M Sport Motor

399 US-22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Sales: (908) 206-7154

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/14/31/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5727528952955547431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,778

Price: $10,777

Mileage: 29,865

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $10,777, 29,865 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/03/52/2015_acura_rdx-pic-3231097635956809528-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,277

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 23,623

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,777, 23,623 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/22/02/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4902097815997623796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$4,129 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,906

Price: $24,777

Mileage: 28,621

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $24,777, 28,621 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/43/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-807718848382608588-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,838

Price: $9,877

Mileage: 80,246

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $9,877, 80,246 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/56/2015_acura_rdx-pic-6678012285077302639-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,176 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,953

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 24,724

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,777, 24,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/05/18/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6621739921066242202-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,448

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 18,438

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $17,777, 18,438 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/45/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3153406108477350374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,708

Price: $22,877

Mileage: 35,025

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,877, 35,025 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/02/45/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4795485800916358759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,764

Price: $16,677

Mileage: 31,108

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $16,677, 31,108 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/49/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1515649280732989726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,701

Price: $13,877

Mileage: 34,746

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $13,877, 34,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/02/44/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3824589277427517102-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,442

Price: $17,777

Mileage: 36,403

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $17,777, 36,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/02/52/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4169633813662582260-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$4,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,843

Price: $27,677

Mileage: 30,346

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,677, 30,346 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/52/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4319091699001815347-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,140

Price: $12,877

Mileage: 69,458

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $12,877, 69,458 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,788

Price: $19,877

Mileage: 52,237

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $19,877, 52,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/14/23/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-7407351508611463106-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,808

Price: $24,777

Mileage: 14,437

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $24,777, 14,437 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/25/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3435022716881641246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,562

Price: $17,877

Mileage: 40,890

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $17,877, 40,890 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
Seller asked me to make a deposit for him to keep the car,we agree i sent $100 , the day before I go to him, I called and he said the car was hit, just because he sold it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
Bigg Badd Wolf
Response was immediate but automated and all I've received is automated emails. None of my questions were even answered after a week and I emailed them multiple times
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

That statement is incorrect. You were responded to automatically with pictures of the car you inquired on, answering your questions and inviting you to the showroom. You are writing this because you wanted our "best price" via email which we told you we do not share unless you are in person and you were asked to provide your number so we could discuss it further and you never responded.
Nov 16, 2017
I traveled 40 mins to check out a camaro that was already sold, they didn't seem interested to help at all or care to help. Even though they called me many times about the camaro AND MADE me go there for that! Worst experience ice had so far!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Walter, no one MADE you come. You called in about the Camaro. Then made an appointment and kept rescheduling about 3 times, then your final appointment was for later in the evening, the car was sold in the morning. You arrived at around 11 in the morning when once again you said you would be here later in the evening. Our staff is told to reach out to customers to cancel appointments for a vehicle once that vehicle drives off the lot. And that camaro was pulling off the lot as soon as you came in correct? Appointments are necessary at a dealership when you are looking at a used vehicle, so we
 More ...
Nov 14, 2017
great dealer just have to do a lot of arguing to get what you deserve
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much for your feedback. Just a side-note, no arguing takes place here. It's called a negotiation process. You offer us a price, we counter-offer, and try to come to a mutual agreement so the deal benefits both parties evenly.
Nov 2, 2017
Price is 5K over what is listed. They said my trade-in car is worth pretty much nothing, which is ok - it is a matter of opinion, but the fact is that i put 30K in the last 2 years, not bad for a worthless car...overall not a pleasant experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you for your feedback Doytcho. First, no price or deal was ever discussed with you, just your trade value. And in regards to investing almost $30,000 in repairs, it shows that your vehicle is not reliable. And you admitted that your mechanic told you that you needed to invest another $6,000 in your car to fix the current issues such as the major oil, engine, etc. You expect us to pay you top dollar for a trade like that? If you have anymore questions please give my management team a call at 908-623-3693.
Oct 26, 2017
Their prices are $2500 to $3000 mire than their advertised price. After driving an hour and a half because they refuse to do anything over the phone, a car that was $14888 was over $17000. Would’ve been $18000 but the ad stated it had a moonroof and it didn’t. So they were being nice.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Paul, I appreciate your feedback but you called into our store wanting to negotiate pricing and finalize a deal over the phone which we told you we don't do unless you are present to inspect the vehicle you are interested in because obviously when you purchase a used car you want to make sure it is in the condition you want instead of "blind-buying." It's a good thing we have that policy because you would have tried to purchase a vehicle that didn't have a feature you wanted. Also, we do not list the features on third party sites, they list the options based off of the trim level or
 More ...
Oct 20, 2017
Veryprofessional practice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you John. I greatly appreciate your review and kind feedback!
Oct 11, 2017
Fannie2016
Very responsive and easy to deal with. Excellent service. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We appreciate your review Fannie. It was a pleasure working with you. Please, if you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at 908-623-3693
Sep 12, 2017
gtv_5156
Yes the services was GREAT!!! I have a beautiful car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We are very pleased to know that you were provided exceptional service and that you are enjoying your vehicle. If you have an questions in the meantime don't hesitate to call our management staff at 908-623-3693. Thank you and enjoy your new car in good health!
Aug 18, 2017
Awesome dealeeship
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Tony. Your review is greatly appreciated!
Aug 18, 2017
Alisann Durham
The guy are very nice there very helpful and knowledgeable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

