Marietta Motor Company

1233 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 285-1796

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/48/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-7505894229162579449-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,188

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 102,180

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $10,499, 102,180 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/13/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-6464290221911937568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,689

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 85,266

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $9,999, 85,266 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/01/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5499156485643940582-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,123

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 118,913

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,499, 118,913 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/07/12/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-8203278417480083882-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,405

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 125,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $11,999, 125,900 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/17/55/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-6821297963657883644-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,544

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 128,124

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $7,499, 128,124 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/05/01/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-1371583271287500178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,268

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 127,959

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gary Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $8,499, 127,959 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/47/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6025721450899435214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Edition 10 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,810

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 90,789

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Edition 10 for sale - $11,999, 90,789 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/33/2009_buick_enclave-pic-5134971753650913115-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,704

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 114,801

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $10,995, 114,801 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/25/2008_audi_a4-pic-4114228689019569265-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,228

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 80,754

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $7,499, 80,754 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/07/06/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-4077214220627316218-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,982

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 101,232

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $9,499, 101,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/05/34/2009_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2470506238472888546-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,416

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 95,649

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $19,999, 95,649 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/17/43/2006_hummer_h3-pic-5733135124956192245-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,580

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 129,790

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $9,999, 129,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/35/2006_lincoln_navigator-pic-4986129646887846930-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,963

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 116,041

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Navigator Luxury 4WD for sale - $7,499, 116,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/19/2005_nissan_pathfinder-pic-339256740942572760-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,801

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 137,674

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Nissan Pathfinder LE for sale - $5,499, 137,674 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/13/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-659679812740715312-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Fair Deal
$1,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,651

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 122,663

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury for sale - $9,499, 122,663 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 22, 2017
I was looking for bmw x3 even that i didn't bye the car b/c we didn't. Reach to concluse the deal. But mr piter (the dilear was disponible let chek test drive even he try to help me to come close to my baget on the price wondefull persons.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks for your business with us
Feb 16, 2017
I have to drive 5 hours round trip to see the car so I called, told them to give me a reason to do that. They said if I like the car they'd do the deal at an "out the door price of $11,500". OK, I took the drive. Battery dead, broken radio volume control, some heavy scratches in and out, non working A/C, broken rear defroster, idiot lights on dash on, OBDII diagnostics show multiple error codes and the list went on. They begrudgingly agree to fix some, not all, of these items but suddenly want to jack the price up to well over $12,000. Salesman seemed to be trying but owner actually raised price again !! Any denial of this by them ... I've got all the messages on eBay to back it up. Last ditch effort by them was to suggest I'd should drive another 5 hours round trip to take it for $12,000 plus their doc fee because they don't want to "leave money on the table." They don't get it ... it's not their money. That's my money and I didn't leave a cent of it on the table.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

hello sir ,with all respect your story is not correct,you left out that we told you that we are willing to take care of what needs to be done to satisfy you.....
anyways after all i really do not appreciate the way you writing this review about us
i believe that we treated you nicer than what you deserve
YES YOU GOT OBDII TESTER AND YOU BARGING ABOUT IT
i remember you.we have done nothing to upset you or make you feel bad .and if you felt some type of way.we apologize...
thank you and have a great life.......marietta motor company staff.
Feb 13, 2017
Quick response. Nice people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
I had the pleasure of dealing with Peter. He was amazing. They didn't try to take advantage of me and all the staff where very friendly. I purchased a 2011 Lincoln MKZ. The vehicle rides great. After making my down payment, Peter gave me Gas money in return to put in my new purchased vehicle. The process was very easy offering great financing especially for those who are trying to fix their credit. I would definitely recommend this place to purchase a vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks for your business with us
Dec 14, 2016
I looked at a Landrover LR3. Asked Amir the sales rep would it be ok if I drove it home for my wife to look at it, he said yes and ask if I could leave a deposit. After charging my bank card 1k He refused to let me drive it home, and said my money was nonrefundable two days later. So never give this dealership any type of money until your sure about your purchase., it took me calling BBB, my bank and consumers protection to get my money back. Never leave deposit with your debt card at this place.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

