M Sport Motor

399 US-22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Sales: (908) 206-7154

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/41/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3150770788758337255-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,807

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 39,379

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo for sale - $9,777, 39,379 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/47/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7668772556816560536-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,867

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 35,257

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,977, 35,257 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/14/04/2014_mini_countryman-pic-4985469895662956277-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,847

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 23,240

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $17,997, 23,240 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/32/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2555180293403486946-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,236

Price: $19,777

Mileage: 51,431

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $19,777, 51,431 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/40/2013_bmw_x3-pic-503426897080078447-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,791

Price: $20,777

Mileage: 51,834

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $20,777, 51,834 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/02/36/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6461126415883398962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,270

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 73,194

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $22,977, 73,194 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/14/25/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2225273221674824311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,512

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 37,463

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $14,977, 37,463 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/28/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4254798352752434695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,218

Price: $34,677

Mileage: 20,860

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $34,677, 20,860 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,368

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 46,225

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $23,777, 46,225 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/02/41/2014_ford_escape-pic-1623944806421562949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,378

Price: $17,877

Mileage: 32,091

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,877, 32,091 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/15/24/2013_audi_a4-pic-480718877216875167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,238

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 46,111

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $17,997, 46,111 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Storage Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/14/27/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7030940188714127029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,524

Price: $11,777

Mileage: 12,903

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $11,777, 12,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/47/2012_volkswagen_touareg-pic-28880544552080428-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$2,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,346

Price: $19,877

Mileage: 49,994

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport w/ Nav for sale - $19,877, 49,994 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/04/55/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5461732586999596128-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$2,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,523

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 39,765

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,977, 39,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/20/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-4207570663255878928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,704

