Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2000 E Twelve Mile Rd, Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sales: (248) 398-8800

Service: (877) 544-3134

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/09/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2383498049777978302-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,441

Price: $9,199

Mileage: 65,971

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,199, 65,971 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/57/2011_ford_escape-pic-200534339775252836-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,704

Price: $9,599

Mileage: 73,294

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $9,599, 73,294 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/07/2016_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-529576176283946902-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,283 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,482

Price: $22,199

Mileage: 6,923

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 for sale - $22,199, 6,923 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/37/2009_chrysler_300-pic-421178407326109707-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,446

Price: $9,699

Mileage: 81,910

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD for sale - $9,699, 81,910 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/11/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-5425379564131502653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$803 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,402

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 24,364

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.5L for sale - $16,599, 24,364 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/10/52/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3701215006889134392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,939

Price: $19,099

Mileage: 17,417

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $19,099, 17,417 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/57/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8148846672821985708-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,428

Price: $16,899

Mileage: 25,630

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,899, 25,630 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/10/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8322561599941528935-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,271

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 18,034

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $26,399, 18,034 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/57/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4681992576626703594-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,607

Price: $16,199

Mileage: 31,588

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,199, 31,588 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/08/57/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-2265573852895785904-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,714

Price: $6,199

Mileage: 97,448

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Aqua Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $6,199, 97,448 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/13/2017_buick_regal-pic-7138061479228279702-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Regal Premium 2 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,558

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 16,530

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Regal Premium 2 for sale - $21,999, 16,530 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/49/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8034387499920091255-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,389

Price: $8,099

Mileage: 92,010

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,099, 92,010 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/53/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-2479158462820266132-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,149

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 49,375

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $12,899, 49,375 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/09/10/2017_cadillac_ats-pic-9138085373334761015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,483

Price: $27,099

Mileage: 15,363

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $27,099, 15,363 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/13/21/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-113495542438114085-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,355

Price: $17,199

Mileage: 26,857

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $17,199, 26,857 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2016
they contacted me and i asked for more pictures about the truck i wanted to purchase within the next 2 days! with that in mind i am going 100 miles to see the truck ther pictures made it worthwhile to go take a look and hopefully purchase this!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Sep 24, 2016
Yes, i was in fact contacted a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 13, 2016
Liar! That about sums it up! I told Charles that I was coming to look at the car and he said they shipped it to another lot. He told me he would track it down for me and call me back by 4. At 4 I called him and he said he got it back and it's sitting out front. I drove 30 minutes to look at it. When I got there I was informed they sold it that morning! Charles didn't even have enough guts to come talk to me. I would NEVER shop there again!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Theresa, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like a chance to make things right. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Walter Tutak, at waltert@mhchevy.com so that we can resolve this.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
We ended up buying our car from this dealer because they were willing to negotiate a reasonable price. However, there were lots of back-and-forth regarding this vehicle's availability. Nice people -- SLOW process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us although the process took a while. We always try our best to be efficient, but we will make sure to take notice of this.
May 29, 2016
When I called they say it's available and I can see the car. I went there the next day but the car not available. Saying it's on the service and someone put down payment on it already.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the car you wanted was not available when you came in. Our cars tend to have a quick turnaround, but we apologize that we did not give notice when the car sold. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our Sales Manager, Nick Woodward, at nickw@mhchevy.com.
May 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us immediately. We exchanged phone calls for about a week. When we decided ro visit, we submitted all paperwork up front but they did not have it processed upon our arrival. We drove 4 hrs to see them, was at the dealership for 4 hrs and had a 4 hr drive home. It was a long day. In fairness, they were swamped and very apologetic. Every person we dealt with was courteous & professional. Yes, we would do business with them again, but probably not only because of the distance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Julie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that you had a long day, but we are glad that you had a good time with our staff and that they treated you professionally. We hope to see you back if you are ever in the area!
May 11, 2016
I had told The sales rel that we were coming down in the evening to look at two specific cars.We drove for an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership. When we got there, the sales rep told us that the cars had just been transferred to another dealership.They had my phone number and email address. They could have at least told me that they were gone before we drove there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear about the experience you had with our sales department and that you were not contacted in time to let you know about the transfer of the cars. Your business is extremely important to us and we will do everything in our power to gain your trust back. Please contact us at (248) 658-8649 if you would like to discuss this any further.
Jan 6, 2016
Salesman was not readily available. Had to wait some time. Experience was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
efficient response to inquiries. Phone contact better than e-mail communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Bob our salesman was great and so was Lisa in Finance. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
-A bit unprofessional in approach. -Hidden charges beyond quoted price (apart from Sales tax and plates)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 26, 2013
Marthlene is a sweetheart and weve talked several times. Its hard for me to get to there dealership, and I got really sick. I havent seen the Car. But i appreciat her calling and checking on me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Work hard to make a deal with us that worked for us. Also very informative and helpful with our new car. Definately worth the 45 minute drive from our house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

LaFontaine Chevrolet - 617 listings

7120 Dexter Ann Arbor Road, Dexter, MI 48130

1 review
St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

4 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 854 listings

33200 Michigan Ave, Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 992 listings

725 S Rochester Rd, Rochester, MI 48307

11 reviews
St Clair Auto - 971 listings

3050 King Rd, China, MI 48054

8 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 707 listings

3805 S Lapeer Rd, Lake Orion, MI 48361

9 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 980 listings

28111 Telegraph Road, Southfield, MI 48034

16 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 881 listings

31850 Ford Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

8 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 844 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd, Washington, MI 48095

16 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 478 listings

3000 Owen Rd, Fenton, MI 48430

15 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 69 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy, Monroe, MI 48161

16 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 943 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy, Clarkston, MI 48346

19 reviews
Les Stanford Chevrolet Cadillac - 1,786 listings

21730 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, MI 48124

40 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 579 listings

23755 Allen Rd, Woodhaven, MI 48183

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
924 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,058 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250