It's great to know you had a experience with our staff Alisann. Omar will be following up with you!
Aug 4, 2017
They were very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Richard. Your review is greatly appreciated!
Jul 31, 2017
Guru9PW5V
Very good person
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much for the kind review!
Jul 14, 2017
GuruQN25
Friendly staff. Worth checking the dealership. Very clean.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much for the kind review!
Jul 8, 2017
Balde_1
Car price is actually $5000 more than what is advertised after all their fees are added in.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you for your review. During the negotiation our numbers did not come anywhere near the amount you mentioned. When we were discussing the price, you just did not factor in the taxes of the state you are registered in, doc, reg and plates and taxes alone from the state of NY are over 8%. If you have any questions please give us a call at 908-623-3693. Thank you!
Jul 8, 2017
Guru9V48Y
Excellent dealer. Courteous and helpful. Everyone in there including the manager helped me getting the car. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to go to this dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review. Always a pleasure!
Jul 6, 2017
I drove an hour and 30 minutes for them to tell me they sold the car already and then they tried to show me different cars. Thanks for making me drive that far and waste my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We apologize for the inconvenience. You did confirm your appointment to see that vehicle but you arrived later than your time. We gave you a call 15 minutes after your scheduled meeting and you failed to respond. So another customer from the night before ended up coming back to make the purchase. If you would like we can try to locate another one for you. Let us know at 908-623-3693. Thank you!
Jul 3, 2017
Guru9CF9W
M.sport Motor has been real good , they answer you back weather you call them or e mail them they give you the attention you need to complete ur deal and very knowledgeable of whats going on
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you for the kind review. It was a pleasure working with you. If you have any questions in the mean time feel free to call the office at 908-623-3693! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Dealer barely responded. When asked about the vehicle the answers were vague and the support material non existing. Never followed up to emails. Would not feel comfortable buying here
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We apologize for the inconvenience but you were responded to and reached out to numerous times. You inquired about specs on a Mercedes Benz ML on June 12th. We emailed you the specs and you spoke on the phone with a sales specialist the same day. You loved the car and said you would leave a refundable deposit to hold it for you but you never reached back out. Angelo and Anthony both tried contacting you afterwards, but to no avail. If you are still interested, or if we can accommodate you in anyway please reach out to us at 908-623-3693
Jun 12, 2017
TristinG
I never actually went to the dealership as we were able to determine that this car was not a good match for my needs. However they were very responsive and I appreciate that the information they provided was able to save me the trip.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much Mr Goode. We try to be as upfront as possible with our customers so they know exactly what they are planning to invest their money in. Once we have a Camaro in that fits your wants and needs, we will reach out to you immediately!
Jun 10, 2017
Animegirl
I told them my. Situation over the phone. I told them I don't want to come up there unless I am getting the car. By this time I have been to 4 dealership and no help at all. So I plan to go up there because they said they well help me out. So I got there and then they said that they can't help all. I wasted me time going up there and didn't get this car. Bad experience.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

