Marietta Motor Company

1233 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Sales: (770) 769-1276

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/48/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1151013594119307823-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$5,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,852

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 72,445

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $6,999, 72,445 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/13/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-4618050813391252066-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,344

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 102,864

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Maroon Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $8,450, 102,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/15/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3696069562424098733-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,150

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 110,460

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $13,999, 110,460 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/25/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-2514072113988187963-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,699

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 107,314

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sky Blue Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $8,250, 107,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/25/2007_audi_s4-pic-8802757649047637610-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,765

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 118,944

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro Cabriolet AWD for sale - $8,499, 118,944 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/04/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-324403725632519380-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Turbo Performance AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,485

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 105,876

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Turbo Performance AWD for sale - $12,399, 105,876 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sport Chrono Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/23/37/2006_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6091582373943458455-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,848

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 123,532

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $9,999, 123,532 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/15/49/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3184982663420366513-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,884

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 132,274

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $11,999, 132,274 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/20/2009_porsche_cayenne-pic-6421279705079364521-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,185

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 106,519

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $18,999, 106,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/19/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-5226851604782270762-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,213

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 116,041

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $6,499, 116,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/00/07/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-4658457855192207426-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,896

Price: $6,700

Mileage: 117,680

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $6,700, 117,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/01/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-269924072027808473-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS V6 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,227

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 130,001

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS V6 RWD for sale - $3,999, 130,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/58/2007_ford_expedition-pic-6856398342512334652-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,356

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 113,250

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $9,850, 113,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/22/44/2012_audi_a4-pic-5677625799126525404-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,549

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 106,736

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $10,450, 106,736 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/24/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3574225273646775582-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,289

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 166,133

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,400, 166,133 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Junoh126
No pressure to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
The salesman would only text message never called he didn't answer my questions really he just kept telling me to come in. I bought from somewhere else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

sorry to hear that from the customer but we usually call the customer many times first and if the customers did not answer we send then a text message to be sure that we reply their inquiries, so if the customer received only message this means that we called the customer and we were not able to reach the customer by phone
Oct 18, 2017
I actually contacted him. He is a long way from me and I wanted to know about the car before I left home. Sam was very nice and informative and honest. I could not ask for more at this time. Hopefully soon I can clear time to travel and see him about this vehicle. I am looking forward to it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
GuruDM95K
Very great, great communication and wiling to negotiate on the price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Guru94DMY
They were very friendly and eager to help me and although I chose not buy because I only had a learners permit I would recommed them to anyone in the market for car..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Socold843
I came in and checked out the car. Love the car but has minor issues like battery. Still interested in car just working on the financial side before buying.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Never went but they answered really quick and were extremely friendly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Tay1300
Amir is a great guy. Got the G8 from him. Pretty fast
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Thanks a lot it was my pleasure to do business with you
Aug 30, 2017
MJ004
Professional and maintained contact with me about the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thank you so much we appreciate your business wish you all the best
Jul 19, 2017
The battery was dead in the vehicle when I originally test drove it, and I was promised everything would be taken care of before I picked up the vehicle 3 days later. Let's just say it wasn't and I didn't drive the vehicle home.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Very good to work with responded quickly but didn't buy at this time
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks for your business with us
Apr 7, 2017
Dealer unwilling to talk price on phone or in email, said I had to drive 200 miles to discuss in person.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
I was looking for bmw x3 even that i didn't bye the car b/c we didn't. Reach to concluse the deal. But mr piter (the dilear was disponible let chek test drive even he try to help me to come close to my baget on the price wondefull persons.
5 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks for your business with us
Feb 16, 2017
I have to drive 5 hours round trip to see the car so I called, told them to give me a reason to do that. They said if I like the car they'd do the deal at an "out the door price of $11,500". OK, I took the drive. Battery dead, broken radio volume control, some heavy scratches in and out, non working A/C, broken rear defroster, idiot lights on dash on, OBDII diagnostics show multiple error codes and the list went on. They begrudgingly agree to fix some, not all, of these items but suddenly want to jack the price up to well over $12,000. Salesman seemed to be trying but owner actually raised price again !! Any denial of this by them ... I've got all the messages on eBay to back it up. Last ditch effort by them was to suggest I'd should drive another 5 hours round trip to take it for $12,000 plus their doc fee because they don't want to "leave money on the table." They don't get it ... it's not their money. That's my money and I didn't leave a cent of it on the table.
27 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

