Marietta Motor Company

1233 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, GA 30060 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 285-1796

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/35/2011_lincoln_mkz-pic-4667035460794268747-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$3,022 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,521

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 84,279

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $8,499, 84,279 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/35/2009_audi_a4-pic-7089069438003603702-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,587

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 60,457

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $11,999, 60,457 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/29/2008_bmw_x5-pic-5387823167460147613-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,868

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 93,127

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,999, 93,127 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/03/2008_lincoln_navigator-pic-7458930417619870609-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln Navigator Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,459

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 113,364

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lincoln Navigator Base for sale - $12,499, 113,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/18/50/2008_audi_a4-pic-4772038525788740192-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,397

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 79,371

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T for sale - $7,499, 79,371 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/35/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-7246119562912870330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,698

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 109,063

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $11,999, 109,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-7154794455179792508-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,517

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 116,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $12,999, 116,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/21/59/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-5955647270137507125-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,304

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 110,282

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring for sale - $7,999, 110,282 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/16/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2105845855761339474-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,184

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 118,637

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $15,999, 118,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/49/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-396307654396279593-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,429

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 140,362

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab LB for sale - $9,999, 140,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/18/16/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-849577278909680951-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$2,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,797

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 80,231

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $13,499, 80,231 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/06/54/2011_subaru_outback-pic-196961150483288018-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,452

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 121,751

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $11,999, 121,751 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/07/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5984051839407337642-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,419

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 104,006

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,999, 104,006 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/14/02/2005_acura_mdx-pic-2803483132952821390-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,012

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 117,024

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $7,499, 117,024 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/39/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-8756301629671858689-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30060

Good Deal
$1,759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,258

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 104,335

Location: Marietta, GA 30060

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML350 4MATIC for sale - $14,499, 104,335 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 6, 2016
The Contacted me by phone. Text and e-mail
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Good services
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Thanks.
Sep 23, 2016
Peterg5217
The Villa responded to me via email said they still have the car I'm going to test drive it and get back with you with my ratings
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Peter was good to work with but haven't made a purchase yet. He did refund the deposit I put on a car. May do business soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

