M Sport Motor

399 US-22, Hillside, NJ 07205

Sales: (908) 206-7154

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/02/47/2012_volkswagen_touareg-pic-7867543754413347530-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,147

Price: $20,477

Mileage: 49,994

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport w/ Nav for sale - $20,477, 49,994 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/14/24/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5448510165612931170-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$4,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,179

Price: $31,777

Mileage: 54,995

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $31,777, 54,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/14/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-4703463010235909576-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,747

Price: $8,477

Mileage: 133,409

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brandy Wine Mica Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,477, 133,409 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/02/59/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7372092549197075930-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,985

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 67,827

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited Jet 4WD for sale - $14,977, 67,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/06/2014_audi_a5-pic-3158917942904404269-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,348

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 43,296

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,777, 43,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/03/10/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-6919450135016073425-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$3,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,004

Price: $30,777

Mileage: 18,095

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $30,777, 18,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/55/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4801226536297935512-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$2,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,200

Price: $24,677

Mileage: 36,430

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $24,677, 36,430 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/23/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3359411281373945784-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$3,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,160

Price: $34,777

Mileage: 53,200

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $34,777, 53,200 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/02/36/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6461126415883398962-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,205

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 73,194

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $23,777, 73,194 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/07/35/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-9167029660065609156-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$3,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,345

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 42,773

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $33,977, 42,773 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/14/32/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3363501254549033341-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,809

Price: $11,477

Mileage: 33,374

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,477, 33,374 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/54/2015_audi_s5-pic-6239129365943306997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,802

Price: $39,777

Mileage: 22,269

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $39,777, 22,269 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/05/30/2011_ford_edge-pic-6370462036570251120-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,747

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 77,079

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $13,977, 77,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/04/38/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8772444885381044902-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,669

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 61,733

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $11,977, 61,733 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/04/15/2014_scion_tc-pic-7206544856331295975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,209