hello sir ,with all respect your story is not correct,you left out that we told you that we are willing to take care of what needs to be done to satisfy you.....
anyways after all i really do not appreciate the way you writing this review about us
i believe that we treated you nicer than what you deserve
YES YOU GOT OBDII TESTER AND YOU BARGING ABOUT IT
i remember you.we have done nothing to upset you or make you feel bad .and if you felt some type of way.we apologize...
thank you and have a great life.......marietta motor company staff.
Feb 13, 2017
Quick response. Nice people.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
I had the pleasure of dealing with Peter. He was amazing. They didn't try to take advantage of me and all the staff where very friendly. I purchased a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. The vehicle rides great. After making my down payment, Peter gave me Gas money in return to put in my new purchased vehicle. The process was very easy offering great financing especially for those who are trying to fix their credit. I would definitely recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks for your business with us
Dec 14, 2016
I looked at a Landrover LR3. Asked Amir the sales rep would it be ok if I drove it home for my wife to look at it, he said yes and ask if I could leave a deposit. After charging my bank card 1k He refused to let me drive it home, and said my money was nonrefundable two days later. So never give this dealership any type of money until your sure about your purchase., it took me calling BBB, my bank and consumers protection to get my money back. Never leave deposit with your debt card at this place.
29 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

this is not the true story the true one is the customer want to buy the car and he looks serious so i ask him to leave a deposit $1000 non refundable to be able to hold the car for a week until he bring the rest of the money and he agree and sign on that and i have the receipt with his signature and we have all the right to keep this deposit because we lost business with other customer to hold the car for him and anyway we return back his deposit to him and i have the receipt too so i do not know why he make the complain and he is the one who did not keep his promise and he got his money back
Dec 6, 2016
The Contacted me by phone. Text and e-mail
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Good services
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Thanks.
Sep 23, 2016
Peter Greer
The Villa responded to me via email said they still have the car I'm going to test drive it and get back with you with my ratings
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Peter was good to work with but haven't made a purchase yet. He did refund the deposit I put on a car. May do business soon.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks Gary but wish to earn your businesses with us thanks .
Sep 15, 2016
I'd give them No Stars if I could. Found this dealer to be TOTALLY dishonest! I purchased a car from them after saving my money and now am feeling ripped off. They misrepresented many things about the car. I've had the car a month and have already invested over $2,000 to have needed repairs. They said they had fixed the things found when I had the car inspected and they had not. Buyer beware of the Odometer readings - they will post incorrect mileage in their advertisements and will tell you that that is the mileage on the car. However, on the Odometer disclosure sheet you sign at closing the box stating mileage stated is “in excess” of its mechanical limits" is checked even if the car's "mechanical limits" can report the increased mileage. These guys will tell you anything to sell the car. The car needed new tires so they said I could go to Firestone and purchase any tires I wanted using their Dealership discount. The salesman said I could expect to pay about $300 for four tires with that discount. When I got to Firestone I was told the dealership only got a discount on discontinued tires and there were no discontinued tires in the size needed for my car! So, I ended up paying full price for four tires. Furthermore, I paid cash for the car on the day I purchased it and now, over 30 days later I still do not have the title (they said I would have it within 10 days). Marietta Motor Company are what Used Car Salesman stereotypes are made of!! The experience has been a nightmare. I was so excited about getting a "new" car and now I have a car I can't even enjoy. STAY AWAY!
31 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Told me they had the vehicle, after I drove an hour to go buy it, it was not on the lot and they claimed some one came in and payed cash for it. Then offered my a different vehicle that had some severe issues. I was out fast.
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
PEteacher
Quick response.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The inside of the car was not in good shape
10 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Peter and his sales team were really great to work with. I enjoyed the opportunity to freely test drive several vehicles without hassle. This car is a real power beast on the highway , extra cold air and a awesome sound system. Great purchase.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Gave me the wrong quote on a vechile when we discussed it three days in advanced. Then changed price. I found another ride thanks but no thanks
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
My experience was memorable because Amir is a very humble and professional individual.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
great feedback
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Helpful and Honest
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Very rude I had to call them...not willing to negotiate on doc fees nor price even on all cash buy..act like they don't care if they sell a car or not
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Robin, I truly apologize for the misunderstanding, but unfortunately we do not negotiate over the phone we would like for you come check out the vehicle you are interested in.
Jun 5, 2016
Vehicles were extremely over priced 4 the amount of miles.....
10 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This place only told me the car was there did not respond to my inquiry about the vehicle...
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They called to confirm that i was still coming Saturday. Which i did. But wasted trip they didnt tell me the car i was coming to look at was already sold.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I had to call several times before getting to talk to someone still interested in the car just asked them if they had a car fax or history on the car if they could send me never got that.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Self09re
Good customer office was clean Amir was very helpful and patient. Vehicle were clean reasonable and this place was the best place for me to go to for a used vehicle. I walked out a happy satisfied customer.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Love the responses and information I receive
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Five stars
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
The salesman were friendly, but some of the vehicles I viewed were not in the best condition.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car was in good condition. The staff was not helpful. No follow through on one simple request to check car computer code messages. I may have had a language issue. English talk was limited. Purchased car on Mar 16.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great people
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were very rude over the phone and it took a long time to get an answer. Email was answered next day
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I have had an amazing experience with this company's sales and service department! I truly recommend them if you want a good experience buying a car.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good experience
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Horrible! Was very interested in buying a mazda cx9. I tried to contact them on several occasions for weeks! Found out today they sold the car!!!!!!! Will never do business with them now and recommend others follow suite. Don't even bother with an apology or say I was mistaken.....waste of time.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Peter REALLY helped me out getting me into the suv I really wanted, which wasn't easy to do with my credit. But he pulled through. Highly recommend this lot.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
They were very prompt with a response to my email and offered more information to help me with my car search.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
2dayis81515
Dealer returned my call.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Responded very quickly. No issues or complaints.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Great people to do business with!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Dealer was hard to deal with and hard to get in touch with after car was purchased. Would never deal with them again no matter how good of deal.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Bill, I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble getting in touch with us. Please, give us a call at 404-468-3107 and ask for Alex. I'll be happy to help in any way possible to get your issue resolved. Thank you
May 20, 2015
The dealer was rude and when I left he performed a wheelie (burning) tires. I called for the asking price and then when I got there he added an additional grand to his price because he said it was an error (sale tricks). He doesn't seem to care about his cars if he does stuff like that. DD NOT GO THERE
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Hi Victor. I apologize for what happened and don't condone such behavior at the dealership. I'm interested in finding out more about your experience and making sure this does not happen again to yourself or any of our future customers. Please, give us a call at 404-468-3107 and ask for Alex. Thank you
May 2, 2015
My experience was awesome. I purchased a good clean used vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