thanks Gary but wish to earn your businesses with us thanks .
Sep 15, 2016
I'd give them No Stars if I could. Found this dealer to be TOTALLY dishonest! I purchased a car from them after saving my money and now am feeling ripped off. They misrepresented many things about the car. I've had the car a month and have already invested over $2,000 to have needed repairs. They said they had fixed the things found when I had the car inspected and they had not. Buyer beware of the Odometer readings - they will post incorrect mileage in their advertisements and will tell you that that is the mileage on the car. However, on the Odometer disclosure sheet you sign at closing the box stating mileage stated is “in excess” of its mechanical limits" is checked even if the car's "mechanical limits" can report the increased mileage. These guys will tell you anything to sell the car. The car needed new tires so they said I could go to Firestone and purchase any tires I wanted using their Dealership discount. The salesman said I could expect to pay about $300 for four tires with that discount. When I got to Firestone I was told the dealership only got a discount on discontinued tires and there were no discontinued tires in the size needed for my car! So, I ended up paying full price for four tires. Furthermore, I paid cash for the car on the day I purchased it and now, over 30 days later I still do not have the title (they said I would have it within 10 days). Marietta Motor Company are what Used Car Salesman stereotypes are made of!! The experience has been a nightmare. I was so excited about getting a "new" car and now I have a car I can't even enjoy. STAY AWAY!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Told me they had the vehicle, after I drove an hour to go buy it, it was not on the lot and they claimed some one came in and payed cash for it. Then offered my a different vehicle that had some severe issues. I was out fast.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
PEteacher
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
The inside of the car was not in good shape
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Peter and his sales team were really great to work with. I enjoyed the opportunity to freely test drive several vehicles without hassle. This car is a real power beast on the highway , extra cold air and a awesome sound system. Great purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Gave me the wrong quote on a vechile when we discussed it three days in advanced. Then changed price. I found another ride thanks but no thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
My experience was memorable because Amir is a very humble and professional individual.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
great feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
Helpful and Honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Very rude I had to call them...not willing to negotiate on doc fees nor price even on all cash buy..act like they don't care if they sell a car or not
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Robin, I truly apologize for the misunderstanding, but unfortunately we do not negotiate over the phone we would like for you come check out the vehicle you are interested in.
Jun 5, 2016
Vehicles were extremely over priced 4 the amount of miles.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This place only told me the car was there did not respond to my inquiry about the vehicle...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
They called to confirm that i was still coming Saturday. Which i did. But wasted trip they didnt tell me the car i was coming to look at was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
I had to call several times before getting to talk to someone still interested in the car just asked them if they had a car fax or history on the car if they could send me never got that.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Self09re
Good customer office was clean Amir was very helpful and patient. Vehicle were clean reasonable and this place was the best place for me to go to for a used vehicle. I walked out a happy satisfied customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Love the responses and information I receive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Five stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
The salesman were friendly, but some of the vehicles I viewed were not in the best condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Car was in good condition. The staff was not helpful. No follow through on one simple request to check car computer code messages. I may have had a language issue. English talk was limited. Purchased car on Mar 16.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were very rude over the phone and it took a long time to get an answer. Email was answered next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
I have had an amazing experience with this company's sales and service department! I truly recommend them if you want a good experience buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2015
Horrible! Was very interested in buying a mazda cx9. I tried to contact them on several occasions for weeks! Found out today they sold the car!!!!!!! Will never do business with them now and recommend others follow suite. Don't even bother with an apology or say I was mistaken.....waste of time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
They were very helpful, but we had already bought our car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Peter REALLY helped me out getting me into the suv I really wanted, which wasn't easy to do with my credit. But he pulled through. Highly recommend this lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
They were very prompt with a response to my email and offered more information to help me with my car search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
2dayis81515
Dealer returned my call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Responded very quickly. No issues or complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2015
Great people to do business with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2015
Dealer was hard to deal with and hard to get in touch with after car was purchased. Would never deal with them again no matter how good of deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Bill, I'm sorry to hear that you're having trouble getting in touch with us. Please, give us a call at 404-468-3107 and ask for Alex. I'll be happy to help in any way possible to get your issue resolved. Thank you
May 20, 2015
The dealer was rude and when I left he performed a wheelie (burning) tires. I called for the asking price and then when I got there he added an additional grand to his price because he said it was an error (sale tricks). He doesn't seem to care about his cars if he does stuff like that. DD NOT GO THERE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

Hi Victor. I apologize for what happened and don't condone such behavior at the dealership. I'm interested in finding out more about your experience and making sure this does not happen again to yourself or any of our future customers. Please, give us a call at 404-468-3107 and ask for Alex. Thank you
May 2, 2015
My experience was awesome. I purchased a good clean used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

we are glad to hear that,,,,please let us know if you need any help in future..............contact alex
Mar 28, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

we are greatful to have customers like you
Mar 21, 2015
Car advertised was not ready for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
They have communicated with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Quick reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
They were exemplary in their response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
The dealer replied but not about the car I'd inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 30, 2014
Staff was not knowledgeable as to the service of the vehicle. There were lights flashing on the dashboard. The vehicle was not detailed, feminine products in the back seat, but yet it was on the lot ready for sale.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

you may assume the car was for sale ...but really it was not
Aug 10, 2014
Waited for over a hour for them to open on our only day off. I had called the day before to get the hours for Saturday and they were not there. We did buy a car that day but not from them we went to another professional dealer. If you can't even open up on time I don't want to do business with you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Awesome service and connection....The car was sold at the time of my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
They did not have the car I wanted but they did everything they could to find me the car I wanted and called me back a few time to let me know they have cars that were close to what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Try to get u to buy higher
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Best!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
No answer when you call the number and no VM option. Late response to email also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2013
The worst I mean WORST customer service I have ever experienced in my life!!!!!! Do not shop here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marietta Motor Company:

have you bought a car from us or not
Nov 22, 2013
They did call me an invite me there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Good dealership to get used car, only thing is manpower shortage on dealer side.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Dealer no longer had car that was advertised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Global Motors VIP - 40 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

1 review
Express Motors - 29 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 25 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 21 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 19 listings

747 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

1 review
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 17 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 15 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 10 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
B Auto Help - 5 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Southeast Automotive - 5 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795