MINI of Ann Arbor

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3500 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sales: (855) 729-4402

Service: (734) 315-0014

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/55/2015_audi_s3-pic-7071822752380270088-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$3,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,491

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 23,448

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,999, 23,448 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/09/2014_audi_a4-pic-1966337036708431733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,143

Price: $25,120

Mileage: 31,308

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $25,120, 31,308 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/40/2017_porsche_macan-pic-1091140299008202854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$3,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,425

Price: $48,333

Mileage: 4,675

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $48,333, 4,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/05/2014_porsche_panamera-pic-6821182959813697118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Panamera 4S Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$3,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $65,262

Price: $61,999

Mileage: 32,148

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Carmine Red Description: Used 2014 Porsche Panamera 4S for sale - $61,999, 32,148 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/12/20/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-4552448396414419562-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,768

Price: $24,335

Mileage: 17,420

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $24,335, 17,420 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/38/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7877685188026671265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,024

Price: $34,776

Mileage: 12,374

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,776, 12,374 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/05/2017_porsche_macan-pic-7432804136895440550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Porsche Macan AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $52,347

Price: $50,204

Mileage: 5,301

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Porsche Macan AWD for sale - $50,204, 5,301 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/05/2016_audi_a3-pic-4556197468380143401-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,636

Price: $28,333

Mileage: 7,533

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,333, 7,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/42/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-395298578085875333-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,304

Price: $11,576

Mileage: 39,158

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $11,576, 39,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/13/2015_porsche_cayman-pic-4004635648577258766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,111

Price: $46,999

Mileage: 10,424

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $46,999, 10,424 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/39/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-6713910279295868365-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,769

Price: $17,111

Mileage: 80,803

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $17,111, 80,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Fair Deal
$4,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $122,673

Price: $117,971

Mileage: 4,468

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet for sale - $117,971, 4,468 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/25/2014_honda_civic-pic-574134582346797235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,393

Price: $12,776

Mileage: 39,598

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Urban Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,776, 39,598 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/11/07/2014_audi_sq5-pic-338735269406670216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,040

Price: $37,234

Mileage: 53,565

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi SQ5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,234, 53,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/16/2011_ford_fusion-pic-2236134883973947499-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,104

Price: $7,516

Mileage: 106,778

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,516, 106,778 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 26, 2017
Very quick getting back to me. I even had the manger call me for a follow up. Very professional! I did not end up buying the car because my wife really wants a brighter color. I feel confident that they will be finding me the perfect Mini! I would recommend Mini of Ann Arbor if your looking for a new or preowned Mini Copper. ~Joseph
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for choosing MINI of Ann Arbor and for leaving us this kind review. Our team will continue to search until we find the perfect vehicle.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Vehicle needed jumpstarted then the dealer told me to "ignore the grinding brakes" seemed very uninterested in my business. Very disappointing after making the 2 hour drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We are deeply disappointed to hear what transpired during your visit. Our dealership values each and every customer and we would like to speak directly to you to gather further information about your time with us. If you would please reach out to our Sales Manager Glenn Gottfried at 734-929-4601 we would greatly appreciate your time.

Thank you,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Oct 1, 2016
The dealer offered help and advice in selling my current car while I am looking at new ones. I like how they do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for choosing Germain MINI of Ann Arbor for your recent automotive needs. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Aug 26, 2016
Car was already sold. Dealer did not check when they told me to drive 40 mins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available upon your arrival. It was available at the time you initially inquired, unfortunately, it did sell. Your salesperson Jon offered to try and locate another similar vehicle and that offer remains. We would be more than happy to assist you in locating another.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Aug 3, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Jul 30, 2016
kathymsu
Contacted the dealer via email during business hours (after 6 pm) and they responded right away. Had an email about the car and made arrangements to look at the car. Dealer and salesman were very pleasant and accommodating. I didn't get to test drive the car since I bought another car from another dealer, but I would NOT hesitate to contact them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to having the opportunity to earn your business next time you are in the market.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
May 31, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We appreciate your business and kind rating.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Apr 19, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for your business and 5 star rating!
Mar 24, 2016
Great sales staff, worked well with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Our team enjoys working with our guests and helping get into the exact vehicle they are wishing to drive away in. Thank you for the review.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Feb 9, 2016
very well done / but could not make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to try and earn your business. We do wish you all the best in your search and if there is anything we can assist you with please do not hesitate to reach out.

All the best,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Nov 30, 2015
debswais
Dealer responded promptly. Not willing to negotiate the price though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for the four star rating and are sorry you were disappointed with the negotiations on your vehicle of choice. Here at MINI of Ann Arbor we have already submitted our best “great deal” pricing to CarGuru’s. This pricing leaves little room for further negotiation as we are already offering up our best prices.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Sep 15, 2015
Very dishonest. Lied about condition of the jeep. I traded my wrangler one week later for a low $5300.00 when they said it is worth $500.00 to a junk yard. I drove 2 1/2 hours with emails coordinating with a salesman for a week when I arrived he was too busy for our appointment. The softtop was ripped so they wanted me to pay $1400.00 for the replacement softtop that was needed and expected me to replace it myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We sincerely apologize that your visit did not meet with your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing our guest a truly outstanding sales experience however sometimes we may fall short based on the goals they have set for their visit. We are happy that you were able to receive the amount for your trade that you were expecting and wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Read 1 old review
Jul 29, 2014
Got a phone call the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ann Arbor Automotive: Acura, Hyundai, Kia, Mitsubishi, Nissan - 358 listings

540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103

1 review
Brighton Honda - 225 listings

8294 Grand River Rd Brighton, MI 48114

4 reviews
Livonia Chrysler Jeep - 153 listings

30777 Plymouth Road Livonia, MI 48150

1 review
Brighton Mazda - 67 listings

8282 Grand River Road Brighton, MI 48114

3 reviews
Feldman Hyundai of New Hudson - 65 listings

30492 Lyon Center Dr E New Hudson, MI 48165

1 review
Panorama Motors - 52 listings

35085 Plymouth Rd Livonia, MI 48150

5 reviews
South Lyon Motors - 30 listings

215 S Lafayette St South Lyon, MI 48178

1 review
Select Motors, Ltd. - 16 listings

603 Amelia St Plymouth, MI 48170

5 reviews
Independence Vans - 14 listings

3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380

1 review
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 12 listings

490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229

1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 7 listings

1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390

1 review
Wilkins Automotive Group - 3 listings

38120 Executive Drive Westland, MI 48185

10 reviews
Sesi Motors Lincoln

3990 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103

1 review
Broadway Auto Sales

1026 Broadway St Ann Arbor, MI 48105

2 reviews
Ralph Thayer Volkswagen

34501 Plymouth Rd. Livonia, MI 48150

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995