Madison County Ford Lincoln

6012 Atwood Dr
Richmond, KY 40475

Map & Directions

Sales: (859) 927-3795

Service: (859) 623-3252

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/3/1/21379897131x152.jpg

2015 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Great Deal
$2,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,789

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 27,835

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $14,400, 27,835 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/1/4/21379976415x152.jpg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,222

Price: $26,473

Mileage: 18,699

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,473, 18,699 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/6/4/21379979461x152.jpg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,818

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 55,302

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,888, 55,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/9/8/21380051895x152.jpg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,852

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 23,806

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pea Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $23,998, 23,806 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/6/1/21380049162x152.jpg

2018 Hyundai Elantra Eco Sedan FWD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,580

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 18,187

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Elantra Eco Sedan FWD for sale - $13,990, 18,187 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/7/3/21380024374x152.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,613

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 17,303

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,888, 17,303 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/2/2/21379989225x152.jpg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$3,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,259

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 196,351

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Copper Cle Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Crew Cab for sale - $13,990, 196,351 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/8/0/21379897086x152.jpg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,429

Price: $17,100

Mileage: 30,632

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $17,100, 30,632 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/9/6/21380052690x152.jpg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,692

Price: $18,232

Mileage: 57,922

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited AWD for sale - $18,232, 57,922 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/1/5/21379878514x152.jpg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,086

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 68,323

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,888, 68,323 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/4/0/21380039040x152.jpg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,144

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 33,420

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,995, 33,420 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/0/0/21380031004x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,530

Price: $32,888

Mileage: 42,507

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,888, 42,507 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/9/8/21379998893x152.jpg

2017 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,978

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 23,352

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,990, 23,352 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/9/1/21379993197x152.jpg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,995

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 74,740

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD for sale - $10,990, 74,740 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/5/2/21379875255x152.jpg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Richmond, KY 40475

