Marx Motors LLC

735 First Avenue East, Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (612) 979-2426

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/05/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-7463128533270629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$3,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,081

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 32,707

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 32,707 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/09/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-626465803315332970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$3,793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,292

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 64,495

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $22,499, 64,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/53/2010_scion_xd-pic-6966605759641682905-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$1,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,914

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 42,500

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,999, 42,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/22/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1538578615936889388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,247

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 37,630

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $11,999, 37,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/05/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4519464802481989101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,917

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 73,074

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,499, 73,074 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3907520747109170096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,460

Price: $12,599

Mileage: 34,090

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,599, 34,090 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/44/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6089660566559783720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,630

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 30,246

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $12,999, 30,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/37/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8193932183301200930-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,526

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,078

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $12,995, 38,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/07/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-7544128400092991545-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$300 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,650

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 55,819

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $20,950, 55,819 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/36/2011_mitsubishi_galant-pic-2008393682141362311-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 55,381

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Galant FE for sale - $5,999, 55,381 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/55/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-3006217460306424861-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 171,384

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $6,990, 171,384 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/06/12/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-3587781053387475556-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $6,997

Mileage: 105,186

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $6,997, 105,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/24/05/41/2005_lexus_is_300-pic-643281365819067962-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus IS 300 Sedan Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 89,810

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Lexus IS 300 Sedan for sale - $6,999, 89,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/28/13/51/2011_toyota_camry-pic-8417288034486138470-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 53,454

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,499, 53,454 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/23/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8659991040170582529-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 61,483

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $8,499, 61,483 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
prompt reply! Just not the color I am interested in unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Respectful would go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Responsive and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Tonymillerlc29
very polite and timely responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Asked for car fax, salesperson let me know that this car was in an accident
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had to send multiple emails to get a single response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great experience..Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
It was busy when I got the car. I waited patiently until the guy was ready for me. He was so helpful. He understood what I was looking for and got got what I want. So the experience was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Most of his vehicles are salvaged rebuilds. My credit union won't give loans for salvage titles...in the financially sound mind (i.e., insurance companies, lending companies), that car was totaled for a reason...that the cost for repairs would be more than what the car is worth. I searched this VIN and the entire front end was smashed. I don't trust anyone to rebuild everything under the hood for cheap like these salvage dealers are doing.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Great selection! Nice and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Took a little long to contact but wasn't the right car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I asked for a CarFax report and they responded that the car had a salvage title.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We advertise free carfax reports on carfax.com, carsoup.com and cars.com
But the biggest thing people need to see a carfax is  to see if the vehicle has a clean title or not.  That is the reason for the above answer.
Apr 12, 2016
This dealer is selling a car that's been declared a "total loss," according to CarFax report. No wonder it's been on his lot for six months.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

Total is salvage, we are not hiding anything, and   not everyone is afraid to that anymore after the independent mechanic of the buyers choice.
Apr 5, 2016
I asked if any one wanted to come to New Orleans , and drive the car - I was serious , but they were not amused. Shipping costs made the deal , impossible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We had no one going to New Orleans, and we offered a transportation service for this vehicle and we see the results of trying to help this individual.
Mar 7, 2016
Initial contact by email. I filled up a form and no more communication after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We always respond as we are in a business of sales.  Unless a voice mail box was full or not set up yet, we see this often.
Feb 23, 2016
The only complaint was that the car should have been listed with a salvage title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We provide free carfax reports on most of our advertising websites.
Jan 26, 2016
They were responsive and helpful. We did not look at a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They responded to my email quickly and were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
He's a little too busy for my taste, but very good at corresponding with me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly. The actual dealership seemed... odd. We were not greeted in the office and had to hunt-down a salesperson. Definitely a no-pressure type lot though... Fair prices and decent selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Took a week to respond. Phone calls go to voice-mail. We ended up finding something else from a more responsive dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
This car was in an accident and title is not perfect and we were not advised in advance before we drove 45 miles and back. These guys are not reliable. I suggest shopping around. They buy cars from Auctions so very suspicious. We bought another Subaru and very happy with our purchase... Clear title also.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
aintharath
Wow! Talk about customer service. I had emailed in about a car I had my eye on. I had been searching for this car for about 2 weeks. Every other dealer I went to I set up an appointment for a test drive and right before I had gotten there someone else was test driving and getting the car! Ridiculous. They didn't even give me a courtesy call to advise me so. Wasted so much time. I finally find the car here at Marx online. I had emailed in to set up a test drive. They opened at 10 AM but offered to allow me to come in at 8 AM to work with my schedule. Filling out paperwork and getting everything handled was such a breeze! I told him how much I was willing to put down, how much I was looking for on monthly payments and they gave me what I wanted! The process was so quick and easy. Signed papers and said they would give me the keys the next day so they could do a final inspection. They had called me once the car was ready but I was on my way to work and did not have anyone to take me to get the car at the time. They had offered to drop off the car for me! WOW! I have never experienced service like this and I have been working in customer service for 6 years. I highly recommend this small dealer. I already have been referring my family and friends that are currently looking for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Prompt response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 23, 2015
Got to me a day later and the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
The dealer was not very helpful and seemed extremely impatient with the questions that we had regarding the car. He had headphones in nearly the whole time talking with us and only took them out the last five minutes that we were there. I would not recommend this dealership at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was sold before I could get the money arranged but the salesman was very honest about the car and forwarded requested paperwork very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dodge of Burnsville Incorporated - 647 listings

12101 Highway 35w, Burnsville, MN 55337

1 review
Velishek - 109 listings

16661 Highway 13 S, Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
411CarLine.com - 35 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

10 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 26 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

4 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 16 listings

3200 W 130th Street, Shakopee, MN 55379

1 review
Will Dicker Auto - 16 listings

7700 County Road 101 E, Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 11 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130, Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
German Auto Works - 10 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416

2 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 9 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd, Hopkins, MN 55343

5 reviews
Showcase Motors - 8 listings

745 Tower Drive, Medina, MN 55340

1 review
MTZ Auto Sales - 7 listings

1523 3rd Ave W, Suite B, Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Car Zone Inc.

12751 County Road 5, Burnsville, MN 55337

1 review
Bloomington Acura

7801 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55420

1 review
Jim Lupient Bargain Lots

6905 Wayzata Blvd, Minneapolis, MN 55426

4 reviews
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400