Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

12111 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 358-3887

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7729776744221081205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 9,444

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,500, 9,444 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/26/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-5223019128746420125-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 83,945

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $23,995, 83,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4869311049875385902-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 75,187

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $24,000, 75,187 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2012_nissan_armada-pic-1485761435964690699-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 21,700

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $26,000, 21,700 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2008_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2211760822395401517-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $10,100

Mileage: 155,495

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT-2 for sale - $10,100, 155,495 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/26/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6836433044810604891-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 24,446

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Luxury for sale - $19,000, 24,446 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2015_ram_1500-pic-7846092023172993427-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 46,139

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $19,999, 46,139 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/28/2015_honda_accord-pic-6527128506520790896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 21,645

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $17,000, 21,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-5185731329656947717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 92,520

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon for sale - $12,000, 92,520 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1359150040364196876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 30,185

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,000, 30,185 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 75,610

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $17,000, 75,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-575376508988828719-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 23,986

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,000, 23,986 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/28/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-3136283161412214266-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 31,293

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $12,400, 31,293 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2376375986200717214-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 28,412

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $23,000, 28,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/22/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-2208674742457118222-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Houston, TX 77079

Great Deal

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 98,884

Location: Houston, TX 77079

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $7,500, 98,884 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 27, 2016
Very professional staff. A great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The salesman was very knowledgeable and polite
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
They were all great. I don't wonderful card with that very fair price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Great experience... Flew out of Seattle Wa to pick up a 2013 Dodge Ram 3500. Jesse Tijerina was nice enough to pick me and my brother up from the Airport-30min drive. Truck was in great shape-same truck would of cost me 10k more in WA. Drove it back... loving it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I asked about this vehicle in the absence of a deal on the other vehicles and they immediately submitted info on this vehicle. Good business. If there is no movement on the price there is little incentive to drive to the dealership 6 hours away to pay the LISTED PRICE!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Poor customer service purchased a 2015 1500 quad cab and they would not even fill the truck up. They only allowed 20 dollars for gas barely got me at a half of tank, the sales manager was very rude and slightly disrespectful. The have to do some touch up work on the vehicle and I have not heard from them yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Never bought car but rapid response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
There's not too many options for what I was looking for so they kept trying to sell me what they had. Too much pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Had vehicle ready to test drive. Wouldn't negotiate pricing though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
It was great, got a response Within hours of my contact with the sales rep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Gor what I wanted. They wanted to do business And was good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very pleasant and infomative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Best experience ever, Very good service and honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Sales Consultant Jesse Tijerina was great , the purchase transition went very smooth good job by the Mack Haik team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Emailed twice with no response. Called, they said the vehicle was there and available. I told them I live 30 minutes away and would come at that moment and was interested in making a deal. I was one exit away from their dealership when they called to tell me the vehicle had just been sold. Then called me back 3 days later to tell me the vehicle had been brought back, would I like to make a deal. They were not willing to deal at all. Knowing I was in route to view the vehicle, you cant look at a car purchase it and get everything approved in 30 minutes time. I was disappointed in their service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Fantastic! The most honest buncha guys I have had the pleasure of buying a car from! Courtney Coleman and Cameron were on top of everything and more to the point completely honest and a pleasure to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Kevin,  

Thanks for the great review and business.  Much appreciated..
Apr 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me, after I had made a trip to the dealership, and found out that the car was never in their lot! Why advertise that you have a car just to get me there, only to try and sell me another car!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
LIARS.....I talked to the sales about a car posted on line, I was concerned about the truck being still on the lot ,he assured me it was with email, made it the dealership within a hour and his reply was sorry just sold 30min ago,would like another vehicle. ..Liars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Literally asked 4 separate times for pictures and carfax. They responded everytime and told me they would send them within the hour. Here I am a week later with nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Courtney was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
The salesman was very polite and check the car to see which transmission it had. I want a Standard and it is an Automatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
This car looks good for the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Walter,
   
   Thanks for coming out, we have other vehicles that may work..
Thanks Agian.
Mar 19, 2016
I had set an appointment with Jose but he was not available. So I waited for another guy John. Well John, Jose and their manager could not locate the Jeep Commander for almost an hour. I walk the parking lot with and I understand why they can't find it because the parking is so disorganized that I could not even park my own car. Finally they found the jeep which is in the back some where and after testing driving it. I found crack on the windshield and a scratch up bumper. I had to bring the price with John so he got the other sale guy who is Jose. Jose sat in front of me and told me "what is the problem?" Then he started to say that I am the man of the house and should not ask my wife for permission to buy the car after I told him I will discuss with her. The staff, the place and managers are unprofessional and I will never go back there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Hello Eugene,   

Sorry to hear about your experience.   We don't have  anyone here by those names. You have the wrong dealership, but  certainly  open to helping you out.   If you're still in the market and need assistance, give us a call  713 538-2700..  Thanks,
Mar 11, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Brian,  

Thanks..
Mar 3, 2016
I found the associates there to be Accomodating to want I wanted - the waiting area needs a major update however
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Sherimarie,

Thanks for your visit and please come back to  check out the new updates.  

