Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2000 E Twelve Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48067
Map & Directions

Sales: (248) 398-8800

Service: (877) 544-3134

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/37/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-372367907611031397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,782

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 54,764

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,499, 54,764 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/38/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5543146067856838045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,915

Price: $17,624

Mileage: 24,108

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $17,624, 24,108 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/11/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7040659982524860606-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,901

Price: $18,989

Mileage: 23,972

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,989, 23,972 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,623

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 24,933

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,599, 24,933 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/19/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8888224683280233614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,480

Price: $26,199

Mileage: 15,017

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $26,199, 15,017 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/27/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5714578553581947677-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,265

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 15,249

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,699, 15,249 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/10/17/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-8730323761303446053-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,267

Price: $8,599

Mileage: 66,204

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,599, 66,204 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/24/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-627437481397565504-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$625 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,924

Price: $18,299

Mileage: 27,702

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $18,299, 27,702 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,526

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 27,218

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,899, 27,218 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/19/2014_buick_verano-pic-6733304400524294487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,365

Price: $13,095

Mileage: 44,831

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smokey Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $13,095, 44,831 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/41/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-171326035022898758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,149

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 30,770

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,899, 30,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/10/08/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8077322148389638008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,300

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 25,242

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,999, 25,242 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/58/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3727044503031925640-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,758

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 7,213

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $27,499, 7,213 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/19/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1999870898703485263-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,937

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 40,629

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,799, 40,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/50/2015_buick_verano-pic-6169565940673923461-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano Convenience Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,050

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 13,206

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano Convenience for sale - $15,899, 13,206 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
they contacted me and i asked for more pictures about the truck i wanted to purchase within the next 2 days! with that in mind i am going 100 miles to see the truck ther pictures made it worthwhile to go take a look and hopefully purchase this!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Sep 24, 2016
Yes, i was in fact contacted a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 13, 2016
Liar! That about sums it up! I told Charles that I was coming to look at the car and he said they shipped it to another lot. He told me he would track it down for me and call me back by 4. At 4 I called him and he said he got it back and it's sitting out front. I drove 30 minutes to look at it. When I got there I was informed they sold it that morning! Charles didn't even have enough guts to come talk to me. I would NEVER shop there again!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Theresa, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like a chance to make things right. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Walter Tutak, at waltert@mhchevy.com so that we can resolve this.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
We ended up buying our car from this dealer because they were willing to negotiate a reasonable price. However, there were lots of back-and-forth regarding this vehicle's availability. Nice people -- SLOW process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us although the process took a while. We always try our best to be efficient, but we will make sure to take notice of this.
May 29, 2016
When I called they say it's available and I can see the car. I went there the next day but the car not available. Saying it's on the service and someone put down payment on it already.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the car you wanted was not available when you came in. Our cars tend to have a quick turnaround, but we apologize that we did not give notice when the car sold. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our Sales Manager, Nick Woodward, at nickw@mhchevy.com.
May 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us immediately. We exchanged phone calls for about a week. When we decided ro visit, we submitted all paperwork up front but they did not have it processed upon our arrival. We drove 4 hrs to see them, was at the dealership for 4 hrs and had a 4 hr drive home. It was a long day. In fairness, they were swamped and very apologetic. Every person we dealt with was courteous & professional. Yes, we would do business with them again, but probably not only because of the distance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Julie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that you had a long day, but we are glad that you had a good time with our staff and that they treated you professionally. We hope to see you back if you are ever in the area!
May 11, 2016
I had told The sales rel that we were coming down in the evening to look at two specific cars.We drove for an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership. When we got there, the sales rep told us that the cars had just been transferred to another dealership.They had my phone number and email address. They could have at least told me that they were gone before we drove there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear about the experience you had with our sales department and that you were not contacted in time to let you know about the transfer of the cars. Your business is extremely important to us and we will do everything in our power to gain your trust back. Please contact us at (248) 658-8649 if you would like to discuss this any further.
Jan 6, 2016
Salesman was not readily available. Had to wait some time. Experience was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
efficient response to inquiries. Phone contact better than e-mail communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Bob our salesman was great and so was Lisa in Finance. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
-A bit unprofessional in approach. -Hidden charges beyond quoted price (apart from Sales tax and plates)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 26, 2013
Marthlene is a sweetheart and weve talked several times. Its hard for me to get to there dealership, and I got really sick. I havent seen the Car. But i appreciat her calling and checking on me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Work hard to make a deal with us that worked for us. Also very informative and helpful with our new car. Definately worth the 45 minute drive from our house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafontaine Chevrolet - 442 listings

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Road, Dexter, MI 48130

1 review
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

5 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 71 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

9 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 721 listings

31850 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

7 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 761 listings

33200 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 1008 listings

725 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

11 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 693 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

15 reviews
St Clair Auto - 944 listings

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

7 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 966 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48346

16 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 671 listings

3805 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48361

9 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Feldman Chevrolet of Livonia - 664 listings

32570 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

9 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 489 listings

23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

5 reviews
Bill Crispin Chevrolet - 62 listings

7112 E Michigan Ave, Saline, MI 48176

5 reviews
Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac - 1425 listings

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,395 Great Deals out of 210,250 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
386 Great Deals out of 47,447 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 160,210 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 26,379 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 114,495 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,963 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
829 Great Deals out of 90,640 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
739 Great Deals out of 74,267 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 81,844 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
689 Great Deals out of 57,075 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 65,662 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
699 Great Deals out of 83,202 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
512 Great Deals out of 79,420 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,240 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,043 Great Deals out of 93,048 listings starting at $1,500