Maloy Automotive

2909 Viking Dr
Jasper, AL 35501

Sales: (205) 791-7686

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/27/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-492276316491744906-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,046

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 77,699

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $13,990, 77,699 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,068 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,518

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 83,444

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,450, 83,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4852872073890817098-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,079

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 168,820

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab SB for sale - $10,900, 168,820 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/30/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-3653680972282624086-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,376

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 92,616

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon for sale - $7,998, 92,616 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/35/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-5103224338851568146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,190

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,703

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $8,995, 86,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/19/05/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-6914464034317429441-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,852

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 55,800

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,850, 55,800 miles with Steel Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/07/40/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1201090353491219885-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,262

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 81,868

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $11,990, 81,868 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/56/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1065015252618317701-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,122

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 80,289

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $6,995, 80,289 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/19/2010_bmw_x5-pic-693534439407187676-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,369

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 85,296

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,990, 85,296 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/06/2007_chrysler_300-pic-6117168679722446879-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,085

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 166,510

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $3,995, 166,510 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/46/2012_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-9018024424576805494-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,779

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 89,618

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $10,950, 89,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/19/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-6281569616163898454-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,850

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 77,854

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 4.6L for sale - $13,850, 77,854 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/46/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7964178165590549690-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,092

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 78,083

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $12,990, 78,083 miles with Backup Camera, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/20/2011_nissan_murano-pic-4615773188010347065-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,406

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 91,577

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $13,850, 91,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/19/15/2009_nissan_altima-pic-6611431147237105540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,066

Price: $8,550

Mileage: 80,057

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,550, 80,057 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 20, 2017
GuruDNYQP
Returned call. Car of interest had been sold, but offering to help find another in price range. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
2T2KMom
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Bought the vehicle, but was not informed of the Doc fee. Brought the vehicle home, sent the money for the doc fee and am awaiting the title.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
dashastl
They are terrible at returning phone calls. They ran my credit and I ended up having to call them three times on three different occasions to find out what the outcome was. Poor business conduct. Will never purchase a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
GuruMS2F
Dealer was suppose to call me when the car was ready to test drive but did not.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
I was able to speak to someone regarding this Mercedes and they informed me that it was in the shop having a recall taking care of and that they would call me when it returned to the lot. This was 2 weeks ago... I have heard nothing still.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
I talk to the salesperson had 1200 to put down . Got there and they raised the price from 4850.00 to 5995.00 .The reason the finance guy said was they where doing me a favor doing in house financing . Rude and hateful and thought I was stupid ..the car had tape on the hood and noone knew why until I removed it to show it was broken plus the car needed brakes ..drive over an hr to ve lied to
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Got the car I wanted, loving my 2012 Hyundai Sonata
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Christy Williams
Came way from Birmingham to look at this exact van only to be told once i got down there that it needed a lot of work. Was talked into putting my money down on another vehicle. This hasn't even been 2 weeks yet. Not even 10 minutes after i left the lot car started having issues. Struts went completely out soon as i hit the freeway. Discovered car was missing oil cap and gas cap. Check engine light popped on same day. Car is unsafe to drive. Made it very clear i am on a fixed income and need a reliable car as i have a special needs daughter who has epilepsy. Not to mention the ac compressor is trying to go out and with my daughter's disorder air is a must. Been calling every other day and got the run around until they finally called me back saying there is nothing they can do but get me a discount which i wont have to pay more than a couple hundred bucks after i made my needs clear. Then have me in payments for 18 months. Whatever you do. Will never go back to this dealership. They do not care. They just want your money then its forget you. Worst dealership ever. They are a bunch of crooks!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Did not call me back to let me know if my wife's credit was approved.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
Quick to respond. Very helpful and professional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Jeff was a super salesman and I would recommend anyone to him . Best customer service ..A+++
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
vbhacker
5
Not negotiating on the price any. Take it or leave it! HORRIBLE!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Calidiego11
Great salesman that helped me a lot that just a car was a little too much and I wanted to pay for it but they did get me approved I appreciate it if you're shopping for an automobile not hesitate to call this company I would highly recommend it even though I didn't purchase from them I would highly recommend them
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Things started out fine! Very courteous and polite. However, later in the process communication broke down and the car had problems after a few days. Eventually, had to terminate contract. Car was listed at $9, 990. The end payoff would have been $22, 000.00 Complete ripoff!!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
mariahmilano
very friendly and helpful. Id do business with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer had options listed on car that the car did not have
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Looking at used car dealerships online, I saw a Dodge Durango at Maloy Automotive in Jasper, AL. Left message after hours. They called early next morning. Went to Maloy that day, intending to buy Dodge Durango. Turned out the "cargo" area was not big enough for what I needed, and I explained why and what I needed. They had a recent trade-in, a Dodge Caravan, parked next to the Durango and asked it want to look at it. It was perfect for my needs and I bought it. Everyone I met at Maloy Auromotive was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push something else. Would recommend them without hesitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me and answered the questions I asked.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great and considerate
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Honest Good people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice people and eager to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer bothered me 2-3 times a day for 2-3 days, wanting to know when I would look at the car. I said, "Monday." I arrive, and the car has been sold. No call. I had driven all the way from Birmingham to Jasper - a waste of 2 hours.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
This dealer contacted me several times. However we went with another car as it was s newer model.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
This car was serviced by the mercedes dealership and Maloy auto was told it needed new motor mounts/new sbc pump for abs brakes but they declined repair and will not come off of their price nor will they return my call now.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Reasonably honest and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
bigwezzy03
Contacted me right away, was very willing to help get me into the truck that I was interested in. Alan was the man to work with.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
MsPearl
I wanted to say these guys are excellent. I have never worked with a more professional sales staff and I have bought my fair share of automobiles. Marcus was a great salesman and Pete was very nice and sharp as well. Thanks again Maloy Automotive!! If you need a nice low mileage vehicle they have the nicest cars in Jasper and surrounding areas.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

