M&B Auto Sales

26 S Dove St
Alexandria, VA 22314

Sales: (703) 997-9257

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/13/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7234002224958985692-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Deal
$3,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,562

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,980

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $4,995, 98,980 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/16/2006_chrysler_300-pic-738966641129312314-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,613

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 108,331

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $4,495, 108,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/14/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8277215624318860928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,956

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,600

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $9,995, 49,600 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/16/2010_dodge_journey-pic-8143894278135616617-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,173

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,600

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $5,995, 123,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/19/36/2007_ford_mustang-pic-6960966713023856418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,304

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,076

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Convertible for sale - $5,995, 120,076 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/16/2002_gmc_sonoma-pic-1910726021051350356-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,042

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 151,200

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $3,495, 151,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/06/04/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-6256527047756749231-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,454

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 145,810

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,495, 145,810 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/50/2011_nissan_altima-pic-5438676606247225021-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Fair Deal
$64 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,559

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 91,035

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Off White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,495, 91,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/53/1995_jeep_wrangler-pic-2315088657806206554-152x114.jpeg

1995 Jeep Wrangler S Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 179,769

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1995 Jeep Wrangler S for sale - $4,495, 179,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/07/32/2006_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5538341017504580247-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 169,508

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $4,995, 169,508 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/23/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1469114756731089294-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 90,100

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base for sale - $5,995, 90,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/19/45/2011_ford_fusion-pic-605707331810769292-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,908

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 98,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/07/47/2006_cadillac_escalade-pic-8360112677557837248-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 130,429

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $8,995, 130,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/19/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8173642178055808679-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 9,820

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,495, 9,820 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Called two times an no body called back so waited a few day then called again to find out it was sold
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Raphael and Matt were great! I purchased a Jeep Liberty for my wife. They went out of their way to make certain that we were taken care of. We've had the car for a month and the Jeep dealership (where we got it serviced) stated that for the truck to be a 2003 it is in immaculate condition. We owe a good part of that to Racheal and Matt! I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Mlh7832
At first everything was great. Seemed Like great guys. Really there to help you out and stand by their name. They even pointed out the great DVD player in the car and would be great for the kids. Got home went to try it, doesn't work. Non of deal wasn't why we bought the car. But the. Two weeks into owning the vehicle the transmission goes. So we called Raf like he said to dO. Left message, took a week to get ahold of him. He never actually called us back we just kept calling till he answered. Then couldn't get a straight answer out of him. Going to have to talk to the owner. We even offered to split the cost. Ok great owner will call you back Monday. 430 pm still no call back. And Raf is now out suddenly for a couple of days. This has been going on for almost two weeks. Go somewhere else! Other dealships have great prices too are much more reputable AND keep their word. Sometimes the savings isn't worth it.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
If I would want to buy another car I'll go back to the same dealer quick fast friendly Rafael his name can't get no better than him 5 out of 5 stars my judging
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
They are scammers. What they do 1st they post a car on car guru with good market price to attract people then when we say we are coming to see that car they say oh we just sold it. Then they do there sales thing let me give you another car with same price. And those are have very high miles. Then if you don't buy then they try to contact you again and again. After some times they post that same car again. So this thing they repeat and repeat.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
These guys were great, genuine, fun and car was exactly as marketed. Would definitely go back
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The dealer got to me with an email but unfortunately I haven't been able to get to the dealership to check out the automobile because of my work schedule. I plan to make it out there this week hopefully the vehicle is still there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
They work with my credit I give them 5 stars . I try 6 different dealers they told me . I need to put down $4000 for the smiler car . Rafael work with bank for two days and I keep calling until he had me approve for only $2000 down payment . Thank you .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
DaleHeck
Horrible experience. Car in photos not even close to the car they tried to sell me. Had several dents not in photos and driver seat was all torn up. Again, not in photos. Would never go there again.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Compass_13616
Top notch dealer, Rafeal is great at what he does, will work with you as much as he could. Missed out on the car I came for, but found another on the lot. Had alittle trouble with getting financed bc my credit is just ok, but Rafeal made a call an made it happen. Even got me the insurance coverage I wanted at a hellva rate , when all the actual companies where trying to break my pockets. An it's with a top company. An the truck I got was in tip top condition inside and out. I recommend M&B to all looking for a great used car shopping experience. Reggie
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at M and B Auto sales in Alexandria VA. Rafael and Matt were so kind and nice and made the process easy. I would Highly recommend them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Rafael is the most honest car salesperson I've ever dealt with!! My wife wanted the Chevrolet Traverse, fully loaded. Told him I couldn't afford what Credit Union approved so he lowered the price below Credit Union's approval to make sure we had enough for tax and tags too! She got it! No engine issues! Rides great!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Good. No issues. Just settled for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I worked with Rafael. My experience was great!! He was able to get me approved for the car I really wanted and for the right price. I would recommend them again. He was nice and courteous and did everything he promised to do. Great place!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Great price for this car but its not in good service the car was knocking really loud and the salesguy told me thats normal for this car
18 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Tried to sell me a Mustang with leak in head gasket
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Would work with Bobby again and recommend him to all. Kept ahead of the issues and kept me well updated (the vehicle I bought needed a little work done to it).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Poor customer service I'm never calling them back due to the sarcastic responses I received about basic information and questions I inquired about.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&B Auto Sales:

We are all looking for great deal in any transaction . But when you wants 50% discount on a car. You are waisting your time and my time .
Read 10 old reviews
Jul 24, 2015
Great service, excellent buying experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Very rude...Hung up on me before I was done asking questions!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&B Auto Sales:

Buyers asking for in house finance . Was told several time . Still was asking why we don't do in house finance ????
Mar 21, 2014
I purchased this jeep.I think I got a pretty good deal. The jeep had some problems as all used cars will but being a mechanic I spotted allot of them and bought the jeep anyway still a good value. I would have a prospective car inspected by a mechanic if you dont no what to look for or go for the extra warranty they offer. Good dealer and thanks cargurus for helping me find this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Did respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
The process was simple and straightforward. It was not a perfect experience, but I now have a reasonably priced vehicle that should last another 100k miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Just bought this car from them. They give 10% discount when they found out I am in Army . Matt is a great guy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Just bought a Chevy Aveo . I could not believe the price . Book value is $8000. Bought the car for $4495 . WOW Thanks Matt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
The we were interested in was not what it appeared--paint was nbad and interior was marginal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Alexandria - 286 listings

200 South Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304

1 review
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 278 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

3 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 171 listings

[4300 - 5399] Saint Barnabas Rd, 4601 Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
DARCARS Kia Lanham - 119 listings

9020 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham-Seabrook, MD 20706

2 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 81 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 65 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 64 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Temple Hills Used Cars - 26 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Club Cars - 26 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 20 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Godwin Motors - 20 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 18 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 8 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,224 Great Deals out of 182,699 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,655 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,148 Great Deals out of 183,564 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 115,998 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,108 Great Deals out of 72,800 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
933 Great Deals out of 66,537 listings starting at $1,900
Used Honda Civic
848 Great Deals out of 78,667 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
905 Great Deals out of 55,003 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
905 Great Deals out of 60,619 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,030 Great Deals out of 63,282 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
572 Great Deals out of 68,316 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,137 Great Deals out of 75,113 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,140 Great Deals out of 85,648 listings starting at $999