Marx Motors LLC

735 First Avenue East
Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (612) 979-2426

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/34/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2935614712260299779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,967

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 6,864

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $17,999, 6,864 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4519464802481989101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,441

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 73,074

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $15,899, 73,074 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/44/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6089660566559783720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,049

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 30,246

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $12,499, 30,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3907520747109170096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,297

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 34,090

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,999, 34,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/13/2010_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-1342870772988901094-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,784

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 52,199

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $22,999, 52,199 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/21/36/2005_ford_escape-pic-4877158558759498901-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,084

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 166,997

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $2,999, 166,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/17/36/2008_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-2899502749445382532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,813

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 54,054

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $22,499, 54,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/50/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-969085573917659190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$20 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,819

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 98,155

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ2 for sale - $9,799, 98,155 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/54/2004_jaguar_x-type-pic-3590040430094720576-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $5,480

Mileage: 91,008

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $5,480, 91,008 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/06/19/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-7005782775006309348-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 105,186

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,450, 105,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/05/41/2005_lexus_is_300-pic-643281365819067962-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $6,799

Mileage: 89,810

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $6,799, 89,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/18/46/2011_ford_fusion-pic-9213726979956452603-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 37,329

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgandy Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion S for sale - $7,999, 37,329 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/23/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8659991040170582529-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 61,483

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,999, 61,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/11/38/2010_ford_fusion-pic-1297226584803816713-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 30,881

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,999, 30,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/22/2008_gmc_envoy-pic-8353248845519933465-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 98,090

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2008 GMC Envoy SLE-1 4WD for sale - $8,499, 98,090 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2017
Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The company replied quickly, I called and I got an answer right away. When I was inquiring about the salvage title he told he it was just cosmetic damage(no frame, interior engine damage, etc.). He also said he would get back to me about possible before and after pictures, as well as records of damage. That didn't occur. I asked if the current price was negotiable, he told me it was a great price and the lowest they could offer. This doesn't bother me, but later that same day the price went down 600 dollars. Also their records of the price changes were thousands lower intitaly, which the salesmen did not acknowledge when I brought it up. Yes, they were prompt to answer, but seemed uninterested, and dishonest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Quick replier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Brettsky73
Test drove a low-mileage 2014 WRX that had been in a front-end collision. Everything had been replaced with brand new parts, but I was a bit leery. The dealer allowed me to take it to a mechanic after my test drive, though. My mechanic did a thorough inspection and concluded that the repair work was well done - even the frame looked perfectly aligned. The salvage status of the vehicle allowed me to get it at a very good price right up front, and I basically got 1/3 of a brand new car. I haven't had any problems since, and I am very happy with the purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
prompt reply! Just not the color I am interested in unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Respectful would go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Responsive and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Tonymillerlc29
very polite and timely responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Asked for car fax, salesperson let me know that this car was in an accident
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had to send multiple emails to get a single response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great experience..Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
It was busy when I got the car. I waited patiently until the guy was ready for me. He was so helpful. He understood what I was looking for and got got what I want. So the experience was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Most of his vehicles are salvaged rebuilds. My credit union won't give loans for salvage titles...in the financially sound mind (i.e., insurance companies, lending companies), that car was totaled for a reason...that the cost for repairs would be more than what the car is worth. I searched this VIN and the entire front end was smashed. I don't trust anyone to rebuild everything under the hood for cheap like these salvage dealers are doing.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Great selection! Nice and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Took a little long to contact but wasn't the right car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I asked for a CarFax report and they responded that the car had a salvage title.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We advertise free carfax reports on carfax.com, carsoup.com and cars.com
But the biggest thing people need to see a carfax is  to see if the vehicle has a clean title or not.  That is the reason for the above answer.
Apr 12, 2016
This dealer is selling a car that's been declared a "total loss," according to CarFax report. No wonder it's been on his lot for six months.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

Total is salvage, we are not hiding anything, and   not everyone is afraid to that anymore after the independent mechanic of the buyers choice.
Apr 5, 2016
I asked if any one wanted to come to New Orleans , and drive the car - I was serious , but they were not amused. Shipping costs made the deal , impossible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We had no one going to New Orleans, and we offered a transportation service for this vehicle and we see the results of trying to help this individual.
Mar 7, 2016
Initial contact by email. I filled up a form and no more communication after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We always respond as we are in a business of sales.  Unless a voice mail box was full or not set up yet, we see this often.
Feb 23, 2016
The only complaint was that the car should have been listed with a salvage title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We provide free carfax reports on most of our advertising websites.
Jan 26, 2016
They were responsive and helpful. We did not look at a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They responded to my email quickly and were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
He's a little too busy for my taste, but very good at corresponding with me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly. The actual dealership seemed... odd. We were not greeted in the office and had to hunt-down a salesperson. Definitely a no-pressure type lot though... Fair prices and decent selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Took a week to respond. Phone calls go to voice-mail. We ended up finding something else from a more responsive dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jul 18, 2015
This car was in an accident and title is not perfect and we were not advised in advance before we drove 45 miles and back. These guys are not reliable. I suggest shopping around. They buy cars from Auctions so very suspicious. We bought another Subaru and very happy with our purchase... Clear title also.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
aintharath
Wow! Talk about customer service. I had emailed in about a car I had my eye on. I had been searching for this car for about 2 weeks. Every other dealer I went to I set up an appointment for a test drive and right before I had gotten there someone else was test driving and getting the car! Ridiculous. They didn't even give me a courtesy call to advise me so. Wasted so much time. I finally find the car here at Marx online. I had emailed in to set up a test drive. They opened at 10 AM but offered to allow me to come in at 8 AM to work with my schedule. Filling out paperwork and getting everything handled was such a breeze! I told him how much I was willing to put down, how much I was looking for on monthly payments and they gave me what I wanted! The process was so quick and easy. Signed papers and said they would give me the keys the next day so they could do a final inspection. They had called me once the car was ready but I was on my way to work and did not have anyone to take me to get the car at the time. They had offered to drop off the car for me! WOW! I have never experienced service like this and I have been working in customer service for 6 years. I highly recommend this small dealer. I already have been referring my family and friends that are currently looking for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Prompt response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Got to me a day later and the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
The dealer was not very helpful and seemed extremely impatient with the questions that we had regarding the car. He had headphones in nearly the whole time talking with us and only took them out the last five minutes that we were there. I would not recommend this dealership at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was sold before I could get the money arranged but the salesman was very honest about the car and forwarded requested paperwork very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Richfield - 244 listings

1401 E 77th St Minneapolis, MN 55423

1 review
411CarLine.com - 33 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr Minnetonka, MN 55305

11 reviews
Mainstreet Motor Co. - 26 listings

2021 Mainstreet Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 24 listings

3200 W 130th Street Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 16 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130 Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
Lake Auto - 15 listings

24285 Smithtown Rd Excelsior, MN 55331

1 review
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 14 listings

4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Will Dicker Auto - 13 listings

7700 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 13 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
MTZ Auto Sales - 11 listings

1523 3rd Ave W, Suite B Shakopee, MN 55379

3 reviews
Showcase Motors - 10 listings

745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340

1 review
Vnet Auto - 8 listings

15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391

9 reviews
German Auto Works - 7 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews
Car Zone Inc.

12751 County Road 5 Burnsville, MN 55337

1 review
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950