Marx Motors LLC

735 First Avenue East, Shakopee, MN 55379
Map & Directions

Sales: (612) 979-2426

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/19/20/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-528965944137069330-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,311

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 53,938

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $20,750, 53,938 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/05/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-327704873083001109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$2,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,405

Price: $18,850

Mileage: 8,627

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,850, 8,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/35/2014_hyundai_veloster-pic-8855272164471394338-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,039

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 6,438

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex for sale - $12,499, 6,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/22/2015_chrysler_200-pic-1538578615936889388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,301

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 37,630

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $12,499, 37,630 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/07/49/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2090356225981182991-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,877

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 82,347

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,995, 82,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/19/17/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-5831846355677297258-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,585

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 62,272

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $13,499, 62,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/44/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-6089660566559783720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,438

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 30,246

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $13,250, 30,246 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/18/17/2004_honda_cr-v-pic-6556580198523214994-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,633

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 176,889

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $4,999, 176,889 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/05/2009_toyota_venza-pic-8004940872723215197-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,892

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 80,780

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 4WD for sale - $13,975, 80,780 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3907520747109170096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,421

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 34,090

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,799, 34,090 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/49/2004_jaguar_x-type-pic-5621002236000904640-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$36 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,935

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 87,142

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $6,899, 87,142 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/05/26/2006_dodge_charger-pic-2880550913464519125-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger SRT8 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$526 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,273

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 102,835

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger SRT8 for sale - $14,799, 102,835 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/34/2005_chevrolet_aveo-pic-4942393733420582448-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Aveo Special Value Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $2,350

Mileage: 89,950

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Aveo Special Value for sale - $2,350, 89,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/49/2004_chevrolet_malibu_maxx-pic-8198166180766485619-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $3,570

Mileage: 139,236

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Malibu Maxx 4 Dr LT Hatchback for sale - $3,570, 139,236 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/36/2001_lincoln_ls-pic-3908453010365348814-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lincoln LS V6 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 80,825

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Lincoln LS V6 for sale - $4,395, 80,825 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Respectful would go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Responsive and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Tonymillerlc29
very polite and timely responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Asked for car fax, salesperson let me know that this car was in an accident
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had to send multiple emails to get a single response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great experience..Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
It was busy when I got the car. I waited patiently until the guy was ready for me. He was so helpful. He understood what I was looking for and got got what I want. So the experience was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Most of his vehicles are salvaged rebuilds. My credit union won't give loans for salvage titles...in the financially sound mind (i.e., insurance companies, lending companies), that car was totaled for a reason...that the cost for repairs would be more than what the car is worth. I searched this VIN and the entire front end was smashed. I don't trust anyone to rebuild everything under the hood for cheap like these salvage dealers are doing.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Great selection! Nice and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Took a little long to contact but wasn't the right car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I asked for a CarFax report and they responded that the car had a salvage title.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We advertise free carfax reports on carfax.com, carsoup.com and cars.com
But the biggest thing people need to see a carfax is  to see if the vehicle has a clean title or not.  That is the reason for the above answer.
Apr 12, 2016
This dealer is selling a car that's been declared a "total loss," according to CarFax report. No wonder it's been on his lot for six months.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

Total is salvage, we are not hiding anything, and   not everyone is afraid to that anymore after the independent mechanic of the buyers choice.
Apr 5, 2016
I asked if any one wanted to come to New Orleans , and drive the car - I was serious , but they were not amused. Shipping costs made the deal , impossible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We had no one going to New Orleans, and we offered a transportation service for this vehicle and we see the results of trying to help this individual.
Mar 7, 2016
Initial contact by email. I filled up a form and no more communication after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We always respond as we are in a business of sales.  Unless a voice mail box was full or not set up yet, we see this often.
Feb 23, 2016
The only complaint was that the car should have been listed with a salvage title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We provide free carfax reports on most of our advertising websites.
Jan 26, 2016
They were responsive and helpful. We did not look at a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They responded to my email quickly and were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
He's a little too busy for my taste, but very good at corresponding with me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly. The actual dealership seemed... odd. We were not greeted in the office and had to hunt-down a salesperson. Definitely a no-pressure type lot though... Fair prices and decent selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Took a week to respond. Phone calls go to voice-mail. We ended up finding something else from a more responsive dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
This car was in an accident and title is not perfect and we were not advised in advance before we drove 45 miles and back. These guys are not reliable. I suggest shopping around. They buy cars from Auctions so very suspicious. We bought another Subaru and very happy with our purchase... Clear title also.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
aintharath
Wow! Talk about customer service. I had emailed in about a car I had my eye on. I had been searching for this car for about 2 weeks. Every other dealer I went to I set up an appointment for a test drive and right before I had gotten there someone else was test driving and getting the car! Ridiculous. They didn't even give me a courtesy call to advise me so. Wasted so much time. I finally find the car here at Marx online. I had emailed in to set up a test drive. They opened at 10 AM but offered to allow me to come in at 8 AM to work with my schedule. Filling out paperwork and getting everything handled was such a breeze! I told him how much I was willing to put down, how much I was looking for on monthly payments and they gave me what I wanted! The process was so quick and easy. Signed papers and said they would give me the keys the next day so they could do a final inspection. They had called me once the car was ready but I was on my way to work and did not have anyone to take me to get the car at the time. They had offered to drop off the car for me! WOW! I have never experienced service like this and I have been working in customer service for 6 years. I highly recommend this small dealer. I already have been referring my family and friends that are currently looking for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Prompt response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Got to me a day later and the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
The dealer was not very helpful and seemed extremely impatient with the questions that we had regarding the car. He had headphones in nearly the whole time talking with us and only took them out the last five minutes that we were there. I would not recommend this dealership at all.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was sold before I could get the money arranged but the salesman was very honest about the car and forwarded requested paperwork very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Wayzata - 425 listings

16100 Wayzata Blvd, Wayzata, MN 55391

3 reviews
Morrie's Luxury Auto - 128 listings

7300 Wayzata Blvd, Golden Valley, MN 55426

2 reviews
411CarLine.com - 34 listings

2836 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

9 reviews
Christy Motors - 33 listings

5301 Douglas Dr N, Ste A, Minneapolis, MN 55429

2 reviews
Premier Auto Sales - 27 listings

701 Central Ave NE, Minneapolis, MN 55414

3 reviews
Drive Remarketing Inc. - 17 listings

5810 Baker Rd, 130, Minnetonka, MN 55345

3 reviews
German Auto Works - 17 listings

4825 Excelsior Blvd, St. Louis Park, MN 55416

1 review
Will Dicker Auto - 15 listings

7700 County Road 101 E, Shakopee, MN 55379

2 reviews
Goldan Motors LLC - 13 listings

8000 Excelsior Blvd, Hopkins, MN 55343

3 reviews
Showcase Motors - 12 listings

745 Tower Drive, Medina, MN 55340

1 review
RUS Auto LLC - 11 listings

3200 W 130th Street, Shakopee, MN 55379

1 review
Auto Stop Of Elko - 6 listings

26106 Newton Cir Unit 3, Elko, MN 55020

5 reviews
Velishek

16661 Highway 13 S, Prior Lake, MN 55372

1 review
Car Zone Inc.

12751 County Road 5, Burnsville, MN 55337

1 review
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC

429 W Lake St, Minneapolis, MN 55408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295