M&S Auto Sales

8375 N Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34243

Sales: (941) 702-9205

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2007_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-459036679435430380-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Great Deal
$4,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,480

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,569

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext for sale - $6,995, 104,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/11/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-2318869906499137826-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,370

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 104,569

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,795, 104,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/26/2010_dodge_charger-pic-3294621710348356393-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,658

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 156,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $4,995, 156,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/02/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-4401501546259749596-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,849

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 133,069

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $4,995, 133,069 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/26/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8393211380189711118-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Hatchback Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,134

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 63,869

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LS Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 63,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8563252499651911650-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Fair Deal
$84 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,079

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 99,394

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $6,995, 99,394 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2003_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-4473874581331805414-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 122,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited for sale - $1,495, 122,420 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/2005_ford_focus-pic-5201660749187533556-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Focus ZX4 S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $1,795

Mileage: 90,769

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Ford Focus ZX4 S for sale - $1,795, 90,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/03/41/1998_chevrolet_lumina-pic-7172801124711680502-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Lumina 4 Dr LS Sedan Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,195

Mileage: 99,869

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hunter Green Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Lumina 4 Dr LS Sedan for sale - $2,195, 99,869 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/07/1998_buick_park_avenue-pic-8349090216490289456-152x114.jpeg

1998 Buick Park Avenue 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,295

Mileage: 95,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 5 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hunter Green Description: Used 1998 Buick Park Avenue 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $2,295, 95,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/02/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-1880860040272202453-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,495

Mileage: ?

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SE for sale - $2,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/07/2003_dodge_durango-pic-2105972005540093540-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Durango Sport Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 101,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2003 Dodge Durango Sport for sale - $2,795, 101,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/19/1998_cadillac_deville-pic-7638715839544510381-152x114.jpeg

1998 Cadillac DeVille D'elegance Sedan Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $2,795

Mileage: 58,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 1998 Cadillac DeVille D'elegance Sedan for sale - $2,795, 58,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/04/49/2001_volkswagen_cabrio-pic-856784744261991521-152x114.jpeg

2001 Volkswagen Cabrio 2 Dr GLS Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 102,420

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Volkswagen Cabrio 2 Dr GLS Convertible for sale - $3,295, 102,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/07/2007_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4838126590461244367-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34243

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 144,800

Location: Sarasota, FL 34243

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $3,495, 144,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 10, 2017
very willing to make me happy.John is down to earth.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
We had agreed to meet the salesman at a predetermined place to see a car because I didn't want to drive two hours to go and see it. We arrived on time and he wasn't there.....he never called but I did and he said he was in traffic. We waited and went for lunch arriving back at said place one hour later.....still not there! Another call from me and another excuse. We waited a total of three hours.....still not there. It was all a waste of time and we never did find out the real reason for the three plus hour delay. Too bad because I liked what I saw of the car in pictures and was prepared to buy if my personal inspection and test drive panned out! Their loss NOT mine! FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU......FOOL ME TWICE SHAME ON ME !
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&S Auto Sales:

Hello Larry,

My name is Sean Miller, the owner of M&S Auto Sales. First, I want to personally apologize for the missed appointment. We are a very small dealership, consisting of two main employees, John and myself. We STRIVE to accommodate all our customers and pride ourselves on the repeat clients and the referrals that we receive, especially in this industry. You mentioned that you did want to drive the two hours to our dealership, so we offered to meet you and drive the car to you, which is not a common practice. John was delayed in leaving our office because we could not leave it un
 More ...
Jan 30, 2017
HeritageHouse7
When the car arrived--it look nice and clean. After driving it 3 days---the "check engine light came on--car was not running smooth. Had it checked out at my GM shop---it needed an O2 sensor---$323. 2 weeks the later--car was still running rough.---brought it to a another shop that had a great reputation ---they said the car needed a OEM mass air flow sensor. They installed one for $312. So for a car that had only original 28113 miles---t was running very poorly when it arrived !!!!!! The selling agent was very nice---but knew this car had some serious issues at sale. Very disappointed buyer !!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
So far the sales process has been good, John made contact the same day. Provided all the information about the car. At the dealership, John presented the car and answered all the questions. Some Items needed to be attended to, solutions were provided and planned. M&S was very good to work with.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Great Professional Dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
quick response. Offered to look for similar vehicl for me as the one I inquired about sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Called back
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Returned my call and was very couteous.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Waited several days to respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
They got back with me about the car, had a friend go look at car and test drive it. talk with shawn and bought the car. He was nice to deal with.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Quick response.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Bradenton - 232 listings

4770 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Alex Karras Lincoln - 109 listings

6760 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 66 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

3 reviews
Bradenton Motors - 47 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
Auto 4 You - 30 listings

5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
EA Motorsports - 20 listings

10101 US Highway 41 N Building 1 Palmetto, FL 34221

2 reviews
Adams Automotive Sales - 15 listings

410 20th Street East Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Steve's Auto Sales - 13 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Florida Auto World - 11 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Auto Marques Inc - 8 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Manatee Auto Sales

708 Manatee Ave E Bradenton, FL 34208

2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900