MINI of Ann Arbor

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3500 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Sales: (855) 729-4402

Service: (734) 315-0014

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/28/2011_kia_optima-pic-2098741474712201181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,034

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 102,091

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Optima EX for sale - $7,000, 102,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/29/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1430642142561678496-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,351

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 31,866

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $11,500, 31,866 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/09/02/2015_audi_a3-pic-3223100408846960683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,511

Price: $28,282

Mileage: 34,169

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $28,282, 34,169 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,655

Price: $45,990

Mileage: 13,300

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $45,990, 13,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/11/25/2017_volkswagen_cc-pic-2211727270131029692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,551

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 12,024

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $23,000, 12,024 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/49/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2867722802340302892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,311

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 8,424

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan S for sale - $17,990, 8,424 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/28/2014_audi_q7-pic-5967132320079060873-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,533

Price: $35,287

Mileage: 38,224

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $35,287, 38,224 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/53/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-4439474532503205137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,250

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 7,102

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $22,800, 7,102 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/34/2015_audi_q7-pic-762127822412732064-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,614

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 55,767

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro S-Line Prestige AWD for sale - $38,500, 55,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/10/04/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7434443945554857205-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$2,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,239

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 76,904

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,000, 76,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/29/2012_audi_a5-pic-6143138195263628240-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,790

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 75,850

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2012 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Prestige Coupe AWD for sale - $17,000, 75,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,768

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 46,603

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,500, 46,603 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/41/2015_porsche_macan-pic-6585458687346067341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Macan Turbo Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$4,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,940

Price: $53,600

Mileage: 47,643

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Macan Turbo for sale - $53,600, 47,643 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/19/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7870926817705877070-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette Collector Edition 1SC Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$4,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,605

Price: $45,500

Mileage: 23,364

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette Collector Edition 1SC for sale - $45,500, 23,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/14/43/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-191992685002751968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,494

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 6,313

Location: Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $21,000, 6,313 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 26, 2017
Very quick getting back to me. I even had the manger call me for a follow up. Very professional! I did not end up buying the car because my wife really wants a brighter color. I feel confident that they will be finding me the perfect Mini! I would recommend Mini of Ann Arbor if your looking for a new or preowned Mini Copper. ~Joseph
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for choosing MINI of Ann Arbor and for leaving us this kind review. Our team will continue to search until we find the perfect vehicle.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Oct 7, 2016
Vehicle needed jumpstarted then the dealer told me to "ignore the grinding brakes" seemed very uninterested in my business. Very disappointing after making the 2 hour drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We are deeply disappointed to hear what transpired during your visit. Our dealership values each and every customer and we would like to speak directly to you to gather further information about your time with us. If you would please reach out to our Sales Manager Glenn Gottfried at 734-929-4601 we would greatly appreciate your time.

Thank you,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Oct 1, 2016
The dealer offered help and advice in selling my current car while I am looking at new ones. I like how they do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for choosing Germain MINI of Ann Arbor for your recent automotive needs. Please let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Aug 26, 2016
Car was already sold. Dealer did not check when they told me to drive 40 mins.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was no longer available upon your arrival. It was available at the time you initially inquired, unfortunately, it did sell. Your salesperson Jon offered to try and locate another similar vehicle and that offer remains. We would be more than happy to assist you in locating another.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Aug 3, 2016
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your visit.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Jul 30, 2016
kathymsu
Contacted the dealer via email during business hours (after 6 pm) and they responded right away. Had an email about the car and made arrangements to look at the car. Dealer and salesman were very pleasant and accommodating. I didn't get to test drive the car since I bought another car from another dealer, but I would NOT hesitate to contact them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating. We wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to having the opportunity to earn your business next time you are in the market.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
May 31, 2016
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We appreciate your business and kind rating.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Apr 19, 2016
They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for your business and 5 star rating!
Mar 24, 2016
Great sales staff, worked well with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

Our team enjoys working with our guests and helping get into the exact vehicle they are wishing to drive away in. Thank you for the review.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Feb 9, 2016
very well done / but could not make the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We greatly appreciate the opportunity to try and earn your business. We do wish you all the best in your search and if there is anything we can assist you with please do not hesitate to reach out.

All the best,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Nov 30, 2015
debswais
Dealer responded promptly. Not willing to negotiate the price though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We thank you for the four star rating and are sorry you were disappointed with the negotiations on your vehicle of choice. Here at MINI of Ann Arbor we have already submitted our best “great deal” pricing to CarGuru’s. This pricing leaves little room for further negotiation as we are already offering up our best prices.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 15, 2015
Very dishonest. Lied about condition of the jeep. I traded my wrangler one week later for a low $5300.00 when they said it is worth $500.00 to a junk yard. I drove 2 1/2 hours with emails coordinating with a salesman for a week when I arrived he was too busy for our appointment. The softtop was ripped so they wanted me to pay $1400.00 for the replacement softtop that was needed and expected me to replace it myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from MINI of Ann Arbor:

We sincerely apologize that your visit did not meet with your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing our guest a truly outstanding sales experience however sometimes we may fall short based on the goals they have set for their visit. We are happy that you were able to receive the amount for your trade that you were expecting and wish you many safe and pleasurable driving miles in your new vehicle.

Best Regards,
Jim Farkas
General Manager
Jul 29, 2014
Got a phone call the next day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 469 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
1 review
Fox Ann Arbor - 368 listings
540 Auto Mall Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
3 reviews
Sesi Lincoln Volvo Mazda - 256 listings
3990 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
4 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 244 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
5 reviews
LaFontaine Kia of Ann Arbor - 105 listings
82 Aprill Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
2 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 67 listings
8282 Grand River Road Brighton, MI 48114
3 reviews
South Lyon Motors - 26 listings
215 S Lafayette St South Lyon, MI 48178
1 review
Independence Vans - 15 listings
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
3 reviews
Select Motors, Ltd. - 12 listings
603 Amelia St Plymouth, MI 48170
5 reviews
Apple Tree Auto Sales - 10 listings
490 E. Chicago Blvd Britton, MI 49229
1 review
M & H Auto Sales - 7 listings
1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
1 review
Wilkins Automotive Group - 5 listings
38120 Executive Drive Westland, MI 48185
9 reviews
Sesi Motors Lincoln
3990 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
1 review
Broadway Auto Sales
1026 Broadway St Ann Arbor, MI 48105
2 reviews
Ralph Thayer Volkswagen
34501 Plymouth Rd. Livonia, MI 48150
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900