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/04/03/2017_kia_optima-pic-4574657450496599428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,429

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 12,709

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $26,995, 12,709 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/00/36/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6404828819007345787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,524

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 4,965

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,999, 4,965 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/21/14/04/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-8728622922127772033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,847

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 11,493

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $37,995, 11,493 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/14/35/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6570948474860213797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,170

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 32,608

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $18,999, 32,608 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/04/55/2014_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-5943539446422996046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,129

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 31,150

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI FWD for sale - $17,995, 31,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/11/42/2015_volkswagen_eos-pic-3141594676946137393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Fair Deal
$60 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,055

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 24,781

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Eos Final Edition SULEV for sale - $25,995, 24,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2018
Awesome experience... Well taken care of, they tried really hard to make the vehicle purchase work for us... Definitely a family type of dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2018
Quick reply, follow up call, great price. Still deciding on car model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
ekim3129
Not bugging me but has the best price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
ineedabubble
I received a follow-up phone call from the salesman who assisted me during my test drive. I missed the phone call, however, and decided to email him back. Evidently, he was insulted when I politely suggested via email that the truck was overpriced and has yet to respond to my emails. This just goes to show you that all the negativity I've heard (and dealt with firsthand in the past when helping my sister shop for VW Passats at this dealership) regarding this dealership isn't simply being contrived. I even asked if the salesman would assist me in the location of a truck that better fit my price range. Still, no response. #Mature
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It's great that you took the time to give us a rating but at the same time, there was no need at this point to follow up with you further as we don't have an affordable option that fits your strict budget. Just as you took the time to write this review, we did take the time to present and test drive you in the vehicle you did express interest in not purchasing.
Oct 24, 2017
Very happy with our experience with Mattie Imports. I contacted them on a Sunday when they were closed and received a prompt response from Brian. He met us Monday morning and helped us purchase our new car. Everything went perfectly due to his oversight. Thank you Brian.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Diane, THANK YOU!! I'm glad I was apart of you guys enjoying your Passat TDI!! Enjoy it!!
Oct 16, 2017
Bostonbeen
Car Gurus found this listing and notified me. I read and questioned one item in dealer's written description. When questioned, the dealer responded quickly agreeing the written description was wrong. Dealer encouraged a test drive. I agreed, and after an hour's drive the car was ready for me when I arrived. Staff was very accommodating to my situation. After seeing a few more cars, I wrote dealer with a proposal. Dealer responded with a favorable counter offer and I accepted his offer. Easiest, low pressure car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm glad you made the trip down and we could make this Sportwagen TDI be another you can enjoy!! THANK YOU for taking the time to write this, it is much appreciated!
Oct 8, 2017
Got back to me immediately. Listened to my concerns and needs. Did their best to treat me fairly . Only minor attempt to upscale warranties on collateral stuff. This may have been a minor communication issue between two tired old guys, myself and the finance guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tom, this is AWESOME!! Thank you for taking the time to visit us and I hope you are enjoying your MDX!!
Sep 24, 2017
"I would not recommend Mattie Imports dealership. The sales manager (Ted) was extremely rude and extremely unprofessional. Then when we contacted the GM of Mattie (Brian) and told him about the treatment we received (we figured he would want feedback, positive and negative, and there were some good staff there that we did work with), to our surprise Brian did not acknowledge us and did not offer any reply re: Ted's actions. This solidified for us that Mattie Imports is a dealership that has a blatant disregard for its customers, does not value customer relationships and does not have any customer service skills. "
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
George, I appreciate the time you took to write this review but that morning your request for registration and contacting your Insurance agency was your priority so in turn that was my priority. When you did mention to me about Teddy, I did let you know if you need anything going forward to personally contact me as our correspondence was fine and done in a timely matter. In all reality if I "did not acknowledge" you, then I wouldn't have been all over your initial request, to contact you insurance agency as you had given us the wrong fax number. I also acknowledged that you could dea
 More ...
Aug 27, 2017
They could not have been nicer and more patient. They took extra care in walking me through the purchase, from the time I walked in until I drove away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Prompt response. Did not buy from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
I had scheduled an appointment to see a car one week prior. When I arrived at the scheduled time, I was told I'd have to wait while the car was being cleaned and prepared to be shown. They made zero effort to sell me the car, unwilling to come down from the advertised price even $1. I immediately walked out. Very disorganized, over-crowded and impersonal. I'm giving this dealership 1 star only because the guy who had just started working there and was assigned to process my information and take me for a test drive was trying his best to be helpful while the salesman responsible for "negotiating" a deal remained minimally involved with me throughout my appointment.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Heather, thanks for taking the time to visit the dealership as we discussed. I personally assisted you, as promised when you arrived, had the vehicle getting washed prior to your arrival, as I discussed in prior emails but you did arrive a bit early. I brought the vehicle around, explained what made this Certified Q5 different then others due to the packages and had a Sales Associate take you for a test drive. When you returned, you offered $3,000 LESS then the advertised price, and out of respect of your time, in earlier conversations, I told you that the pricing was the "final reduction
 More ...
Apr 15, 2017
Between Dims and the financial person they are perfect employees and are both great to work with . Love my new call!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 1, 2016
They do what they had to do for me . They had nice peolpe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Very nice while you're looking but didn't follow through once the car was purchased. They were going to do the inspection and registration and then changed the plan without telling me. Didn't get my registration for more than 2 weeks (needed multiple calls to get it) and after a month still haven't received the cost of the inspection reimbursed although told twice it was sent. No response from the GM either while trying to get this resolved. Would not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Very responsive and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
They didn't except my offer. But they took the time to respond in a very cordial and professional manner. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
Just bought a car a week ago and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Did not honor the listed price of the vehicle. Said they would look into it and get back to me...never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tracy Volkswagen
686 Iyannough Rd Hyannis, MA 02601
2 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen - 302 listings
20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184
8 reviews
Volkswagen of North Attleboro - 131 listings
563 Kelley Blvd North Attleboro, MA 02760
2 reviews
Audi Norwell - 196 listings
59 Pond St Norwell, MA 02061
18 reviews
Scott Volkswagen - 243 listings
777 Taunton Ave East Providence, RI 02914
8 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen - 370 listings
89 Turnpike Road Westborough, MA 01581
27 reviews
Patrick Volkswagen - 204 listings
519 Washington Street Auburn, MA 01501
10 reviews
Wellesley Volkswagen - 163 listings
231 Linden St Wellesley, MA 02482
7 reviews
Audi Westwood - 375 listings
375 Providence Hwy Westwood, MA 02090
33 reviews
Audi Brookline - 351 listings
308 Boylston St Brookline, MA 02445
28 reviews
Paul Clark Volkswagen - 118 listings
122 Liberty Street Brockton, MA 02301
9 reviews
Central Auto Group - 285 listings
98 Lathrop Rd Plainfield, CT 06374
1 review
Coastal Volkswagen - 183 listings
1 Saturn Drive Hanover, MA 02339
21 reviews
Boston Volkswagen - 131 listings
43 N Beacon St Watertown, MA 02472
7 reviews
Audi Natick - 450 listings
549 Worcester Street Natick, MA 01760
56 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000