We apologize for your experience. We actually tried to go above and beyond for you, the only thing that stopped a purchase from happening was your trade in which you did mention on the phone. But you did not specify the amount owed on the car or how short of a time you've had it which made it very difficult. But we would be more than happy to help you! Reduce your remaining balance just a little bit, and you will be able to get into a new car!
Jun 8, 2017
Very professional, responded my all time, tried very hard to earn my business in excellent way.. Didn't do any deal but I'll recomen to anyone to go to this dealer ✅
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Jose. It's great to know that your experience with us was good enough for you to take the time out and write this review. If you have any questions, or decide that our store is right for you please call us at 908-623-3693
May 23, 2017
Purchased vehicle at a discounted price of an already discounted price. Very satisfied! Will consider purchasing from them again .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Wow thank you so much Mr. Wayne. It was an absolute pleasure earning your business. If you have any questions at all please do not hesitate to contact us at 908-623-3693! Enjoy your new vehicle!
May 11, 2017
Crummy wantabe dealership. Drove all the way down to find out the car didn't have the options they said it did on the phone. No leather and remote start. Wouldn't budge on the price.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Brian, you called in about a 2016 Dodge Charger that did have the features you asked about. When you came in, you expressed interest in another Dodge Charger that did not have those features. Because of that, you asked if their was movement on the price, and we explained that there was none because the difference in features is already shown in the price. So you were not lied to, you just chose to look at a different car
Apr 11, 2017
From the minute I called to the moment I walked out the door, not having purchased a vehicle, they were friendly, professional, and efficient. My salesman Omar was great and He didn't pressure me to buy anything. Nice inventory of fun cars, they live up to their name.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Josh. It was a pleasure having you in our showroom. If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 908-623-3693
Apr 5, 2017
I had a great experience buying a Ferrari from these guys. They did all they could to make sure everything was perfect when I picked up my car. Also very fair with trade in valuation. Would buy from here again for sure!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much David. You were an absolute pleasure during the entire process. Please enjoy your Ferrari and remember you have friends at M Sport Motor Car
Mar 27, 2017
nice guys they had the wrong color but were happy to fix it the system and see if they could find me the right one. Didnt work out but they are nice to work with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much, we urge all of our customers to call in so they can receive all accurate information and we are glad that you were pleased with that system. If you need help with anything or see another vehicle tat you like please contact us at 908.623.3693
Feb 19, 2017
Terrible.. sales guy said he was gonna call me back so we could close the deal he never did.. called him 2 times during 4 days he was alway doing a " test drive " and never called me back
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Talhyss, the two days you called in were a Wednesday (our sales man's day off) and Saturday (the busiest day of the week while he was tending to a customer). Every customer is important, and do our best to accommodate everyone, but understand the customers that are present in our showroom must be helped accordingly as they have spent their valuable time to come to our facility. We insisted during both phone calls to come in and work out the deal so you could be helped accordingly and because we do not work deals over the phone. But unfortunately you had a very tight schedule and we apologize.
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
YordyPena
Very polite! They called me back promptly to let me know car was sold before I made trip out there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We know it can be frustrating driving a distance for a vehicle that is no longer in stock so we show our customers the respect and let them know prior to arrival. But please explore our website to see other vehicles as we have over 300 cars in stock. Thank you
Feb 7, 2017
Responded quickly
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Clayton!
Dec 31, 2016
Buyer Beware. Very disappointing & complete waste of my time going there. Internet sales person Baird me in with a promised price & once I arrived that price was much higher. Felt really sleazy.
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Carlene, a price wasn't even provided to you before you came to the dealership. The only thing exchanged between you and the sales rep before your arrival was the carfax that you asked for. No price was "promised", no price was discussed. If you have any questions give us a call at 908.623.3693
Oct 21, 2016
Excellent service
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Rekha thank you so much for the kind review. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call us at 908.623.3693. Thanks again!
Oct 20, 2016
We drive from out of state to purchase a vehicle. The car was as-described. There were no surprises so far. We have owned the car for almost a week and are satisfied. We were able to drive the car home on the day of purchase. Communication was straightforward and consistent.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello thank you so much for your kind review. We try to be as straight forward as possible, from the phone conversation to the point of sale. We also appreciate the patience that you and your son showed us that day. Thank you so much and please enjoy your Scion FR-S
Oct 6, 2016
Great car buying/trade in experience. I bought this pickup last week and waited to review these guys because everything went so smooth I was sure something would go wrong but it hasnt. Honest and nice guys I would buy here again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Pete thank you so much. Working with you was a great experience and we greatly appreciate the patience you had with us during the process. We will be following up on a regular basis to make sure you are completely satisfied. Enjoy your Ram!
Oct 3, 2016
It was great, there was no issues. Everything went well
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you Nicole. It was truly a pleasure
Oct 1, 2016
I recently purchased a 2014 Infiniti Q50 at M Sport Motor Car. The sales team was beyond amazing and my shopping experience was stellar! Angelo and Alix were a delight to work with. They provided me with a carfax upon demand, which was clean, negotiated a better interest rate for me with my lender and had me in and out of the dealership with my new car in about 3 hours!!! Sign and drive! Thanks again guys!!! I definitely look forward to shopping with you Gents in the future! xoxo Nadia
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Nadia thank you so much. You've been very kind in leaving us reviews and supporting us since your purchase and we really do appreciate it. If you need anything at all please contact us anytime!
Sep 15, 2016
Called about car was told no scratches or dents , Mint condition When I I got there Big scratch on rear door Two tires well worn and call only had 16,000 miles Interior was well worn.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Hello Mitch. We sell pre-owned vehicles, meaning the car was in the possession of at least one previous owner prior to reaching our store. We fix anything a customer finds concerning upon request when a sale is made. When a car is in our possession we DO NOT sell it unless it is in peak DRIVING condition and passes all of it's test (including tire checks) and this vehicle passed with flying colors. You were treated with the utmost respect by Omar and Alex. You saw the car, asked to test drive it, as they left to get a dealer plate for you, you got in your car and drove away without saying anyt
 More ...
Sep 13, 2016
I spoke to the sales rep and made an appointment to see him regarding the car and when I got there they already sold the car and had me waste my time.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I am sorry about that confusion Clinton. Here at M Sport Motor, we DO NOT sell the vehicle you expressed interest in if you are on your way. But if it is passed your appointment time and you do not answer our follow-up call so we can see if you are still coming or not, we assume you are no longer interested, therefore we put the vehicle back on the market. We instruct all customers to please call us if they are running late for the appointment or to please pick up our confirmation call. We understand that there can be traffic, and last minute errands to run so we have no problem extending our
 More ...
Sep 9, 2016
Very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review Altin. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Thank you so much for visiting M Sport Motor Car
Aug 21, 2016
Got back to me quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much, we pride ourselves on prompt response times so our clients can receive the information they inquired on as soon as they ask for it.
Aug 3, 2016
Fantastic feedback
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for your kind review
Aug 3, 2016
I had an appointment with this place and told them I couldn't make it on the same day. The guy on the phone just hung up on me without saying anything and without giving me a chance to reschedule. This place has an attidude problem and worse customer service. I could not imagine how they would treat their customers with their attidude like that. Stay away from them. They are not getting my business.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I apologize that you feel uneasy about the customer service that you received. But, certain departments have recorded lines for the outbound calls that clients make to our office such as the one you made. When you called to cancel your appointment, you were asked if you would like to reschedule, you turned down our offer and ended the call. But I apologize for the misunderstanding and if you have anymore questions or concerns please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 13, 2016
Omar & the other sales associates were all great, but the managers need to learn how to negotiate better
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

