Mass Car Mart

766 Adams St
Abington, MA 02351

Sales: (781) 350-3129

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/07/45/2012_ford_escape-pic-4831648285527879987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,446

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 113,444

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $7,995, 113,444 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/06/14/2002_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-2364853288412889824-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$5,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,231

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 197,315

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,995, 197,315 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/48/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6828276042193692961-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,825

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 131,224

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $6,995, 131,224 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/49/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-6343019490827572523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,687

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 136,597

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $5,995, 136,597 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/21/2005_cadillac_escalade-pic-8349798370224378998-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,176

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,275

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $7,995, 133,275 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/15/2006_mazda_mazda3-pic-4457855463948594885-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,184

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 85,122

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 s Hatchback for sale - $4,995, 85,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/00/50/2009_hyundai_tucson-pic-6988026291956721604-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Tucson SE 2.7 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,527

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 94,333

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Tucson SE 2.7 4WD for sale - $6,995, 94,333 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/19/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8466224995207694018-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,200

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 170,672

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $4,995, 170,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/07/02/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4293861814341702593-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,785

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 151,200

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew SB 4WD for sale - $12,995, 151,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/24/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7405596238225271468-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler SE Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,403

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 137,146

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler SE for sale - $6,995, 137,146 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/18/04/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-2199843989020583874-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala SS Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,925

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,970

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala SS for sale - $5,995, 122,970 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/56/2007_toyota_camry-pic-9041092011136203711-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,897

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,964

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,995, 101,964 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/29/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-67393385807793657-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,985

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 120,901

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $8,995, 120,901 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/05/2008_ford_explorer-pic-4973870142490047940-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,996

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 125,375

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 125,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/17/57/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-8001860041281294988-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Abington, MA 02351

Fair Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,179

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 122,011

Location: Abington, MA 02351

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $10,995, 122,011 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Communication was easy - they were honest, helpful and made it simple. Some touch up work was done too before I picked up car. Very happy with my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
lochsley
Vehicle not as advertised - nearly new tires Are nearly worn out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
My name is bill i bought a truck off eddie it was my best experience with a car dealship. I have sent me sister and mom there never had any issues. He stainds by his word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
Unfortunately car was sold to me with emissions issues, I'm an out of state buyer and cannot register car in my state due to emissions problems, dealer has done nothing to make things right, if you are an out of state buyer be careful to have car inspected at local garage prior to purchasing vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

I know my boss left his personal cell number to try to solve issue and was never contacted. I also know for a fact that customer was told we would absolutely resolve his issues but he has to get the car to us[90 mins away in connecticut] He refused and instead requested a check for $900 dollars and said he would handle issue himself. That is definitely not the way warranty work is handled, but we will certainly bend over backwards to help in any way we can IF CONTACTED. And as far as a mechanical inspection, we encourage pre-sale inspections in many of our craigslist ads
Feb 27, 2017
Great place to buy cars so quick to respond with Amazing pricing of good Quality Vehicles . Thank you Eddy of Mass Car Mart
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Not visited wanted to visit on my day off Sunday but didn't get contacted until Monday.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Carol
Well close Saturday at 4pm an we are also closed Sunday's
So Monday was the soonest we could respond to you .   
Sorry we missed you .. Hope you come buy or call during normal business hours !!
Nov 28, 2016
Prompt and accurate response. Friendly interaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Thank you Matt and i hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.......John D
Sep 26, 2016
great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Geofd
Looking at a few different vans will keep this one in mind
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Called and sent car fax report. Friendly service, even after vehicle was sold to another customer. Went out of his way to offer another vehicle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
I asked to be emailed, not called. Phone is "required" but not a good way to reach me. Dealer ignored that request.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very helpful, fast response time, great people.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Service was excellent and Eddie bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. It's how dealers should be.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Had good conversation,. Contacted quite quickly. Service needs to stick to parameters set on search.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Fair DIDN'T LIKE the attatude ok the sales man when I did my research on,the price and retail price from kbb he,told me you have to pay more to,get what you want
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Sorry for the bad news , However there is a lot of truth in that answer.  KKB is not a good tool for consumers Ive learned. Good luck in the future and hope you try us again !
Dec 15, 2015
Made appointment and note on door said back in 10 minutes. I waited 20 and left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

very sorry tom,  i was on a test drive which rarely last more than 15 minutes and i had left my cell number on the note on the door. If i had been called i could have let you know i would be back asap. Once again, sorry i missed you.....
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 1, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
truck was overpriced but no rust convinced me to purchase had to spend extra 500 to clear all engine codes all in all was fair deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
send us info on trucks that are already sold
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Some times there's confusion as to the availability of cars and trucks..  I dont post inventory I dont have ever .. However If a unit sells and you happen to call before we remove it from our site  We may ask you if you have something else in mind or if you dont mind waiting for us to find a similar vehicle.. sorry for your disapiontment .. Hope you give us a try in the future .
Feb 1, 2015
tried to sell us a truck that already had deposit on it...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

This has happened in the past due to dealing with more then 1 sales person on the same unit . Its never intentional and not common practice at Mass car Mart ..
Aug 31, 2014
Difficult to see what business hours are.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mass Car Mart:

Mon-Fri 930-6pm
Sat 930-4pm
Jun 4, 2014
responded back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
great guy eddy, called right back ,very honest dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
I received prompt phone calls from the dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quirk Volkswagen - 350 listings

20 Granite Street Braintree, MA 02184

3 reviews
McLaughlin Chevrolet - 186 listings

741 Temple St Whitman, MA 02382

3 reviews
Quirk Preowned - 112 listings

372 Quincy Avenue Braintree, MA 02184

4 reviews
Land Rover of Hanover - 69 listings

2144 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339

1 review
The Garage - 63 listings

663 Main St. Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
Regal Motors - 43 listings

383 Union Street Holbrook, MA 02343

3 reviews
Washington Street Motors - 37 listings

646 Washington Street Weymouth, MA 02188

4 reviews
Mass Imports Inc - 31 listings

610 Main St Brockton, MA 02301

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 22 listings

19 Stedman Ave Braintree, MA 02184

2 reviews
TLC Automotive - 21 listings

746 Bedford St. Whitman, MA 02382

5 reviews
Sullivan Motors Inc - 16 listings

1189 Bedford St Whitman, MA 02382

1 review
BAR Auto Sales - 11 listings

693 N Montello St Brockton, MA 02301

1 review
THS Auto Sales - 10 listings

325 Ralph Talbot St South Weymouth, MA 02190

1 review
Smith Auto Sales - 7 listings

291 Water St Quincy, MA 02169

1 review
Southern Auto Sales

189 VFW Drive Rockland, MA 02370

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900