Maloy Automotive

2909 Viking Dr
Jasper, AL 35501

Sales: (205) 791-7686

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3358570213924244044-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,359

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,415

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $7,995, 82,415 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/38/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-6491790748214522867-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,237

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 66,213

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey for sale - $10,990, 66,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/05/01/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5185886883153377083-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,465

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 95,092

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition for sale - $12,990, 95,092 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/18/48/2009_ford_flex-pic-3754582098007371965-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,705

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 92,817

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $10,950, 92,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/40/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-4548427190915584751-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,762

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 87,341

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $8,995, 87,341 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/22/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-5637833156043767476-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,286

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 87,579

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $7,995, 87,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/17/17/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-4258654936699603178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,357

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 87,062

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,550, 87,062 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/33/2007_bmw_x5-pic-1707444027104114175-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,746

Price: $10,850

Mileage: 91,725

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $10,850, 91,725 miles with Rear Climate Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/07/06/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-4641260409057505521-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,408

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 75,576

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $11,990, 75,576 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/46/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3720389975375039078-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,522

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 63,935

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,950, 63,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/27/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-492276316491744906-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,516

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 77,699

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,990, 77,699 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/56/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1065015252618317701-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,128

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,289

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $6,995, 80,289 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/17/48/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-1808670653725517695-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,126 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,116

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 60,956

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $13,990, 60,956 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, P1 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/46/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8168471714334113555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,609

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 77,436

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $11,850, 77,436 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8327525373178779919-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,603

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 73,542

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $15,990, 73,542 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
GuruMS2F
Dealer was suppose to call me when the car was ready to test drive but did not.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I was able to speak to someone regarding this Mercedes and they informed me that it was in the shop having a recall taking care of and that they would call me when it returned to the lot. This was 2 weeks ago... I have heard nothing still.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I talk to the salesperson had 1200 to put down . Got there and they raised the price from 4850.00 to 5995.00 .The reason the finance guy said was they where doing me a favor doing in house financing . Rude and hateful and thought I was stupid ..the car had tape on the hood and noone knew why until I removed it to show it was broken plus the car needed brakes ..drive over an hr to ve lied to
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Got the car I wanted, loving my 2012 Hyundai Sonata
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Christy Williams
Came way from Birmingham to look at this exact van only to be told once i got down there that it needed a lot of work. Was talked into putting my money down on another vehicle. This hasn't even been 2 weeks yet. Not even 10 minutes after i left the lot car started having issues. Struts went completely out soon as i hit the freeway. Discovered car was missing oil cap and gas cap. Check engine light popped on same day. Car is unsafe to drive. Made it very clear i am on a fixed income and need a reliable car as i have a special needs daughter who has epilepsy. Not to mention the ac compressor is trying to go out and with my daughter's disorder air is a must. Been calling every other day and got the run around until they finally called me back saying there is nothing they can do but get me a discount which i wont have to pay more than a couple hundred bucks after i made my needs clear. Then have me in payments for 18 months. Whatever you do. Will never go back to this dealership. They do not care. They just want your money then its forget you. Worst dealership ever. They are a bunch of crooks!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Did not call me back to let me know if my wife's credit was approved.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Quick to respond. Very helpful and professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Jeff was a super salesman and I would recommend anyone to him . Best customer service ..A+++
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
vbhacker
5
Not negotiating on the price any. Take it or leave it! HORRIBLE!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Calidiego11
Great salesman that helped me a lot that just a car was a little too much and I wanted to pay for it but they did get me approved I appreciate it if you're shopping for an automobile not hesitate to call this company I would highly recommend it even though I didn't purchase from them I would highly recommend them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Things started out fine! Very courteous and polite. However, later in the process communication broke down and the car had problems after a few days. Eventually, had to terminate contract. Car was listed at $9, 990. The end payoff would have been $22, 000.00 Complete ripoff!!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
mariahmilano
very friendly and helpful. Id do business with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer had options listed on car that the car did not have
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Looking at used car dealerships online, I saw a Dodge Durango at Maloy Automotive in Jasper, AL. Left message after hours. They called early next morning. Went to Maloy that day, intending to buy Dodge Durango. Turned out the "cargo" area was not big enough for what I needed, and I explained why and what I needed. They had a recent trade-in, a Dodge Caravan, parked next to the Durango and asked it want to look at it. It was perfect for my needs and I bought it. Everyone I met at Maloy Auromotive was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push something else. Would recommend them without hesitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me and answered the questions I asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great and considerate
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Honest Good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice people and eager to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer bothered me 2-3 times a day for 2-3 days, wanting to know when I would look at the car. I said, "Monday." I arrive, and the car has been sold. No call. I had driven all the way from Birmingham to Jasper - a waste of 2 hours.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
This dealer contacted me several times. However we went with another car as it was s newer model.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
This car was serviced by the mercedes dealership and Maloy auto was told it needed new motor mounts/new sbc pump for abs brakes but they declined repair and will not come off of their price nor will they return my call now.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Reasonably honest and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
bigwezzy03
Contacted me right away, was very willing to help get me into the truck that I was interested in. Alan was the man to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
MsPearl
I wanted to say these guys are excellent. I have never worked with a more professional sales staff and I have bought my fair share of automobiles. Marcus was a great salesman and Pete was very nice and sharp as well. Thanks again Maloy Automotive!! If you need a nice low mileage vehicle they have the nicest cars in Jasper and surrounding areas.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

