M&B Auto Sales

26 S Dove St
Alexandria, VA 22314

Sales: (703) 997-9257

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/04/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2380794006246791827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Deal
$3,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,171

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 29,185

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 29,185 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2004_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-1760090299916402847-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,014

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 170,250

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty XL Crew Cab LB for sale - $6,995, 170,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/38/2002_gmc_sonoma-pic-8273630577035448601-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,047

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 150,100

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2002 GMC Sonoma SLS Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $3,995, 150,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/15/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7792406132502418173-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,468

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 111,901

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $6,495, 111,901 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/05/35/2010_ford_mustang-pic-2453599057817428273-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,645

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 108,315

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $7,995, 108,315 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2010_dodge_journey-pic-1670764614896114717-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,123

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,574

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $5,995, 123,574 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/05/2006_chrysler_300-pic-8857417463263095845-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,573

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 108,331

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $4,995, 108,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/05/15/2002_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1983447613874407-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,385

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 131,132

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $4,995, 131,132 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/05/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1710872776677313056-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,293

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 116,789

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LS Fleet for sale - $5,995, 116,789 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/21/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-353057165448979570-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 132,629

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 132,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/53/1995_jeep_wrangler-pic-2315088657806206554-152x114.jpeg

1995 Jeep Wrangler S Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 179,769

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 1995 Jeep Wrangler S for sale - $4,995, 179,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/21/2004_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1793249402361513482-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,668

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $5,995, 138,668 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/16/2006_chrysler_300-pic-6081361206681351278-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 106,902

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,995, 106,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2001_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3121630458582994654-152x114.jpeg

2001 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,111

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 101,111 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/41/2011_ford_fusion-pic-200289529918361450-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22314

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 98,908

Location: Alexandria, VA 22314

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,995, 98,908 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Our experience was great. This is where you want to be for quality service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Mlh7832
At first everything was great. Seemed Like great guys. Really there to help you out and stand by their name. They even pointed out the great DVD player in the car and would be great for the kids. Got home went to try it, doesn't work. Non of deal wasn't why we bought the car. But the. Two weeks into owning the vehicle the transmission goes. So we called Raf like he said to dO. Left message, took a week to get ahold of him. He never actually called us back we just kept calling till he answered. Then couldn't get a straight answer out of him. Going to have to talk to the owner. We even offered to split the cost. Ok great owner will call you back Monday. 430 pm still no call back. And Raf is now out suddenly for a couple of days. This has been going on for almost two weeks. Go somewhere else! Other dealships have great prices too are much more reputable AND keep their word. Sometimes the savings isn't worth it.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
If I would want to buy another car I'll go back to the same dealer quick fast friendly Rafael his name can't get no better than him 5 out of 5 stars my judging
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
They are scammers. What they do 1st they post a car on car guru with good market price to attract people then when we say we are coming to see that car they say oh we just sold it. Then they do there sales thing let me give you another car with same price. And those are have very high miles. Then if you don't buy then they try to contact you again and again. After some times they post that same car again. So this thing they repeat and repeat.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
These guys were great, genuine, fun and car was exactly as marketed. Would definitely go back
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
The dealer got to me with an email but unfortunately I haven't been able to get to the dealership to check out the automobile because of my work schedule. I plan to make it out there this week hopefully the vehicle is still there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
They work with my credit I give them 5 stars . I try 6 different dealers they told me . I need to put down $4000 for the smiler car . Rafael work with bank for two days and I keep calling until he had me approve for only $2000 down payment . Thank you .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
DaleHeck
Horrible experience. Car in photos not even close to the car they tried to sell me. Had several dents not in photos and driver seat was all torn up. Again, not in photos. Would never go there again.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Compass_13616
Top notch dealer, Rafeal is great at what he does, will work with you as much as he could. Missed out on the car I came for, but found another on the lot. Had alittle trouble with getting financed bc my credit is just ok, but Rafeal made a call an made it happen. Even got me the insurance coverage I wanted at a hellva rate , when all the actual companies where trying to break my pockets. An it's with a top company. An the truck I got was in tip top condition inside and out. I recommend M&B to all looking for a great used car shopping experience. Reggie
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at M and B Auto sales in Alexandria VA. Rafael and Matt were so kind and nice and made the process easy. I would Highly recommend them!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Rafael is the most honest car salesperson I've ever dealt with!! My wife wanted the Chevrolet Traverse, fully loaded. Told him I couldn't afford what Credit Union approved so he lowered the price below Credit Union's approval to make sure we had enough for tax and tags too! She got it! No engine issues! Rides great!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Good. No issues. Just settled for another vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
I worked with Rafael. My experience was great!! He was able to get me approved for the car I really wanted and for the right price. I would recommend them again. He was nice and courteous and did everything he promised to do. Great place!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Great price for this car but its not in good service the car was knocking really loud and the salesguy told me thats normal for this car
16 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Tried to sell me a Mustang with leak in head gasket
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Would work with Bobby again and recommend him to all. Kept ahead of the issues and kept me well updated (the vehicle I bought needed a little work done to it).
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Poor customer service I'm never calling them back due to the sarcastic responses I received about basic information and questions I inquired about.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&B Auto Sales:

We are all looking for great deal in any transaction . But when you wants 50% discount on a car. You are waisting your time and my time .
Jul 24, 2015
Great service, excellent buying experience
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Sep 7, 2014
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2014
Very rude...Hung up on me before I was done asking questions!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from M&B Auto Sales:

Buyers asking for in house finance . Was told several time . Still was asking why we don't do in house finance ????
Mar 21, 2014
I purchased this jeep.I think I got a pretty good deal. The jeep had some problems as all used cars will but being a mechanic I spotted allot of them and bought the jeep anyway still a good value. I would have a prospective car inspected by a mechanic if you dont no what to look for or go for the extra warranty they offer. Good dealer and thanks cargurus for helping me find this vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2014
Did respond
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2013
The process was simple and straightforward. It was not a perfect experience, but I now have a reasonably priced vehicle that should last another 100k miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2013
Just bought this car from them. They give 10% discount when they found out I am in Army . Matt is a great guy. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Just bought a Chevy Aveo . I could not believe the price . Book value is $8000. Bought the car for $4495 . WOW Thanks Matt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2012
The we were interested in was not what it appeared--paint was nbad and interior was marginal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Passport Nissan Marlow Heights - 351 listings

5000 Auth Way Marlow Heights, MD 20746

2 reviews
Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 291 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

2 reviews
Carvana Washington DC - 202 listings

825 10th St NW Washington, DC 20001

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 72 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 63 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Fiat of Arlington - 30 listings

2710 S Glebe Road Arlington, VA 22206

1 review
Arlington Auto Sales Inc. - 25 listings

2427 S Shirlington Rd Arlington, VA 22206

2 reviews
DMV Auto Group - 24 listings

7700 Lee Hwy Falls Church, VA 22042

1 review
Godwin Motors - 23 listings

9071 Lanham Severn Rd Lanham, MD 20706

1 review
Union Auto Sales - 22 listings

1369 Holton Ln Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Temple Hills Used Cars - 21 listings

4706 Barnabas Road Temple Hills, MD 20748

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 17 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review
VIP Auto Sales

2210 5th St NE Washington, DC 20002

1 review
Cardepot Auto Sales

4724 Rhode Island Ave Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900