I'm sorry that you are displeased with how our negotiating took place. We don't advertise our cars at a profitable price, we have them priced as low as possible so a customer doesn't have to go through the stress of the negotiation process. If you need any more clarity please contact our Customer Relations Manager Anthony Mandato at 908.623.3693
Jul 5, 2016
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you for the review!
Jul 3, 2016
Unfortunately that car i was interested was sold, but the communication via , phone, text and email was all great.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for the kind review. And I do apologize, the average time frame a car is in our possession before being sold is about 5 to 7 days so inventory moves at a fast rate. Plus we normally have 3 customers at a time looking at the same car. If there is any vehicle you are looking for, please give our sales department a call so we can find the perfect car for you and make sure that we accommodate all of your needs. Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
Excellent place
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this review Kenneth. If you need anything give us a call at 908.623.3693 as we will always be here to help you.
Jun 11, 2016
Great people
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much. M Sport Motor Car has spent a great deal of time looking for most knowledgeable and respectable minds in the car business. It means a lot that you took the time out to acknowledge our staff.
Jun 10, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at M Sport. The manager Lenny and salesman Angelo were great. I didn't buy the black ML350 but I fell in love with a white one, and purchased that one. It was very clean and fully loaded. I would recommend this dealership, as well as go back in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Very friendly and product informational
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you so much Shawn. Glad you were assisted to your liking.
May 19, 2016
The guys at M Sport were very honest and upfront about all prices and charges. They were more than willing to accommodate special requests to get cars sold. They have a great inventory of upper class cars in great condition. I would recommend buying a car from Ernesto at M Sport any time. If you're looking for a stylish, luxury car at an affordable price, M Sport has it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M Sport Motor:

Thank you very much Scott. We try to have everything out in the open because we understand from a customer's perspective that a vehicle is a large investment so we try to be as upfront as possible and provide the absolute best service. Thank you again!

Other Nearby Dealers

Popular Auto Mall - 127 listings
607 Springfield Ave Newark, NJ 07103
2 reviews
Only Cars NJ - 117 listings
995 Clinton Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
O'Gorman Motors - 63 listings
983 Chancellor Avenue Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Two Friends Auto Sales - 51 listings
702 Newark Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07208
2 reviews
Hakim Auto Trade - 43 listings
341 Elizabeth Ave Newark, NJ 07112
3 reviews
Eston Auto - 33 listings
169 US Highway 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
11 reviews
Metro Auto Exchange Inc - 28 listings
729-733 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
2 reviews
The Selection of NJ - 26 listings
541 Spring St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
2 reviews
M USA Used Cars Inc - 24 listings
310 Rahway Ave Elizabeth, NJ 07202
1 review
Union Auto Wholesale - 20 listings
2486 Vauxhall Rd Union, NJ 07083
1 review
Bernie's Motor Cars Inc. - 15 listings
73 Millburn Ave Millburn, NJ 07041
3 reviews
Ibban Auto Brokers LLC - 13 listings
1139 E Broad St Elizabeth, NJ 07201
1 review
Xcellent Used Cars
520 Us Hwy 22 Hillside, NJ 07205
3 reviews
Affordable Auto Sales
689 Chancellor Ave Irvington, NJ 07111
1 review
Union GMC Buick
2301 Rte 22 W Union, NJ 07083
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895