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 25,752

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Scion tC for sale - $12,777, 25,752 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
From the minute I called to the moment I walked out the door, not having purchased a vehicle, they were friendly, professional, and efficient. My salesman Omar was great and He didn't pressure me to buy anything. Nice inventory of fun cars, they live up to their name.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Josh. It was a pleasure having you in our showroom. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 908-623-3693
Apr 5, 2017
I had a great experience buying a Ferrari from these guys. They did all they could to make sure everything was perfect when I picked up my car. Also very fair with trade in valuation. Would buy from here again for sure!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much David. You were an absolute pleasure during the entire process. Please enjoy your Ferrari and remember you have friends at M Sport Motor Car
Mar 27, 2017
nice guys they had the wrong color but were happy to fix it the system and see if they could find me the right one. Didnt work out but they are nice to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much, we urge all of our customers to call in so they can receive all accurate information and we are glad that you were pleased with that system. If you need help with anything or see another vehicle tat you like please contact us at 908.623.3693
Feb 19, 2017
Terrible.. sales guy said he was gonna call me back so we could close the deal he never did.. called him 2 times during 4 days he was alway doing a " test drive " and never called me back
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Talhyss, the two days you called in were a Wednesday (our sales man's day off) and Saturday (the busiest day of the week while he was tending to a customer). Every customer is important, and do our best to accommodate everyone, but understand the customers that are present in our showroom must be helped accordingly as they have spent their valuable time to come to our facility. We insisted during both phone calls to come in and work out the deal so you could be helped accordingly and because we do not work deals over the phone. But unfortunately you had a very tight schedule and we apologize.
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
YordyPena
Very polite! They called me back promptly to let me know car was sold before I made trip out there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We know it can be frustrating driving a distance for a vehicle that is no longer in stock so we show our customers the respect and let them know prior to arrival. But please explore our website to see other vehicles as we have over 300 cars in stock. Thank you
Feb 7, 2017
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Clayton!
Dec 31, 2016
Buyer Beware. Very disappointing & complete waste of my time going there. Internet sales person Baird me in with a promised price & once I arrived that price was much higher. Felt really sleazy.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Carlene, a price wasn't even provided to you before you came to the dealership. The only thing exchanged between you and the sales rep before your arrival was the carfax that you asked for. No price was "promised", no price was discussed. If you have any questions give us a call at 908.623.3693
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Rekha thank you so much for the kind review. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call us at 908.623.3693. Thanks again!
Oct 20, 2016
We drive from out of state to purchase a vehicle. The car was as-described. There were no surprises so far. We have owned the car for almost a week and are satisfied. We were able to drive the car home on the day of purchase. Communication was straightforward and consistent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello thank you so much for your kind review. We try to be as straight forward as possible, from the phone conversation to the point of sale. We also appreciate the patience that you and your son showed us that day. Thank you so much and please enjoy your Scion FR-S
Oct 6, 2016
Great car buying/trade in experience. I bought this pickup last week and waited to review these guys because everything went so smooth I was sure something would go wrong but it hasnt. Honest and nice guys I would buy here again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Pete thank you so much. Working with you was a great experience and we greatly appreciate the patience you had with us during the process. We will be following up on a regular basis to make sure you are completely satisfied. Enjoy your Ram!
Oct 3, 2016
It was great, there was no issues. Everything went well
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Nicole. It was truly a pleasure
Oct 1, 2016
I recently purchased a 2014 Infiniti Q50 at M Sport Motor Car. The sales team was beyond amazing and my shopping experience was stellar! Angelo and Alix were a delight to work with. They provided me with a carfax upon demand, which was clean, negotiated a better interest rate for me with my lender and had me in and out of the dealership with my new car in about 3 hours!!! Sign and drive! Thanks again guys!!! I definitely look forward to shopping with you Gents in the future! xoxo Nadia
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Nadia thank you so much. You've been very kind in leaving us reviews and supporting us since your purchase and we really do appreciate it. If you need anything at all please contact us anytime!
Sep 15, 2016
Called about car was told no scratches or dents , Mint condition When I I got there Big scratch on rear door Two tires well worn and call only had 16,000 miles Interior was well worn.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello Mitch. We sell pre-owned vehicles, meaning the car was in the possession of at least one previous owner prior to reaching our store. We fix anything a customer finds concerning upon request when a sale is made. When a car is in our possession we DO NOT sell it unless it is in peak DRIVING condition and passes all of it's test (including tire checks) and this vehicle passed with flying colors. You were treated with the utmost respect by Omar and Alex. You saw the car, asked to test drive it, as they left to get a dealer plate for you, you got in your car and drove away without saying anyt
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I spoke to the sales rep and made an appointment to see him regarding the car and when I got there they already sold the car and had me waste my time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I am sorry about that confusion Clinton. Here at M Sport Motor, we DO NOT sell the vehicle you expressed interest in if you are on your way. But if it is passed your appointment time and you do not answer our follow-up call so we can see if you are still coming or not, we assume you are no longer interested, therefore we put the vehicle back on the market. We instruct all customers to please call us if they are running late for the appointment or to please pick up our confirmation call. We understand that there can be traffic, and last minute errands to run so we have no problem extending our
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review Altin. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Thank you so much for visiting M Sport Motor Car
Aug 21, 2016
Got back to me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much, we pride ourselves on prompt response times so our clients can receive the information they inquired on as soon as they ask for it.
Aug 3, 2016
Fantastic feedback
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review
Aug 3, 2016
Marlic28
I had an appointment with this place and told them I couldn't make it on the same day. The guy on the phone just hung up on me without saying anything and without giving me a chance to reschedule. This place has an attidude problem and worse customer service. I could not imagine how they would treat their customers with their attidude like that. Stay away from them. They are not getting my business.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I apologize that you feel uneasy about the customer service that you received. But, certain departments have recorded lines for the outbound calls that clients make to our office such as the one you made. When you called to cancel your appointment, you were asked if you would like to reschedule, you turned down our offer and ended the call. But I apologize for the misunderstanding and if you have anymore questions or concerns please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 13, 2016
Omar & the other sales associates were all great, but the managers need to learn how to negotiate better
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I'm sorry that you are displeased with how our negotiating took place. We don't advertise our cars at a profitable price, we have them priced as low as possible so a customer doesn't have to go through the stress of the negotiation process. If you need any more clarity please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 5, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
Unfortunately that car i was interested was sold, but the communication via , phone, text and email was all great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for the kind review. And I do apologize, the average time frame a car is in our possession before being sold is about 5 to 7 days so inventory moves at a fast rate. Plus we normally have 3 customers at a time looking at the same car. If there is any vehicle you are looking for, please give our sales department a call so we can find the perfect car for you and make sure that we accommodate all of your needs. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent place
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review Kenneth. If you need anything give us a call at 908.623.3693 as we will always be here to help you.
Jun 11, 2016
Great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much. M Sport Motor Car has spent a great deal of time looking for most knowledgeable and respectable minds in the car business. It means a lot that you took the time out to acknowledge our staff.
Jun 10, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at M Sport. The manager Lenny and salesman Angelo were great. I didn't buy the black ML350 but I fell in love with a white one, and purchased that one. It was very clean and fully loaded. I would recommend this dealership, as well as go back in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very friendly and product informational
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much Shawn. Glad you were assisted to your liking.
May 19, 2016
The guys at M Sport were very honest and upfront about all prices and charges. They were more than willing to accommodate special requests to get cars sold. They have a great inventory of upper class cars in great condition. I would recommend buying a car from Ernesto at M Sport any time. If you're looking for a stylish, luxury car at an affordable price, M Sport has it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Scott. We try to have everything out in the open because we understand from a customer's perspective that a vehicle is a large investment so we try to be as upfront as possible and provide the absolute best service. Thank you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 91 listings

607 Springfield Ave, Newark, NJ 07103

2 reviews
Cali Auto Sales - 33 listings

652 Garden St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Inter-Car - 31 listings

660 U.s. 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
Eston Auto - 29 listings

169 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

7 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 29 listings

341 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07112

1 review
Blue Streak Motors - 28 listings

6-14 Elmora Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

1 review
Stella Auto Sales - 25 listings

1700 E Saint Georges Ave, Linden, NJ 07036

2 reviews
B&M Auto Sales - 15 listings

247 Rahway Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07202

2 reviews
Xcellent Used Cars - 14 listings

520 Us Hwy 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

3 reviews
Silver Arrow Auto Sales Corporation - 12 listings

614 Frelinghuysen Ave Suite 16W, Newark, NJ 07114

2 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 11 listings

1139 E Broad St, Elizabeth, NJ 07201

1 review
Ash Auto Sales

4 US Highway 22, Hillside, NJ 07205

2 reviews
O'Gorman Motors

983 Chancellor Avenue, Irvington, NJ 07111

1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales

702 Newark Ave, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1 review
Andy's Auto Sales

2486 Vauxhall Road, Union, NJ 07083

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
485 Great Deals out of 87,487 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
768 Great Deals out of 58,679 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
709 Great Deals out of 86,724 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400