Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2000 E Twelve Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sales: (877) 628-5440

Service: (877) 212-9055

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/08/37/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3409968074162853866-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,291

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 36,818

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,499, 36,818 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/15/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6681225709931798879-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,430

Price: $27,399

Mileage: 27,753

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $27,399, 27,753 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/08/17/2013_ford_edge-pic-4503890690016482406-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,043

Price: $15,099

Mileage: 50,728

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,099, 50,728 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/09/2013_kia_sportage-pic-7514126919077583388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,939

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 61,119

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $14,399, 61,119 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://images.gmcertified.com/US/VehicleMedia/00000115097/3/1584AT_1.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=159A282B369492D2237E9F88C40662EF

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,954 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,953

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 734

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $21,999, 734 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/53/2017_ram_promaster-pic-5630734094724002650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,529

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 23,046

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $24,899, 23,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/09/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3662218210615705171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,112

Price: $15,099

Mileage: 20,352

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $15,099, 20,352 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/13/56/2014_ford_escape-pic-2181498501692685194-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,920

Price: $18,899

Mileage: 20,096

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,899, 20,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/01/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-8181902142312234066-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,788

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 42,915

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $11,999, 42,915 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/48/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5368333846466038623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,385

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 43,703

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,799, 43,703 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/11/47/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5265767615224148709-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,598

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 19,212

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $17,899, 19,212 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/53/2017_ram_promaster-pic-246773208291736260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,834

Price: $21,099

Mileage: 13,500

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $21,099, 13,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/20/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3495120877820608319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,834

Price: $17,199

Mileage: 17,553

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $17,199, 17,553 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,627

Price: $5,799

Mileage: 133,353

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,799, 133,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/08/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4481572869903234440-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Fair Deal
$449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,348

Price: $21,899

Mileage: 25,819

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,899, 25,819 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2016
they contacted me and i asked for more pictures about the truck i wanted to purchase within the next 2 days! with that in mind i am going 100 miles to see the truck ther pictures made it worthwhile to go take a look and hopefully purchase this!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Sep 24, 2016
Yes, i was in fact contacted a couple of times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 13, 2016
Liar! That about sums it up! I told Charles that I was coming to look at the car and he said they shipped it to another lot. He told me he would track it down for me and call me back by 4. At 4 I called him and he said he got it back and it's sitting out front. I drove 30 minutes to look at it. When I got there I was informed they sold it that morning! Charles didn't even have enough guts to come talk to me. I would NEVER shop there again!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Theresa, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like a chance to make things right. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Walter Tutak, at waltert@mhchevy.com so that we can resolve this.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
We ended up buying our car from this dealer because they were willing to negotiate a reasonable price. However, there were lots of back-and-forth regarding this vehicle's availability. Nice people -- SLOW process.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us although the process took a while. We always try our best to be efficient, but we will make sure to take notice of this.
May 29, 2016
When I called they say it's available and I can see the car. I went there the next day but the car not available. Saying it's on the service and someone put down payment on it already.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the car you wanted was not available when you came in. Our cars tend to have a quick turnaround, but we apologize that we did not give notice when the car sold. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our Sales Manager, Nick Woodward, at nickw@mhchevy.com.
May 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us immediately. We exchanged phone calls for about a week. When we decided ro visit, we submitted all paperwork up front but they did not have it processed upon our arrival. We drove 4 hrs to see them, was at the dealership for 4 hrs and had a 4 hr drive home. It was a long day. In fairness, they were swamped and very apologetic. Every person we dealt with was courteous & professional. Yes, we would do business with them again, but probably not only because of the distance
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Julie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that you had a long day, but we are glad that you had a good time with our staff and that they treated you professionally. We hope to see you back if you are ever in the area!
May 11, 2016
I had told The sales rel that we were coming down in the evening to look at two specific cars.We drove for an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership. When we got there, the sales rep told us that the cars had just been transferred to another dealership.They had my phone number and email address. They could have at least told me that they were gone before we drove there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear about the experience you had with our sales department and that you were not contacted in time to let you know about the transfer of the cars. Your business is extremely important to us and we will do everything in our power to gain your trust back. Please contact us at (248) 658-8649 if you would like to discuss this any further.
Jan 6, 2016
Salesman was not readily available. Had to wait some time. Experience was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
efficient response to inquiries. Phone contact better than e-mail communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Bob our salesman was great and so was Lisa in Finance. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 30, 2015
-A bit unprofessional in approach. -Hidden charges beyond quoted price (apart from Sales tax and plates)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Marthlene is a sweetheart and weve talked several times. Its hard for me to get to there dealership, and I got really sick. I havent seen the Car. But i appreciat her calling and checking on me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Work hard to make a deal with us that worked for us. Also very informative and helpful with our new car. Definately worth the 45 minute drive from our house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

3 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 1,075 listings

725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307

14 reviews
St Clair Auto - 854 listings

3050 King Rd China, MI 48054

9 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 826 listings

33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184

3 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 805 listings

28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034

23 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 401 listings

23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183

7 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 574 listings

64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095

19 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.

6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439

5 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 82 listings

15180 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161

17 reviews
Feldman Chevrolet of Highland - 457 listings

3372 W Highland Rd Highland, MI 48357

6 reviews
Bill Crispin Chevrolet - 48 listings

7112 E Michigan Ave Saline, MI 48176

6 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 1,439 listings

21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124

38 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 738 listings

31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135

7 reviews
Buff Whelan Chevrolet - 799 listings

40445 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48313

19 reviews
Bowman Chevrolet - 1,180 listings

6750 Dixie Hwy Clarkston, MI 48346

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188