Mass Car Mart

766 Adams St, Abington, MA 02351

Sales: (781) 350-3129

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-8349798370224378998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,540

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 129,921

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $7,995, 129,921 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/45/2012_ford_escape-pic-4831648285527879987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,945

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,444

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,995, 113,444 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/14/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2364853288412889824-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$4,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,572

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 197,315

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,995, 197,315 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/48/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7953482812255592252-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,729

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 90,644

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $7,995, 90,644 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/48/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6828276042193692961-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,985

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 131,224

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $7,495, 131,224 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/02/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4293861814341702593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,985

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 151,200

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 151,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2009_hyundai_tucson-pic-6988026291956721604-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Tucson Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,802

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 94,333

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Tucson for sale - $7,495, 94,333 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/48/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-6350745438005105641-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix XR Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,804

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 117,147

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix XR for sale - $4,995, 117,147 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/05/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4973870142490047940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,109

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,375

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 125,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/29/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-67393385807793657-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,038

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 120,901

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,995, 120,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/17/17/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8947218315190399158-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,968

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,930

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: 7995 Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $7,995, 106,930 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/17/24/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-2110664379190240097-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,682

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 65,736

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,995, 65,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/56/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9041092011136203711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,680

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,964

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 101,964 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/52/2003_jeep_wrangler-pic-3912022653573988813-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$1,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,157

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 142,996

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $8,995, 142,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/49/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-6343019490827572523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,659

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 136,597

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $6,995, 136,597 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Communication was easy - they were honest, helpful and made it simple. Some touch up work was done too before I picked up car. Very happy with my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
lochsley
Vehicle not as advertised - nearly new tires Are nearly worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
My name is bill i bought a truck off eddie it was my best experience with a car dealship. I have sent me sister and mom there never had any issues. He stainds by his word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Unfortunately car was sold to me with emissions issues, I'm an out of state buyer and cannot register car in my state due to emissions problems, dealer has done nothing to make things right, if you are an out of state buyer be careful to have car inspected at local garage prior to purchasing vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

I know my boss left his personal cell number to try to solve issue and was never contacted. I also know for a fact that customer was told we would absolutely resolve his issues but he has to get the car to us[90 mins away in connecticut] He refused and instead requested a check for $900 dollars and said he would handle issue himself. That is definitely not the way warranty work is handled, but we will certainly bend over backwards to help in any way we can IF CONTACTED. And as far as a mechanical inspection, we encourage pre-sale inspections in many of our craigslist ads
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to buy cars so quick to respond with Amazing pricing of good Quality Vehicles . Thank you Eddy of Mass Car Mart
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Not visited wanted to visit on my day off Sunday but didn't get contacted until Monday.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Carol
Well close Saturday at 4pm an we are also closed Sunday's
So Monday was the soonest we could respond to you .   
Sorry we missed you .. Hope you come buy or call during normal business hours !!
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt and accurate response. Friendly interaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Thank you Matt and i hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.......John D
Sep 26, 2016
great
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Geofd
Looking at a few different vans will keep this one in mind
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Called and sent car fax report. Friendly service, even after vehicle was sold to another customer. Went out of his way to offer another vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I asked to be emailed, not called. Phone is "required" but not a good way to reach me. Dealer ignored that request.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful, fast response time, great people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Service was excellent and Eddie bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. It's how dealers should be.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Had good conversation,. Contacted quite quickly. Service needs to stick to parameters set on search.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Fair DIDN'T LIKE the attatude ok the sales man when I did my research on,the price and retail price from kbb he,told me you have to pay more to,get what you want
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Sorry for the bad news , However there is a lot of truth in that answer.  KKB is not a good tool for consumers Ive learned. Good luck in the future and hope you try us again !
Dec 15, 2015
Made appointment and note on door said back in 10 minutes. I waited 20 and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

very sorry tom,  i was on a test drive which rarely last more than 15 minutes and i had left my cell number on the note on the door. If i had been called i could have let you know i would be back asap. Once again, sorry i missed you.....
Jun 1, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
truck was overpriced but no rust convinced me to purchase had to spend extra 500 to clear all engine codes all in all was fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Mar 10, 2015
send us info on trucks that are already sold
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Some times there's confusion as to the availability of cars and trucks..  I dont post inventory I dont have ever .. However If a unit sells and you happen to call before we remove it from our site  We may ask you if you have something else in mind or if you dont mind waiting for us to find a similar vehicle.. sorry for your disapiontment .. Hope you give us a try in the future .
Feb 1, 2015
tried to sell us a truck that already had deposit on it...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

This has happened in the past due to dealing with more then 1 sales person on the same unit . Its never intentional and not common practice at Mass car Mart ..
Aug 31, 2014
Difficult to see what business hours are.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Mon-Fri 930-6pm
Sat 930-4pm
Jun 4, 2014
responded back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
great guy eddy, called right back ,very honest dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
I received prompt phone calls from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen - 321 listings

20 Granite Street, Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 161 listings

741 Temple St, Whitman, MA 02382

2 reviews
Quirk Preowned - 121 listings

372 Quincy Avenue, Braintree, MA 02184

4 reviews
Champion Lincoln Mazda - 77 listings

1724 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

6 reviews
Land Rover of Hanover - 60 listings

2144 Washington St, Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
The Garage - 60 listings

663 Main St., Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Regal Motors - 48 listings

383 Union Street, Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 40 listings

646 Washington Street, Weymouth, MA 02188

3 reviews
Mass Auto World - 36 listings

1420 Bedford St, Abington, MA 02351

3 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 34 listings

610 Main St, Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Auto Solutions - 29 listings

1081 Montello St, Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Marquis Motor Cars - 24 listings

68 Old Bedford Rd, East Bridgewater, MA 02333

1 review
Southern Auto Sales - 18 listings

189 VFW Drive, Rockland, MA 02370

15 reviews
THS Auto Sales - 12 listings

325 Ralph Talbot St, South Weymouth, MA 02190

1 review
TLC Automotive - 12 listings

746 Bedford St., Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,746 Great Deals out of 170,134 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 26,958 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 90,969 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
696 Great Deals out of 73,140 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
644 Great Deals out of 70,828 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995