Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2000 E Twelve Mile Rd
Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sales: (877) 628-5440

Service: (877) 212-9055

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/47/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6337631116896536947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Great Deal
$4,328 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,916

Price: $22,588

Mileage: 30,012

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $22,588, 30,012 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-5318322949861704182-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,564

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 14,308

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,899, 14,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/41/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4149627487628122223-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,207

Price: $23,298

Mileage: 18,312

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,298, 18,312 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/23/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2591582451475794979-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,409

Price: $20,588

Mileage: 22,444

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $20,588, 22,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/39/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4478655984544460191-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,431

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 16,938

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,998, 16,938 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/20/31/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4107209687129528865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,300

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 37,301

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,899, 37,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/15/31/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-70077701457125861-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Hatchback Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,676

Price: $28,788

Mileage: 32,926

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Hatchback for sale - $28,788, 32,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,370

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 101,186

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $14,899, 101,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/59/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-5874703003091930843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,002

Price: $7,699

Mileage: 43,085

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $7,699, 43,085 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/12/59/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4883311118106736898-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,860

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 20,169

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $20,998, 20,169 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/12/04/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7477538646269443256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,204

Price: $9,788

Mileage: 93,512

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $9,788, 93,512 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/50/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1274839003726597859-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,263

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 27,252

Location: ROYAL OAK, MI 48067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,998, 27,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/09/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5700352760868994452-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,662

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 50,664

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $16,888, 50,664 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/08/49/2017_nissan_altima-pic-984777823197789961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,779

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 42,977

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,988, 42,977 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/09/13/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-4360978858993661844-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,211

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 111,728

Location: Royal Oak, MI 48067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,888, 111,728 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Excellent customer service, great selection of used vehicles. Approval process took longer than expected, but dealership made every effort possible to achieve my goals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
they contacted me and i asked for more pictures about the truck i wanted to purchase within the next 2 days! with that in mind i am going 100 miles to see the truck ther pictures made it worthwhile to go take a look and hopefully purchase this!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.
Sep 24, 2016
Yes, i was in fact contacted a couple of times.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Sep 13, 2016
Liar! That about sums it up! I told Charles that I was coming to look at the car and he said they shipped it to another lot. He told me he would track it down for me and call me back by 4. At 4 I called him and he said he got it back and it's sitting out front. I drove 30 minutes to look at it. When I got there I was informed they sold it that morning! Charles didn't even have enough guts to come talk to me. I would NEVER shop there again!!!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Theresa, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear that you did not have a good experience with us and that you were disappointed with your visit. We would like a chance to make things right. At your convenience, please contact our General Manager, Walter Tutak, at waltert@mhchevy.com so that we can resolve this.
Jun 14, 2016
cfnantais
We ended up buying our car from this dealer because they were willing to negotiate a reasonable price. However, there were lots of back-and-forth regarding this vehicle's availability. Nice people -- SLOW process.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us although the process took a while. We always try our best to be efficient, but we will make sure to take notice of this.
May 29, 2016
When I called they say it's available and I can see the car. I went there the next day but the car not available. Saying it's on the service and someone put down payment on it already.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Larry, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry to hear that the car you wanted was not available when you came in. Our cars tend to have a quick turnaround, but we apologize that we did not give notice when the car sold. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our Sales Manager, Nick Woodward, at nickw@mhchevy.com.
May 29, 2016
Dealer contacted us immediately. We exchanged phone calls for about a week. When we decided ro visit, we submitted all paperwork up front but they did not have it processed upon our arrival. We drove 4 hrs to see them, was at the dealership for 4 hrs and had a 4 hr drive home. It was a long day. In fairness, they were swamped and very apologetic. Every person we dealt with was courteous & professional. Yes, we would do business with them again, but probably not only because of the distance
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Julie, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that you had a long day, but we are glad that you had a good time with our staff and that they treated you professionally. We hope to see you back if you are ever in the area!
May 11, 2016
I had told The sales rel that we were coming down in the evening to look at two specific cars.We drove for an hour and 15 minutes to get to the dealership. When we got there, the sales rep told us that the cars had just been transferred to another dealership.They had my phone number and email address. They could have at least told me that they were gone before we drove there.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Matthews-Hargreaves Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We regret to hear about the experience you had with our sales department and that you were not contacted in time to let you know about the transfer of the cars. Your business is extremely important to us and we will do everything in our power to gain your trust back. Please contact us at (248) 658-8649 if you would like to discuss this any further.
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 6, 2016
Salesman was not readily available. Had to wait some time. Experience was ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
efficient response to inquiries. Phone contact better than e-mail communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Bob our salesman was great and so was Lisa in Finance. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
-A bit unprofessional in approach. -Hidden charges beyond quoted price (apart from Sales tax and plates)
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Marthlene is a sweetheart and weve talked several times. Its hard for me to get to there dealership, and I got really sick. I havent seen the Car. But i appreciat her calling and checking on me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
Work hard to make a deal with us that worked for us. Also very informative and helpful with our new car. Definately worth the 45 minute drive from our house.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC - 498 listings
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
2 reviews
Mark Chevrolet - 551 listings
33200 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
5 reviews
Bill Fox Chevrolet - 759 listings
725 S Rochester Rd Rochester, MI 48307
18 reviews
Patsy Lou Buick GMC - 569 listings
5111 Corunna Rd Flint, MI 48532
15 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 781 listings
28111 Telegraph Road Southfield, MI 48034
26 reviews
Gordon Chevrolet - 497 listings
31850 Ford Rd Garden City, MI 48135
11 reviews
Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac - 94 listings
15180 S Dixie Hwy Monroe, MI 48161
19 reviews
Michael Bates Chevrolet - 561 listings
23755 Allen Rd Woodhaven, MI 48183
12 reviews
Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville - 178 listings
880 S Grand Fowlerville, MI 48836
5 reviews
Al Serra Chevrolet, Inc.
6167 S Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
5 reviews
Wally Edgar Chevrolet - 587 listings
3805 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48361
8 reviews
Bill Crispin Chevrolet - 72 listings
7112 E Michigan Ave Saline, MI 48176
8 reviews
Heidebreicht Chevrolet - 875 listings
64200 Van Dyke Rd Washington, MI 48095
18 reviews
Vic Canever Chevrolet - 302 listings
3000 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430
16 reviews
Les Stanford Automotive Group - 981 listings
21730 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
48 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000