Marx Motors LLC

735 First Avenue East
Shakopee, MN 55379

Sales: (612) 979-2426

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/37/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2766458239152516024-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,979

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 6,864

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,999, 6,864 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/20/09/2013_kia_soul-pic-5667685774193892421-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,870

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 61,579

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul + for sale - $8,999, 61,579 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/54/2014_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-9175598439530159471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,836

Price: $21,898

Mileage: 38,455

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $21,898, 38,455 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/07/51/2000_pontiac_montana-pic-8689743688822209567-152x114.jpeg

2000 Pontiac Montana Vision Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $1,550

Mileage: 181,410

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2000 Pontiac Montana Vision for sale - $1,550, 181,410 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/53/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-8249106891303718084-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 80,660

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $5,999, 80,660 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/17/14/2010_toyota_prius-pic-1967336485781939402-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 134,700

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $7,499, 134,700 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/32/2011_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6228996730936897807-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 74,579

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $7,599, 74,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/45/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8251380858594626881-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,599

Mileage: 61,483

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $7,599, 61,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/54/2008_chevrolet_malibu-pic-515641526428132656-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 43,966

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,998, 43,966 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/29/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7571182677461520675-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 32,483

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $7,999, 32,483 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/45/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8597282596267283790-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 56,300

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $7,999, 56,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/09/2008_acura_tsx-pic-1292418022555459957-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 78,673

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $8,495, 78,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/52/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2605763555635580921-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 48,113

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $9,499, 48,113 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/27/2012_honda_civic-pic-7349447223015047070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 61,168

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $9,499, 61,168 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/20/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-2626157989967235135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Shakopee, MN 55379

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 12,213

Location: Shakopee, MN 55379

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $9,499, 12,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
I inquired about this car. They replied to my question. Then I told them I would be there at 11:00 on Saturday ad the battery was dead, thedir charger was dead, the car was not brushed off, they never did get it started for us to test drive. The person working that day could not have cared less if we bought a car from them or not. Very disappointed in this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2017
Bought a 2007 Durango from Larry yesterday. When we had a few questions on it, he allowed us to take it to a local mechanic for a check up, and even had an item fixed for us and offered to pay for it (even though it was beibg sold 'as is'). Above and beyond. Really appreciated his style, and confidence in his vehicles. We love our 'new' car and felt we got a great price for a great vehicle. We'll be back! Thank you Larry!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Mike the Salesman was friendly,helpful, and knowledgeable about the car and was upfront concerning that it was a salvage title. I appreciated that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
Eran Young
Quick response!!! Helped answer all questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
fburdick27_
Good. They responded back to my request. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Good Job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
The company replied quickly, I called and I got an answer right away. When I was inquiring about the salvage title he told he it was just cosmetic damage(no frame, interior engine damage, etc.). He also said he would get back to me about possible before and after pictures, as well as records of damage. That didn't occur. I asked if the current price was negotiable, he told me it was a great price and the lowest they could offer. This doesn't bother me, but later that same day the price went down 600 dollars. Also their records of the price changes were thousands lower intitaly, which the salesmen did not acknowledge when I brought it up. Yes, they were prompt to answer, but seemed uninterested, and dishonest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
Quick replier
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Brettsky73
Test drove a low-mileage 2014 WRX that had been in a front-end collision. Everything had been replaced with brand new parts, but I was a bit leery. The dealer allowed me to take it to a mechanic after my test drive, though. My mechanic did a thorough inspection and concluded that the repair work was well done - even the frame looked perfectly aligned. The salvage status of the vehicle allowed me to get it at a very good price right up front, and I basically got 1/3 of a brand new car. I haven't had any problems since, and I am very happy with the purchase.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
prompt reply! Just not the color I am interested in unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Respectful would go back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Responsive and accomodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2017
Tonymillerlc29
very polite and timely responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Asked for car fax, salesperson let me know that this car was in an accident
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I had to send multiple emails to get a single response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great experience..Quick and easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Great response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
It was busy when I got the car. I waited patiently until the guy was ready for me. He was so helpful. He understood what I was looking for and got got what I want. So the experience was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Most of his vehicles are salvaged rebuilds. My credit union won't give loans for salvage titles...in the financially sound mind (i.e., insurance companies, lending companies), that car was totaled for a reason...that the cost for repairs would be more than what the car is worth. I searched this VIN and the entire front end was smashed. I don't trust anyone to rebuild everything under the hood for cheap like these salvage dealers are doing.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Great selection! Nice and simple.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Took a little long to contact but wasn't the right car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I asked for a CarFax report and they responded that the car had a salvage title.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We advertise free carfax reports on carfax.com, carsoup.com and cars.com
But the biggest thing people need to see a carfax is  to see if the vehicle has a clean title or not.  That is the reason for the above answer.
Apr 12, 2016
This dealer is selling a car that's been declared a "total loss," according to CarFax report. No wonder it's been on his lot for six months.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