Thanks again Ms.Pearl!!! it was a pleasure working with you!!
Nov 17, 2015
Do youyour self a favor, and do not ATTEMPT to buy a car from this dealership. I was interested in the volkswagon beetle they were advertising on the internet. I specifically asked if the air conditioning was working. Of course, told me yes, and how it was a beautiful car. Gave Deceiving pics on the internet as well. Very excited, until I got there. The seats were completely torn up, missing parts, transmission out of whack, door handle ripped off, bald tires as bald as my dad's head! To add insult to injury, the ac was not working, when I was told gave out ice cold air! I drove almost 4 hours to see a car that belongs in a junkyard! Actually think the car is worth $3,900. Isn't worth $300! Sorry , Malo Automomotive, U SUCK!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 15, 2015
The salesman I started with was friendly, but the manager got antsy and pushy. Tried tosale me a car I didn't want, instead of working with me on another vehicle. Stopped dealing with the dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great feedback.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The advertised price of my vehicle was 5950.00 I gave them 1300.00 cash and they hiked the vehicle price to 6,600.00 which means 650.00 was unaccounted for! the price was changed to 6600.00 before document prep fees, state, county, city and tags fees were even added.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Car was in horrible shape. Almost out of gas, near bald tires, and a broken tail light.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

As a Team we appreciate our customers feed back to give us tools to improve by . In Scotts case I guess we are all confused by his remarks. Scott asked my sales team to pull a 2004 Nissan Frontier that we had just purchased out of our shop were it was going through our certification process to let him look at it. We explained to Scott that the Truck was not ready for sale and we would call him when it was ready for him to see the finished product ! He thanked us for letting him see it like it was and left to wait on our call . We did in fact put new tires on the Truck and a rear tail light alo
 More ...
Jan 6, 2015
Nice and polite salesman. All questions we had were answered. Overall a very good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
We were promply greeted once entering the dealership. The salesman and staff were very helpful and courteous. We are very pleased with our purchase and believe we got a reliable vehicle at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Scott Crump Toyota - 226 listings

3815 Highway 78 E Jasper, AL 35501

3 reviews
Andrew Bynum GMC, Inc. - 136 listings

2535 Temple Ave N Fayette, AL 35555

1 review
Adamson West - 77 listings

506 Bessemer Super Hwy Birmingham, AL 35228

1 review
Canada Auto Sales - 34 listings

901 19th St N Bessemer, AL 35020

3 reviews
Magic City Motors - 30 listings

5548 1st Ave N Birmingham, AL 35212

1 review
Below Car Clinic - 27 listings

1645 2nd Ave Nw Cullman, AL 35055

1 review
Icon Motor Group - 26 listings

644 Decatur Hwy Gardendale, AL 35071

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 26 listings

2900 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 25 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 21 listings

2915 9th Avenue North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Wheels of Fortune 2.0 - 15 listings

634 AL Highway 69 S, #A Hanceville, AL 35077

3 reviews
Wingman Automotive - 8 listings

3818 State Hwy 160 Hayden, AL 35079

2 reviews
Franklin Motors - 6 listings

1001 18th Street North Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Jim Burke Hyundai - 3 listings

1424 5th Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Green Garage Birmingham - 1 listing

2303 4th Ave S Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188