Maloy Automotive

2909 Viking Dr, Jasper, AL 35501 - Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 791-7686

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/45/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-8853430360173687191-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$4,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,230

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 69,134

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $14,950, 69,134 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/21/03/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-6373515628799046543-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,926

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 82,888

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $8,500, 82,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/19/09/2007_bmw_x3-pic-5758575864121236442-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,187

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 76,120

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,990, 76,120 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/16/08/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9079649070578640953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,879

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 41,450

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,950, 41,450 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/21/30/2011_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-633506779835987250-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,278

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 79,689

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander XLS for sale - $10,990, 79,689 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/07/08/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7705908747953569470-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,453

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 66,767

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,990, 66,767 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/37/2005_bmw_6_series-pic-3183993076642911317-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$3,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,028

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 71,198

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 6 Series 645i Convertible for sale - $13,950, 71,198 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/49/2009_pontiac_g6-pic-5092414304939667729-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G6 GXP Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,741

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 87,944

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G6 GXP for sale - $7,990, 87,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/45/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-1979887770861867275-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,366

Price: $14,690

Mileage: 79,816

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $14,690, 79,816 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/20/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3761967480195357291-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 335i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,711

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 62,249

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 335i for sale - $14,950, 62,249 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/45/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-7138131743619342647-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,127

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 81,041

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $13,850, 81,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/32/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-7293476965436240353-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,536 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,186

Price: $5,650

Mileage: 116,560

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $5,650, 116,560 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/59/2007_bmw_x5-pic-712176755621899403-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,757

Price: $15,850

Mileage: 72,261

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $15,850, 72,261 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sound Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/06/11/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-1553544246925786734-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,355

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 57,975

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $10,990, 57,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/05/45/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-3469983216815241705-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 2.8L Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,196

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 60,832

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 2.8L for sale - $8,990, 60,832 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 23, 2016
mariahmilano
very friendly and helpful. Id do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer had options listed on car that the car did not have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Looking at used car dealerships online, I saw a Dodge Durango at Maloy Automotive in Jasper, AL. Left message after hours. They called early next morning. Went to Maloy that day, intending to buy Dodge Durango. Turned out the "cargo" area was not big enough for what I needed, and I explained why and what I needed. They had a recent trade-in, a Dodge Caravan, parked next to the Durango and asked it want to look at it. It was perfect for my needs and I bought it. Everyone I met at Maloy Auromotive was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push something else. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me and answered the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great and considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Honest Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice people and eager to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer bothered me 2-3 times a day for 2-3 days, wanting to know when I would look at the car. I said, "Monday." I arrive, and the car has been sold. No call. I had driven all the way from Birmingham to Jasper - a waste of 2 hours.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
This dealer contacted me several times. However we went with another car as it was s newer model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
This car was serviced by the mercedes dealership and Maloy auto was told it needed new motor mounts/new sbc pump for abs brakes but they declined repair and will not come off of their price nor will they return my call now.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Reasonably honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
bigwezzy03
Contacted me right away, was very willing to help get me into the truck that I was interested in. Alan was the man to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
MsPearl
I wanted to say these guys are excellent. I have never worked with a more professional sales staff and I have bought my fair share of automobiles. Marcus was a great salesman and Pete was very nice and sharp as well. Thanks again Maloy Automotive!! If you need a nice low mileage vehicle they have the nicest cars in Jasper and surrounding areas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

Thanks again Ms.Pearl!!! it was a pleasure working with you!!
Nov 17, 2015
Do youyour self a favor, and do not ATTEMPT to buy a car from this dealership. I was interested in the volkswagon beetle they were advertising on the internet. I specifically asked if the air conditioning was working. Of course, told me yes, and how it was a beautiful car. Gave Deceiving pics on the internet as well. Very excited, until I got there. The seats were completely torn up, missing parts, transmission out of whack, door handle ripped off, bald tires as bald as my dad's head! To add insult to injury, the ac was not working, when I was told gave out ice cold air! I drove almost 4 hours to see a car that belongs in a junkyard! Actually think the car is worth $3,900. Isn't worth $300! Sorry , Malo Automomotive, U SUCK!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
The salesman I started with was friendly, but the manager got antsy and pushy. Tried tosale me a car I didn't want, instead of working with me on another vehicle. Stopped dealing with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The advertised price of my vehicle was 5950.00 I gave them 1300.00 cash and they hiked the vehicle price to 6,600.00 which means 650.00 was unaccounted for! the price was changed to 6600.00 before document prep fees, state, county, city and tags fees were even added.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Car was in horrible shape. Almost out of gas, near bald tires, and a broken tail light.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

As a Team we appreciate our customers feed back to give us tools to improve by . In Scotts case I guess we are all confused by his remarks. Scott asked my sales team to pull a 2004 Nissan Frontier that we had just purchased out of our shop were it was going through our certification process to let him look at it. We explained to Scott that the Truck was not ready for sale and we would call him when it was ready for him to see the finished product ! He thanked us for letting him see it like it was and left to wait on our call . We did in fact put new tires on the Truck and a rear tail light alo
 More ...
Jan 6, 2015
Nice and polite salesman. All questions we had were answered. Overall a very good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 26, 2014
We were promply greeted once entering the dealership. The salesman and staff were very helpful and courteous. We are very pleased with our purchase and believe we got a reliable vehicle at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

King Acura - 222 listings

1687 Montgomery Hwy, Birmingham, AL 35216

4 reviews
Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 185 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
Preuitt Eddie Ford - 136 listings

710 Hwy 31 N, Hartselle, AL 35640

3 reviews
Worktrux - 80 listings

2324 3rd Ave S., Birmingham, AL 35233

2 reviews
John Carpenter Ford, Inc. - 79 listings

14591 Court Street, Moulton, AL 35650

1 review
J Brothers LLC - 49 listings

2994 Pelham Pkwy, Pelham, AL 35124

2 reviews
Stallions Auto Sales - 34 listings

2025 Valleydale Rd, Birmingham, AL 35244

1 review
Mercer Motors - 28 listings

1000 Highway 52, Helena, AL 35080

2 reviews
Amani Motors - 15 listings

2358 Old Springville Rd, #B, Center Point, AL 35215

2 reviews
Waldrop Motor Inc

2403 Viking Dr, Jasper, AL 35501

4 reviews
Hallmark Auto Sales

525 Highway 78, Sumiton, AL 35148

1 review
Mitch Smith Chevrolet

1655 Cherokee Ave, Cullman, AL 35055

1 review
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
North Alabama Wholesale Autos

1013 2nd Ave NW, Cullman, AL 35055

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795