M Sport Motor

399 US-22, Hillside, NJ 07205
Map & Directions

Sales: (908) 206-7154

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/55/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-849341328138208749-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$4,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,203

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 52,300

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $15,777, 52,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/32/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8735006391031378512-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$5,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,220

Price: $20,377

Mileage: 43,413

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Melbourne Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335i Sedan for sale - $20,377, 43,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/51/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2551476991824058563-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$5,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,518

Price: $16,877

Mileage: 52,263

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive35i for sale - $16,877, 52,263 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/47/2016_ram_promaster-pic-8019068552015437346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 2500 136 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$4,631 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,108

Price: $20,477

Mileage: 34,784

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 2500 136 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $20,477, 34,784 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/02/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-3251879718885452075-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,637

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 37,753

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,477, 37,753 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/15/2014_nissan_altima-pic-9087055603284477481-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,161

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 26,982

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,777, 26,982 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/51/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3173066425504568243-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Sport AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,232

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 40,368

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sport AWD for sale - $23,777, 40,368 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/02/56/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7115658089356680355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,584

Price: $22,577

Mileage: 25,223

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $22,577, 25,223 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/08/2015_honda_civic-pic-1597547452241768130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,035 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,912

Price: $11,877

Mileage: 16,924

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,877, 16,924 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/02/47/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2233726311396487523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,911

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 28,957

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $13,777, 28,957 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/30/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7869378185087968445-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,023

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 28,336

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,777, 28,336 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/32/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6785206898133420089-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,077

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 32,418

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,777, 32,418 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/03/08/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7216614183561874134-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,865

Price: $18,777

Mileage: 38,971

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,777, 38,971 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/03/09/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-5524888777460129996-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,968

Price: $17,477

Mileage: 45,783

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $17,477, 45,783 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/55/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2842750914852016071-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,910

