Maloy Automotive

2909 Viking Dr, Jasper, AL 35501
Map & Directions

Sales: (205) 791-7686

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/41/2006_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-439719502563659855-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,643

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 52,625

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $12,950, 52,625 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,494

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 80,205

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $11,850, 80,205 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3585356370244922686-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,623

Price: $15,650

Mileage: 73,093

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $15,650, 73,093 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/58/2007_honda_civic-pic-3250879342874303385-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,435

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 35,483

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,990, 35,483 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/19/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6055696580996007551-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,076

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 62,422

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $13,990, 62,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/06/11/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-1553544246925786734-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,001

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 57,975

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $9,990, 57,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/32/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6022051706636349435-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,726

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 88,823

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $12,990, 88,823 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,115

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 73,495

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $11,850, 73,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/06/50/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-5220271095243206627-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,876

Price: $11,550

Mileage: 88,554

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $11,550, 88,554 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/05/43/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-1529888368314512696-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,302

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 81,041

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $12,990, 81,041 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/14/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-1321145212131663735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,489

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 26,559

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,990, 26,559 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/06/13/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-6434512477540052847-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 75,807

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $13,990, 75,807 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/05/2010_mazda_cx-7-pic-2323223077181859736-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,124

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 70,087

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-7 s Grand Touring AWD for sale - $10,990, 70,087 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/58/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6535329708882766272-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,148

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 77,945

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $12,990, 77,945 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/42/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-3474689220679928506-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Sport Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,041

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 77,767

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Sport for sale - $13,990, 77,767 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Journey Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
vbhacker
5
Not negotiating on the price any. Take it or leave it! HORRIBLE!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Calidiego11
Great salesman that helped me a lot that just a car was a little too much and I wanted to pay for it but they did get me approved I appreciate it if you're shopping for an automobile not hesitate to call this company I would highly recommend it even though I didn't purchase from them I would highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Things started out fine! Very courteous and polite. However, later in the process communication broke down and the car had problems after a few days. Eventually, had to terminate contract. Car was listed at $9, 990. The end payoff would have been $22, 000.00 Complete ripoff!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
mariahmilano
very friendly and helpful. Id do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Dealer had options listed on car that the car did not have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Looking at used car dealerships online, I saw a Dodge Durango at Maloy Automotive in Jasper, AL. Left message after hours. They called early next morning. Went to Maloy that day, intending to buy Dodge Durango. Turned out the "cargo" area was not big enough for what I needed, and I explained why and what I needed. They had a recent trade-in, a Dodge Caravan, parked next to the Durango and asked it want to look at it. It was perfect for my needs and I bought it. Everyone I met at Maloy Auromotive was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push something else. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
This dealer contacted me and answered the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Great and considerate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Honest Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
Very nice people and eager to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Dealer bothered me 2-3 times a day for 2-3 days, wanting to know when I would look at the car. I said, "Monday." I arrive, and the car has been sold. No call. I had driven all the way from Birmingham to Jasper - a waste of 2 hours.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
This dealer contacted me several times. However we went with another car as it was s newer model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
This car was serviced by the mercedes dealership and Maloy auto was told it needed new motor mounts/new sbc pump for abs brakes but they declined repair and will not come off of their price nor will they return my call now.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Reasonably honest and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
bigwezzy03
Contacted me right away, was very willing to help get me into the truck that I was interested in. Alan was the man to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
MsPearl
I wanted to say these guys are excellent. I have never worked with a more professional sales staff and I have bought my fair share of automobiles. Marcus was a great salesman and Pete was very nice and sharp as well. Thanks again Maloy Automotive!! If you need a nice low mileage vehicle they have the nicest cars in Jasper and surrounding areas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

Thanks again Ms.Pearl!!! it was a pleasure working with you!!
Nov 17, 2015
Do youyour self a favor, and do not ATTEMPT to buy a car from this dealership. I was interested in the volkswagon beetle they were advertising on the internet. I specifically asked if the air conditioning was working. Of course, told me yes, and how it was a beautiful car. Gave Deceiving pics on the internet as well. Very excited, until I got there. The seats were completely torn up, missing parts, transmission out of whack, door handle ripped off, bald tires as bald as my dad's head! To add insult to injury, the ac was not working, when I was told gave out ice cold air! I drove almost 4 hours to see a car that belongs in a junkyard! Actually think the car is worth $3,900. Isn't worth $300! Sorry , Malo Automomotive, U SUCK!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
The salesman I started with was friendly, but the manager got antsy and pushy. Tried tosale me a car I didn't want, instead of working with me on another vehicle. Stopped dealing with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Great feedback.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The advertised price of my vehicle was 5950.00 I gave them 1300.00 cash and they hiked the vehicle price to 6,600.00 which means 650.00 was unaccounted for! the price was changed to 6600.00 before document prep fees, state, county, city and tags fees were even added.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
Car was in horrible shape. Almost out of gas, near bald tires, and a broken tail light.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Maloy Automotive:

As a Team we appreciate our customers feed back to give us tools to improve by . In Scotts case I guess we are all confused by his remarks. Scott asked my sales team to pull a 2004 Nissan Frontier that we had just purchased out of our shop were it was going through our certification process to let him look at it. We explained to Scott that the Truck was not ready for sale and we would call him when it was ready for him to see the finished product ! He thanked us for letting him see it like it was and left to wait on our call . We did in fact put new tires on the Truck and a rear tail light alo
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 6, 2015
Nice and polite salesman. All questions we had were answered. Overall a very good experience .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2014
We were promply greeted once entering the dealership. The salesman and staff were very helpful and courteous. We are very pleased with our purchase and believe we got a reliable vehicle at a fair price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benton Nissan of Bessemer - 247 listings

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, AL 35022

2 reviews
Jim Burke Hyundai - 115 listings

1424 5th Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
Preferred Imports - 69 listings

2415 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

1 review
I Got A Deal Used Cars and Auto Glass - 44 listings

900 6th Ave, Birmingham, AL 35203

1 review
RMR 4x4 - 41 listings

2900 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL 35233

5 reviews
MQ Auto - 38 listings

7316 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35206

2 reviews
Parkway Motors, Inc. - 23 listings

1700 Centerpoint Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35215

1 review
Wheels of Fortune - 21 listings

634 AL Highway 69 S, #A, Hanceville, AL 35077

1 review
Wingman Automotive - 17 listings

3818 State Hwy 160, Hayden, AL 35079

1 review
Mitch Smith Chevrolet - 5 listings

1655 Cherokee Ave, Cullman, AL 35055

1 review
Waldrop Motor Inc

2403 Viking Dr, Jasper, AL 35501

3 reviews
Hallmark Auto Sales

525 Highway 78, Sumiton, AL 35148

1 review
Franklin Motors

1001 18th Street North, Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
Hwy 150 Buyers Way

1319 5th Ave. N., Bessemer, AL 35020

1 review
North Alabama Wholesale Autos

1013 2nd Ave NW, Cullman, AL 35055

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295