Thanks again Ms.Pearl!!! it was a pleasure working with you!!
Nov 17, 2015
Do youyour self a favor, and do not ATTEMPT to buy a car from this dealership. I was interested in the volkswagon beetle they were advertising on the internet. I specifically asked if the air conditioning was working. Of course, told me yes, and how it was a beautiful car. Gave Deceiving pics on the internet as well. Very excited, until I got there. The seats were completely torn up, missing parts, transmission out of whack, door handle ripped off, bald tires as bald as my dad's head! To add insult to injury, the ac was not working, when I was told gave out ice cold air! I drove almost 4 hours to see a car that belongs in a junkyard! Actually think the car is worth $3,900. Isn't worth $300! Sorry , Malo Automomotive, U SUCK!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
The salesman I started with was friendly, but the manager got antsy and pushy. Tried tosale me a car I didn't want, instead of working with me on another vehicle. Stopped dealing with the dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great feedback.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The advertised price of my vehicle was 5950.00 I gave them 1300.00 cash and they hiked the vehicle price to 6,600.00 which means 650.00 was unaccounted for! the price was changed to 6600.00 before document prep fees, state, county, city and tags fees were even added.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
May 29, 2015
Car was in horrible shape. Almost out of gas, near bald tires, and a broken tail light.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

As a Team we appreciate our customers feed back to give us tools to improve by . In Scotts case I guess we are all confused by his remarks. Scott asked my sales team to pull a 2004 Nissan Frontier that we had just purchased out of our shop were it was going through our certification process to let him look at it. We explained to Scott that the Truck was not ready for sale and we would call him when it was ready for him to see the finished product ! He thanked us for letting him see it like it was and left to wait on our call . We did in fact put new tires on the Truck and a rear tail light alo
 More ...
Jan 6, 2015
Nice and polite salesman. All questions we had were answered. Overall a very good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
We were promply greeted once entering the dealership. The salesman and staff were very helpful and courteous. We are very pleased with our purchase and believe we got a reliable vehicle at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Andrew Bynum GMC, Inc. - 138 listings

2535 Temple Ave N Fayette, AL 35555

1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 46 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
Below Car Clinic - 44 listings

1645 2nd Ave Nw Cullman, AL 35055

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 33 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
MQ Auto - 26 listings

7316 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35206

3 reviews
Icon Motor Group - 24 listings

644 Decatur Hwy Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 22 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Wingman Automotive - 19 listings

3818 State Hwy 160 Hayden, AL 35079

2 reviews
Franklin Motors - 10 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 8 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing

2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
Hallmark Auto Sales

525 Highway 78 Sumiton, AL 35148

2 reviews
Wheels of Fortune

634 AL Highway 69 S, #A Hanceville, AL 35077

2 reviews
Simple Auto Imports

197 Vulcan Rd Birmingham, AL 35209

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 43,864 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,250 Great Deals out of 84,638 listings starting at $995