Marietta Sportscar

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1616 Roswell Rd
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (770) 420-8787

Service: (770) 427-7878

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/23/53/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8143918776564272162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,909

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 92,537

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,990, 92,537 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/16/07/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-5142886721263995369-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,044

Price: $15,290

Mileage: 84,508

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,290, 84,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/21/2012_bmw_3_series-pic-7487103136881136141-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,037

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 57,005

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Le Mans Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 3 Series 335i xDrive Coupe for sale - $16,990, 57,005 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/16/10/2003_porsche_911-pic-7975001226318195248-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$3,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,830

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 49,182

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $24,990, 49,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/16/15/2008_lexus_is_350-pic-3669386166157050372-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,104

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 87,366

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $12,990, 87,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/17/13/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1751927227430435658-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,869

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 78,719

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,490, 78,719 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/16/36/2014_lexus_is_c-pic-2087244888279726668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS C 250C Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,516

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 28,760

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS C 250C for sale - $32,990, 28,760 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/21/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-3236789448186759142-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,936

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 71,399

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SL for sale - $7,990, 71,399 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/01/20/2011_bmw_x5-pic-8504583915287538034-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,076

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 61,050

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $19,990, 61,050 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/01/21/2009_scion_xd-pic-2734567903450194254-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,734

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 66,730

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Scion xD Base for sale - $6,990, 66,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/16/19/2003_chevrolet_ssr-pic-9134823008333067026-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,584

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 19,207

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slingshot Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $23,490, 19,207 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/03/2013_audi_a6-pic-8159967666759959637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$955 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,645

Price: $21,690

Mileage: 54,823

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 77 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aviator Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $21,690, 54,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/16/10/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4692244191962129528-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,255

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 59,001

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetite Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $15,990, 59,001 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/23/2012_subaru_legacy-pic-5183147236870499645-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,799

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 50,237

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $11,990, 50,237 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/00/00/2014_mazda_mazda6-pic-5119155618715023996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Fair Deal
$559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,549

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 46,592

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $15,990, 46,592 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
Great customer service, prompt response to all my questions. No pressure or up sell. Price was fixed, no room to negotiate. Over all, it was a pleasure meeting with Lance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Marietta Sportscar is Great good people and good cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
VERY DISHONEST, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE!!! Stay away from the salesman named CHUCK who outright lies to buyers! I bought a LandRover 3 days ago and was told the light that was illuminated was for "tire pressure" & "once tires filled it would go off". However, once I drove off the lot & took it to tire shop for air it was not caused by lack of tire pressure. It was due to 4 sensors that were dead & needed replaced. $400 worth of work. I immediately called and emailed the dealership the paperwork from tire shop where I was forced to take it for air because I was finishing my purchase as they were closing up for the day. Chuck advised that they would order parts and replace. Then, next day sent me a email saying the manager refuses to fix because I didn't pay enough!!!! The manager refuses to return calls or get on the phone. I paid $1500 for a extended warranty on top of the purchase price and this is completely unexceptable. BEWARE, they are DISHONEST ......DO NOT BUY from here! There's plenty of other places in GA to shop. I made a HUGE MISTAKE going with them. I am very afraid of what else is wrong with the car. I was promised a hitch and it's on my paperwork, which there is none. I definitely Do NOT RECOMMEND!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

Wow - I hate that you had a bad experience, but you have the wrong dealership! None of that happened here. We don't even have a Chuck.
Jun 17, 2017
Orion_1071
They were closed on Sunday and didn't tell me so I drove 2 hours for nothing
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Prompt and efficient. Received several emails with info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
LCGamble
The dealer was awesome but the car wasn't in as good of a condition as I would have liked. Felt vehicle was extremely overpriced for the apparent high mileage and interior damage. It also had a slight smell. Just wasn't up to my standards. I had to pass.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Skyline_673
very professional and helpful,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Dealer responded promptly, and answered my questions ...HONESTLY! Even though it meant I may not have to come to see the car. Unlike many others who lied just to get me on the lot, and waste both of our time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
They answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
I made a deal to buy a car from them they sent me a bill of sale we excepted the deal , sent them photo copies of our drivers license & insurance we were excited to get the car we were searching for more than three months then the wade sold the car out from under us they just crushed our dreams and moved on without a care in the world then were asked to rate them I would like to give them a negative 5 stars but 1 star was as low as it goes.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

