Mass Car Mart

766 Adams St
Abington, MA 02351

Sales: (781) 350-3129

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-1977932178721566504-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,870

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 97,741

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $6,995, 97,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/45/2012_ford_escape-pic-4831648285527879987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,055

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,444

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 113,444 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-8349798370224378998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,133

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,275

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $7,995, 133,275 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/14/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2364853288412889824-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$4,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,202

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 197,315

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,995, 197,315 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/52/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-6091620759132069273-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,760

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 131,499

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $7,995, 131,499 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2009_hyundai_tucson-pic-6988026291956721604-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Tucson SE 2.7 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,569

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 94,333

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Tucson SE 2.7 4WD for sale - $6,995, 94,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/29/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-67393385807793657-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,053

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 120,901

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,495, 120,901 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/54/2008_kia_sorento-pic-2331642953547318025-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,204

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 74,607

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $5,995, 74,607 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/02/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4293861814341702593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,813

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 151,200

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 151,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/16/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-707976464999806708-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,033

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,196

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $6,995, 121,196 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/19/22/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-2831194909432282916-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,899

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,844

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,995, 93,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/40/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3438658109971951940-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,935

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,560

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 127,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/15/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-4457855463948594885-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,734

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 85,122

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 85,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-273640532510489035-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,042

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,542

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $6,995, 124,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/07/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-3591715691346107179-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$998 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,993

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 97,817

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,995, 97,817 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 28, 2017
Eddie and John got back to me within a day or two of me inquiring about the car. Both were easy to work with, not pushy, firm but fair. They let me take the car several towns away to my mechanic to have him look at it and it was in great shape, as promised. These guys are part of a small business and really treat every customer like a person and not a bag of money walking through the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9S1LG
Great car, no pressure, would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Communication was easy - they were honest, helpful and made it simple. Some touch up work was done too before I picked up car. Very happy with my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
lochsley
Vehicle not as advertised - nearly new tires Are nearly worn out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
My name is bill i bought a truck off eddie it was my best experience with a car dealship. I have sent me sister and mom there never had any issues. He stainds by his word
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Unfortunately car was sold to me with emissions issues, I'm an out of state buyer and cannot register car in my state due to emissions problems, dealer has done nothing to make things right, if you are an out of state buyer be careful to have car inspected at local garage prior to purchasing vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

I know my boss left his personal cell number to try to solve issue and was never contacted. I also know for a fact that customer was told we would absolutely resolve his issues but he has to get the car to us[90 mins away in connecticut] He refused and instead requested a check for $900 dollars and said he would handle issue himself. That is definitely not the way warranty work is handled, but we will certainly bend over backwards to help in any way we can IF CONTACTED. And as far as a mechanical inspection, we encourage pre-sale inspections in many of our craigslist ads
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to buy cars so quick to respond with Amazing pricing of good Quality Vehicles . Thank you Eddy of Mass Car Mart
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Not visited wanted to visit on my day off Sunday but didn't get contacted until Monday.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Carol
Well close Saturday at 4pm an we are also closed Sunday's
So Monday was the soonest we could respond to you .   
Sorry we missed you .. Hope you come buy or call during normal business hours !!
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt and accurate response. Friendly interaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Thank you Matt and i hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.......John D
Sep 26, 2016
great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Geofd
Looking at a few different vans will keep this one in mind
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Called and sent car fax report. Friendly service, even after vehicle was sold to another customer. Went out of his way to offer another vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I asked to be emailed, not called. Phone is "required" but not a good way to reach me. Dealer ignored that request.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful, fast response time, great people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Service was excellent and Eddie bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. It's how dealers should be.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Had good conversation,. Contacted quite quickly. Service needs to stick to parameters set on search.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Fair DIDN'T LIKE the attatude ok the sales man when I did my research on,the price and retail price from kbb he,told me you have to pay more to,get what you want
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Sorry for the bad news , However there is a lot of truth in that answer.  KKB is not a good tool for consumers Ive learned. Good luck in the future and hope you try us again !
Dec 15, 2015
Made appointment and note on door said back in 10 minutes. I waited 20 and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

very sorry tom,  i was on a test drive which rarely last more than 15 minutes and i had left my cell number on the note on the door. If i had been called i could have let you know i would be back asap. Once again, sorry i missed you.....
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
truck was overpriced but no rust convinced me to purchase had to spend extra 500 to clear all engine codes all in all was fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
send us info on trucks that are already sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Some times there's confusion as to the availability of cars and trucks..  I dont post inventory I dont have ever .. However If a unit sells and you happen to call before we remove it from our site  We may ask you if you have something else in mind or if you dont mind waiting for us to find a similar vehicle.. sorry for your disapiontment .. Hope you give us a try in the future .
Feb 1, 2015
tried to sell us a truck that already had deposit on it...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

This has happened in the past due to dealing with more then 1 sales person on the same unit . Its never intentional and not common practice at Mass car Mart ..
Aug 31, 2014
Difficult to see what business hours are.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Mon-Fri 930-6pm
Sat 930-4pm
Jun 4, 2014
responded back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
great guy eddy, called right back ,very honest dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
I received prompt phone calls from the dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 577 listings

441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184

1 review
Quirk Preowned - 116 listings

372 Quincy Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

5 reviews
Champion Lincoln Mazda - 100 listings

1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

7 reviews
The Garage - 66 listings

663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Land Rover of Hanover - 64 listings

2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
The Auto Mart - 52 listings

755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 49 listings

218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370

1 review
Washington Street Motors - 34 listings

646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188

4 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 26 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 22 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

7 reviews
Southern Auto Sales - 19 listings

189 VFW Drive Rockland, MA 02370

13 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 19 listings

1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 16 listings

1441 Commercial St East Weymouth, MA 02189

1 review
Beyond Motors - 15 listings

19 Stedman Ave Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
BAR Auto Sales - 12 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995