Maloy Automotive

2909 Viking Dr, Jasper, AL 35501

Sales: (205) 791-7686

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/58/2007_honda_civic-pic-3250879342874303385-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,155

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 35,483

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 35,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/13/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3332610714504943818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,423

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 77,945

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $10,990, 77,945 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/20/2008_bmw_x5-pic-710625206960531802-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,207

Price: $14,450

Mileage: 61,938

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $14,450, 61,938 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/56/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1065015252618317701-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,377

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,289

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $6,995, 80,289 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/07/18/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5417582885579896496-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,385

Price: $14,650

Mileage: 89,867

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Brown Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $14,650, 89,867 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/00/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-5847057998479764294-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,741

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 73,487

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $16,850, 73,487 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, M Sport Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/02/2014_buick_enclave-pic-1961696232936287136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,576

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 52,001

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $24,990, 52,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/38/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-6491790748214522867-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,945

Price: $12,550

Mileage: 66,213

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey for sale - $12,550, 66,213 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/33/2010_volkswagen_cc-pic-3777106104879312843-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen CC VR6 4Motion Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,021

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 61,320

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen CC VR6 4Motion for sale - $13,850, 61,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/47/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3358570213924244044-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,828

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,415

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $9,995, 82,415 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/30/2006_chrysler_300-pic-7510357377714910141-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,991

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,105

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,995, 86,105 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/22/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-5637833156043767476-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 550i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,124

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 87,579

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 550i for sale - $9,990, 87,579 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/27/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1966455285163445146-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,024

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 74,285

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale - $12,995, 74,285 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/17/34/2007_buick_lucerne-pic-6624570258388896921-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,753

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 62,464

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $8,995, 62,464 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/05/04/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-8600253024668455279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,707

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 83,061

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $10,990, 83,061 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Christy Williams
Came way from Birmingham to look at this exact van only to be told once i got down there that it needed a lot of work. Was talked into putting my money down on another vehicle. This hasn't even been 2 weeks yet. Not even 10 minutes after i left the lot car started having issues. Struts went completely out soon as i hit the freeway. Discovered car was missing oil cap and gas cap. Check engine light popped on same day. Car is unsafe to drive. Made it very clear i am on a fixed income and need a reliable car as i have a special needs daughter who has epilepsy. Not to mention the ac compressor is trying to go out and with my daughter's disorder air is a must. Been calling every other day and got the run around until they finally called me back saying there is nothing they can do but get me a discount which i wont have to pay more than a couple hundred bucks after i made my needs clear. Then have me in payments for 18 months. Whatever you do. Will never go back to this dealership. They do not care. They just want your money then its forget you. Worst dealership ever. They are a bunch of crooks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Did not call me back to let me know if my wife's credit was approved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Quick to respond. Very helpful and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Jeff was a super salesman and I would recommend anyone to him . Best customer service ..A+++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
vbhacker
5
Not negotiating on the price any. Take it or leave it! HORRIBLE!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Calidiego11
Great salesman that helped me a lot that just a car was a little too much and I wanted to pay for it but they did get me approved I appreciate it if you're shopping for an automobile not hesitate to call this company I would highly recommend it even though I didn't purchase from them I would highly recommend them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Things started out fine! Very courteous and polite. However, later in the process communication broke down and the car had problems after a few days. Eventually, had to terminate contract. Car was listed at $9, 990. The end payoff would have been $22, 000.00 Complete ripoff!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
mariahmilano
very friendly and helpful. Id do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer had options listed on car that the car did not have
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Looking at used car dealerships online, I saw a Dodge Durango at Maloy Automotive in Jasper, AL. Left message after hours. They called early next morning. Went to Maloy that day, intending to buy Dodge Durango. Turned out the "cargo" area was not big enough for what I needed, and I explained why and what I needed. They had a recent trade-in, a Dodge Caravan, parked next to the Durango and asked it want to look at it. It was perfect for my needs and I bought it. Everyone I met at Maloy Auromotive was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push something else. Would recommend them without hesitation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me and answered the questions I asked.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great and considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Honest Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice people and eager to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer bothered me 2-3 times a day for 2-3 days, wanting to know when I would look at the car. I said, "Monday." I arrive, and the car has been sold. No call. I had driven all the way from Birmingham to Jasper - a waste of 2 hours.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
This dealer contacted me several times. However we went with another car as it was s newer model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
This car was serviced by the mercedes dealership and Maloy auto was told it needed new motor mounts/new sbc pump for abs brakes but they declined repair and will not come off of their price nor will they return my call now.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Reasonably honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
bigwezzy03
Contacted me right away, was very willing to help get me into the truck that I was interested in. Alan was the man to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
MsPearl
I wanted to say these guys are excellent. I have never worked with a more professional sales staff and I have bought my fair share of automobiles. Marcus was a great salesman and Pete was very nice and sharp as well. Thanks again Maloy Automotive!! If you need a nice low mileage vehicle they have the nicest cars in Jasper and surrounding areas.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

