Marx Motors LLC

735 First Avenue East
Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (612) 979-2426

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/24/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-5648806486512018443-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,285

Price: $2,350

Mileage: 156,690

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $2,350, 156,690 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/44/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2005021922599467770-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,539

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 30,246

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $11,999, 30,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/44/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5114657011573129999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,666

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 34,090

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,399, 34,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/12/2015_nissan_altima-pic-448732090027283342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,307

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 6,864

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $17,999, 6,864 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/39/2010_ford_escape-pic-2833802326881225493-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,828

Price: $6,975

Mileage: 104,742

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,975, 104,742 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/13/47/2012_honda_civic-pic-6078462144652780834-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,733

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 68,668

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,999, 68,668 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/00/2006_scion_tc-pic-746909877629037420-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,722

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 188,313

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $2,999, 188,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/22/2004_jaguar_x-type-pic-2210599709679848128-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,289

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 91,008

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $4,999, 91,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-8588009480517880798-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 105,186

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $5,600, 105,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/12/19/2012_ford_focus-pic-4631972827321426591-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 73,105

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,995, 73,105 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/01/45/2005_lexus_is_300-pic-1370467224354201900-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus IS 300 Sedan RWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 89,810

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus IS 300 Sedan RWD for sale - $7,499, 89,810 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/26/2011_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-1250147270320910843-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 74,579

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $7,999, 74,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/19/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4646047646923551606-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 32,483

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $7,999, 32,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/41/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-913736600488065025-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 61,483

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,999, 61,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/39/2008_acura_tsx-pic-6221289617267507953-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 78,673

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $8,495, 78,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Mike the Salesman was friendly,helpful, and knowledgeable about the car and was upfront concerning that it was a salvage title. I appreciated that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Eran Young
Quick response!!! Helped answer all questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
fburdick27_
Good. They responded back to my request. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The company replied quickly, I called and I got an answer right away. When I was inquiring about the salvage title he told he it was just cosmetic damage(no frame, interior engine damage, etc.). He also said he would get back to me about possible before and after pictures, as well as records of damage. That didn't occur. I asked if the current price was negotiable, he told me it was a great price and the lowest they could offer. This doesn't bother me, but later that same day the price went down 600 dollars. Also their records of the price changes were thousands lower intitaly, which the salesmen did not acknowledge when I brought it up. Yes, they were prompt to answer, but seemed uninterested, and dishonest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Quick replier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Brettsky73
Test drove a low-mileage 2014 WRX that had been in a front-end collision. Everything had been replaced with brand new parts, but I was a bit leery. The dealer allowed me to take it to a mechanic after my test drive, though. My mechanic did a thorough inspection and concluded that the repair work was well done - even the frame looked perfectly aligned. The salvage status of the vehicle allowed me to get it at a very good price right up front, and I basically got 1/3 of a brand new car. I haven't had any problems since, and I am very happy with the purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
prompt reply! Just not the color I am interested in unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Respectful would go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Responsive and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Tonymillerlc29
very polite and timely responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Asked for car fax, salesperson let me know that this car was in an accident
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had to send multiple emails to get a single response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great experience..Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
It was busy when I got the car. I waited patiently until the guy was ready for me. He was so helpful. He understood what I was looking for and got got what I want. So the experience was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Most of his vehicles are salvaged rebuilds. My credit union won't give loans for salvage titles...in the financially sound mind (i.e., insurance companies, lending companies), that car was totaled for a reason...that the cost for repairs would be more than what the car is worth. I searched this VIN and the entire front end was smashed. I don't trust anyone to rebuild everything under the hood for cheap like these salvage dealers are doing.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Great selection! Nice and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Took a little long to contact but wasn't the right car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I asked for a CarFax report and they responded that the car had a salvage title.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We advertise free carfax reports on carfax.com, carsoup.com and cars.com
But the biggest thing people need to see a carfax is  to see if the vehicle has a clean title or not.  That is the reason for the above answer.
Apr 12, 2016
This dealer is selling a car that's been declared a "total loss," according to CarFax report. No wonder it's been on his lot for six months.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

Total is salvage, we are not hiding anything, and   not everyone is afraid to that anymore after the independent mechanic of the buyers choice.
Apr 5, 2016
I asked if any one wanted to come to New Orleans , and drive the car - I was serious , but they were not amused. Shipping costs made the deal , impossible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We had no one going to New Orleans, and we offered a transportation service for this vehicle and we see the results of trying to help this individual.
Mar 7, 2016
Initial contact by email. I filled up a form and no more communication after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We always respond as we are in a business of sales.  Unless a voice mail box was full or not set up yet, we see this often.
Feb 23, 2016
The only complaint was that the car should have been listed with a salvage title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We provide free carfax reports on most of our advertising websites.
Jan 26, 2016
They were responsive and helpful. We did not look at a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They responded to my email quickly and were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
He's a little too busy for my taste, but very good at corresponding with me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly. The actual dealership seemed... odd. We were not greeted in the office and had to hunt-down a salesperson. Definitely a no-pressure type lot though... Fair prices and decent selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Took a week to respond. Phone calls go to voice-mail. We ended up finding something else from a more responsive dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
This car was in an accident and title is not perfect and we were not advised in advance before we drove 45 miles and back. These guys are not reliable. I suggest shopping around. They buy cars from Auctions so very suspicious. We bought another Subaru and very happy with our purchase... Clear title also.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
aintharath
Wow! Talk about customer service. I had emailed in about a car I had my eye on. I had been searching for this car for about 2 weeks. Every other dealer I went to I set up an appointment for a test drive and right before I had gotten there someone else was test driving and getting the car! Ridiculous. They didn't even give me a courtesy call to advise me so. Wasted so much time. I finally find the car here at Marx online. I had emailed in to set up a test drive. They opened at 10 AM but offered to allow me to come in at 8 AM to work with my schedule. Filling out paperwork and getting everything handled was such a breeze! I told him how much I was willing to put down, how much I was looking for on monthly payments and they gave me what I wanted! The process was so quick and easy. Signed papers and said they would give me the keys the next day so they could do a final inspection. They had called me once the car was ready but I was on my way to work and did not have anyone to take me to get the car at the time. They had offered to drop off the car for me! WOW! I have never experienced service like this and I have been working in customer service for 6 years. I highly recommend this small dealer. I already have been referring my family and friends that are currently looking for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Prompt response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Got to me a day later and the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
The dealer was not very helpful and seemed extremely impatient with the questions that we had regarding the car. He had headphones in nearly the whole time talking with us and only took them out the last five minutes that we were there. I would not recommend this dealership at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was sold before I could get the money arranged but the salesman was very honest about the car and forwarded requested paperwork very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ace Auto - 36 listings
12718 Dem Con Dr Shakopee, MN 55379
1 review
411CarLine.com - 26 listings
2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305
10 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 24 listings
3200 W 130th Street Shakopee, MN 55379
2 reviews
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 21 listings
4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372
1 review
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 21 listings
2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343
8 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 19 listings
5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345
6 reviews
Thurk Bros Auto - 18 listings
3932 Main Street Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
1 review
Vnet Auto - 16 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
7 reviews
GS Motors - 15 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
1 review
Will Dicker Auto - 13 listings
7700 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379
2 reviews
Showcase Motors - 13 listings
745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340
1 review
Lake Auto - 11 listings
24285 Smithtown Rd Excelsior, MN 55331
1 review
German Auto Works - 8 listings
4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416
2 reviews
Car Zone Inc.
12751 County Road 5 Burnsville, MN 55337
1 review
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850