Price: $13,777

Mileage: 49,295

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,777, 49,295 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Terrible.. sales guy said he was gonna call me back so we could close the deal he never did.. called him 2 times during 4 days he was alway doing a " test drive " and never called me back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
YordyPena
Very polite! They called me back promptly to let me know car was sold before I made trip out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Clayton!
Dec 31, 2016
Buyer Beware. Very disappointing & complete waste of my time going there. Internet sales person Baird me in with a promised price & once I arrived that price was much higher. Felt really sleazy.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Carlene, a price wasn't even provided to you before you came to the dealership. The only thing exchanged between you and the sales rep before your arrival was the carfax that you asked for. No price was "promised", no price was discussed. If you have any questions give us a call at 908.623.3693
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Rekha thank you so much for the kind review. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call us at 908.623.3693. Thanks again!
Oct 20, 2016
We drive from out of state to purchase a vehicle. The car was as-described. There were no surprises so far. We have owned the car for almost a week and are satisfied. We were able to drive the car home on the day of purchase. Communication was straightforward and consistent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello thank you so much for your kind review. We try to be as straight forward as possible, from the phone conversation to the point of sale. We also appreciate the patience that you and your son showed us that day. Thank you so much and please enjoy your Scion FR-S
Oct 6, 2016
Great car buying/trade in experience. I bought this pickup last week and waited to review these guys because everything went so smooth I was sure something would go wrong but it hasnt. Honest and nice guys I would buy here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Pete thank you so much. Working with you was a great experience and we greatly appreciate the patience you had with us during the process. We will be following up on a regular basis to make sure you are completely satisfied. Enjoy your Ram!
Oct 3, 2016
It was great, there was no issues. Everything went well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Nicole. It was truly a pleasure
Oct 1, 2016
I recently purchased a 2014 Infiniti Q50 at M Sport Motor Car. The sales team was beyond amazing and my shopping experience was stellar! Angelo and Alix were a delight to work with. They provided me with a carfax upon demand, which was clean, negotiated a better interest rate for me with my lender and had me in and out of the dealership with my new car in about 3 hours!!! Sign and drive! Thanks again guys!!! I definitely look forward to shopping with you Gents in the future! xoxo Nadia
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Nadia thank you so much. You've been very kind in leaving us reviews and supporting us since your purchase and we really do appreciate it. If you need anything at all please contact us anytime!
Sep 15, 2016
Called about car was told no scratches or dents , Mint condition When I I got there Big scratch on rear door Two tires well worn and call only had 16,000 miles Interior was well worn.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello Mitch. We sell pre-owned vehicles, meaning the car was in the possession of at least one previous owner prior to reaching our store. We fix anything a customer finds concerning upon request when a sale is made. When a car is in our possession we DO NOT sell it unless it is in peak DRIVING condition and passes all of it's test (including tire checks) and this vehicle passed with flying colors. You were treated with the utmost respect by Omar and Alex. You saw the car, asked to test drive it, as they left to get a dealer plate for you, you got in your car and drove away without saying anyt
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I spoke to the sales rep and made an appointment to see him regarding the car and when I got there they already sold the car and had me waste my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I am sorry about that confusion Clinton. Here at M Sport Motor, we DO NOT sell the vehicle you expressed interest in if you are on your way. But if it is passed your appointment time and you do not answer our follow-up call so we can see if you are still coming or not, we assume you are no longer interested, therefore we put the vehicle back on the market. We instruct all customers to please call us if they are running late for the appointment or to please pick up our confirmation call. We understand that there can be traffic, and last minute errands to run so we have no problem extending our
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review Altin. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Thank you so much for visiting M Sport Motor Car
Aug 21, 2016
Got back to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much, we pride ourselves on prompt response times so our clients can receive the information they inquired on as soon as they ask for it.
Aug 3, 2016
Fantastic feedback
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review
Aug 3, 2016
Marlic28
I had an appointment with this place and told them I couldn't make it on the same day. The guy on the phone just hung up on me without saying anything and without giving me a chance to reschedule. This place has an attidude problem and worse customer service. I could not imagine how they would treat their customers with their attidude like that. Stay away from them. They are not getting my business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I apologize that you feel uneasy about the customer service that you received. But, certain departments have recorded lines for the outbound calls that clients make to our office such as the one you made. When you called to cancel your appointment, you were asked if you would like to reschedule, you turned down our offer and ended the call. But I apologize for the misunderstanding and if you have anymore questions or concerns please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 13, 2016
Omar & the other sales associates were all great, but the managers need to learn how to negotiate better
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I'm sorry that you are displeased with how our negotiating took place. We don't advertise our cars at a profitable price, we have them priced as low as possible so a customer doesn't have to go through the stress of the negotiation process. If you need any more clarity please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 5, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Unfortunately that car i was interested was sold, but the communication via , phone, text and email was all great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for the kind review. And I do apologize, the average time frame a car is in our possession before being sold is about 5 to 7 days so inventory moves at a fast rate. Plus we normally have 3 customers at a time looking at the same car. If there is any vehicle you are looking for, please give our sales department a call so we can find the perfect car for you and make sure that we accommodate all of your needs. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review Kenneth. If you need anything give us a call at 908.623.3693 as we will always be here to help you.
Jun 11, 2016
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much. M Sport Motor Car has spent a great deal of time looking for most knowledgeable and respectable minds in the car business. It means a lot that you took the time out to acknowledge our staff.
Jun 10, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at M Sport. The manager Lenny and salesman Angelo were great. I didn't buy the black ML350 but I fell in love with a white one, and purchased that one. It was very clean and fully loaded. I would recommend this dealership, as well as go back in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very friendly and product informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much Shawn. Glad you were assisted to your liking.
May 19, 2016
The guys at M Sport were very honest and upfront about all prices and charges. They were more than willing to accommodate special requests to get cars sold. They have a great inventory of upper class cars in great condition. I would recommend buying a car from Ernesto at M Sport any time. If you're looking for a stylish, luxury car at an affordable price, M Sport has it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Scott. We try to have everything out in the open because we understand from a customer's perspective that a vehicle is a large investment so we try to be as upfront as possible and provide the absolute best service. Thank you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 142 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

1 review
Executive Auto Group - 48 listings

658 Chancellor Ave, Irvington, NJ 07111

2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 39 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Inter-Car - 32 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 32 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

6 reviews
Keyless Motors - 32 listings

1849 Morris Ave, Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales - 27 listings

742 E 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review
JMT Motors - 25 listings

518 - 520 S Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 23 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

5 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 16 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

3 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 14 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 11 listings

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

2 reviews
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295