Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2000 E Twelve Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sales: (877) 628-5440

Service: (877) 212-9055

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/42/2017_buick_verano-pic-4526908836916263279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,783

Price: $16,901

Mileage: 15,187

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $16,901, 15,187 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/42/2017_buick_verano-pic-26440172965344266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,386

Price: $16,901

Mileage: 15,071

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Verano Sport Touring for sale - $16,901, 15,071 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,258

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 57,861

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $13,299, 57,861 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/37/2014_ford_escape-pic-1965631621326817970-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,270

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 35,990

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Karat Gold Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,799, 35,990 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,439

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 14,455

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $15,399, 14,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/43/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3334806015584633863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,504

Price: $34,001

Mileage: 22,960

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $34,001, 22,960 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/13/05/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1852535189110320035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,611

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 21,110

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,299, 21,110 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/51/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-3820589353240619049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Base Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,578

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 26,720

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Base for sale - $20,900, 26,720 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/08/42/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8599171771084828459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,464

Price: $14,199

Mileage: 40,598

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,199, 40,598 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/14/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2505776858589052190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,345

Price: $12,099

Mileage: 55,914

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,099, 55,914 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/02/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8529197902149546839-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,783

Price: $16,599

Mileage: 29,747

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $16,599, 29,747 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/27/2017_ram_1500-pic-3767625574743327423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,332

Price: $31,099

Mileage: 11,300

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Holland Blue Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $31,099, 11,300 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,421

Price: $12,099

Mileage: 23,556

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,099, 23,556 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/13/12/2014_ram_1500-pic-6518587662900363341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$90 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,689

Price: $28,599

Mileage: 31,306

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $28,599, 31,306 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/10/39/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-1561613364242481782-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$23 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,022

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 100,169

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $10,999, 100,169 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2016
they contacted me and i asked for more pictures about the truck i wanted to purchase within the next 2 days! with that in mind i am going 100 miles to see the truck ther pictures made it worthwhile to go take a look and hopefully purchase this!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Sep 24, 2016
Yes, i was in fact contacted a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 13, 2016
Liar! That about sums it up! I told Charles that I was coming to look at the car and he said they shipped it to another lot. He told me he would track it down for me and call me back by 4. At 4 I called him and he said he got it back and it's sitting out front. I drove 30 minutes to look at it. When I got there I was informed they sold it that morning! Charles didn't even have enough guts to come talk to me. I would NEVER shop there again!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Theresa, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like a chance to make things right. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Walter Tutak, at waltert@mhchevy.com so that we can resolve this.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
We ended up buying our car from this dealer because they were willing to negotiate a reasonable price. However, there were lots of back-and-forth regarding this vehicle's availability. Nice people -- SLOW process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us although the process took a while. We always try our best to be efficient, but we will make sure to take notice of this.
May 29, 2016
When I called they say it's available and I can see the car. I went there the next day but the car not available. Saying it's on the service and someone put down payment on it already.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the car you wanted was not available when you came in. Our cars tend to have a quick turnaround, but we apologize that we did not give notice when the car sold. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our Sales Manager, Nick Woodward, at nickw@mhchevy.com.
May 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us immediately. We exchanged phone calls for about a week. When we decided ro visit, we submitted all paperwork up front but they did not have it processed upon our arrival. We drove 4 hrs to see them, was at the dealership for 4 hrs and had a 4 hr drive home. It was a long day. In fairness, they were swamped and very apologetic. Every person we dealt with was courteous & professional. Yes, we would do business with them again, but probably not only because of the distance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Julie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that you had a long day, but we are glad that you had a good time with our staff and that they treated you professionally. We hope to see you back if you are ever in the area!
May 11, 2016
I had told The sales rel that we were coming down in the evening to look at two specific cars.We drove for an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership. When we got there, the sales rep told us that the cars had just been transferred to another dealership.They had my phone number and email address. They could have at least told me that they were gone before we drove there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear about the experience you had with our sales department and that you were not contacted in time to let you know about the transfer of the cars. Your business is extremely important to us and we will do everything in our power to gain your trust back. Please contact us at (248) 658-8649 if you would like to discuss this any further.
Jan 6, 2016
Salesman was not readily available. Had to wait some time. Experience was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
efficient response to inquiries. Phone contact better than e-mail communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Bob our salesman was great and so was Lisa in Finance. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
-A bit unprofessional in approach. -Hidden charges beyond quoted price (apart from Sales tax and plates)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 26, 2013
Marthlene is a sweetheart and weve talked several times. Its hard for me to get to there dealership, and I got really sick. I havent seen the Car. But i appreciat her calling and checking on me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Work hard to make a deal with us that worked for us. Also very informative and helpful with our new car. Definately worth the 45 minute drive from our house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

4 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 1,097 listings

725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307

13 reviews
St Clair Auto - 966 listings

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

9 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 932 listings

33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 929 listings

28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034

19 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 892 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095

19 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 81 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

17 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 921 listings

31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135

6 reviews
Rodgers Chevrolet - 431 listings

23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

6 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 448 listings

3000 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430

14 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 1,796 listings

21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

39 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 1,204 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy Clarkston, MI 48346

21 reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet - 1,353 listings

40445 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313

18 reviews
Bill Crispin Chevrolet - 55 listings

7112 E Michigan Ave Saline, MI 48176

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950