Thanks again Ms.Pearl!!! it was a pleasure working with you!!
Nov 17, 2015
Do youyour self a favor, and do not ATTEMPT to buy a car from this dealership. I was interested in the volkswagon beetle they were advertising on the internet. I specifically asked if the air conditioning was working. Of course, told me yes, and how it was a beautiful car. Gave Deceiving pics on the internet as well. Very excited, until I got there. The seats were completely torn up, missing parts, transmission out of whack, door handle ripped off, bald tires as bald as my dad's head! To add insult to injury, the ac was not working, when I was told gave out ice cold air! I drove almost 4 hours to see a car that belongs in a junkyard! Actually think the car is worth $3,900. Isn't worth $300! Sorry , Malo Automomotive, U SUCK!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
The salesman I started with was friendly, but the manager got antsy and pushy. Tried tosale me a car I didn't want, instead of working with me on another vehicle. Stopped dealing with the dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The advertised price of my vehicle was 5950.00 I gave them 1300.00 cash and they hiked the vehicle price to 6,600.00 which means 650.00 was unaccounted for! the price was changed to 6600.00 before document prep fees, state, county, city and tags fees were even added.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Car was in horrible shape. Almost out of gas, near bald tires, and a broken tail light.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

As a Team we appreciate our customers feed back to give us tools to improve by . In Scotts case I guess we are all confused by his remarks. Scott asked my sales team to pull a 2004 Nissan Frontier that we had just purchased out of our shop were it was going through our certification process to let him look at it. We explained to Scott that the Truck was not ready for sale and we would call him when it was ready for him to see the finished product ! He thanked us for letting him see it like it was and left to wait on our call . We did in fact put new tires on the Truck and a rear tail light alo
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 6, 2015
Nice and polite salesman. All questions we had were answered. Overall a very good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
We were promply greeted once entering the dealership. The salesman and staff were very helpful and courteous. We are very pleased with our purchase and believe we got a reliable vehicle at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Burke Hyundai - 112 listings

1424 5th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Preferred Imports - 94 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
Waldrop Motor Inc - 91 listings

2403 Viking Dr, Jasper, AL 35501

3 reviews
RMR 4x4 - 38 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Signature Auto Sales - 32 listings

2915 9th Avenue North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Car Zone - 25 listings

3433 Vanderbilt Rd, Birmingham, AL 35217

2 reviews
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 24 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
Wheels of Fortune - 20 listings

634 AL Highway 69 S, #A, Hanceville, AL 35077

1 review
Icon Motor Group - 19 listings

450 Tarrant Rd, Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
MQ Auto - 18 listings

7316 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
Wingman Automotive - 17 listings

3818 State Hwy 160, Hayden, AL 35079

2 reviews
Franklin Motors - 3 listings

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Hallmark Auto Sales

525 Highway 78, Sumiton, AL 35148

1 review
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass

900 6th Ave, Birmingham, AL 35203

2 reviews
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400