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 36,079

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $14,977, 36,079 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
GuruQN25
Friendly staff. Worth checking the dealership. Very clean.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Balde_1
Car price is actually $5000 more than what is advertised after all their fees are added in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you for your review. During the negotiation our numbers did not come anywhere near the amount you mentioned. When we were discussing the price, you just did not factor in the taxes of the state you are registered in, doc, reg and plates and taxes alone from the state of NY are over 8%. If you have any questions please give us a call at 908-623-3693. Thank you!
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9V48Y
Excellent dealer. Courteous and helpful. Everyone in there including the manager helped me getting the car. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to go to this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Always a pleasure!
Jul 6, 2017
I drove an hour and 30 minutes for them to tell me they sold the car already and then they tried to show me different cars. Thanks for making me drive that far and waste my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We apologize for the inconvenience. You did confirm your appointment to see that vehicle but you arrived later than your time. We gave you a call 15 minutes after your scheduled meeting and you failed to respond. So another customer from the night before ended up coming back to make the purchase. If you would like we can try to locate another one for you. Let us know at 908-623-3693. Thank you!
Jul 3, 2017
Guru9CF9W
M.sport Motor has been real good , they answer you back weather you call them or e mail them they give you the attention you need to complete ur deal and very knowledgeable of whats going on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you have any questions in the mean time feel free to call the office at 908-623-3693! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Dealer barely responded. When asked about the vehicle the answers were vague and the support material non existing. Never followed up to emails. Would not feel comfortable buying here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We apologize for the inconvenience but you were responded to and reached out to numerous times. You inquired about specs on a Mercedes Benz ML on June 12th. We emailed you the specs and you spoke on the phone with a sales specialist the same day. You loved the car and said you would leave a refundable deposit to hold it for you but you never reached back out. Angelo and Anthony both tried contacting you afterwards, but to no avail. If you are still interested, or if we can accommodate you in anyway please reach out to us at 908-623-3693
Jun 12, 2017
TristinG
I never actually went to the dealership as we were able to determine that this car was not a good match for my needs. However they were very responsive and I appreciate that the information they provided was able to save me the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much Mr Goode. We try to be as upfront as possible with our customers so they know exactly what they are planning to invest their money in. Once we have a Camaro in that fits your wants and needs, we will reach out to you immediately!
Jun 10, 2017
Animegirl
I told them my. Situation over the phone. I told them I don't want to come up there unless I am getting the car. By this time I have been to 4 dealership and no help at all. So I plan to go up there because they said they well help me out. So I got there and then they said that they can't help all. I wasted me time going up there and didn't get this car. Bad experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We apologize for your experience. We actually tried to go above and beyond for you, the only thing that stopped a purchase from happening was your trade in which you did mention on the phone. But you did not specify the amount owed on the car or how short of a time you've had it which made it very difficult. But we would be more than happy to help you! Reduce your remaining balance just a little bit, and you will be able to get into a new car!
Jun 8, 2017
Very professional, responded my all time, tried very hard to earn my business in excellent way.. Didn't do any deal but I'll recomen to anyone to go to this dealer ✅
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Jose. It's great to know that your experience with us was good enough for you to take the time out and write this review. If you have any questions, or decide that our store is right for you please call us at 908-623-3693
May 23, 2017
Purchased vehicle at a discounted price of an already discounted price. Very satisfied! Will consider purchasing from them again .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Wow thank you so much Mr. Wayne. It was an absolute pleasure earning your business. If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us at 908-623-3693! Enjoy your new vehicle!
May 11, 2017
Crummy wantabe dealership. Drove all the way down to find out the car didn't have the options they said it did on the phone. No leather and remote start. Wouldn't budge on the price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Brian, you called in about a 2016 Dodge Charger that did have the features you asked about. When you came in, you expressed interest in another Dodge Charger that did not have those features. Because of that, you asked if their was movement on the price, and we explained that there was none because the difference in features is already shown in the price. So you were not lied to, you just chose to look at a different car
Apr 11, 2017
From the minute I called to the moment I walked out the door, not having purchased a vehicle, they were friendly, professional, and efficient. My salesman Omar was great and He didn't pressure me to buy anything. Nice inventory of fun cars, they live up to their name.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Josh. It was a pleasure having you in our showroom. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 908-623-3693
Apr 5, 2017
I had a great experience buying a Ferrari from these guys. They did all they could to make sure everything was perfect when I picked up my car. Also very fair with trade in valuation. Would buy from here again for sure!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much David. You were an absolute pleasure during the entire process. Please enjoy your Ferrari and remember you have friends at M Sport Motor Car
Mar 27, 2017
nice guys they had the wrong color but were happy to fix it the system and see if they could find me the right one. Didnt work out but they are nice to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much, we urge all of our customers to call in so they can receive all accurate information and we are glad that you were pleased with that system. If you need help with anything or see another vehicle tat you like please contact us at 908.623.3693
Feb 19, 2017
Terrible.. sales guy said he was gonna call me back so we could close the deal he never did.. called him 2 times during 4 days he was alway doing a " test drive " and never called me back
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Talhyss, the two days you called in were a Wednesday (our sales man's day off) and Saturday (the busiest day of the week while he was tending to a customer). Every customer is important, and do our best to accommodate everyone, but understand the customers that are present in our showroom must be helped accordingly as they have spent their valuable time to come to our facility. We insisted during both phone calls to come in and work out the deal so you could be helped accordingly and because we do not work deals over the phone. But unfortunately you had a very tight schedule and we apologize.
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
YordyPena
Very polite! They called me back promptly to let me know car was sold before I made trip out there
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We know it can be frustrating driving a distance for a vehicle that is no longer in stock so we show our customers the respect and let them know prior to arrival. But please explore our website to see other vehicles as we have over 300 cars in stock. Thank you
Feb 7, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Clayton!
Dec 31, 2016
Buyer Beware. Very disappointing & complete waste of my time going there. Internet sales person Baird me in with a promised price & once I arrived that price was much higher. Felt really sleazy.
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Carlene, a price wasn't even provided to you before you came to the dealership. The only thing exchanged between you and the sales rep before your arrival was the carfax that you asked for. No price was "promised", no price was discussed. If you have any questions give us a call at 908.623.3693
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Rekha thank you so much for the kind review. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call us at 908.623.3693. Thanks again!
