Mass Car Mart

766 Adams St
Abington, MA 02351

Sales: (781) 350-3129

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/45/2012_ford_escape-pic-4831648285527879987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,167

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,444

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 113,444 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/14/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2364853288412889824-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$5,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,564

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 197,315

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,995, 197,315 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-8349798370224378998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,785

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,275

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $7,995, 133,275 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/07/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-3591715691346107179-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,840

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 97,817

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $10,995, 97,817 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/43/2008_hyundai_elantra-pic-8161045559983545567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,254

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 108,537

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,995, 108,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/56/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-6667873765807881729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,156

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 75,397

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $5,995, 75,397 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/57/2007_volvo_xc70-pic-7749090655759394810-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,111

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,457

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC70 2.5T AWD for sale - $7,995, 97,457 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/14/57/2008_toyota_camry-pic-3958630096318681082-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,084

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,775

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,995, 95,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/02/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4293861814341702593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,426

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 151,200

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 151,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/19/40/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3438658109971951940-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,755

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,560

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 127,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/02/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-5456266269831529802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,637

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 65,736

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,995, 65,736 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/58/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-273640532510489035-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,656

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 124,542

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited AWD for sale - $6,995, 124,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/08/2007_ford_escape-pic-5783565624411120521-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,401

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,819

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 74,819 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/06/16/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-4591280021913779841-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,005

Price: $5,695

Mileage: 88,592

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,695, 88,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/57/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-4381395317025262806-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$30 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,740

Price: $7,770

Mileage: 66,783

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $7,770, 66,783 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 30, 2017
These guys are awesome. Unfortunately due to not having credit I needed a co signer and was unable to find one which really disappointed me but they went above and beyond to try and help me out as much as they could. They weren't pushy and didn't put any pressure on me. I will definitely be back when I build up my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Very polite and quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
Eddie and John got back to me within a day or two of me inquiring about the car. Both were easy to work with, not pushy, firm but fair. They let me take the car several towns away to my mechanic to have him look at it and it was in great shape, as promised. These guys are part of a small business and really treat every customer like a person and not a bag of money walking through the door.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9S1LG
Great car, no pressure, would do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Communication was easy - they were honest, helpful and made it simple. Some touch up work was done too before I picked up car. Very happy with my car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
lochsley
Vehicle not as advertised - nearly new tires Are nearly worn out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
My name is bill i bought a truck off eddie it was my best experience with a car dealship. I have sent me sister and mom there never had any issues. He stainds by his word
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Unfortunately car was sold to me with emissions issues, I'm an out of state buyer and cannot register car in my state due to emissions problems, dealer has done nothing to make things right, if you are an out of state buyer be careful to have car inspected at local garage prior to purchasing vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

I know my boss left his personal cell number to try to solve issue and was never contacted. I also know for a fact that customer was told we would absolutely resolve his issues but he has to get the car to us[90 mins away in connecticut] He refused and instead requested a check for $900 dollars and said he would handle issue himself. That is definitely not the way warranty work is handled, but we will certainly bend over backwards to help in any way we can IF CONTACTED. And as far as a mechanical inspection, we encourage pre-sale inspections in many of our craigslist ads
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to buy cars so quick to respond with Amazing pricing of good Quality Vehicles . Thank you Eddy of Mass Car Mart
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Not visited wanted to visit on my day off Sunday but didn't get contacted until Monday.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Carol
Well close Saturday at 4pm an we are also closed Sunday's
So Monday was the soonest we could respond to you .   
Sorry we missed you .. Hope you come buy or call during normal business hours !!
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt and accurate response. Friendly interaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Thank you Matt and i hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.......John D
Sep 26, 2016
great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Geofd
Looking at a few different vans will keep this one in mind
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Called and sent car fax report. Friendly service, even after vehicle was sold to another customer. Went out of his way to offer another vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I asked to be emailed, not called. Phone is "required" but not a good way to reach me. Dealer ignored that request.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful, fast response time, great people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Service was excellent and Eddie bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. It's how dealers should be.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Had good conversation,. Contacted quite quickly. Service needs to stick to parameters set on search.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Fair DIDN'T LIKE the attatude ok the sales man when I did my research on,the price and retail price from kbb he,told me you have to pay more to,get what you want
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Sorry for the bad news , However there is a lot of truth in that answer.  KKB is not a good tool for consumers Ive learned. Good luck in the future and hope you try us again !
Dec 15, 2015
Made appointment and note on door said back in 10 minutes. I waited 20 and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

very sorry tom,  i was on a test drive which rarely last more than 15 minutes and i had left my cell number on the note on the door. If i had been called i could have let you know i would be back asap. Once again, sorry i missed you.....
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
truck was overpriced but no rust convinced me to purchase had to spend extra 500 to clear all engine codes all in all was fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
send us info on trucks that are already sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Some times there's confusion as to the availability of cars and trucks..  I dont post inventory I dont have ever .. However If a unit sells and you happen to call before we remove it from our site  We may ask you if you have something else in mind or if you dont mind waiting for us to find a similar vehicle.. sorry for your disapiontment .. Hope you give us a try in the future .
Feb 1, 2015
tried to sell us a truck that already had deposit on it...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

This has happened in the past due to dealing with more then 1 sales person on the same unit . Its never intentional and not common practice at Mass car Mart ..
Aug 31, 2014
Difficult to see what business hours are.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Mon-Fri 930-6pm
Sat 930-4pm
Jun 4, 2014
responded back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
great guy eddy, called right back ,very honest dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
I received prompt phone calls from the dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Chrysler Jeep - 670 listings
441 Quincy Ave Braintree, MA 02184
1 review
Quirk Preowned - 117 listings
372 Quincy Avenue Braintree, MA 02184
5 reviews
Champion Lincoln Mazda - 103 listings
1724 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
7 reviews
The Garage - 80 listings
663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301
1 review
Land Rover of Hanover - 58 listings
2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
The Auto Mart - 56 listings
755 Washington Street Hanover, MA 02339
1 review
Supreme Auto Sales - 51 listings
218 Vfw Dr Rockland, MA 02370
1 review
Washington Street Motors - 38 listings
646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188
4 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 28 listings
610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301
2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 27 listings
19 Stedman Ave Braintree, MA 02184
2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 26 listings
746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382
6 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 19 listings
1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382
2 reviews
South Shore Preowned - 15 listings
1338 Pleasant Street Weymouth, MA 02189
5 reviews
THS Auto Sales - 14 listings
325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190
3 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
1441 Commercial St East Weymouth, MA 02189
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200