Total is salvage, we are not hiding anything, and   not everyone is afraid to that anymore after the independent mechanic of the buyers choice.
Apr 5, 2016
I asked if any one wanted to come to New Orleans , and drive the car - I was serious , but they were not amused. Shipping costs made the deal , impossible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We had no one going to New Orleans, and we offered a transportation service for this vehicle and we see the results of trying to help this individual.
Mar 7, 2016
Initial contact by email. I filled up a form and no more communication after that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We always respond as we are in a business of sales.  Unless a voice mail box was full or not set up yet, we see this often.
Feb 23, 2016
The only complaint was that the car should have been listed with a salvage title.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marx Motors LLC:

We provide free carfax reports on most of our advertising websites.
Jan 26, 2016
They were responsive and helpful. We did not look at a car there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
They responded to my email quickly and were very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 20, 2016
He's a little too busy for my taste, but very good at corresponding with me via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Dealer responded very quickly. The actual dealership seemed... odd. We were not greeted in the office and had to hunt-down a salesperson. Definitely a no-pressure type lot though... Fair prices and decent selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Took a week to respond. Phone calls go to voice-mail. We ended up finding something else from a more responsive dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
nailaA
Very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
This car was in an accident and title is not perfect and we were not advised in advance before we drove 45 miles and back. These guys are not reliable. I suggest shopping around. They buy cars from Auctions so very suspicious. We bought another Subaru and very happy with our purchase... Clear title also.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
aintharath
Wow! Talk about customer service. I had emailed in about a car I had my eye on. I had been searching for this car for about 2 weeks. Every other dealer I went to I set up an appointment for a test drive and right before I had gotten there someone else was test driving and getting the car! Ridiculous. They didn't even give me a courtesy call to advise me so. Wasted so much time. I finally find the car here at Marx online. I had emailed in to set up a test drive. They opened at 10 AM but offered to allow me to come in at 8 AM to work with my schedule. Filling out paperwork and getting everything handled was such a breeze! I told him how much I was willing to put down, how much I was looking for on monthly payments and they gave me what I wanted! The process was so quick and easy. Signed papers and said they would give me the keys the next day so they could do a final inspection. They had called me once the car was ready but I was on my way to work and did not have anyone to take me to get the car at the time. They had offered to drop off the car for me! WOW! I have never experienced service like this and I have been working in customer service for 6 years. I highly recommend this small dealer. I already have been referring my family and friends that are currently looking for cars!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2015
Prompt response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
Got to me a day later and the car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2015
The dealer was not very helpful and seemed extremely impatient with the questions that we had regarding the car. He had headphones in nearly the whole time talking with us and only took them out the last five minutes that we were there. I would not recommend this dealership at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Car was sold before I could get the money arranged but the salesman was very honest about the car and forwarded requested paperwork very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Carlson Leasing - 65 listings
7380 Washington Avenue South Eden Prairie, MN 55344
1 review
Ace Auto - 40 listings
12718 Dem Con Dr Shakopee, MN 55379
1 review
Metro Motorcars - 28 listings
8660 Excelsior Blvd Hopkins, MN 55343
2 reviews
RUS Auto LLC - 26 listings
3200 W 130th Street Shakopee, MN 55379
2 reviews
Dehmlow Auto Sales - 18 listings
4810 Dakota Street Prior Lake, MN 55372
2 reviews
Will Dicker Auto - 16 listings
7700 County Road 101 E Shakopee, MN 55379
2 reviews
GS Motors - 14 listings
10921 Excelsior Blvd, Suite 114 Hopkins, MN 55343
1 review
Thurk Bros Auto - 14 listings
3932 Main Street Saint Bonifacius, MN 55375
1 review
Showcase Motors - 12 listings
745 Tower Drive Medina, MN 55340
1 review
Time Motor Sales Inc. - 12 listings
3800 E Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55406
1 review
Vnet Auto - 10 listings
15616 Wayzata Blvd (rear) Minnetonka, MN 55391
8 reviews
Lake Auto - 8 listings
24285 Smithtown Rd Excelsior, MN 55331
1 review
Car Zone Inc.
12751 County Road 5 Burnsville, MN 55337
1 review
Amundson Uptown Auto LLC
429 W Lake St Minneapolis, MN 55408
2 reviews
Import Auto Sales
5912 42nd Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55422
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000