Manpower Auto Sales

5208 E Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28212

Sales: (980) 223-3230

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/03/2007_acura_tl-pic-4411865635498438049-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL FWD with Navigation Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,708

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 161,000

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2007 Acura TL FWD with Navigation for sale - $7,395, 161,000 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/13/45/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-950209859660645496-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Fair Deal
$337 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,162

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 79,032

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $17,499, 79,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Good response not what I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manpower Auto Sales:

Thanks  Gary I'm sorry we didn't have the car u were looking for. Hopefully we will do business in the future.
Tuan( owner)
Aug 28, 2017
jgestwicki
fast and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manpower Auto Sales:

Hi Jay, thanks for a nice review. We glad to have u as a customer. We hope that your car will serve you well. Let us know if there anything we can do for you.
Thanks
Tuan(owner)
Jun 12, 2017
Wonderful and accommodating!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manpower Auto Sales:

Thanks Sarah for your reviews. We hope that we can assist you more in the future.
Tuan
Apr 4, 2017
HB_Cars
I bought this car and apparently an all in price to this guy doesn't include a sales tax which he left off of the bill of sale, but it means measly paper work fee. Now I have to pay 300 dollars in sales tax. IT AINT RIGHT MAN. Took advantage of me as a customer. He played dirty and didn't help the stereotype of a used car salesman
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Manpower Auto Sales:

Hi, first of all the all in deal was at a higher price of the car. When u came and sit down with me, u gave me another offer. I cleanly states that we don't collect South Carolina sales tax you have to do that yourself.  I hope that you would understand and give us another reviews after we went to you and resolved all issues and gave u a great deal.
Mar 22, 2017
Magna_812
Very nice,and helpful, willing to help in any way.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
forzausa
Dealer repsonded in quick fashion
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Great quick response
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford Inc - 392 listings
5401 E Independnce Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Mainstream Motors North - 95 listings
2627 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
4 reviews
KD Automotive - 39 listings
5101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28213
1 review
Danny Motors - 21 listings
3101 N Tryon St Charlotte, NC 28206
11 reviews
Motorcars of Charlotte - 21 listings
5624 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28217
4 reviews
Caribbean Motors Inc - 20 listings
9333 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28227
2 reviews
EZ Auto Finance - 11 listings
3665 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
3 reviews
Kar Village - 9 listings
6400 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28212
2 reviews
Auto Tune Total Car Care #2 - 6 listings
9206 Monroe Rd Charlotte, NC 28270
3 reviews
Kings Motors Charlotte
4912 Albemarle Rd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
VannDow Motors
2028 Woodland Dr Suite B Charlotte, NC 28205
1 review
East Coast Motorsports
3633 E Independence Blvd Charlotte, NC 28205
2 reviews
Prime Auto Imports
8909 E Independence Blvd, STE C Matthews, NC 28105
4 reviews
University Auto Mall
7747 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28213
3 reviews
Auto Selects Charlotte
7101 South Blvd Charlotte, NC 28273
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200