Thank You ..
Feb 29, 2016
Vehicle that are being presented to customers are filthy, dirty inside and out?? Degusting did not even want to touch it!! Showed a vehicle that not presentable for anyone to drive and the agent had an hour and of time before my appointment was scheduled ??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Slow to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Brian,

Thanks for the opportunity.
Feb 18, 2016
Obi was great! He already had me approved for this vehicle before I initially arrived at location! I am satisfied with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Feb 17, 2016
horrible, I went inquiring about this vehicle and the sales rep wanted to put me in another vehicle that they chose
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
iamphitz
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Feb 6, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Jan 27, 2016
It was ok. The sales rep gave me a call and told me what was going on. Apparently no one wants to finance a car that's 10 years old. I guess people have 15k cash to purchase a car....I'm not one of them though. The rep was courteous and polite. No complaints at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Jan 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Jan 13, 2016
It really wasn't what we were looking for but the agent tried to help us. VERY prompt in returning inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Jan 10, 2016
Contacted quickly!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank You for the Review  :-)
Dec 21, 2015
dealership contacted me several times regarding my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Good sales team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Sule
Jordan great. Vehicle sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Horrible. Drove 110 miles only to find out the car was soldcand they had lied to me. Dishonest and stereotypical sleezy used car lot. You are warned. Avoid!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Great. And informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2015
Boss act like own the world. The sales man is not that much friendly. They don't negotiate the price. They want their way everything. There price is higher then everyone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2015
Car we came to look at was not prepped like the car we bought elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Representatives were friendly/courteous, unfortunately couldn't get to buy the car here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Great salesmen very helpful smooth process and car was even better in person than displayed on pictures
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Excellent & quick response!! Actually responded with two hours of my request!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Great prices and a good selection of vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
car sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great, friendly people. Always willing to work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2015
The salesman didn't seem eager to make a sale. It could have been because someone else was looking a the car at the time.???
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
Salesman called promptly after receiving my email request for info on the 2013 ford edge as adv.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2015
I inquired about a Nissan Leaf but was told they don't negotiate. If they would advertise or make that known upfront it would save everyone from wasting time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Went to see a car I saw online. It was not very clean, but the salesman was nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Rude, don't negotiate even a dollar on the price, locked us in the dealership, waited over 3 hours to finance even though I was already approved through my bank. Don't waste your time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Car was not as advertised, had scratches and cosmetic damage not reported. My trade in was refused for apparently having "too much rust" under vehicle even though all cars have rust under them. Car was overpriced and my experience wasn't the best unfortunately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Car was not available...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Too pushpin finance. Cory was a good salesman. Trade value too low for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Kyle was very helpful with anything I needed and got me in the car I wanted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Out of 6 dealers, this is the only place that offered me financing. Kyle and Cameron are awesome. they went the extra mile and made it happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
No haggle prices but car was overpriced anyways.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
They are horrible and dishonest. We will never buy a vehicle from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Wanted $3000 down on a $6000 car!?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
prompt response. elected to purchase different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Poorly managed, unprofessional dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
great service and fast respond .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2015
GeorgeMontes
25
I see they still have the truck listed here but they told me they sent it for auction. I am already approved, & already transferred the money to the financial institution. for this truck. unbelievable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Beware this dealer will low ball your car and expect you to over pay for their car despite published market values of similar vehicles. Be aware used cars are in demand don't let these dealers steal your car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2014
Bought a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Answered questions, did not force themselves on me - Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
Went to see a car and they couldn't find it so I went to planet ford in spring and bought almost the same car same price...maybe the other car wasn't meant to be
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2014
Went for a test drive. Vehicle would not start. I was told someone would contact me. They never did. Purchased my new vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2014
Obrian was easy to work with, fixed the issues we had with the used vehicle we purchased prior to the sale and made the buying experience quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2014
These guys were great from beginning to the end of the purchase. Everything was handled in a timely manner and I was driving my car home in just a few hours..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
It's been hard to reach now that I have purchased my car and it has an issue.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2014
I was able to get a great deal, wonderful service and even a few extras. Best buying experience I've ever had! Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
LaVance was extremely helpful and personable. I recommend him for the service he provided.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Jamison1949
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Johnnyben
Same old trick, vehicle that was on website just sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Sent a generic email, with no follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
This vehicle was what I wanted but could not make trip with 2 tradeins. They sent me an email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
Good and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
Originally, looked like a good deal. On closer inspection of the ad, I noticed duplications; the ad stated the vehicle was 2WD and later a 4WD, an SR5 and then a Limited. OK, a typo; give them the benefit of the doubt. Contacted the dealership via email; salesman responded about 4 hours later and wanted me to "swing by". He neglected to notice that I was 4 hours away. When I quizzed him about inconsistencies, he said the vehicle sold "last week". I've never purchased a vehicle online, and it looks like I won't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
Responded but had nothing like I was looking for at this time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Was negotiating w/ this dealer. Suddenly was told the vehicle had sold THAT day, yet I STILL see the car for sale on line. What's up? Have decided to wait until later in Spring to buy anyway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2014