we are glad to hear that,,,,please let us know if you need any help in future..............contact alex
Mar 28, 2015
Good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

we are greatful to have customers like you
Mar 21, 2015
Car advertised was not ready for sale.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They have communicated with me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Quick reply
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
They were exemplary in their response time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
The dealer replied but not about the car I'd inquired about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Staff was not knowledgeable as to the service of the vehicle. There were lights flashing on the dashboard. The vehicle was not detailed, feminine products in the back seat, but yet it was on the lot ready for sale.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

you may assume the car was for sale ...but really it was not
Aug 10, 2014
Waited for over a hour for them to open on our only day off. I had called the day before to get the hours for Saturday and they were not there. We did buy a car that day but not from them we went to another professional dealer. If you can't even open up on time I don't want to do business with you!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Awesome service and connection....The car was sold at the time of my inquiry
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
They did not have the car I wanted but they did everything they could to find me the car I wanted and called me back a few time to let me know they have cars that were close to what I was looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Try to get u to buy higher
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Best!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
No answer when you call the number and no VM option. Late response to email also.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
The worst I mean WORST customer service I have ever experienced in my life!!!!!! Do not shop here
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

have you bought a car from us or not
Nov 22, 2013
They did call me an invite me there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Good dealership to get used car, only thing is manpower shortage on dealer side.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Dealer no longer had car that was advertised.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 67 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Auto Star Marietta - 47 listings
1800 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Quality Autos - 18 listings
1176 Franklin Gtwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
4 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 14 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Right Auto - 12 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 11 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
5 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Atlas Autos - 5 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Capital Cadillac
2210 Cobb Pkwy S Smyrna, GA 30080
1 review
Select1000.com
50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895