Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2000 E Twelve Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sales: (877) 628-5440

Service: (877) 212-9055

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/20/2005_ford_f-150-pic-2159137990520763171-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Great Deal
$4,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,769

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 150,707

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $4,599, 150,707 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/37/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3808113613100184398-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,087

Price: $6,599

Mileage: 195,307

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Hybrid 4WD for sale - $6,599, 195,307 miles with Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/13/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6887463080802086328-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$2,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,845

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 50,987

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $25,499, 50,987 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/20/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-1039066534028826586-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,923 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,322

Price: $6,399

Mileage: 132,741

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,399, 132,741 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/50/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4023403229116042900-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,530

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 44,170

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,899, 44,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/10/16/2009_nissan_370z-pic-8317954263785107714-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,394

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 29,741

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan 370Z for sale - $16,399, 29,741 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/28/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-4089962984801851227-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,742

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 34,993

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $22,999, 34,993 miles with Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/21/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1686728970273511274-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,438

Price: $12,099

Mileage: 20,676

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $12,099, 20,676 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/24/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3240709975352246190-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,282

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 30,546

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $13,899, 30,546 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/23/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7024084953841092824-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,475

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 114,221

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $7,299, 114,221 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/15/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1672625738812752788-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,636

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 37,301

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,799, 37,301 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/10/24/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7492118216783422848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,993

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 35,074

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $13,999, 35,074 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,077

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 136,835

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $5,999, 136,835 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/09/24/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-104529226658370028-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,306

Price: $13,599

Mileage: 42,977

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,599, 42,977 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$3,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,522

Price: $36,299

Mileage: 7,318

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $36,299, 7,318 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2016
they contacted me and i asked for more pictures about the truck i wanted to purchase within the next 2 days! with that in mind i am going 100 miles to see the truck ther pictures made it worthwhile to go take a look and hopefully purchase this!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Sep 24, 2016
Yes, i was in fact contacted a couple of times.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 13, 2016
Liar! That about sums it up! I told Charles that I was coming to look at the car and he said they shipped it to another lot. He told me he would track it down for me and call me back by 4. At 4 I called him and he said he got it back and it's sitting out front. I drove 30 minutes to look at it. When I got there I was informed they sold it that morning! Charles didn't even have enough guts to come talk to me. I would NEVER shop there again!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Theresa, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like a chance to make things right. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Walter Tutak, at waltert@mhchevy.com so that we can resolve this.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
We ended up buying our car from this dealer because they were willing to negotiate a reasonable price. However, there were lots of back-and-forth regarding this vehicle's availability. Nice people -- SLOW process.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us although the process took a while. We always try our best to be efficient, but we will make sure to take notice of this.
May 29, 2016
When I called they say it's available and I can see the car. I went there the next day but the car not available. Saying it's on the service and someone put down payment on it already.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the car you wanted was not available when you came in. Our cars tend to have a quick turnaround, but we apologize that we did not give notice when the car sold. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our Sales Manager, Nick Woodward, at nickw@mhchevy.com.
May 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us immediately. We exchanged phone calls for about a week. When we decided ro visit, we submitted all paperwork up front but they did not have it processed upon our arrival. We drove 4 hrs to see them, was at the dealership for 4 hrs and had a 4 hr drive home. It was a long day. In fairness, they were swamped and very apologetic. Every person we dealt with was courteous & professional. Yes, we would do business with them again, but probably not only because of the distance
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Julie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that you had a long day, but we are glad that you had a good time with our staff and that they treated you professionally. We hope to see you back if you are ever in the area!
May 11, 2016
I had told The sales rel that we were coming down in the evening to look at two specific cars.We drove for an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership. When we got there, the sales rep told us that the cars had just been transferred to another dealership.They had my phone number and email address. They could have at least told me that they were gone before we drove there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear about the experience you had with our sales department and that you were not contacted in time to let you know about the transfer of the cars. Your business is extremely important to us and we will do everything in our power to gain your trust back. Please contact us at (248) 658-8649 if you would like to discuss this any further.
Jan 6, 2016
Salesman was not readily available. Had to wait some time. Experience was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
efficient response to inquiries. Phone contact better than e-mail communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 5, 2015
Bob our salesman was great and so was Lisa in Finance. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
-A bit unprofessional in approach. -Hidden charges beyond quoted price (apart from Sales tax and plates)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Marthlene is a sweetheart and weve talked several times. Its hard for me to get to there dealership, and I got really sick. I havent seen the Car. But i appreciat her calling and checking on me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Work hard to make a deal with us that worked for us. Also very informative and helpful with our new car. Definately worth the 45 minute drive from our house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
2 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 692 listings
725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307
18 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 570 listings
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
3 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 560 listings
23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
8 reviews
Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville - 185 listings
880 S Grand Fowlerville, MI 48836
4 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 718 listings
28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034
25 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.
6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
5 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 635 listings
64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095
18 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 72 listings
15180 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
18 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 626 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
13 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 542 listings
3805 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48361
8 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 963 listings
6750 Dixie Hwy Clarkston, MI 48346
27 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 1,005 listings
21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
42 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 269 listings
3000 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430
16 reviews
Hamilton Chevrolet - 993 listings
5800 E 14 Mile Rd Warren, MI 48092
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900