I'm sorry you didn't get all the time you needed to think about it. It can be disappointing when somebody steps in front of you -  but "send me the numbers and I'll let you know" doesn't mean "made a deal" to me. When somebody shows up and is ready to buy, we can't say "we can't sell it because there is another guy thinking about it".
Dec 3, 2016
Very good experience. I did purchase the 2007 Mercedes S550. Mr. Joshua Gray and Mr Otis Flowers assisted me in the purchase. Thank you for the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
I enjoyed my experience with this dealer. They were very professional and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Great experience... Lance is a great guy to deal with... Highly recommended dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Nice folks, just not right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
PEteacher
The dealership contacted me quickly. When I visited , the sales manager was friendly and knowledgable. Even though I did not purchase I would recommend this dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Great Customer Service. Good character guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
They did not answer any questions they just said the car was available
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
gvstone
Bait and switch, not concerned that I drove half the day to see a car that was sold weeks before...
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Responded promptly & stayed in contsct
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
There was a glaring concern on the Carfax report concerning a possible odometer rollback. When I contacted the dealer to inquire, the Sales Manager Bob Brown promised to research the concern and get back to me. Over a week later, I have had no reply or response - very disappointing.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

Sorry, Mark. I spoke with Bob and he doesn't seem to recall your inquiry. I would love to personally answer your question - can you tell me what it was? Wade
Jul 3, 2016
Drove 8 hours during a holiday weekend just to find issues with the car that I should of been told prior to driving to 8 hours . The side marker light wasn't working . They claim they must of missed it . I gave them the benefit of the doubt . The warning light that came on was something that I wasn't comfortable just letting go . The owner and I both agreed that it was probably something minor . But after taking a moment to research the problem online . The people online that experienced the same problem with car said that the actual repair wasn't expensive . But you might have to fix five different things before you actually found the actual problem . And going through all that could be very expensive . Especially if the work was done at a dealer . I brought this information to the owner of the dealer and told him I was willing to pay the first $500 of the repair bill and asked him would he agree to pay the rest . I even made a suggestion to put a cap on how much he would spend . I believe this was a fair compromise to the situation since I did drive 8 hours to purchase the car and could of handle this situation different . The owner refused to to meet me half way and even insult my intelligence by claiming to not know how to right of such a agreement . This dealer like many others have adopted the " no haggling " approach to selling cars . Which means to us buyers ." Take it or leave it . This approach is meant to improve the buyers and sellers car buying and selling experience . And it would come close to achieving this goal if the seller disclosed everything about the car . But it's very difficult to pay the fix price on a car as you discover things wrong with the car that the seller didn't tell you about . So as I complete this review and depart from this hotel and drive 8 hours with my wife back home without her car . My advice to anyone reading this is have a back up car and BUYER BEWARE
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

I'm genuinely sorry that you were disappointed. Perhaps I misread the situation (I do sometimes), but I felt that we were taking adversarial positions over an insignificant issue. I've given a lot of thought to what we might have done better to reach an understanding and haven't been able to come up with a better solution than the one we reached - parting without doing business. I'm not happy that it worked out that way, and I know you aren't either. I'm sorry we couldn't find another way. - Wade
May 25, 2016
Responsive to inquiries in a prompt manner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
contacted dealer about car shown on the internet. Asked if there were ANY dents, chips scratches or modifications to car that would not justify the price as their policy is "its a no haggle price" I asked this because I had to drive approx. 2.5 hours to their place. when I arrived to look at the car it had not even been washed since pollen season. During inspection I noticed ;scratches all over the rear of the car; a rust hole that had been badly repaired on the pass. lower quarter ( hole was still visible and the rust was lifting the paint off of a place about 6" in dia. ;front end had white overspray all over it. drivers lower quarter was repaired as well very badly with orange peal in the paint.;; the engine compartment was missing many of the covers and the exhaust system had been modified. when introduced to the owner we relayed our concerns about the condition of the car.He went and looked and waxed the overspray, (still there) and said the rust was a ding. when we gave our views he became irate and said when we were not the first ones that had told him about faults in his vehicles and that if we didn't buy it "as-is" someone else would. They could have cared less about selling the car. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you NOT deal with these people. look elsewhere. if I could rate them NO stars I would.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

Yet, in spite of all these heinous flaws, you said that you still wanted to buy the car - if we'd come off the price. We just can't do "no-haggle" pricing and then haggle anyway! :)
Apr 20, 2016
Would not work with price or provide any service records. Dealership is very shady and beyond rude
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