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,836

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 76,118

Location: Richmond, KY 40475

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $13,888, 76,118 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2019
Scott Clark
They were very helpful during the contact portion of the deal and were flexible in letting us review the vehicle's conditions with a mechanic.
Aug 19, 2019
It was a great experience. I traded with Randy Miller
Jul 5, 2019
Had a favorable experience thanks again for salesman help to make a deal.
Mar 16, 2019
Randy Miller was very friendly, informative and helpful. He answered all questions. Everyone there was pleasant!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tracy!
Mar 16, 2019
I live over 130 miles from this dealership, so I tried to work out the best deal I could via email so there would be an audit trail of our conversation. I worked with Shawn. I felt that we had a clear understanding that they were offering me a $25,000 "on the road" price for a 2017 F150. This price included doc fees and taxes (everything). When I got there, the deal changed. At first Shawn tried to revert back to the original price listed on the website, saying they would waive documentation fees, but I would pay taxes. This amount came to 25,669, $669 over what we agreed to. I protested, stating this was not what we had agreed upon. Shawn was surprised on how much the tax total was. He went back and "talked to his manager" and then told me they couldn't waive the doc fees. At one point I compromised and said I would pay 25,500, to which their response was they had to have 26,000. I walked out at that point. I apparently wasn't dealing with people with integrity.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for your experience. Again, we would like the opportunity to speak with you one on one. Please give us a call at the dealership. Thank you!
Nov 5, 2018
I was contacted promptly about the truck but they sold it that Saturday.
Nov 1, 2018
The only thing here is the mileage was 61.5 not 4. Other than that a great deal over all.
Oct 25, 2018
Took too long to get real replies, day long waits when I was serious about purchasing. I ended up buying from a dealer who went out of their way on the first contact. Time is money, I can’t afford to waste either one. Friendly, nice folks... Rejected a very fair cash offer within $1,000 of what they have now come down to, but I respectfully understood and moved on.
Aug 6, 2018
GuruTL7F3
Very helpful sales staff at Madison County Ford
Jun 20, 2018
Easy buying experience! Very happy with their customer service. David Tibbs made my experience pleasurable and quick. The vehicle was exactly as described. Very good experience!
Jun 13, 2018
carsearchim2
I did not pursue the purchase opportunity because I was not financially ready. but the dealer did contact me and was appropriately available.
Jun 1, 2018
GuruW2WHZ
They contacted me within minutes of receiving the notice.
Apr 8, 2018
bbailey42420
Drove 4 hours to see a truck I was prepared to purchase. Pictures grossly misrepresented condition of the truck. The undercarriage was caked in mud and the engine looked like it had been in a mud bog. This was after it had been “cleaned up”. Truck was in much worse shape inside as well. I found another truck in the Lexington area that I purchased but felt my trip to Madison Co. Ford was a waste of time. Randy the salesman seemed to be a nice guy, he was kind and polite. It seemed his hands were tied with the negotiation, however I feel he could have been more straight forward with the condition of the truck before I drove 4 hrs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
MLSW19
They responded the same day and answered numerous emails/questions from me. They were very helpful and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
Guru5TL3W
I found Randy Miller to be an excellent resource. He was responsive within minutes to my inquiries about the Ford Mustang. I asked for additional information not provided on the website and he fulfilled those requests in a timely manner. He did not hound me at all, but provided a wonderful experience in buying a vehicle for my son, I was able to make a well informed decision about purchasing the vehicle from 3 hours away. We struck a fair no hassle deal and all paperwork was ready to sign when I arrived to test drive, The next day drove to KY and less than an hour later we are on our way back to TN with a one happy 16 year old. Thank you Randy for being a pleasure to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2018
Good business
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Madison county ford was very helpful. Great place to buy from!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2018
Dealer was very responsive to my request for information, very helpful in assisting me with answers and upfront in expectations for trade considerations.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Very pleased with overall purchase experience. Nice people to do business with.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
Great deal with friendly service by all especially salesman Mike Berry!! I’ve bought several cars and had cars serviced there for the past 8 years. They stand behind their products.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
Responded quickly
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2017
Fast response
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2017
EXCELLENT experience on all accounts! Drove 5 hours for a great deal. Randy described the vehicle perfectly. Bought the car and drove it home. This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I strongly recommend the dealership and especially Randy. Imagine doing business with an honest dealership and a salesperson with integrity!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2017
Contact was promp. I am looking for a specialty vehicle and didn't follow up when they didn't have it on lot.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 12 old reviews
Oct 20, 2017
Quick reply. Very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
They missed represented the vehicle saying it had a luxury package and it did not. Salesperson was helpful in clarifying the error after constant probing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
Dieselguy78
I contacted the dealership about a car they had for sale they responded with a very short two word email saying it's sold and nothing more. Had three different emails from three different people all with the same thing ITS SOLD not a offer to help us in a car search or anything. They don't know what's going on in there dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2017
Car just arrived yesterday but Randy has done a super job of getting me information and pictures
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
We were lied to about a mechanical problem on the vehicle. Told it would be sold with a 90 day warranty and it wasn't . The vehicle wasn't even clean when we picked it up.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tim, we are sorry that you were unable to rate our store 5 stars. We strive to give all our customers an outstanding experience. The vehicle you were sold was as-is. However, if you would like to bring it by our Service Department we will gladly take a look at it for you.
May 29, 2016
Exellence in sales is earned, Randy whom I dealt with was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Response fast ..
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
kbstriker
They were good in dealing with, again truck was over priced
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2013
Mar 2, 2013
The truck was exactly as I hoped that it would be, clean, and in good condition. The staff stayed after close to get everything done on the sale. A good truck at a good price, I would recommend this dealer.
Sep 7, 2012
Randy was very helpful and responsive. Very helpful in making the long distance deal go through.
Jun 30, 2012
Got a good deal here. Randy Miller was the salesman. Not as flexible as I would have liked but was acceptable deal for a low mileage 2006 Mustang GT. Would visit here again if looking for a quality used car.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Lexington - 244 listings
105 Sand Lake Drive Lexington, KY 40515
5 reviews
Dutch's Ford - 73 listings
751 Indian Mound Drive Mount Sterling, KY 40353
1 review
Near New Auto - 55 listings
200 Richmond Rd. Berea, KY 40403
1 review
Lindsey's Truck Sales - 28 listings
300 Cutters Hill Ct Lexington, KY 40509
3 reviews
Don Franklin Ford Lincoln - 16 listings
388 Highway 192 W London, KY 40741
1 review
Combs Motors
505 N Main St Nicholasville, KY 40356
1 review
Dutch's Ford Chevrolet - 379 listings
745 Indian Mound Dr Mount Sterling, KY 40353
20 reviews
Paul Miller Auto Outlet
974 Beasley Street Lexington, KY 40509
64 reviews
Stuart Powell Ford Lincoln Mazda - 192 listings
225 South Danville Bypass Danville, KY 40422
14 reviews
Jack Kain Ford Incorporated - 266 listings
3405 Lexington Rd Versailles, KY 40383
35 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln - 177 listings
1070 Versailles Rd Frankfort, KY 40601
17 reviews
Pinnacle Ford - 405 listings
4080 Lexington Road Nicholasville, KY 40356
38 reviews
Paul Miller Ford - 527 listings
975 E New Circle Rd Lexington, KY 40505
7 reviews
Tim Short Ford - 22 listings
99 Biloxi Dr Morehead, KY 40351
Stuart Powell Lincoln
225 S Danville Byp Danville, KY 40422

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,316 Great Deals out of 242,474 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
844 Great Deals out of 46,685 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,560 Great Deals out of 160,696 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
613 Great Deals out of 34,069 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,377 Great Deals out of 153,469 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
513 Great Deals out of 40,302 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,433 Great Deals out of 68,154 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
1,528 Great Deals out of 78,064 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Camry
1,284 Great Deals out of 73,493 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda CR-V
1,272 Great Deals out of 97,849 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 58,408 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,297 Great Deals out of 62,253 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,111 Great Deals out of 69,272 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,016 Great Deals out of 81,670 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,855 Great Deals out of 100,061 listings starting at $1,795