Oct 20, 2016
We drive from out of state to purchase a vehicle. The car was as-described. There were no surprises so far. We have owned the car for almost a week and are satisfied. We were able to drive the car home on the day of purchase. Communication was straightforward and consistent.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello thank you so much for your kind review. We try to be as straight forward as possible, from the phone conversation to the point of sale. We also appreciate the patience that you and your son showed us that day. Thank you so much and please enjoy your Scion FR-S
Oct 6, 2016
Great car buying/trade in experience. I bought this pickup last week and waited to review these guys because everything went so smooth I was sure something would go wrong but it hasnt. Honest and nice guys I would buy here again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Pete thank you so much. Working with you was a great experience and we greatly appreciate the patience you had with us during the process. We will be following up on a regular basis to make sure you are completely satisfied. Enjoy your Ram!
Oct 3, 2016
It was great, there was no issues. Everything went well
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Nicole. It was truly a pleasure
Oct 1, 2016
I recently purchased a 2014 Infiniti Q50 at M Sport Motor Car. The sales team was beyond amazing and my shopping experience was stellar! Angelo and Alix were a delight to work with. They provided me with a carfax upon demand, which was clean, negotiated a better interest rate for me with my lender and had me in and out of the dealership with my new car in about 3 hours!!! Sign and drive! Thanks again guys!!! I definitely look forward to shopping with you Gents in the future! xoxo Nadia
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Nadia thank you so much. You've been very kind in leaving us reviews and supporting us since your purchase and we really do appreciate it. If you need anything at all please contact us anytime!
Sep 15, 2016
Called about car was told no scratches or dents , Mint condition When I I got there Big scratch on rear door Two tires well worn and call only had 16,000 miles Interior was well worn.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello Mitch. We sell pre-owned vehicles, meaning the car was in the possession of at least one previous owner prior to reaching our store. We fix anything a customer finds concerning upon request when a sale is made. When a car is in our possession we DO NOT sell it unless it is in peak DRIVING condition and passes all of it's test (including tire checks) and this vehicle passed with flying colors. You were treated with the utmost respect by Omar and Alex. You saw the car, asked to test drive it, as they left to get a dealer plate for you, you got in your car and drove away without saying anyt
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I spoke to the sales rep and made an appointment to see him regarding the car and when I got there they already sold the car and had me waste my time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I am sorry about that confusion Clinton. Here at M Sport Motor, we DO NOT sell the vehicle you expressed interest in if you are on your way. But if it is passed your appointment time and you do not answer our follow-up call so we can see if you are still coming or not, we assume you are no longer interested, therefore we put the vehicle back on the market. We instruct all customers to please call us if they are running late for the appointment or to please pick up our confirmation call. We understand that there can be traffic, and last minute errands to run so we have no problem extending our
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review Altin. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Thank you so much for visiting M Sport Motor Car
Aug 21, 2016
Got back to me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much, we pride ourselves on prompt response times so our clients can receive the information they inquired on as soon as they ask for it.
Aug 3, 2016
Fantastic feedback
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review
Aug 3, 2016
Marlic28
I had an appointment with this place and told them I couldn't make it on the same day. The guy on the phone just hung up on me without saying anything and without giving me a chance to reschedule. This place has an attidude problem and worse customer service. I could not imagine how they would treat their customers with their attidude like that. Stay away from them. They are not getting my business.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I apologize that you feel uneasy about the customer service that you received. But, certain departments have recorded lines for the outbound calls that clients make to our office such as the one you made. When you called to cancel your appointment, you were asked if you would like to reschedule, you turned down our offer and ended the call. But I apologize for the misunderstanding and if you have anymore questions or concerns please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 13, 2016
Omar & the other sales associates were all great, but the managers need to learn how to negotiate better
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I'm sorry that you are displeased with how our negotiating took place. We don't advertise our cars at a profitable price, we have them priced as low as possible so a customer doesn't have to go through the stress of the negotiation process. If you need any more clarity please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 5, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Unfortunately that car i was interested was sold, but the communication via , phone, text and email was all great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for the kind review. And I do apologize, the average time frame a car is in our possession before being sold is about 5 to 7 days so inventory moves at a fast rate. Plus we normally have 3 customers at a time looking at the same car. If there is any vehicle you are looking for, please give our sales department a call so we can find the perfect car for you and make sure that we accommodate all of your needs. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent place
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review Kenneth. If you need anything give us a call at 908.623.3693 as we will always be here to help you.
Jun 11, 2016
Great people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much. M Sport Motor Car has spent a great deal of time looking for most knowledgeable and respectable minds in the car business. It means a lot that you took the time out to acknowledge our staff.
Jun 10, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at M Sport. The manager Lenny and salesman Angelo were great. I didn't buy the black ML350 but I fell in love with a white one, and purchased that one. It was very clean and fully loaded. I would recommend this dealership, as well as go back in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very friendly and product informational
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much Shawn. Glad you were assisted to your liking.
May 19, 2016
The guys at M Sport were very honest and upfront about all prices and charges. They were more than willing to accommodate special requests to get cars sold. They have a great inventory of upper class cars in great condition. I would recommend buying a car from Ernesto at M Sport any time. If you're looking for a stylish, luxury car at an affordable price, M Sport has it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Scott. We try to have everything out in the open because we understand from a customer's perspective that a vehicle is a large investment so we try to be as upfront as possible and provide the absolute best service. Thank you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Union - 480 listings

2585 Rt 22 West Union, NJ 07083

1 review
Popular Auto Mall - 90 listings

607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors - 51 listings

983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
E T Auto Sales - 47 listings

310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Hakim Auto Trade - 37 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Inter-Car - 29 listings

660 U.s. 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 28 listings

169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

8 reviews
Two Friends Auto Sales - 16 listings

702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
B&M Auto Sales - 16 listings

247 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W Newark, NJ 07114

1 review
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 9 listings

1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Xcellent Used Cars - 5 listings

520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

4 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales

689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205

1 review
Reliable Auto Sales

742 E 1st Ave Roselle, NJ 07203

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950