MB Motorwerks

481 London Rd
Delaware, OH 43015

Sales: (740) 233-2281

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2007_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1569401596785580709-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Great Deal
$3,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,721

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 107,055

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Giverny Green Micatallic Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $9,995, 107,055 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/53/2013_subaru_forester-pic-7112823448174959613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,038

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 114,862

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $9,995, 114,862 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/46/2009_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6103822441254883799-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,267

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 121,081

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 121,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/03/58/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-858038285112474718-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Great Deal
$3,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,715

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,882

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $10,995, 83,882 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/04/03/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1484509955940943636-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Great Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,632

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 14,855

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Toffee Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $9,995, 14,855 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/59/2011_bmw_x3-pic-6497659191490382289-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,044

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 96,350

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $11,995, 96,350 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/05/59/2010_volvo_xc70-pic-7185153799950268851-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC70 T6 Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,758

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 109,327

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC70 T6 for sale - $10,995, 109,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/44/2012_audi_q5-pic-5020212599887010441-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,077

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 101,792

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $13,995, 101,792 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/05/44/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-5169196974985699196-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,643

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,865

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $6,995, 90,865 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/59/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8090882152623789243-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,679

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 79,657

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $13,995, 79,657 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/13/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-2236060785147745979-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,661

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,376

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $10,995, 96,376 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/04/33/2011_bmw_x3-pic-3005556342456265860-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,672

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 91,836

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $12,995, 91,836 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/46/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-6328301904976961411-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,874

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 120,811

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Black Pearlescent Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $10,995, 120,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/30/2010_bmw_x5-pic-7088003735906808996-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,400

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 100,993

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,995, 100,993 miles with Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/05/57/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3978948813965885525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Delaware, OH 43015

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,126

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 51,604

Location: Delaware, OH 43015

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $9,995, 51,604 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Kim and Mathias were very professional. They made buying a car easy. Their inventory is always changing and if you are looking for a specific model, Mathias will find it for you. They have financing available and make the whole process enjoyable. It's like a family experience. I will always return to Kim and Mathias for all my auto purchases and will tell all my friends to call them first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Quick,professional reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
I met w/the dealer (Matthias & his wife, Kim). I was really interested in purchasing this vehicle. I test drove the vehicle and spoke w/Matthias about having a third party inspection. He indicated it had been inspected twice and was ok w/an inspection. I left, scheduled the inspection and when the company called to schedule a time. Matthias indicated the car was sold! I found this every interesting as it is still being advertised as available for sale. If the owner was not agreeable to an inspection, he simply had to state that and I would have made my decision from there. Poor salesmanship and business practices.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MB Motorwerks:

I am sorry you are displeased that the vehicle sold. We did , however tell you there was another customer interested in the same vehicle. The vehicle sold within a couple hours of your departure. Had you left a deposit or done something to guarantee ownership the vehicle would be yours. The fact that you think we had something to hide with an inspection is just plain wrong. We encourage people to have the vehicles looked at and have had hundreds of customers who have done third party inspections.
Aug 21, 2017
Good people that did resolve a few issues and we bought the car we were looking at.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Paul Cady
Not very good, they sold the vehicle as I was trying to put a down payment on it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MB Motorwerks:

I am sorry you were not happy the vehicle sold. We did however tell you that the odds of the vehicle being on our lot were very slim. As a dealership we cannot guarantee a vehicle will be available 6 weeks from the time of the contact.
Aug 17, 2017
mara sydnor
Very friendly and very knowledgeable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
terrymcj
very friendly, casual and low key.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Markrich
Great easy process next car will be with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Mb was great, easy to work with and had a good selections of vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Very thorough and upfront. Did not buy a car from them but definitely would keep them on the list
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Drove 20 miles to look at a car. People were really very nice. The car had some issues. Very bad tires, broken tie rod(s), burned out turn signal bulb, missing spare tire. All things that could be addressed, but not at the asking price of the car. Liked the car a lot, but disappointed there was no movement in price to repair obvious problems. Asking price in my opinion was for a car that had been tested and reconditioned to a roadworthy level.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MB Motorwerks:

So sorry you were not happy with the condition of the car. It was a fresh arrival and the
work has since been done. New tires and the stabilizer link were replaced as well as the bulbs. The work it needed had not had a chance to have been done. Sometimes they get online before we can properly repair needed items, as we use a service that does that for us. Again so sorry your experience wasn't what you hoped for.
Jan 16, 2017
I bought a 2005 Mercedes SLK 350 at MB Motorwerks on New Years Eve. I originally went to this small, family-run dealership to check out a different used vehicle -- but discovered it was not quite what I wanted. Fortunately, they had a good selection of other vehicles to choose from. There was absolutely no pressure to buy. The owners are friendly, honest and professional. They even accepted my beat up trade. Best of all, they worked hard, under challenging conditions, to insure that a safety issue on the car was corrected by their mechanic before I took it home. Unfortunately, the repair shop was in the middle of relocating during severe weather conditions and couldn't fix it. Matthias, their main car dude & a Mercedes enthusiast himself, continued to work with me even after the sale to get the job done. All things considered, I am very pleased with my overall buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Husband and wife are customer oriented. They let you know their no haggle price. The process was seamless. There is a pending offer by the dealership to take care of a slight noise observed in the car. I recommend them if you are tired of back and forth car salesmen's antics. I would consider them first before the rest. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
I was looking at this Toyota Rav 4 at their lot. They were very helpful. Very informative. Although I cannot make a purchase until I have enough money for a down payment, I absolutely plan on coming back to them next month when I do. I will happily write another review when I make my purchase. Can't wat!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Great car at a fair price
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. Greeted instantly when arrived. Very clean truck,gave history of seller. Did not pressure at all, willing to hold for a day before making mind up. Bought same day. Very easy processing only took 1/2 hour to an hour to leave with truck. Would go back to dealer if looking for another vehicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
My experience was friendly happy and enjoyable time they are great people they got the job done for
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
ebaldwin1856
Dealer has great cars, and mechanically sound. No Frills or fan fare.......Just good prices, know the car you want, but be prepared to test drive more than one.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Kim is great! Friendly, nice and helpful.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mathews Ford Lincoln Acura Honda - 165 listings
1155 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
6 reviews
Coughlin Chevrolet Buick of Marysville - 142 listings
15801 US Highway 36 Marysville, OH 43040
1 review
Coughlin Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep of Marysville - 141 listings
15777 Watkins Road Marysville, OH 43040
3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 55 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
7 reviews
Cap City Motorsports LLC - 13 listings
8510 Rausch Dr Plain City, OH 43064
9 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 10 listings
9021 Heritage Dr, Suite B Plain City, OH 43064
11 reviews
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Midwestern Auto Group Porsche
6335 Perimeter Rd Dublin, OH 43017
3 reviews
Land Rover Dublin
6335 Perimeter Loop Rd Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Infiniti of Easton
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Auto Outlet
3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224
1 review
Mathews Honda
1127 Delaware Ave Marion, OH 43302
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,533 Great Deals out of 195,882 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
323 Great Deals out of 45,124 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,219 Great Deals out of 168,123 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,002 Great Deals out of 109,851 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 31,544 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
894 Great Deals out of 81,492 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 54,183 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
738 Great Deals out of 68,782 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
718 Great Deals out of 56,944 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
673 Great Deals out of 45,931 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
969 Great Deals out of 59,135 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
589 Great Deals out of 68,288 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
972 Great Deals out of 77,823 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 94,218 listings starting at $1,200