We try to make it very clear right up front that the price is the price. We just don't play the "ask more than you really want and see how much you can get" game. Many appreciate the transparent way we do business, but not all. Naturally, any service records that are available to us are available to you, but we can't provide what we don't have.
Maybe we both just avoided an unpleasant experience. :)
Apr 13, 2016
Great experience with this team. Loved & purchased the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Wouldnt come down in price, but they contacted me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
This is a great dealer. David contacted me the next day and I now have a 2012 VW Beetle. No high pressure to buy, very great serevice for the sale. Eddie
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
danielw58
Prompt professional response! Thank you!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
The dealer was very responsive - and serious about the no- haggle quoted price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Corybud
Very friendly and helpful but I did not to trade to a car with only 10k less miles than my current car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
This salesman is very friendly but he keeps telling me that this car needs a valve cover gasket. I don't think this is any big deal and yet he insists it is a lot of money. Now he is trying to sell me one that is out of my budget. I am not sure if he is just being honest or what.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
got an exceptionally quick response with the exact information i was requesting. altho the car had more miles than we wanted, we decided to drive across Atlanta to check it out and do a test drive. Robert was very helpful and professional -- very open in dealing with us. left the lot undecided, but ultimately chose to pursue another car with significantly lower mileage. would gladly make the drive again if Robert were to call and say he had another car that we might like. highly recommend these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
good, friendly communication but we did not visit this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Drove in, walked around, for no less than 10 minutes, two different employees came out, walked past my daughter and I... Not a word. I found a comparable car, down the street, paid $17,000 cash on the spot. Customer service guys. ....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

I'm sorry you weren't tended to in a timely fashion. Perhaps you came by when everybody was busy assisting other customers - which sometimes happens. Did you consider coming in the store?
Read 31 old reviews
Jul 1, 2015
Awsome!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Dealer was polite and low pressure, but the vehicle, which looked great on the web, had some systems issues(A/C, ABS brake warning etc.) These concerns should have been corrected, or at least mentioned before I took a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

Thanks for the feedback - it'll help us communicate that at any given time, about a third of our cars are "just in" and are not finished being made ready for sale. New arrivals are displayed pretty clearly on our website, but not so much on third-party sites like this one.
May 19, 2015
Bob Brown responded to my email in a very timely fashion. It has been an enjoyable experience thus far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
Received a standard/boilerplate response that did not address the car in which I was interested. No follow up from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Quick response!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
salesman very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
The staff was excellent. I love my vehicle and would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2014
First class dealership, straight up professionals, very happy with my purchase , Marietta sportscar... You rock!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2014
They were great to work with. Test drove 2 cars but they didn't end up being a match for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
Very nice, clean dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2014
I bought this 2000 Z3 from Bob at Marietta Sportscar, and I love it. Looks like new inside and out. They have the best selection of older model Z3 & Z4 in all of Atlanta. I looked at Z3 & Z4 at every dealership that I found. While overall the prices are higher at Marietta Sportscar, the quality of the cars is worth it!! They offer a 2 day money back guarantee, a 5 day exchange, and a 3 month powertrain warranty! All of their cars have complete mechanical checks and oil/maintenance before being put on the lot. I took my Z3 to a certified BMW mechanic for inspection before buying it, and he was very impressed, and didn't find anything wrong whatsoever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Excellent group and even though I did not buy the car from them, they were great to work with answering all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
quick and friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Went to look at the car, the salesman was rude, never acknowledge my visit. He just saw me and walked back in his office. I bought a car 2 days later at another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Sportscar:

Please accept my apology and thanks for your feedback. I don't like to think that sort of experience is even possible here, and will strive to insure it isn't again.
Please let me know if I can ever help in any way.

Wade
Jan 28, 2014
Nick and Bob both were accommodating to my requirements. Kept appointment on weekend and followed up in timely manner with my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
Excellent experience! Nick Tolan got back to me the very next day after I expressed interest and worked with me to set up an appointment that worked with my schedule, coming in on a Sunday to make it work. Great buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
will haven't found a car yet but yours cars look good and some have low miles on them too that good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2013
dealer responded very prompley and helped with every thing he could to make sure i got the best deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
It was low key and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2013
Jessieh
Quick response to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2013
Completely incompetent and be prepared to have every dealer there gang up on you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2013
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2012
Very nice dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2012
Very professional and friendly. Not very negotiable. Cleanest cars I've seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2012
Salesmen were not professional in the way that they spoke to us over the phone. We were coming from out of state and asked for a few additional pictures to be sent to us of the vehicle we were interested in and they refused.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
jackbaburton
Awesome Selection and great staff. Nick knew more about my car than I did. I traded in my BMW 325 for a BMW 330 and am very happy with my choice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
jgpcamaro
I had a few questions about the G37's and Marietta Sportscar was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my inquiry. Thanks for the help guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2012
LinesGoingSouth
Had a great experience with Marietta Sportscar! Nick Tolan my salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable. Very easy business to do deal with, they also will be getting my service business too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2012
Get an independent inspection done since they don't have one that they do.My vehicle had simple things wrong with it that would have caused it to fail a safety inspection..Polite and friendly office staff easy to talk to and organized when it comes to paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 169 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Car Plus Motors - 37 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Express Motors - 35 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 20 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

10 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 17 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 15 listings

1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 12 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 10 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Atlas Autos - 8 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

9 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 3 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Mr. Finance

586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995