this is not the true story the true one is the customer want to buy the car and he looks serious so i ask him to leave a deposit $1000 non refundable to be able to hold the car for a week until he bring the rest of the money and he agree and sign on that and i have the receipt with his signature and we have all the right to keep this deposit because we lost business with other customer to hold the car for him and anyway we return back his deposit to him and i have the receipt too so i do not know why he make the complain and he is the one who did not keep his promise and he got his money back
Dec 6, 2016
The Contacted me by phone. Text and e-mail
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Good services
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Thanks.
Sep 23, 2016
Peter Greer
The Villa responded to me via email said they still have the car I'm going to test drive it and get back with you with my ratings
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Peter was good to work with but haven't made a purchase yet. He did refund the deposit I put on a car. May do business soon.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks Gary but wish to earn your businesses with us thanks .
Sep 15, 2016
I'd give them No Stars if I could. Found this dealer to be TOTALLY dishonest! I purchased a car from them after saving my money and now am feeling ripped off. They misrepresented many things about the car. I've had the car a month and have already invested over $2,000 to have needed repairs. They said they had fixed the things found when I had the car inspected and they had not. Buyer beware of the Odometer readings - they will post incorrect mileage in their advertisements and will tell you that that is the mileage on the car. However, on the Odometer disclosure sheet you sign at closing the box stating mileage stated is “in excess” of its mechanical limits" is checked even if the car's "mechanical limits" can report the increased mileage. These guys will tell you anything to sell the car. The car needed new tires so they said I could go to Firestone and purchase any tires I wanted using their Dealership discount. The salesman said I could expect to pay about $300 for four tires with that discount. When I got to Firestone I was told the dealership only got a discount on discontinued tires and there were no discontinued tires in the size needed for my car! So, I ended up paying full price for four tires. Furthermore, I paid cash for the car on the day I purchased it and now, over 30 days later I still do not have the title (they said I would have it within 10 days). Marietta Motor Company are what Used Car Salesman stereotypes are made of!! The experience has been a nightmare. I was so excited about getting a "new" car and now I have a car I can't even enjoy. STAY AWAY!
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Told me they had the vehicle, after I drove an hour to go buy it, it was not on the lot and they claimed some one came in and payed cash for it. Then offered my a different vehicle that had some severe issues. I was out fast.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
PEteacher
Quick response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The inside of the car was not in good shape
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Peter and his sales team were really great to work with. I enjoyed the opportunity to freely test drive several vehicles without hassle. This car is a real power beast on the highway , extra cold air and a awesome sound system. Great purchase.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Gave me the wrong quote on a vechile when we discussed it three days in advanced. Then changed price. I found another ride thanks but no thanks
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
My experience was memorable because Amir is a very humble and professional individual.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
great feedback
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Helpful and Honest
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Very rude I had to call them...not willing to negotiate on doc fees nor price even on all cash buy..act like they don't care if they sell a car or not
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Robin, I truly apologize for the misunderstanding, but unfortunately we do not negotiate over the phone we would like for you come check out the vehicle you are interested in.
Jun 5, 2016
Vehicles were extremely over priced 4 the amount of miles.....
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This place only told me the car was there did not respond to my inquiry about the vehicle...
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They called to confirm that i was still coming Saturday. Which i did. But wasted trip they didnt tell me the car i was coming to look at was already sold.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I had to call several times before getting to talk to someone still interested in the car just asked them if they had a car fax or history on the car if they could send me never got that.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Self09re
Good customer office was clean Amir was very helpful and patient. Vehicle were clean reasonable and this place was the best place for me to go to for a used vehicle. I walked out a happy satisfied customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Love the responses and information I receive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Five stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
The salesman were friendly, but some of the vehicles I viewed were not in the best condition.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car was in good condition. The staff was not helpful. No follow through on one simple request to check car computer code messages. I may have had a language issue. English talk was limited. Purchased car on Mar 16.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were very rude over the phone and it took a long time to get an answer. Email was answered next day
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I have had an amazing experience with this company's sales and service department! I truly recommend them if you want a good experience buying a car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Horrible! Was very interested in buying a mazda cx9. I tried to contact them on several occasions for weeks! Found out today they sold the car!!!!!!! Will never do business with them now and recommend others follow suite. Don't even bother with an apology or say I was mistaken.....waste of time.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Peter REALLY helped me out getting me into the suv I really wanted, which wasn't easy to do with my credit. But he pulled through. Highly recommend this lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
They were very prompt with a response to my email and offered more information to help me with my car search.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
2dayis81515
Dealer returned my call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Responded very quickly. No issues or complaints.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Great people to do business with!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Dealer was hard to deal with and hard to get in touch with after car was purchased. Would never deal with them again no matter how good of deal.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Bill, I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble getting in touch with us. Please, give us a call at 404-468-3107 and ask for Alex. I'll be happy to help in any way possible to get your issue resolved. Thank you
May 20, 2015
The dealer was rude and when I left he performed a wheelie (burning) tires. I called for the asking price and then when I got there he added an additional grand to his price because he said it was an error (sale tricks). He doesn't seem to care about his cars if he does stuff like that. DD NOT GO THERE
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Hi Victor. I apologize for what happened and don't condone such behavior at the dealership. I'm interested in finding out more about your experience and making sure this does not happen again to yourself or any of our future customers. Please, give us a call at 404-468-3107 and ask for Alex. Thank you
May 2, 2015
My experience was awesome. I purchased a good clean used vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

we are glad to hear that,,,,please let us know if you need any help in future..............contact alex
Mar 28, 2015
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

we are greatful to have customers like you

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 21, 2015
Car advertised was not ready for sale.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They have communicated with me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Quick reply
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
They were exemplary in their response time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
The dealer replied but not about the car I'd inquired about.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2014
Staff was not knowledgeable as to the service of the vehicle. There were lights flashing on the dashboard. The vehicle was not detailed, feminine products in the back seat, but yet it was on the lot ready for sale.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

you may assume the car was for sale ...but really it was not
Aug 10, 2014
Waited for over a hour for them to open on our only day off. I had called the day before to get the hours for Saturday and they were not there. We did buy a car that day but not from them we went to another professional dealer. If you can't even open up on time I don't want to do business with you!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Awesome service and connection....The car was sold at the time of my inquiry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
They did not have the car I wanted but they did everything they could to find me the car I wanted and called me back a few time to let me know they have cars that were close to what I was looking for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Try to get u to buy higher
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Best!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
No answer when you call the number and no VM option. Late response to email also.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
The worst I mean WORST customer service I have ever experienced in my life!!!!!! Do not shop here
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

have you bought a car from us or not
Nov 22, 2013
They did call me an invite me there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Good dealership to get used car, only thing is manpower shortage on dealer side.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Dealer no longer had car that was advertised.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Atlanta Fine Motors - 89 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 49 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Express Motors - 38 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Underpriced Cars - 34 listings

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 33 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 23 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Auto Link USA - 18 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 18 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 16 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 13 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 13 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 12 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Skyline Motorsports

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500