Friendly and persistent email and phone contacts, but the car was dirty and stripped of amenities for the price. Took me two minutes to decide I didn't want it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2014
The salesman hung up in my face after I tried to negotiate a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
5 stars. Although I did not purchase a car from Nick, the professionalism and follow up from him and the finance team was awesome. I live four hours from Houston and am sure my next car will come from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
Ron was very helpful and actually drove my other vehicle partially home for me. Really appreciated the extra effort in customer service. Thank you!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Crap cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Staff Very nice but never made it to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Were great, I went with a Honda internet sale instead :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Quick response, Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
I got a great truck, just as I expected, no surprises, and a good price. The folks at the dealership were busy on the day of the purchase but that makes sense, they sell a lot of vehicles I am a happy customer,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
Dealer contacted me the next day but I had already made a deal with another dealer for the same car but with the color I waned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2014
Good leads, I just found the right one elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They got back to me just fiie, however my wife's condition does not allow me to consider anything just now. THANKS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
Wonderful service, the car was in perfect condition, friendly staff. Edwin Reyes or Obrien Obi, both great salesmen, ready to assess client's specific needs. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealer with my eyes closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
I heard from a salesman within 24 hours. I did not purchase the terrain.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2013
They say they will negotiate and talk to the manager but once they find out yo want to you use your own financing instead of thiers they say price is firm.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2013
Purchased vehicle at a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
bought car, it was as shown except radio does not function they say Porsche dealer will fix and they will pay for it, not there yet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Great response, great follow up, no haggle dealer with very competitive prices and great selection. Paperwork was ready when they said it would be and it was a very stress free transaction Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Hafiz786
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
could not have asked them to do anything more. they gave me plenty of information and choices and let me make my decision
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
The sales person Nick told me that he needs to run my loan application determine my loan eligibility and its going to be a SOFT hit. I asked him 5 times before he could run it. After he ran my loan application, I get an email next day.. BOOM! I just had a hard hit on my credit history and its gonna stay for the next two years...!!! HATE IT when customer representatives don't know what they are saying...!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Great deal.Easy no hard sell very personable sales and finance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2013
Misleading vehicle information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2013
They could not help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2013
already bought a different car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2013
Was online about 2am at work ,and notice a corvette that I wanted. Send a email to them by the time they open I had a reply to come check the car out and go for test drive. Then story short I purchased the the 2005 corvette with low miles in geart condition. I Love with me car !!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2013
Dealer responded quick but when I went to look at the car it could not be found. He wanted me to find another car and all of a sudden they found the G 35 I came for only to tell me I could not get it without 5k down on a 10k car. This dealer is a scam artist will never go back! Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2013
Called us immediately, but price was non-negotiable. Mileage was too high for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Ecellent service and immediate response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2013
Room for improvement in customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
cliffmays
Terrible dishonest people. David the salesperson and Javier the sales manager totally misrepresented the truck. If it wasn't for Texas Auto Inspections I would have been stuck with a $21,000.00 scratched, dented and dinged up truck with the check engine light on. BUYER BEWARE OF THEM
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Dealer was not forth coming regarding status of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2012
Contacted me via email quickly, and was very responsive to my questions. I never got the chance to visit the dealership. But I would consider them next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2012
they were great purchased a vech from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2012
David has been great! Super responsive and I feel like I can trust him and he is out for my best interest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2012
Sales person was quick to contact and very helpful car just sold befor checking it out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2012
They called to say i was approved, then they c alled to say that the person that gave me that info was no longer employed and never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
I have bought from them before, this time there response time was bad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Poor sale staff, vehicle type, cplor was not in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2012
tryed to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Dealer responded. Car was not in very good condition for the number of miles stated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
I'm very happy with your services , i think you guys are EXCELENCE . Peter ,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2012
The car was good. Follow up was prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
U r the best dealer in the town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
The experience was such, that I would recommend them to friends and will look to them before purchasing a vehicle in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 648 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South, Dickinson, TX 77539

6 reviews
Select Jeeps - 52 listings

615 Highway 3 S, League City, TX 77573

10 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 723 listings

18555 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

10 reviews
Don Elliott Auto - 200 listings

1225 N Richmond Rd, Wharton, TX 77488

3 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 657 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

7 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 753 listings

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

16 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 566 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

16 reviews
AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy - 968 listings

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77450

39 reviews
Martin Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 201 listings

1006 Hwy 59 S, Cleveland, TX 77327

5 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 4 listings

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring - 1425 listings

21027 North IH 45, Spring, TX 77388

46 reviews
DeMontrond Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Conroe - 588 listings

888 1-45 S., Conroe, TX 77304

20 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 237 listings

1212 S Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515

10 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 504 listings

1515 South Loop West, Houston, TX 77054

5 reviews
Ryan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 99 listings

3704 Interstate 10 Frontage Rd, Sealy, TX 77474

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695